Trey Gardner,GreenGeeks首席执行官,网络托管服务专访

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

嘿,我又回来了,接受了很棒的采访。 作为我们的一部分 BloggersIdea访谈系列,今天我们有 特里·加德纳(Trey Gardner) 首席执行官 GreenGeeks  在联盟,SEO和托管方面拥有丰富经验的人。 他将回答有关托管的各种问题,以及为什么您应该选择GreenGeeks作为托管合作伙伴。

Trey Gardner GreenGeeks首席执行官

Q1)请自我介绍并分享您在托管行业的经验?

我的名字是 特里·加德纳(Trey Gardner),我是的首席执行官兼创始人 GreenGeeks 自2008年以来一直存在。自2000年以来,我以各种身份进入网络托管行业。

Q2)请给我3个可靠的理由,说明您创办托管公司Greengeeks的原因?

GreenGeeks托管评论

 

自2000年以来我一直从事该行业,我看到我所工作的公司为他们的组织做出了好与坏的选择,我想借鉴我的经验并建立一个更好的网络托管公司。

我还想展示我们的行业正在成为主要的污染源,我希望消费者知道如何通过网站实现绿色。

阅读 在这里回顾GreenGeeks

Q3)您如何承受市场竞争,因为托管市场非常拥挤,并且存在很多竞争?

市场上存在着巨大的竞争,但是与EIG收购了如此多的Web托管公司相比,该行业的分散程度不如以前。 我们拥有更好的客户服务,正常运行时间和功能,从而与他们的品牌以及更大的竞争对手GoDaddy竞争。

Q4)与其他托管服务相比,为什么博客作者应该使用GreenGeeks?

博客作者特别喜欢使用WordPress的博客。 我们的服务器始终具有最新的安装和安全功能,并且我们的员工都受过良好的培训,可以通过其网站支持博客作者。

Q5)您正在为GreenGeeks做什么样的品牌推广活动?

我们为共享,经销商和VPS托管服务采取了许多措施。 当前促销是使用优惠券TODAYOFFER的消费者订单的20%折扣。

Q6)您作为企业家的生活如何改变。 您每天或每周工作几小时?

当我们开始GreenGeeks时,我个人每周工作超过100个小时。 随着我们员工的增长以及更多人可以处理一些任务,我管理的时间越来越短,现在我每周大约工作40个小时。

Q7)由于在维持个人生活的同时很难开展业务,您如何尝试在个人生活和工作生活之间取得平衡?

很难,但您会花时间。 我有2个孩子需要我的时间和精力,我也喜欢保持健康。 我会花时间陪伴孩子,并每天抽出大量汗水保持健康和机敏。

问题8),这是您为GreenGeeks生成销售线索的最喜欢的社交媒体渠道。

所有社交媒体都很重要,但是我们在Facebook上进行的一些促销活动对我们来说是个好运。

Q9)为什么您认为博客作者最适合品牌推广其服务和产品。 博主如何从GreenGeeks赚钱呢?

博主讲述了一个真实的故事,他们利用个人经验来确保听众从他们身上得到直接的事实。 大多数人都知道如何嗅出一个诚实的博客,并在决策时使用他们的建议。

Q10)您想对我的博客说些什么。 您对我的博客BloggersIdeas的感觉如何。 什么是我博客中的最​​佳和最差?

首先,您会看到 博客主意 是一个布局合理的网站,人们可以通过网站结构轻松找到信息。 内容丰富,视觉效果也丰富了故事。 显然,关于使用BloggersIdeas的推荐书,该网站及其中的思想已经帮助了许多人。

>>>>单击此处尝试GreenGeeks 30天退款保证

您有任何问题要问吗,您对GreenGeeks的体验如何,请在下面的评论中分享

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这个很棒的采访。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 干杯!!! 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 🙂

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Hey guys I am back again with amazing interview. As part of our BloggersIdeas interview series, today we have Trey Gardner CEO of GreenGeeks  who have huge experience in affiliate, SEO & hosting. He will be answering various questions related to hosting & why you should  choose GreenGeeks as a hosting partner.

Trey Gardner CEO of GreenGeeks

Q1)  Please introduce yourself and share your experience in hosting industry ?

My name is Trey Gardner, I am the CEO & founder of GreenGeeks which has been in existence since 2008. I have been in the web hosting industry in various capacities since 2000.

Q2) Give me 3 solid reason why you started an hosting company Greengeeks?

GreenGeeks Hosting Review

 

I had been in the industry since 2000 and I saw where companies I worked for had made good and bad choices for their organization and I wanted to take my experience and build a better web hosting company.

I also wanted to showcase that our industry is becoming a major polluter and I wanted consumers to know about going green with their websites.

Read Review of GreenGeeks Here

Q3) How you bear the competition in the market as hosting market is crowded and lot of competition is there ?

There is a tremendous amount of competition in the market place but the industry is less fragmented than it used to be with the acquisition of so many webhosting companies by EIG. We compete against their brands as well as the larger player GoDaddy by having better customer service, uptime & features.

Q4) Why bloggers should use GreenGeeks as compared to other hosting services ?

Bloggers love us especially those using WordPress. Our servers are always updated with the latest installs and security features and our staff are well trained to support bloggers with their websites.

Q5) What kind of brand promotion activities you are doing for GreenGeeks ?

We have a number of initiatives for our shared, reseller and VPS hosting services. Current promotions are 20% off a consumers order when they use the coupon TODAYOFFER.

Q6) How your life changed as an entrepreneur’s. How many hours your work daily or weekly ?

When we started GreenGeeks I personally worked over 100 hours a week. As our staff grew and more people could handle some of the tasks I managed my hours became shorter where I now work roughly 40 hours a week.

Q7) How you try to balance between personal life and work life, as it is very difficult to do business while maintaining personal life?

It’s difficult but you make the time. I have 2 children who need my time and attention and I also like to remain fit. I take time for my children when I can and for getting in a decent sweat each day to stay healthy & alert.

Q8) which is your favorite social media channel for generating leads for GreenGeeks.

All social media is important but we’ve had good luck with Facebook with some of the promotions that we run through that site.

Q9) Why you think bloggers are best for brands to promote their services & products. And how bloggers can make money from GreenGeeks ?

Bloggers tell a real story, and they use personal experiences to ensure that their audiences are getting straight facts from them. Most people know how to sniff out an honest blogger and use their advice when making decisions.

Q10) What do you want to say about my blog. How do you feel about my blog BloggersIdeas. What is best & worst in my blog ?

First off you will see that BloggersIdeas is a well laid out website and that people can easily find information through the site structure. The content is rich as are the visuals to help compliment the stories. Obviously with the testimonials about the use of BloggersIdeas the site and the ideas within have helped many people.

>>>>Click Here To  Try GreenGeeks 30-day Money Back Guarantee

Do you have any Questions to ask, how is your experience with GreenGeeks please share in the comments below

Dont forget to share this awesome interview in social media. I will be pleased if you share this now !!! Cheers!!! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter 🙂

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 3000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *