Porkbun评论2022:这是可靠的域名提供商吗? (读)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

猪肉包子 是美国 注册商。 它基于一个指导原则:它以最低的利润率工作,没有花招或营业额,并且为客户提供其域名以及基本标准功能部门的最低价格。 在这篇文章中,我们回顾了以下的《 Porkbun评论》:

《 Porkbun评论2022:值得炒作吗?

Porkbun的特点:

Porkbun评论-可靠的托管服务提供商

1.所有地区和服务的透明和每日价格。

所有的 猪肉包子 顶级域名(在319个域名中,有1,562个)的批发价为XNUMX美元,另加您的信用卡处理费。 没有提示或诱饵的价格,没有变化,没有惊喜。 这是续订和传入转账的价格。 因此,您确切地知道每年您为物业所有者花费了多少。

Porkbun评论-域

2.免费的WHOIS隐私权(适用于允许这样做的顶级域)

Porkbun评论-Whois

所有域都受益于的免费隐私 谁是。 这样一来,您的个人数据就不会在公共注册中隐藏,并且避免了在购买域名时通常会发生的不必要的电子邮件和电话销售。 对于某些顶级域,例如,您需要发布您的联系信息。 在您下订单之前,他们会通知您。

3.快速付款–诚实的价格–诚信

除非您在某处找到优惠券,否则无需向转销商帐户充值,如果您购买或续订更高的价格,则无需向代理商帐户收取信用费用,总之,诚信和快速的付款门户!

4. Porkbun帐户可以通过两方面身份验证进行保护

猪肉包子 不允许以下黑客攻击,因此互联网黑客可以窃取您的域。 只需在控制面板中激活2FA。 除您的电子邮件地址和密码外,所有连接都需要TOTP代码。

5.免费的DNS托管

域的注册仅是成功的一半,另一半告诉世界您站点所在的服务器的IP地址。 Porkbun在所有域注册中都包含了此服务,并使使用GoDaddy DomainConnect标准进行自动发现服务的管理变得更加容易。

Porkbun评论-URL转发

这意味着您不必弄脏双手。 只需选择要加入域的Web主机,然后单击“确定”。 或者,您可以从控制面板管理所有设置,而不受限制或干扰。 您可以根据自己的心愿(或ARIN,如果适用)拥有A,YYYY,CNAME,MX,NS和TXT资源记录。

6.真诚,个人互动的所有互动。

支持团队非常乐于助人,规模很小,可以建立个人关系。 在不到一个小时的时间内得到答复帮助请求的承诺几乎得到普遍尊重,甚至您的网站也很有趣(谁不喜欢在创建SSL证书时讨厌恶性仔猪的图片?)。
最优质的服务

没有隐藏的续订费,并且在所有区域都没有免费的隐私

7.免费的SSL证书

每个域都通过Let's Encrypt服务接收其选择的根域和十个子域的SSL证书。 证书每90天过期一次,但是如果您拥有该域,则Porkbun会在每次过期前自动续订它们。 这些证书不提供身份验证,但可以对往来于您域的所有流量和行业标准进行免费加密。

Porkbun审查-SSL证书

可以通过界面随意购买它们,而无需联系支持团队。 创建证书后即可立即下载。

8. Porkbun不会发送带有无用优惠的垃圾邮件。

他们是真诚的,不会发送带有“优惠”和永远不会使用的垃圾邮件的电子邮件到您的收件箱。 因此,如果您错误地接受了,则将以高价升级时为续订付费。 您仅出于认真和正当的理由与您交流。 优质的服务!

9.免费发送电子邮件和合理的电子邮件托管

Porkbun评论-电子邮件

所有域都提供10次免费的电子邮件重新提交,使您可以使用新域为其他地方的现有电子邮件帐户创建别名。 如果您需要托管的电子邮件,则每年只需花费24美元,其中包括10GB的存储空间,外部POP3和IMAP网关以及可让您发送和接收电子邮件的现代化Webmail门户。

10.对所有顶级域的DNSSEC支持

担心互联网上众多安全风险之一的受害者? 花一点时间为您的域生成DS记录,然后 猪肉包子 将它们免费传递到根区域。 这样可以确保即使您的网站的名称服务器不起作用,也没有黑客能够接受该名称并从访问者那里窃取个人信息或财务信息。

11.在支持时间内提供实时支持。

在上班时间,可以通过电话或电子邮件与真实的人联系。 电子邮件通常会在24小时内迅速得到答复。

12. Weebly的免费网站建设者和住宿

Porkbun评论-生成器

中的所有域 猪肉包子 可以使用Weebly广受欢迎的网站创建者,包括托管无限内容页面和一个电子商务商店,其中包含五种商品。 当然,除非您为主机包付费,否则许多功能都将被禁止。 但是,您可以轻松地托管简单且具有专业外观的投资组合或博客,并且正常运行时间超过99%。

13.接受比特币

接受比特币作为所有服务的付款方式。

您公司的在线存在非常重要。 从小型杂货店到大型公司,每个人都可以找到一个专门介绍其业务的网站。 您将找到您需要或想知道的有关公司和您公司的所有信息。 拥有网站是一个巨大的好处,因为它可以吸引许多新客户并教育人们有关其产品和服务的信息。

索取小册子或名片已不再时尚。 人们在商务活动中见面时首先要问的是他们的公司网站。 但是,管理网站并不像看起来那样容易。 创建网站时需要牢记许多事情。

应特别注意虚拟主机。 这就是为什么我要从域名注册商和网络托管巨头Porkbun.com撰写此评论的原因

Porkbun托管

可靠且高质量的虚拟主机服务提供了通过Internet访问该网站所需的技术和服务。 网站托管或存储在称为服务器的特殊计算机上,网站所有者可以通过托管服务提供商购买网站以将其网站连接到Internet。

有几种类型的网络托管服务可以托管您的网站。 在订阅网络托管服务之前,了解您网站所需的服务非常重要。 您需要确定您和您的业务需要的服务器类型,预算以及虚拟主机提供商提供的服务类型。

在当今的Internet世界中,最常用的网络托管服务类型为:

  • 网站建设
  • 普通住宿
  • 专用房屋
  • 提供住宿

Porkbun虚拟主机定价计划:

Porkbun评论-定价计划

Porkbun Hosting附带两个计划:

每月:$ 8 /每月

每年:$ 80 /年

您如何找到一个好的主机服务器?

所有博客作者,网站所有者和热情的公司都希望在一个好的托管服务器中寻找一些关键要素。 购买服务器托管其网站之前,需要牢记一些重要事项。

光盘位置

计算可用于存储Web文件(例如电子邮件,Web文件,数据库等)的正确空间量。

电子邮件帐户

电子邮件帐户是托管的常见功能,尤其是在托管域时。 电子邮件帐户主要有三种类型:POP3,转发和别名。

FTP访问

在计算机上创建网页之后,必须将这些文件传输到Web服务器。 文件通过FTP传输到服务器。

带宽和数据传输

带宽是可以同时传输的数据量。 数据传输是实际传输的数据量。

域名服务器

互联网上的每台计算机都分配有一个唯一的地址,称为IP地址。 计算机编号和DNS可帮助我们将URL转换为计算机可以理解的IP地址。

Porkbun是受欢迎的托管服务提供商,它提供具有上述所有功能的托管服务器,并为印度的网站所有者提供更多服务。 它是印度排名第一的网络托管公司,可为您提供极大的灵活性以满足您的需求。 我们知道,他们为想要生活在Internet上的人们提供了完美的托管服务和工具。

Porkbun为您提供了成为托管转销商并开始您自己的托管业务的机会。 它甚至支持多种语言,因此全国各地的用户可以高效而轻松地使用他们的服务。

Porkbun功能概述:

Porkbun是印度最好的托管服务之一,并提供许多强大的功能

  • 优化的缓存
  • JS / CSS压缩–加载速度更快
  • GZIP压缩
  • 静态内容–快5倍
  • 动态文件:快10倍
  • 内置缓存
  • 集成式反DDoS
  • 保持最佳的等待时间
  • PHP的速度比Apache快三倍

Porkbun WordPress托管

Porkbun开发了其原始的WordPress托管程序包,该程序在想要托管首个WordPress网站的现代Web开发人员和设计师中很受欢迎。

•免费托管支持
•免费主题
•免费安装和安装WordPress网站
•出色的安全性
•免费的恶意软件托管
•质量支持。

注意客户

Porkbun拥有一支反应迅速的客户服务团队,可以为您解决任何问题而感到自豪。 只需拨打免费电话进行咨询。 您甚至可以访问Porkbun网站以获取有关套餐价格的更多信息和其他信息。

Porkbun的优点(Porkbun详细审查):

  • 受信任的服务器cPanel。
  • 没有免费的电话支持。
  • 有限时间的隐私政策。
  • 您的虚拟主机可以提供网站的速度,可用性和安全性等。

如果您的网络托管服务提供商的质量较差,则有必要操作您的网站。 您的网站运行缓慢且令人讨厌。 这并不意味着您的访客想回来。 但是,使用Porkbun.com时您不必担心这些事情

我们都知道, 猪肉包子 是XNUMX世纪最大的域名注册商之一。 他们在网络托管方面享有相同的声誉。 它是具有最新技术和一流硬件的可靠Web服务器。

使用Porkbun,您不必担心数据被盗,因为它们具有世界一流的安全性并且可以承受任何灾难类型的数据中心。

注意客户

质量支持对于虚拟主机客户非常重要。 当网站启动并运行时,如果出现问题,您需要快速的沟通渠道和提供商的快速响应。 还必须提供允许您与您的网站进行通信的条款。 领先的服务提供商,每周24天,每天7小时不间断,尤其是如果您的整个业务都依赖在线(电子商务网站)时。

Porkbun的客户服务质量给我留下了深刻的印象。 他们通过实时聊天提供24/7支持。 您可以随时与您的代表联系。 该选项可在其网站上找到。 您还可以下载一个票证,您将在几个小时内回复该票证。 无论是圣诞节,感恩节还是除夕,您都可以随时与您的代理商联系并解决您的问题。

您的客户服务团队经验丰富,耐心且专业。 Porkbun的好处之一是它提供了各种视频和教程。 他们逐步解释了所有步骤,并尽可能简单,以至于没有问题。

Porkbun评论-托管

Porkbun已被提升为几乎所有类型的网站所有者,并提供了许多用于托管和域名的单独选项。 他们的服务非常准确:他们可以购买域名,因为它们提供了广泛的价格包,俱乐部同时托管网站和注册要出售的域名。 使用Porkbun,您甚至可以注册甚至更新您的域名。

Porkbun是一种非常通用的托管服务,可为每个人提供功能和服务。 它提供了各种类型的托管服务,例如:Web服务器托管,Web服务器托管,WordPress托管,电子商务托管,Windows托管。 转销商。

Porkbun有几个功能强大的专用Java服务器计划,可用于管理合规性问题,运行特定软件,配置特定硬件以及询问软件开发人员。 此外,它们还提供以下功能:

•Java托管支持
•控制面板以显示多个WAR文件
•选择重新启动您的私有Tomcat服务器
•JDBC驱动程序连接到数据库
•JBOSS Web服务器
•支持MySQL和Postgres
•支持POP3,IMAP和SMTP

如果您的站点不需要脚本支持,则您需要选择Linux托管,因为它更便宜。 但是,如果您的站点需要脚本和数据库支持,则必须选择支持所用技术的平台。

性能和正常运行时间

该公司已战略性地在北美和欧洲设置了多个数据中心,以为客户提供100%的正常运行时间和最高的速度。 他们的主要数据中心位于达拉斯,凤凰城和亚特兰大,而辅助数据中心位于克利夫顿。

所有数据中心都配备了空调,世界一流的安全性,冗余电源和网络。 它们具有高端服务器,RAID保护和Xeon处理器。 在最新技术和最新数据中心的支持下,Porkbun可以为客户提供99.99%的正常运行时间。

可用性是网站所有者的最重要因素。 由于该网站每次都无法正常运行,因此会造成资金损失,从而影响客户及其声誉。 使用Porkbun服务时,您不必担心停机时间。 您还每两周备份一次数据,因此您不必担心自然灾害或崩溃时丢失数据。

客户对Pornkun的评价:(Porkbun评论摘要)

很棒的人,很棒的支持Porkbun在幕后有一些非常好,非常真实的人,能够在我需要的时候提供快速而有用的支持。

脑M.

精美简单的界面,以及出色的标准功能,例如域隐私和SSL。 非常感谢!

杰夫·J。

太棒了,Porkbun给了我1年免费.design域名! 结帐过程非常简单,而且我的购物车没有像其他域注册网站一样向我出售。 从现在开始,我将通过Porkbun注册我的域名。

布伦纳C.

快速链接,

结论:Porkbun 2022年回顾:这是可靠的域名提供商吗? (真相)

如果您正在寻找可靠的网络托管服务和域名提供商,与您并肩合作以帮助您的业务发展,那么 猪肉包子 是您应该追求的。 借助其最先进的数据中心,一流的服务器和硬件,它们目前为成千上万的客户提供服务。

您将不会遇到停机问题; 他们有给客户留下深刻印象的记录 正常运行时间的99.99%。 他们的客户支持是无可挑剔的; 他们的代理商总是可以解决您的问题。 他们的价格非常实惠。 它们具有市场上最低的价格之一。 在下面的评论部分中,让我知道您对Porkbun Review及其功能的看法。

 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Porkbun Review 2019: Is This A Reliable Domain Name Provider? (Read)

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Customer Support

8

Premium Products

9

Ease Of Use

8

Quality

9

Uptime

8

Quick Connect

9

Knowledge Base

8

Email Forwarding

Pros

  • Free WHOIS Privacy *
  • Free SSL Certificates
  • Free Site Builder Features
  • Free Email Trial
  • 99.99 percent uptime
  • Spam Security
  • Management Console

Cons

  • Product is new in market

Porkbun is a US domain registrar. It is based on a guiding principle: It works with the lowest possible profit margin, without trick or turnover, and offers the customer the lowest price for its domain name as well as for basic standard functions sector. In this post, we have reviewed the Porkbun Review below:

Porkbun Review 2019: Is It Worth The Hype??

Features Of Porkbun:

Porkbun review- reliable hosting provider

1. Transparent And Daily Prices For All Areas And Services.

All of Porkbun top-level domains (319 out of a total of 1,562) are offered at a wholesale price of one dollar in addition to your credit card processing fee. No tips or bait prices and no change, no surprises. This is the price for renewals and incoming transfers. So you know exactly how much you spend each year for the owner of the property.

Porkbun Review- domain

2. Free WHOIS Privacy (For Top-level Domains That Allow This)

Porkbun review- whois

All domains benefit from the free privacy of WHOIS. In doing so, your personal data is hidden from public registration and unwanted e-mails and phone sales, which are usually incurred when buying a domain name, are avoided. For some top-level domains, e.g. For example, you need to publish your contact information. They will inform you before you place the order.

3. FAST Payments – Honest Prices – Integrity

You do not have to charge a reseller account with credit that costs a commission if you buy or renew a higher price unless you find a coupon somewhere … In all, integrity and a very fast payment portal!

4. Porkbun Accounts Can Be Protected With Two-Factor Authentication

Porkbun does not allow the following hacking so an internet hacker can steal your domain. Just activate 2FA in Control Panel. All connections require a TOTP code in addition to your email address and password.

5. Free DNS Hosting

The registration of the domain is only half of the battle, the other half tells the world the IP address of the server where your site is located. Porkbun includes this service in all domain registrations and makes it easier to manage using the GoDaddy DomainConnect standard for automatic discovery of services.

Porkbun review- URL forwarding

This means you do not have to get your hands dirty. Simply select the web host to which you want to join the domain and click OK. Or you can manage all settings from the control panel without restrictions or interference. You can have as many A, YYYY, CNAME, MX, NS, and TXT resource records as your heart desire (or ARIN, if applicable).

6. Sincere, Personal Touch To All Interactions.

The support team is very pleasant to handle and small enough to build personal relationships. The promise to get answers to help requests in less than an hour is almost universally respected and even your website is having fun (who does not like pictures of malignant piglets while their SSL certificates are being created?).
Best service

No hidden renewal fees and free privacy in all areas

7. Free SSL Certificates

Each domain receives SSL certificates for the root domain and ten subdomains of their choice through the Let’s Encrypt service. Certificates expire every 90 days, but Porkbun renews them automatically before each expiration if you own the domain. These certificates do not provide identity verification, but they allow free encryption of all traffic to and from your domain to the industry standard.

Porkbun review- ssl certificate

They can be purchased at will via the interface without contacting the support team. Certificates are available for download immediately after their creation.

8. Porkbun Do Not Send Spam With Useless Offers.

They are sincere, they do not send spam emails with “offers” and services they will never use to your inbox. Therefore, if you make the mistake of accepting, you will pay for your renewal when upgrading at inflated prices. You only communicate with you for serious and legitimate reasons. Excellent services!

9. Send E-mail And Reasonable E-mail Hosting For Free

Porkbun review- email

All domains come with 10 free e-mail resubmissions that allow you to use your new domain to create aliases for existing e-mail accounts elsewhere. If you need a hosted email, it only costs $ 24 per year and includes 10GB of storage, external POP3 and IMAP gateways, and a modern webmail portal that lets you send and receive emails.

10. DNSSEC Support For All Top-Level Domains

Worried about the victim of one of the many security risks on the Internet? Take a moment to generate DS records for your domain, and Porkbun passes them on to the root zone for free. This ensures that no hacker, even if your web site’s name server does not work, can accept that name and steal personal or financial information from your visitors.

11. Live Support During Support Hours.

During presence hours, a real person can be contacted by phone or e-mail. E-mails are usually answered quickly and always within 24 hours.

12. Free Website Builder And Accommodation In Weebly

Porkbun review- builder

All domains in Porkbun can use Weebly’s hugely popular site creator, including hosting for unlimited content pages and an e-commerce store for five items. Of course, many features are blocked until you pay for a hosting package. However, you can host a simple yet professional-looking portfolio or blog with minimal effort and more than 99% uptime.

13. Accept Bitcoin

Accept Bitcoin as a payment method for all services.

The online presence of your company is very important. Everybody, from the small grocery store to the big company, all gets a website dedicated to their business. You will find everything you need or want to know about the company and your company. Having a website is a great benefit as it can attract many new customers and educate people about their products and services.

It is no longer fashionable to ask for a brochure or business card. The first thing people ask when they meet at a business event is their company website. However, managing a website is not as easy as it seems. There are many things to keep in mind when creating a website.

Particular attention should be paid to web hosting. That’s why I’m writing this review from a domain registrar and web hosting giants Porkbun.com

Porkbun Hosting

A reliable and high-quality web hosting service provides the technologies and services required to access the website or website over the Internet. Websites are hosted or stored on special computers, called servers, that site owners can purchase through hosting providers to connect their websites to the Internet.

There are several types of web hosting services to host your website. It is extremely important to know the services required for your website before you subscribe to web hosting services. You need to determine the server type you and your business need, your budget, and the types of services your web hosting provider offers.

The most common types of web hosting services used in today’s Internet world are:

  • WEBSITE BUILDING
  • COMMON ACCOMMODATION
  • DEDICATED HOUSING
  • ACCOMMODATION PRESENTED

Porkbun Web Hosting Pricing Plans:

Porkbun review- pricing plans

Porkbun Hosting comes with two plans:

Monthly: $8/ Per Month

Yearly: $80/ Annually

How Do You Find A Good Hosting Server?

There are some key elements that all bloggers, website owners and passionate companies are looking for in a good hosting server. There are some important things to keep in mind before buying a server to host their websites.

DISC PLACE

Calculate the correct amount of space you can use to store your web files, such as e-mail, web files, databases, and so on.

E-mail Accounts

E-mail accounts are a common feature of hosting, especially if you host a domain. There are three main types of email accounts: POP3, forwarding, and aliases.

FTP Access

After you have created your web pages on your computer, you must transfer these files to your web server. The files are transferred via FTP to the server.

BANDWIDTH AND DATA TRANSMISSION

Bandwidth is the amount of data that can be transmitted simultaneously. Data transfer is the actual amount of data transferred.

SERVER OF DOMAIN NAMES

Each computer on the Internet is assigned a unique address called the IP address. Computer numbers and DNS help us to convert the URL into an IP address that the computer can understand.

Porkbun is a popular hosting service provider that offers hosting servers with all the features above and much more for site owners in India. It is the # 1 web hosting company in India that gives you great flexibility to meet your needs. We know that they provide customers with the perfect hosting services and tools for those who want to live on the Internet.

Porkbun offers you the opportunity to become a hosting reseller and start your own hosting business. It even supports multiple languages, so users across the country can use their services efficiently and effortlessly.

Porkbun Features Overview:

Porkbun is one of the best hosting services in India and offers many powerful features

  • Optimized cache
  • JS / CSS compression – faster loading
  • GZIP compression
  • Static content – 5 times faster
  • Dynamic file: 10 times faster
  • Built-in cache
  • Integrated anti-DDoS
  • Maintain an optimized waiting time
  • PHP up to three times faster than Apache

Porkbun WordPress Hosting

Porkbun has developed its original WordPress hosting package, which is popular with modern web developers and designers who want to host their first WordPress sites.

• FREE managed support
• free themes
• Free installation and installation of the WordPress website
• exceptional security
• Free malware hosting
• Quality support.

Attention To The Customer

Porkbun is proud to have an extremely responsive customer service team to help you with any problems. Simply call the toll-free number for a consultation call. You can even visit the Porkbun website for more information on package prices and additional information.

Pros Of Porkbun (Porkbun Review In Detail):

  • Trusted Servers cPanel.
  • There is no free telephone support.
  • Privacy policy for a limited time.
  • Your web hosting provides speed, availability, and security of your web site, etc.

If you have a poor quality web hosting provider, it is necessary for you to operate your web site. Your website will be slow and irritating. This does not mean that your visitors want to come back. However, you do not have to worry about these things when using Porkbun.com

We all know that Porkbun is one of the largest domain registrars of the twentieth century. They have the same reputation for web hosting. It is a reliable web server with the latest technology and first-class hardware.

With Porkbun, you do not have to worry about having your data stolen because they have world-class security and can withstand their data centers of any disaster type.

Attention To The customer

Quality support is very important to a web hosting client. When a website is up and running, you need a fast communication channel and a quick response from the provider if a problem occurs. A provision that allows you to communicate with your website must also be present. leading service provider 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, especially if your entire business depends online (e-commerce website).

I’m very impressed with the quality of Porkbun’s customer service. They provide 24/7 support via live chat. You can always contact your representative. The option is available on their website. You can also download a ticket to which you will reply within a few hours. Whether Christmas, Thanksgiving or New Year’s Eve, you can always contact your agents and solve your problem.

Your customer service team is very experienced, patient and professional. One of the benefits of Porkbun is that it provides a variety of videos and tutorials. They explained everything steps by step, as simple as possible, so as to have no problems.

Porkbun review- hosting

Porkbun has been promoted to almost all types of website owners and offers many individual options for hosting and domain names. Their services are very accurate: they can buy domains because they offer a wide range of price packages that the club hosts both websites and registers domains for sale. With Porkbun you can even register and even renew your domain.

Porkbun is an extremely versatile hosting service that provides features and services for everyone. It offers various types of hosting services, such as: For example, web server hosting, web server hosting, WordPress hosting, e-commerce hosting, windows hosting. Resellers.

Porkbun has several powerful, dedicated Java server plans that you can use to manage compliance issues, run specific software, configure specific hardware, and ask software developers. In addition, they offer the following functions:

• Java hosting support
• Control Panel to display multiple WAR files
• Option to restart your private Tomcat server
• JDBC driver to connect to the database
• JBOSS web server
• Support for MySQL and Postgres
• Support for POP3, IMAP, and SMTP

If your site does not require scripting support, you will need to choose Linux hosting as it is cheaper. However, if your site requires scripting and database support, you must choose the platform that supports the technologies you use.

Performance And Uptime

The company has strategically placed several data centers in North America and Europe to provide customers with 100% uptime and maximum speed. They have their main data center in Dallas, Phoenix, and Atlanta, while the secondary data center is in Clifton.

All data centers are equipped with air conditioning, world-class security, redundant power, and a network. They have high-end servers, RAID protection, and a Xeon processor. With the support of state-of-the-art technologies and state-of-the-art data centers, Porkbun can offer its customers 99.99% uptime.

Availability is the most important factor for the owner of a website. As every time the website does not work, it loses money, which affects customers and their reputation. When you use Porkbun services, you do not have to worry about downtime. You also back up your data every two weeks, so you do not have to worry about losing your data in the event of a natural disaster or collapse.

What Client Say About Pornkun: (Porkbun Review Summary)

Great people, great support Porkbun has some really nice, really real people behind the scenes who have been able to provide fast and helpful support whenever I’ve needed it.

Brain M.

A beautifully simple interface, plus awesome standard features like domain privacy and SSL. Many thanks!

Jeff J.

Awesome, Porkbun gave me a 1-year free .design domain name! The checkout process was super simple and my cart wasn’t loaded to upsell me like other domain registration sites. I will be registering my domain names through Porkbun from now on.

Brenna C.

Quick Links,

Conclusion: Porkbun Review 2019: Is This A Reliable Domain Name Provider? (Truth)

If you are looking for a reliable web host service and domain provider which works with you side by side to help your business grow then Porkbun is the one you should go for. With the help of their state of the art data centers, and top-notch servers and hardware they are currently serving hundreds of thousands of customers.

You will not face the issues of downtime; they have an impressive record of giving their customers 99.99% of uptime. Their customer support is impeccable; their agents are always available to resolve your problem. Their prices are very affordable; they have one of the lowest prices in the market. Let me know in the comments section below what you think about Porkbun Review and its features.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Aman Jha

Aman Jha is a digital marketing author, speaker, and consultant. He is a sucker for fine words and blogs about digital marketing and startups at maxzob.com. You can reach out to him at: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *