Edureka 定价:2023 年 Edureka 的优点和缺点 什么是 Edureka?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

寻找 Edureka 的利弊和 Ontraport 定价? 本文将帮助您决定是否投资 Edureka 平台。 

什么是Edureka?

Edureka-Pricing

Edureka 是一种高品质、 屡获殊荣的在线教育 公司的使命是让每个人都能获得高质量的学习。

由来自印度各地的工程师和专家于 2013 年创立; Edurak 提供有关各种技术的线下和数字课程,因此它可以满足印度任何技能水平或地点的需求。

凭借其负担得起的定价等级系统(起价为 500 卢比),该平台允许学生通过简单的薪酬结构获得这种培训访问权,他们只需要每月付款,而不是像其他平台那样每周付款 - 也节省了时间!

Edureka 是一个提供各种继续教育课程的在线平台。 它与学术组织和公司合作,提供 24/7 全天候支持、内置消息系统,用于提醒每节课所涵盖的材料,以及通过其移动应用程序轻松访问,您可以在学习时随时记录自己的笔记或放置而不必担心错过任何重要的东西,因为它会自动同步!

Edureka 由 Lovleen Bhatia、Kapil Tyagi 和 Vineet Chaturvedi 于 2003 年创立。从那时起,该公司迅速发展,忠实的投资者通过对 Eduruokea Class Room 的网站或商业模式进行的每次更新来跟踪他们的进展。

考虑到像这样的培训平台在世界范围内变得多么流行——有些人估计每年超过 5 万美元,这种增长并不令人惊讶!

Edureka 是一家成立于 2011 年的私人公司,自首次开始提供在线课程以来一直在迅速发展。 拥有超过 400 名学生和价值数千小时的培训材料,您一定会在这里找到您想要的!

 是 Edureka 吗?

Edureka 是一种无需传统课程的麻烦即可获得学位的好方法。 拥有超过 20 种不同的课程资料,包括在一个免订阅平台上可以想象的任何主题的现场网络研讨会和视频讲座——从未如此简单和方便!

  • 机器人过程自动化
  • Edureka DevOps 培训
  • Edureka 数据科学课程
  • 数据库
  • 项目管理和方法论
  • 数字营销
  • BI 和可视化
  • 操作系统
  • 数据仓库和 ETL
  • 编程和框架
  • 架构和设计模式
  • Edureka Hadoop 培训
  • 教育大数据
  • 云计算
  • 软件测试
  • 人工智能
  • 前端开发
  • 移动开发
  • 全面、
  • 网络安全

Edureka 的优点和缺点:

优点

  • Edureka 的课程和项目旨在为您提供真实世界的体验。 完成课程后的证书将证明您在该技术领域的能力,使其成为雇主或在全球各行业寻求自雇机会的人的宝贵资产!
  • 负担能力是该平台的最佳功能之一。 不仅有不同的课程可供选择,而且它还允许用户选择他们希望何时托管他们的课程,这样完成课程就不会破坏任何其他承诺或日程安排冲突。
  • Edureka 为您提供与渴望分享知识并帮助您成功的行业专家的互动虚拟体验。 教师可以在课间或课后回答任何问题——无论多么基础。
  • Edureka 在提供终身访问课程内容和广泛的资源库方面处于领先地位。 所有课程都包括终身免费更新,因此您可以在讲座播出或完成前学期的作业后随时回顾您的讲座,不受限制!

缺点

  • 如果您正在寻找一条建立技术主题知识的高速公路,Edureka 不是您可以考虑的平台。
  • 还有其他平台和 MOOC 可用! 一个很好的例子是 Coursera,它免费提供许多课程,并通过试用或订阅在其网站上提供更多课程——完美取决于一个人的学生/教师比例偏好(和预算)。
  • 如果最近没有任何更新,您可能会发现这些课程不包含您要查找的内容。 幸运的是,我们有很多可供选择的主题,这应该有助于满足您的胃口!
  • 关于 Edureka 客户服务的最常见抱怨之一来自那些不得不等待过多时间才能得到回复的人。 该公司通常很热心并且愿意,但一些客户抱怨说,他们可能需要一个小时或更长时间才能通过电子邮件收到帮助——考虑到每个人都希望他们的问题得到解答的速度有多快,这似乎是非常缓慢的!

Edureka定价

Edureka-Pricing

Edureka 提供各种课程以满足您的需求和兴趣。 定价可能较高,但对于那些在新领域寻求认证或想要替代学习平台的人来说,值得一试,他们可以获得真实世界的经验,同时还能获得未来学位的学分!

课程的定价各不相同。 例如,涵盖全栈 Web 开发人员培训的课程可能花费 1000 到 2000 美元,而网络安全认证课程可能低至 250-300 美元

认证课程的平均价格约为 300 至 400 美元。费用取决于工作量、讲师资格以及您是否能够在方便时参加现场或虚拟课程!

你可以尝试我们的 Edureka优惠券代码 以非常合理的价格获得您喜欢的课程。

最后的想法

Edureka 是一家提供世界一流的学习和发展服务的公司。 作为一个快速发展的课程,他们提供几乎所有 IT 技能的课程,从 Web 编程到网络安全; 当然,如果您想决定 Edurak 的课程是否适合您的需要,那么这个基本概述可能对您下定决心没有多大帮助!

Edureka 的完成率很高,这表明其课程有效且易于理解。

Edureka 还为希望在就业市场上获得竞争优势而又不产生过多学生债务的学生提供负担得起的课程和证书选项; 绝对值得一试!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Edureka Pricing: Edureka Pros & Cons 2022 What is Edureka ?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Looking for Edureka pros & cons and Ontraport Pricing ? This article will help you to decide whether to invest in Edureka platform or not. 

What is Edureka?

Edureka-Pricing

Edureka is a high-quality, award-winning online education company with the mission of making quality learning accessible for everyone.

Founded in 2013 by engineers and experts from around India; Eduraka offers both offline as well as digital courses on various technologies such that it can cater to any skill level or location across India.

With its affordable pricing tier system (which starts at Rs 500), this platform allows students who might not otherwise afford this training access via an easy pay structure where they only need monthly payments instead of weekly ones like other platforms do – saving time too!

Edureka is an online platform that offers a variety of continuing education classes. It partners with academic organizations and corporations to provide 24/7 support, built-in messaging systems for reminders on the material covered in each session as well as easy access through its mobile app where you can take your own notes while studying at any time or place without having worry about missing anything important because it syncs up automatically!

Edureka was founded by Lovleen Bhatia, Kapil Tyagi, and Vineet Chaturvedi in 2003. The company has grown dramatically since then with loyal investors following their progress through each update that is made to the website or business model for Eduruokea Class Room.

This growth isn’t surprising given how popular training platforms like these are becoming all over the world – some estimate more than 5 million dollars annually!

Edureka, a private company founded in 2011 has been growing rapidly since it first began offering its online courses. With over 400 thousand students and thousands of hours worth of training material, you are sure to find what you are looking for here!

Who is Edureka For?

Edureka is a great way to earn your degree without the hassle of traditional classes. With over 20 different course materials, including live webinars and video lectures on any topic imaginable in just one subscription-free platform – it’s never been easier or more convenient!

  • Robotic process automation
  • Edureka DevOps training
  • Edureka data science courses
  • Databases
  • Project management and methodologies
  • Digital marketing
  • BI and visualization
  • Operating systems
  • Data warehousing and ETL
  • Programming and frameworks
  • Architecture and design patterns
  • Edureka Hadoop training
  • Edureka big data
  • Cloud computing
  • Software testing
  • Artificial intelligence
  • Frontend development
  • Mobile development
  • Blockchain
  • Cybersecurity

Edureka Pros & Cons :

Pros

  • Edureka’s courses and projects are designed to provide you with real-world experience. The certificate that follows the completion of the course will demonstrate your competency in this tech field, making it a valuable asset for employers or those seeking self-employment opportunities across industries worldwide!
  • Affordability is one of the best features of this platform. Not only are there different options for how you can take your course, but it also allows users to choose when they would like their class hosted so that completing them doesn’t disrupt any other commitments or scheduling conflicts.
  • Edureka gives you an interactive, virtual experience with industry experts that are eager to share their knowledge and help you succeed. The instructors can answer any question during or after class – no matter how basic.
  • Edureka is a leader in providing lifelong access to course content and an extensive library of resources. All courses include lifetime free updates, so you can go back through your lectures anytime after they air or complete assignments from previous semesters without limitations!

Cons

  • Edureka is not the platform to consider if you’re looking for a freeway to build your knowledge in tech topics.
  • There are other platforms and MOOCs available! One great example of this would be Coursera, which offers many courses at no cost with plenty more offered on their website through trials or subscriptions – perfect depending upon what kind of student/teacher ratio preference one has (and budget).
  • You might find that the courses don’t contain what you’re looking for if there haven’t been any recent updates. Fortunately, we have plenty of options available across various topics and this should help satisfy your appetite!
  • One of the most common complaints about Edureka’s customer service comes from those who have had to wait an excessive amount for a response. The company is usually eager and willing, but some customers complain that it can take up to one hour or more before they receive help via email–which seems like remarkable slowness considering how quickly everyone wants their questions answered!

Edureka Pricing

Edureka-Pricing

Edureka offers a variety of courses to suit your needs and interests. The pricing may be on the higher end, but it’s worth checking out for those seeking certification in new areas or wanting an alternative learning platform where they can get real-world experience while still earning credit for future degrees!

Courses vary in their pricing. For example, a course that covers full-stack web developer training might cost anywhere between $1000 and 2000 while one for cybersecurity certification can be as low as 250-300 dollars

The average price for a certification course is about $300 to 400. The cost varies depending on the workload, instructor qualifications, and whether you’re able to attend live or virtual sessions at your convenience!

You can try our Edureka Coupon Code to get your preferred course at a very reasonable price.

Final Thought

Edureka is a company that offers world-class learning and development services. A fast-growing one, they offer courses for virtually any IT skill from web programming to cybersecurity; of course, if you’re trying to decide whether or not Eduraka’s lessons will suit your needs then this basic overview probably won’t help much in making up your mind about it either way!

Edureka has an excellent completion rate, which indicates that its courses are effective and easy to understand.

Edureka also offers affordable programs with certificate options for students who want a competitive edge on the job market without accruing too much student debt; it’s definitely worth checking out!

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment