MonetizeMore 评论 2022 – 网络出版商如何将广告收入优化提升到一个新的水平?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
通知
9
业务报告
8
定价
8
技术支持
9
物有所值
8
用户界面
9
可及性

优点

  • 技术处于前沿。
  • 一个可以跨所有时区工作的全球团队。
  • 报告既透明又适应性强。
  • 由礼宾人员设置 DFP 和标头出价。
  • 每个出版商的优质出版商产品都是独一无二的。
  • 基于发布商最关键指标的灵活价格计划。
  • 提供很棒的 YouTube 和博客材料

缺点

  • 客户支持需要改进

MonetizeMore 作为业内历史最悠久的大型外包广告运营公司之一,已经确立了自己作为广告优化专家的地位,类似于 SEOmoz 如何确立自己作为 SEO 权威的方式。

评分
价格易武

在这个博客中,我将分享我诚实的 MonetizeMore 评论。

获利更多, 一个快速增长的 广告技术公司,已证明是他们管理的 700 多家发布商的广告收入优化方面的权威。 他们提供 AdX 需求非常好,他们在审查网站、入门和改进网站布局方面做得很扎实,但他们为大型发布商提供的独特功能胜过这些。

因此,如果您想了解更多关于 MonetizeMore 的信息,那么您来对地方了。 在这篇文章中,我们将为您深入介绍 MonetizeMore,重点介绍其功能、价格、优势等。

monetizemore review

什么是 MonetizeMore?

Kean Graham 于 2010 年创立了 MonetizeMore,并已发展成为领先的广告优化公司之一。 数以百计的发布商与他们合作优化了他们的广告资源。

MonetizeMore 除了在广告技术业务中广为人知外,还被谷歌认可为权威。 他们于 2020 年被任命为北美地区的 Google 认证发布商合作伙伴。

2020 年,他们还因在无效流量解决方案“Traffic Cop”方面的工作而获得了年度出版商创新奖。

monetizemore ad ops

成长与认可

MonetizeMore 作为其战略的先驱,在加拿大主要的在线分类网络之一 UsedEverywhere 上增加了数百万美元的广告销售额。

在最初几年证明了他们的成功之后,MonetizeMore 将他们完善的方法应用于越来越多的优质出版商。

MonetizeMore 的免费产品和持续的表现引起了 Google 的注意,两家公司联手让 MonetizeMore 直接访问 Google Ad Exchange (AdX) 的主帐户。 因此,MonetizeMore 能够向其列表中的任何发布商合作伙伴提供 AdX 需求。

由于 AdX 是最出色的展示广告货币化平台之一,因此 MonetizeMore 能够进一步提升其发布商的广告业绩。 随着 MonetizeMore 与 Google 之间的合作不断发展,MonetizeMore 于 2014 年被正式任命为 Google 的认证合作伙伴。

Google 将 MonetizeMore 认证为他们可以担保的合作伙伴,因为他们在外包广告运营领域的领导地位以及对 Google AdX 的专业利用, 谷歌AdSense,以及 DFP 广告管理系统(现在是结合了 DFP 和 AdX 的 Google Ad Manager)。

MonetizeMore 的特点和功能

MonetizeMore 为发布商提供全套广告优化服务和广告技术解决方案,从不干预到自助服务。 MonetizeMore 提供以下服务:

可操作的广告收入平台

包括来源、活动和媒介,比较您跨广告网络、网页和 UTM 的广告收入。 为了不断增强您的出版业务,确定收入差异并根据他们的明智建议采取行动。

访问高级广告网络

使用其独有的 Premium 扩大您的广告资源的覆盖范围 广告网络 协议。 MonetizeMore 将改善您的收入分配和付款条件,节省您的时间,并为您提供对每月需要数十亿次广告展示的独家广告网络的访问权。

广告资源的透明度和完全所有权

别担心,MonetizeMore 的技术旨在与您的所有帐户一起使用。 无需通过切换到我们的帐户、转移您的 DNS 并希望最好的方式来屈服于黑盒技术。 相反,您的团队在获得可靠数据的同时保持控制,而不会牺牲性能。

提高长期 RPM

MonetizeMore 将尖端的广告技术与一流的优化策略相结合,为您网站的用户创造更好的体验,而不是用数百个不相关的广告来灼伤客户的眼球。

因此,您的 RPM 将更加稳定地攀升。 他们的技术不仅可以帮助您成长,还可以保护您免受意外影响。 在上游资不抵债的情况下,他们为您的标头投标收入提供 90% 的保险。

标头投标包装器

2017 年,MonetizeMore 推出了一个名为 PubGuru Header Bidding 的标头包装器。 对于优质发布商,它专注于高页面 RPM 性能、快速页面加载时间以及标题竞标的混合方法。

得益于 AdX、PGHB 及其优质发布商产品的组合,发布商见证了常规高页每千次展示收入的改进。

PubGuru 广告运营平台

PubGuru 是一款商业智能软件,专为广告运营团队管理日常运营而设计。 发布商可以使用 Google Ad Manager 一目了然地分析广告网络性能、管理收入差异、监控违反 Google 政策的情况,并使用高级报告引擎生成精细的多维报告。

MonetizeMore 的 PubGuru 平台允许发布商在一个地方监控和管理他们的广告优化操作。 出版商可以使用 PubGuru 访问各种报告和工具,包括:

MonetizeMore's PubGuru platform

广告网络报告

全面了解整个广告网络的表现,并在一份报告中比较结果。

差异报告

更深入地调查广告网络差异并节省数小时的体力劳动。

收入归因报告

可以使用 UTM 跟踪和比较单个活动的广告效果。

智能通知

在您的广告设置中出现错误时通知您,以及如何纠正这些错误。

内容政策报告

AdSense 会标记任何潜在的内容政策违规行为,并在帐户暂停前协助解决这些问题。

PubGuru 广告检查器 Chrome 扩展程序

MonetizeMore's PubGuru 广告检查员 是一款免费工具,可帮助发布商解决任何网站的任何广告安排问题。 它也是完全免费的,这太棒了!

您可以使用此 Chrome 扩展程序查看广告、赢得标头竞价拍卖的投标人、查看技术日志、检查 GDPR 合规性等等。 对于希望改进故障排除工作并减少在过时工具上花费时间的出版商来说,这是一把瑞士军刀。

交通警察

monetizemore traffic cop benefits

MonetizeMore的无效流量识别和预防技术被称为Traffic Cop。 该技术与 PubGuru 连接,为发布商提供访问 IVT 报告的权限,该报告显示可疑和禁止的无效流量的百分比。

Traffic Cop 如此出色的原因在于它使用机器学习和指纹算法来识别和阻止非法流量,使其无法看到广告创意。

大多数解决方案只是检测错误的流量。 这确实阻止了它的发生。 因此,发布商可以维持他们辛苦赚来的广告收入,并且不再面临因无效流量而被谷歌禁止的风险。 Traffic Cop 还获得了 Google 年度创新奖,证明了其在打击广告欺诈方面的成功。

他们屡获殊荣的(2020 年 GCPP 创新奖)无效流量识别和阻止软件解决方案称为 Traffic Cop。

他们使用人工智能和机器学习算法来检测和禁止复杂的机器人点击/与发布商广告库存互动,这有助于发布商减少虚假流量违规和收入回扣。

报告界面

发布商还可以请求使用 MonetizeMore 的报告以他们想要的任何自定义方式个性化报告。 这对于想要按流量来源分离指标以确定哪个是最有利可图的发布商特别方便。

他们还有自动标头出价报告,标头出价合作伙伴提供清晰的实时报告,并且能够衡量与发布商的 DFP 帐户的收入和展示差异。

货币化更多付款pricing plans

他们为以下层次的各种出版物提供服务 广告优化 服务:

  • 起动机: 适合月收入超过 1,000 美元的出版商
  • 专业的: 适合月收入超过 5,000 美元的出版商
  • 保险费: 适合月收入超过 20,000 美元的出版商
  • 企业: 适合月收入超过 100,000 美元的出版商

可用的付款方式包括 PayPal、电汇和 ACH。 AdX 付款条款为 Net 30,最低付款门槛为 100 美元。

我们喜欢 MonetizeMore 的 3 个原因 

凭借其标题容器解决方案和优质发布商产品,MonetizeMore 真正在竞争中脱颖而出。 PubGuru Header Bidding 标头容器旨在快速。 因为它提供了以下标头出价创新,所以它比替代标头容器获得更高的页面 RPM:

  1. 测试多变量标头投标合作伙伴: 检查标头出价合作伙伴的每个组合,如果标头出价合作伙伴没有为发布商提供更高的 RPM,则会将其从标头出价堆栈中删除。
  2. 测试多变量超时: 对标头容器使用随机超时不是一个好主意。 PubGuru Header Bidding 使用数据来确定每种设备类型的最佳超时时间。
  3. 经常更新的出价调整: 根据收入差异调整标头出价合作伙伴出价至关重要。 另一方面,其他标题容器在页面上保留了出价缩放,这不可避免地不会更新。 PubGuru Header Bidding 不断监控和调整每个标头出价合作伙伴和展示位置的出价比例。

使用 MonetizeMore 的好处

以下是使用 MonetizeMore 的主要优点的快速概述:

  • 在我们测试过的任何标题容器中,MonetizeMore 的需求具有最高的页面 RPM。
  • 愿意仅根据绩效获得报酬。
  • 技术处于前沿。
  • 一个可以跨所有时区工作的全球团队。
  • 根据您对广告展示位置、广告节奏和 Google 合规性的需求量身定制的咨询服务。
  • 报告既透明又适应性强。
  • 每个出版商的优质出版商产品都是独一无二的。
  • 对工作充满热情的广告优化人员和支持人员。
  • 灵活的价格计划基于发布商最关键的指标。
  • 合同不需要任何形式的承诺。
  • 由礼宾人员设置 DFP 和标头出价。
  • 出色的 YouTube 和博客材料,可帮助发布商优化广告资源。
  • 专门的广告优化团队提供卓越的帮助和优质的发布商性能,这是其他公司尚未提供的。

货币化更多客户评论

customer testimonials

快速链接

与 MonetizeMore 相关的常见问题解答

👉 MonetizeMore 的发布商要求是什么?

由于 MonetizeMore 是一个先进的标头竞价广告网络,因此所有发布商的月流量必须至少为 500,000。 出版商还必须提交他们的网站进行人工审批,网站上不允许出现非法内容。

🙌 MonetizeMore 的收入份额是多少?

MonetizeMore 为发布商提供收入分成模式,他们是少数在其月度报告中真正报告您的收入分成百分比的广告网络之一。 大多数广告网络只报告您的收入部分。 收入分配因出版商而异。

🙆 什么是 PubGuru Header Bidding 功能?

MonetizeMore 拥有一个名为 PubGuru Header Bidding 的标题容器已有 4 年以上。 对于高级发布商,它专注于高页面 RPM 性能、快速页面加载时间和清晰的报告。 得益于 AdX、PubGuru 标头容器和优质发布商产品的组合,发布商见证了常规的高页面 RPM 改进。

👍 MonetizeMore 有哪些付款方式?

MonetizeMore 为发布商提供三种付款方式:PayPal、ACH 和电汇。

MonetizeMore 的最低付款水平是多少?

对于 MonetizeMore 发布商,最低支付门槛为 100 美元。

结论 – MonetizeMore 评论 2022 你应该去吗?

MonetizeMore 作为业内历史最悠久的大型外包广告运营公司之一,已经确立了自己作为广告优化专家的地位,类似于 SEOmoz的 将自己确立为 SEO 的权威。

MonetizeMore 以博客、电子书、信息图表和视频的形式创建了高质量的广告优化和网络货币化内容。

我们赞扬 MonetizeMore 始终如一的目标,即让博主、网站管理员和出版商社区能够在提供出色的用户体验的同时更好地通过其内容获利。

很明显,MonetizeMore 是大型发布商的最佳选择,因为它具有自定义功能、与发布商广告帐户的连接性以及详细的报告。 他们拥有所有广告运营公司中最高的最低要求,并且似乎对更老练的发布商有吸引力。

PubGuru、Traffic Cop 甚至 PubGuru Ad Inspector 似乎都是旨在补充内部广告运营团队的解决方案。 他们不仅帮助广告运营团队确定增加收入的机会,而且还帮助他们避免回扣、政策问题、技术问题和帐户暂停。

MonetizeMore 的 AdX 产品不错,但与其他 AdX 播放器相比并没有太大的出入。 MonetizeMore 及其技术,以及其广告优化团队和绩效定价的知识,确认 MonetizeMore 是任何希望将广告运营外包的大型发行商的最佳选择。

与竞争对手不同的是,MonetizeMore 的动机是大幅提高与他们合作的每个优质发布商的广告收入,而不是简单地管理广告库存。 

如果您正在寻找可操作的策略来增加您的广告收入,那么您可以联系 MonetizeMore 此处

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

MonetizeMore Review 2021– How Web Publishers Can Take their Ad Revenue Optimization To The Next Level?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Notifications
9
Reports
8
Pricing
8
Support
9
Value for Money
8
User Interface
9
Accesibility

Pros

  • Technology on the cutting edge.
  • A global team that can work across all time zones.
  • Reporting that is both transparent and adaptable.
  • DFP and header bidding setup by a concierge.
  • Each publisher's premium publisher offering is unique.
  • Flexible price plans based on the publisher's most critical indicators.
  • Great YouTube and blog material available

Cons

  • Customer support needs improvement

MonetizeMore, as one of the industry's oldest big outsourced ad operations companies, has established itself as an expert in ad optimization, similar to how SEOmoz established itself as an authority in SEO.

Rating
Price:$ 99

In this blog, I am going to share my honest MonetizeMore Review.

MonetizeMore, a fast-growing ad tech company, has shown to be the authority in ad revenue optimization with over 700+ publishers that they manage. It’s excellent that they provide AdX demand, and they do a solid job of vetting sites, onboarding, and improving site layouts, but their unique capabilities for larger publishers outweigh that.

So, if you are curious to know more about MonetizeMore, then you are at the right place. In this post, we will give you an in-depth review of MonetizeMore, highlighting its features, prices, benefits, and more.

monetizemore review

What is MonetizeMore?

Kean Graham founded MonetizeMore in 2010 and has since grown to become one of the leading ad optimization firms. Hundreds of publishers have worked with them to optimize their ad inventory.

MonetizeMore has been recognized as an authority by Google, in addition to being well-known in the ad tech business. They were named a Google Certified Publisher Partner for the North American region in 2020.

In 2020, they were also awarded the Publisher Innovation of the Year Award for their work on Traffic Cop, an invalid traffic solution.

monetizemore ad ops

Growth & Recognition

MonetizeMore stood out as pioneers of their strategy by increasing ad sales by millions of dollars at one of Canada’s major online classified networks, UsedEverywhere.

After proving their success during the initial years, MonetizeMore applied their perfected methodology to more and more premium publishers.

MonetizeMore’s gratis product and continuous performance drew Google’s attention, and the two companies teamed to give MonetizeMore direct access to a master account for Google Ad Exchange (AdX). MonetizeMore was able to give AdX demand to any publisher partners on their list as a result of this.

Since AdX is one of the greatest display ad monetization platforms, MonetizeMore was able to boost its publishers’ ad performance even more. MonetizeMore was officially named a Certified Partner for Google in 2014, as the cooperation between MonetizeMore and Google grew.

Google certified MonetizeMore as a partner they could vouch for because of their leadership in the field of outsourced ad operations as well as professional utilization of Google AdX, Google AdSense, and DoubleClick for Publishers (now Google Ad Manager combining DFP and AdX).

Features & Functionalities of MonetizeMore

MonetizeMore provides publishers with a full suite of ad optimization services and ad tech solutions, ranging from hands-off to self-serve. MonetizeMore provides the following services:

Actionable Ad Revenue Platform

Including source, campaign, and medium, compare your ad revenue across ad networks, web pages, and UTMs. To continually enhance your publishing business, identify revenue differences and act on their wise advice.

Access to Premium Ad Networks

Expand the reach of your ad inventory with their exclusive Premium Ad Networks agreements. MonetizeMore will improve your revenue splits and payment terms, save you time, and provide you with access to exclusive ad networks that demand billions of monthly ad impressions.

Transparency and full ownership of ad inventory

Don’t worry, MonetizeMore’s technology has been designed to work with all of your accounts. There’s no need to give in to black box technology by switching to our accounts, transferring your DNS, and hoping for the best. Instead, your team maintains control while obtaining reliable data without sacrificing performance.

Increase Long-term RPMs

Instead of burning your customers’ eyes with hundreds of irrelevant advertising, MonetizeMore combines cutting-edge ad technology with best-in-class optimization strategies to create a better experience for your website’s users.

Your RPMs will climb more steadily as a result of this. Their technology not only helps you grow, but it also protects you from the unexpected. In the event of upstream insolvency, they insure 90% of your header bid revenues.

Header Bidding Wrapper

In 2017, MonetizeMore launched a header wrapper called PubGuru Header Bidding. For premium publishers, it focuses on high page RPM performance, rapid page load times, and a hybrid approach to header bidding.

Publishers have witnessed regular high-page RPM improvements thanks to the combination of AdX, PGHB, and their premium publisher offering.

The PubGuru Ad Ops Platform

PubGuru is a business intelligence software designed exclusively for Ad Ops teams to manage their day-to-day operations. Publishers can analyze ad network performance with Google Ad Manager at a glance, manage revenue discrepancies, monitor Google Policy violations, and produce granular multi-dimensional reports using an advanced reporting engine.

MonetizeMore’s PubGuru platform allows publishers to monitor and manage their ad optimization operations in one place. Publishers can use PubGuru to access a variety of reports and tools, including:

MonetizeMore's PubGuru platform

Ad Networks Report

Get a comprehensive picture of their entire ad network’s performance and compare the results in a single report.

Discrepancy Report

Investigate ad network differences in greater depth and save hours of manual labor.

Report on Revenue Attribution

Individual campaign ad performance can be tracked and compared using UTMs.

Smart Notifications

Notifies you when there are mistakes in your ad setting, as well as how to remedy them.

Content Policy Report

AdSense flags any potential content policy violations and assists in resolving them before account suspension.

The PubGuru Ad Inspector Chrome Extension

MonetizeMore’s PubGuru Ad Inspector is a free tool that helps publishers troubleshoot any ad arrangement for any website. It’s also completely free, which is fantastic!

You can look at adverts, bidders who won the header bidding auction, look at technical logs, check for GDPR compliance, and much more using this Chrome extension. It’s a swiss army knife for publishers that want to better their troubleshooting jobs and spend less time on out-of-date tools.

Traffic Cop

monetizemore traffic cop benefits

MonetizeMore’s invalid traffic identification and prevention technology are called Traffic Cop. This technology connects with PubGuru to provide publishers with access to the IVT report, which displays the percentage of suspected and prohibited invalid traffic.

What makes Traffic Cop so great is that it uses machine learning and fingerprinting algorithms to identify and block illegitimate traffic from seeing advertising creatives.

The majority of solutions just detect erroneous traffic. This one genuinely prevents it from happening. As a result, publishers maintain their hard-earned ad revenue and are no longer at risk of being banned by Google owing to invalid traffic. Traffic Cop was also awarded the Google Innovation of the Year Award, demonstrating its success in the fight against ad fraud.

Their award-winning (GCPP Innovation Award 2020) invalid traffic identification and blocking software solution is called Traffic Cop.

They use artificial intelligence and machine learning algorithms to detect and prohibit sophisticated bots from clicking/interacting with publisher ad inventory, which helps publishers reduce bogus traffic violations and revenue clawbacks.

Reporting Interface

Publishers can also request to personalize the reports in any custom way they want with MonetizeMore’s reporting. This is particularly handy for publishers who want to separate their metrics by traffic source in order to determine which is the most profitable.

They also have automated header bidding reports with clear real-time reporting by header bid partners and will be able to measure income and impression disparities with the publisher’s DFP account.

MonetizeMore Paymentpricing plans

They serve a wide range of publications in the following tiers with their ad optimization services:

  • Starter: Suitable for publishers having monthly revenue of more than $1,000
  • Professional: Suitable for publishers having monthly revenue of more than $5,000
  • Premium: Suitable for publishers having monthly revenue of more than $20,000
  • Enterprise: Suitable for publishers having monthly revenue of more than $100,000

Available Payment Methods include PayPal, wire transfer, and ACH. The AdX Payment Terms is Net 30 with a minimum payout threshold of $100.

3 reasons why we love MonetizeMore 

With its header container solution and premium publisher offering, MonetizeMore truly stands out from the competition. The PubGuru Header Bidding header container was designed to be fast. Because it delivers the following header bid innovations, it obtains greater page RPMs than alternative header containers:

  1. Testing for multivariate header bid partner: Every single combination of header bid partners is examined, and in case a header bid partner doesn’t provide the publisher with greater RPMs, it is removed from the header bid stack.
  2. Testing for multivariate timeout: It’s not a good idea to use random timeouts for header containers. PubGuru Header Bidding uses data to determine the best timeout for each device type.
  3. Bid scaling that is frequently updated: It is critical to scale header bid partner bids based on revenue differences. Other header containers, on the other hand, have bid scaling left on the page, which is unavoidably not updated. PubGuru Header Bidding constantly monitors and adjusts the bid scaling of each header bid partner and placement.

Benefits of using MonetizeMore

Here is a quick overview of the major pros of using MonetizeMore:

  • Demand from MonetizeMore has the greatest page RPMs of any header container we’ve tested.
  • Willing to be compensated only on the basis of performance.
  • Technology on the cutting edge.
  • A global team that can work across all time zones.
  • Consultation tailored to your needs for ad placement, ad pace, and Google compliance.
  • Reporting that is both transparent and adaptable.
  • Each publisher’s premium publisher offering is unique.
  • Ad optimizers and support staff who are passionate about their work.
  • Flexible price plans are based on the publisher’s most critical indicators.
  • Contracts do not necessitate any kind of commitment.
  • DFP and header bidding setup by a concierge.
  • Great YouTube and blog material to assist publishers with ad inventory optimization.
  • Dedicated ad optimization teams deliver exceptional assistance and premium publisher performance, which no other firm has yet to offer.

MonetizeMore Customer Reviews

customer testimonials

Quick Links

FAQs related to MonetizeMore

👉 What are the publisher requirements for MonetizeMore?

Since MonetizeMore is an advanced header bidding ad network, all publishers must have a minimum of 500,000 monthly traffic. Publishers must also submit their website for manual approval, and illegal content is not permitted on websites.

🙌 What is the income share of MonetizeMore?

MonetizeMore offers a revenue share model to publishers, and they are one of the few ad networks that truly report your revenue share percentages in their monthly reporting. The majority of ad networks just report your portion of the revenue. The revenue split differs by publisher.

🙆 What is the PubGuru Header Bidding feature?

MonetizeMore has had a header container for 4+ years called PubGuru Header Bidding. For premium publishers, it focuses on high page RPM performance, rapid page load times, and clear reporting. Publishers have witnessed regular high page RPM improvements thanks to the combination of AdX, PubGuru header container, and premium publisher offering.

👍 What are the payment options for MonetizeMore?

MonetizeMore provides publishers with three payment options: PayPal, ACH, and wire transfer.

What is the minimum payment level for MonetizeMore?

For MonetizeMore publishers, the minimum payment barrier is $100.

Conclusion – MonetizeMore Review 2021 Should you go for it?

MonetizeMore, as one of the industry’s oldest big outsourced ad operations companies, has established itself as an expert in ad optimization, similar to how SEOmoz established itself as an authority in SEO.

MonetizeMore has created high-quality ad optimization and web monetization content in the form of blogs, eBooks, infographics, and videos.

We applaud MonetizeMore for its consistent goal of empowering a community of bloggers, webmasters, and publishers to better monetize their content while providing an excellent user experience.

It’s evident that MonetizeMore is the best option for large publishers because of its customization, connectivity with publisher ad accounts, and detailed reports. They have the highest minimums of any ad ops company and appear to appeal to a more sophisticated publisher.

PubGuru, Traffic Cop, and even PubGuru Ad Inspector appear to be solutions designed to supplement in-house ad ops teams. They not only assist ad ops teams in identifying revenue-boosting opportunities, but they also help them avoid clawbacks, policy issues, technical issues, and account suspensions.

The AdX product from MonetizeMore is good, but it doesn’t stand out much from the other AdX players. MonetizeMore and its technology, as well as the knowledge of its ad optimization team and performance pricing, confirm MonetizeMore as the finest alternative for any large publisher looking to outsource their ad operations.

Unlike the competition, MonetizeMore is motivated to drastically boost the ad income of each premium publisher they partner with, rather than simply managing an ad inventory. 

If you are looking for actionable strategies to boost your ad revenue, then you can get in touch with MonetizeMore here

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment