《 Dropship生活方式评论2023:合法还是骗局? (#真相已揭晓)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

为什么要投资Dropship生活方式? 或对神话或骗局感到困惑? 是! 您到了正确的位置。 我为您准备了最诚实的《 Dropship生活方式评论》。

通过添加更多有价值的信息,它可以回答您所想到的所有问题。 Dropship Lifestyle不断更新时间,因此在这里,我为您提供最新和最新的评论。 祝您阅读愉快! 🙂

2023年《 Dropship生活方式评论》 –为什么这么大肆宣传?

什么是Dropship生活方式?

DropShip生活方式 旨在为学生提供教育,必要的工具和策略,以通过创业提供自由。 这是Anton Kraly在2013年设计的高端程序。 通过使用托运,该计划为学生提供了由安东(Anton)设计的7步总体计划,以开始成功的电子商务业务。 该程序最好的部分是您不必库存产品,此功能使其成为一门非常独特的课程。

Dropship生活方式评论

该课程教给您有关各个方面的信息,包括产品选择,设计,查找供应商,广告,社交交易,全球业务以及最后交易您的商店。 猜猜之后,您可以快乐地退休并在某些海滩或度假胜地安享生活,听起来有趣吗? 不仅如此,DSL还为您提供了远远超过材料的材料,而材料是实现成功,一对一辅导等的专业计划。

Dropship生活方式评论-概述

安东已经成功地建立了数十家电子商务商店,而所有这些都是通过使用令人惊叹的策略或技术(可复制的系统)来完成的。

本课程包括其他此类课程中提供的所有材料,并具有易于掌握的模块,但是DSL提供了超越其他课程的其他功能。 世界各地的生活都充满了撤退! 谁不想要那个?

综上所述,Dropship生活方式是发展电子商务企业家的有效在线培训计划。

它是如何工作的?

  • 首先,您首先选择一个符合我们规范的利基市场,然后我们对其进行仔细检查。
  • 接下来,我们指导您如何根据您的细分市场寻找专业的顶级供应商。
  • 然后,我们为您准备一个主题,以创建您自己的Dropship生活方式商店(创新主题)
  • 完成主题确定后,您可以模仿供应商批准脚本,从而成为高档品牌的公认零售商。
  • 我们为您配备了DSL应用程序,该应用程序将帮助您更改更新并帮助您获得自动化订单。
  • DSL从第一天开始就利用验证流量网络来使您(真正的访问者)进入您的网站。
  • 我们始终确保您的动力,因为您总是会加入我们的杰出人才社区。
  • 您始终是我们每月指导电话的重中之重。

Dropship生活方式-工作原理

安东·克拉利(Anton Kraly)的角色是什么?为什么他如此受欢迎?

我们倾向于相信这门课程,这取决于谁是创始人,以及自己通过此实现了多少。 这给倾向于购买本课程并从事这一职业的人们带来了很大的影响。 因此,我只向您简要介绍创始人,因为我认为这确实有所作为。 

安东·克拉利(Anton Kraly)是千禧一代,是Dropship Lifestyle的创始人兼首席执行官。 他是一位成功的创始人,成功发展了许多出色的商店。 他在各种具有竞争优势的利基市场中创建了各种电子商务商店。 那里有各种各样的导师,他们大肆宣传,但交付量却太少,但安东却与这类导师大不相同,后者创建的商店的年收入约为1万美元。 试想一下,一家可以让您环游世界并且仍然可以每年创造1万美元收入的企业,这不是最好的消息吗?

2006年毕业后,他花了$ 25000美元购买了一个送货课程,在梅里克(Merrick)出售饼干。 大学毕业后,他尽了最大的努力去工作,但讨厌这份工作,赚了一点钱,直到发现电子商务和Dropship Lifestyle的那一天! 他于2007年首次发现,最初仅投资了29美元。 猜想两年内的投资回报率(ROI)是巨大的。 这打破了记录,安东实现了1万美元的收入。 没错吧? 现在,他打算打破所有其他记录,他借助YouTube频道,实时视频和许多其他工具来做到这一点。

是什么使Dropship生活方式与众不同? 

  • 您不出售随机股票。
  • 没有产品从中国发货。
  • 没有产品有缺陷或需要更换或退款。
  • DSL不仅为您提供选择最佳项目的教程,而且还可以帮助您验证这些产品和细分市场。
  • 您整天只需要花费大约30分钟,即可为您提供全职收入/收入,因为DSL可以为您提供使网站自动化所需的一切。
  • 无需额外的交货时间。
  • 您不必担心制造问题,因为DSL拥有最好的制造商,您只需要专注于销售卓越品质的产品。
  • 您从希望您出售其产品的品牌和卖家那里出售可靠的商品。
  • 您只能在网站上找到常绿的产品。
  • 您与这些品牌建立了真正的关系。 您将成为品牌的在线零售商。
  • 生活方式的退缩是巨大的振作。

飞船生活方式的好处

您的最终目标是从本课程中学到东西。 因此,您可以从本课程中学到一些有趣的东西:

  • 各种商业模式。
  • 履行订单的方法。
  • 如何以及在哪里找到最佳供应商。
  • 创建提供真正价值的品牌的方法。
  • 如何选择一个巨大的利基市场。
  • 开设半自动化商店的方式,可以为您带来丰厚的利润。
  • 在线问答讨论。

特点 直销生活

有面条 直销电子商务 程式。 那么,为什么要在 直销生活? 这是为什么它是最受欢迎的原因:

  1. 个人补习:您可以通过各种资源免费掌握整个课程的80%,您所需要的只是集中精力和足够的奉献精神。 每个人最喜欢的特权包括: 我们专家的提示,结构化的系统以及过去完成此课程的人员的指导。 这位首席执行官设法为10,000多名在这一领域取得了巨大成功的学生提供了援助。
  2. 安东法: 安东甚至在没有任何类似系统之前就开发了该系统。 他以每年产生六个数字和超过收入而闻名。 他利用自己著名的频繁销售策略使之成为可能。 他坚信将销售量保持在较低水平,但要获得丰厚的利润和客户忠诚度。 这标志着成千上万的小额获利销售的好处,因为您始终必须密切注意并与每个客户保持联系。 安东充满了伟大的策略,对不对?
  3. 持续更新 唯一永久的是更改,正确说明。 安东(Anton)确保修改课程并不断发展。 他的网站,材料,技术均已更新,以为您提供最佳的学习体验和策略。 最近,他将DSL更新到7.0版。 从以前的版本中学习将无法在当今的利基市场中赢得数百万美元。
  4. Google产品详情广告:  定位和细分是非常重要的概念,可让您获得最大数量的客户。 在这里,在本课程中,安东教给您的不仅仅是通过Facebook或任何社交媒体应用程序做广告。 他会教您如何精通Google产品详情广告,这是其他广告策略所无法比拟的。 毫无疑问,您获得的投资回报率要远远高于从Facebook广告获得的投资回报率。 他教您如何使用正确的关键字,并将广告展示给正在寻找这些产品的客户。
  5. Shopify商店: 想象一下,只上理论课,关于如何设计你的网上商店,让你担心和做出混乱的决定,你想要吗? 我相信你不希望任何这样的问题冒着你成功的风险。 Anton 和他的团队为您的电子商务业务设计和创建主题、布局、结构等。 而不是搞砸主题,创建商店,修复 plugins 并且仍然强调这一切是否会导致您成功,Anton 为您创建一个商店并帮助您跳过这一步,专注于您的电子商务商店的推广。

Dropship生活方式定价评论

本篇 直销生活 课程主要包括两种套餐:高级套餐(约2,997美元)和最终套餐(4,997美元),其中包括由安东(Anton)和他的专家团队为您完成的Shopify商店,退修票和一年的私人补习。 这个很贵吗? 好的,让我带您了解一下您从此课程中获得的投资回报率,这绝对是六位数的成就! 你还是一样吗? 不,我确定。 安东(Anton)为您提供一张每年可取得六位数成功的地图,另外还提供了一张务虚会票,让您飞到一些超级豪华的地方学习并与一些优秀专家共舞。 这确实是一种生活方式,而不仅仅是普通的课程。

我们有很多人质疑我们高级选项是否足够,还是我需要最终套餐?

我想说的是,如果您不希望投入太多钱,那么高级选项就很棒,它为您提供了建立成功的电子商务商店所需的全部培训。 您所拥有的只是课程蓝图,业务聚会,访问Anton实验室,社交媒体报道,Google广告培训以及Anton的供应商目录。

您会错过的是私人教练,务虚会,基本上您什么都做不到。 您将必须独自一人。 您支付的额外资金是为了缩短整个过程,而您要做的就是管理您的即时利润,并享受一些豪华的娱乐活动,您只需不断扩展自己的网络并不断学习更多技巧。 哇! 对我来说听起来很棒。

Dropship Lifestyle的终极套餐包括什么? 

让我们重新运行的最新更新 终极套餐 

  1. 终极套装包括 一年的强化教练。 安东和他的团队在这里指导您完成所有事情。
  2. 务虚会门票 是DSL最好的部分。 在这里,您可以与知识分子建立联系并建立联系,并可以通过聚会和点击图片来展示您的朋友和家人。
  3. 与其花费数小时,数天和数周的时间,但仍然对您的电子商务商店不感到自信,安东和他的团队提供了 已经为您完成的Shopify商店。 因此,您不必担心任何事情,因为他们是这方面的专家。

飞船生活方式课程的详细信息

包含的详细信息 安东整个课程的内容如下:

  • 最新版本7.0的总体规划。
  • Shopify商店已为您完成,包括DSL的主题和应用程序。
  • 终身访问商务会议,聚会和论坛。
  • 务虚会门票。 (这是我最喜欢的部分,您可以在其中旅行新地方)
  • 专业管理社交媒体流量。
  • 熟练掌握Google Ads带来的高投资回报率。
  • 您可以访问属于Anton的供应商/供应商目录。
  • 在海外开展DSL业务以及外包。
  • 最后,它还训练您如何在需要时出售商店。 (您肯定会获得比实际价值更多的收益

请记住,新版本7.0与以前的版本相比有很大的改进,如果您很快掌握它,您将很幸运能加入其中。

什么是7个模块 在课程中关注了吗?

  1. 选择利基:通过 直销生活, 安东(Anton)教您各种策略,在ni位中选择具有超值价值的产品,这只会带您成功。 他已经看过许多电子商务商店,因此现在已经在该领域掌握了很多东西。 这是最初的模块,旨在获得最大的成功,并希望您选择一个可以提供多达七位数范围的细分市场。
  2. 市场调查:一次 选择了合适的细分市场后,Anton会为您提供有关产品研究的提示,以获取最大的利润。 他提出了各种建议,例如应该选择各种可用的产品或客户愿意等待的高端产品。
  3. 创建您的在线商店:本课程为您建立在线电子商务商店提供了完整的指导,并在您购买最终软件包Anton及其团队时为您的电子商务业务设计了整个主题和应用程序。
  4. 寻找供应商:Anton教您如何选择所需的供应商和供应商,并将其分类。 而且,您不必担心如何与供应商交谈,因为您以前从未与他们合作过,因为当某人申请批准时,Anton允许您访问他们的电话号码和电子邮件脚本。
  5. CRO: 转化率优化(CRO)是将访问者转变为潜在客户的才能。 网站或在线商店的表示方式,即布局/结构,您选择的主题,定价策略,甚至颜色组合,都会对买方的心理产生巨大影响。 我们会教给您一切以增加Google广告的投资回报率。
  6. 交通: 这是整个课程中最重要和至关重要的模块之一。 这将教您如何细分访问者并针对他们进行购买意向定位。 您将获得来自互联网各个角落的买家; 可能是Google,Facebook,Instagram等。
  7. 外包与自动化: 这是最新版本为7.0的新功能。 第7单元是深入的知识,可以超越成功并获得最大的利润。

Dropship Lifestyle-模块

您在Dropship生活方式的最新更新中得到了什么?

安东说,他花了数周的时间,为提高更新效率非常努力。 与几年前购买此课程的人相比,您将受益很多。 此更新包括:

  1. 设计您未来竞争对手的专家列表。
  2. 为您的掌握清单获取供应商。
  3. 要了解多少就是太多的竞争。
  4. 升级模块,用于选择细分市场。
  5. 改进和高效的市场研究策略。
  6. 全新的外包和自动化模块。

Dropship Lifestyle被Shopify授予“最佳电子商务课程”

你猜怎么了? Shopify宣布了最佳电子商务课程的获胜者,而今年的获胜者无疑是 直销生活! 它被评选为“最佳电子商务课程”。 Shopify试图寻找对用户友好,具有教育意义且充满动力的最佳课程。 它已经为10,000个国家/地区的25名学生提供了培训,并成功地创造了美好的生活方式。

Dropship Lifestyle-经过验证的系统

Dropship生活方式在官方上是最受好评的电子商务商店,因为您赚了6位数的巨额收入,您很高兴,您的消费者为获得优质的正品商品而感到高兴,而您的制造商也对此感到高兴。 本课程为您提供了一个常绿的利基市场,并且不会随着趋势的变化而不断变化。 Dropship生活方式已经成功地辅导了10,000名学生,这些学生通过DSL设计的独特功能和终生的商业论坛访问权限可以帮助他们随时更新,从而极大地成就了他们。 绝对是我最喜欢的退票部分。 我希望你也能成为下一个学生。 

快速链接

客户评价

Dropship生活方式-顾客评论与推荐

常见问题

shipDropship生活方式是骗局吗?

不,空运离骗局还很近。 这只是个神话。 任何声称此课程未成功完成课程的人,或者是不想让您购买此课程的竞争对手。 该课程被Shopify评选为最佳电子商务计划。 Shopify是最大的电子商务平台之一。 他们一年有大约4,000亿美元的收入。 他们有大约350人在工作。 他们目前的每股价格约为XNUMX美元。 因此,可以肯定的是,他们不会危害他们的业务,对吗?

shipDropship Lifestyle的费用是多少?

Dropship Lifestyle的高级套餐价格为$ 2,997,而最终套餐的价格约为$ 4,997。

shipDropship Lifestyle是否适合初学者?

是的,它的创建目的是为了教您从0到6的图形范围甚至更多的基础知识。

ship什么是Dropship生活方式撤退?

安东说,Dropship Lifestyle不仅仅是课程,更是一种生活方式。 每年他都会去异国他乡旅行,例如泰国,夏威夷和捷克共和国,在那里他们聚会并仍然保持高收入。 今年的静修会在布拉格举行。

结论-2023年《 Dropship生活方式评论》 –值得您花钱吗?

直销生活 是一门电子商务课程,您是在线零售商,他建立了在线商店来销售产品,但实际上并不需要保留这些产品的库存。

在这里,您只需将订单发送给制造商即可满足客户的需求。 您有权按照您希望的价格对产品进行评级,并相应地获得利润率。 的 电子商务业务 可以帮助您出国旅游,并在仍然可以赚取高收入的同时参观豪华的地方。 最新的更新有点贵,但是绝对值得。 我敢肯定,即使您现在也想参加本课程! 是不是

希望,这份《 Dropship生活方式评论》将帮助您清除与该课程有关的所有疑问。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

Dropship Lifestyle Review 2020: Is It Legit or Scam? (#Truth Revealed)

Dropship Lifestyle Review
Review
Summary

9

Features

8

User- Friendly

9

Ease of Use

8

Personal Tutoring

9

Anton Method

8

Constant Updates

9

Reliable

9

Course Materials

Pros

  • You will learn from the expert Anton Kraly
  • Personal tutoring is given to all the students
  • You will learn how to select the niche or product for sale
  • You can build your online store with all features
  • You will learn to create a brand that provides genuine value
  • You will learn Improved and efficient market research strategies.
  • You will learn how to do complete market research

Cons

  • The courses materials should get frequent updates

Why is investing in a Dropship lifestyle-wise? or confused about myths or scams? Yes! You’ve reached the correct place. I have the most honest Dropship Lifestyle Review for you.

It answers all the questions you have in mind with the addition of more valuable information. Dropship Lifestyle keeps updating time and again so here I have the latest and most updated review for you people out there. Happy reading! 🙂

Dropship Lifestyle Review 2020– Why So Much Hype?

What is Dropship Lifestyle?

DropShip Lifestyle has been crafted to provide students education, necessary tools, and strategies to provide freedom through entrepreneurship. This is a high-end program designed in the year 2013 by Anton Kraly. With the use of dropshipping this program provides the students with a 7-step master plan by Anton to start a successful business in e-commerce. The best part of this program is that you don’t have to stock the products and this feature makes it a very unique course.

Dropship Lifestyle Review

The course teaches you about various aspects that is, selection of products, designing, locating vendors, advertising, social trafficking, global business and lastly trading your store. Guess what after this you can just retire happily and enjoy your life peacefully on some beach or resort, sounds interesting right? Not only this, but DSL provides you much more than material that is an expertise plan towards success, one-on-one tutoring, and much more.

Dropship Lifestyle Review- An Overview

Anton has successfully managed to build dozens of e-commerce stores and all of this was done by using an amazing strategy or technique which is a reproducible system.

This course includes all the material that is given in other such courses with modules that are easy to grasp, but DSL provides immense other features that are way beyond other courses. Life is full of retreats around the globe! Who wouldn’t want that?

To summarize here, a Dropship lifestyle is an effective online training plan to develop e-commerce entrepreneurs.

How Does It Work?

  • To begin with, firstly you select a niche that meets our norms, and we double-check it.
  • Next, we instruct you on how to look for expert top-tier vendors according to your niche.
  • Then, we prepare a theme for you to create your own Dropship lifestyle store (innovative themes)
  • After you have finalized your theme you become a recognized retailer for premium brands after you imitate vendor approval scripts.
  • We equip you with a DSL app that will help you alter updates and help you in attaining automated orders.
  • DSL makes use of validating the traffic network that gets you, authentic visitors, on your website from the first day itself.
  • We ensure motivation at all times since you are always plugged into our community of outstanding people.
  • You always are a priority for our monthly mentoring calls.

Dropship Lifestyle- How it works

What is the Role of Anton Kraly and Why he is so Popular?

We tend to trust the course depending on who is the founder and how much one itself achieved through this. And this brings a lot of impact on people tending to buy this course and pursue this career. So I’ll just brief you a little about the founder cause I think it does make a difference. 

Anton Kraly is a millennial who is a creator and chief executive officer of Dropship Lifestyle. He is a successful founder who has managed to grow many outstanding stores. He has created various e-commerce stores in various cutthroat- competitive niche segments. There are various mentors out there who hype too much but deliver too less but Anton is way different than such mentors, who have created stores that have about $1 million revenue generated.  Just think of this, a business that allows you to travel around the globe and still allow you to create $1million revenue annually, isn’t that the best news?

After his graduation in 2006, he spent $25000 to purchase a delivery course to sell cookies in Merrick. After college, he tried his best to do a job but hated it, and gained a little money, till the day he discovered Ecommerce and Dropship Lifestyle! He first discovered in the year 2007 and initially made an investment of $29 only. And guess the ROI (return on investment) in two years was a huge amount. This broke records and Anton made a revenue of $1million. That’s huge right? Now he aims to break all the other records, he does this with the help of YouTube channel, live videos, and many other tools.

What makes the Dropship Lifestyle unique from Others? 

  • You do not sell a random stock.
  • None of the products are shipped from China.
  • No products that are faulty or require exchange or refund.
  • DSL doesn’t only give you tutorials to select the best items but also helps you verify these products and your niche segment.
  • You only have to spend about 30 minutes in the entire day that provides you with a full-time income/revenue because DSL gives you everything that is needed to automate the websites.
  • No extra lead time is needed.
  • You don’t have to worry about manufacturing as DSL has the best manufacturers, you just have to focus on selling exceptional quality products.
  • You sell reliable items from brands and sellers that want you to sell their products.
  • You only find products that are evergreen on your website.
  • You form real relationships with these brands. And you become an online retailer for brands.
  • Lifestyle retreat as a huge perk.

Benefits of Dropship Lifestyle

The ultimate goal for you will be the learnings from this course. So, here’s some interesting stuff that you will get to learn from this course:

  • Various business models.
  • Methods to fulfill the orders.
  • How and where to find the best vendors.
  • Way to create a brand that provides genuine value.
  • How to select a niche with a huge hike.
  • Ways to commence a semi-automated store that gives you huge profits.
  • Online question-answer discussions.

Features of Dropship Lifestyle

There are oodles of dropshipping e-commerce programs. So why is it a wise option to make a huge investment in the Dropship Lifestyle? Here are the reasons why this is the most favored one out there:

  1. Personal tutoring:  You can master 80% of the entire course through various sources for free, all you need is good concentration and enough devotion. The perks which are everyone’s favorite part include; tips from our experts, a structured system, and guidance from people who have done this course in the past. The CEO has managed to provide aid to more than 10,000 students who have gained a lot of success in this area.
  2. The Anton Method: Anton developed this system even before there was any such a similar system. He is known for generating six figures and beyond revenue per year. He makes this possible by using his famous strategy of frequent sales. He believes in keeping the volume of the sales low but with huge profits and customer loyalty. This marks a benefit over thousands of small profit-making sales as you always have to keep an eye on them and upkeep with every customer. Anton is full of great strategies, right?
  3. Constant Updates The only thing that is permanent is change, correctly stated. Anton makes sure to revise the course and keeps evolving. His websites, material, techniques are all updated to provide you with the best learning experiences and strategies. Recently he’s updated DSL to version 7.0. Learning from previous versions is not going to fetch your millions in today’s niche.
  4. Google Product Listing Ads:  Targeting and segmenting are very important concepts for you to achieve the maximum number of customers. Here, in this course, Anton teaches you much more than advertising through Facebook or any social media application. He teaches you to expertise Google Product Listing Ads, which is far beyond compared to other kinds of advertisement strategies. Definitely, the ROI you obtain is much higher than the one you gain from Facebook ads. He teaches you how to make use of correct keywords and show the ad to customers who are looking for those products.
  5. Shopify Store: Imagine getting theoretical lessons only, on how to design your online store and leaving you to worry and make messy decisions, would you want that? I’m sure you wouldn’t want any such problem to risk your success. Anton along with his team designs and creates the theme, the layout, the structure, etc for your e-commerce business. Instead of screwing up the theme, creating the store, fixing the plugins and still stressing if this all will lead you to success or not, Anton creates a store for you and helps you to skip this step and focus on the promotion of your e-commerce store.

Dropship Lifestyle Pricing Review

This Dropship Lifestyle course has mainly two kinds of packages: a premium package that costs around $2,997 and the ultimate package that costs $4,997which comprises a Shopify store that is done for you by Anton and his expert team, a retreat ticket plus one full year of private tutoring. Is it expensive? Okay, let me take you to the point where we saw the return on investment you gain from this course, which is definitely a six-figure achievement! Do you still feel the same? No, I’m sure. Anton provides you with a map to achieve a six-figure success annually with an addition of the retreat ticket that is flying you to some super luxurious locations to learn as well as party with some great experts. This really is a lifestyle and not just an ordinary course.

We have many people question us if the premium option is sufficient or do I require the ultimate package?

I would say that if you do not wish to invest too much money then the premium option is great, it provides you with the entire training that you will need to set up a successful e-commerce store. All you will have is the blueprint for course, business gatherings, access to Anton’s labs, social media coverage, Google ads training, and the supplier directory by Anton.

What you will miss out is the private coaching, the retreat, and mainly nothing will be done for you. You will have to be on your own. The extra money you pay is for cutting the entire process in short and all you have to do is manage your instant profits along with enjoying some luxurious fancy retreat where you just keep expanding your network and keep learning more tricks.  Wow! Sounds amazing to me.

What does the Ultimate Package of Dropship Lifestyle Include? 

Let’s re-run the latest updates for Ultimate package 

  1. The Ultimate package includes intensive coaching for a year. Where Anton and his team guide you through everything.
  2. The Retreat Ticket is the best part of DSL. Here you bond and connect to intellectual people along with partying and clicking pictures to show your friends and family.
  3. Instead of spending hours, days, and weeks and still not feeling confident about your e-commerce store Anton and his team provide a Shopify store that is already done for you. So, you don’t have to worry about anything because they are experts in this.

Dropship Lifestyle Course Details

The details included in the entire course by Anton are covered below:

  • The master plan of the latest upgrade 7.0.
  • The Shopify store is done for you including the theme and app of DSL.
  • Access to business meetings, gatherings, and forums for a lifetime.
  • The ticket to Retreat. (This is my favorite part where you can travel new places)
  • Expertise in managing social media traffic.
  • Master in gaining high ROI from Google Ads.
  • You get access to the supplier/vendor directory that belongs to Anton.
  • Doing the DSL business overseas as well as outsourcing.
  • Finally, it also trains you on how to sell your store once it’s time for you to sell. (you will definitely gain more than its actual worth

Remember the new version 7.0 has a huge improvement compared to previous ones and you will be super lucky to be a part of it if you grab it soon.

What are the 7 Modules being Followed in the Course?

  1. Selecting the niche: Through Dropship Lifestyle, Anton teaches you various strategies to select exclusive-value products in niches that will only lead you to success. He has seen many e-commerce stores and hence is now mastered quite a lot in this segment. This is the initial module that targets to gain maximum success and wants you to select a niche that could provide you up to a seven-figure range.
  2. Market research: Once you have selected your niche, Anton gives you tips for doing research on products in order to gain maximum profits. He has various suggestions like one should choose products that are available in a variety or the high-end products for which the customers are willing to wait.
  3. Create your online Store:  This course provides you complete guidance for building your online e-commerce store and when you purchase the ultimate package Anton and his team design the entire theme and app for your e-commerce business.
  4. Locating Suppliers: Anton teaches you how to choose the suppliers and vendors you will need and segregate them into categories. And, you don’t have to worry about how to talk to the suppliers since you’ve never worked with them before because Anton gives you access to their phone numbers and email scripts when one applies for approval.
  5. CRO: Conversion rate optimization (CRO) is the talent of transforming a visitor into a potential customer. The way your website or online store is represented, that is the layout/structure, the theme you choose, the pricing strategy, or even the color combinations make a huge impact on the psychology of the buyer’s mind. You are taught everything in order to increase your ROI on your google ads.
  6. Traffic: This marks as one of the most important and crucial modules in the entire course. This teaches you how to segment the visitors and target them with for purchase intent. You will gain buyers from every corner of the internet; it may be Google, Facebook, Instagram, etc.
  7. Outsourcing and Automation: This is a new feature for the latest version that Is 7.0. Module 7 is in-depth knowledge to go beyond success and achieve the highest profits.

Dropship Lifestyle- Modules

What you get in the Latest Update of Dropship Lifestyle?

Anton says he’s put in weeks together and worked really hard for this update to make it really efficient. You will benefit a lot compared to the ones who have purchased this course a few years ago. This update includes:

  1. Designing an expert list of your future competitors.
  2. Obtaining suppliers for your grasping list.
  3. To understand how much is too much competition.
  4. Upgraded module for selecting a niche.
  5. Improved and efficient market research strategies.
  6. Completely new outsourcing and automation module.

Dropship Lifestyle Awarded as the “Best eCommerce Course” by Shopify

Guess what? Shopify has announced its winner for the best e-commerce course and the winner for the year is definitely Dropship Lifestyle! It has been voted as the “Best Ecommerce course.” Shopify was trying to look for the best course that is user friendly as well as educational and full of motivation.  It has trained about 10,000 students over 25 countries and has successfully created a great lifestyle.

Dropship Lifestyle- Proven system

Dropship lifestyle is officially the best-voted e-commerce store where you are happy because you make huge 6-figure revenue, your consumers are happy as they get high-quality genuine goods, as well as your manufacturers, are happy. This course provides you with a niche that is evergreen and does not keep changing with the change in trends. Dropship lifestyle has successfully tutored 10,000 students who are extremely doing great with the help of unique features designed by DSL and a lifetime business forum access that helps them to be updated at all times. And definitely my favorite part of the retreat ticket. I hope you’re being the next student too. 

Quick Links

Customer Reviews

Dropship Lifestyle- Customer Reviews & Testimonials

FAQs

👉Is the Dropship lifestyle a scam?

No, the dropship is not even close to a scam. This is just a myth. Any person who claims this has either failed in completing the course or is a competitor who doesn’t want you to buy this course. This course has been voted for the best e-commerce program by Shopify. Shopify is amongst the largest e-commerce platforms. They have around one billion dollars of revenue generated over a year. They have around 4,000 people working. Their current per share is about $350. So surely, they won’t jeopardize their business, right?

👉How much does Dropship Lifestyle cost?

The premium package of the Dropship Lifestyle costs $2,997 and the ultimate package costs around $4,997.

👉Is Dropship Lifestyle good for beginners?

Yes, it is created to teach you from basics that are from 0-6 figure range and more than that.

👉What is the Dropship Lifestyle retreat?

Anton says Dropship Lifestyle is much more than a course, it is more of a lifestyle. Every year he hosts a trip to an exotic location like Thailand, Hawaii, and the Czech Republic where they party and still keep making a high revenue. This year the retreat is in Prague.

Conclusion- Dropship Lifestyle Review 2020– Is It Worth Your Money?

Dropship Lifestyle is an e-commerce course where you are the online retailer who sets up an online store to sell products but doesn’t really have to keep an inventory of those products.

Here you just send the orders to the manufacturers and fulfill the needs of the customer. You have the authority to rate the product at the price you wish to and gain the profit margin accordingly. The E-commerce business that helps you go overseas and visit luxurious places while you still make high revenue. The latest update is a bit expensive but it’s definitely worth it. I’m sure even you want to do this course right now! Isn’t it?

Hopefully, this Dropship Lifestyle Review will help in clearing all your doubts related to the course.

Leave a Comment