这7位顶级Blogger每月赚取超过$ 100,000

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果您是的常客 博客主意,您会惊讶于越来越多的人开始接受放弃他们的8到5演出以支持在家工作在他们的PJ中的想法,您应该不会感到惊讶。

尽管有些人仍在使用博客作为自我表达的媒介,但许多人仍在使用博客来赚取现金,发展业务或建立品牌。 博客给我最大的帮助是,您可以找到各行各业的人,包括家庭主妇,妈妈,学生,甚至是公司工作人员,他们通过做自己最爱的事情来赚钱,例如分享知识通过他们的博客。

热门博客正在接近 每月收入30万美元 来自大约13万的唯一身份访问者。 博客不仅仅是 赚钱 但要建立一个可以出售的强大业务。 Johns Wu在22岁时以15万美元的价格出售了自己的博客。 但这不是一个例子。 互联网充斥着 博主铸币 通过他们的键盘。

博客通过博客赚大钱

图片来源:https://www.pexels.com/photo/bow-tie-fashion-man-person-5198/(无需注明出处)

我举了7个个体的例子,他们动摇和唤醒了您,让您知道博客的确有钱。 这些帅哥赚的钱比 $50,000 每年通过在他们的卧室,临时厨房或阳台上撰写博客来进行写作,如果不是全部,他们会无所顾忌地飞往自己喜欢的目的地,以寻找新博客文章的灵感。 多么酷啊。

以下是7位博客作者,排名不分先后, 对博客的热情。 将本文添加为书签,是因为这些超级巨星博客的成功故事将使您随时保持动力,特别是在博客创建的最初几天。

 

博客通过博客赚大钱1

迈克尔阿灵顿

博客:techCrunch

预计收入:每月800,000万美元

如果您是技术怪胎,那么您一定已经听说过TechCrunch。 迈克尔·阿灵顿(Michael Arrington)将TechChrunch创建为一个目的地,使访客可以快速轻松地找到与技术新闻有关的信息。 TechChrunch已成为传播有关新技术的消息并获得早期关注的重要资源。 难怪迈克尔被喻为“硅谷的先知”。

 

皮特·卡什莫尔

博客:混搭

估计收入:每月$ 600,000

皮特(Pete)是全球最著名的博客Mashable的首席执行官和创始人。 该博客涵盖了从技术和商业到生活方式和娱乐的所有内容。 它是涵盖各种主题的最大的独立,最受欢迎和最受欢迎的博客之一。 有趣的是,皮特19岁那年从他在苏格兰的卧室开始制作Mashable。 这也使他成为了世界上最年轻,最富有的博客作者。

另请参阅: 如何在10分钟或更短的时间内启动自托管WordPress博客

马里奥·拉凡达里亚(Mario Lavanderia)

博客:PerezHilton

估计收入:每月$ 400,000

马里奥具有鲜明的新闻风格。 他于2005年启动了自己的网站,主要关注名人新闻,丑闻和喜好。 人们喜欢阅读有关最新的名人新闻,八卦和马里奥(Mario)的文章。 如果您对自己喜欢的名人有一个强烈的疑问,您想去哪里?

 

 维塔利·弗里德曼

博客:SmashingMagazine

估计收入:$ 190,000

如果您是博客作者或软件工程师,那么很可能您已经知道 SmashingMagazine博客 关于一切。 Vitaly于2009年开始撰写博客SmashingMagazine,以策划其他设计博客中的佼佼者。 他的大部分收入来自广告横幅。 他的博客在设计和开发社区中非常受欢迎。 它定期为Web设计和开发社区发布最新的技巧和高质量的教程。

 

蒂莫西赛克斯

博客:timothysykes.com

估计收入:每月$ 180,000

蒂莫西(Timothy)通过教人们如何赚很多钱,每月可赚180,000万美元。 他的博客谈论投资,股票,金融等。 在库存方面,他非常聪明。 他每月仅靠股票业务就能赚到2万美元。 这个收入与他从博客中获得的收入不同。 蒂莫西(Timothy)的职业生涯始于便士交易员,现在他教人并写文章,主要涉及使数百万便士股票交易。

 

杰克·多布基

博客:Gothamist.com

估计收入:$ 110,000

杰克斯(Jakes)通过博客撰写有关食品,事件和艺术的丰厚金钱。 他博客上的信息遍布全球。 这意味着如果您有任何近期的海外旅行计划,并且想了解特定目的地的美食,请访问他的网站– Gothamist.com。 他从报道纽约的城市生活入手,但随后迅速扩展到全球13个城市,包括伦敦,上海和多伦多。

 

吉娜·特拉帕尼(Gina Trapani)

博客:Lifehacker

估计收入:每月$ 110,000

吉娜(Gina)是唯一一位收入最高的博客作者的女性博客作者。 活跃于 社交媒体社区,她最近成为Gawker Blog Empire和Gizmodo的一部分。 她的博客Lifehacker专注于做得更好,整体上改善生活。 该博客还鼓励其关注者分享可以使生活更加轻松和美好的提示和新想法。

总结

这只是在博客环境中创造了不可磨灭标记的博客作者的简短列表。 但说实话,有成千上万的博客作者都梦想着成为自己的老板,并使博客作者社区感到自豪。 列表中未提及的一个人是 Jitendra Vaswani。

如果您已经关注他很长一段时间,您就会知道他正在多么热情地鼓励和 促进企业家 谁决定制定自己的规则。 每个星期,他都会不懈地为新兴创业公司讲述故事,以便像您和我这样的读者都可以汲取一些曾经在这里做过的最聪明的企业家的头脑! 如果这个故事激发了您的灵感,请不要把它留给自己。 与您的朋友分享,并表明您关心他们。 太棒了!

 

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这篇很棒的文章。 加入博主的想法 FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter 。 也请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

斯米塔·本杰明

一流的记者Smita Benjamin擅长在SyndicateBlogger上报道有关Web流量构建,网站吸引和博客的各种主题。 她的作品始终得到可靠研究的支持。 她只写自己可以贡献权威,质量研究和激情的话题。 她喜欢阅读,旅行和探索新地方。

关于“这8个顶级博客每月收入超过7美元”的100,000条思考

  1. 感谢您分享这个惊人的清单。 了解成功人士总是很不错的。 我是博客世界的新手,您的帖子确实激励了我的未来。

  2. Hai Smita Benjamin,阅读这篇文章后,我真的很惊讶,他们真的赚了很多钱。 感谢您的精彩帖子激发了我们的灵感。

  3. 天哪..那是巨大的..我希望有一天能达到这个水平..感谢您的精彩帖子Smita

  4. 那么SmartPassiveIncome呢? Pat Flynn的月薪也超过100000美元。 他没有在这里列出。

  5. 感谢Smita分享了这一精彩信息。 这确实激励着每个博客作者越来越多地追求自己的梦想。

    问候:
    〜阿卜舍克

发表评论

These 7 Top Bloggers Earn More Than $100,000 Per Month

If you are a regular visitor at BloggersIdeas, you shouldn’t be surprised to know that increasingly more and more people are embracing the idea to ditch their 8-to-5 gig in favor of working from home in their PJs.

Though some people are still using blogging as a medium for self-expression, many are using it to earn hard cash, grow their business or build brand. The most interesting thing about blogging that gives me the biggest kick is the fact that you can find people from all walks of life including housewives, moms, students and even corporate workers making handsome money out of doing what they love most, i.e. sharing their knowledge through their blog.

Top blogs are making anywhere close to $30 million a month in revenues from about 13 million unique visitors.  Blogging is not just about making money but about building a strong business that can be sold. Johns Wu sold his blog at the age of 22 years for $15 million. But that’s not one off examples. Internet is flooded with examples of bloggers minting money through their keyboard.

Bloggers earning huge money through blogs

Image Credits: https://www.pexels.com/photo/bow-tie-fashion-man-person-5198/  (no attribution required)

I have brought 7 examples of individuals to shake-you and wake-you up to the fact that there is real money in blogging. These cool dudes are making more than $50,000 per year by writing blogs from their bed room, make-shift kitchen or balcony and if that was not all, they fly without a thought to their favorite destination in search of inspiration for their new blog posts. How cool is that.

Here are 7 bloggers in no particular order who are making it big with their passion for blogging. Bookmark this article because the success stories of these superstar bloggers is going to keep you motivated whenever you feel like giving up especially in the initial days of your blogging.

 

Bloggers earning huge money through blogs 1Michael Arrington

Blog: techCrunch

Estimated Earnings: $800,000 per month

If you are a technology geek, you must have heard about TechCrunch. Michael Arrington created TechChrunch as a destination where visitors can quickly and easily find information related to technology news. TechChrunch has been a great resource to spread the word about new technology and gain early traction. No wonder Michael is famously referred as “prophet of Silicon Vally.”

 

Pete Cashmore

Blog: Mashable

Estimated earnings: $600,000 per month

Pete is the CEO and the Founder of Mashable, world’s most famous blog. The blog covers everything from technology and business to lifestyle and entertainment. It is one of the largest independent, most read and most popular blog that covers variety of topics. Interestingly Pete started Mashable from his bedroom in Scotland at the age of 19 years. That also makes him the youngest and the richest blogger in the world.

Also Read: How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog: In 10 Minutes Or Less

Mario Lavanderia

Blog: PerezHilton

Estimated earnings: $400,000 per month

Mario has a distinct style of journalism. He launched his website in 2005 which was mainly about celebrity news, scandals and likes. People love reading about latest celebrity news and gossips and Mario very well capitalized on that. If you have a burning question about your favorite celebrity, where would you want to go?

 

 Vitaly Friedman

Blog: SmashingMagazine

Estimated earnings: $190,000

If you are a blogger or software engineer, all chances are that you already know what SmashingMagazine blog is all about. Vitaly started his blog SmashingMagazine in the year 2009 to curate the best of other design blogs. Most of his income comes from advertising banners. His blog is highly popular among design and development community. It regularly publishes latest tips and high quality tutorials for web design and development community.

 

Timothy Sykes

Blog: timothysykes.com

Estimated earnings: $180,000 per month

Timothy is making whooping $180,000 per month from teaching people how to make lots of money. His blog talks about investment, stocks, finance and likes. He is incredibly smart when it comes to stock. He makes about $2 million per month just from stock operations. This earning is apart from what he makes from his blog. Timothy started off his career as a penny stock trader and now he teaches people and writes articles which are mostly about making millions trading in penny stocks.

 

Jake Dobki

Blog: Gothamist.com

Estimated earnings: $110,000

Jakes makes pretty handsome money blogging about foods, events and arts. Information on his blog spans the globe. That means if you have any near plans for overseas trip and you want to know about the cuisines in certain destination, check out his website – Gothamist.com. He started with covering city life in New York but quickly expanded to 13 cities worldwide including London, Shanghai and Toronto.

 

Gina Trapani

Blog: Lifehacker

Estimated earnings: $110,000 per month

Gina is the only female blogger making to this list of highest earning bloggers. Extremely active in social media community, she recently became part of Gawker Blog Empire and Gizmodo. Her blog Lifehacker focuses on doing things better and overall improving life. The blog also encourages its followers to share tips and new ideas that can make lives easier and better.

Conclusion

This is just a short list of bloggers who have created indelible mark in blogging landscape. But to tell you the truth there are thousands of bloggers who are living the dream of being their own boss and making the blogger’s community proud. One such person not mentioned in the list is Jitendra Vaswani.

If you have been following him for quite some time, you know how passionately he is encouraging and promoting entrepreneurs who have decided to set their own rules. Each week he tirelessly breaks stories of emerging startups so that readers like you and me can pickup brains of some of the smartest entrepreneurs who have been there and done it! If this story has inspired you, don’t keep it to yourself. Share it with your friends and show that you care for them. Be awesome!

 

Don’t forget to share this awesome article on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter . Also do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About smita benjamin

A first-rate journalist, Smita Benjamin expertly covers wide variety of topics around web traffic building, website traction and blogging at SyndicateBlogger. Her pieces are always backed by credible research. She only writes about topics to which she can contribute authority, quality research and passion. She loves reading, travelling and exploring new places.

8 Comments

  1. Abhishek Jain

    Thank Smita for sharing this wonderful information. This is really motivating for every blogger to hustle more and more to pursue their dreams.

    Regards:
    ~Abhishek

    Reply  
  2. Huge blogs. TechCrunch – $800,000 – OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! Inspirational post Smita. Thanks Jitendra…….

    Reply  
  3. These bloggers are great inspiration for us. I am hoping to see Jitendra bro soon in this list, best of lick 🙂

    Reply  
  4. Gaurav

    How do you get to know the income details of each blog?

    Reply  
  5. Sanket Naik

    What about SmartPassiveIncome? Pat Flynn also earns over $100000 per month. He is not listed here.

    Reply  
  6. Belal Khan

    OMG.. thats huge.. I wish to reach this level some day.. Thanks for a great post Smita

    Reply  
  7. subramanyam

    Hai Smita Benjamin, I was really amazed after reading this post really they are making the hell lot of money. Thank’s for inspiring us with your great post.

    Reply  
  8. Mohit Vashist

    Thanks for sharing this amazing list. Reading about successful people is always great. I am a newbie to blogging world and your post has really motivated me for my future.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *