ClickDealer Review 2022: Devez-vous rejoindre ClickDealer ?? DOIT LIRE

Divulgation d'affiliation: En toute transparence - certains des liens de notre site Web sont des liens d'affiliation, si vous les utilisez pour effectuer un achat, nous gagnerons une commission sans frais supplémentaires pour vous (aucun!).

Durant la dernière décennie, CPL, IPC, CPA et CPS les modèles de marketing ont connu un formidable coup de pouce en termes de valeur et d'acceptation. En conséquence, le Industrie du marketing Internet a vu la montée et la chute de nombreuses agences et services de marketing qui ont ciblé ces sujets.

L'une de ces agences qui a pris de l'importance ces dernières années est Cliquez sur le revendeur. Alors laissez-moi vous présenter un examen détaillé de cette agence de marketing et vous dire qui ils sont? Ce qu'ils font? Et pourquoi méritent-ils l'attention?

Qu'est-ce que ClickDealer? ClickDealer Review 2022: Devez-vous rejoindre ClickDealer ?? DOIT LIRE

Qu'est-ce que ClickDealer

Cliquez sur le revendeur est une Global Performance Marketing Agency, développée par Groupe GDM. Depuis sa création en 2012, ils se sont principalement concentrés sur le développement de solutions pour  objectifs marketing à travers l'industrie.

Il s'agit d'un outil en ligne qui offre une gamme complète de services pour aider les éditeurs, les annonceurs, les acheteurs de médias et les agences en comblant le fossé entre eux afin qu'ils obtiennent des performances optimales avec leurs campagnes publicitaires.

ClickDealer Review - Entreprise de marketing de performance

ClickDealer est un expert reconnu de l'industrie qui a établi des normes élevées dans les services de marketing en ligne et a également été classé comme l'un des meilleurs dans son créneau par Perfominsider et Pensez au livre bleu.

ClickDealer est mondialement connu pour fournir des solutions de haute qualité pour croissance des affaires en ligne et utilise une technologie interne de pointe qui a établi des références plus élevées dans le domaine du marketing à la performance.

ClickDealer: faits et expertise

Les faits

  • 40 milliards d'impressions publicitaires par mois
  • 13800k + offres directes et exclusivités
  • 180 emplacements géographiques
  • 12 grandes verticales
  • Plus de 5 millions de conversions par mois

Expertise

  • 65 experts chevronnés
  • 8 bureaux dans le monde
  • 12 langues parlées
  • Excellence de la performance 24/7

ClickDealer: mettre en évidence les fonctionnalités

 

Depuis leur transformation en une société de marketing mondiale, ClickDealer a travaillé comme air qui a remplacé le vide entre les éditeurs, les annonceurs et les agences. Aujourd'hui, ClickDealer est le principal moyen de partenariat entre ces 3 supergroupes et propose des offres et des services pour amener l'industrie du marketing Internet à de nouveaux niveaux.

ClickDealer Review - Expérience

  • Plus de 1,5K offres mobiles directement des annonceurs
  • Portée mondiale et couverture multiplateforme
  • Trafic ciblé par laser sur n'importe quel canal média, dans n'importe quel GEO et n'importe quel créneau
  • Assistance expérimentée 24/7/365
  • Conditions de paiement flexibles
  • Plusieurs solutions de paiement (fil / PayPal / Pioneer)
  • Meetups, concours, ateliers, fêtes, programme de fidélité

Le réseau améliore et adapte constamment ses capacités de résolution de problèmes, et adapte sa plate-forme et ses services aux besoins des affiliés. Ils ont acquis la réputation de rester en tête dans la bataille des exclusivités et des gains les plus élevés.

Vous aimerez aussi:

Pourquoi ClickDealer?

avis clickdealer

ClickDealer s'est différencié en éliminant les frustrations et les obstacles pour ses partenaires et en récoltant efficacement un niveau d'efficacité inégalé.

Éditeurs

ClickDealer apporte à la table le meilleur ensemble d'offres exclusives, des paiements compétitifs, des verticales lucratives, des paiements hebdomadaires et la bonne expertise pour faire passer votre entreprise à un autre niveau.

Annonceurs

ClickDealer permet aux principaux annonceurs du monde de bénéficier des meilleurs éditeurs du secteur. Des années d'expérience dans le marketing à la performance garantissent que vos prospects se convertiront en ventes.

Agences

Les partenaires de ClickDealer sont des leaders du commerce électronique, des abonnements mobiles et des rencontres. Ils visent à fournir les meilleurs résultats avec l'aide de leurs services.

Équipe

Ils croient que le bon investissement sur les bonnes personnes fait du succès un jeu d'enfant, par conséquent ils investissent beaucoup dans leur équipe.

Qualité

ClickDealer a soif d'excellence en matière de performance. Ils sont connus pour ne fournir que des services de qualité supérieure.

Innovations

ClickDealer apporte des innovations dans tout ce qu'ils font. Cela les aide à grandir plus vite.

Réputation

Ils maintiennent l'équité, l'honnêteté et l'intégrité appropriées avec leurs partenaires. C'est ce qui fait leur réputation.

POUR LES ÉDITEURS

ClickDealer Review - Éditeurs

Pour les éditeurs mobiles et les affiliés en particulier, ils offrent ce qui suit:

  • Tout type de modèle commercial mobile (CPI, CPL ou CPA)
  • Paiements précis à des conditions flexibles (hebdomadaire Net2, bi-hebdomadaire ou mensuel)
  • Plusieurs solutions de paiement (fil / PayPal / Pioneer)
  • Offres mobiles évolutives à conversion élevée avec les gains les plus élevés du secteur
  • Une large sélection d'offres exclusives des meilleurs annonceurs du monde entier
  • Des gestionnaires d'affiliation qui vous guideront
  • Rapports détaillés et statistiques en temps réel
  • Des récompenses, des concours et des rencontres exceptionnels.

POUR LES ANNONCEURS

En travaillant avec ClickDealer, les annonceurs ont accès aux avantages suivants:

ClickDealer Review - Annonceurs

  • Solutions globales dans le cadre du marketing au coût par action
  • Augmentation durable des revenus et croissance du retour sur investissement
  • Promotion de votre produit dans n'importe quel pays
  • Trafic ciblé selon GEO, OS, opérateur et appareil
  • Analyses approfondies et statistiques en temps réel
  • Portée et distribution mondiales sur plusieurs canaux médiatiques
  • Équipe de gestionnaires de comptes expérimentés. Assistance avancée 24/7
  • Méthodes personnalisées uniques pour faire passer vos offres au sommet

Articles recommandés:

Offres et paiements

Sur une période considérable de temps et d'expérience sur le marché, ClickDealer est passé d'un réseau d'affiliés spécialisé dans CPL, CPI, CPA et CPS à une agence de marketing mondiale à part entière qui vise à fournir à ses clients une large gamme de services et d'offres publicitaires.

(OFFRES ET INFO DE PAIEMENT ICI)

Si vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur leurs offres et services, rendez-vous simplement sur leur site officiel www.clickdealer.com et inscrivez-vous gratuitement. Remplissez les informations d'identification requises et soumettez-les pour examen par leur équipe.

Pour une assistance supplémentaire, le service client et le suivi social, utilisez les informations suivantes.

Service à la Clientèle: [email protected]

Twitter : @click_dealer

Facebook : www.facebook.com/ClickDealer

MON DITES: Revue ClickDealer 2022: Devez-vous rejoindre ClickDealer ?? OUI BIEN SÛR 


Cliquez sur le revendeur se concentre principalement sur la création d'un environnement favorable pour ses affiliés en n'employant que du personnel professionnel possédant les compétences et l'expertise appropriées pour résoudre tout problème auquel leurs partenaires pourraient être confrontés.

Ils manifestent un intérêt particulier à combler le fossé entre éditeurs et annonceurs et garantissent un support compétent XNUMX heures sur XNUMX, des solutions marketing intelligentes et un ciblage précis pour apporter le trafic mobile le plus pertinent, pour chaque entreprise, ce qui garantit une augmentation de leurs bénéfices.

QUE POUVEZ-VOUS DEMANDER DE PLUS?

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani est une praticienne du marketing numérique et conférencière internationale qui vit actuellement un style de vie nomade numérique et fondatrice du blog de marketing Internet. BlogueursIdées.com & Agence de marketing numérique DigiExe. Au cours de ses plus de 8 ans d'expertise en marketing numérique, Jitendra a été consultant en marketing, formateur, conférencier et auteur de "Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom" qui s'est vendu à plus de 20,000 2 exemplaires, dans le monde entier et contributeur de "International Auteur le plus vendu du Growth Hacking Book 10000". Il a formé plus de XNUMX XNUMX professionnels du marketing numérique à ce jour et a organisé des ateliers de marketing numérique à travers le monde. Son objectif ultime est d'aider les gens à créer des entreprises grâce à la numérisation pour leur faire comprendre que les rêves deviennent réalité si vous restez motivé. Investisseur dans Station d'images Actualitésmartwave . Découvrez son portfolio( jitendra.co). Trouvez-le sur Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

4 réflexions sur «ClickDealer Review 2022: Devez-vous rejoindre ClickDealer ?? DOIT LIRE"

  1. Je ne recommande pas du tout Clickdealer, vous pouvez difficilement gagner de l'argent avec eux, en particulier il y a environ 5 mois, je faisais la promotion de l'une de leurs offres d'abonnement push qui ne valait que 0.03 USD par conversion. J'ai obtenu de bonnes conversions grâce à cette offre et j'ai obtenu un total de 239 USD de conversion avec cette offre avec un coût publicitaire d'environ 100 USD ++. Tout à coup, mon responsable d'affiliation a demandé d'arrêter le trafic avec effet immédiat en raison de la mauvaise qualité des leads. J'ai arrêté d'envoyer du trafic conformément à la demande, mais 4 mois plus tard, lorsque je demande un paiement, ils ont déduit 239 $ de mon compte en raison des plaintes des annonceurs concernant le trafic de fraude envoyé à cette offre d'abonnement push particulière. J'ai vérifié auprès de ma plate-forme de trafic qui est Ezmob et ils m'ont dit qu'ils ne seraient pas en mesure de vérifier ce problème si leurs éditeurs avaient envoyé des trafics frauduleux, car cela dure déjà 4 mois. De cette leçon, j'ai appris que le gestionnaire d'affiliation de Clickdealer n'est pas du tout utile, si elle m'avait parlé de ce trafic suspect, j'aurais réclamé l'argent à Ezmob ou au moins leur montrerais les faits lesquels de leurs éditeurs ont envoyé des trafics frauduleux et empêchez-les immédiatement d'envoyer du trafic frauduleux.
    Un autre problème avec Clickdealer est que j'ai fait la promotion d'une autre offre au cours des 3 derniers mois avec deux bonnes sources de trafic que je leur ai envoyées environ 1450 prospects / enregistrements de haute qualité, mais sur ces 1450 prospects, un seul prospect converti en membre payant est très suspect. à moi pour une conversion aussi faible. Je ne crois pas à une conversion aussi faible et ils auraient dû prendre certaines des conversions pour leurs propres avantages. Dans l'ensemble, ils veulent juste que les gens leur envoient du trafic gratuitement et ils prennent tous les crédits / conversions, au final, vous perdrez de l'argent avec une faible conversion. Les rapports qu'ils envoient à des affiliés proposant des offres EPC élevées et qui sont encouragés à promouvoir sont, je soupçonne, de fausses informations, car vous n'obtiendrez aucun bon EPC en faisant la promotion de ces offres. Restez à l'écart de ce réseau CPA.

    Le pire, c'est que vous leur avez envoyé un e-mail auquel ils ne répondront jamais.

  2. J'ai travaillé avec clickdealer pendant de nombreuses années. ils ont beaucoup d'offres et de marchés verticaux, et il est facile de choisir ce avec quoi vous voulez travailler et de réaliser des bénéfices. payez toujours à temps et ayez une belle équipe de support.
    Je suis d'accord, clickdealer est un CPA incroyable

  3. Je travaille avec ClickDealer depuis de nombreuses années, ils sont très bons. Je pense que c'est le meilleur pour les affiliés, car ils ont beaucoup d'offres et de verticales et j'aime les paiements afin que je puisse gagner beaucoup d'argent avec ce réseau

  4. Bonjour Monsieur,

    Blog hindi ke liye kaun dans le programme d'affiliation thik rahega? Commission jonction jaise programme yaa amazon /flipkart ?

Laisser un commentaire

ClickDealer Review 2020: Should You Join ClickDealer ?? MUST READ

ClickDealer Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Payment solutions

9

Affiliate managers

9

Real-time statistics

9

Mobile offers

Pros

  • 1,5K+ mobile offers directly from advertisers
  • 24/7/365 experienced support
  • Multiple payment solutions (wire/PayPal/Pioneer)
  • Flexible payment terms

Cons

  • The threshold payout is high for small marketers and publishers

Over the past decade, CPL, CPI, CPA and CPS models of marketing have experienced a tremendous boost both in terms of value and acceptance. As a result, the Internet marketing industry has seen the rise and fall of numerous Marketing agencies and services that have targeted these topics.

One such agency that has come into prominence in the past few years is ClickDealer. So let me take you into a detailed review of this marketing agency and tell you who they are? What they do? And why they are worth the attention?

What is ClickDealer? ClickDealer Review 2020: Should You Join ClickDealer ?? MUST READ

What is ClickDealerClickDealer is a Global Performance Marketing Agency, developed by GDM Group. Since its inception in 2012, they have primarily focused on developing solutions to fulfill  marketing goals across the industry.

СlickDealer El Gran Torneo Meetup, 2017

It is an online tool that offers a full range of services to help publishers, advertisers, media buyers and agencies by bridging the gap between them so that they obtain peak performance with their advertising campaigns.

ClickDealer Review— Performance Marketing Company

ClickDealer is a recognized industry expert that has been setting high standards in online marketing services and has also been ranked as one of the best in its niche by Perfominsider and mThink Blue Book.

ClickDealer is globally known for providing top quality solutions for online business growth and uses cutting edge in-house technology that have set higher benchmarks in the field of performance marketing.

ClickDealer: Facts & Expertise

Facts

  • 40 billion ad impressions monthly
  • 13800k + direct offers and exclusives
  • 180 geo locations
  • 12 leading verticals
  • 5M + conversions monthly

Expertise

  • 65 seasoned experts
  • 8 offices worldwide
  • 12 languages spoken
  • 24/7 performance excellence

ClickDealer: Highlight features

 

Since their unfolding into a Global Marketing Company, ClickDealer has worked as air that replaced the vacuum between Publishers, Advertisers, and Agencies. Today ClickDealer is the leading partnering medium between these 3 supergroups and provides offers and services to take the Internet marketing industry to newer levels.

ClickDealer Review - Experience

  • 1,5K+ mobile offers directly from advertisers
  • Global reach and multi-platform coverage
  • Laser-targeted traffic throughout any media channel, within any GEO and any niche
  • 24/7/365 experienced support
  • Flexible payment terms
  • Multiple payment solutions (wire/PayPal/Pioneer)
  • Meetups, contests, workshops, parties, loyalty program

The network constantly improves and tailors problem-solving capabilities, and adapts its platform and services to affiliates’ needs. They have built a reputation for staying ahead in the battle for exclusives and highest payouts.

ClickDealer, a GDM Group company

You may also like:

Why ClickDealer?

clickdealer review

ClickDealer has differentiated themselves by eliminating frustrations and obstacles for their partners and efficiently harvesting an unparalleled level of efficiency.

Publishers

ClickDealer brings to the table the best set of exclusive offers, competitive payouts, lucrative verticals, weekly payments and the right expertise to take your business to another level.

Advertisers

ClickDealer empowers world’s leading advertisers with industry’s top publishers. Years of experience in performance marketing guarantee your leads will convert to sales.

Agencies

ClickDealer partners are leaders in E-commerce, Mobile Subscriptions and Dating. They aim at delivering best results with the aid of their services.

Team

They believe that the right investment on the right people makes success a cake walk hence they invest big on their team.

Quality

ClickDealer has a hunger for performance excellence.  They have been known to provide only top quality services.

Innovations

ClickDealer brings in innovations in everything they do. It helps them grow faster.

Reputation

They maintain proper fairness, honesty, and integrity with their partners. This is what makes their reputation.

FOR PUBLISHERS

ClickDealer Review - Publishers

For mobile publishers and affiliates specifically, they offer the following:

  • Any type of mobile business model (CPI, CPL or CPA)
  • Accurate payments on flexible terms (weekly Net2, bi-weeklies or monthlies)
  • Multiple payment solutions (wire/PayPal/Pioneer)
  • High-converting scalable mobile offers with highest payouts in the industry
  • A wide selection of exclusive offers from top advertisers worldwide
  • Affiliate managers who will guide you
  • Detailed reporting and real-time statistics
  • Exceptional rewards, contests and meet ups.

FOR ADVERTISERS

Working with ClickDealer advertisers are given access to the following benefits:

ClickDealer Review - Advertisers

  • Global solutions within cost per action marketing
  • Sustainable revenue lift and return on investment growth
  • Promotion of your product in any country
  • Traffic targeted according to GEO, OS, carrier and device
  • Profound analytics and real time statistics
  • Global reach and distribution across multiple media channels
  • Team of experienced account managers. Advanced support 24/7
  • Unique custom methods to get your offers to the top

Recommended articles:

Offers & Payouts

Over a considerable period of time and market experience, ClickDealer has evolved from an affiliate network specializing in CPL, CPI, CPA and CPS into a fully-fledged global marketing agency that aims at providing its clients with a wide range of advertising services and offers.

(OFFERS AND PAYOUT INFO HERE)

If you want more information regarding their offers and services, just jump into their official website www.clickdealer.com and signup for free. Fill in the required credentials and submit it for review by their team.

For additional support, customer care and social follow up make use of the following information.

Customer Support: [email protected]

Twitter: @click_dealer

Facebook: www.facebook.com/ClickDealer

MY SAY : ClickDealer Review 2020: Should You Join ClickDealer ?? YES SURE 

Undercover Party by ClickDealer, Bangkok, 2016

ClickDealer primarily focuses on creating a favorable environment for its affiliates by employing in only professional staff with the appropriate skills and expertise to solve any problem their partners may face.

They show particular interest in bridging the gap between publishers and advertisers and guarantee knowledgeable, twenty-four-hour support, smart marketing solutions and precise targeting to bring the most relevant mobile traffic, for every business which ensures an increase in their profits.

WHAT MORE CAN YOU POSSIBLY ASK FOR?

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 3000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

4 Comments

  1. alok kumar

    Hello Sir,

    Hindi blog ke liye kaun sa affliate program thik rahega? Commission junction jaise program yaa amazon /flipkart ?

    Reply  
  2. Agni

    I work with ClickDealer many years, they are very great. I think the best for affiliates, because they have a lot of offers and verticals and I like the payouts so I can make good money with this network

    Reply  
  3. AGNY

    I worked with clickdealer for many years. they have a lot of offers and verticals, and it is easy to choose what you want to work with and gain profit. always pay in time and have nice support team.
    I agree, clickdealer is amazing CPA

    Reply  
  4. Peter Choong

    I don’t recommend Clickdealer at all, hardly you can make money with them especially about 5 months ago i was promoting one of their push subscription offer which worth only about $0.03 per conversion. I got good conversions from that offer and earned a total of $239 conversion from that offer with advertising cost of about $100++. Out of sudden my affiliate manager asked to stop the traffic with immediate effect due to poor leads quality. I stopped sending traffic as per request but then 4 months later when i request payout they deducted $239 from my account due to advertiser complaints of fraud traffic sent to that particular push subscription offer. I checked with my traffic platform which is Ezmob and they told me that they won’t be able to check this issue whether their publishers did send any fraud traffics since it’s already 4 months long. From this lesson i have learned that Clickdealer affiliate manager is not helpful at all, if she has told me about that suspicious traffic, i would have claimed back the money from Ezmob or at least show them the facts which of their publishers have sent fraud traffics and block them right away from sending further fraud traffic.
    Another issue with Clickdealer is i have been promoting another offer in the past 3 months with two good traffic sources which i have sent them about 1450 high quality leads/registration but out of this 1450 leads only 1 lead converted to paid member which is highly suspicious to me for such a low conversion. I don’t believe such low conversion and they should have taken some of the conversions for their own benefits. Overall they just want people to send them traffics for free and they take all the credits/conversions, ended up you will lose money getting low conversion. Those report they send to affiliates with high EPC offers that are encouraged to promote i suspect is all the fake information because you won’t get any good EPC from promoting those offers. Just stay away from this CPA network.

    The worst thing is you sent them email they will never reply.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *