学习世界与2022年可教课程:争夺第一平台(我们的选择)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

受教

结账单

LearnWorlds

结账单
定价 $ 29 /月 $ 24 /月
最适合

Teachable不仅是制作出色在线课程的平台,而且还可以为您的学生创建“令人愉快的教育包”。

如果您是初学者,LearnWorlds使您可以轻松创建,营销和销售在线课程。

产品特点
  • 进度跟踪
  • 师生社区
  • 课程结构
  • 课程非常系统地交付。
  • 可以轻松找到可用资源,并且
  • 为了消除疑问,有一些方便的选择
优点/优点
  • 完全控制学生
  • 初学者的绝佳选择
  • 您可以免费开始使用
  • 课程非常系统地交付。
  • 可以轻松找到可用资源,并且
  • 它减少了许多显而易见的事情的费用,例如旅行,
缺点
  • 高额交易费
  • 可以看出,在线评估中的问题最多
物有所值

就价格而言,Teachable价格适中,功能和工具也不错,但您必须支付交易费用。 除此以外,这是一个非常出色的平台,值得投资。

LearnWorlds物有所值,价格从每月24美元起。

如果您打算创建和销售在线课程,那么您来对地方了。 我将分享对 LearnWorlds vs Teachable, 经过彻底的研究和使用。

LearnWorlds是面向个人和企业的完全定制的,功能强大的白标解决方案。 它是一种可靠且易于使用的解决方案,可培训员工或将在线课程出售给多个受众。 其基于云的电子学习平台可为专业人士,企业家和培训经理提供量身定制的解决方案,以及可帮助实现目标的专家团队。 

受教 是一个多平台平台,可以帮助您创建和销售在线课程。 它不仅可以进行托管,还可以处理付款过程。 许多创作者将在线课程作为他们的产品出售,但是,其他创作者则出售个人指导或培训课程。

前期底线: LearnWorlds是一款适用于个人和企业的出色且易于使用的培训工具。 您可以轻松地自定义课程,以培训您的员工和客户。 它使您可以选修课程并制作可以出售给更多受众的课程。 在价格和功能方面,LearnWorlds是一个比Teachable和 他们还提供年度计划20%的折扣.

我觉得,如果您打算出售在线课程,或者想教育员工和合作伙伴,那么LearnWorlds和Teachable都是您随时随地的选择。

LearnWorlds Vs可教学:概述

LearnWorlds概述

LearnWorlds 为您提供非常独特的功能,并允许您创建,销售和 宣传您的在线课程。 LearnWorlds不仅销售在线课程,还带有内置的社交社区,漂亮的模板,模块化页面构建器,评估引擎,自动证书和高级分析,以设计整体的在线学习体验。

LearnWorld概述

它提供了大量与学生互动和互动的方法。 提供“学习世界”,“学习生态学”的整体产品,学生可以通过该产品沉浸其中。

您可能还想阅读此详细信息 Podia与Teachable的比较 并找出哪个更适合您!

可教学的概述

受教 提供您可以创建课程网站的功能。 当您注册可教计划时,您将创建一所学校。 每所学校可以举办不限数量的个别课程或产品。 对于建立学校,您应该知道从哪里开始。 可付费的可教计划提供了可教的培训,并指导用户如何选择课程主题,创建和启动课程以及建立受众。 

可教学的概述

此外,它还根据您的关注提供品牌,管理学生数据,价格和消息传递等功能。 您可以在短时间内创建包括课程和媒体在内的在线课程。 对于新手在线课程创建者和经验丰富的在线课程创建者来说,这都是非常方便的。 Teachable确实可以为希望开始出售课程的新老师提供帮助,因为他们提供了不错的免费计划。

LearnWorlds与可教学的功能

LearnWorlds 

  • 交互式视频编辑器。 
  • 自动视频成绩单,
  • 内置社区
  • 电子商务系统 
  • 强大的网站建设者
  • 无限课程
  • 登陆和销售页面
  • 课程建设者,视频上传
  • 数字下载
  • 在线测试引擎
  • 互动参与
  • 内置社交网络
  • 自定义域
  • 自定义本机移动应用
  • 全白标签
  • 24 / 7客户支持

受教 

  • 电源编辑器
  • 内容导入
  • 多国语言
  • 测验管理
  • 意见收集
  • 学生名单细分
  • 联盟营销
  • 处理付款
  • 报告与分析 
  • 学生和收入仪表板
  • 多名教师支持
  • 学生入学
  • 退款处理
  • 可自定义的域
  • 优惠券的创建和管理
  • 拖放式网站构建器
  • 销售页面模板
  • 讨论论坛
  • 课程创建
  • 进阶定价选项
  • 课程页面编辑器

由社区驱动发展,

两者都使用后 LearnWorlds受教,我知道LearnWorlds具有一个独特的功能,该功能在可教课程中不存在,而LearnWorlds允许我们创建社区。 我觉得这个功能对于学生的成长似乎更有希望。 社区是讨论室/论坛的一种。 借助此功能,学生可以与志趣相投的人保持联系,他们志趣相投,可以分享新的想法,也可以讨论疑惑。 LearnWorlds允许学生使用社交媒体与导师或其他学生交谈。

它使学生​​可以毫不犹豫地自由分享他们的想法,甚至分享他们的疑问。 当学生在任何讨论中向其他学生学习时,都会对学生产生更大的影响,因为其他具有相同心态的学生会体验到在学习或理解该特定主题时所面临的困难。 它使每个人都能在更短的时间内深刻理解。

作为一名学生,我知道向老师或导师提出疑问有时会有些怪异,但是当问一个朋友或问一个具有相同心态的团体或社区时,我们会感到非常轻松。 在这里,LearnWorlds成为该细分市场的赢家

LearnWorlds与Teachable的比较

课程开发

LearnWorlds

在使用了数年之后,我觉得这两种软件都具有最佳的课程开发功能或标准之一。 虽然它们都允许我们使用音频,视频,PDF,文本等等。

LearnWorlds-选择课程主题

我觉得LearnWorlds具有较高的优势,或者可以说它要好一点,这是因为用户界面流畅且我最喜欢的功能之一是视频自定义选项。 它们都具有视频自定义选项,但是LearnWolrds带有更多的自定义和流畅的用户界面。 

LearnWorlds 还提供了更多的编辑选项,例如覆盖层,介绍,卡片,尾页等,因此您无需使用任何其他软件来进行视频编辑。 与Podia一样,它还为您提供LearnWorlds之类的许多功能,请查看 Podia与LearnWorlds的深入比较

受教

受教 为您提供了一个非常有趣的拖放功能,该功能节省了构建任何课程的时间,因为您无需浏览不同位置的文件。 使用此功能,您可以轻松创建课程。 Teachable为您提供了一种额外的功能,可以从Google Drive,DropBox,One Drive或本地PC添加文件。

教学课程

考试和测验

LearnWorlds

我觉得 LearnWorlds 比Teachable好一点,因为它有一些令人兴奋的功能,例如分配作业。 LearnWorlds带有用于考试和测验的复杂引擎,您可以根据自己的需要包含任何测验或测验。 它带有认证和非认证测验的选项,学生可以通过参加非认证测验来测试自己,然后在认证测验中表现良好。

LearnWorlds的仪表板

它还提供作业,通过每天给他们有趣的作业,我们可以使学生忙于学习。 LearnWorlds还有一个更有趣的功能,即“问题库”。 这样,我们可以收集大量问题并将其分配给不同的课程或不同的测试。 它还具有向完成考试的学生提供证书的功能。

受教

受教 具有可以测试学生并获得他们的学习报告的功能。 借助Teachable,您可以为学生创建测验和考试,并检查他们的学习质量以及他们对测验的反应。 它带有分级功能。

可教学-社区和论坛

考试或测验完成后,将为学生分配证书。 这使学生有动力获得更高的分数并为所有考试和测验做更深入的准备。 它带有一些证书模板。

值得信赖的 

总体而言, LearnWorlds 与 Teachable 相比,它提供了更好的计划,而且它的成本效益要高得多。 尽管如此,Teachable 提供了一个免费计划,仅限于 10 名学生和 1 名管理员。 它没有提供通过实时聊天获得支持的选项。 如果涉及到销售,那么 Teachable 是最出色的,因为它可以通过电子邮件向学生发送营销电子邮件或更新。

但是,最大的区别必须与白色标签选项进行比较。 Teachable不提供任何白标,这是倾向于使用类似于Udemy.LearnWorlds的课程市场选项的决定,而不是提供内置的电子邮件营销功能来提供与世界顶级电子邮件营销自动化工具的集成。

技术性-技术性统计

有一个选项可以选择加入Teachable Discover市场和移动应用程序。 这为您的课程开辟了更大的市场机会。 不利的一面是削减20%的费用,与选择学校相比,它为您的课程提供了更多竞争。

课程市场和MobileApp市场都有一个可上手的Teachable,LearnWorlds在电子邮件营销方面很出色。 根据我的个人经验,我觉得LearnWorlds提供了更好的计划,但Teachable具有更突出的功能和营销价值。

技术支持

两者在其Pro计划中仅提供基本支持。 如果您不熟悉在线课程,我建议跳过他们的基本计划。

在他们的中层计划中,两者都提供优先支持。 但是,LearnWorlds在这里比Teachables更具优势。 他们会优先考虑入职,您将收到LearnWorlds主管的电话,他们将指导您完成整个设置过程,包括品牌和定制。 另外,如果您对从其他平台切换的麻烦不感兴趣,那么LearnWorlds支持将为您提供支持。 

他们拥有非常强大的知识库,其中的文章深入介绍了所有与设置和优化相关的问题。 虽然LearnWorlds拥有400多篇文章和频繁的网络研讨会,但Teachable拥有自定义的培训课程。

LearnWorlds定价与Teachable定价

LearnWorlds

LearnWorlds定价

受教

理想情况下,小公司应该遵循其基本/入门计划。 它提供价格敏感的客户开始在线提供课程所需的所有功能。 这是两者之间的比较。

可教学的定价

可教学基本计划($ 29)vs.LearnWorlds入门计划($ 24)

两种计划都提供相似的功能,甚至提供相似的限制。 

  • 尽管Teachable每次交易收取5%的交易费,但LearnWorlds每次课程销售均收取$ 5的固定费用。 以我的经验,如果您的课程价格便宜,则5%的交易费比$ 5的吞咽费更容易吞咽。 如果价格昂贵,请选择LearnWorlds的统一费用。
  • Teachable提供了两个管理员级别的用户,而LearnWorlds仅提供了一个管理员。 如果每门课程的学生人数很多,我会选择可教的。
  • LearnWorlds允许无限的课程,而Teachable则允许无限的学生。 同样,选择将取决于您的业务计划。

可教学专业计划($ 99)与LearnWorlds专业教练计划($ 79)

这些计划提供了最大的收益。 零交易费,五名管理员以及可以启动无限多个课程的选项,很容易看出它们为什么如此受欢迎。 但是这里有一些需要考虑的地方。

  • 与Teachable相比,LearnWorlds在视频播放器,证书等区域提供了更好的自定义。
  • 为了获得更好的测验和报告,我选择“学习世界”以外的“教学”。
  • 您甚至可以使用LearnWorlds高度可定制的结帐页面选择分期付款。 如果您的受众对价格敏感,我建议您学习世界。

可教学商业计划($ 249)vs.LearnWorld的学习中心计划($ 249)

在此级别上,Teachable和LearnWorlds最多可提供20位管理员,高级别的自定义功能以及批量学生上传,如果您的员工人数很多,这将是一个福音。 我仅将此级别推荐给拥有很多学生的老牌玩家。 如果您对这些计划感兴趣,请考虑以下几点。

总结:

  • 两者都允许高级集成,但LearnWorlds的集成比Teachables更好。
  • LearnWorlds仅在此级别为您提供无商标的网站,而Teachable在其Pro计划中提供它。

总结起来,两者都以相似的价格提供了相似的功能,但是您问我,可教的UI更加用户友好,并且Pro计划中具有更多功能。 但是,如果您想以视频为中心的教学方法,请访问LearnWorlds。 学习世界和 受教 提供不同价格的不同计划。 虽然LearnWorlds似乎比Teachable便宜,但使用Teachable时,我始终感到更受欢迎。

LearnWorlds与可教利弊

LearnWorlds专业人士

  • 具有高度集成性的高度可定制的UI
  • 视频播放器定制是业内最佳的
  • 所有计划均可开设无限课程
  • 可以轻松进行质量分级/未分级的测验
  • 社区非常受欢迎,就像一个社交网站一样
  • 知识库非常广泛

LearnWorlds缺点

  • 基本计划有交易费,而免费计划的功能很差
  • 与竞争对手相比,基本计划中的页面构建器在功能上也较差
  • 无品牌网站只能通过其最昂贵的计划制作
  • 营销将是一个令人头疼的问题,将需要大量集成
  • 没有创建销售渠道的选项

可教的优点

  • 所有计划均提供无限的视频,托管和课程
  • 页面构建器比LearnWorlds的要好得多
  • 测验可以根据您的需求量身定制
  • 课程结束时可以颁发自定义证书
  • 提供更好的售后支持

可教的缺点

  • 视频支持差
  • 社区创建和管理可能很麻烦,因为缺少许多功能
  • 营销将是一个令人头疼的问题,将需要大量集成
  • 基本计划收取5%的交易费用,这会使学生上课成本高昂

就个人而言, LearnWorlds 而“可教”将完全取决于您希望学习的课程。 如果您想要一个活跃的社区或课程中有很多视频,LearnWorlds会更好。 另一方面,可教的是更清洁且更人性化的。 但是,如果您想要更好的营销功能,我建议使用其他平台。

LearnWorlds与可教学感言

LearnWorld客户评论

LearnWorlds-感言

可教学的客户评论

可教学的学生体验

快速链接:

LearnWorlds Vs Teachable的常见问题解答

recently我最近辞去工作以追求教学热情。 我对诸如Teachable这样的操作平台没有经验。 我有什么选择?

答案将取决于您需要帮助的领域。 如果您对这两个平台都提供的功能感到不知所措,请选择任何可教的计划,因为它的UI比LearnWorlds的UI简单。 但是,如果您在导入学生信息和开始学习课程方面需要帮助,我建议“ LearnWorlds专业培训师计划”提供两个小时的优先帮助,以在这方面为您提供帮助。

teach我教许多定期接受测验的学生。 我也想要没有商标的页面,但是我的预算有限。 我应该选择谁的计划?

如果我是你,我会盲目地寻求可教专业计划。 它是专门为像您这样的客户设计的。 以我的经验,只有可教的人提供带有中档计划的无商标页面。 他们还提供无限的学生入学机会,并且其测验平台是一流的。

budget我的预算非常有限,但是我需要尽快开始课程。 有免费计划吗?

即使有免费的计划,我也永远不会将其推荐给任何人。 以我的经验,它们提供的功能很少,会让您对宝贵的时间浪费感到沮丧。 您应该选择LearnWorlds的入门计划,每月支付24美元。 它很便宜,但方便实用,您可以使用许多有用的选项来开始课程。

结论:LearnWorlds与Teachable 2022

综上所述,我认为两者在价格和质量上都非常相似。 他们注定会让您宠坏选择。 但是,如果我不得不选择一个,对我来说就是LearnWorlds。

两者都以合理的价格提供高级功能,例如带标记的测验和自定义结帐页面,并且都可以根据您的特定需求自定义课程。

但是它们也有一些缺点。 他们在基本计划中为每笔交易收取高额费用。 如果您想推销自己的课程,您将很失望。

但是对于以视频为中心的课程和更好的社区, LearnWorlds 是赢家,因为它提供了许多出色的功能,包括高度可定制的视频播放器。

LearnWorlds不仅销售在线课程,还带有内置的社交社区,漂亮的模板,模块化页面构建器,评估引擎,自动证书和高级分析,以设计整体的在线学习体验。

评分
价格易武
安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

对“ LearnWorlds与Teachable 1:争夺第一平台(我们的选择)”有2022条思考

  1. 有助于培养新思想和创新探索的重要信息。 对于某些人来说,这非常合适。 这篇文章有助于确定是否继续或朝不同的方向前进。 极好的信息!

发表评论

LearnWorlds Vs Teachable 2021: Battle For #1 Platform (Our pick)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Teachable

Check out

LearnWorlds

Check out
Pricing $29/mo $24/mo
Best for

Teachable is not just a platform for making great online courses, but it is also creditable for creating a ‘delightful educational package’ for your students.

If you're a beginner, LearnWorlds enables you to create, market and sell online courses without any hassle.

Features
  • Progress Tracking
  • Community Of Teachers And Students
  • Course Structure
  • Courses are delivered very systematically.
  • The available resources are very comfortably found and with
  • For doubt clearance, there are some convenient options avai
Pros/Advantags
  • Full control of students
  • Great option for beginners
  • You can get started with it for free
  • Courses are delivered very systematically.
  • The available resources are very comfortably found and with
  • It cuts the expenses of many obvious things such as travel,
Cons
  • High Transaction Fees
  • It is seen that in the online assessments questions are most
Value For Money

Teachable is affordable in terms of pricing and the features and tools are good but you will have to pay transaction fees. Except for all that it is a really great platform and worth investing.

LearnWorlds is value for money as the pricing starts from $24/month.

If you are looking towards creating and selling your online courses then You are at the right place. I will be sharing the review of LearnWorlds vs Teachable, after thorough research and usage.

LearnWorlds is a fully customized, powerful, and white-label solution for individuals and enterprises. It is a reliable and easy-to-use solution that trains employees or sells online courses to several audiences. Its cloud-based e-learning platform provides Professionals, Entrepreneurs & Training Managers a solution tailored to their specific needs and a team of experts to help achieve their goals. 

Teachable is an all-in-one platform that can help you to create and sell online courses. It can not only do the hosting but also handles the payment processing. Many creators sell online courses as their products—however, others sell individual coaching or training sessions, among other things.

Bottom Line Upfront: LearnWorlds is an amazing, easy-to-use training tool for individuals and enterprises. You can easily customize the courses to train your employees and customers as well. It lets you take courses as well as make courses which you can sell to a larger audience. In terms of pricing and features, LearnWorlds is a much better platform than Teachable and they are also offering a 20% discount on yearly plans.

I feel, if you are aiming at selling your online courses or you want to educate employees and partners then LearnWorlds and Teachable both can be the anytime option for you.

LearnWorlds Vs Teachable: Overview

LearnWorlds Overview

LearnWorlds offers you very unique features and allows you to create, sell, and promote your online courses. LearnWorlds not only sells the online courses but also comes with a built-in Social Community, Beautiful Templates, Modular Pages Builder, Assessment Engine, Automated Certificates, and Advanced Analytics to design a holistic online learning experience.

LearnWorld Overview

It gives tons of ways to engage and interact with your students. A holistic product that offers “worlds of learning”, “learning ecologies” through which students can immerse themselves.

You might also want to read this detailed comparison on Podia vs Teachable and find out which one works better for you!

Teachable Overview

Teachable offers you features like you can create your website of courses. When you sign up for a Teachable plan, you will be creating one school. Each school can host an unlimited number of individual courses or products. And for building your school you should know where to start. Teachable Training is provided on paid Teachable plans and guides users on how to choose a course topic, create and launch a course, and build an audience. 

Teachable Overview

Also, it provides features like branding, managing student data, pricing, and messaging as per your concern. In a matter of time, you can create an online course, including curriculum and media. This is super convenient for both the novice online course creator and the more experienced ones. Teachable really can help new teachers who would like to start selling their lessons, as they provide a great free plan.

Features On LearnWorlds Vs Teachable

LearnWorlds 

  • Interactive video editor. 
  • Automatic video transcripts,
  • Built-in communities,
  • E-Commerce system, 
  • Robust website builder
  • Unlimited courses
  • Landing and sales pages
  • Course builder, video uploads
  • Digital downloads
  • Online testing engine
  • Interactive engagement
  • Built-in social network
  • Custom domain
  • Custom native mobile apps
  • Full white label
  • 24/7 customer support

Teachable 

  • Power editor
  • Content import
  • Multi-language
  • Quiz management
  • Feedback collection
  • Student list segmentation
  • Affiliate marketing
  • Payment processing
  • Reporting & analytics 
  • Student & revenue dashboard
  • Multiple instructor support
  • Student enrollments
  • Refund processing
  • Customizable domain
  • Coupon creation & management
  • Drag-and-drop website builder
  • Sales page templates
  • Discussion forums
  • Course creation
  • Advanced pricing options
  • Course page editor

Community

After using both LearnWorlds and Teachable, I got to know that LearnWorlds has a unique feature that is not present in teachable, and that is LearnWorlds allows us to create a community. I feel that this feature seems more promising towards the growth of a student. Community is a type of discussion room/forum. With this feature, Students can remain in contact with like-minded people, who have the same interest and can share new and different ideas and can discuss doubts too. LearnWorlds allows students to talk to mentors or with other students using social media.

It makes students share their ideas freely and even share their doubts without hesitating a bit. When a student learns something from another student in any discussion, then it impacts the student more and because other students who have the same mindset have an experience of what difficulties they have faced while learning or understanding this particular topic. It makes everyone understand deeply in less time.

As a student, I know that asking for Doubts to teachers or mentors sometimes feels a bit weird, but when it comes to asking a friend or asking a group or community of the same mindset we feel so much relaxed. This is where LearnWorlds turns out to be a Winner for specifically this segment

Comparison  For LearnWorlds Vs Teachable

Course Development

LearnWorlds

After using it for fey years, I feel that both the software has one of the best course development functions or criteria. While both of them allow us to use audios, videos, PDFs, text, and much more.

LearnWorlds - Choose A Course Topic

I feel that LearnWorlds has an upper point or we can say that It is a little bit better because of the smooth user interface and one of my favorite functions which are Video customization options. Both of them have Video customization options but LearnWolrds comes with a little bit more Customization and a smooth user interface. 

LearnWorlds also offers more edition options like overlays, Intro, Cards, End scrip, etc. so you do not need to use any additional software for video editing. Same as podia also offer you many things like LearnWorlds, check out the in-depth comparison of Podia vs LearnWorlds

Teachable

Teachable gives you a very interesting Drag and Drop feature which saves your time while building any course since you do not need to browse files from different locations. With this feature, you can easily create your course. Teachable provides you an additional facility for adding files from Google Drive, DropBox, One Drive, or from your Local PC.

Teachable Course

Exams and Quizzes

LearnWorlds

I feel that LearnWorlds is a little better than Teachable because of some exciting features like giving assignments. LearnWorlds comes with a complex engine for exams and quizzes, by which you can include any quiz or exam according to what is suitable for you. It comes with an option of certified and non-certified quizzes by which students can test themselves by taking non-certified quizzes and then can perform well in the certified quizzes.

Dashboard Of LearnWorlds

It also offers Assignments, by which we can keep students busy in their studies by giving them interesting assignments daily. LearnWorlds has one more interesting feature that is “Question Bank”.  With this, we can make a large collection of questions and allot them to different courses or different tests. It also has a feature of providing Certificates to those students who have completed their tests.

Teachable

Teachable has features by which you can test students and get their learning reports. With the help of Teachable, you can create quizzes and exams for students and check their learning quality and how they are responding to the quizzes. It comes with a grading feature.

Teachable- Community & Forums

When an exam or quiz gets completed, students will be assigned a Certificate. This keeps students motivated to score more and prepare for all the exams and quizzes more deeply. It comes with some templates for certificates.

Marketing 

Overall, LearnWorlds comes with better plans than Teachable, also it is much more cost-efficient, to begin with. Still, Teachable offers a free plan which is restricted to only 10 students and 1 administrator. And it does not come with the option to get support through the live chat. If it comes to sales then Teachable is the one who shines, as it comes with the ability to email students with marketing emails or updates.

The biggest difference however has to be compared with the white-labeling options. Teachable does not offer any white-labeling and that is a decision to lean towards a course marketplace option similar to Udemy.LearnWorlds instead of offering a built-in email marketing functionality that offers integrations with the world’s top email marketing automation tools.

 Techable - Techable Stats

There is an option to opt-in to the Teachable Discover marketplace and mobile app. This opens up a bigger market opportunity for your courses. The downside of that is the 20% cut and that it provides additional competition for your courses, compared to the option of having your school.

The course marketplace and the MobileApp marketplace has an up-hand Teachable where LearnWorlds is good with e-mail marketing. Based on my personal experience, I feel that LearnWorlds gives better plans but Teachable comes with more prominent features and marketing values.

Support

Both offer only basic support in their Pro plans. I would suggest skipping their basic plans if you are new to running online courses.

In their mid-tier plans, both offer priority support. However, LearnWorlds has an edge over Teachables here. They offer priority onboarding you’ll get a call from a LearnWorlds executive who will guide you through the entire setup process, including branding and customization. Also, if you’re not interested in the hassles of switching from a different platform then LearnWorlds support has your back. 

They have very powerful knowledge bases with articles offering in-depth coverage on all setup and optimization-related matters. While LearnWorlds has more than 400 articles and frequent webinars, Teachable has a custom training course.

Pricing On LearnWorlds Vs Teachable

LearnWorlds

LearnWorlds Pricing

Teachable

A small firm should ideally go for their Basic/Starter plan. It offers every feature a price-sensitive customer will need to start offering classes online. Here’s a comparison between the two.

Teachable Pricing

Teachable Basic Plan ($29) vs. LearnWorlds’ Starter Plan ($24)

Both plans offer similar features and even similar restrictions. 

  • While Teachable has a 5% transaction fee for every transaction, LearnWorlds has a flat charge of $5 for every course sale. In my experience, the 5% transaction fee is an easier pill to swallow than the $5 if your courses are inexpensive. If they are costly, go for LearnWorlds’ flat rates.
  • Teachable provides two admin-level users while LearnWorlds offer only 1 admin. I’d go for Teachable if the number of students per course is large.
  • LearnWorlds allows unlimited courses while Teachable allows unlimited students. Again, the choice will depend upon your business plan.

Teachable Pro Plan ($99) vs. LearnWorlds’ Pro Trainer Plan ($79)

These plans offer the most bang for the buck. With zero transaction fees, five admins, and the option to start an infinite number of classes, it’s simple to see why they are so popular. But here are some points to ponder.

  • LearnWorlds offers better customization on areas like the video player, certificates, etc. when compared to Teachable.
  • For better quizzes and reports, I’d choose Teachable over LearnWorlds.
  • You can even opt for installment payments using LearnWorlds’ heavily customizable checkout page. If your audience is price-sensitive, I’d recommend LearnWorlds.

Teachable Business Plan ($249) vs. LearnWorld’s Learning Center Plan ($249)

At this level, both Teachable and LearnWorlds offer up to 20 admins, high levels of customization, and bulk student upload which is a boon if your headcount is high. I recommended this level only to established players with lots of students. Here are some points to consider if you’re interested in these plans.

Verdict:

  • While both allow advanced integrations, LearnWorlds’ integrations are better than Teachables.
  • LearnWorlds gives you an unbranded website only at this level while Teachable offers it in their Pro plan.

To sum things up, both offer similar features at similar prices but you ask me, teachable’s UI is far more user-friendly and has more features in its Pro plan. But if you want a video-centric teaching approach, go for LearnWorlds. LearnWorlds and Teachable offer different plans at different price points. While LearnWorlds may seem cheaper than Teachable, I have always felt a more welcome feeling when using Teachable.

LearnWorlds Vs Teachable Pros and Cons

LearnWorlds Pros

  • Highly customizable UI with excellent integrations
  • Video player customization is the best in the industry
  • Unlimited courses can be made with all plans
  • Quality graded/ungraded quizzes can be made with great ease
  • Community is very welcoming designed like a social networking site
  • The knowledge base is very extensive

LearnWorlds Cons

  • The basic plan has transaction fees while the free plan is very poor in features
  • The page builder in the basic plan is also poorer in features when compared to the competition
  • Unbranded websites can be made only with their costliest plan
  • Marketing will be a headache and will require numerous integrations
  • No option to create sales funnels

Teachable Pros

  • All plans provide unlimited video, hosting, and courses
  • The page builder is miles better than LearnWorlds’
  • Quizzes can be tailored to your needs
  • A custom certificate can be issued when the course ends
  • Offers better after-sales support

Teachable Cons

  • Video support is poor
  • Community creation and management can be cumbersome as many features are missing
  • Marketing will be a headache and will require numerous integrations
  • The basic plan charges 5% transaction fees which can make classes costly for students

Personally, choosing between LearnWorlds and Teachable will depend entirely on the course you wish to make. LearnWorlds is better if you want an active community or if your course has many videos. Teachable on the other hand is cleaner and more user-friendly. But if you want better marketing features, I’d suggest some other platform.

LearnWorlds Vs Teachable Testimonials

LearnWorld Customer Review

LearnWorlds - Testimonials

Teachable Customer Review

 Teachable Student Experience

Quick Links:

FAQs on LearnWorlds Vs Teachable

👉 I recently quit my job to pursue my passion for teaching. I am not experienced with operating platforms like Teachable. What are my options?

The answer will depend on the area you need help with. If you feel overwhelmed by the features both these platforms offer, go for any Teachable plan as its UI is simpler than LearnWorlds’. However, if you need help with importing your students’ information and starting the course, I’d suggest LearnWorlds’ Pro Trainer Plan which offers two hours of priority help to aid you in this regard.

👉I teach many students who are quizzed regularly. I also want unbranded pages but my budget is limited. Whose plan should I choose?

If I were you, I’d blindly go for the Teachable Pro Plan. It is specifically designed for clients like you. In my experience, only teachable offers unbranded pages with their mid-range plan. They also offer unlimited student enrolments and their quizzing platform is top-notch.

👉My budget is very limited but I need to start a course ASAP. Are there any free plans?

Even if a plan is available for free, I never recommend them to anyone. In my experience, they offer very few features that will leave you frustrated with precious time wasted. You should opt for LearnWorlds’ Starter plan at $24 a month. It’s cheap but handy with many useful options you can use to start your course.

Conclusion: LearnWorlds Vs Teachable 2021

To sum things up, I think both are very similar in terms of pricing and quality. They are bound to leave you spoilt for choice. But if I had to choose one over the other, it’s LearnWorlds for me.

Both offer advanced features such as marked quizzes and custom checkout pages at a reasonable cost and both can customize your course to your specific needs.

But they have some cons too. They charge heavy fees for every transaction in their basic plans. If you are looking to market your courses, you are going to be disappointed.

But for video-centric courses and a better community, LearnWorlds is the winner as it offers a host of excellent features including a highly customizable video player.

LearnWorlds not only sells the online courses but also comes with a built-in Social Community, Beautiful Templates, Modular Pages Builder, Assessment Engine, Automated Certificates, and Advanced Analytics to design a holistic online learning experience.

Rating
Price:$ 24
Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

1 thought on “LearnWorlds Vs Teachable 2021: Battle For #1 Platform (Our pick)”

  1. Great information to foster new thought and creative exploration. For some, this is a great fit. This post is helpful in determining whether or not to continue or go in a different direction. Excellent information!

Leave a Comment

Best CBD