十大最佳Shopify替代品清单必须尝试10

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

近年来,我们注意到 电子商务行业的指数增长。 人们正在辞职以开始自己的电子商务业务。 的确,电子商务是可以立即开始而没有任何风险和巨额投资的盈利业务之一。

Shopify 是市场上可靠且功能最强大的电子商务平台之一。 有很多人 轻松使用Shopify赚取7位数字的收入.

Shopify替代品-Shopify平台

但是问题在于,每个平台都有其优缺点。 我们喜欢Shopify,但所有人都不一样,每个人都对一个平台不满意。 每个人都有自己的选择,人们喜欢变化。 尽管人们喜欢Shopify,但对于某些人来说,它可能不是那里可用的最佳平台。

我们中有些人有预算限制,特定功能需求,功能和其他需求。 但是有些人真的在寻找Shopify的便宜替代品。 无论您有什么需求,我们都为您涵盖了灵活可靠的10个Shopify替代品2022。

这些平台的功能与Shopify不同,但是请相信我们,这些平台对于您的业务是可靠,安全的。 您可以根据自己的需求和要求依赖任何平台。 我们在这里看看可用的最受欢迎的选项。

在这篇文章中,我们将列出10年Shopify十大替代方案。基本上,该列表基于我们的优先级和易用性,您可以根据自己的需要和要求选择任何一种。

10年Shopify十佳替代品清单

购买替代品价钱
1)大商务$ 29.95 /月立即检查
2)WooCommerce$ 6.95 /月立即检查
3)Magento $ 10 /月立即检查
4)Ecwid$ 15 /月立即检查
5)3dCart$ 29 /月立即检查
6)LemonStand$ 19 /月立即检查
7)Volusion$ 29 /月立即检查
8)佐伊$ 299 /月立即检查
9)顶峰车$ 9.95每月立即检查
10)大卡特尔$ 9.99 /月立即检查

10年2022大Shopify替代品清单(已审核)

1) Bigcommerce

BigCommerce是功能最强大的电子商务平台之一,为世界上一些最成功的在线商店提供支持。 BigCommerce提供开设在线商店所需的一切。 目前有95,000多家商店正在使用此强大的平台进行在线销售。

Shopify替代品-Bigcommerce

从初创公司到十亿美元的业务,BigCommerce遍布150个国家/地区的许多公司。 借助BigCommerce,您可以轻松地建立一个真正可以转化的华丽的在线商店。 它提供了易于使用的功能,使您可以创建外观精美并为您带来实际结果的商店。 该平台提供响应主题,灵活的产品管理和优化的在线结帐功能。

定价: $ 29.95 /月

特色:

  • 使用简便
  • 没有交易费用
  • 强大的SEO功能
  • 良好的客户服务
  • 提供响应主题
  • 优化的在线结帐
  • 灵活的产品管理

这些是称为BigCommerce的令人惊叹的电子商务平台提供的一些功能。 关于最好的部分 Bigcommerce 是我们最喜欢的,它不对您的订单收取任何交易费用。 这就是它与Shopify等其他平台的不同之处。 与Shopify等其他平台相比,BigCommerce还提供了开箱即用的功能。

2) WooCommerce

您的网站由WordPress驱动吗? 您正在等待什么,才可以通过WooCommerce在WordPress网站上开始销售?

WooCommerce是功能最强大, 可定制的电子商务平台 可以帮助您建立在线业务。 最好的部分是,超过28%的在线商店通常由WooCommerce提供支持,因为它拥有55,400多个下载569。

Shopify替代品-WooCommerce

不用多说,我想说WooCommerce现在是Web上最可靠,功能最强大的电子商务平台。 内建。 最好的部分是,该平台使您可以轻松地在任何地方出售任何商品。

WooCommerce还提供数百个免费和付费的WooCommerce扩展,可以满足您的所有技术需求。 您可以根据需要和要求选择扩展名。

使其与其他平台有所不同的是,这里提供30天退款保证,并且在全球范围内都有支持团队。 最好的部分是,该平台对于您的业务和客户都是完全安全的。

定价: (0启动成本+ $ 6.95 /每月)

特色:

  • 移动友好
  • 开发人员友好
  • 提供WordPress插件
  • 地理位置支持
  • 跟踪您的库存
  • 支持所有支付网关
  • 提供最佳扩展以满足您的需求
  • 无缝WordPress集成

对于所有由WordPress驱动的网站,WooCommerce是一个不错的选择,因为它为用户提供了更多的自由和灵活性,基本上是一个开源平台。

3) Magento

基本上,Magento是一个具有开源生态系统的基于云的电子商务平台。 基本上,这是一个免费的开源购物车,通常适合所有中型到大型企业。 该平台对于B2C,B2B和B2B2C具有完全的灵活性。

Shopify替代品-magento

与Shopify相比,Magento扩展了购物车的适用范围,可提供包括邮件,移动,店内,送货和市场在内的每一种购物体验。

Magento绝对会帮助您降低业务成本。 使用此平台,您可以轻松降低成本,跟踪库存销售指标,还可以帮助您通过Magento仪表板自动执行重复的订单管理任务。

Magento快速且用户友好,因此您可以轻松快速地启动站点,从而可以实时适应市场需求。 您可以比以往更快地获得ROI。 他们拥有一支经验丰富的解决方案合作伙伴团队,他们将提供特殊的设计并仅针对小型企业实施捆绑包。

定价: ($ 10 /月)

特色:

  • 页面上结帐
  • 大型用户社区
  • 完全可定制
  • 强大的多语言支持
  • 提供无限的产品属性

向下部分之一  Magento Magento平台并不是最简单的软件,它真正表明它并不适合所有人。 但是,如果您对很少的编码非常熟悉,那么Magento就是您的正确选择。

4) Ecwid

Ecwid基本上是基于美国-俄罗斯增长最快的电子商务解决方案。 它与印度的20,000多家商人和企业家合作。 使用Ecwid,您可以在5分钟内免费轻松地免费添加在线商店。 它通常支持40个付款提供商,包括PayU和COD。 您还可以在这里以卢比支付高级选项。

Ecwids购物车电子商务解决方案

您也可以立即在现有网站上开始销售,就像添加简单的YouTube视频一样简单。 它为超过1.5个国家/地区的175万卖家提供了支持。

借助此平台,您可以像在网站,手机,社交网站以及Google这样的市场上一样轻松地在任何地方进行销售。 在这里,您可以轻松地将在线商店添加到Facebook,Tumblr或其他社交媒体平台。

您将使用此平台创建的商店在所有设备上都具有完全的响应能力,无论其移动设备,个人电脑还是平板电脑都可以完美地适合所有屏幕尺寸。 最好的部分是您可以简单地适应客户的屏幕尺寸。

定价:0美元/月)

特色:

  • 行动专用商店
  • 免费的入门网站
  • 随处可见
  • 社交商务
  • 完全可靠和安全
  • 支持40多个支付网关

该平台实际上对于已经拥有在线业务的卖家非常有用。 借助Ecwid,您可以以如此低的成本轻松地在您的网站上添加商店权。 最好的部分是它不收取任何交易费用,并且为想要试用其服务的商人提供了完全免费的计划。

5) 3dCart

基本上,3dCart是一款完全云托管的购物解决方案,可满足所有电子商务需求。 我们可以简单地说,它是SEO的最佳平台之一。 使用此平台,您可以在几分钟内轻松地建立在线商店。 他们提供了直观的管理界面,因此您可以轻松自定义网站的外观。

Shopify Alternative-3dcart的电子商务软件

这个平台最好的部分是,它们不会像Shopify平台那样潜入交易费用。 3dCart是一个功能丰富的平台,因为它提供了高级功能,您可以轻松地建立功能齐全的在线商店。

借助该平台,您可以通过UPS,USPS,FedEx,AU邮政和Canada Post获得准确的汇率和打印标签,并提供跟踪信息。 最好的部分是,您的所有商店都将是SEO友好的,因为这里有自定义URL,动态,eta描述和标签等。

定价: ($ 29 /月)

特色:

  • 功能丰富
  • 无交易费用
  • 24/7技术支持
  • 易于使用和定制
  • VISA PCI认证的安全性
  • 实时运送
  • 搜索引擎友好商店
  • 社交和移动商务

6) LemonStand

LemonStand 与Shopify一样,基本上是基于云的平台。 这是一个令人耳目一新的可定制电子商务平台。 该平台有助于快速发展的零售品牌,订阅电子商务公司可以创建令人惊叹的在线商店,这些商店可以转化并销售更多商品。

LemonStand评论-云电子商务软件平台

它提供了一个选项,通过该选项,您可以简单地通过使用前端开发工具轻松定制包括所有结帐过程的整个用户体验。 它们还为Web设计人员提供了强大的工作流功能。

最好的部分是,它们的所有定价计划通常都包括支持,托管,更新以及所有电子商务功能。 最好的部分是,他们甚至不对任何受支持的付款网关收取额外的交易费。

定价: ($ 19 /月)

特色:

  • 设计和定制选项
  • 灵活的产品和价格
  • 内置订阅销售引擎
  • 销售和转化分析
  • 电子商务CMS和Blog功能
  • 完全可扩展并与所有内容集成
  • 无限的产品选项,变体和图像
  • 商店所有者和员工易于使用的界面

如果我们谈论Shopify,则它收取交易费用,但就LemonStand而言,它不收取任何信用卡交易费用。 最棒的是,LemonStand比Shopify提供了更多的自定义选项。

如果您确实想要自定义店面,LemonStand可能是您的理想选择。 我们想建议您,如果您想充分利用LemonStand,则应聘请一名网页设计师。

7) Volusion

毫无疑问,Volusion是电子商务行业中可靠且知名的品牌之一,目前为全球35,000多家企业提供服务。 由Volusion推动的业务包括House Coffe Roaster和USA Bride。 就像Shopify一样,这是一个基于云的平台,非常易于使用和操作。

Shopify Alternatuve-Volusion

该平台最适合中小企业。 借助此平台,直观的网站构建器和精美的主题使您可以比以往更快地轻松创建在线商店。

通过Volusion,在线销售比以往任何时候都容易。 Volusion商店已下达超过185亿订单。 您可以简单地添加产品,上传图片和管理库存。

定价: ($ 29 /月)

特色:

  • 强大的SEO
  • 无限带宽
  • 无与伦比的主机安全性
  • 优化了库存工具
  • 提供优雅和敏感的主题

8) Zoey的

Zoey还是最好的基于云的强大电子商务平台之一,它将帮助您创建和扩展业务。 通常,Zoey在可用性方面与Shopify相匹配,除此之外,与任何其他购物车相比,它提供了全面的功能。

Shopify 替代品- Zoey.png

他们基本上采用批发方式进行B2B电子商务,因为这里通常将其与现代B2C功能相结合,从而为您和您的客户提供最佳的解决方案。

使用此平台,您可以轻松地为客户分配组,同时还可以设置运输,付款和其他关键设置。 除此之外,您还可以为服务团队设置针对性的仪表板,以允许您限制客户和订单。

Zoey还通过功能强大且易于使用的营销工具提供网站促销和营销资产。 只需享受生成信息报告的能力,即可找出实际上对您有用的东西。

定价: ($ 299 /月)

特色:

  • 实时报告
  • 内置博客
  • 视觉设计编辑器集成
  • 高度可扩展且易于定制
  • 带有预填充条目的多种形式
  • 它将访问权限限制为某些客户支持

9) Pinnacle购物车

基本上,Pinnacle Cart具有功能丰富的SaaS解决方案,该解决方案自2004年以来一直在行业中出现。该平台具有该功能,并且仍提供出色的可用性。

Shopify替代品-顶峰购物车

借助此平台,您可以轻松轻松地建立电子商务商店,并增加销售额。 品尼高购物车是完全可定制的,这就是它不可战胜的原因。

除此之外,他们还可以在您的商店中以其主题之一来提供高转换主题,或者您也可以与其内部工作的设计团队一起工作。 只需将其发布到世界上访问量最大的网站(如Amazon,Facebook和eBay),即可扩大产品的知名度。 他们还提供了一组设计工具,使您无需编写任何行代码即可管理设计的各个方面。

关于品尼高购物车的最好之处在于,它们为客户提供了安全的环境。 他们提供了赛门铁克提供的多层SSL解决方案,可以保护您的所有交易。

定价:  (每月$ 9.95)

特色:

  • 重复计费
  • 实时送货报价
  • 一页结帐
  • 无限的管理员帐户
  • 无限的产品图片

关于此平台的另一个最好的方面是,与Shopify不同,Pinnacle Cart不收取任何交易费用。 定价比市场上其他计划的价格非常实惠。

10) 大卡特尔

大卡特尔(Big Cartel)是可靠的电子商务平台之一,可帮助您创建在线商店。 自2005年以来,大卡特尔(Big Cartel)便开始涉足该行业。有了大卡特尔(Big Cartel),您可以轻松地轻松建立在线商店,出售您的作品并开展创意业务。

Shopify替代品-大卡特尔

已经有数百万人出售了他们的商品,印刷品。 大卡特尔(T恤),艺术和其他惊人的东西。 它还提供了免费主题,可轻松更改您的在线商店的外观。 您也可以深入研究创建自己的一种。

该平台提供的工具可帮助您管理商店,完成订单,更新产品,查看统计信息,从任何位置的任何设备运行促销。 这是一家为小型独立商人建立的紧密联系的公司。

福布斯已经宣布为“美洲最佳小公司”之一。 他们还会对您的销售收取交易费用。 最棒的是,Big Cartel提供的定价计划非常灵活且价格适中。

定价: ($ 9.99 /月)

特色:

  • 免费5产品计划
  • 无限带宽
  • HTML和CSS定制
  • 提供合法工具
  • 所有付费级别的库存跟踪

如果我们特别谈论Big Cartel,那么它不提供Shopify之类的灵活功能,但是Big Cartel提供的定价计划非常便宜且负担得起。

快速链接:

结论:必读的最佳10个Shopify替代品列表!

因此,这些是Shopify的十大替代方案,是Shopify等电子商务巨头的最佳替代品。 我们在此处列出的每个选项通常都可提供出色的客户支持,便捷的平台和合理的价格。 让我们从这里开始。

在所有这些当中,我们建议 BigcommerceWooCommerce 而不是Shopify,因为这些平台提供高级功能,功能和灵活的定价选项。 另一个最好的方面是,这些平台不对您的销售收取任何交易费用。 因此,您可以根据需要和要求选择其中之一。

我们希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 请在下面的评论部分中随意告诉我们您使用的是哪个电子商务平台。 随时在所有流行的社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享此帖子。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

[Latest 2019 ] List Of Top 10 Best Shopify Alternatives Must Try

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Pricing

9

Features

Pros

Cons

In recent years, we have noticed an exponential growth in the e-commerce industry. People are quitting their full-time job in order to start their own e-commerce business. Really, e-commerce is one of the profitable business that can be started right away without any risk and huge investment.

Shopify is one the reliable and most powerful e-commerce platform out there in the market. There are many people who are earning 7 figure income using Shopify easily.

Shopify Alternatives- Shopify Platform

But the problem is that every platform has pros & cons associated with it. We love Shopify, but it’s not the same for all, everyone is not comfortable with one platform. Everyone has their own choice and people love to have variations. While people love Shopify but for some, it might not be the best platform available out there.

Some of us have budget restrictions, specific features need, functionality and other needs as well. But some us really looking for the cheaper alternative for Shopify. No matter what your needs are, we have covered Top 10 Shopify Alternatives 2019 for your business that are flexible and reliable.

The functionality of these platforms vary from Shopify but trust us these platforms are reliable, safe and secure for your business. You can rely on any platform according to your needs and requirements.  We are here to take a look at the most popular options available.

In this post, we are going to list Top 10 Shopify Alternatives 2019.  Basically, the list is based on our priority and ease of use, you can choose any one of them according to your needs and requirements.

List Of Top 10 Shopify Alternative 2019

SHOPIFY ALTERNATIVESPRICINGLINKS
1) BigCommerce$29.95/MonthlyCheck It Out Now
2) WooCommerce$6.95/MonthlyCheck It Out Now
3) Magento $10/MonthlyCheck It Out Now
4) Ecwid$15/MonthlyCheck It Out Now
5) 3dCart$29/MonthlyCheck It Out Now
6) LemonStand$19/MonthlyCheck It Out Now
7) Volusion$29/MonthlyCheck It Out Now
8) Zoey$299/MonthlyCheck It Out Now
9) Pinnacle Cart$9.95 MonthlyCheck It Out Now
10) Big Cartel$9.99/MonthlyCheck It Out Now

List Of Top 10 Shopify Alternative In 2019 (Reviewed)

1) BigCommerce

BigCommerce is one of the most powerful e-commerce platforms that powers some of the worlds most successful online stores. BigCommerce offers everything that you’ll need to open an online store. There are more than 95,000 stores currently using this robust platform to sell online.

Shopify Alternatives- Bigcommerce

From startups to a billion-dollar business, many companies in 150 countries grow with BigCommerce.  With BigCommerce you can easily build a gorgeous online store that actually converts. It offers easy to use features that will let you create a store that looks great and brings actual results for you. This platform offers responsive themes, flexible products management, and optimized online checkouts.

Pricing: $29.95/Monthly

Features:

  • Easy to use
  • No transaction fees
  • Strong SEO features
  • Good customer service
  • Offers responsive themes
  • Optimized Online Checkouts
  • Flexible product management

These are the few features that are being offered by this amazing e-commerce platform called BigCommerce. The best part about BigCommerce that we like the most, it doesn’t charge any transaction fees on your orders. This is what makes it different from other platforms like Shopify. BigCommerce also offers out of the box features compared to other platforms like Shopify.

2) WooCommerce

Are your website is powered by WordPress? What are you waiting for just start selling on your WordPress website with WooCommerce?

WooCommerce is one of the most powerful and customizable e-commerce platforms that can help you in building your online business. The best part is that more than 28% of the online stores are generally powered by WooCommerce as it has more than 55,400, 569 downloads.

Shopify Alternative- WooCommerce

Without having any second thought I would like to say WooCommerce is now the most reliable and powerful e-commerce platform on the web as per by Builtwith. The best part is that this platform gives you the control to sell anything, anywhere easily.

WooCommerce also offers hundreds of free and paid WooCommerce extensions, that will fulfill all your technical needs and requirements. You can choose extensions according to your needs and requirements.

The things that make it different from other platforms, here this offers 30 Days Money Back Guarantee and it has a support team across the world. The best part is that this platform is completely safe and secure for your business as well as for your clients too.

Pricing: ( 0 Startup Cost + $6.95/Monthly)

Features:

  • Mobile Friendly
  • Developer Friendly
  • Offers a WordPress Plugin
  • Geo-location support
  • Keep track of your stock
  • Supports all payment gateways
  • Offers best extensions for your needs
  • Seamless WordPress Integrations

For all the websites that are powered by WordPress, WooCommerce is a great choice available out there as it offers more freedom and flexibility to its users basically its an open source platform).

3) Magento

Basically, Magento is a cloud-based e-commerce platform that has an open-source ecosystem. Basically, is a free and open-source shopping cart that generally suits all the middle to large business. This platform is fully flexible for B2C, B2B, and B2B2C.

Shopify Alternatives- magento

In contrast to Shopify Magento extends beyond the shopping cart right for every shoppable experience that includes mail, mobile, in-store, shipping, and marketplace.

Magento will definitely help you in reducing your business costs. With this platform, you can easily reduce costs, track inventory sales metrics and it will also help you in automating repetitive order management tasks right through Magento dashboard.

Magento is quick and user-friendly so that you can easily launch your site quickly you can adapt to the market needs in real time. You can simply achieve ROI faster than ever before. They have a team of experienced solution partner that will offer special design and simply implement bundles right for small business.

Pricing: ($10/Monthly)

Features:

  • On-Page checkout
  • Large User Community
  • Fully customizable
  • Powerful multi-lingual support
  • Offers unlimited product attributes

One of the down part about  Magento is that Magento platform is not simplest software to use, that truly indicates that it’s not for everyone out there. However, if you are quite familiar with little coding then Magento is the right option you have got among all.

4) Ecwid

Ecwid is basically an American-Russian based fastest growing e-commerce solution. It has partnered with over 20,000 merchants and entrepreneurs in India. With Ecwid you can easily add an online store for free in just 5 minutes. It generally supports 40 payments provider including the PayU and COD. Here you can also pay for the premium option in rupees.

Ecwids Shopping Cart An Ecommerce Solution

You can also start selling on your existing website instantly, it is as simple as adding a simple YouTube video. It empowers more than 1.5 million sellers in more than 175 countries.

With this platform, you can simply sell everywhere like you can sell on your websites, mobile phones, social sites and, marketplaces like Google as well. Here you can easily add your online store to Facebook, Tumblr or like any other social media platforms as well.

The store that you will create with this platform is fully responsive on all devices whether its mobile, pc or tab it will perfectly fit on all screen sizes. And the best part is that you can simply adapt to your customer screen size.

Pricing: 0$/mo)

Features:

  • Mobile optimized store
  • Free starter site
  • Sells Everywhere
  • Social Commerce
  • Completely reliable and secure
  • Supports more than 40 Payment Gateways

This platform is actually great for sellers who are already having an online presence. Right with Ecwid you can easily add a store right to your website at such a low cost. And the best part is that it doesn’t charge any transaction fees and also offer a fully free plan for merchants who just wanted to try their services.

5) 3dCart

Basically, 3dCart is a fully cloud-hosted shopping solution for all e-commerce needs. We can simply say it is one of the best platforms for SEO. With this platform, you can easily build an online store in a few minutes. They offer an intutive admin interface so that you can easily customize the look of your website easily.

Shopify Alternative - eCommerce Software by 3dcart

The best part about this platform is that they don’t sneak-in transaction fees like Shopify platform. 3dCart is a feature-rich platform as it offers advanced features through that you can easily build a fully functional online store.

With this platform, you can get accurate rates and print labels along with providing tracking information right with UPS, USPS, FedEx, AU post and Canada Post. The best part is that all your store will be SEO-friendly as here you have custom URLs, dynamic, eta description and tags and many more.

Pricing: ($29/Month)

Features:

  • Feature rich
  • No Transaction Fees
  • 24/7 Tech support
  • Easy to use and customize
  • VISA PCI Certified Security
  • Real-time Shipping
  • Search Engine Friendly Stores’
  • Social & Mobile Commerce

6) LemonStand

LemonStand is basically a cloud-based platform just like Shopify. It’s a refreshingly customizable e-commerce platform. This platform helps in rapidly growing retail brands and the subscription e-commerce companies can create stunning online stores that convert and sells more.

LemonStand Review- Cloud Ecommerce Software Platform

It offers the option through which you can easily customize the entire user-experience that includes all the checkout process simply by using the front-end development tools. They also offer powerful workflow features right for the web designers.

The best part is that all of their pricing plans generally include support, hosting, updates along with all of their e-commerce features. The best part is that they don’t even charge extra transaction fees right for any of the supported payment gateways.

Pricing: ($19/Month)

Features:

  • Design and Customization options
  • Flexible products and pricing
  • Built-in subscription sales engine
  • Sales and conversion analytics
  • E-commerce CMS and Blog features
  • Fully extendable and Integrates with everything
  • Unlimited product options, variants, and images
  • Easy to use interface for store owners and staff

If we talk about Shopify then it charges transaction fees but in the case of LemonStand, it doesn’t charge any credit card transaction fees. And the best part is that LemonStand offers more customization option than Shopify.

If you do want a custom storefront, LemonStand can be a great choice for you. We would like to suggest, if you do want to make the most use of LemonStand then you should hire a web designer.

7) Volusion

No doubt, Volusion is one of the reliable and biggest names in the e-commerce industry, it is currently serving more than 35,000 business all over the world. Some of the Volusion powered business is House Coffe Roaster and USA Bride. Just like Shopify, this is a cloud-based platform and it is really easy to use and operate.

Shopify Alternatuve- Volusion

This platform works best for small and medium-sized business. With this platform, you can easily create your online store faster than ever as it comes with intuitive site builder and along with beautiful themes.

Here with Volusion selling online is easier than ever before. There are more than 185 million orders have been placed on Volusion stores. You can simply add products, upload pictures and manage the inventory.

Pricing: ($29/Month)

Features:

  • Powerful SEO
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Unbeatable hosting security
  • Has optimized inventory tools
  • Offers ELegant and Responsive themes

8) Zoey

Zoey is also one of the finest cloud-based powerful e-commerce platforms that will help you in creating and scaling your business. Generally, Zoey matches Shopify in usability and apart from that, it offers comprehensive functionality compared to any other shopping cart.

Shopify Alternatives- Zoey.png

They basically, take a wholesale approach to B2B e-commerce as here it generally combines with modern B2C capabilities right for the best in class solution for you as well as your customers.

With this platform, you can easily assign groups for your customers right with the ability to set the shipping, payments and another key setting as well. Along with that, you can also set focused dashboard right for the service team that allows you to restrict with the customers and orders.

Zoey also offers sites promotion as well as marketing assets with the powerful easy to use marketing tools. Just enjoy the ability to generate informative reporting ti find out what is actually working for you.

Pricing: ($299/Month)

Features:

  • Real-time reports
  • Built-in blog included
  • Visual Design Editor integration
  • Highly extensible and easy to customize
  • Multiple-forms with the pre-populated entries
  • It restricts access right to certain customer support

9) Pinnacle Cart

Basically, Pinnacle Cart is featured rich SaaS solution that has been there in the industry since 2004. This platform comes with the feature and still offers great usability.

Shopify Alternatives- Pinnacle Cart

With this platform, you can easily build your e-commerce stores very easily and increase your sales as well.  The Pinnacle Cart is fully customizable and that’s what makes it invincible.

Apart from that, they offer high converting themes just your store with one of their themes or you can also simply work with their working in-house design team. Just expand the visibility of your products simply by pub t to the world’s most visited sites like Amazon, Facebook, and eBay. They also offer a set of design tools that will allow you to manage every aspect of your design just without writing a single line code.

The best part about Pinnacle Cart is that they offer a safe environment for their customers. They offer multiple levels of SSL solutions from the Symantec that will protect all of your transactions.

Pricing:  ($9.95 Monthly)

Features:

  • Recurring Billing
  • Real-time shipping quotes
  • One-page checkout
  • Unlimited admin accounts
  • Unlimited products images

Another best part about this platform is that Pinnacle Cart doesn’t charge any transaction fees, unlike Shopify. The pricing is very affordable than other plans in the market.

10) Big Cartel

Big Cartel is one of the reliable e-commerce platforms that helps you in creating online stores. Big Cartel has been there in the industry since 2005. With Big Cartel, you can simply build an online store easily, just sell your work and run a creative business.

Shopify Alternatives- Big Cartel

Over millions of people have already sold their merch, prints. T-shirts, arts, and other amazing stuff with Big Cartel. It also offers the free theme to simply change the look and feel of your online store. You can also dive into to create one of your kind.

This platform has the tools that can help you in managing your store, fulfill your order, update products, check stats, runs promotions from any device at any location. This one is a tight-knit company that is built for small, independent businessmen.

Forbes has already declared as the one the best Americas’ Small Company. They also charge transaction fees on your sales. And the best part is that the pricing plans that are offered Big Cartel are very flexible and affordable.

Pricing: ($9.99/Month)

Features:

  • Free 5 Product Plan
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • HTML and CSS customization
  • Offers legitimate tools
  • Inventory tracking at all paid levels

If we talk particularly about Big Cartel then doesn’t offer flexible features like Shopify but the pricing plans that are being offered by Big Cartel are very cheap and affordable.

Quick Links:

Conclusion:  List Of Best Top 10 Shopify Alternatives MUST READ!

So these are the Top 10 Shopify Alternative that is the best replacement for the e-commerce giant like Shopify. Every option, we listed here generally offers great customer support, ease of use platform, and reasonable price.  Let ’s get started here.

Among all of them, we would like to suggest BigCommerce and WooCommerce instead of Shopify because these platforms offer advanced features, functionality and flexible pricing options. Another best part is that these platforms don’t charge any transaction fees on your sales. So, you can choose one of them according to needs and requirements.

We hope this post suits your purpose well. Feel free to tell us which e-commerce platform you use right in the comment section below.  Feel free to share this post on all trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *