2022年SPanel评论:最佳cPanel / WHM替代品(9星)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
定价
9
技术支持
8
可靠性
8
速度
8
积分
6
1单击安装应用程序
9
设置费用低

优点

  • 与NGINX集成
  • SPanel的用户界面非常直观
  • 免费让我们加密SSL
  • SPanel中的Softaculous,现在有数百个安装程序可供用户使用
  • 没有设置费用
  • VIP体验
  • 您可以轻松地从cPanel迁移
  • SPanel没有软件限制。 您可以托管无限的网站,电子邮件,数据库。

缺点

  • 需要更多的应用程序一键安装
  • 许多托管服务提供商不提供

评分
价格易武

在这篇文章中,我介绍了 an 回顾2022,其中包括对该平台的详细见解。

寻找使SPanel托管服务与众不同的原因。

 因此,让我们从这里开始。

2022年SPanel评论:这是最佳的cPanel替代品吗? (真相)

SPanel评论-多合一网络托管

详细的SPanel审核

an 是由创建的多合一网络托管平台 Scala托管。 使用此平台,您可以管理服务器,保护所有备份,安全性等等。 

为了最终实现这一目标,Scala Hosting做了大量的工作,测试和开发,最后他们发布了SPanel。 官方网站上提供了SPanel的第二个版本,该版本比上一个版本有了很大改进。

Scala Hosting以其云托管和托管VPS而闻名,如今已被许多用户使用。 我们知道他们是世界上最好的之一 数码市场。 要使用SPanel,您必须在Scala Hosting或VIVACOM上获得云服务器。 但是在未来几年中,预计会有更多托管服务提供商加入SPanel。

SPanel托管合作伙伴

SPanel的优势| 是什么让SPanel最好?

an 具有许多可以帮助您管理服务器和网站的功能,您可以在官方网站上查看它们,下面提供了其中的一些功能。

SPanel评论-所有功能

SShield的安全性

此功能是最好的功能之一,因为Shield可以保护您的所有数据,并且还可以24/7全天候监控您的网站。 最好的是,它可以阻止大多数攻击,您可以通过99.998%的准确率找到答案。

SPanel SShield安全

即使攻击者可以通过SShield进行防御,也会立即收到通知,并且还会向您提供有关受影响的数据量的报告。 该报告可以帮助您保护和清除受影响的数据。

无需额外费用即可备份

SBackup是一个选项,它每天免费对远程服务器进行备份,它是内置在面板中的。 您可以随时恢复完整备份,也可以通过浏览备份来还原单个文件和数据库。

使用SPanel创建备份

您也可以还原完整目录。 最好的部分是,您将能够在干草堆中还原单个文件。

NGINX作为反向代理

SPanel评论技术合作伙伴

为了向您提供最佳的网站速度和性能,它使用NGINX作为Apache反向代理,以确保它能够实现。 基本上,NGINX是最好的免费Web服务器之一,它可以优化您的网站,使其能够以更快的速度表现出色。

LiteSpeed和OpenLiteSpeed支持

SPanel评论-LightSpeed虚拟主机

它同时支持LiteSpeed和OpenLiteSpeed。 基本上,有了2GB RAM VPS,您可以仅在一个网站上免费获得LiteSpeed,另一方面,可以免费在不受限制的网站上使用OpenLiteSpeed。 在WordPress上,您可以找到许多 缓存插件 适用于大多数应用程序。 这样,您可以确信您的网站将以更快的速度运行。

cPanel兼容性

an 是cPanel的替代产品,并且还与cPanel兼容,这意味着您可以将数据从cPanel服务器发送到SPanel服务器。 这样,您可以获得无限的免费迁移。 运营虚拟主机业务如今需要SPanel服务器,因为它可以轻松地与您的服务器集成。 您可以从cPanel切换到SPanel。

SPanel的界面类似于cPanel,因此,如果您长时间使用cPanel,则在调整SPanel时不会遇到任何问题。 SPanel的用户界面非常直观,类似于cPanel。

管理WordPress

SPanel评论-SWordpress Manager

它具有内置的WordPress管理器,您只需单击几下就可以轻松创建新的WordPress网站,还可以启用自动更新和安全功能等等。 预计将来您将能够很快建立临时站点。 目前,他们目前正在使用此功能,但是自动更新和安全功能确实很棒。

确保用户

这是一个痛苦的事实 共享虚拟主机 不能提供更好的安全性,共享服务器上安装了什么安全系统也没关系,配置方式也没有关系。

但是, an 提供比您所知道的任何其他安全系统更好的安全性。 它具有SSL加密功能,就像没有人能破解它一样,它不容易被绕开。 即使您只有一个网站,您的共享服务器也不会受到损害,这是一个很棒的功能。

SPanel评估-SSL证书

网站速度

使用SPanel,您的网站将比以往任何时候都更快地加载,因为没有人可以使用您的服务器并降低您的网站速度。

您网站的所有资源都将献给您,这可以帮助您的订阅者轻松打开您的网站。 除此之外,您将获得免费迁移,这意味着只需向旧服务器提供登录详细信息即可迁移所有网站和数据。

免费

您不必为SPanel付费。 您可以通过SPanel VPS免费获得它,这使其成为cPanel的绝佳替代品,并且由于cPanel的价格去年上涨,而SPanel同时上市,这解决了很多人的问题。

用户界面

用户界面 an 真的很容易使用。 即使不了解控制面板的人也可以轻松操作SPanel。 SPanel的设计确实很好,并且可以在所有屏幕上使用。 您可以使用所有部分,并且每个部分都是不言自明和直观的。

SPanel评估-用户界面

它上所有可用的部分都可以帮助您管理网站,电子邮件和数据库的所有内容。 它还具有文件管理器,对于较小的屏幕来说非常棒,这意味着它将在移动屏幕上更好地工作。

管理界面

使用管理界面,您将能够监视服务器,重新启动服务以及服务器本身。 服务器的所有者可以轻松管理服务器上的帐户。 所有者有权添加,删除和修改帐户。 您还可以根据需要更改密码,暂停或取消暂停网站。

SPanel审核-管理员界面

人们不喜欢的关于SPanel的事情

人们不喜欢使用SPanel的许多东西。 就像只有一键式安装程序或像许多其他自托管软件一样容易集成。

基本上,它仅支持WordPress,但它也应该支持其他应用程序,例如Magento,Joomla,Nextcloud等。它也未与Softaculous集成,后者可以处理大多数流行的应用程序。

的提供商并不多 an 在那里,但我们希望将来会有更多。 但目前,您只能在2个提供商之间选择 Scala托管 和VIVACOM。 两者都是不错的选择,但是有更多选择可以很好。 供应商一旦了解有关SPanel的更多信息,便可以肯定地实施它。

您还可以询问您的托管服务提供商是否打算实施SPanel,或者您应该迁移到Scala或VIVACOM。 它应该提供一个免费的托管演示,以便您可以通过使用它来熟悉它,因为该网站上提供的所有屏幕截图都无法说明一切。 SPanel是新产品,因此将来会有更多功能和改进。

利与弊

优点

  • SPanel的用户界面非常直观。
  • 您可以使用SPanel VPS免费获得它。
  • 您可以轻松地从cPanel迁移,这就是为什么它是cPanel的绝佳替代品。
  • 它与NGINX集成在一起,可以提高您网站的速度和性能。
  • SPanel提供的安全性是世界一流的,您还可以每天备份文件。

缺点

  • 一键安装只能安装几个应用程序。

 快速链接:

结论:2022年SPanel评论| 是值得的? 最佳cPanel替代品

对于控制面板,这是一个非常不错的选择。 cPanel也很棒,但是由于很多用户无法负担得起价格,因此SPanel可以挽救他们,因为它是cPanel的绝佳替代品。 对于初次使用的用户,这是一个很棒的控制面板,要获得它,他们只需支付SPanel VPS的费用,他们就会获得 an 免费的控制面板。

每日备份和安全系统是一些了不起的功能,我们可以期望在不久的将来有更多类似的功能,因为它们正在致力于改进和开发新功能,并且已经有第二版SPanel供用户使用。 从cPanel迁移真的很容易,这就是为什么它很酷。 如果您想进一步了解SPanel,则必须自己尝试。

如果您喜欢SPanel上的此评论,请不要忘记在评论部分中分享您的意见并与您的朋友分享此评论,以便他们可以轻松地从cPanel立即切换到SPanel。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

SPanel Review 2020: Is This A Best cPanel Alternative? (TRUTH)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Features

8

Support

8

Functionality

9

Ease-Of-Use

9

Reliable

8

Personalized Emails

9

cPanel Compatibility

Pros

  • Affordable prices
  • No Setup Fees
  • VIP experience
  • The user interface of SPanel is very intuitive
  • Integrated with NGINX
  • You can easily migrate from cPanel

Cons

  • Only a few apps can be installed with just 1-click

In this post, I’ve featured SPanel Review 2020 that includes detailed insights into this platform.

Find ur what makes SPanel hosting apart from its competitors.

 So let’s get started here.

SPanel Review 2020: Is This A Best cPanel Alternative? (TRUTH)

SPanel Review - All-in-one web hosting

Detailed SPanel Review

SPanel is an all-in-one web hosting platform that is created by Scala Hosting.  With this platform, you can manage your servers, secure all your backups, security and much more. 

To finally achieve the goal, Scala Hosting done a lot of hard work, testing and developing and at last they’ve released SPanel. There is a second version of SPanel that is available on the official website which is a much-improved version than the last one.

Scala Hosting is famous for its cloud hosting and managed VPS which is used by many users nowadays. We know that they’re one of the best in the digital market. To use SPanel, you have to get a cloud server at Scala Hosting or VIVACOM. But in upcoming years, it is expected that more hosting providers will join SPanel.

SPanel Hosting Partners

Benefits of SPanel | What Makes SPanel Best?

SPanel has a lot of features that can help you manage your servers and websites and you can see them on the official website and some of them are given below.

SPanel Review - All Features

Security With SShield

This feature is one of the best because Shield can secure all of your data and it also monitors your websites 24/7. The best thing about it that it blocks most of the attacks and you can figure it out through the accuracy percentage of it which is 99.998%.

SPanel SShield Security

Even if an attacker can get through the defenses of SShield then you’ll be notified immediately and it will also provide you a report on how much of your data has been affected. The report can help you secure and clear out the affected data.

Backups with no extra cost

SBackup is an option that does daily backups of your remote servers free of cost and it is inbuilt in the panel. You can restore a full backup anytime you want and also you can restore individual files and databases by browsing through the backups.

Create backup with SPanel

You can also restore a complete directory. The best part about it that you’ll be able to restore a single file in the haystack of backups.

NGINX as a reverse proxy

SPanel Review Technology Partners

To provide you the best speed and performance of your websites, it uses NGINX as an Apache reverse proxy which makes sure that it happens. Basically, NGINX is one of the best free web servers and it optimizes your websites so that it can perform really well and with a faster speed.

LiteSpeed and OpenLiteSpeed support

SPanel Review - LightSpeed Web Hosting

It supports LiteSpeed and OpenLiteSpeed both. Basically, with a 2GB RAM VPS, you can get LiteSpeed free for only one website and on the other hand, OpenLiteSpeed can be accessed for unlimited websites for free. On WordPress, you can find many caching plugins that are available for most apps. With that, you can be confident that your website will work with a much faster speed.

cPanel Compatibility

SPanel is an alternative to cPanel and it is also compatible with cPanel and that means you can send your data from cPanel server to SPanel server. With this, you can get unlimited free migrations. Running a web hosting business requires the SPanel server nowadays because it can integrate with your servers easily. You can switch from cPanel to SPanel.

The interface of SPanel is similar to cPanel so if you’re using cPanel for a long time then you won’t face any problems adjusting to the SPanel. The user interface of SPanel is very intuitive and similar to cPanel.

Manages WordPress

SPanel Review - SWordpress Manager

It has an in-built WordPress manager from there you can easily create new WordPress websites with just a few clicks along with that you can enable auto-updates and security features and much more. It is expected that in the future you’ll be able to make staging sites soon. For the time being, they’re currently working on this feature but the auto-update and security feature is really awesome.

Security

It is a bitter truth that shared web hosting can’t provide better security and it doesn’t matter what security system you have installed on the shared server and it doesn’t matter how you configure it.

But SPanel offers better security than any other security system you know of. It has SSL encryption which can’t be bypassed easily more like no one can break it. Even if you have a single website, your shared server won’t get compromised which is a really great feature.

SPanel Review - SSL Certificates

Speed for your websites

With SPanel, your websites will load faster than ever because there will be no one who can use your server and slow down your website.

All the resources of your websites will be dedicated to you which can help your subscribers to open your website easily. Along with that, you’ll get free migration which means all of your websites and data can be migrated by just providing the login details to your old server.

No Cost

You don’t have to pay for SPanel. You will get it for free with SPanel VPS and that makes it an awesome alternative to cPanel and since the prices of cPanel hiked last year and SPanel came out in the market at the same time which solved a lot of people’s problems.

User Interface

The user interface of SPanel is really easy to use. Even if a person who doesn’t have any knowledge regarding the control panel can operate SPanel with ease. The design of SPanel is really good and works on all the screens. You can use all the sections and each one of them is self-explanatory and intuitive.

SPanel Review - User Interface

All the sections available on it can help you manage everything of your websites, emails, and databases. It also has a file manager which is awesome for smaller screens which means it will work better on a mobile screen.

Admin Interface

With the admin interface, you’ll be able to monitor your servers, restart services and the server itself. The owner of the server can easily manage the accounts on the server. The owner got the authority to add, remove and modify accounts. You are also able to change passwords, suspend or unsuspend websites if needed.

SPanel Review - Admin Interface

Things about SPanel which people don’t like

There are many things about SPanel which people don’t like to use. Like there are only a few 1-click installers or easy integrations like much other self-hosted software.

Basically, it only supports WordPress but it should support other apps too like Magento, Joomla, Nextcloud, etc. It is also not integrated with Softaculous which can take care of most of the popular apps.

There aren’t many providers of SPanel out there but we expect that in the future there can be more of them. But currently, you can only choose between 2 providers which are Scala Hosting and VIVACOM. Both of them are really great options but it is good to have more options to choose from. Once providers learn more about SPanel then they will implement it for sure.

You can also ask your hosting provider if they are going to implement SPanel or you should migrate to Scala or VIVACOM. It should offer a free hosted demo so that you can get to know it closely by using it because all the screenshots available on the website doesn’t do any justice. SPanel is new so more features and improvements can happen in the future.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • The user interface of SPanel is very intuitive.
  • You can get it for free with SPanel VPS.
  • You can easily migrate from cPanel and that’s why it is an amazing alternative of cPanel.
  • It is integrated with NGINX which can improve the speed and performance of your website.
  • The security provided by SPanel is world-class and you can also back up your files on a daily basis.

Cons

  • Only a few apps can be installed with just 1-click.

 Quick Links:

Conclusion: SPanel Review 2020 | Is worth it? Best cPanel Alternative

It is a really great option when it comes to the control panel. cPanel is also great but because of the pricing l can’t be afforded by many users and SPanel comes to their rescue because it is an amazing alternative of cPanel. For first time users, it is a great control panel and to get it they have to only pay for SPanel VPS and they’ll get SPanel control panel for free.

Daily backups and security systems are some awesome features and we can expect more features like this in the near future because they are working on the improvement and development of new features and there is already a second version of SPanel is available for the user. It is really easy to migrate from cPanel that’s why it is really cool. If you want to know more about SPanel then you have to try it for yourself.

If you like this review on SPanel then don’t forget to share your opinions in the comment section and share this review with your friends so that they can easily switch from cPanel to SPanel in no time.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *