克里斯蒂娜·塞克雷斯·FB女王访谈:Facebook如何改变了她的生活

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

克里斯蒂娜·塞克雷斯(Christina Szekeres) 是一位精力充沛,精力充沛的独立女商人,有着无与伦比的进球者和骗子的态度。 在十几岁的时候开始了她的职业生涯,她以至少100%到700%的投资回报率完成了几次成功的Facebook活动,让她过着梦想中的喷气式生活,环游世界,并在当地咖啡馆经营业务。

克里斯蒂娜·塞克斯(Christina Szekeres)FB Queen

我在曼谷亚洲会员世界会见了她,并与她建立了良好的联系。 她非常友善,我们讨论了社交媒体的好处以及Facebook如何改变了她的生活。 我问她有关Facebook市场营销的问题,以及Facebook广告如何为她带来利润。

查看此采访:


不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Interview with Christina Szekeres FB Queen: How Facebook Changed her Life

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Christina Szekeres is an exceptionally high energy, independent businesswoman with an unrivalled goaldigger and hustler attitude. Starting her career in her teenage years, she’s completed several successful Facebook campaigns with a minimum 100% up to 700% ROI, allowing her to live the jet-set life living her dream, travelling the world and running her business from local cafes.

Christina Szekeres FB Queen

I met her at Affiliate World Asia Bangkok and made good connection with her. She was very kind and we had  talk on social media benefits and how  Facebook changed her life.  I asked her questions related to  Facebook  marketing and how Facebook ads are profitable  for her.

Check out this  interview:


Don’t forget to share this awesome interview on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD