10公司网站的2022个最佳WordPress主题

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

网上有很多托管公司。 有时候事实证明,选择 其中最好的。 除此之外,它们中的许多看起来几乎是相似的。 然而,有时人们可能会面对一家丛林同盟的公司,却只会感到极大的失望。

因此,您当然应该创建一个网站,以确保用户可以信任您的服务。 我们认为您可能需要花更多的时间在工作上,而不是在网站建设上,因此,我们发现10个最佳选择 托管公司的WordPress主题 这将使您有机会轻松发展自己的业务。

网站展示托管公司应具有哪些功能

  • 首先,它应该为用户提供可靠性–为了让您建立公司的强大形象,这些 WordPress 下面介绍的主题与各个出色的页面结合在一起,使您可以介绍公司的各个方面,并保证人们对他们的选择感到满意;
  • 除此之外,它还应该有客户支持-出于这个原因, 这些模板 包括强大的评论系统,简单的联系表和各种社交选项,通过这种方式,您可以与您的客户取得联系,此外,还可以确保他们是否有任何问题,他们可以随时询问他们;
  • 最后,通过用户友好的价格表,您将能够以非常规的方式显示价格。

您的托管公司在您的核心受众眼中应该看起来值得信赖。 因此,忘记您的疑问并建立一个功能强大的网站,可以确保您与网站一起处于最佳状态。 让我们浏览这些变体,找到您认为可以轻松解决的问题……

10公司网站的2022个最佳WordPress主题

1. Uptime99 –不寻常的WordPress主题

Uptime99-虚拟主机WordPress主题

相关阅读:

详细信息 | 演示

当然,数字业务需要以一种非常规的方式呈现。 这种非凡的模板具有所有必不可少的特征,堪称与众不同。 大量的量身定制的布局,多语言支持和博客样式-所有这些功能将使您的网站成为最引人注目的网站。

2. Lily Host –明亮的WordPress主题

lilyHost | 响应式WHMCS托管WordPress主题

详细信息 | 演示

一个很好的模板,可让您建立一个有关托管服务的出色网站。 通过全屏图像背景,您将准备吸引众多用户的注意,同时使用各种布局变体和博客样式,您将能够刷新网站的外观而没有任何问题。

3. Quadro –令人赞叹的WordPress主题

Quadro-软件公司WordPress主题

详细信息 | 演示

一个高主题的主题,将使所有人相信每种类型的项目都在您的能力之内。 为了让您展示有关服务的所有基本信息,此模板已预装了定价表和宣传栏。 此外,借助令人惊叹的视差效果,您什么也不需要花时间将核心观众固定在他们的屏幕上。

4. Conceptum –革命性的WordPress主题

Conceptum-响应式WordPress主题

详细信息 | 演示

Conceptum是一个很棒的模板,它将帮助您毫不费力地传递服务的主要信息。 借助针对各种内容而设计的引人注目的页面,您将有机会展示有关公司的所有详细信息。 除此之外,大量的主题图片将成为您网站的生姜。

5. HostPro –令人兴奋的WordPress主题

HostPro WordPress主题

详细信息 | 演示

HostPro是一流的主题,其震撼的设计不会影响您的目标受众。 布局的均衡结构,用户友好的导航,奇妙的拖放菜单肯定会融化您网站上所有潜在访问者的心。

6. GridLabs –华丽的WordPress主题

GridLabs-IT Technologies Company响应式WordPress主题

详细信息 | 演示

令人振奋的模板,看起来像是真正的突破,特别是对于托管公司而言。 借助强大的Elementor构建器,您很快就可以自定义在线项目。 此外,令人惊叹的Cherry插件包将使您展示最新的项目以及在生活中实施这些项目的技术团队。

7. Wicon –创新的WordPress主题

Wicon-软件应用WordPress主题

详细信息 | 演示

Wicon是一个宏伟的模板,它将把建设网站的过程变成一个舒适,快捷的过程。 您将准备好尝试颜色选项,并通过各种色调来代表您的品牌。 除此之外,许多动画效果肯定会赢得访问您在线项目的每个人的心。

8.论点–具影响力的WordPress主题

自变量业务咨询WordPress主题

详细信息 | 演示

争论是一个出色的主题,它将帮助您创建一个很好的网站来展示您的服务。 大量的预制页面将使您更轻松地展示有关团队及其成就的所有必要信息。 为了让您与核心受众建立强大的在线交流,此模板与不同的博客布局结合在一起。

9. Ascendio –创意WordPress模板

商人WP模板

详细信息 | 演示

一个时尚且完美的趋势模板,无疑将使一个有益的网站与众不同。 种类繁多的Cherry插件将使您发现现成主题的巨大潜力,而大量令人惊讶的插件将使您的网站富足很多。

10. Neonix –优秀的WordPress主题

Neonix-数字代理WordPress主题

详细信息 | 演示

结论:2022年公司网站的最佳托管WordPress主题

如果您正在寻找一种出色的解决方案,可以为您的在线演示增添鲜亮的色彩,那么您应该着眼于这个奇妙的主题。 大量的Google字体将使您可以毫不费力地进行排版操作。 此外,许多小部件将肯定会增强您网站的功能。

我们真的希望通过以下一种方式 这些奇妙的模板,您将准备创建不寻常且引人注目的内容。 相信我们,专为托管公司设计的现成主题从未将如此惊人的功能和出色的设计融合在一起。 因此,不要闲逛,不时在这里开始构建您的网站。 谢谢阅读!

梅加·帕里克(Megha Parikh)

梅加·帕里克(Megha Parikh) 是一位数字营销专家,并在数字营销世界中游刃有余 7 年多。 她特别喜欢学习社交媒体营销和转化率优化,同时探索她的社交和人际交往能力。 你可以关注她 Twitter & LinkedIn.

发表评论

{Latest 2018}List Of Top 10 Best WordPress Themes for Hosting Company

There are a plethora of various hosting companies on the web. Sometimes it turns out to be difficult to choose the best among thousands of them. In addition to this, many of them can look practically similar. Yet sometimes people can face a bush-league company and get nothing but a huge disappointment.

For this reason, you should certainly create a website that will make sure that users can trust you with your services. We thought that you may need to spend more time on your work then on a website building and thus, we found out 10 best WordPress themes for hosting companies that will provide you with the opportunity to make your business flourish with no hassle.

What Features Should a Website Presenting Hosting Company Have

  • first of all, it should provide users with a reliability – in order to allow you build a strong and powerful identity of your company, these WordPress themes presented below come together with various outstanding pages that will make it possible to present every aspect of your company and guarantee people that they will be satisfied with their choice;
  • in addition to this, it should have a customer support – for this reason, these templates include a robust commenting system, a simple contact form and various social options, in such a way, it will be possible to get in touch with your customers and, in addition to this, assure them whether they have some questions, they can always ask them;
  • finally, by means of user-friendly pricing tables, you will be able to present your prices in an out-of-the-ordinary way.

Your hosting company should look trustworthy in the eyes of your core audience. Thus, forget about your doubts and build a powerful website that will ensure your being on the top together with your website. Let’s look through these variants and find something that, in your opinion, allow you to do it with no troubles…

Best WordPress Themes for Hosting Company

1. Uptime99 – Unusual WordPress Theme

Uptime99 - Web Hosting WordPress Theme

Details | Demo

A digital business certainly needs to be presented in an out-of-the-ordinary way. This extraordinary template has all essential features to be called an out-of-the-ordinary one. A vast number of tailor-made layouts, multilingual support, and blog styles – all of these features will turn out your website to be the most eye-catching one.

2. Lily Host – Bright WordPress Theme

lilyHost | Responsive WHMCS Hosting WordPress Theme

Details | Demo

A well-favored template that will allow you to build a marvelous website regarding your hosting services. By means of the full-screen image background, you will be ready to grab the attention of crowds of users, while using various layout variations and blog styles, you will be able to refresh the appearance of your website without any issues.

3. Quadro – Admirable WordPress Theme

Quadro - Software Company WordPress Theme

Details | Demo

A high-rate theme that will convince everyone of the fact that every type of project is within the power of yours. In order to allow you showcase all essential information on your services, this template comes pre-loaded with pricing table and blurbs. Furthermore, it will take you nothing to make your core audience be glued to their screen with the help of the amazing Parallax effect.

4. Conceptum – Revolutionary WordPress Theme

Conceptum - Responsive WordPress Theme

Details | Demo

Conceptum is a wonderful template that will assist you to deliver the main message of your services with no hassle. With the help of the attention-getting pages designed for different kinds of content, you will get the opportunity to showcase all details about your company. In addition to this, a great number of topical images will turn out to be a ginger of your website.

5. HostPro – Exciting WordPress Theme

HostPro WordPress Theme

Details | Demo

HostPro is a first-class theme that won’t leave your target audience unaffected by its thrilling design. A well-balanced structure of the layout, a user-friendly navigation, a wondrous drag-and-drop menu will certainly melt the heart of every possible visitor of your website.

6. GridLabs – Gorgeous WordPress Theme

GridLabs - IT Technologies Company Responsive WordPress Theme

Details | Demo

An exciting template that looks like a real breakthrough made especially for hosting companies. With the help of the robust Elementor builder, it won’t take you long to customize your online-projects. Moreover, a stunning package of Cherry Plugins will allow you to showcase the latest projects and your skilled team who implement them in life.

7. Wicon – Innovative WordPress Theme

Wicon - Software Application WordPress Theme

Details | Demo

Wicon is a magnificent template that will turn a process of building a website into a comfortable and quick one. You will be ready to play around with color options and represent your brand by means of various hues. In addition to this, a lot of animation effects will definitely win the hearts of everyone who will visit your online-project.

8. Argument – Impactful WordPress Theme

Argument Business Consulting WordPress Theme

Details | Demo

Argument is a splendid theme that will assist you in creating an excellent website presenting your services. A huge number of pre-made pages will make it easier to showcase all necessary information about your team and its achievements. In order to let you build a strong online-communication with your core audience, this template comes together with different blog layouts.

9. Ascendio – Creative WordPress Template

Businessman WP Template

Details | Demo

A stylish and trend-perfect template that will certainly make a beneficial website out of the ordinary one. A wide variety of Cherry Plugins will allow you to discover a huge potential of the ready-made theme, while a vast number of astonishing plugins will enrich your website many-fold.

10. Neonix – Excellent WordPress Theme

Neonix - Digital Agency WordPress Theme

Details | Demo

Conclusion:

If you are looking for a remarkable solution that will add a fresh coat of paint to your online-presentation, you should set your eyes on this wonderful theme. An enormous number of Google Fonts will make it possible to play around with typography with no hassle meanwhile. Moreover, a lot of widgets will decidedly enhance the functional aspect of your website.

We really hope that by means of one of these marvelous templates, you will be ready to create something unusual and eye-catching. Believe us, ready-made themes designed for hosting companies have never blended such an astonishing functionality and remarkable design. Thus, don’t hang around and start building your website here and now. Thanks for reading!

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Megha Parikh

Megha Parikh is a digital marketing expert and has been journeying through the world of digital marketing for more than 7 years. She especially enjoys learning about social media marketing and conversion rate optimization while exploring her social and interpersonal skills. You can follow her on Twitter & Linkedin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *