1ShoppingCart折扣优惠券代码2022:立减55%

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在这篇文章中,您将获得 1 年 2022 月经过验证的 55ShoppingCart 折扣优惠券代码。现在您可以在全站范围内享受高达 XNUMX% 的折扣。 让我们从这里开始。

1ShoppingCart 优惠券代码 2022 年 55 月:最高可享受 100% 的折扣(XNUMX% 已验证)

1SHOPPINGCART简介

1购物车 使用多合一非常容易 电子商务软件解决方案 可以照顾您的在线业务,并帮助您创建可以处理订阅会员资格或定期计费的在线商店。 1Shoopingcart可以解决与电子商务相关的所有问题,并使您更易于管理在线商店。

1ShoppingCart优惠券代码-购物车电子商务软件

它被认为是诚实的电子商务解决方案,可为客户提供基本的功能以及重要的销售功能(例如,向下销售/向上销售)。 用户可以选择从50个设计模板中进行选择,可以使用JavaScript,HTML或CSS根据它们进行配置。 为了帮助他们的用户,1ShoppingCart商店已针对手机进行了优化,以便您可以与现有的潜在客户和客户联系。 这对深深依赖其移动设备或平板电脑的人很有帮助。

1ShoppingCart折扣券代码-定价计划

用户可以 免费试用1ShoppingCart 免费30天,无需信用卡。 您可以查看它是否对您的业务有利。 1ShoppingCart的电子商务软件计划从每月34.00开始。

与Google分析和关键字集成

1ShoppingCart还为其客户提供Google Analytics(分析)集成。 从今以后,用户将有可能:

  • 用户可以跟踪商店统计信息
  • 用户可以分别运行内部和外部链接分析
  • 用户可以生成目标报告
  • 用户还可以发现哪些广告系列产生了最佳效果,然后可以扩大获胜者,并处理效果不佳的广告。
  • 用户可以为其业务创建SEO报告
  • 用户可以选择衡量自己的投资回报率
  • 它允许用户为他们的电子商务商店设置业务目标
  • 他们可以进行自己的营销研究
  • 他们被允许与Google AdWords联系

您的在线商店的大量内置模板和主题

使用1shoppingcart建立具有专业外观的在线商店将是一件有趣而轻松的任务。 值得庆幸的是,它为客户提供了数百万个可供选择的设计模板,这使您有责任使用CSS,JavaScript或HTML自定义网站。

最好的部分是,随着计划的提高,用户可访问的模板数量会增加。 这为您提供了一个极好的机会来订阅Ultimate和Premium计划,以便您可以解锁更多经典,更多样的设计和模板。 在基本的Plus软件包中确实有很多主题,但是有了Ultimate和Premium计划,您就可以选择

产品浏览模式

1ShoppingCart提出了卓越的产品查看模式,以便它可以帮助客户享受购物过程,但也取决于您选择的设计布局。 这样就可以显示具有多种视图和图像的现场产品。

1ShoppingCart折扣券代码-轻松管理您的订单

单击图像将其放大,以便在线购物者可以放大以查看他们近期将要购买的商品。 它为您提供了详细信息,您可以仔细查看产品。

1ShoppingCart可帮助您个性化您的购物体验

1购物车 建议您选择修改产品的选项,以更改其颜色,颜色和其他偏好。 因此,您可以允许您的客户根据他们的需求修改产品,并提供多种选择向他们收费。

1ShoppingCart折扣券代码-即时商店更新

毫无疑问,这些可延展的产品选择增强了购物体验的个性感。

1ShoppingCart可让您使用行销工具增加您的流量和销售量

至少可以说,1ShoppingCart为您提供了多种重要的营销批准功能。

1ShoppingCart折扣券代码-SEO管理

这份持久的清单包括:完全内置的响应能力,电子邮件营销支持,库存单位,库存管理,管理访问控制,实时订单警报,加售和减价工具,循环计费和订阅,一系列会员营销工具,SEO工具等。

SEO和移动友好的能力

随着移动革命的持续进行,对在线业务和商人进行业务下一步发展以构建能够在手持设备(如手机和平板电脑)上运行良好的电子商务网站的迫切需求。

1ShoppingCart折扣券代码-吸引更多客户

对于所有运营或正在考虑开设在线商店的电子商务商店而言,准备好移动设备是最重要的。

这也是选择1ShoppingCart的原因之一,因为它为用户创建了适合移动设备的商店,并且为客户提供了所有计划中标准服务所具有的所有基本SEO功能。 因此,它使您花费更少的时间来增强在线商店或修改布局以使其适合移动用户。

您可以通过电子邮件营销支持进行推广

1购物车为您提供了惊人的电子邮件营销工具。 每当有新客户注册时,都会自动生成电子邮件。 还有一条可选消息,要求他们加入电子邮件列表。 您可以根据客户的购买历史和操作,使用1ShoppingCart提供的内置电子邮件广播功能来创建定向电子邮件活动。

行政访问控制

关于1ShoppingCart的小事关乎数据安全性。 1ShoppingCart建议对商店的后端进行控制管理访问。

您可以为不同的工作人员建立大量帐户,如果有的话,还可以让您决定他们可以访问哪些数据。 将为每个用户分配角色以及他们自己的不同登录详细信息。

它使您能够保护敏感信息免受未经授权的访问。 借助桌上的所有这些安全功能,您可以保证数据的安全性。

卖出和卖出

这是1ShoppingCart最方便的功能之一。 借助1ShoppingCart的加价销售功能,您可以控制显示特别优惠,这些特别优惠对客户除了最初的销售或已经决定购买的产品外还将有用。

显示降价销售优惠的另一种选择。 如果买家决定由于高价格而放弃结帐,则会提供此优惠。

如果使用得当,则1ShoppingCart的向上销售和向下销售可以帮助您大量销售产品,还可以减少销售损失。

订阅用户的账单清算

1ShoppingCart是适用于所有类型的电子商务企业和商人的完美软件解决方案,如果您要提供订阅服务或您打算出售有形商品。 如果您提供基于订阅的服务或会员资格,那么1ShoppingCart会让您有机会为客户设置一个定期结算帐户。

定期计费选项使您可以为自己喜欢的多种计划指定时间跨度,金额和付款频率。

联盟营销工具

如果您计划通过提供会员计划来增加影响力,那么1ShoppingCart也会为您提供优雅的服务。 该电子商务软件为刚起步的人们提供了一个非常不错的联盟计划,其中包含视频教程和众多的多种管理功能。

此处提供的工具使会员可以添加副本,创建标语以及促销链接。 您还可以通过引荐跟踪销售情况,从而帮助您轻松支付佣金。

帮助和支持

使用1ShoppingCart非常容易学习,因为它不需要太多的技术知识。 新手还会获得大量的培训视频,包括其他学习材料,这些材料有助于最大程度地减少学习部分并使其变得有趣,

如果您在使用此电子商务软件1ShoppingCart时遇到任何技术问题,可以通过电话,电子邮件或实时聊天与支持团队联系。

1SHOPPINGCART的优缺点是什么?

PROS

  • 1ShoppingCart是针对所有问题的完整电子商务解决方案。
  • 它是自动化的计费和会员工具,减少了您的工作量。
  • 这是非常有用的向上/向下销售工具,可帮助您跟踪好东西。
  • 这是一个很好的会员管理程序。
  • 它为所有计划提供无限带宽。
  • 它是您的朋友,因为它是一种全面的电子邮件营销工具。

CONS

  • 对于每笔交易,您的商家帐户都会产生0.75-1.5%的费用,具体取决于您选择的1ShoppingCart计划。
  • 它在提供日常交易和忠诚度计划方面效率不高,并且还缺乏发布客户评论的能力。
  • 提供实时聊天不是他们的标准计划。

快速链接:

结论:1ShoppingCart 优惠券代码 2022 年 XNUMX 月

所以在阅读这篇评论后,选择的问题 1购物车 当您想到优秀的电子商务软件时? 在阅读了利弊之后,1ShoppingCart可能会缺少一些功能,但是其不同的功能(如售后/加售功能或会员工具)使其成为需要处理经常性账单的基于订阅的业务的理想选择。

因此,不要忘记使用 1购物车 网上折扣优惠券代码。 另外,分享 1购物车 与您的朋友和家人一起使用优惠券代码,以便他们也可以使用并获得很多好处。

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

1ShoppingCart Discount Coupon Codes August 2019: Get Upto 55% Off

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Features

8

Support

9

Functionality

8

Ease-Of-Use

9

Free Store Templates

8

Email Marketing Tools

9

Contact Management

Pros

  • No Setup Fees
  • 24/7 Standard Support
  • Free Store Templates
  • Email Marketing Tools
  • 1.25% Transaction Fee
  • Integrated Post-Sale Upsells
  • Recurring Billing
  • Contact Management
  • Affiliate Management
  • It provides unlimited bandwidth across all the plans.
  • It is your friend as it is a Comprehensive email marketing tools.

Cons

  • Live chat provision is not their standard plan.
  • The merchant account will incur a fee of 0.75-1.5%,

 

In this post, you will get the verified 1ShoppingCart Discount Coupon Codes August 2019. Now you can get up to 55% Off Sitewide. Let’s get started here.

INTRODUCTION TO 1SHOPPINGCART

1ShoppingCart is very easy to use an all-in-one eCommerce software solution that takes care of your online business and helps you creates online stores which can handle subscriptions memberships or recurring billing. 1Shoopingcart manage to solve all problems related to e-commerce business and makes managing an online store easy to use for you.

 1ShoppingCart Coupon Codes- Shopping Cart Ecommerce Software

It is considered an honest eCommerce solution that provides its customers with essential functionalities as well as important selling features like downsell/upsell. Users have the option to choose from 50 design templates which they can configure according to them using JavaScript, HTML or CSS. To help their users 1ShoppingCart Stores has been optimized for mobile phones so that it allows you to reach out to already existing likely customers and clients. This is highly helpful for people who rely deeply on their mobile devices or tablets.

1ShoppingCart Discount Coupon Codes August 2019: Get Upto 55% Off (100% Verified)

1ShoppingCart Discount Coupon Codes- Pricing Plans

  • 10% Off Your Order
  • 55% Off Sitewide
  • 20% Off All T-shirts
  • 40% Off DIY E-videos
  • 50% Off The Ultimate Paint Sealant Wax Detail

FREE TRIAL

Users can try 1ShoppingCart for free for 30 days for free, no credit card is required. You can see if it’s good for your business. 1ShoppingCart’s e-commerce software plan starts from 34.00 per month.

INTEGRATION WITH GOOGLE ANALYTICS AND ADWORDS

1ShoppingCart also offers its customers Google Analytics integration. Henceforth, it will be possible for the users to:

  • Users can track store statistics
  • Users can run internal and external link analysis separately
  • Users can generate targeted reports
  • Users can also discover which ad campaigns are generating the best results, and then they can amplify the winners, and work on the ads not performing well.
  • Users can Create SEO reports for their business
  • Users have the option to Measure their ROI
  • It allows the users to set business goals for their e-commerce store
  • They can perform their own marketing research
  • They are allowed to Connect with Google AdWords

Numerous in-built templates and themes for your online store

Building a professional-looking online store with 1shoppingcart will be a fun and easy task with this tool. Thankfully it offers its customers millions of design templates to pick up from, which leaves you with the responsibility to customize your site using CSS, JavaScript, or HTML.

The best part is that the number of templates accessible to users increases as the plans goes high. which gives you a golden opportunity to subscribe to the Ultimate and Premium plans so that you can unlock more classy and variety of designs and templates. You do get a lot of themes in basic Plus package but with Ultimate and Premium plans you have an ocean to choose from

Product view modes

1ShoppingCart proposes remarkable product view modes so that it can help its customers to enjoy their shopping process but it also depends on the design layout you have chosen. It makes it possible to display the products present on site with multiple views and images.

1ShoppingCart Discount Coupon Codes- Manage Your Orders Easily

Clicking on the image enlarges it so that it allows online shoppers to zoom in to see what they’re going to buy up-close. It provides you the details and you can look closely into your product.

1ShoppingCart helps you personalize your shopping experience

1ShoppingCart suggest the option of modifying your products allowing to change its color, color, and your other preferences. Therefore, you can allow your customers to modify the products according to their need and also provides a variety of options to charge them.

1ShoppingCart Discount Coupon Codes- Instant Store Updates

No doubt that these malleable product options enhance a personal touch to the shopping experience.

1ShoppingCart ALLOWS YOU TO GROW YOUR TRAFFIC AND SALES WITH MARKETING TOOLS

1ShoppingCart provides you with a variety of marketing approving features which are significant, to say the least.

1ShoppingCart Discount Coupon Codes- SEO Management

This long-lasting list comprises: Fully built-in responsiveness, Email marketing support, Stock keeping unit, Inventory management, Administrative access control, Live order alerts, Upsell and down sell tools, Recurring billing, and subscription, A range of affiliate marketing tools, SEO tools etc.

CAPABILITIES OF SEO AND MOBILE-FRIENDLY

As the mobile revolution is well ongoing, it is becoming a vital need for online businesses and businessman taking their business to next step to shape an e-commerce website that is able to perform well on handheld devices like mobile phones and tablets.

1ShoppingCart Discount Coupon Codes- Attract More Customers

Being mobile-ready is most essential for all e-commerce stores running or thinking of opening online stores.

This is also one of the reasons to choose 1ShoppingCart because it creates mobile-friendly stores for users and for the customers it has all the basic SEO features as per a standard offering across all plans. As a result, it let you spend less time in enhancing your online store or modifying the layout to make it suitable for mobile users.

YOU CAN PROMOTE WITH EMAIL MARKETING SUPPORT

1Shopping cart provides you with amazing email marketing tools. There are auto-generated emails for whenever a new customer signs up. There is also an optional message which asks them to join the email list. You can create directed email campaigns using this built-in email broadcast capabilities which 1ShoppingCart offers, based on customer buying history and actions.

ADMINISTRATE ACCESS CONTROL

The cherry on the cake about 1ShoppingCart is about data security. 1ShoppingCartproposes control administrative access to your store’s backend.

It’s in your hand to establish numerous accounts for different workers and if also gives you the opportunity to decide what data they can access. Every user will be assigned with roles and different login details of their own.

It gives you the power to protect sensitive information from unauthorized access. With all these security features on the table, you can promise the security of data.

UPSELL AND DOWN-SELL

This is one of the handiest features of 1ShoppingCart. With 1ShoppingCart’s up-sell features, you have the control through which you can display your special offers that will be useful for customers in addition to their initial sale or whatever they have already decided to buy.

There’s another option of display down-sell offers. This offer is given in case buyers decide to abandon checkout due to high prices.

When used correctly, up-selling and down-selling with 1ShoppingCart can help you a lot in your selling of products and also helps you to reduce lost sales.

RECURRING BILLING FOR SUBSCRIPTION CUSTOMERS

1ShoppingCart is the perfect software solution for all the types of e-commerce businesses, and businessman, if you are offering a subscription service or your intentions is to sell tangible goods. If your providing subscription-based services or membership 1ShoppingCart gives you the opportunity to set up a recurring billing account for your customers.

Recurring billing options permit you to specify the time span, amount, and frequency of payments for numerous plans of your taste.

AFFILIATE MARKETING TOOLS

If you plan to increase your influence by providing an affiliate program, then also 1ShoppingCart is there to serve you with grace. This e-commerce software delivers a very nice affiliate program with video tutorials for the people who are just starting out and numerous multiple management features.

The tools provided here allow affiliates to add copy, create banners and also promotional links. You can also track sales from referrals which help you in paying commissions easily.

HELP AND SUPPORT

It is very easy to learn using 1ShoppingCart as it doesn’t require much technical knowledge. Newcomers also get training videos in abundance including other learning materials which helps minimize the learning part and make it fun,

In case you face any technical problems while using this e-commerce software1ShoppingCart, you can reach the support team via Phone, Email or Live Chat

WHAT ARE THE PROS AND CONS OF 1SHOPPINGCART?

PROS

  • 1ShoppingCart is a complete e-commerce solution for all the problems.
  • Reduces your work as it is automated billing and membership tools.
  • It is very helpful up-sell/down-sell tools, helps you keep track of good stuff.
  • It is a very good affiliate management program.
  • It provides unlimited bandwidth across all the plans.
  • It is your friend as it is a Comprehensive email marketing tools.

CONS

  • For every transaction, your merchant account will incur a fee of 0.75-1.5%, depending on your chosen 1ShoppingCart plan.
  • It is not efficient in providing daily deals, and loyalty program, and also lacks the ability to post customer reviews.
  • Live chat provision is not their standard plan.

Quick Links:

The Bottom Line: 1ShoppingCart Coupon Code August 2019

So after reading this review the question of choosing 1ShoppingCart as good e-commerce software comes in your mind? After reading pros and cons 1ShoppingCart may be missing a few features, but its different functions like down sell/upsell feature or membership tools makes it a good choice for a subscription-based business that requires to handle recurring billing.

So, don’t forget to use the 1ShoppingCart Discount Coupon Code while you are online. Also, share the 1ShoppingCart Discount Coupon Code with your friends and family so that they also use it and take a bundle of advantages.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *