HostGator Hosting Review 2018:它是一种可靠的Hositng服务吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

HostGator的 是全球领先的网络托管服务提供商之一。 它是由布伦特·奥克斯利(Brent Oxley)在他大学时代(2002年)创立的。 如今,它已成为最大的网络托管提供商之一,并被许多人评为最佳。

从事在线职业的人们经常问我应该选择哪种网络托管服务。 这是一个非常普遍的问题。 您会看到,不同的托管服务提供商可以为您提供不同的软件包。 研究和决定最适合您的方法取决于您。 还可以在这里查看 最好的网络托管服务.

主持人评论

HostGator真的好看吗?

HostGator评论:您应该将其用于业务吗?

我的心中毫无疑问, HostGator的 是一个功能非常丰富的网站,具有出色的灵活性。 一些关键的明星景点是:

  • 无限服务包
  • 无限的子域名
  • 强大的托管
  • 物超所值

不同的HostGator托管计划提供什么?

HostGator服务

如图所示,共有三种不同的托管程序包可供选择。 您可以根据网站或博客的规模和需求选择最适合自己的内容。 一些常见的产品是:

  • 国际域名
  • IP地址
  • 电子邮件ID
  • SSL证书
  • 免费电话(带有商业计划书)

令人印象深刻的是,升级到另一个计划是完全免费的。 这意味着当您扩大网站的运营规模时,不会有任何意外费用。

注意: HostGator的优惠券代码

它的作用是使您可以充分利用HostGator计划

您始终可以从基本计划开始,然后查看是否需要并需要升级。 这将为您提供事先需要的所有信息。 然后,您可以相应地分配预算。 就失败的托管实验而言,这可以节省很多钱!

HostGator是否符合期望? 好吧,主要是!

HostGator服务

功能,功能和更多功能…。 HostGator挤满了他们! 您有包含在购买中的网站构建器。 您可以拥有用于电子商务的购物车。 一键安装很酷的应用程序。 有很棒的电子邮件功能,例如:

  • 无限的POP3帐户
  • 电子邮件别名
  • 自动回复
  • 邮件列表
  • 邮件转发等

好的功能都不错,但是安全性又如何呢?

HostGator在所有软件包中都有垃圾邮件刺客。 这意味着可以完全保护垃圾邮件,并且收件箱中不会有垃圾!

其他景点!

HostGator保证

一个非常可靠的服务器

作为HostGator服务的过去用户,我不得不说它可以为您提供99%的正常运行时间!

环保:回馈社会

它被认证为绿色的网络主机。 办公室的业务主要由风能提供动力。 从统计上讲,这意味着HostGator会为使用的每单位电能恢复1.3单位的不可再生能源! 太酷了,我认为应该考虑到这一点。

负担得起的

带有大量功能的商业计划书的价格为每月12.95美元。 我必须说很便宜! HostGator通过其计划提供的功能使整个程序包变得非常友好。

成长容易

如前所述,HostGator没有升级成本。 对于初学者来说,这是个好消息,因为它使他们能够做自己的事情,并在以后担心扩展。 他们还有其他计划,例如经销商托管和VPS,这些计划在您扩大运营规模时会派上用场。HostGator支持

结论:HostGator很酷! 初学者的绝佳选择

。第一个吸引力是功能集。 您在这里有2个主要景点:

  • Cron Jobs: 使用此功能,您可以安排一些任务自动执行。 这包括电子邮件下载等。
  • 错误页面: 方便并允许高级网站管理员控制其网站。

HostGator易于使用,尽管它确实需要您花时间学习所有技术方面的知识。 您可能需要花费几分钟来学习如何导航其界面。

他们要做的一件事就是他们的支持。 它绝对比GoDaddy的同类产品要好,但仍有改进的空间。

您可以通过他们的常见问题解答和论坛列表来解决您的疑问。 您甚至可以订阅他们的大量教程视频。 可以通过电子邮件,实时聊天和免费电话联系该公司。

现在,这就是出现故障的地方。响应时间很慢,有时您可能需要等待一个小时才能与他们的代表取得联系。

EG收购了HostGator,使质量进一步下降。EIG拥有全球其他主要托管服务。 支持人员知识渊博。 毫无疑问,但是很难与他们取得联系。

有时可能需要20分钟,有时可能需要30分钟。我曾经等一个小时与他们中的任何一个人取得联系。 这是不可接受的。 其他托管服务提供商(例如Bluehost)提供了更好的响应时间。

作为如此出色的服务提供商,我认为HostGator团队应致力于解决此问题,并以更加关注消费者的方式解决此问题。 与其他服务相比,如今的实时聊天功能也具有乏味的响应时间。 如果这种态度继续下去,HostGator将遭受不止一种方式的折磨!

HostGator折扣码申请

特殊的:使用我们自己的特殊优惠券代码“ BLOGGERSIDEAS25”可获得总账单的25%折扣。

即使可能出现此小故障,HostGator的其他所有功能也都很好。 您也可以在此处看到其名称的一长串赞誉:

HostGator奖

HostGator具有可以满足初学者和经验丰富的专业人士的功能。

该服务将受益于客户支持和强大的客户支持网络带来的更快的支持响应时间!

Hostgator正常运行时间报告

hostgator正常运行时间报告 hostgator评估-正常运行时间-新 hostgator评论-正常运行时间 正常运行时间_hostgator

Hostgator推荐

HostGator用户评论HostGator优惠券

积分:http://www.whoishostingthis.com/hosting-reviews/hostgator/

游牧目的地莱昂德罗·托马斯的Hostgator评论

我使用Hostgator已有5年多了,对它们感到很满意。 我遇到了他们,因为我关注的许多其他博客作者也使用Hostgator并推荐了他们。 目前,我在一个共享计划中托管10个网站(婴儿)。 当访问我的网站时,他们总是会做出明智的快速反应,因此那里没有任何投诉。

正常运行时间

据我所知,他们维持了99.9%的正常运行时间保证–到目前为止,我的站点仅停机1个小时,就关闭了1个小时,因此很快得到了纠正。 在不景气的时候,我收到一封电子邮件,说明发生了什么,所以我对沟通感到满意。

技术支持

我经常听到有关Hostgator支持条款的坏消息。 到目前为止,我只需要使用4次,因此可能比使用频率更高的人更难判断。 但是,他们每次都相对迅速地做出回应并设法解决了我的问题。

我的支持请求之一是帐单查询,以更改我的帐单周期,他们没有改变。 这在12小时内得到了照顾。 其中2个是关于控制面板的问题,因为我不知道如何在其中找到特定的项目–同样,简单明了的解释在大约5小时内得到了答复。 最后是帐户迁移,效果很好。 为此,他们在12小时内回到了我的手中。 我不知道他们的SLA对于响应时间是什么,但是对于我的问题,感觉令人满意。

我不得不说,除了停机时间之外,我还没有遇到任何重大问题,例如被黑客入侵。 可以这么说,这意味着我无法“压力测试”他们的支持。

优点

以下是我不喜欢的有关Hostgator的一些信息:

  • 简单的网站
  • 入门级价格合理的灵活计划
  • 有用的支持条款

缺点

没有任何一个虚拟主机是完美的,所以这是我不喜欢的一些东西:

  • 控制面板不够用户友好-看起来过时了
  • 长期客户无折扣
  • VPS计划更适合其他地方

谁应该使用Hostgator?

由于入门级计划价格适中且设置相对简单,因此可以轻松访问您的网站。 因此,我认为Hostgator适合刚起步的人-特别是初学者博客作者,他们正在寻找第一个WordPress设置。

进一步讲,对于VPS或专用服务器,我认为其他主机比Hostgator更加专业,因为它们更加专业。 例如,一个博客作者,在他们的博客旅程中走得比较远,最好使用其他服务,这些服务提供专门的WordPress托管。 这是我给他们4星而不是5星的唯一原因。

游牧目的地的创始人莱安德罗·托马斯(Leandro Thomas) Twitter @LeandroBThomas。

结论:您应该选择Hostgator吗?

HostGator Reivew, 它绝对物有所值,其托管软件包可提供无限的托管功能。 我会特别推荐给任何初学者! 检查一下 最好的网络托管公司评论在这里.

折扣按钮2

杰西河

一位经验丰富的内容作家和数字布道者。 Jessee在互联网上的各种写作平台上从事写作已有4年以上。 在BloggersIdeas,他是一个积极的贡献者,并且是整个数字营销团队的一部分。 找到他 Twitter

发表评论

HostGator Hosting Review 2018: Is It A Reliable Hositng Service?

Web Hosting:
Jessee R

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
On May 15, 2015
Last modified:July 3, 2019

Summary:

HostGator is one of the leading global providers of web hosting services which has been rated best by many. But is it true? Check out Hostgator review for year 2015. Is HostGator any good? Read our HostGator review (2015 update) + get exclusive HostGator coupon codes.

HostGator is one of the leading global providers of web hosting services. It was founded by Brent Oxley in his college days (2002). Today it is one of largest web hosting providers and has been rated best by many.

People who venture into online careers often ask me about which web hosting service they should opt for. It is a very general question. You see, different hosting providers can provide you with different packages. It is up to you to research and decide that what suits you best. Also Check out here best web hosting services.

hostgator review

Is HostGator really that good as it seems?

HostGator Review: Should You Use it for Your Business?

There is certainly no doubt in my mind that HostGator is a very feature rich site with awesome flexibility. Some key star attractions are:

  • Unlimited Services Packages
  • Unlimited Subdomains
  • Robust Hosting
  • Awesome value for money

What do the different HostGator hosting plans have to offer?

HostGator services

There are three different hosting packages to choose from as you can see in the picture. You can choose what suits you best according to the scale and need of your website or blog. Some common offerings are:

  • International Domains
  • IP addresses
  • Email IDs
  • SSL certificates
  • Toll-free number ( With Business Plan)

The impressive part is that upgrading to another plan is completely free. This means that there will be no surprise costs when you up the scales of operations of your website.

ATTENTION: Hostgator Coupon Codes

What this does is gives you leverage over the HostGator plans

You can always start with the basic plan and then see that if you need and require an upgrade. This provides you with all the information you need beforehand. You can then allocate your budget accordingly. This saves a lot of money in terms of failed hosting experiments!

Does HostGator land on the expectations? Well, Mostly Yes!

HostGator services

Features, features and more features…. HostGator is full of them! You have the site builder which is included in purchase. You can have shopping carts for ecommerce. There are one click installs of cool apps. There are awesome emails features like:

  • Unlimited POP3 accounts
  • Email aliases
  • Autoresponders
  • Mailing Lists
  • Mail Forwarding and more

Ok Features are all good but what about security?

HostGator has Spam Assassin in all its packages. This means complete spam protection and no unwanted junk in your inbox!

Other Attractions!

HostGator Guarantees

A very Reliable Server

As a past user of HostGator services I have to come out and say that it gives you 99% uptime!

Eco-friendly: Giving Something Back

It is certified as a green web host. The operations at the offices are powered mostly by wind energy. This statistically means that for every unit of electricity it uses, HostGator restores 1.3 units of non-renewable energy! That’s cool and I think should be taken into consideration.

Highly Affordable

The business plans with loads of features come to you at price of $12.95 a month. I have to say that’s cheap! The features which HostGator provides with its plans make the entire package a very pocket friendly proposition.

Growing is easy

As said earlier there is no upgradation cost with HostGator. This is good news for beginners as it allows them to do their thing and worry about expansion later. They also have other plans like reseller hosting and VPS which come in handy when you are increasing your scale of operations.HostGator Support

Conclusion: HostGator is cool! Awesome option for beginners

.The first attraction is the feature set. You have 2 major attractions here:

  • Cron Jobs: Using this, you can schedule some tasks to take place automatically. This includes email downloading etc.
  • Error pages: Convenient and allow advanced webmasters to take control of their website.

HostGator is easy to use, though it does require you to spend time learning all the technical aspects. It will likely take you a few minutes to learn how to navigate its interface.

The one thing they have to work on is their support. It is definitely better than the likes of GoDaddy but there is still room for improvement.

You can go through their long list of FAQs and forums for your doubts. You can even subscribe to their numerous tutorial videos. The company can be contacted via email, live chat and toll-free numbers.

Now this is where the glitches come in. The response times are slow and sometimes you can be in for an hour long wait to get in touch with their representatives.

The quality has taken a further downturn HostGator was acquired by EIG which owns other major hosting services around the globe. The support staff is extremely knowledgeable. There is no doubt about that but it is very difficult to get in touch with them.

Sometimes it may take you 20 minutes and sometimes 30. I once waited an hour to get in touch with anyone of them. This is not acceptable. Other Hosting providers like Bluehost provide far better response times.

Being such an awesome service provider I think the HostGator team should work towards fixing this issue and approach it with a more consumer-focussed approach. Even the live chat feature nowadays has tedious response times compared to other services. If this kind of attitude continues, HostGator will suffer in more than one ways!

HostGator discount code applying

Special : Use our own special coupon code “BLOGGERSIDEAS25″ to get 25% off on total bill.

Even though there might be this slight glitch, all else is well with HostGator. It has a long list of accolades to its name too as you can see here:

HostGator Awards

HostGator has features that can cater well to both beginners and experienced professionals.

The service would benefit quicker support response times from customer support and a robust customer support network!

Hostgator Uptime Reports

hostgator uptime reports hostgator review - uptime-new hostgator review -uptime uptime_hostgator

Hostgator testimonials

HostGator User Reviews HostGator Coupons

Credits:http://www.whoishostingthis.com/hosting-reviews/hostgator/

Hostgator Review by Leandro Thomas, Nomad Destination

I have been using Hostgator for just over 5 years and have been happy with them all in all. I came across them, since many other bloggers I follow use Hostgator also and recommended them. Currently I host 10 sites on a shared plan (baby). When accessing my sites they always respond well speed wise, so no complaints there.

Uptime

Their 99.9% uptime guarantee has been upheld as far as I can see – so far my site was only down 1 time for 1 hour, so it was quickly rectified. In the time it was down I received an email explaining what had happened, so I was happy with the communication.

Support

I have often heard bad things about Hostgator’s support provision. So far I have only needed to use them 4 times, so it may be harder to judge than people who have used them more often. Nonetheless, each time they responded relatively quickly and managed to resolve my issues.

One of my support requests was a billing enquiry to change my billing cycle, which they changed no problems. This was taken care of within 12 hours. 2 of them were questions about the control panel as I didn’t know how to find particular items in it – again, simple and clear explanations which were responded to within about 5 hours.  The last was an account migration, which worked out well. To this they got back to me within 12 hours. I am not aware of what their SLA’s are for response times, but for what my issues were, it felt satisfactory.

I have to say that besides the downtime I haven’t had any major issues, such as being hacked for example. This means that I haven’t been able to “stress test” their support so to speak.

Pros

In no particular order, here are a few things I like about Hostgator:

  • Simple website
  • Affordable and flexible plans at entry level
  • Helpful support provision

Cons

No webhost is perfect, so here are some things that I don’t like:

  • Control panel not user friendly enough – looks quite dated
  • No discounts for long term customers
  • VPS plans are more bang for your buck elsewhere

Who should use Hostgator?

As entry level plans are affordable and relatively simple to setup – it is quick to get going with your website. For this reason I think that Hostgator is suitable for people just starting out – especially beginner bloggers looking for that first WordPress setup.

A bit further down the line, with VPS or dedicated servers I think other hosts are more suitable as they specialise more than Hostgator do. A blogger for example, relatively far along in their blogging journey would be better off with other services, offering specialised WordPress hosting. This is the only reason I would give them 4 stars instead of 5.

Leandro Thomas, founder of Nomad Destination; Twitter @LeandroBThomas.

Conclusion: Should You Go With Hostgator?

HostGator Reivew, it definitely gives value for money and its hosting packages deliver unlimited hosting capabilities. I would specially recommend it to any beginner! Check best web hosting companies reviews here.

discount button 2

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *