PropellerAds 回顾 2022 年,提供付款证明 | 收益 PropellerAds 好吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在过去十年的大部分时间里, AdSense的 在为网站,CPM和CPA提供广告以及其他此类机制提供帮助时,已经统治了全球市场 产生网站收益.

Propellar ads reviews

近年来,无数 AdSense替代品 已经出现,这给全球各地的人们提供了选择,以获得更高的每次点击费用,更多的网络和更好的创收潜力,从而获得更具竞争性的广告市场的优势。 许多人都有自己的成功故事。 遇到时我一直在寻找这样的备用网络 螺旋桨广告.

该网络成立于2011年,其基本思想是为网站受众提供可点击的广告, 产生收入 从他们。 他们在磨难中走了很长一段路,目前正在提供 每天超过 8 亿次广告展示。 适用于桌面和移动访问者。 这是一个了不起的成就。

在广告方面,他们有多种格式: 超盈利的多标签、推送通知、弹出窗口、页内推送、插页式广告、直接链接。 事实上,他们是领先的流行网络 全球。 你可以找到更多信息 此处.

在彻底分析了它所提供的内容之后,我得出的结论是,这是一个广告网络,可以满足更多客户群的需求,并帮助他们从页面上获得更多收入。 从技术上讲我发现 螺旋桨广告 可以替代AdSense。

我为什么这么说? 现在让我们详细看看我的 PropellerAds 评论

Propellar ads reviews and features

1)向所有人开放

已经宣誓加入其他网络的人可以添加它以获得一些额外的被动收入,那些被 AdSense 拒绝的人也可以。 此外,PropellerAds 可以与 AdSense 结合使用。 所以还是试试吧。

另外,阅读:

这对我来说是一个很大的优势,因为该网络信守诺言,以使 网络营销 任何人都可以使用。

2)对发行人友好

Propellar ads reviews features new

如上所述,发布商可以为桌面和移动设备选择多种格式。 CPM率高,国际流量填充率100%!

PropellerAds 为那些开始通过网站获利或不想花时间分析数据以找到最有利可图的广告格式的发布商提供了一个很好的解决方案。 我的意思是 MultiTag,一种可以放在网站上的多合一代码。 此功能会自动为特定网站选择最佳广告格式,最多可将收入提高 50%。

该网络的另一个巨大优点是没有阈值流量。 这意味着,即使您的网站是新的并且未获得所需的流量,您仍然可以在此处申请广告。 AdSense或其他广告网络不是这种情况。 注册快速,轻松,无忧。 更重要的是,推荐计划终身为发布商提供相应推荐收入的5%。 是不是很吸引人?

3)也是广告客户友好的!

Propellar ads reviews features support

螺旋桨广告 提供来自世界各地的流量,每天提供超过 8 亿次广告展示。

他们的推送数据库包括超过 600 亿订阅者。

除了 PropellerAds 对广告商的其他好处之外,还有:

  • CPA Goal 2.0 – 人工智能算法,为每个报价提供具有成本效益的流量;
  • 反欺诈系统印象;
  • 先进的重定向系统;
  • 受众特征和兴趣定位;
  • 方便的统计;
  • 用于插页式广告和页内推送的自定义模板。

4) 多种变现形式

在这里,您可以找到最流行的货币化方式来迎合任何类型的流量。 查看他们的流量货币化绝对指南以了解更多信息。

Propellar ads reviews ad formats

PropellerAds 向您保证最高的每千次展示费用率,并且还提供简单的付款和提款选项。 您可以从与您的资源同步的各种付款选项中进行选择。

PropellerAds 付款证明: 

Propellerads earning screenshots

但是,它们应该处理一些负面属性。 我在下面讨论了它们:

  • 两次付款之间的时间间隔长达30天。 有时候这可能很乏味。
  • 尽管它有很多付款方式,但仍然没有PayPal,这是最常见的付款方式。 这是一个很大的缺点,因为它使许多发布商和广告商陷入僵局。
  • 它比AdSense支付的费用低20%
  • 标语的CPM率不如弹出广告的CPM率高,但是可以通过增加点击量来实现。
  • 可能没有流量阈值,但广告网络仍然不适合每天访问1000次观看次数的全新网站,因此每天产生的收益实际上是几美分,这是无益的。 因此,建议在以后的阶段选择它。 如果您仍然希望选择其他好处,那么弹出式广告和移动广告单元将为您带来更大的收入潜力。

了解如何开始使用 PropellerAds 网络

如果你是新来 螺旋桨广告 网络,并寻找开始的方法,那么就不必担心了。 你来了 练习 正确的位置。 在这里,潜在用户可以方便地获得足够的入门信息。

基本上,您需要注册 螺旋桨广告 网络并根据它前进。 最重要的是,建议 美味 避免宣传成人内容或永远不要尝试产生虚假流量。 否则,您最终将被阻止并面临失望。

此外,为了设置您的独家广告或新广告,用户需要遵循一些步骤。 因此,以完美的方式遵循它并开始使用 PropellerAds Network,而无需付出太多努力。 不再浪费时间,让我们从用户需要遵循的说明开始。

  • 首先,您需要访问官方网站 螺旋桨广告 网络。
  • 之后,有两种不同的方式可用于注册此网络。 首先, 以发布者身份登录 另一个是作为广告商。
  • 建议相应地以发布者身份登录。 从长远来看,这将使您受益。
  • 填写注册表。 您将收到一封包含配置文件激活链接的电子邮件。 只需单击它,您的电子邮件地址就会连接到您的 PropellerAds 帐户。
  • 现在,检查所有可用选项,例如收入,点击次数,展示次数,每千次展示费用,用户将通过连接的网站获得这些选项。
  • 转到用户的个人资料设置并选择您的付款方式。 螺旋桨广告 通过 Wire、EPESE、Payoneer、Webmoney Z 等方式提供付款。
  • 获得报酬的最低标准是 5 $。 所以,尽你最大的努力并开始赚钱 螺旋桨广告 网站轻松。
  • 最后,选择最合适的广告格式并将其链接到您的网站以轻松开始该过程。

PropellerAds 网络的优势

的名气 螺旋桨广告 一天比一天增强。 目前,已有数十万用户方便地使用它。 它提供了各种各样的东西,这使人们赚了很多钱。 有几种好处 PropellerAds 提供,您可以轻松访问。 其中一些在下面给出,查看它们并了解更多信息。

  • 正如我们所知,这很容易和直接 上手 用它。 螺旋桨广告 还可以在注册后立即激活用户的帐户。
  •        
  • 有多种付款方式,您可以根据自己的舒适度选择并赎回您的金额,而不会遇到太多麻烦。
  • 你想开始赚取额外的钱吗? 如果是,那么 螺旋桨广告 允许用户推荐他们的朋友以赚取 5% 的额外金额。 所以,不要再浪费时间了,现在就开始获利吧。
  • 您还可以使用 其他网络 例如信息链接、CJ、谷歌 广告 没有面临任何障碍。
  • 用户可以通过使用 PropellerAds 将网站货币化来增加他们的收入。

PropellerAds 网络的缺点

从好的方面来说,总会有一些不好的影响,给用户带来麻烦。 PropellerAds Network 有一些缺点,您需要了解并避免方便地前进。 下面列出了一些缺点,因此请阅读它并通过轻松获得大量现金来获得成功。

  • 如果您的流量质量不好,您将获得较低的 CPM。 所以,试着付出你的百分百,赚取更多的钱。
  • PropellerAds 不会通过某些类型的流量获利:成人、种子和侵犯版权的内容。
  • 注意到了一些问题,其中人们面临有关弹出式广告和全屏广告的麻烦。 因此,人们开始忽略提供这些令人讨厌的东西的网站。 因此,在使用 Popunder 时,请务必降低 Popunder 广告的频率。

结论:PropellerAds 评论

总的来说,Propeller 是一个更好的选择,用户可以使用它来开始赚取大量收入。 因此,不要再浪费时间,轻松开始使用 PropellerAds Media,抓住黄金机会!

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“45 年带有付款证明的 PropellerAds 评论”的 2022 条思考PropellerAds 的收益好吗?”

  1. 阿斯兰·阿利亚库姆
    先生,您能告诉我为什么我的网站在6个月后被Propeller Ads拒绝时如何找到拒绝的事实。
    先生,您能帮我吗。

  2. 我想知道他们的CPS(每次订阅费用)计划,他们说每90个订阅会给您1000美元左右。 但该订阅应来自美国。 这是合法的吗?

  3. 我是1.6岁的技术博客,名称为complexsql.com。 我已经尝试了3次adsense尝试,但不幸。

    我可以和螺旋桨一起做广告吗? 请建议其他广告网络。

  4. Hi
    我可以同时在一个网站上投放AdSense和螺旋桨广告吗?

  5. 先生,我可以在同一博客中使用螺旋桨广告和搜索引擎adsense吗?

  6. 最近25天一直在我的博客上使用…。 对我来说很好

  7. 我浪费了我们300美元,但仍然无法获得任何转化,因为它们确实有效

  8. 我认为Propeller广告不是一个好的广告网络。 仅当您的大部分流量来自西方国家时,它才有意义。 另外,他们目前不提供任何格式的横幅广告。 因此,我认为Propeller Ads不是一个不错的选择。 与其相反,Chitika和Adnow表现不错。

    • Propellerads 目前主要提供 4 种广告格式,即 Native 订阅广告、pop unders、push up(对话框)和智能链接(Direct ads)。所以不要说横幅广告,因为它们目前不可用。

  9. 我听说他们已经添加了PayPal?

    无论如何,我使用RevenueHits并获得0.10次展示的点击率只有3000美元,点击率是12%,我想改用PropellerAds,但我在这里读到了一些评论,它们的收益与我大致相同。 我糊涂了。

  10. 你好。
    顺便说一句,这是一个不错的帖子,我对PropellerAds的第一印象非常差,因为我只获得0.05美元的1,634次展示和118次点击,点击率约为7%,但我的CPM却低至0.03美元。 我的网站获得了“有机印度交通”。

  11. 好贴。 期待获得一个合法且最佳的CPM网络。 将在我的博客上尝试。

  12. 我听说宣传广告中有恶意软件,这是真的吗? 如果每天收到10万次页面浏览量,您可以赚很多钱吗?

  13. 螺旋桨广告的每千次展示费用是多少? 我正在寻找适合美国流量的最佳每千次展示费用广告网络,该广告联盟至少需要支付1 $ / 1000次观看(没有弹出式窗口/弹出式窗口)。 请给我建议一个。
    谢谢

  14. 您好Jitendra,

    感谢您的审查。 您对作为广告商的螺旋桨广告有何看法? 您会考虑使用它们来宣传您的业务吗?

    等待您的回音。

    欢呼声,
    卡兰

  15. 我使用了 Propeller Ads,这是一个很好的 Adsense 替代方案,可以这么说。 这简直是​​太棒了。

  16. 螺旋桨广告最适合小型网站。 但是,如果您有合法的网站,请尝试使用adsense。

  17. 你好先生,
    感谢您对此网络的评论,但是弹出式广告对访问者来说非常烦人,每当用户单击我们网站上的任意位置时,弹出式广告都会打开两个或多个弹出式广告,您是否可以查看其他网络,如popcash,carbonads和publicclerks…

    谢谢

  18. Jitendra大家好,我在螺旋桨广告中创建了一个广告单元,并在博客博客中添加了广告代码。 但是广告没有展示。 等待答复

  19. 出色的每千次展示费用网络。我也使用我的网站Tribaladnetwork.com,每次点击可赚取约0,10美元。

  20. 非常感谢您提供的翔实文章。 PopAds和PropellerAds的基本区别是什么。 我有PopAds,对我没有太大帮助。 我希望通过我的诗歌网站快速赚取美分。 PropellerAds可以帮助我做到这一点吗?

    • 如果您要在网站上发布诗歌,那么我认为您不必使用流行广告,因为它只会使您的网站看起来糟透了。

  21. 螺旋桨广告是非常干净的广告,它们的收益很高
    我只用两种广告通过网站获利,但它们仍能产生收入

  22. Propellerads是用于炸弹的第一广告网络。 他们在游戏网站上的每千次展示费用为1-4美元
    .

  23. 我从螺旋桨公司赚了160美元。 我的问题是将proellerads带到我的160美元要花多少时间。

    我已在 2016 年 160 月完成此操作,并将最低支付金额设为 XNUMX 美元

  24. 我尝试过,但我80%的流量来自亚洲,因此我很难赚到更多。 但美国的流量却能带来很多利润。

  25. 您能解释一下如何从螺旋桨广告媒体中提取提款要求吗? 以及何时会付款?

    谢谢理解。

  26. Propellerads是用于炸弹的第一广告网络。 对于游戏博客,其每千次展示费用为1-4美元。

  27. 你好,
    我刚刚添加了这个广告网络,发现添加了一些广告。 但是我的网站是新生的,并没有获得太多的访问量。 螺旋桨还会在我的网站上添加媒体付费吗? 以及它如何运作? 每次点击费用或每千次展示费用或其他不同?
    请帮帮忙!

  28. 我不了解螺旋桨广告…根据您的付款证明。.我最近被Google adsense批准..作为新博客阅读后,我的网站没有产生1000位自然访问者,我可能要等上几天建议..感谢您对螺旋桨广告的评论。

发表评论

PropellerAds Review 2021 With Payment Proofs | Earnings Are PropellerAds Good?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

For the major part of the on-going decade, AdSense has ruled the global market when it comes to providing advertisements for websites and CPM and CPA and other such mechanisms which help generate website revenue.

Propellar ads reviews

Over the recent few years numerous AdSense Alternatives have turned up which have given the option to people all across the globe to gain the advantages of a more competitive ad market in terms of higher CPC rates, increased networks and better revenue potential. Many have had their own success stories. I was looking for such alternate networks when I came across Propeller Ads.

The network was founded in 2011 with the basic idea for providing clickable ads for website audience and in turn generating revenues from them. They have come a long way in their ordeal and are currently providing over 8 billion ad impressions per day. for desktop and mobile visitors. That is a wonderful achievement.

They have a plethora of formats when it comes to ads: Super-profitable MultiTag, Push Notifications, Popunder, In-Page Push, Interstitials, Direct links. In fact they are the leading pop-under network globally. You can find more info here.

After thoroughly analysing what it had to offer, I came to a conclusion that this was an ad network which to cater to a more diverse group of clients and help them generate increased revenues from their pages. Technically speaking I found PropellerAds to be a worthy alternative to AdSense.

Why do I say that? Let’s look into my PropellerAds Review in detail now

Propellar ads reviews and features

1) It is open to all

People who are already sworn to other networks can add it for some extra passive income and so can those people who have been rejected by AdSense. Moreover, PropellerAds can be used in conjunction with AdSense. So try it anyway.

Also, read:

This is a big plus for me as the network keeps its promise to make the benefits of online marketing available to anyone.

2) It is publisher friendly

Propellar ads reviews features new

As discussed above there are multiple formats from which the publishers can choose for both desktop and mobile. The CPM rates are high and the fill rate for international traffic is 100%!

PropellerAds has a wonderful solution for publishers who are starting to monetize their sites or just don’t want to spend time analyzing data to find the most profitable ad formats. I mean MultiTag, an all-in-one code that you can place on your website. This feature automatically picks the best ad format for a specific site and increases revenue by up to 50%.

Another huge plus with this network is that there is no threshold traffic. This means that even if your website is new and not gaining the traffic to the desired level you can still apply for ads here. This is not the case with AdSense or other ad networks. The registration is quick, easy and hassle free. To top it up, the referral program offers 5% of corresponding referral revenues to publishers for life. Attractive isn’t it?

3) It is advertiser friendly too!

Propellar ads reviews features support

PropellerAds provides traffic from all over the world and serves over 8 billion ad impressions per day.

Their push database includes more than 600 million subscribers.

Besides other benefits of PropellerAds for advertisers are:

  • CPA Goal 2.0 – AI-powered algorithm that provides cost-effective traffic for every offer;
  • Anti-fraud system impressions;
  • Advanced retargeting systems;
  • Demographic & Interests targeting;
  • Convenient statistics;
  • Custom templates for interstitials and In-Page Push.

4) A wide variety of monetization formats

Here you can find the most popular monetization ways to cater to any type of traffic. Check out their Absolute Guide to traffic monetization to learn more.

Propellar ads reviews ad formats

PropellerAds assures you of the highest CPM rates possible and also has easy payment and withdrawal options. You can choose from the various payment options, whichever goes in sync with your resources.

PropellerAds Payments Proofs : 

Propellerads earning screenshots

But there are some negative attributes they should be working on. I have discussed them below:

  • The time lag between two payments is large as in 30 days. This can be tedious some times.
  • Although it has a lot of payment options, it still does not have PayPal which is the most common of all. This is a big demerit as it leaves many of the publishers and advertisers stalled.
  • It pays 20% less than AdSense does
  • CPM rates for banners are not as excellent as for pop-under but this can be equalised by increased traffic.
  • There may not be a traffic threshold but still the ad network is not suitable for an extremely new site which has like 1000 views daily then the revenue generated will be virtually cents per day which is not beneficial. Thus, it is advisable to opt for it at a later stage. If you still wish to opt due to the other benefits then pop-under and mobile ad units will provide you with a better revenue potential.

Learn How To Get Commenced With PropellerAds Network

If you are new to PropellerAds network, and looking for ways to get a start, then there is no need to worry about it. You have come to the right place. Here, potential users will gain enough information about getting started with it conveniently.

Basically, you need to sign up for PropellerAds network and move forward according to it. Most importantly, it is recommended that you avoid promoting adult stuff or never try to generate fake traffic. Otherwise, you will end up getting blocked and will face disappointment.

In addition, in order to set up your exclusive or new advertisement, users are required to follow some steps. So, follow it in a perfect manner and get started with PropellerAds Network without making too much effort. Without wasting any more time, let’s begin with the instructions that users need to follow.

  • To begin with, you need to visit the official website of PropellerAds Network.
  • Afterward, there are two different ways available to sign up for this network. First of all, Login as Publishers and other one is as Advertisers.
  • It is advisable to log in as a Publisher accordingly. It will benefit you in the long term.
  • Fill in the registration form. You will receive an e-mail with the profile activation link. Just click on it and your e-mail address will be connected to your PropellerAds account.
  • Now check out all the available options such as Earning, Clicks, Impressions, CPM, which users will attain via a connected website.
  • Go to User’s profile setting and choose your payment mode. PropellerAds offers payment through Wire, EPESE, Payoneer, Webmoney Z and many more.
  • The minimum criteria to get paid are 5$. So, give your best shot and start earning with PropellerAds Website easily.
  • Lastly, choose the most suitable ad formats and link it to your website to commence the process with ease.

Advantages of PropellerAds Network

The fame of PropellerAds is enhancing day by day. In the present time, there are over hundreds of thousands of users using it conveniently. It offers a variety of things, which makes people earn a great amount of money. There are several sorts of benefits PropellerAds provides, which you can access easily. Some of them are given below, check them out and know more about it.

  • As we know, it is quite easy and straightforward to get started with it. PropellerAds also activates the user’s account instantly after getting signed up.
  •        
  • There are numerous modes of payment available, which you can choose according to your comfort and redeem your amount without facing too many hassles.
  • Do you want to start earning extra money? If yes, then PropellerAds allows users to refer their mates in order to earn 5% additional amount. So, don’t waste any more time and start attaining profit now.
  • You can also use other networks such as Info links, CJ, Google Adsense without facing any sort of hurdles.
  • Users can grow they’re earning by monetizing the website with PropellerAds.

Disadvantages Of PropellerAds Network

On the bright side, there are always some bad impacts, which create hassles for users. There are cons of PropellerAds Network, which you need to know and avoid moving forward conveniently. Some of the cons are listed below, so read it and get success by obtaining a huge amount of cash easily.

  • You will get low CPM if your traffic quality is bad. So, try to give your hundred percent and earn a better amount.
  • PropellerAds does not monetize some types of traffic: adult, torrents and content that infringes copyright.
  • There are some issues noted, in which people are facing hassles regarding pop-up ads and full-screen ones. Due to this, people started ignoring website, which offers these sorts of irritating stuff. Therefore, when working with Popunder, make sure to reduce the frequency of Popunder ads.

Conclusion :  PropellerAds Review

Overall, Propeller is a better option, which is available for the user to utilize in order to commence earning a good amount. So, don’t waste any more time and grab the golden opportunity by getting started with PropellerAds Media with ease!

Christine Williams

Christine Williams is an experienced Portland based web content writer for Affiliatebay.net and she is writer by day and a reader by night. Her passion for helping people in all aspects of internet marketing industry flows through in the expert industry coverage she provides. She cover a wide range of niches, and share articles around popular products and online services. She also writes for many leading magazines like Forbes, NY times and she is a firm believer in giving back to community through her content pieces.

45 thoughts on “PropellerAds Review 2021 With Payment Proofs | Earnings Are PropellerAds Good?”

  1. Asslam o Aliakum
    Sir Can You Tell me Why My website reject by Propeller Ads After 6 Month How To Find Fact of rejection.
    Please Sir Can You Help Me.

  2. I wanted to know about their CPS (Cost Per Subscription) scheme, they are saying that they give around $90 for 1000 subscriptions. But that subscription should be from the United States. Is this legit?

  3. I am owner of tech blog named complexsql.com which is 1.6 year old. I have tried 3 attempts of adsense but unlucky.

    Could i get good income as adsense with proppellerads. Please suggest any other ad network.

  4. Hi
    Can I run AdSense and propeller ads same time on one websites?

  5. Sir can i use propeller ads and search engines adsense in same blog?

  6. i waste our 300$ but still not getting any single of conversion is they really worked

  7. I don’t think Propeller ads is a good ad network. It pays good only if most of your traffic comes from Western countries. Also they are currently not serving banner ads of any format. So I think Propeller Ads is not a good choice. Instead of it , Chitika and Adnow are doing well.

    • Propellerads currently serving mainly 4 kinds of ad formats namely Native subscription ad,pop unders,push up(dialog box) and smart link(Direct ads).so do not say anything about banner ads,Because they are not currently available.

  8. I heard they already added PayPal?

    Anyway, I use RevenueHits and only got $0.10 for 3000 impressions with 12% CTR, I want to change to PropellerAds but I read some comment here that earn roughly the same as me. I’m confused.

  9. Hi there.
    It’s a Good post by the way i got very bad first impression of PropellerAds because i only get $0.05 for 1,634 impressions and 118 clicks with CTR around 7% but my CPM is as low as $0.03 which is too low. My website got Organic Indian Traffic.

  10. Nice Post. Was looking forward for a legit and best CPM network. Will try it on my blog.

  11. I heard propellar ads have malware ,is it true? and can you earn good money if you receive 10k page views daily?

  12. What is the CPM rate of Propeller ads. I am looking for the best cpm ad network for US traffic which pays at least 1$/1000 views (no popups/popunders) . Please suggest me one.
    Thanks

  13. Hi Jitendra,

    Thanks for the review. What would be your thoughts about Propeller ads as an advertiser? Would you consider using them for advertising your business?

    Waiting to hear back from you.

    Cheers,
    Karan

  14. I used Propeller Ads and it is a good adsense alternative one could say this. It is simply great one.

  15. Propeller ads is best for small websites . But if u have a legal website then try adsense.

  16. hello sir,
    thanks for the review of this network, but popunder ads are so annoying to the visitors, whenever user click on anywhere on our website it opens two or more popunder ads, can you review some other networks like, popcash, carbonads and publicityclerks…

    thanks 🙂

  17. Hi Jitendra I created an ad unit in propeller ads and I added ad code into my blogger blog. But the ads are not showing. Waiting for a reply

  18. Great CPM network.Also i use for my site Tribaladnetwork.com and i earn around 0,10$ per click.

  19. Thanks a lot for the informative article. What is the basic difference between PopAds and PropellerAds. I have PopAds which is not helping me much. I wish to earn some cents fast with my poem website. Can PropellerAds help me do that?

    • If you’re posting poems on your website, then I don’t think you’ve to use pop ads because it only make your site look awful.

  20. Propeller ads are very clean ads and they pay well
    I have only monetized my site with two types of ads but still they generate revenue

  21. Propellerads is the number one ad network for popunders. Their CPM remains $1-$4 for a gaming site
    .

  22. bro i make 160 $ from propellerads . my question is how many time take proellerads to my 160 $.

    i have done this in january 2016 & i set minimum payout 160 $

  23. I tried them but my 80% traffic are from asia so it is hard for me to earn more. but US traffic gets much profit.

  24. could you please explain me how to do withdrawal request from propeller ads media ? and when the will paid payment ?

    Thank understanding .

  25. Propellerads is the number one ad network for popunders. Their CPM remains $1-$4 for a gaming blog.

  26. Hello,
    I just have added this ad network and I found adds placed on my website. But my website is new born and it is not gaining not so much traffic. Will still propeller add media pay for adds on my website? And How does it work? CPC or CPM or anything different?
    Please help!

  27. i dont know about propeller ads… according to your payment proof.. i recently got approved by google adsense.. after reading this as a new blogger and my site is not generating 1000 organic visitor may be i have to wait for some days as you suggested.. thanks for the post and review on propeller ads.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD