LaunchCDN评论2022:PBN托管的好坏(优点和缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
定价
8
技术支持
9
速度
8
使用方便
8
物有所值
9
安全性

优点

  • 一键安装WordPress
  • 任何规模的PBN的完美定价策略
  • 集成了6个CDN
  • 允许API访问
  • 邮件转发
  • 快速的客户支持
  • 每日备份
  • 没有服务器占用空间

缺点

  • 无法使用繁重的WP插件

评分
价格易武

启动CDN 是大多数SEO组中最推荐的PBN托管提供商。 这是可扩展性最强的解决方案,可安全地托管您的PBN,而不会占用资源。

在本文中,我们重点介绍了LaunchCDN评论2022,其中包括有关其价格,功能等的详细见解。 让我们从这里开始。

LaunchCDN评论2022:值得炒作吗?

LaunchCDN如何帮助PBN托管?

人们托管所有PBN站点的主要问题之一是,他们必须为每个站点寻找单独的托管。 这会花费很多时间,并且会花费很多钱,一种更简单的解决方案是使用LaunchCDN。

LaunchCDN评论-可靠的CDN提供商

LaunchCDN将您所有的网站托管在 最受欢迎的CDN提供商,因此没有足迹。 您的网站将托管在CDN上,包括Amazon CloudFront, CloudFlare的,LeaseWeb,CDN.net,Stackpath,BunnyCDN和Verizon Edgecast。 这些CDN托管着世界上大多数网站,因此您的PBN永远不会被标记为可疑主机。

LaunchCDN以非常实惠的价格使整个过程变得非常容易,这毫不费力。

LaunchCDN的主要功能是什么?

  • 多个CDN可供选择

您可以选择要在其上部署PBN的CDN。 有7个CDN可供选择,您可以将它们全部放在一个CDN上或将其混合在一起。

LaunchCDN审核-多台服务器

  • 没有服务器占用空间

设置服务器时不占用资源,它们使用流行且唯一的名称服务器,IP地址,SOA记录和MX记录。

  • WordPress或静态HTML

在LaunchCDN上,您可以部署WordPress或静态HTML网站。 在2018年,发现30%的网站是WordPress。 这意味着,如果您仅使用WordPress和Static HTML网站,则排名算法不会有任何问题。

LaunchCDN评论-WordPress或静态HTML

  • 邮件转发

LaunchCDN使您可以轻松地为PBN设置自动电子邮件转发。 这是大多数其他服务所不提供的,它使您可以更好地控制您的PBN,使其看起来更像真实的网站。 人们通常会在其PBN网站上看到反弹的电子邮件地址,这可能是一个消极信号。

LaunchCDN审核-电子邮件转发

  • 免费SSL证书

您可以在设置域时快速选择是否要使用https。 这在2018年和2019年显得尤为重要,因为Google更加看重使用SSL的网站。 Google会对http://网站的所有内容稍加抹黑,并且这种情况只会在未来几年变得越来越普遍。

LaunchCDN审核-免费SSL证书

  • 24 / 7支持

他们的支持团队非常出色,并且始终在线,如果您对帐户有任何疑问,他们将随时为您提供帮助。

  •  轻松部署域

添加新域非常容易,您只需填写左侧的表单即可快速部署它。 它还会自动为您生成WordPress用户名和密码,也可以自行设置。 填写完毕并单击“添加域”后,它将部署在主机上。 然后,它会为您提供NameServers,使其添加到您的注册器中,并且设置简单。

LaunchCDN审核-轻松部署域

  • 优秀的仪表板

为了保护隐私,上述屏幕快照中隐藏了域名,但域名服务为您显示了一系列指标,包括已添加的每个域名的DA,TF和CF。 它还显示了CDN上的内容以及HTTP还是https。 您可以对添加的每个域执行许多其他操作,包括重新安装WordPress和清除CDN缓存。 您也可以查看我们的Hostwinds详细评论

LaunchCDN评论-优秀的仪表板

LaunchCDN定价

考虑到服务的质量,该服务的价格最便宜,这是极好的。

LaunchCDN审查定价计划

LaunchCDN的定价会根据您需要多少个域以及各种各样的选择而变化。 对于此价格细分,我们将仅选择几个域大小。

  • 10个网域– 每月27美元(每个域2.70美元)
  • 50个网域– 每月98美元(每个域1.96美元)
  • 100个网域– 每月190美元(每个域1.90美元)
  • 200个网域– 每月359美元(每个域1.795美元)
  • 500个网域– 每月859美元(每个域1.718美元)

LaunchCDN推荐

 

LaunchCDN Testimonials 
LaunchCDN推荐 

渣子

出色的服务远远超出了我的期望。 快速的服务器加载时间和出色的支持! 感谢启动CDN!

丹尼尔

我已经使用Launch CDN超过12个月了,只能说些很棒的话。
在此数字游戏中,客户服务似乎处于次要地位,但Kevin和Team超越了一切!
很棒的服务,没有任何问题。

 

纪念

LaunchCDN在类固醇上很简单。 处理高价托管服务的日子已经一去不复返了。 当然,最受欢迎的大型服务将在第一年为您提供预告片价格,然后为您的钱包续约。 在发现LaunchCDN之前,我搬了两次。 我唯一的抱怨是我没有尽快找到他们。 俗话说:快,好或便宜,选两个。 使用LaunchCDN,您将获得全部三个。 我的开发人员让我们的网站迅速转移,而不是一时的麻烦。 节省了金钱和头痛。 5星!

缺口

LaunchCDN拥有我曾经合作过的最好的客户支持团队之一! 我在与我有业务往来的公司的支持下提供巨大的支持。 如果我有任何疑问,问题或疑虑,我可以随时与他们的支持小组联系,并在几个小时内回答我的问题。 该服务也很出色。 我永远不必担心网站宕机! 强烈建议任何想要建立PBN或管理大量网站的人!

快速链接:

结论:LaunchCDN评论2022年PBN托管的好坏?

为您的PBN选择托管非常重要,它可以成就或破坏您的成功。 选择一个知道他们在做什么的PBN托管公司至关重要,将PBN托管在CDN上是最无风险的选择。 许多PBN托管服务提供商声称它们没有占用空间”,但是在大多数情况下,情况并非如此,几乎所有托管设置都具有某种形式的占用空间,但LaunchCDN除外。 

希望您从这次评论中获得了一些有价值的信息,并请在下面的评论中分享您的任何想法和经验。

 

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“LaunchCDN 评论 2:PBN 托管的好坏(优点和缺点)”的 2022 个想法

  1. LaunchCDN很糟糕。 我注册了10个域名的试用版。 然后,我对与它们托管的所有域名进行了反向IP检查。 使用相同IP托管的网站中,有99%是药房,赌场和成人xxx PBN。 不,谢谢。

  2. Launch CDN是我遇到过的最糟糕的托管公司! 在线有5000多个站点,我带给它们的150个站点使我100%头痛,停机时间太可怕了! 支持速度很慢,经常被忽视,并且似乎是白痴们的侮辱,这些白痴们侮辱了我的智慧,使我无法认为我对服务器一无所知。 他们会杀死您的pbn努力! 搜索引擎甚至不可能在80%的时间内破坏链接,它们是最坏的! 总骗局,由offshort corp在避税天堂运营,骗人更是该做什么! 避免不惜一切代价或不要为pbn烦恼!

发表评论

LaunchCDN Review 2021: Good or Bad PBN Hosting (Pros & Cons)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Pricing
8
Support
9
Speed
8
Ease of use
8
Value for money
9
Robust

Pros

  • One-Click-Install for WordPress
  • Perfect pricing policy for PBN of any size
  • 6 CDNs integrated
  • Allow API access
  • Email forwarding
  • Fast customer support
  • Daily backups
  • No server footprints

Cons

  • Cannot use heavy WP plugins

Rating
Price:$ 10

LaunchCDN is the most recommended PBN hosting provider in most SEO groups. It’s the most scalable solution to host your PBNs safely without footprints.

In this post, we have featured LaunchCDN Review 2021 that includes detailed insights about its pricing, features and more. Let’s get started here.

LaunchCDN Review 2021: Is It Worth The Hype?

How does LaunchCDN help with PBN Hosting?

One of the main problems people have with hosting all of their PBN sites is that they have to find individual hosting for each of them. This can take a lot of time and cost a lot of money, a much simpler solution is using LaunchCDN.

LaunchCDN Review- A Reliable CDN Provider

LaunchCDN hosts all of your websites on the most popular CDN providers, so there is no footprint. Your websites will be hosted on CDNs including Amazon CloudFront, Cloudflare, LeaseWeb, CDN.net, Stackpath, BunnyCDN, and Verizon Edgecast. These CDNs host most of the world’s websites, so your PBN will never be flagged as being on a suspicious host.

LaunchCDN makes the whole process very easy at a very affordable price, it’s a no brainer.

What are the main features of LaunchCDN?

  • Multiple CDNs to choose from

You can choose which CDN you want to deploy your PBN on. There are 7 CDNs to choose from, you can put them all on one or mix it up.

LaunchCDN Review- Multiple Servers

  • No server footprints

The servers are set up so there are no footprints, they use popular and unique Name Servers, IP addresses, SOA records and MX records.

  • WordPress or Static HTML

On LaunchCDN you can either deploy a WordPress or Static HTML website. In 2018 it was found that 30% of websites are WordPress. This means that if you exclusively use WordPress and Static HTML websites you won’t have any issues in the ranking algorithm.

LaunchCDN Review- WordPress or Static HTML

  • Email Forwarding

LaunchCDN allows you to easily set up automatic email forwarding for your PBNs. This is something that most other services don’t provide and gives you much more control to make your PBNs look more like real websites. Often people have email addresses on their PBN sites that bounce, this can be a negative signal.

LaunchCDN Review- Email Forwarding

  • Free SSL Certificates

You can quickly choose whether you want https when setting up your domain. This is much more important in 2018 and 2019 since websites with SSL are looked upon much more fondly by Google. Any websites that are http are being slightly discredited by Google and this will only become more prevalent in future years.

LaunchCDN Review- Free SSL Certificates

  • 24/7 Support

Their support team is excellent and are online all the time, if you have any questions with your account then they’ll be there to help.

  •  Easy Domain Deploying

Adding a new domain is very easy, the form on the left is all you need to fill in to quickly deploy it. It will also auto generate a WordPress username and password for you or you can set your own. Once you’ve filled this out and clicked “Add Domain” it will deploy on the hosting. It will then give you NameServers to add to your registrar and easy as that it’s set up.

LaunchCDN Review- Easy Domain Deploying

  • Excellent Dashboard

The domain names have been hidden in the above screenshot for privacy but their service shows you a range of metrics including DA, TF and CF for each domain you have added. It also shows you what CDN it’s on and whether it’s HTTP or https. There are a number of other actions you can make to each of the domains you add including reinstalling WordPress and purging the CDN cache. You can also check our Hostwinds Detailed Review

LaunchCDN Review- Excellent Dashboard

LaunchCDN Pricing

This service has the cheapest price which is excellent considering how great the service is.

LaunchCDN Review- Pricing Plans

LaunchCDN’s pricing changes depending on how many domains you need which a large variety of options. For this price breakdown, we’ll pick just a few of the domain sizes.

  • 10 Domains – $27/month ($2.70 per domain)
  • 50 Domains – $98/month ($1.96 per domain)
  • 100 Domains – $190/month ($1.90 per domain)
  • 200 Domains – $359/month ($1.795 per domain)
  • 500 Domains – $859/month ($1.718 per domain)

LaunchCDN Testimonials

 

LaunchCDN Testimonials 
LaunchCDN Testimonials 

Marc

Fantastic service that surpassed my expectations by far. Fast server load times and fantastic support! Thanks Launch CDN!

Daniel

I’ve been using Launch CDN for well over 12 months now and have only great things to say.
In this digital game customer service seems to take a back seat, but Kevin and the Team have gone above and beyond!
Awesome service with no issues.

 

Mark

LaunchCDN is simplicity on steroids. Gone are the days of dealing with overpriced hosting services. Sure the most popular big services will offer you a teaser rate for the first year and then hammer your wallet on renewal. I moved twice before I discovered LaunchCDN. My only complaint is with me not finding them sooner. There is a saying: Fast, Good or Cheap, pick any two. With LaunchCDN you get all three. My developer had our sites transferred quickly and not a single moment of trouble. Money and headaches saved. 5 Stars!

Nick

LaunchCDN has one of the best customer support teams I have ever worked with! I am huge on support from companies I do business with. If I have any questions, problems or concerns, I can always reach out to their support team and have my question answered within a few hours. The service is also outstanding. I never have to worry about sites being down! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to build a PBN or manage a good amount of websites!

Quick Links:

Conclusion: LaunchCDN Review 2021 Good or Bad PBN Hosting ?

Choosing a hosting for your PBNs is incredibly important, it can make or break how successful you can be. It’s vital that you choose a PBN hosting company that knows what they are doing, hosting your PBNs on CDNs is the most risk-free option. Many PBN Hosting providers claim that they are footprint-free” but in most case,s this isn’t true, almost every hosting setup has some form of a footprint, except for LaunchCDN. 

I hope you’ve gained some valuable information from this review and please share any of your thoughts and experiences in the comments below.

 

 

2 thoughts on “LaunchCDN Review 2021: Good or Bad PBN Hosting (Pros & Cons)”

  1. Launch cdn is the worst hosting company I have ever encountered! With more than 5000 sites online, the 150 i put with them cause me 100% of my headaches, downtime is terrible! Support is slow, often ignoured and seems to be lead by idiots that insult my intelligence failing to think I know anything about servers lol. They will kill your pbn efforts! Search engines not even possible to crawel the links like 80% of the time, they are the worst of the worst! Total scam, run by offshort corp in tax haven, scamming people is more what the do! Avoid at all costs or dont bother with pbn!

    Reply
  2. LaunchCDN is crap. I signed up for the trial offer of 10 domain names. Then I did a reverse IP check on all the domain names hosted with them. 99% of the sites hosted on the same IPs were pharma, casino, and adult xxx PBNs. No thank you.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Best CBD