Rehub Theme Review 2022价格比较和会员营销主题(已通过100%测试)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
产品特点
7
定价
8
速度
8
技术支持
9
设计
8
易用性
8
最佳用户界面

优点

  • 带有提交选项的社交社区
  • 最适合交易网站和交易社区
  • 杂志和新闻网站
  • 教程关联网站
  • 主题针对Web要素进行了优化
  • 强大的社区功能和Buddypress,Mycred的扩展自定义项
  • 独特的古腾堡模块
  • 每个产品支持多个供应商和价格比较产品
  • 前端发布,前端评论,包括有限的提交或付费提交
  • 用户登录/注册弹出窗口和自定义作者模板
  • 顶级评论列表构造函数

缺点

  • 没有实时聊天支持

评分
价格易武

90%的创建会员网站的用户都不成功。 我可以告诉您这个原因–他们正在尝试以非常简单,最糟糕的方式使用批量导入插件。 通常他们会进行下一步–使用null Woocommerce主题 并使用批量导入插件 Woocommerce 允许从中复制产品 Amazon, 全球速卖通,Ebay或其他流行网络。

好吧,这样的站点很容易创建,有时它们从一开始就看起来很现代和实际。 但是,此类网站对其他用户而言价值为零。 作为买家,我希望直接在没有任何其他站点的情况下直接使用亚马逊。

因此,是否可以快速创建联属网站,但使其对用户和搜索引擎有价值呢? 是的,如果您要为此使用智能仪器。

前期底线: 

REHub是最佳和现代的多功能混合主题,针对Web要素进行了优化。 Visual Composer捆绑了20多个自定义内容模块。 主题涵盖了许多有利可图的网站的现代商业模式。 可以分别配置和使用每个部分,也可以将它们全部组合在一个站点中。 我们使用了最实际的趋势和最好的独特SEO工具来构建高级的wordpress功能,而在其他主题中是找不到的。 我强烈建议您尝试 翻新主题 而且您一定会喜欢的。

今天,我将向您展示创建有趣的网站的有趣且最明智的组合。 它是一种多合一的工具,并且作者在过去的5年中不断对其进行改进。 它具有许多强大的功能,您可以在顶级比较网站上找到这些功能,现在,您无需花费数千美元就可以让开发人员获得这些功能。

Rehub Theme Update

Rehub主题评论2022价格比较,会员营销主题

准备好了?

我们走吧。

修复WordPress主题+内容鸡蛋+会员鸡蛋

翻新主题 是创建赚钱网站的现代多功能主题。 根据近5条评论,它的评分非常接近500星,这是Themeforest上最好的评分之一。 主题实际上具有大量独特的功能,因为作者收集了由买家和联盟营销专家产生的最佳解决方案。

Rehub主题评论教程Rehub下载Amazon的Themeforest  Rehub主题评论教程Rehub下载Amazon的Themeforest

Content Egg和Affiliate Egg是专门为联盟营销创建的插件。

插件的主要功能是从不同模块创建价格比较。 插件支持大多数 受欢迎的会员网络 并基于其官方API进行工作。

印度市场的好消息。 这两个插件都可以支持大多数印度商店,例如Flipkart,Amazon.in,Ebay.in,Tatacliq,Myntra,Snapdeal,Paytm,Infibeam,Jabong等。 因此,您可以创建类似于compareraja.in等流行比较网站的网站

价格比较不是插件的单一功能。 您还可以解析视频,图像,特殊产品的规格。 只需将您的每条帖子转至非常有价值的交易,信息,视频,照片中心。 插件还可以存储价格历史记录并将其显示为图表。 用户甚至可以在您的网站上订阅降价警报。

最大的优势之一是插件可以与主题进行非常深入的组合。 主题将在自己的字段中存储来自插件的最佳报价,您可以轻松创建高级布局。 您无需为此使用woocommerce,因为主题可以为此使用默认帖子。

这是什么意思? 这意味着您将在现场获得更快的速度, 更好的SEO优化,与其他插件的兼容性更好,因为Posts是wordpress的默认实体。

任务已完成。 gtmetrix和Google速度洞察力的100级评分。

今天我们完成了速度的最后阶段…

发布者 WordPress赚钱工具 on 周二,1月26,2021

 

Rehub主题评论教程Rehub下载Amazon的Themeforest

这里有一些由Rehub主题和插件创建的帖子示例(Rehub主题教程)

  • 比较清单专用

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(2)

  • 一笔交易专用的帖子布局

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(3)
特别适用于紧凑型职位

 

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(4)

 

供发表评论

 

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(5)

主题有近10种不同的帖子布局,您可以在拆分测试中在您的网站上对其进行测试,以找到最佳的布局。 您可以为每个帖子或全局设置每个布局。 在上检查许多其他帖子布局 睿智儿童主题演示网站

在每个帖子中,您还可以使用来自Content Egg插件的10多个输出简码,以及接近6种不同的价格比较简码。

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(6)

使用Rehub主题及其插件的原则

Rehub主题评论教程Rehub下载Amazon的Themeforest

使用主题和插件确实很容易。 您不需要具备编码技能,可以成为WordPress新手来创建功能非常强大的网站。 主题和插件包含许多视频和分步手册。 通常,接下来是整个过程。 添加关键字–选择交易–选择设计版面。

 

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(1)

 

 

 

汽车博客

插件和主题的神奇之处之一就是您可以通过智能方式进行全面的自动驾驶。 只要选择最好的关键字,插件就会根据该关键字生成帖子。 您可以控制标题,布局,模块,帖子期限,类别,自定义字段和许多其他内容。

主题有一些适合Autoblog使用的现成的帖子布局,因此,您的帖子看起来非常专业,并且充满了各种有价值的信息。 插件还具有多种内部工具,可帮助您找到最佳关键字。

您还可以在页面上添加链接或网站的搜索类别以解析所有交易。 怎么使用呢? 所有大商店都有搜索过滤器。 您可以在网站上启用它们,例如,在一个类别中选择最佳交易。 然后,将此链接复制到插件,您将在您的站点上仅从该商店获得最优惠的价格。

价格历史和警报

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(8)

是的,您只需单击一下即可轻松将它们添加到您的站点。

前端会员搜索

不想为每个产品创建帖子。 让您的用户直接在联盟网络中搜索并实时向他们显示最优惠的价格。

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(9)

规格比较和搜索过滤器

 翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(10)

如果您想让站点真正发挥作用,也许您将需要使用动态比较功能。 您可以手动添加规格或使用Flipkart模块。 您的用户可以将每个产品添加到动态比较中,然后再进行比较。

特殊转换工具

好吧,这是主题的有趣功能之一。 正如我早先所写,主题与插件完全同步,可以将数据存储到单独的字段中。 您可以将其用于下一件事:

  1. 创建热门页面(顶级产品,热门产品)
  2. 创建特惠价格范围页面(例如,“价格低于$ 100的最佳手机”)
  3. 将过滤器面板添加到所有类别(如按价格,受欢迎程度,评分,讨论排序)
  4. 按商店品牌创建特殊页面
  5. 从产品创建自动内容或热门列表

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(11)

由社区驱动发展,

想要将您的网站转到社区吗? 没问题,主题具有强大的Buddypress配置文件,您可以允许用户添加交易,讨论交易,获得积分和声誉。

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(12)

网友评论

翻新内容鸡蛋会员主题(1)

移动支持,AMP,移动应用

现在,移动流量已经超过了台式机,作者必须牢记这一点。 主题和插件都完全支持AMP。 不只是样式,您还将在AMP版本的帖子中获得真正的会员电子商务样式。 作者还承诺将展示如何尽快制作移动应用

主题和插件还有很多其他独特的功能,例如特殊的小部件,自动创建品牌页面,字母档案,内容短代码,现成的首页模板,大量的设计变体,而所有这些都可以从管理页面中自定义而无需代码技能。 您可以在文章中找到专门用于创建有利可图的网站的分步指南。

交给您:Rehub主题审查2022最适合价格比较,多供应商市场,会员WordPress Niche审查主题

在过去的15年中,我一直在使用许多一流的WordPress主题,而Rehub是迄今为止我测试过的最好的多功能主题! 这是一个超快速编码的主题,我在移动设备和台式机上的页面速度达到了99%(有时为100分)。 但更重要的是,Sizam通过评论部分提供了非常有用的支持(即使您的付费支持会员用尽了)。

希望您喜欢我的Rehub主题评论,如果您尝试过Rehub主题,请在下面的评论中分享您的想法。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“ Rehub Theme Review 13价格比较和会员营销主题(已通过2022%测试)”的100条思考

  1. 关于 Rehub 主题的详细而翔实的评论。

    在过去的 3 年里,我在我的 3 个网站上使用了这个主题,并且所有三个网站都运行良好。 内容蛋插件是大多数联盟营销人员正在寻找的,去吧。

    干得好,吉滕德拉先生。

  2. 非常感谢您对Rehub主题进行详细的评论。我感到困惑的是哪个主题最好是Astra或Rehub。

  3. 哪个托管空间(低预算)最适合Rewise?
    我可以使用Linux共享托管(hostgator)或WordPress托管(hostgator)进行Rewise吗?

  4. 关于Rehub主题和插件的非常详细的评论,这是对产品的出色介绍。

    我打算为我新创建的Blog购买此主题。

    谢谢。

  5. 嘿Jitendra,

    我们非常了解,主题是决定任何网站外观的主题。 好的网站必须具有好的主题,以确保网站的正确用户交互。

    Rehub主题听起来确实井井有条,而且功能强大。 它看起来更专业,我认为它将以良好的速度为网站提供专业,优雅的外观。 最终,感谢您揭示有关此主题的内容。

    最好的祝福,

    阿马尔·库马尔

发表评论

Rehub Theme Review 2022 Price Comparison & Affiliate Marketing Theme (100% Tested)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Features
7
Pricing
8
Speed
8
Support
9
Design
8
Ease of Use
8
Best UI

Pros

  • Social Community with submit option
  • Best for Deal sites and deal communities
  • Magazines and News sites
  • Tutorials Affiliate sites
  • Theme is Optimized for Web vitals
  • Powerfull community functions and extended customizations for Buddypress, Mycred
  • Unique Gutenberg modules
  • Support for multiple vendors per one product and Price comparison Products
  • Frontend posting, frontend reviews, including limited submissions or paid submit
  • User login/register popups and custom author template
  • Top review list constructor

Cons

  • No live chat support

Rating
Price:$ 59

In this article, we will do Rehub Theme Review 2022

90% of users who creates affiliate websites are not successful. And I can tell you a reason for this – they are trying to use bulk import plugins in a very simple and worst way. Usually, they do the next steps – use nulled Woocommerce theme and use bulk import plugin for Woocommerce which allows copying products from Amazon, AliExpress, eBay, or other popular networks.

Well, such sites are very easy to create and sometimes they can look modern and actual from the first look. But such sites have zero value for other users. As a buyer, I prefer to use Amazon directly without any other sites.

So, is it possible to create an affiliate site fast, but make it valuable for users and search engines? Yes, if you will use smart instruments for this.

Bottom Line Upfront : 

REHub is a best and modern multipurpose hybrid theme which is Optimized for Web vitals. Visual composer is bundled with >20 custom content modules.  Theme covers many modern Business models for profitable websites. Each part can be configured and used separately or you can combine them all in one site. We used most actual trends and best unique SEO instruments to build advanced wordpress functions which you will not find in other themes.  I highly recommend you to try Rehub Theme and you will surely like it.

Today I will show you interesting and smart combinations for creating profitable sites. It’s All one instrument and the authors continue to improve it last 5 years. It has many powerful functions which you can find on top comparison sites and now, you don’t need to spend thousands of dollars for developers to get such functions.

Rehub Theme Update

Rehub Theme Review 2022: Price Comparison, Affiliate Marketing Theme

Ready?

Let’s go.

Rehub WordPress Theme + Content Egg + Affiliate Egg

Rehub theme is a modern, multipurpose theme for creating profitable sites. It has a rating of very close to 5 stars based on near 500 reviews which is one of the best ratings on Themeforest. The theme has a real big amount of unique features and functions because authors gather the best solutions that are generated by buyers and by affiliate marketing experts.

Rehub theme review tutorial Rehub Download Themeforest By Amazon  Rehub theme review tutorial Rehub Download Themeforest By Amazon

Content Egg and Affiliate Egg are plugins specially created for affiliate marketing.

The main function of plugins is to create price comparisons from different modules. The plugin supports the most popular affiliate networks in the world and works based on their official API.

Good news for the Indian market. Both plugins can support most Indian shops, like Flipkart, and Amazon. in, eBay.in, Tatacliq, Myntra, Snapdeal, Paytm, Infibeam, Jabong, and many others. So, you can create sites similar to popular comparison sites like compare raja.in

Price comparisons are not a single function of plugins. You can also parse videos, images, and specifications for special products. Just turn each post into a very valuable hub of deals, information, videos, and photos. The plugin can also store price history and show it as graphs. Even more, users can subscribe to price drop alerts on your site.

One of the big advantages is that plugins can work in very deep combinations with themes. The theme will store the best offers from plugins in their own fields and you can easily create advanced layouts. You don’t need to use woocommerce for this, because the theme can use default posts for this.

What does this mean? It means that you will have much better speed on-site, much better SEO optimization, and much better compatibility with other plugins because Posts are the default entity of WordPress.

The mission is complete. 100 grade on gtmetrix and google speed insight.

Today we finished the last phase of speed…

Posted by WordPress earning tools on Tuesday, January 26, 2021

 

Rehub theme review tutorial Rehub Download Themeforest By Amazon

Here are some examples of posts created by the Rehub theme and plugin ( Rehub Theme Tutorial)

  • Special for comparison lists

rehub content egg affiliate theme (2)

  • Post layout special for One deal posts

rehub content egg affiliate theme (3)
Special for compact posts

 

rehub content egg affiliate theme (4)

 

For post with a review

 

rehub content egg affiliate theme (5)

The theme has nearly 10 different post layouts, you can test them on your site in Split test and find the best layout. You can set each layout per post or globally. Check many other Post layouts on the Rewise child theme demo site

Inside each post, you can use also more than 10 output shortcodes from the Content Egg plugin and also nearly 6 different price comparison shortcodes.

rehub content egg affiliate theme (6)

Principles of working with Rehub Themes & its plugin

Rehub theme review tutorial Rehub Download Themeforest By Amazon

Working with themes and plugins is a really easy thing. You don’t need to have code skills, you can be a WordPress novice to create a very powerful site. Theme and plugins have many videos and step-by-step manuals. Usually, the whole process is next. Add keyword – choose deals – choose design layout.

 

rehub content egg affiliate theme (1)

 

 

 

Autoblog

One of the amazing things about plugins and theme is that you can make total autopilot in a smart way. Just take the best keywords and the plugin will generate posts based on these keywords. You can control titles, layouts, modules, periods of posts, categories, custom fields, and many other things.

The theme has some ready Post layouts special for Autoblog, so, your posts will look very professional and will be full of different valuable information. The plugin also has several inner instruments to help find the best keywords.

You can also add a link on the page or search the category of the site to parse all deals. How can you use it? All big shops have search filters. You can enable them on-site and choose, for example, the best deals in one category. Then, copy this link to the plugin and you will get only the best deals from this shop on your site.

Price history and alerts

rehub content egg affiliate theme (8)

Yes, you can easily add them to your site in just one click.

Frontend Affiliate Search

Don’t want to create posts for each product. Let your users search directly in affiliate networks and show them the best prices in real-time.

rehub content egg affiliate theme (9)

Specification comparisons and search filters

 rehub content egg affiliate theme (10)

If you want to turn your site to real power, maybe you will want to use dynamic comparison functions. You can add specifications manually or use the Flipkart module. Your users can add each product to dynamic comparison and compare them later.

Special conversion tools

Well, this is one of the interesting functions of the theme. As I wrote early, the theme has full synchronization with plugins and can store data to separate fields. You can use this for next things:

  1. Creating Top set pages (top rating products, top popular products)
  2. Creating Special Price range pages (for example, “best phones with price less than $100)
  3. Adding filter panel to all categories (like sorting by Price, popular, rating, discussion)
  4. Creating special pages by store brand
  5. Creating auto contents or top lists from products

rehub content egg affiliate theme (11)

Community

Want to turn your site into a community? No problem, the theme has powerful Buddypress profiles, you can allow users to add deals, discuss them, get points and reputation.

rehub content egg affiliate theme (12)

User reviews

rehub content egg affiliate theme (1)

Mobile support, AMP, mobile app

Mobile traffic has even more than desktop now and authors must keep this in mind. Both theme and plugins are fully AMP-supported. Not just styling, you will get real affiliate e-commerce styling in your post in the AMP version. The authors also promise to show how to make mobile apps soon

There are tons of other unique functions of themes and plugins, like special widgets, autocratic brand pages, alphabet archives, content shortcodes, ready homepage templates, and tons of design variants and all of this can be customized from the admin page without code skills. You can find step by step guide special for creating profitable websites in the article.

Conclusion: Rehub Theme Review 2022

I have been using many top-notch WordPress themes for the last 15 years and the Rehub is by far the best versatile theme that I have tested in recent times! It’s a super-fast well-coded theme that I get 99% page speed (sometimes 100 scores) for mobile and desktop. But even more importantly, Sizam offers really helpful support (even when you run out of your paid support membership) via the comment section.

I hope you like my Rehub Theme review, share your thoughts in the comments below if you have tried the Rehub theme.

Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is a Digital Marketing Practitioner & international keynote speaker currently living digital nomad lifestyle and founder of  internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com & Digital Marketing Agency DigiExe. During his more than 8 years long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide & contributor of “International Best Selling Author of Growth Hacking Book 2”. He had trained 10000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven.  Investor in Imagestation Newsmartwave . Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

13 thoughts on “Rehub Theme Review 2022 Price Comparison & Affiliate Marketing Theme (100% Tested)”

  1. A Detailed and informative Review about Rehub Theme.

    For the past 3 years, I am using this theme on my 3 websites and all three websites are working fine. Content egg plugin is what most affiliate marketers are looking for, go for it.

    Good work, Jitendra Sir.

  2. Thank u so much for detail review on Rehub theme..I’m in dilemma which theme is best astra or Rehub.

  3. Rehub feature are amazing . They fully optimize the theme for nice seo support

  4. Require “rehub theme” expert. Person should be expert in designing and customising this theme.

  5. which hosting space (low budget) is best for Rewise ?
    Can i use Linux Shared Hosting (hostgator) or WordPress hosting (hostgator) for Rewise ?

  6. Very Detailed Review about Rehub Theme and plugin, which is great introduction to the Products.

    I am planning to Buy this Theme for my newly started Blog.

    Thanks.

  7. Hey Jitendra,

    We know very well, Themes are the one which decides the look and feel of any websites. A good website must have a good theme to ensure the proper user interaction of the website.

    Rehub theme really sounds well organized as well as well featured. It is looking more professional and I think it will provide a professional and classy look to website with good speed. Eventually, thanks for revealing a light on this topic.

    With best wishes,

    Amar kumar

Leave a Comment