2022年印度最佳励志演讲者(印地语)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

भरअचअचछेललललपीपीपीपीपी

几千年来,印度一直具有鼓舞人心的人,演说家,思想家,领导人和大师的悠久传统。 印度给世界上一些最伟大的激励和鼓舞人心的演讲者是 圣雄甘地 激发了数百万人以和平方式争取自由的斗争, 偶像Vivekananda 激励人们变得无所畏惧。

尽管许多人不认为他们是激励人心的演讲者,但他们确实有能力激励人们并激励他们采取所需的行动并取得成果。 मेेहएससससहैहैहैहैहैहैहैहैहैहै!

印地语是印度使用最多的语言,印度有将近十亿讲印地语的人。 在当今忙碌的生活方式和企业要求员工提供更多成果的过程中, 励志演讲者已成为每个人的必备品。 因此,无论是公司培训计划,领导层峰会还是激励经销商的活动–励志演讲者都已成为明星的吸引力。 以北印度语发言的励志演讲者能够与听众建立更深层次的联系,从而使信息更加有效。 ,अगअगअगहिंदीत,,,,,,,,,,,打

由于印度是一个非常大的国家,因此有几种激励人心的演讲者,我们从列表中选择并选择了印度印地语中最好的激励人声。 他们中的许多人也会说英语,因此将两者混为一谈成为英语。 यगेलिसटआपोोोलललसबसेयगेयगेयगेयगेयगेयगेयगेयगेयगेयगेयगेयगे

我们的名单不仅涵盖在活动和研讨会上在北印度语中演讲的公司励志演讲者和公共演讲者,还包括企业家,电影明星和体育明星等其他演讲者。 这就是为什么这是最佳,最全面的印地语励志演说者名单的原因。 我们也会提到喜欢 乔布拉 和 罗宾夏尔马 他们是印度裔,但他们的动机研讨会是英语的,没有印地语的人,因此不在名单上。 ेगुललिसटेगुलेगुलेगुलरररररहेंगे

 

印地语2022年印度最佳鼓舞人心演讲嘉宾名单

 

1)Yogesh Chabria:印度最佳印度励志演讲者

Yogesh Chabria印地语励志名言

ीीीीीी励志औहहहएएए
हैप्रेरणादायकहै

 

当他还是个小男孩的时候,他的家人甚至买不起公交车或汽车,他从5岁开始销售玩具。

从那以后,他走了很长一段路,甚至在学校里,他过去常常看衣服,漫画,鞋子,他的老师总是向父母抱怨,他总是在学校里卖东西或卖东西而不是学习。 他甚至在12岁时就进行了首次公开募股,并开始仅用卢比投资印度股票市场。 在他750岁时获得16。

如今,他已成为印度最佳的励志演讲者,并且不仅影响着他的讲话,而且影响了超过50万人的生活,他也经历了许多失败和成功,并分享了自己的旅程。 他还是《 Happionaire系列》的第一畅销书,他的《成功的Happionaire之路》已经售出了数百万册,成为每个想要成功的人必读的书。 他1岁时出版了第一本书。

 

他的研讨会有成千上万的人参加,他还受到印度一些最大企业的邀请,并在世界经济论坛,欧洲议会和许多领导人峰会上发表了演讲。 他还定期受到IIT,IIM,哈佛和其他顶尖大学的邀请。 他还从Geeta和Krishna勋爵那里得到了个人灵感,并将这些概念与现代世界联系在一起。 他的研讨会还使用许多音乐,活动和动作来使该节目有趣且引人入胜。 他还就领导力,增长和销售向许多大型首席执行官和领袖提供咨询和咨询。 他还定期在Dainik Bhaskar上撰写专栏,并广受欢迎的YouTube频道。

他相信自己很幸运,他没有出生在一个富裕的家庭,因为他有机会更多地运用自己的思想,而且他变得更加积极进取,渴望从机遇中受益。 他相信,只要您能想到,就可以做到!

 

2)Sandeep Maheshwari:印度印地语最佳励志演讲者

桑迪普-马赫什瓦里传记

हैहेशहेशहेशइइसससससससहैहैहै 。चच。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。..

他开始作为模型工作,他意识到有多少人过于优势并开发了模型。 他只想对所有模型都有所帮助。 这就是为什么他开始摄影并经常进行摄影。

最终的结果是,最后的26张图片都经过了图像集市。 就像印度对盖蒂图片社的回答。

今天,Sandeep Maheshwari ji分享了自己的人生故事,挑战,失败和成功,以帮助和激励人们。 这就是使他成为印度十大印地语励志演说家之一的原因。

他还有一个非常受欢迎的Youtube频道,通常免费提供会议,对公司或大学不做任何会议。

他相信一切都可以轻松实现。 这就是为什么他说“ Aasaan Hai!”

 

3)Navjot Singh Sidhu

印度励志演说家Navjot Singh Sidhu

虽然大多数印度人都知道Navjot ji是旁遮普邦的伟大喜剧演员,板球运动员和政治家。 他还是一位励志演讲者。 他以板球运动员的身份开始了自己的生活,然后继续在电视上做喜剧节目。

他的“ Sidhuism”一词有趣而机智,因此非常受欢迎。 然后,在受到大众欢迎之后,他加入旁遮普邦的政治。

他首先加入了人民党,然后加入了国会。 在他的旅途中,他还参加了企业激励研讨会,并积极发表演讲并在领导力峰会上致辞,并分享了自己的鼓舞人心的旅程。 由于他的讲话风格很棒,​​因此可以激发并娱乐听众。

他还遇到了一些重大争议,例如因道路暴怒案而被杀害而被定罪,当时他打了一个人并把他们去世。

 

 

4)切坦·巴加特

Chetan Bhagat发言人在印度

Chetan Bhagat ji启发了无数人开始阅读书籍,因为他的书籍非常简单,任何人都可以阅读。

他来自军队,父亲是印度军队的高级军官。 他继续从著名的IIM获得学位,并成为一名顶级投资银行家。 他在高盛工作了几年,后来在他的书成为畅销书之后辞去了工作。

largelyयुथlargely largely很大程度上largelyनरेेेममननचुनीीीीहै。 他还曾担任Nach Baliye的电视节目评委。 他还定期在《印度时报》和Dainik Bhaskar上撰写专栏。

他的励志研讨会也很有启发性,并针对年轻人。 许多顶尖的工程,管理和企业界邀请他发言并激励他们的员工。

他还参与了一些社交媒体争议,例如在排灯节期间他不支持德里禁止饼干的禁令。

 

5)Shiv Khera

Shive Khera公开演讲

Shiv Khera ji可能是当今印度最古老的北印度语励志演讲者,并且拥有丰富的经验。 除了在北印度语中成为激励人心的演讲者外,他还写了许多书,也参与了政治工作。

他的家人有煤矿,然后他移居美国,在他从事许多工作,例如洗车,保险和开办特许经营业务。 他的灵感来自诺曼·文森特·皮尔(Norman Vincent Peale),此后成为励志演讲者。

他最著名和最受欢迎的杨树畅销书是《你可以赢》,该书也被印地文翻译。

他加入政治,致力于全民教育和打击腐败。 他的政党名字叫Bharatiya Rashtravadi Samanata Party,但并没有太大的成功。 但这并不能阻止他继续激励和激励人们! 他是不断尝试的榜样。

他在发生重大争议时 阿米特·拉尔先生 指控他复制了他书中的内容。 后来,此事以庭外解决方式解决。

 

另请参阅:

如何在15分钟内开始博客逐步入门新手指南 

Avelo Roy谈如何建立数百万美元的公司并将其规模扩展到更高水平

尼尔·帕特尔(Neil Patel)视频访谈如何在2018年进行SEO,以便在Google上排名更高

Digital Pratik采访了我,分享了关于我的生活和博客的金块

6)TS Madaan

Ts Madaan发言人在印度

हैमदनहैहैहैहैहैहैहैहैहैहैहैहैहै 他的专长是销售培训,生活指导以及主题演讲。

他定期应邀在活动,会议和大会上演讲。

他首先开始为LIC出售人寿保险,并了解了所有销售知识,并取得了很大的成功。 然后,他开始在北印度教许多主题的励志研讨会。

他现在拥有超过35年的经验,并拥有一个受欢迎的Youtube频道。 他的会议还充满了欢笑和喜剧,同时也激发了人们的灵感。

 

7)乌伊瓦尔·帕特尼

乌伊瓦尔帕特尼

Ujjwal Patni ji博士是印度最佳的励志演讲者,他通过研讨会与人们分享自己的知识,并且拥有一个受欢迎的Youtube Channel。

他讲过许多话题,他的一些热门演讲都涉及肢体语言,并且即使人们不懂英语,也可以激发人们克服恐惧并大胆地说出来。

许多企业家,CBI和Kiran Bedi博士等人参加了他的研讨会。 他还具有网络营销方面的丰富知识,并在印地语中写过几本书。 他定期应邀在销售研讨会,经销商会议和活动上演讲。

 

8)Shivani Verma

BK-Shivani-Verma励志演讲者在印度

Shivani Verma ji,也被人称为Shivani姐妹,因为每个人都把她看作自己的妹妹,或者也被称为Brahma Kumari Shivani。

她曾在浦那学习并成为工程师,然后甚至还教了两年工程学。 她从23岁开始从事梵天Kumari精神运动,然后从电视节目开始。

通过这个节目,她获得了欢迎,并发表了有关健康和灵性的话题。

她已与Vishal Verma结婚,并定期举办励志演讲和研讨会。

9)拉胡尔·卡普尔

印度励志演说家

拉胡尔·卡普尔·吉(Rahul Kapoor ji)是五个兄弟姐妹中最小的一个,他在班加罗尔,尽管他的家人最初来自拉贾斯坦邦。 长大后,他面临着许多财务挑战,而且他是家庭中唯一一个接受学校教育的人。

他很小的时候就开始吸烟,饮酒和不上课,这导致了12人的失败th 年级考试。 他的父母生他的气,他意识到了这一点,放弃了一切,专注于他的生活。 从那以后,他成为了受追捧的印地语励志演讲者,并且还是《印度时报》的专栏作家,并与他们合着了两本书。 他举办了几次激励研讨会,并且还是班加罗尔IIM的客座教授。

 

10)西默吉特·辛格

Simerjeetsingh

Simerjeet Singh ji居住在昌迪加尔,是北印度语中一位充满活力的励志演讲者。 他开始学习酒店管理专业后就开始从事酒店行业工作,并获得了万豪国际管理培训计划的录取。

他在美国,迪拜和印度的酒店业表现非常出色。 但是后来他受到激励演讲者的启发,放弃了工作,成为激励演讲者。 他在北印度语中举办过许多激励性的研讨会,讲座和主题演讲,并帮助激励了许多公司的人们。

他曾与Tata,PWC,Vodafone等客户合作。 他是一个非常友好和谦虚的人。

我们的研究一直非常透彻和专业,并且相信这是印度最佳印地语励志演讲者名单! 我们希望收到您的来信-上面的列表中,您最喜欢的励志演讲者是谁? 还有谁应该添加到此列表中?

交给你:印地语2022年印度最佳鼓舞人心的最佳演讲者

我们将不断更新此列表,以确保我们拥有印度北部印度十大励志演说者名单!

始终保持动力和灵感!

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ 4年印度(印地语)最佳励志演讲者”的2022条思考

  1. 如果我是谈论顶尖的励志演说家,那么我最喜欢先听听Sandeep Maheswari。 他是印度排名第一的北印度语励志演讲者。 Sandeep Maheshwari是成千上万为寻求成功,幸福和满足而奋斗,失败和奋进的人的名字。 我建议如果您从不听他的视频,则必须听他的话。

    我是一名IT专家,他目前在网站设计公司和Training Institute担任数字营销员。 每个人都可以共享其IT要求或培训课程的地方。 我过去3年一直在这里工作,或者凭借丰富的专业知识或知识每天发现所有有趣的事情。 如果您想为您的公司或网站,移动应用程序,SEO,SMO或软件等建立品牌,可以与我们联系。

  2. 据我说,赫里希克什(Hrishikesh)模范应该在这份名单上,他做得很好……
    但是这个列表还是很棒的??

发表评论

{Latest 2018} Best Top Inspiring Motivational Speakers in India in Hindi

भारत में सबसे अच्छे हिंदी मोटिवेशनल स्पीकर्स

India has a great tradition of inspirational people, speakers, thinkers, leaders and gurus since thousands of years. Some of the greatest motivational and inspirational speakers India has gifted to the world have been people like Mahatma Gandhi who inspired millions of people to fight for freedom in a peaceful way and others like Swami Vivekananda who inspired people to be fearless.

While many people don’t look at them as motivational speakers, they indeed had the ability to inspire people and motivate them to take desired action and bring in results. मेरे लिए हर एक पर्सन जो दूसरों की लाइफ चेंज कर सकता है – वह एक मोटिवेशनल स्पीकर है!

Hindi is the most spoken language in India and there are almost half a billion Hindi speakers in India. With today’s hectic lifestyle and corporates demanding more results from their employees – Motivational Speakershave become a must have for everyone. So whether it is a corporate training program, leadership summit or an event to inspire dealers – a motivational speaker has become a star attraction. A motivational speaker who speaks in Hindi is able to connect on a deeper level with the audience and this makes the message more effective. मैं आपसे अगर हिंदी में बात करूँ तो आपको भी ज़्यदा अच्छा लगे गा, हेना?

As India is a very large country, there are several motivational speakers available, with our list we have selected and chosen the best motivational speakers in India in Hindi. Many of them also speak English and thus mix the two to make it Hinglish. बस यह लिस्ट मैं हम आपको बेस्ट हिंदी मोटिवेशनल स्पीकर्स और सबसे टॉपमोस्ट स्पीकर्स की लिस्ट बतायगे.

Our list doesn’t only cover corporate motivational speakers and public speakers who speak in Hindi at events and seminars but even others who are entrepreneurs, movie stars and sports stars. This is why this is the best and most comprehensive list of Hindi Motivational Speakers. We also would mentioned people like Deepak Chopra and Robin Sharma who are of Indian origin, but their motivational seminars are in English and no Hindi – thus they are not on the list. यह लिस्ट हम रेगुलरली अपडेट करते रहेंगे

 

List of Best Top Inspiring Motivational Speakers in India in Hindi

 

1) Yogesh Chabria : Best Inspiring Motivational Speakers in India in Hindi

Yogesh Chabria Hindi Motivational Quote

योगेश चबरिया जी की journey बहुत ही inspirational और रोमांचक है और हर एक के लिए
वो प्रेरणादायक है

 

When he was a small boy his family couldn’t even afford the bus or auto and he started selling toys at the age of 5.

Since then he has come a long way and even in school he used to see clothes, comics, shoes and his teachers would always complain to his parents that he is always selling something or the other in school instead of studying. He even came out with an IPO at the age of 12 and started investing in the Indian stock market with only Rs. 750 when he was 16.

Today he has become India’s best motivational speaker and impacted the lives of over 50 million people because he doesn’t just speak, but has also experienced lots of failures and successes and shares his own journey. He is also the #1 bestselling author of The Happionaire Series and his book Succeed The Happionaire Way has sold millions of copies and become a must read for everyone wanting to succeed. His first book was published when he was only 23.

 

His seminars are attended by thousands of people and he has been invited by some of India’s biggest corporates and also spoken at WEF, European Parliament and many Leadership summits. He is also regularly invited by IITs, IIMs, Harvard and other top colleges. He also takes personal inspiration from the Geeta and Lord Krishna and makes those concepts relevant to the modern day world.  His seminars also use lots of music, activities and movement, to make the program entertaining and engaging. He has also advised and consulted with lots of big CEOs and Leaders on leadership, growth and sales. He also regularly writes a column in Dainik Bhaskar and has  popular Youtube Channel.

He believes he is very lucky he was not born in a rich family, as he got a chance to use his mind even more and he became more aggressive and hungry to benefit from opportunities. He believes if you can think it, you can do it!

 

2) Sandeep Maheshwari : Best Inspiring Motivational Speakers in India in Hindi

sandeep-maheshwari-biography

संदीप माहेश्वरी जी की लाइफ बहुत इन्स्पिरिंग और मोटिवेशनल है. वह भी योगेश चाबरिआ जी के तरहे एक मिडिल क्लास फैमिली से है एंड उन्होंने कॉलेज में काम करना शोरो किया था.

He started working as a model and he realized how many people too advantage and exploited models. He wanted to simply be of help to all models. That’s why he started photography and used to do photo shoots.

स्टार्टिंग मैं उनके बहुत सारे बुसिनेस्सेस फाइल होगये, लेकूं वह तरय करते रहे और finally 26 की ऐज में उन्होंने ImagesBazaar क्रिएट किया जो इंडियन फोटोज की लार्जेस्ट कलेक्शन है. It is like India’s answer to Getty Images.

Today Sandeep Maheshwari ji shares his own life story, challenges, failures and successes to help and motivate people. This is what has made him one of the Top 10 Hindi Motivational Speakers in India.

He also has a very popular Youtube channel and usually does sessions for free and doesn’t do any session for corporates or Universities.

He believes everything can be made easy and can be achieved. That’s why he says “Aasaan Hai!”

 

3) Navjot Singh Sidhu

Motivational speaker in India Navjot Singh Sidhu

While most Indians know Navjot ji as a great comedian, cricketer and politician from Punjab. He is also a motivational speaker. He started his life as a cricketer, then went on to do comedy shows on TV.

He became very popular with his “Sidhuisms” which are funny and witty one lines. And then after that after gaining popularity of the masses, he joined politics in Punjab.

First he joined the BJP and then he joined the Congress. Through his journey he has also been doing corporate motivational seminars  and actively speaks and addresses Leadership Summits and shares his own inspirational journey. As he has a great style of talking, he inspires and entertains the audiences.

He also had major controversies such as being convicted for murder because of a road rage case where he slapped someone and they  passed away.

 

 

4) Chetan Bhagat

Chetan Bhagat speaker in India

Chetan Bhagat ji has inspired millions of people to start reading books as his books are very simple and can be read by anyone.

He comes from an army background and his father was a high ranking officer in the Indian Army. He went on get a great degree from the very reputed IIM and become a top investment banker. He was working for some years with Goldman Sachs and he later quit his job after his books became very big bestsellers.

चेतन जी के बुक largely युथ को टार्गेटेड है एंड बहुत सरे बुक्स उनके बॉलीवुड फिल्म्स मैं एडाप्ट हो चुकी है. He has also been a TV show judge on Nach Baliye. He also regularly writes a column in Times of India and Dainik Bhaskar.

His motivational seminars are also very inspirational and targeted at the youth. Many top engineering, management and corporates invite him to speak and inspire their people.

He has also been part of some controversies on social media like when he didn’t support the ban on crackers in Delhi during Diwali.

 

5) Shiv Khera

Shive Khera PublicSpeaking

Shiv Khera ji is probably India’s oldest Hindi motivational speakers today and has lots of experience. Besides being a motivational speakers in Hindi, he has written many books and also been part of politics.

His family had coal mines the and then he moves to America where he works in many jobs like washing cars, insurance and also started a franchise business. He was inspired by Norman Vincent Peale and after that he became a motivational speaker.

His most famous and poplar bestselling book is You Can Win and it is also translated in Hindi.

He joined politics with his focus on making education for all and fighting corruption. His parties name was Bharatiya Rashtravadi Samanata Party – but it wasn’t much success. But that didn’t stop him from continuing to inspire and motivate people! He is a role model to keeping on trying.

He has had a major controversy when Mr. Amit Lal accused him of copying content from his book. Later the matter was settled in an out of court settlement.

 

Also Read:

How To START A Blog in 15 Mins Step By Step Newbie Guide 

Avelo Roy on How To Build Million Dollar Companies And Scale It To Next Level

Neil Patel Video Interview How To Do SEO in 2018 To Rank Higher on Google

Digital Pratik Interviewed Me I Shared Golden Nuggets About My Life & Blogging

6) TS Madaan

Ts Madaan speaker in India

तस मदान जी बहुत ही फेमस हिंदी मोटिवेशनल स्पीकर है एंड बहुत अच्छी कॉमेडी और एक्टिंग करते है. His expertise is in sales training, life coaching and as a keynote speaker.

He has regularly been invited to speak at events, conferences and conventions.

He first started selling Life Insurance for LIC and learnt all about sales and became very successful. He then started giving many motivational seminars in Hindi on many subjects.

He now has over 35 years of experience and is also having a popular Youtube channel. His sessions also are filled with laughter and comedy and same time inspirational.

 

7) Ujjwal Patni

ujjwalpatni

Dr. Ujjwal Patni ji is a top hindi motivational speaker and shares his knowedlge with people through his seminars and also has a popular Youtube Channel.

He has spoken on many topics and some of his popular sessions are on body language and also inspires people to overcome fear and speak boldly even if someone doesn’t know English.

His seminars have been attended by many entrepreneurs, CBI and people like Dr. Kiran Bedi. He also has good knowledge of Network Marketing and has written several books in Hindi. He is regularly invited to speak at sales seminars, conferences for dealers and events.

 

8) Shivani Verma

BK-Shivani-Verma Motivational speaker in India

Shivani Verma ji, is also known lovingly as Sister Shivani as everyone looks at her as their sister or also as  Brahma Kumari Shivani.

She has studied and became an engineer in Pune and then even taught engineering for two years. She started at the age of 23 working with the Brahma Kumari Spiritual movement and then started with a TV show.

Through this show she gained popularity and speaks on topics related to well being and spirituality.

She is married to Vishal Verma and regularly gives motivational discourses and seminars.

9) Rahul Kapoor

Motivational speaker in India

Rahul Kapoor ji was is the youngest of five brothers and sisters and was in Bangalore, even though his family is originally from Rajasthan. Growing up he faced lots of financial challenges and he was the only one in his family who coud go past school education.

At a young age he got into smoking, drinking and skipping classes and this led to failure in 12th grade exams.  His parents got angry with him and he has a realization and gave it up all and focused on his life. Since then he has become a sought after Hindi motivational speaker and has also been a columnist with Times of India and  published two books with them. He has conducted several motivational seminars and is also a guest faculty at IIM, Bangalore.

 

10) Simerjeet Singh

simerjeetsingh

Simerjeet Singh ji lives in Chandigarh and is a dynamic motivational speaker in Hindi. He first started working in the hotel industry as he has studied Hotel Management and he was also accepted by Marriott International Management Training program.

He was doing very well in the hotel industry in Dubai, USA and India. But then he got inspired with motivational speakers and gave up his job and became a motivational speakers. He has given many motivational seminars, lectures and keynote speeches in Hindi and helped inspire people in many companies.

He has worked with many clients like Tata, PWC, Vodafone and more. He is a very friendly and humble person.

We have been extremely thorough and professional in our research and believe this is the Best List of Hindi Motivational Speakers in India! We would like to hear from you – who is your favorite motivational speaker from the above list? Who else should be added to this list?

Over To You : Best Top Inspiring Motivational Speakers in India in Hindi

We will keep updating this list to ensure we have the list of Top 10 Motivational Speakers in India in Hindi!

Stay motivated and inspired always!

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

2 Comments

  1. Neha

    Mera favorite hindi motivational speaker Sandeep Maheshwari aur Yogesh Chabria hai!

    Reply  
  2. Ankit

    Yes agree! great list of best hindi motivational speakers!

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *