如何在Bluehost托管中使用免费的SSL证书:已解释

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

BlueHost的 是最好的网络托管服务商之一,通过 基于WordPress的博客 和网站。

今天我要告诉你如何使用免费 SSL证书BlueHost的  托管。 当您将使用它时,您将从WordPress博客从HTTP迁移到HTTPS。 使用SSL是积极的排名因素之一。 这是您博客中信任的标志。 当我们谈论SSL时,您可以免费使用它,也可以为此付费。

bluehost SSL进程

配置:如何在Bluehost托管中使用免费的SSL证书:详细指南

 

当您开始使用这些工具时,请确保已禁用Who.is的警卫和 Whois信息正在更新。 所有您需要禁用它几个小时。 您的托管服务Bluehost将发送电子邮件以验证所有这一切。

设置SSL证书后,就可以为域启用Who.Is Guard。

让我们开始完整的过程:

Bluehost直接在cPanel部分为用户提供免费的SSL证书。 登录到您的blueshot cPanel,然后按一下顶部的wordpress工具。 您将必须单击安全性选项以访问SSL面板。 打开时,只需单击“免费SSL证书”蚂蚁将其打开。

当您执行此操作时,免费SSL证书的安装将在此处开始。 您可能会收到待处理的消息。 在此过程之间,您还会收到一封描述购买SSL证书的邮件。

如果出现这种情况,表明页面已经工作了超过45分钟并且仍在加载,则您必须单击该“免费SSL证书”,然后再次将其打开。

这次您可能已经知道了。

这表明您的域中已成功安装了来自blueshot的免费SSL证书。 现在,您将迁移到HTTPS。 完成此过程后,您应该使用在线SSL证书检查器检查域上SSL的安装。

如果您当前有一个wordpress网站,那么您将不得不坐下来,开始冷静地工作。 我将告诉您几个步骤,您将使用这些步骤将HTTP移至HTTPS。 在此过程中,您需要注意SEO。

 

将WORDPRESS网站从HTTP迁移到HTTPS:

完成所有过程激活SSL证书后,您将必须在HTTPS上强制执行所有操作,否则可能会丢失流量。 您将必须按照下面列出的方法在网络上运行10到15分钟,然后您才能成功将wordpress博客从HTTP迁移到HTTPS。

一些托管服务用户还可以利用SSL,例如 SiteGround,A2Hosting和InmotinHosting。 您要做的就是请您的支持团队为您启用该SSL证书。 完成相同的过程后,您将迁移到HTTPS。

 

`安装真正简单的 SSL PLUGIN:

 

 启用免费的SSL之后 证书它将自动更新站点的 URL。 您可以同时使用 HTTP 和 HTTPS。 您将不得不安装非常简单的 SSL wordpress plugin. 在此过程之后,您的流量会突然转移到 HTTPS。 你必须继续并激活 SSL。

您必须将htaccess从HTTP编辑为HTTPS。 为了使其变得更好,您还可以将一些代码添加到wordpress.htaccess文件中。

添加:

RewriteEngine On

RewriteCond%{HTTPS} dff

RewriteRule(。*)https://%{HTTP_HOST}%{REQUEST_URI} [r = 301,L]

您必须将所有 HTTP URL 更新为 HTTPS,非常简单 plugin . 真的很简单 plugin 和上面的。 Htaccess 将帮助您将流量转移到 HTTPS。 您还可以使用更好的搜索和替换 wordpress plugin 并完成所有过程。 安装 plugin 并激活它。 在执行此过程之前,请备份 WordPress。

另请参阅:

如何在15分钟内开始博客逐步入门新手指南

 顶级最佳WordPress托管列表 

建立自托管WordPress博客的成本

提供免费域名服务的流行网络托管公司 

现在,您将更改CloudFlare仪表板:

首先登录到Cloudflare仪表板,然后转到域选项。

单击“加密”,然后将设置设置为“完整”。 完成此过程后,您的HHTP将迁移到HTTPS。 并且不要忘记为您的域启用Who.Is保护。 恭喜,您已经做到了。

 

 

当您要进行所有这些操作时,请仔细遵循所有步骤,当您从bluehost购买域名时,新博客也可以启用HTTPS。 只需几个小时的工作即可,然后您将迁移到HTTPS并在您的域上激活SSL证书。

交给您:如何在Bluehost托管中使用免费的SSL证书:详细指南

现在轮到您告诉我:您如何从 HTTP到HTTPS? 你喜欢我的教程吗? 您是否遇到任何类型的问题以及如何克服它们? 在下面的评论部分中告诉我您的经验!

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“如何在Bluehost托管中使用免费的SSL证书:解释”的2条想法

  1. 好文章。 很有帮助。 保持良好的工作。

发表评论

How To Use A Free SSL CERTIFICATE With Bluehost Hosting : Explained

Bluehost is one of the best web host which is running very efficiently with WordPress based blogs and websites.

Today I’m going to tell you how you can use a free SSL certificate with the Bluehost  hosting. When you will be using this then you will be migrated from WordPress blog from HTTP to HTTPS. Using SSL is one of the positive ranking factor. This is sign of trust in your blog. When we are talking about SSL, you may use it free or you will have paid for this.

bluehost SSL process

CONFIGURATION: How To Use A Free SSL CERTIFICATE With Bluehost Hosting : Detailed Guide

 

When you will be starting these make sure that you have disabled Who.Is guard and whois information is update. All you have to disable it for few hours. Your hosting service Bluehost will send email for validating all this.

Once you had set the SSL certificates you can go and enable Who.Is guard for your domain.

Let’s start the complete process:

Bluehost is offering a free SSL certificate for their users in the cPanel section directly. Log in to your blueshot cPanel and press on the wordpress tool which will be there at the top. You will have to click on the security option to access the SSL panel. When the is opened just click on the “free SSL certificate” ant turn it on.

When you will do this the installation of the free SSL certificate will be starting there. You may get a pending message. In between the process you may also get a mail depicting that purchase of SSL certificate.

If such condition arises that the page has worked more than 45 minutes and still loading then you will have to click on that “free SSL certificate” and turn it in again.

This time you may have got that.

This will indicate that the free SSL certificate from blueshot has been successfully installed on your domain. Now you will be migrated to HTTPS. After this process you should use a n online SSL certificate checker to check the installation of SSL on you domain.

If you are currently having a wordpress site, then you will have to sit back and start working calmly. I will be telling you few steps that you will be using to move HTTP to HTTPS. In this process you will need to take care of SEO.

 

MIGRATING WORDPRESS SITE FROM HTTP TO HTTPS:

After completing all that process and after activating SSL certificate you will have to enforce everything on HTTPS otherwise you may loose traffic. You will have to follow some methods listed below for net 10-15 minutes then you will be successfully moved your wordpress blog from HTTP to HTTPS.

Some hosting service user can also take advantage of SSL like SiteGround, A2Hosting and InmotinHosting. All you have to do is ask you support team to enable that SSL certificate for you. After completing the same process you will be migrated to HTTPS.

 

`INSTALL REALLY SIMPLE SSL PLUGIN:

 

 After enabling the free SSL certificate it will update the site’s URL automatically. You can both the HTTP and HTTPS. You will have to install really simple SSL wordpress plugin. Suddenly after this process your traffic will be move to HTTPS. In that you have to go ahead and activate SSL.

You have to edit your htaccess from HTTP to HTTPS. For making it good you can also add some code into your wordpress.htaccess file.

Add:

RewriteEngine On

RewriteCond %{HTTPS} dff

RewriteRule (.*) https://%{HTTP_HOST}%{REQUEST_URI} [r=301,L]

You have to update all HTTP URLs to HTTPS really simple plugin . the really simple plugin and the above the. Htaccess  will be helping you out to move your traffic to HTTPS. You can also using better search and replace a wordpress plugin and do all the process. Do install the plugin and activate it. Before doing this process make a backup of WordPress.

Also Read:

How To START A Blog in 15 Mins Step By Step Newbie Guide

 List of Top Best WordPress Hosting 

The Cost of Starting a Self-Hosted WordPress Blog

Popular Web Hosting Companies Offering Free Domain Service 

Now you will be changing your CloudFlare dashboard:

Start by logging on to Cloudflare dashboard and just go to domain option.

Click to CRYPTO and put the setting to FULL. After this process your HHTP will be migrated to HTTPS. And don’t forget to enable Who.Is guard for your domain. Congratulations you have done that.

 

 

When you will be doing all this please it’s a request follow all the steps carefully, new bloggers can also enable HTTPS when you buy domain from bluehost. It’s just matter of few hours and work then you will be migrated to HTTPS and activate SSL certificates on your domain.

Over To You : How To Use A Free SSL CERTIFICATE With Bluehost Hosting : Detailed Guide

Now it’s your turn to let me know: How was your migration from HTTP to HTTPS? Did you like my tutorial? Did you face any kind of problems & how did you overcome them? Let me know your experience in the comments section below!

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. Naziya Shaikh

    Nice Article. Very helpful. Keep up the good work.

    Reply  
  2. Xpedient Technologies

    Nice post very useful information thanks for sharing.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *