11最佳2022+最佳成人网络(CPM,PPC和CPA)列表

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

虽然有很多 每次转化费用网络 可用的软件,但其中大多数不允许成人流量来源,例如Google AdSense不允许集成其AdSense(如果您是成人流量来源)。 因此,出现了其他一些CPA网络软件,该软件允许成人流量来源。 这些成人资源也 产生高流量 由于访问各种色情网站的人的天性。 这些功能允许使用多种定位选项,例如网站,操作系统,设备等。最佳成人网络十佳(CPM,PPC和CPA)列表:10年更新

10年十大最佳成人网络(CPM,PPC和CPA)网络

因此,今天我将讨论可以争取的最佳成人CPA网络。 让我们开始吧!

NETWORKS特点
1. CrakRevenueAdSense的最佳替代选择之一。
提供按时付款。
专业和经验丰富的团队。
立即检查
2. 阿斯特拉这个全球广告网络非常适合您的成人内容!
AdSense 的最佳替代品之一。 Adsterra 不是“运行一些横幅”,而是让您走得更远,提供内部设计、下一代广告类型和智能优化工具。
立即检查
3.潜在客户跨行业访问500多个优惠,跨平台访问200个活跃发布者。
提供按时付款。
专业和经验丰富的团队。
立即检查
4.按时进行全球FastadsPayment付款。
最好的支持团队。
易于使用的平台。
最低付款额为50美元,而其他网络的最低​​付款额约为100美元。
立即检查
5. 比利暴徒存在使用BxLink的专有技术。
单个链接可通过所有流量获利,从而优化您的结果并增加收入。
超过2000多种优惠。
易于使用的平台
立即检查
6. Evnvyus媒体使客户完全满意。
完全专注且公正的管理。
最低付款金额为25美元。
没有提供的报价超过400。
立即检查
7. CPAMatica最低付款金额为50美元。
最好的客户服务。
经验丰富的团队
易于使用和部署。
立即检查
8. Adthink超过400多种优惠。
最佳支持团队。
易于理解和使用。
立即检查
9. Affil4You允许您点击几下创建自己的网站并从中赚钱。
Google和其他搜索引擎将它们视为网站的移动版本。
也允许您配置SEO。
使您可以实时查看移动站点的性能。
立即检查
10. 螺环它为您提供了全球受众。
不同的流量来源,例如显示,移动,社交,电子邮件,视频。
使您可以定位目标受众。
为基于效果的广告系列获取更多潜在客户和销售。
立即检查

1) 随播广告

Pushy-ads评论

它是(旨在帮助您实现该目标的成人网络推送货币化。Pushy-ads是一家针对成人网站的网络推送货币化公司,已经为您重新设计了该技术。

它们为发布者和广告商提供不同的功能。 借助Pushy-ads,您可以轻松,顺畅地投放成人广告。 对于发布商来说,即按即用广告的行为方式可以使他们获得高收入,而广告商则可以为其广告预算获得高性能和广泛的分布。

3. Adsterra

Adsterra 是一个全球广告网络,非常适合您的成人内容!

成人介绍横幅

Adsterra 是世界知名的广告网络,采用 Partner Care 方法,每月在全球范围内提供超过 30 亿次广告展示。 它提供了一支经验丰富且合格的团队,来自世界各地的独特直接流量,三级反欺诈保护以及广泛的广告形式和支付方式。 其领先的垂直领域是 VPN、公用事业、订阅、抽奖、约会、成人付费网站、摄像头。

2020 年 Adsterra 成为 Affbank 奖(最佳成人广告网络类别)的获奖者。

他们最近推出了一种全新的、高度可定制的广告格式——社交栏。 A/B 测试显示其极高的参与度和转化率,优于其他格式。 它适用于成人垂直网站和摄像头网站。

Adsterra Media KIT_最佳成人广告网络(一)-1

对出版商的好处:

  • 清洁广告。 Adsterra 不允许恶意广告。 严格禁止恶意软件以及重定向、未经请求的下载和警报。
  • 快速轻松的开始:10 分钟的节制。
  • 拥有 20 万多个广告系列和独家优惠的大量广告商。
  • 100% 填充率。
  • 高且稳定的每千次展示费用率。
  • Smart Direct Link 可通过所有类型的流量(应用程序、社交网络)获利
  • 每月在固定日期自动付款两次,从 5 美元起。
  • 付款方式包括:PayPal、比特币、Webmoney、Paxum、电汇、比特币、Tether
  • 透明详细的实时统计数据。
  • 可增加收入的反 AdBlock 功能。
  • 简单的 API 集成。终身 5% 推荐计划。
  • 敬业、贴心的经理和实时聊天支持。

3.  CrakRevenue

在许多垂直领域,都有大量的高转换率产品可供选择, CrakRevenue 如果您想在线赚钱,那就是最好的CPA网络。 CrakRevenue最出名的是其强大的支持和独家交易,主要是在Cam垂直市场上,它们显然是领先者。 CrakRevenue位于加拿大魁北克市,是长寿与创新之间的完美结合。

十多年后,它们在过去五年中赢得了近10个国际奖项,现已成为业内规模最大,运行时间最长,信誉良好和最受信任的CPA网络之一。

crakrevenue最佳成人CPA网络

CrakRevenue提供更好的报告,同时利用更详细的统计信息并以更直观的方式分析数据。 除此之外,它为市场提供了最佳的回报 联盟计划 具有自定义的游览和目标网页。 它的完全响应能力使您可以随时随地轻松查看统计信息。

CrakRevenue以其顶级的自助服务而闻名,您可以在其中创建,发布和管理更多跟踪器,并在其高级知识库中找到所需的一切。 破解收入的最低付款额为$ 100,且付款频率为Net-30。 可以通过支票,Paxum或电汇付款。

4.潜在客户

Evoleads位于蒙特利尔(与那些加拿大人有何关系?),从事这项业务已有10多年了。 尽管收益不如CrackRevenue,但Evoleads凭借高额支出和独家优惠,也提供了很好的支持。 起初付款可能会很慢。 Evoleads成立于2005年左右,已为众多媒体合作伙伴提供了支持,并通过每个潜在客户的成本,每次操作的成本优化了所有平台上的广告 联属网络,效果营销跟踪解决方案及其顶尖的行业专家团队。

顶级成人每次转化费用网络-EvoMarketplace

Evoleads的使命是维护其广泛的网络并为合作伙伴提供无与伦比的支持,从而使他们获得最佳结果。 他们倾向于探索最热门,最相关的垂直行业。 网络营销 今天的空间。

优点

  • 跨行业访问500多个优惠,跨平台访问200个活跃发布者。
  • 提供按时付款。
  • 专业和经验丰富的团队。
  • 优惠每天更新。

缺点

  • 最低付款金额为100美元。

 

5.全球斋戒

好吧,好吧,另外一个加拿大注册会计师网络。 Global Fastads提供强大的支持,各种佣金类型并按时付款。 没有大惊小怪,没有头脑。 凭借多年的行业经验,他们采取了动手的方法 联属网络营销,不懈地测试,编译数据,并考虑广告商和发布商的用户反馈,以建立业务,而不是快速赚钱。

Globalfastads.com-最佳成人CPA网络

他们的目的是将精英会员与会员营销空间统一起来,将移动和网络营销专业知识与令人印象深刻的广告和出版合作伙伴名册相结合。 他们提供令人垂涎的独家品牌活动, 优质的流量来源,以及无缝集成的跟踪功能和效果报告。 他们接受支票,PayPal和电汇等付款方式,而Net-30是付款频率。 推荐佣金约为2%。

优点

  • 准时付款。
  • 最好的支持团队。
  • 易于使用的平台。
  • 最低付款额为50美元,而其他网络的最低​​付款额约为100美元。

缺点

  • 与其他报价相比,报价没有一点低,即大约200。

 

6. 比利暴徒

Billy-效果最佳的每次转化费用网络

Billy Mobile仅在移动设备中运行,是一个快速适应的CPA网络,提供2000多种优惠。 该CPA位于巴塞罗那,仅由Payoneer,Bank Wire和PayPal支付。 浏览其在市场上的6000多种CPA,CPI和CPL报价的目录。 Billy mob提供了过滤器,可让您检查每个来源的实时汇总统计信息,以找到适合您流量的合适报价。 付款频率为NET-15,推荐佣金为5%。

优点

  • 存在使用BxLink的专有技术。
  • 单个链接可通过所有流量获利,从而优化您的结果并增加收入。
  • 超过2000多种优惠。
  • 易于使用的平台
  • 准时付款

缺点

  • 最低付款金额为100美元。

 

7. Evnvyus媒体

凭借具有竞争力的支出和良好的支持,Envyus Media始终确保您按时付款。 他们的工作人员非常友好。 我们也很喜欢他们的最低付款金额为25美元,因此上手起来更容易。 它是500年发展最快的2015家公司之一,在美国排名第242,在美国排名第33 广告及行销业 和堪萨斯州的第一名。

EnvyusMedia.com-最佳成人每次转化费用网络

凭借其广泛的工具,资源以及多年的知识和经验,它们成为最佳的CPA网络之一。 接受的付款方式有银行电汇,纸质支票和ACH。 付款频率是Net-15,Bi-weekly和Weekly。它是affpaying.com上评价最好的软件之一,评级为4.95 / 5。

优点

  • 使客户完全满意。
  • 完全专注且公正的管理。
  • 最低付款金额为25美元。
  • 没有提供的报价超过400。
  • 优质的客户服务。

另请参阅:

8. CPAMatica

CPAmatica既灵活又稳定,可以在许多不同的领域(尤其是约会)中提供很好的选择。 一个只有20人的团队,他们对合作伙伴的营销和技术充满热情,旨在为会员和广告商提供各种优惠,具有竞争力的收益和出色的客户服务。

CPAMATICA-最佳CPA成人网络

CPAMatica为客户的快速增长提供了先进的解决方案。 他们倾向于通过专门的支持团队和持续监控来提供最佳和最快的客户服务。 CPAmatica的付款频率是每周一次,可用的付款方式包括电汇,贝宝,Payoneer,Webmoney。 可用的委员会类型为CPA,CPI,CPS和CPL。 使用内部适当平台跟踪软件,收到的推荐佣金约为2%。

优点

  • 超过500多种优惠。
  • 最低付款金额为50美元。
  • 最好的客户服务。
  • 经验丰富的团队
  • 易于使用和部署。

 

9. Adthink

位于瑞士的Adthink像瑞士钟一样运转。 快速有效的会员管理稳定可靠,Adthink可以满足您的所有需求。 Adthink在Deloitte 22008年技术增长50强中排名上升,在法国技术领域增长最快,在欧洲排名第8位,8.33年至2003年间的总增长为2007%。

AdThink-成人每次转化费用网络

他们的受众获利广告交换使虚拟买家可以根据价格和广告位置在虚拟市场中购买匹配商品和空间卖家。 它们具有非常强大的算法,有助于实时识别和分配出价。 Adthink优先显示广告系列以产生最大的收入,并有助于保证发布者获得 最大收入 同时获得符合预算目标的优化效果。 Adthink具有不同的技术,包括广告交换,数据交换,邮件路由,小额支付,受众和外包。

另外,退房:

他们被授予创新奖,并被法国研究部评为创新的年轻公司。 自2007年以来,它们已在巴黎证券交易所的下一个下一个市场进一步上市.Adthink大约有170名员工,其付款频率为Net-30和Net-15。 电汇是唯一的付款方式。 Adthink使用提供作为 跟踪软件.

优点

  • 超过400多种优惠。
  • 最佳支持团队。
  • 易于理解和使用。

缺点

  • 最低付款金额为$ 100或100欧元。

 

10. Affil4You

XBIZ荣获2012年移动服务公司Affil4大奖 移动营销 他们的强项。 从2003年开始从事这项业务,Affil4You可能是 通过移动流量获利。 与其他CPA相比,Affil4You没有最低付款额。它们接受不同的付款方式; 电汇,支票,PayPal和Payoneer。 付款频率为每月一次,没有适用的推荐佣金。

affil4you-顶级成人每次转化费用网络

优点

  • 正在进行和自动续订的订阅; 从订阅成功转换为购买。
  • 使您可以通过有效的服务从移动流量中获利
  • 易于使用。
  • 允许您点击几下创建自己的网站并从中赚钱。
  • Google和其他搜索引擎将它们视为网站的移动版本。
  • 也允许您配置SEO。
  • 使您可以实时查看移动站点的性能。
  • 可以将数据导入到您自己的统计工具中。
  • 可以根据喜好选择内容。
  • 在所有移动平台上受支持。
  • 简便的付款方式。
  • 允许您免费分析受众群体,即您可以了解受众群体的来源以及其他相关信息。

缺点

  • 提供有限。

 

11. 螺环

对于台式机到手机以及邮件流量,Spiroox确实 针对您的流量 无论在哪里。 他们将根据您的特定流量调整策略。 根据每个广告系列的目标和所涉及的流量类型,它们使您可以使用不同的付款方式访问全世界的广告系列。 Spiroox提供两种不同的广告支持,您可以在其中开始以最成功的方式从流量中获利。 它适用于简单的方法; 广告客户向发行商支付佣金给您。

Spiroox-成人CPA网络

您进一步提升为不同种类的用户,从而为相应的用户提供销售。 Spiroox为台式机和移动设备提供了来自美国和欧洲部分地区的独特而直接的库存。 付款频率为Net-60和Net-30,而付款方式为$ 1000以下的付款方式为Wire或PayPal。 但是,推荐佣金不同于其他CPA网络,它提供15%的佣金,而大多数则提供5-10%的佣金。 根据业务的不同,它可以为您提供不同的服务;

如果您是广告商

  • 它为您提供了全球受众。
  • 不同的流量来源,例如显示,移动,社交,电子邮件,视频。
  • 使您可以定位目标受众。
  • 为基于效果的广告系列获取更多潜在客户和销售。

如果您是发布者

  • 使您可以最大化流量来源。
  • 不同型号的实时出价
  • 可以访问全球不同行业的热门广告系列。
  • 效果最佳的广告系列。

优点

  • 访问世界各地成千上万的会员,这些会员产生了数十万的转化。
  • 超过400多种优惠。
  • 准时付款。

缺点

  • 最低付款金额为100美元。

交给您:最佳11个最佳成人网络(CPM,PPC和CPA)列表

因此,这是10年成人最佳成人网络(CPM,PPC和CPA)排名前十的网络。在下面的评论部分中删除您的评论和查询。

快乐赚钱!

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 设计歪斜, Crazythemes.com, 老鬼工作 & Need4Hosting.info.

关于“ 5年11大最佳成人网络(CPM,PPC和CPA)列表”的2022条思考

  1. 你好。 我发现这是一篇非常有趣的文章,我希望能够与它的作者(Andy Thompson)联系以获得专业咨询。

  2. 非常感谢您分享这份名单。 这是一篇很好的文章

  3. 嘿,安迪!

    感谢您分享这份清单,这是一份有价值的清单,当我们考虑付费广告时,所有10个广告网络均基于我们希望拥有的目标类型,无论是cpm,ppc还是cpa。 感谢您的分享,我目前正在将cpa网络用于我的业务。 想尝试这些列表中的名称之一。

    干杯!!

  4. 谢谢她对写作的热情是她撰写有趣,有见地和有意义的帖子的主要动力。 她对博客和电子广告的热情为她提供了一个全新的机会,可以将写作提升到一个完全不同的水平。

发表评论

List Of Top 11+ Best Adult Networks (CPM, PPC & CPA ) 2021

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

While there are lot of CPA network software available but most of them doesn’t allow adult traffic sources such as google AdSense doesn’t allow their AdSense to be integrated, if you’re an adult traffic source. Hence, there came some other CPA network software which allows adult traffic sources. These adult sources also generate high traffics due to the human nature of people visiting various porn sites. These allows many targeting options such as web, OS, devices etc. List Of Top 10 Best Adult Networks(CPM, PPC & CPA ): Updated 2021

Top 10 Best Adult Networks(CPM, PPC & CPA ) Networks 2021

So, today I’ll be talking about the best adult CPA Networks one can go for. Let’s get started!

NETWORKSFEATURESLINKS
1. CrakRevenueOne of the best alternatives to AdSense.
Provides on time payments.
Professional and experienced team.
Check It Out Now
2. AdsterraThis global ad network is a perfect match for your adult content!
One of the best alternatives to AdSense. Instead of "running some banners," Adsterra moves you much further, offering in-house design, next-gen ad types, and intelligent optimization tools.
Check It Out Now
3. EvoleadsAccess to 500+ offers across verticals and 200 active publishers across platforms.
Provides on time payments.
Professional and experienced team.
Check It Out Now
4. Global FastadsPayment on time.
Best support team available.
Easy to use platform.
Minimum payment is $50 as compared to other networks which have the minimum payment around $100.
Check It Out Now
5. BillyMobPropriety technology with BxLink is present.
Single link to monetize all the traffic which optimizes your results and make revenues fly.
More than 2000+ offers.
Easy to use platform
Check It Out Now
6. Evnvyus MediaProvides complete client satisfaction.
Totally dedicated and unbiased management.
Minimum payment is $25.
No of offers that are offered are more than 400.
Check It Out Now
7. CPAMaticaMinimum payment is $50.
Best customer service.
Experienced team
Easy to use and deploy.
Check It Out Now
8. AdthinkMore than 400+ offers.
Best support team.
Easy to understand and use.
Check It Out Now
9. Affil4YouAllows you to create your own website with few clicks and earn money on it.
Google and other search engines see them as mobile versions of the websites.
Allows you to you configure your SEOs too.
Provides you to see your mobile sites performance in real time.
Check It Out Now
10. SpirooxIt provides you with global audience.
Different traffic sources such as display, mobile, social, email , video.
Allows you to target audiences.
Get more leads and sales for the performance based campaigns.
Check It Out Now

1) Pushy-Ads

pushy-ads-review

It is (eading adult network push monetization which is designed to help you achieve that goal. Pushy-ads is a web push monetization company for adult websites that has reengineered the technology for your advantage.

They serve different features for publishers and advertisers. With Pushy-ads you will get everything easier and smooth for running your adult ads.  For publishers pushy-ads acts in such a way they get high revenue while advertisers get high performance and vast distribution for their ads budget.

3. Adsterra

Adsterra is a global ad network that is a perfect match for your adult content!

adult intro banner

Adsterra is a world-renowned ad network with Partner Care approach, serving over 30 billion ad impressions per month worldwide. It offers an experienced and qualified team, unique direct traffic from all over the world, three levels of anti-fraud protection and a wide range of advertising formats and payment methods. Its leading verticals are VPNs, Utilities, Subscriptions, Sweepstakes, Dating, Adult paysites, Cams.

In 2020 Adsterra became the winner of the Affbank Awards (the best adult advertising network category).

They’ve recently launched a brand new, highly customizable ad format – Social Bar. A/B testing has shown its extremely high engagement and conversion rate, outperforming other formats. It works great on adult verticals and cam sites.

Adsterra Media KIT_Best Adult Ad Network (1)-08

Benefits for publishers:

  • Clean ads. No malvertising is allowed at Adsterra. Malware, along with redirects, unsolicited downloads, and alerts, is strictly prohibited.
  • Fast and easy start: 10-minute moderation.
  • Vast pool of advertisers with 20K+ campaigns and exclusive offers.
  • 100% fill rate.
  • High and stable CPM rates.
  • Smart Direct Link to monetize all types of traffic (apps, social networks)
  • Automated payouts twice a month on fixed days, starting from $5.
  • Payment methods include: PayPal, Bitcoin, Webmoney, Paxum, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Tether
  • Transparent and detailed real-time stats.
  • Anti-AdBlock feature that increases revenue.
  • Easy API integration.Lifetime 5% referral program.
  • Dedicated, caring managers and live chat support.

3.  CrakRevenue

With a great AND huge selection of high-converting offers in many verticals, CrakRevenue is the best CPA Network if you want to make money online. CrakRevenue is mostly known for its great support and its exclusive deals, mostly in the Cam vertical, where they are clearly in the lead. Located in Quebec City, Canada, CrakRevenue is the perfect combination between longevity and innovation.

More than 10 years later and winning almost 20 international awards in the last five years, they have become one of the largest, longest running, reputable and the most trusted CPA network in the industry.

crakrevenue best adult cpa networks

CrakRevenue provides better reporting while taking advantage of the more detailed stats and analyzing the data in more intuitive way. Apart from these, it provides markets best paying affiliate programs with customized tours and landing pages. Its fully responsive allowing you to view your stats with greater ease, anywhere and everywhere.

CrakRevenue is known for its top self-service where you can create, post backs and manage more trackers, and find everything you need in their advanced knowledge base. Minimum payment for crack revenue is at $100 with a Net-30 Payment frequency. Payment can be done by check, Paxum or Wire.

4. Evoleads

Located in Montreal (what’s going on with those Canadian folks?), Evoleads has been in the business for more than 10 years. With high payouts and exclusive offers, Evoleads also offer nice support, although not as strong as CrackRevenue. Payments can be slow at first. Established around 2005 Evoleads has supported a multitude of media partners, optimizing campaigns across all platforms with their cost per lead, cost per action affiliate network, performance marketing tracking solution and their team of top industry professionals.

Top Adult CPA Network - EvoMarketplace

Evoleads mission is to uphold their extensive network and to provide an unparalleled support to their partners, allowing them to achieve optimal results. They tend to explore the hottest, most relevant, verticals circulating in the online marketing space today.

Pros

  • Access to 500+ offers across verticals and 200 active publishers across platforms.
  • Provides on time payments.
  • Professional and experienced team.
  • Offers updated every day.

Cons

  • Minimum payment is $100.

 

5. Global Fastads

Well, well, well, another Canadian CPA Network. Global Fastads has great support, a variety of commission type and pays on time. No fuss, no muss. With years of their industry experience they take a hands-on approach to affiliate marketing, tirelessly testing, compiling data, and considering user feedback for both advertisers and publishers relevant feedback to build a business, as opposed to making a quick buck.

Globalfastads.com - Best adult cpa network

Their purpose is to unify elite members with the affiliate marketing space, combining mobile and web marketing expertise with an impressive roster of advertising and publishing partners. They provide highly coveted exclusive and branded campaigns, superior quality traffic sources, and seamlessly integrated tracking capabilities and performance reports. They accept payments methods such as check, PayPal and wire while Net-30 is the payment frequency. Referral commission is about 2%.

Pros

  • Payment on time.
  • Best support team available.
  • Easy to use platform.
  • Minimum payment is $50 as compared to other networks which have the minimum payment around $100.

Cons

  • No of offers are bit low compared to others i.e. around 200.

 

6. BillyMob

Billy - Top Performance CPA Network

Operating exclusively in mobile, Billy Mobile is a fast-adapting CPA Network with more than 2000 offers. Based in Barcelona, this CPA pays by Payoneer, Bank Wire and PayPal only. Browse with their directory of 6000+ CPA, CPI and CPL offers in the marketplace. Billy mob provides the filters and lets you check the real time aggregate stats from each source to find the right offer for your traffic. Payment frequency is NET-15 with a referral commission of 5%.

Pros

  • Propriety technology with BxLink is present.
  • Single link to monetize all the traffic which optimizes your results and make revenues fly.
  • More than 2000+ offers.
  • Easy to use platform
  • Payment on time

Cons

  • Minimum payment is $100.

 

7. Evnvyus Media

With competitive payouts and nice support, Envyus Media always make sure that you get your payment on time. Their staff is very friendly. We also love that their minimum payout is 25$, so it’s easier to get started. Its one of 500 fastest growing company for 2015 and is ranked #242 in the united states, #33 in the advertising and marketing industry and #1 in the state of Kansas.

EnvyusMedia.com - top best adult CPA Network

With their vast array of tools, resources and years upon years of knowledge and experience makes them one of the best CPA networks. Payment methods accepted are bank wire, Paper check and ACH. Payment frequencies are Net-15, Bi-weekly and Weekly.Its one of the best reviewed software on affpaying.com with a rating of 4.95/5.

Pros

  • Provides complete client satisfaction.
  • Totally dedicated and unbiased management.
  • Minimum payment is $25.
  • No of offers that are offered are more than 400.
  • Great customer service.

Also Read:

8.  CPAMatica

Flexible, but also stable, CPAmatica has a good selection of offers in many different niches, especially in dating. A team of only 20 people who carry a passion for partner marketing and technology with the aim to provide great variety of offers, competitive payouts and excellent customer service both for affiliates and advertisers.

Cpamatica - best cpa adult network

CPAMatica provides advanced solutions for a rapid growth of their customers. They tend to provide the best and the fastest customer service with a dedicated support team and continuous monitoring. CPAmatica Payment frequency is on weekly basis with available payment options such as Wire, PayPal, Payoneer, Webmoney. Commision type that are available are CPA, CPI,CPS and CPL. Referral commission that is received is about 2% with an in house propriety platform tracking software.

Pros

  • More than 500+ offers.
  • Minimum payment is $50.
  • Best customer service.
  • Experienced team
  • Easy to use and deploy.

 

9. Adthink

Located in Switzerland, Adthink runs like a swiss clock. Stable and trustworthy with quick and efficient affiliate manages, Adthink could be everything that you look for. Adthink rose to the deloitte 22008 technology fast 50, posting the highest growth in the technology sector in France while being 8th in Europe with the total growth of 8.33% between 2003 and 2007.

AdThink -Adult cpa network

Their audience monetization ad-exchange makes it possible for match buyers and space sellers in a virtual market place according to price and advertising placement. They have very powerful algorithms which helps to identify and allocate bids in real time. Adthink prioritizes displaying the advertising campaign to generate the most income and is helpful in guaranteeing publishers that they get maximum income while getting optimized performances that keep to their budget objectives. Adthink have different technologies that includes ad-exchange, Data exchange, Mail routing, micropayment, audiences and outsourcing.

Also, check out:

They have been awarded for the innovation and has been considered as an innovative young company by the French ministry of research. They have been further listed on the alter next market of the Paris stock exchange since 2007.Adthink consist of about 170 people.Net-30 and Net-15 are its payment frequency. Wire is the only payment method. Adthink uses has offers as the tracking software.

Pros

  • More than 400+ offers.
  • Best support team.
  • Easy to understand and use.

Cons

  • Minimum payment is $100 or 100 Euros.

 

10.  Affil4You

XBIZ Winner of 2012 Mobile Services Company, Affil4You really made adult mobile marketing their forte. In the business since 2003, Affil4You could be the best one to monetize your mobile traffic.  Compared to other CPAs, there is no minimum payment on Affil4You.They accept different payment options; Wire, Check, PayPal and Payoneer. Payment Frequency is on monthly basis and there are no referral commission applicable.

affil4you - top adult cpa network

Pros

  • Ongoing and auto renewing subscriptions; successful conversion from subscription into purchases.
  • Allows you to monetize your mobile traffic from efficient services
  • Easy to use.
  • Allows you to create your own website with few clicks and earn money on it.
  • Google and other search engines see them as mobile versions of the websites.
  • Allows you to you configure your SEOs too.
  • Provides you to see your mobile sites performance in real time.
  • Import of the data can be done into your own statistical tools.
  • Content can be chosen on the basis of the preference.
  • Supported on all mobile platforms.
  • Easy payment methods.
  • Allows you to analyze your audience for free I.e. you can find out from where your audience comes from and other related information too.

Cons

  • Limited offers.

 

11. Spiroox

For Desktop to Mobile and with Mail traffic, Spiroox really target your traffic wherever it is. They will adjust their strategy depending on your particular traffic. Depending on the goals of each campaign and the type of traffic involved, they provide you with access to campaigns all over the world with different payment methods. Spiroox offers two different advertising supports, where you can start to monetize your traffic in most successful way possible. It works on simple method; advertiser pays commission to the publisher that would be you.

Spiroox - adult cpa network

Your further promotes to different kinds of user which provides sales to the corresponding user. Spiroox provides unique and direct inventory from US and parts of Europe for both desktop and mobile. Payment frequency is Net-60 and Net-30 while payment options are Wire or PayPal for payments less than $1000. However, Referral commissions different from other CPA networks, it provides 15% while most of them provides around 5-10%. Depending on the business it provides you different things;

If you are an Advertiser

  • It provides you with global audience.
  • Different traffic sources such as display, mobile, social, email , video.
  • Allows you to target audiences.
  • Get more leads and sales for the performance based campaigns.

If you are a Publisher

  • Allows you to maximize in your traffic sources.
  • RTB in different models
  • Get access to top campaigns in different verticals worldwide.
  • Best performance based campaigns.

Pros

  • Access to thousands of affiliates across the world, who generates hundreds of thousands of conversions.
  • More than 400+ offers.
  • Payment on time.

Cons

  • Minimum payment is $100.

OVER TO YOU :  List Of Top 11 Best Adult Networks(CPM, PPC & CPA )

So, this was the top 10 best Adult Best Adult Networks(CPM, PPC & CPA ) Networks 2021. Drop your comments and queries in the comment section below.

Happy earning!

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

5 thoughts on “List Of Top 11+ Best Adult Networks (CPM, PPC & CPA ) 2021”

  1. Hello. I find it a very interesting article and I would like to be able to contact its author (Andy Thompson) for a professional consultation.

  2. Hey Andy!!

    Thanks for sharing the list , a valuable list when we consider paid advertising and all the 10 networks are based on the type of target we want to have whether cpm, ppc or cpa. Thanks for sharing, i am currently using the cpa network for my business. Would like to try one of the names from these lists.

    Cheers!!

  3. Thank you Her passion for writing is her primary drive in crafting posts which are engaging, insightful, and meaningful. Her enthusiasm with blogging and electronic advertising has given her a whole new chance to take writing into a completely different level.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD