MindValley 免费试用 2022:7 天无限制访问

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您是否对 MindValley 是否提供免费试用感到困惑。 您想知道您是否可以享受 MindValley 免费试用? 如果您有这些问题,我可以帮助您。

首先,您必须知道 MindValley 不提供任何免费试用。 但是,他们确实提供 15 天退款保证。 您可以简单地全额支付,利用他们所有的高级课程,并简单地为您的退款。 让我们更详细地检查一下 MindValley。

MindValley 概述 - 购买前您需要了解的所有信息 

MindValley 是一个 在线个人发展 该平台通过帮助人们识别生活中最重要的方面来教人们如何过上令人难以置信的有意义和快乐的生活。 来自 12 个不同国家的超过 80 万学生使用该网站。

纽约时报畅销书作家 Vishen Lakhiani 创立了 MindValley,以促进个人精神成长和终身学习。 他的职业生涯始于计算机工程师和硅谷企业的高级领导,但冥想改变了他的生活,他想在全球范围内学习和教授它。

Vishen 致力于彻底改变世界对商业、教育、政治和精神的看法。

MindValley 是一家受人尊敬的知名公司,成立于二十多年前的 2002 年。其总部位于纽约市。

MindValley 课程旨在开发您的身体、思想和精神以发挥最大潜力,在工作中取得成功,与人和社区建立联系,并与世界分享您的独特技能。 MindValley 渴望成为一种生活方式而不是商业,它的真诚吸引了世界知名的讲师来到该网站。

MindValley 提供有关量子跳跃的课程,教个人如何更深入地研究他们的感受和思想以克服创伤。 YouTube 上有数百个 MindValley 讲座,这些讲座的长度从两分钟到一个多小时不等,并且类似地解释了 TED 演讲的主题。

您可以报名参加免费的 MindValley 大师班。 一旦您确定 MindValley 适合您,下一步就是选择订阅选项,例如 MindValley All Access,或为个别课程付费。 此外,MindValley 提供各种免费大师班,传授基本信息并概述每个任务。

我对 MindValley 的体验:

Mindvalley Free Trial Benefits

我首先怀疑 MindValley 的 Quest 方法。 谈到在线教育,我更习惯于数量超过质量的方法,这意味着我努力学习。 然而,对尝试新事物的前景很感兴趣,我决定加入 MindValley。

我已经在这个平台上呆了好几个月,可以证明 MindValley 的“少做多做”的理念对我有用。 我现在参加了很多课程,每天大约需要一个小时才能完成所有任务。 我不会使用“改变生活”这个词,但确实,MindValley 令人难以置信。

丰富的快速转化催眠疗法帮助我认识到,在我生命的大部分时间里,我对自己不够好,无法拥有这一切的限制性信念一直阻碍着我。 此外,它帮助我重新编程我的潜意识。

我在有意识的育儿方面获得了宝贵的知识,这有助于我成为孩子更好的父亲。 他现在三岁了,这是一个充满挑战的年龄。 然而,我相信在他今天爆发时保持镇静对我来说更容易,而且我比以前更有能力应对大多数情况。 而且,也许最重要的是,它增强了我们的友谊。

我已经不再为了忙碌而让自己忙碌,而是专注于关键任务。 我已经看到我的自我意识和放松的增加。

我现在比以前更有效率。 我在上个月完成了各种任务。 我是

外包更多,这使我能够做得更多并更快地扩展我的公司。

在锻炼方面,我从来没有像现在这样感到自己的身体更有动力、更有力量或更有安全感。 训练时间只有 10 到 15 分钟,但我收到的效果比一个小时的健身课程后更好。 经常锻炼也使我能够保持愉快的心态并全天集中精力。

我不仅能够发展出新的行为,还能让它们留下来。 我现在每天早上 5.30 起床,这让我有足够的时间锻炼身体,并在孩子醒来之前享受一段安静的时光。

所有这些修改都需要时间。 这需要努力和奉献。 但是,当我说这是非常值得的努力时,请相信我。 此外,MindValley 的方法简化了在您的生活中养成新习惯和建立新常规的过程。

我们已经详细介绍了 Mindvalley评论 如果您正在寻找全面的功能审查。

MindValley 定价计划:

MindValley Worth The Price

除非您打算完成所有课程,否则单门课程的费用可能过于昂贵。 但是,我发现购买 MindValley All-Access 通行证比购买个别课程更可取。

MindValley All-Access 通行证以单一价格允许您注册现在可用或将来可能可用的任何课程(或几门课程)。

这意味着您只需支付年度会员费并注册任意数量的课程即可。

All-Access 的一年会员费为 300 美元。此年度订阅提供对 30 多门课程、MindValley 交流论坛和小组的访问权,以及每年对新课程的访问权(如果 MindValley 添加)。

考虑到您选择在同一学年内注册两门课程。 如果您单独购买每门课程的数字访问权限,则成本会更高,但 All-Access 订阅只会为您节省两门课程的费用。

在一年内注册四门课程可能会进一步节省费用。 这不是很有趣吗? 另一方面,MindValley All-Access 通行证是交易中的佼佼者,因为它提供全年访问课程的机会。

您还可以以每月 59 美元左右的价格购买 MindValley All-Access 的月度订阅。 如果您想长时间上课,这太贵了。

我宁愿购买 MindValley All Access 捆绑包,也不愿购买单独的课程。 它使您能够在不产生大量财务费用的情况下注册任意数量的课程。

此外,以与数字访问相同的费用,MindValley 将帮助您完成所有 30 多门课程。

MindValley 提供以下月度和年度会员资格:

  • 每月会员: 这个将花费您每月 59 美元(按月支付)。
  • 年度会员: 这将花费您每月 25 美元(每年支付)。

MindValley 物有所值吗?

Mindvalley Testimonials

是的,MindValley 绝对物有所值。 会员资格使您可以访问网站的所有任务(不包括合作伙伴计划)。

如果您正在寻找无限制的学习年限,会员资格是一个不错的选择。 与单独购买课程相比,您可以注册任何课程并在 Quests 上省钱。

此外,您还可以访问新发布的任务。 我订阅了关于清醒梦的新查理莫利任务一经推出。 我期待更多未来的任务,我可以作为会员免费访问。

当您登录到您的 MindValley 帐户时,您将看到您的仪表板,其中包括所有已完成任务的列表。

当您最初参加任务时,您首先要选择注册日期。 之后,您将立即可以访问热身课程。

某些任务比其他任务具有更多的热身课程; 例如,Ronan Diego de Oliveira 的 10X Quest 包含五个,而 Ken Wilber 的 The Integral Life 仅包含一个。 另一方面,所有的热身课程都会在参与 Quest 后立即可用。

相比之下,Quest 课程是按顺序提供的。 MindValley 不会立即解锁整个 Quest,因为它更适合全天以少量增量学习。

我注意到,当我每天完成一个任务时,我保留的信息比我跳过几天和狂欢课程来补偿时更多。

每个人的学习方式都是独一无二的,但自从我每天阅读书籍和学习课程以来,我已经获得了这种能力。

每节课都有一个视频、解释关键主题的书面文本和要完成的作业。 这些活动范围从写作到冥想或引导音频等迷你练习。

每部电影持续五到三十分钟。 其中大部分持续不到 10 分钟,因此它们不会占用您一天的大部分时间。

此外,可以检查每节课底部的作业,以表明该课已完成。 这使您能够跟踪已完成的任务。

此外,每个课程页面的顶部都有一个讨论选项,可让您与其他学生谈论您所学的内容并分享意见。

然后,对于每个 Quest,由参与该轮计划的所有学生组成一个完整的社区。

您可以讨论 Quest、提出问题、与志同道合的人联系,甚至结交新朋友。 对于那些对教育和自我提升感兴趣的人来说,它类似于一个社交网络。

此外,当您加入时,您将获得许多其他奖励。 –

1. 使用 MindValley 应用随时随地学习:

MindValley 简化了课程导航。 课程可通过网站或 Android 或 iOS 应用程序访问。

当您加入 Quest、Mastermind 或 Membership 时,您可以立即访问 MindValley 应用程序。 只需下载应用程序并使用注册后提供的凭据登录。

主应用程序允许您在移动中完成课程,在驾驶时听讲座并增强整体学习体验。

虽然大部分会议都是通过视频进行的,但您不必被迫观看; 相反,您可以选择听课。 您可以在工作、锻炼、做家务或开车时看电影。

即使您的移动设备屏幕关闭,视频也会继续播放,从而节省电池寿命。

该应用程序的功能与网络版本相同。 您可以在课程完成后检查它们,甚至参与讲座讨论。

我对该应用程序(在 Android 上)的唯一批评是,当我尝试以全屏模式观看电影时,它经常冻结。 当音乐仍在播放时,软件一直冻结,直到我重新启动它。

我不确定这是 Android 错误还是特定于设备的错误,但我在另一部较旧的 Android 手机上重现了该问题。

这对我来说不是问题,因为我很少使用智能手机浏览课程,但我确实喜欢偶尔在电视上看一些。

这需要我启动一个网络浏览器并将我的小工具投射到我的电视上。 Android TV 应用程序将是更好的选择。 我希望他们继续开发这个。

2. MindValley 连接应用程序:

Connections 是 MindValley 的私人社交媒体网络,由 MindValley 拥有和运营。 会员资格现在提供了与与您注册相同任务的其他人建立联系并分享您的个人改变的经验和路径的机会。

此外,该应用程序有一个搜索工具,可让您找到您所在国家或地区的人。 同学们可能会看到您的个人资料并了解有关您的旅行和您已注册的课程的更多信息; 你们可以建立友谊并帮助彼此负责。

3. 使用 Omvana 进行高级冥想:

此外,会员可以使用冥想程序 Omvana。 这个应用程序简化了访问与您加入的任务相关的冥想的过程。 因此,Omvana 应用程序的冥想将与您完成的任务相匹配。

此外,您可能希望根据您想要的结果来研究各种冥想,其中可能包括生活愿景、目的发现、增强注意力和更深层次的身心联系。

我喜欢单独聆听调解人的声音或与环境声音(如火、河流或复杂的双耳节拍)结合使用。

此外,您可以独立控制语音和音效的音量,以使一个比另一个响亮。

4. MindValley 指导:

MindValley 指导主要包括对 MindValley 发明者 Vishen 的采访或“指导会议”。 MindValley 会员资格包括 100 小时的指导。

这些采访从与世界上各行各业最有才华的人的 Skype 对话开始,并迅速扩展为在世界各地拍摄的完整制作采访。

MindValley 的优点和缺点:

MindValley 优点:

除了 200 多位作家、演讲者和活动家之外,该平台还拥有世界知名的教育家,如 Ken Wilber、Robin Sharma 和 Neal Donald Walsch。

每门课程都分为可管理的视频片段。 您每天只需 10-20 分钟即可完成大量工作。 而且,与许多在线课程不同,MindValley 的任务非常简洁。

  • 这些电影很有趣,由有成就的电影制作人和教育专家创作。
  • 该图书馆包含有关您可以立即在生活中使用的有用主题的课程。
  • 您可以与家庭成员共享您的 MindValley 帐户。
  • 新的任务不断提供给现有成员,免费。 目前,我对未来的几个任务感到兴奋。
  • 如果您准备好为此付出代价,可以参加愉快、丰富的社交聚会。
  • 在网站上,提供了许多免费课程。

MindValley 缺点

首先当然是成本。 一方面,我希望它的成本更低,但另一方面,我认识到卓越的品质是有代价的。

  • 个别课程的费用几乎与 All Access 会员资格一样昂贵。

总结

MindValley 是自我提升课程行业的市场领导者。 没有其他平台可以像 MindValley 一样让您重塑生活并更接近真实的自我。 虽然并非所有 50 门课程都适合您,但肯定有很多适合您。

如果你认真对待这些课程,它们可以彻底改变你的生活。 此外,MindValley 非常物有所值。 如果您想探索 MindValley,全票是最佳选择。

自从我开始参加 MindValley 课程以来,我发现了一些有助于我进化的重要且有影响力的 hack。

最后,我建议购买全通会员并尝试 MindValley,而不必担心赔钱。 希望本文能帮助您更好地了解 MindValley。 您对 MindValley 感觉如何? 请在下面的空白处通知我们。

Mindvalley 免费试用常见问题解答:

MindValley 是否提供证书?

MindValley 是否合法?

由于 MindValley 自 2002 年成立以来已发展成为一个知名且成熟的平台,并扩展到涵盖全球事件,您可以肯定 MindValley 既不是骗局也不是骗局。 骗局的一个明显迹象是历史较短且社交媒体关注者数量很少; 然而,MindValley 拥有 19 年的历史和可观的社交媒体粉丝,拥有近 2 万 YouTube 订阅者、超过 4 万 Facebook 粉丝、超过 56,000 名 LinkedIn 粉丝和 1.4 万 Instagram 粉丝。

MindValley 应用程序是免费的吗?

MindValley 应用程序可免费下载,但包括应用程序内购买。 但是,某些订阅(例如 MindValley Mentoring)提供对应用程序的无限制访问。 MindValley 应用程序使您能够发现在您所在城市和 Zoom 上以及您附近的其他学生发生的 MindValley 活动。 MindValley 应用程序最近更新了。 它已扩展到包括现场活动和冥想。 我很欣赏这个应用程序,因为它将我的所有材料保存在一个位置,并且可以很容易地找到我正在寻找的东西。

我可以免费获得 MindValley 课程吗?

不,MindValley 课程不是免费的。 然而,MindValley 提供了几个免费的研讨会。 他们每周提供免费研讨会。 这些研讨会持续约 60-90 分钟,完全免费。

是否有 MindValley 应用程序?

是的,存在 MindValley 应用程序。 您可以从 Google Play 或 Apple App Store 获得它。 MindValley 软件完全免费使用。 此外,您可以使用该应用程序注册任何大师班。

MindValley 对我有好处吗?

每个 MindValley Quest 将为您提供典型课堂环境中不具备的独特优势。 这是提高您的整体幸福感并发展成为更有生产力的人的绝佳方式。 如果您需要为个人成长做出一些改变,这就是您要走的路。

我如何选择要接受哪些 MindValley 的任务?

确认您的会员资格后,您将可以访问整个 MindValley 任务集合以供选择。 为了进一步简化问题,该计划包括一个 22 分钟的生活评估考试。 考试将确定您生活中的哪些领域最需要关注和改进。 然后,可能会选择来自 MindValley 的与您的评估结果相称的任务。

MindValley 有播客吗?

是的。 MindValley 播客涵盖各种主题,包括思维工作、资金管理、育儿、人际关系以及思想、灵魂和身体。 它们由各种教练专业人士开发,并允许用户留下评论或标记它们以供进一步收听。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

MindValley Free Trial 2022: Get Unlimited Access For 7 Days

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Are you confused about whether MindValley offers a free trial or not. Do you want to know whether you can take benefit of the MindValley free trial or not? If you have these questions, I can help you out.

First of all, you must know that MindValley does not offer any free trial. However, they do offer a 15-day money-back guarantee. You can simply pay in full, take benefit of all their premium courses and simply as them for your money back. Let us check MindValley in a little more detail.

MindValley Overview – All You Need to Know Before Buying 

MindValley is an online personal development platform that teaches individuals how to live incredibly meaningful and joyous lives by assisting them in identifying the most important aspects of life. Over 12 million students from 80 different nations use the site.

Vishen Lakhiani, a New York Times bestselling author, founded MindValley to foster individual spiritual growth and lifelong learning. He started his career as a computer engineer and senior leader at a Silicon Valley business, but meditation transformed his life, and he wanted to study and teach it across the globe.

Vishen is committed to revolutionizing how the world views business, education, politics, and spirituality.

MindValley is a respectable, well-established corporation created over two decades ago, in 2002. Its headquarters are in New York City.

The MindValley curriculum is oriented on developing your body, mind, and spirit to their greatest potential, achieving success at work, connecting with people and communities, and sharing your unique skills with the world. MindValley aspires to be more of a lifestyle than a business, and its genuineness has attracted world-renowned lecturers to the site.

MindValley provides classes on quantum leaping, which teaches individuals how to delve deeper into their feelings and thoughts to overcome trauma. There are hundreds of MindValley Lectures on YouTube, which are films that vary in length from two minutes to more than an hour and similarly explain subjects to TED talks.

You may enroll in a free MindValley masterclass. Once you’ve determined that MindValley is a suitable match for you, the next step is to pick a subscription option, such as MindValley All Access, or to pay for individual courses. Additionally, MindValley offers various free masterclasses that impart essential information and provide an overview of each mission.

My Experience with MindValley:

Mindvalley Free Trial Benefits

I was first suspicious about MindValley’s Quest approach. When it comes to online education, I’m more used to a quantity-over-quality approach, which means that I study diligently. However, intrigued by the prospect of trying something new, I decided to join MindValley.

I’ve been on the platform for many months and can attest that MindValley’s “do less, achieve more” philosophy works for me. I’m now enrolled in many classes, and it takes around an hour every day to accomplish all missions. I’m not going to use the term “life-changing,” but truly, MindValley is incredible.

Rapid Transformational Hypnotherapy for Abundance helped me recognize that for most of my life, my limiting belief that I am not good enough to have it all has been holding me back. Additionally, it assisted me in reprogramming my subconscious thoughts.

I’m gaining valuable knowledge on conscious parenting, which is assisting me in being a better father to my kid. He is now three years old, and it is a challenging age to raise. However, I believe that it is simpler for me to maintain my composure during his outbursts today and that I am more equipped to manage most circumstances than I was before. And, maybe most importantly, it enhances our friendship.

I’ve quit keeping myself busy for the sake of being busy and am instead concentrating on critical tasks. I’ve seen an increase in my self-awareness and relaxation.

I’m more productive now than I was before. I completed various tasks during the last month. I’m

outsourcing more, which enables me to do more and expand my firm more quickly.

In terms of exercise, I’ve never felt more motivated, powerful, or secure in my body than I do right now. The training is just 10-15 minutes long, yet I receive greater results than I do after an hour-long gym session. Regular exercise also enables me to retain a pleasant mindset and concentrate throughout the day.

I was able to not only develop new behaviors but also to make them stay. I’m now getting up at 5.30 a.m. every morning, which gives me plenty of time to exercise and enjoy some quiet time before my kid awakens.

All of these modifications took time. It required effort and devotion. However, believe me when I say that it is well worth the effort. Additionally, MindValley’s approach simplifies the process of developing new habits and establishing a new routine in your life.

We have covered detailed Mindvalley Review if you’re looking for comprehensive features review.

MindValley Pricing Plans:

MindValley Worth The Price

The cost of a single course may be too expensive unless you plan to complete it all. However, I find that buying the MindValley All-Access pass is a much preferable option than purchasing individual courses.

For a single price, the MindValley All-Access pass permits you to enroll in any course (or several courses) now available or that may become available in the future.

This means that you just need to pay for an annual membership and enroll in as many courses as you choose.

A one-year membership to All-Access is $ 300. This yearly subscription offers access to over 30 courses, the MindValley communication forum, and groups, as well as access to new courses each year (if MindValley adds).

Taking into consideration your choice to enroll in two courses within the same academic year. If you buy digital access to each course separately, the cost will be higher, but an All-Access subscription will save you much on only two courses.

Enrolling in four courses over a year may result in further savings. Isn’t that intriguing? The MindValley All-Access pass, on the other hand, is a cherry on top of the deal, since it provides year-round access to the courses.

You may also purchase a monthly subscription to MindValley All-Access for around $ 59 per month. This is too expensive if you want to take classes for an extended period.

I would rather purchase the MindValley All Access bundle than individual classes. It enables you to enroll in as many courses as you choose without incurring substantial financial charges.

Additionally, for the same fee as digital access, MindValley will help you in completing all 30+ courses.

MindValley offers a monthly and a yearly membership as follows –

  • Monthly Membership: This one will cost you $ 59 per month (paid monthly).
  • Yearly Membership: This one will cost you $ 25 per month (paid yearly).

Is MindValley Worth the Price?

Mindvalley Testimonials

Yes, MindValley is definitely worth the price. The Membership gives you access to all of the site’s quests (excluding partner programs).

If you’re searching for an unlimited year of study, Membership is a great option. You may enroll in any of the courses and save money on Quests when compared to buying them individually.

Additionally, you’ll gain access to newly released Quests. I subscribed as soon as the new Charlie Morley Quest on Lucid Dreaming became available. I’m looking forward to a few more future Quests that I’ll be able to access for free as a member.

When you log in to your MindValley account, you’ll see your dashboard, which includes a list of all completed tasks.

When you initially enlist in a quest, you begin by choosing an enrollment date. Following that, you’ll immediately have access to the warmup lessons.

Certain Quests feature more warmup lessons than others; for example, Ronan Diego de Oliveira’s 10X Quest comprises five, while Ken Wilber’s The Integral Life contains just one. On the other hand, all warmup lessons become instantly available upon participation in a Quest.

In comparison, the Quest lessons are provided sequentially. MindValley does not immediately unlock the whole Quest, since it is preferred to learn in little increments throughout the day.

I’ve noticed that when I finish a Quest every day, I retain more information than when I skip days and binge courses to compensate.

Each individual’s style of learning is unique, but since I spend my days reading books and taking courses, I’ve acquired that ability.

Each lesson has a video, written text explaining the key themes, and assignments to complete. These activities range from writing to mini-exercises such as meditations or guided audio.

Each film lasts between five and thirty minutes. The bulk of them last less than 10 minutes, so they won’t take up a significant chunk of your day.

Additionally, the assignments at the bottom of each lesson may be checked off to indicate that the lesson is accomplished. This enables you to keep track of the tasks you’ve completed.

Additionally, there is a Discussion option at the top of each lesson page that allows you to speak with other students about what you’ve learned and share opinions.

Then, for each Quest, a full community is formed from all of the students that participated in that round of the program.

You may discuss the Quest, ask questions, connect with like-minded individuals, and even make new friends. It’s akin to a social network for those interested in education and self-improvement.

Additionally, when you join, you get a host of other incentives. –

1.   Learn Anywhere, Anytime with The MindValley App:

MindValley simplifies course navigation. Classes are accessible through the website or the Android or iOS app.

When you join a Quest, Mastermind, or Membership, you have immediate access to the MindValley app. Simply download the app and sign in using the credentials provided after registration.

The main app allows you to complete courses on the move, listen to lectures while driving and enhance the overall learning experience.

While the bulk of sessions is delivered through video, you are not compelled to see them; instead, you may choose to listen to the lessons. You may watch a movie as you work, exercise, conduct household chores, or drive.

The videos will continue to play even if the screen of your mobile device is turned off, saving battery life.

The app functions identically to the web version. You may check courses off as they are completed and even participate in lecture discussions.

My only criticism of the app (on Android), is that it often freezes when I attempt to watch a movie in fullscreen mode. While the music is still playing, the software remains frozen till I restart it.

I’m not sure whether this is an Android bug or a device-specific one, but I reproduced the issue on another older Android phone.

This is not an issue for me since I seldom use my smartphone to navigate through lessons, but I do like viewing some on occasion on my television.

This requires me to launch a web browser and cast my gadget to my television. An Android TV app would be a better alternative. I’m hoping they keep developing this.

2.   MindValley Connections App:

Connections, MindValley’s private social media network, is owned and operated by MindValley. Membership now offers the chance to connect with others who are enrolled in the same Quests as you and share your experience and path of personal change.

Additionally, the app has a search tool that allows you to find people in your nation or local region. Fellow students may see your profile and learn more about your trip and the courses you’ve signed for; you can establish friendships and help one another be responsible.

3.   Advanced Meditations with Omvana:

Additionally, members have access to the meditation program Omvana. This app simplifies the process of accessing meditations linked with missions you’ve joined. As a consequence, the Omvana app’s meditations will match the Quests you accomplish.

Additionally, you may like to investigate various meditations based on your desired outcomes, which may include life vision, purpose discovery, enhanced concentration, and a deeper mind-body connection.

I like the option of listening to the mediations’ voices alone or in conjunction with ambient sounds such as fire, a river, or complex binaural beats.

Additionally, you may independently control the volume of speech and sound effects to make one louder than the other.

4.   MindValley Mentoring:

MindValley Mentoring is mostly comprised of interviews or “mentoring sessions” with Vishen, the MindValley inventor. MindValley membership includes 100 hours of mentoring.

These interviews started as Skype conversations with the world’s most talented persons in every industry and swiftly expanded into full-production interviews shot across the world.

MindValley Pros and Cons:

MindValley Pros:

The platform features world-renowned educators such as Ken Wilber, Robin Sharma, and Neal Donald Walsch, in addition to over 200 additional writers, presenters, and activists.

Each course is broken down into manageable video segments. You can do a great deal in only 10-20 minutes every day. And, unlike many online courses, MindValley’s missions are succinct.

  • The films are interesting and were created by accomplished filmmakers and educational specialists.
  • The library contains courses on useful subjects that you can immediately use in your life.
  • You may share your MindValley account with household members.
  • New quests are provided continuously at no cost to current members. I’m thrilled about a couple of future missions at the moment.
  • If you’re prepared to pay the price, there are enjoyable, opulent networking gatherings available.
  • On the website, there are many free courses offered.

MindValley Cons

The first is, of course, the cost. On the one hand, I wish it were less costly, but on the other, I recognize that superior quality comes at a cost.

  • Individual courses are almost as expensive as the All Access Membership.

Conclusion

MindValley is a market leader in the self-improvement course industry. There is no other platform that enables you to reshape your life and become closer to your real self like MindValley. While not all of the 50 courses will be suited for you, there are surely many that will be.

If you take the courses seriously, they can completely transform your life. Additionally, MindValley is well worth the price of the all-access ticket. If you want to explore MindValley, the all-access ticket is the best option.

Since I began taking MindValley classes, I’ve discovered several significant and impactful hacks that have aided in my evolution.

Finally, I suggest purchasing the all-access membership and giving MindValley a try without fear of losing money. I hope that this article helps you have a better understanding of MindValley. How do you feel about MindValley? Kindly inform us in the space below.

Mindvalley Free Trial FAQs:

Does MindValley offer certificates?

Is MindValley Legitimate?

Because MindValley has evolved into a well-known and established platform since its inception in 2002 and expanded to encompass global events, you may be certain that MindValley is neither a hoax nor a scam. One of the telltale signs of a scam is a short history and a small number of social media followers; however, MindValley has a reputable 19-year history and a sizable social media following, with nearly 2 million YouTube subscribers, over 4 million Facebook fans, over 56,000 LinkedIn followers, and 1.4 million Instagram followers.

Is the MindValley app free?

The MindValley app is available for free download but includes in-app purchases. However, some subscriptions, such as MindValley Mentoring, provide unlimited access to the app. The MindValley app enables you to discover MindValley activities taking place in your city and on Zoom, as well as other students in your neighborhood. The MindValley app was updated lately. It has been expanded to include live events and meditations. I appreciate the app since it keeps all of my materials in one location and makes it simple to locate what I'm looking for.

Can I get MindValley classes for free?

No, MindValley courses are not free. However, MindValley offers several free seminars. They provide weekly free seminars. These seminars last around 60-90 minutes and are completely free.

Is there a MindValley app?

Yes, a MindValley application exists. You may get it from Google Play or Apple App Store. The MindValley software is completely free to use. Additionally, you may enroll in any masterclass using the app.

Is MindValley good for me?

Each MindValley Quest will present you with unique advantages not available in a typical classroom setting. It's an excellent way to boost your general well-being and develop into a more productive person. This is the way to go if you need to make some changes for personal growth.

How can I pick which MindValley’s quests to take?

Once your membership is confirmed, you will have access to the whole MindValley quest collection from which to choose. To further simplify matters, the program includes a 22-minute life assessment exam. The examination will determine which areas of your life demand the most attention and improvement. Then, quests from MindValley that compliment your evaluation results might be selected.

Is there a podcast for MindValley?

Yes. The MindValley podcasts cover a variety of subjects, including mind work, money management, parenting, relationships, and the mind, soul, and body. They are developed by a variety of coaching professionals and let users leave comments or mark them for further listening.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment