Xbit 赌场联盟计划对发行商来说非常棒的 5 大原因

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

在线加密货币赌博的世界是广阔的。 因此,比较网站会推荐最好的赌场网站。 但是,请务必记住,并非所有评论网站都值得信赖。

因此,您不应在未先彻底研究运营商的网站和产品的情况下急于创建帐户。 每个人都想要最好的锻炼选择。

Xbit Coin 是一种为在线游戏而创建的加密货币。 这枚硬币有几条引人入胜的信息。 然而,它确实具有超越区块链巨大技术可能性的特性。

这种加密货币最吸引人的优势之一是它与 Xbit 在线赌场的兼容性。 因此,Xbit Coin 可能被视为 Xbit Casino 股票的代表。 

因此,赌场 Xbit 的受欢迎程度不断上升,不久它就会完全取代在线赌博业务中的其他加密货币。 

关于 Xbit 赌场联盟计划的几句话

Casino XBIT

Casino Xbit 由 Bit Gaming LLC 运营,该公司在圣文森特和格林纳丁斯注册成立,并获得库拉索博彩委员会的完全许可。 这家赌场只接待年满 18 岁的顾客。

硬币销售的收益用于创建和改进在线赌博服务 Casino Xbit。 此项服务的所有收入将按照前面所述的方式进行分配。

收入来自 =在线游戏 服务涵盖了企业的所有成本和支出,包括当期费用、员工等。

Xbit Coin – 硬币结构和挖掘

Xbit 区块链的前 100 个区块用于挖掘所有货币。 此外,硬币在前 100 个区块后可用。 该币的网络仅供官方矿池使用,在系统中被称为值得信赖的矿工。

在第 100 个区块后,新生成的货币不再给予奖励; 尽管如此,矿工还是通过交易费获得补偿。 官方矿池将接受钱包中至少有 XNUMX 万枚 Xbit 币的矿工获得奖励。

此外,必须确认矿工。 主要用途是管理与在线游戏业务中的特定操作相关联的奖励链。  

强烈推荐发行商使用 Xbit 赌场联盟计划的 5 个主要原因

1. 保密性和便利性:

与信用卡号不同,玩家帐户从不包含个人身份信息。 相反,所有网络活动都记录在区块链中,区块链是分散的公共分类账。

要从您的投注账户存入或提取资金,您只需要您的钱包地址。 之前不需要办理几道手续 汇款. 

2. 保护和维护机密性:

如果你 保护您的 Xbit 硬币 使用强密码并使它们远离互联网,它们就不会被盗。 玩家不应担心他们的个人信息会与任何有权访问的人共享。 所有财务数据都严格保密。 

3. 第三方的参与:

这种方法是点对点的,不涉及中介机构或银行。 此外,它是分散的,因为没有欺诈者可以访问的中央权威。 

4。 承受能力

与产生大量交易费用的传统银行方式不同,Xbit 货币交易是完全免费的。 因此,它成为在线赌场的绝佳替代品。 

5. 年度利润分红:

这 800 亿个硬币在 Xbit 在线游戏公司确定/报告的年收入中分配(早期投资者为 400 亿,普通客户为 400 亿)。 该利润以 CCXX 币的形式交付给每个钱包。 

使用 Xbit 硬币作为在线赌场的支付方式 

Xbit 货币相对于传统支付方式的主要优势在于其匿名性。 通过信用卡或银行转帐付款时,您会被要求提供某些个人信息。

例如,在使用 PayPal 购物时,系统会提示您提供完整的姓名、地址、电话号码和电子邮件地址。 接受所有货币,接受时无需 KYC cryptocurrencies 不需要 KYC。  

Xbit Coin 的盈利质押 

所有 Xbit 货币所有者都可以使用此工具抵押他们的货币。 在整个抵押过程中,抵押的硬币是锁定的且不可转让。 用户通过质押 Xbit 币可以获得 5% 的年回报,这在全球范围内被认为是一笔可观的回报。 

快速链接

常见问题 - Xbit 赌场联盟计划

🙋‍♀️ 可以用Xbit玩赌场游戏吗?

是的! Xbit 货币在赌场玩家中越来越受欢迎。 这是因为它使您能够安全、匿名地在线下注,而不必担心您的个人信息被窃取或被黑客利用。 此外,Xbit 赌场比传统的银行方法更安全,因为它们不会在第三方网络(例如银行)上保留有关客户的关键信息。 这意味着如果发生安全漏洞,您可以确定没有人能够访问您的帐户。

🧏‍♂️ 我在哪里可以购买 Xbit 币?

直接通过本网站购买这笔钱始终是最佳选择。 这种简单的方法使您能够快速轻松地获得 Xbit 币。 您需要填写一份简短的表格。 然后必须转移款项并提供付款证据。 就这些。 交易已完成,您已获得 Xbit 币。 使用这种直接购买技术,您将能够购买 Xbit 以换取 Counos X (CCXX)、Tether (USDT) 和 Wrapped Xbit (WXBT)。 Xbit Coin 也将很快在 Alterdice 上以以下对形式提供:XBT/USDT 和 XBT/CCXX,它们将让您分别使用 Tether 或 Counos X 购买 Xbit。 许多其他交易所将很快推出 Xbit,包括 ExMarkets、DexTrade、Emirex、Koopal Exchange、DEX Koopal、Counos Centralized Exchange 和 Counos DEX。

结论- Xbit 赌场联盟计划 2022

如前所述,Xbit Coin 可能会为其用户和所有者提供一些非常独特的机会。 然而,支撑 Xbit 的概念可能是其最令人印象深刻的功能。

赌场的目标是为其消费者和自身赚取利润。 随着这个赌场产生更多的钱,更多的收入作为年度赌注在货币中分配,增加了这些硬币的价值。 对某种商品的需求越大,供给量就越大。 

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

Top 5 Reasons Why Xbit Casino Affiliate Program Is Great For Publishers

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

The world of online cryptocurrency gambling is vast. As a consequence, comparison websites recommend the best casino websites to visit. It is important to bear in mind, however, that not all review websites are trustworthy.

As a consequence, you should not hurry into creating an account without first thoroughly researching the operator’s website and offerings. Everybody wants the greatest exercise choice.

Xbit Coin is a cryptocurrency that was created with online gaming in mind. This coin has several fascinating pieces of information. It does, however, possess characteristics that transcend the tremendous technical possibilities of the Blockchain.

One of the most intriguing advantages of this cryptocurrency is its compatibility with the Xbit online casino. As a consequence, the Xbit Coin may be regarded a representation of Xbit Casino shares. 

As a consequence, casino Xbit’s popularity continues to rise, and it won’t be long until it entirely replaces other cryptocurrencies in the online gambling business. 

A Few Words About Xbit Casino Affiliate Program

Casino XBIT

Casino Xbit is run by Bit Gaming LLC, a company incorporated in St. Vincent and the Grenadines and fully licensed by the Curacao gaming commission. This casino admits only patrons who are at least 18 years old.

The earnings from the sale of the coins are used to create and improve Casino Xbit, an online gambling service. All earnings from this service will be dispersed in the manner described earlier.

The income from the =online gaming services covers all of the business’s costs and expenditures, including current expenses, employees, and so on.

Xbit Coin – Coin Structure & Mining

The first 100 blocks of the Xbit Blockchain are used to mine all currencies. Additionally, the coins are usable after the first 100 blocks. This coin’s network is only utilized by the official mining pool, which is referred to as a trustworthy miner in the system.

After block 100, no reward is granted from freshly generated currencies; nevertheless, miners are compensated via transaction fees. The official mining pool will accept miners with a minimum of ten million Xbit Coins in the wallet that will get the prize.

Additionally, the miners must be confirmed. The primary use is for managing the reward chain associated with a particular action in the online gaming business.  

5 Major Reasons Why Xbit Casino Affiliate Program is Highly Recommended for Publishers

1. Confidentiality and Convenience:

Unlike credit card numbers, player accounts never include personally identifiable information. Rather than that, all network activity is recorded in blockchains, which are decentralized public ledgers.

To deposit or withdraw funds from your betting account, all you need is your wallet address. You do not need to go through several formalities before sending money. 

2. Protecting and Maintaining Confidentiality:

If you protect your Xbit coins with strong passwords and keep them away from the internet, they cannot be stolen. Players should not fear that their personal information will be shared with anybody who has access to it. All financial data is kept strictly secret. 

3. Involvement of a Third Party:

This method is peer-to-peer, with no intermediaries or banks involved. Additionally, it is decentralized, since there is no central authority to which fraudsters may get access. 

4. Affordability

Unlike traditional banking methods, which incur significant transaction charges, Xbit currency transactions are completely free. As a consequence, it becomes an excellent substitute for online casinos. 

5. Annual Profit Dividend:

The 800 million coins are distributed among the Xbit online gaming company’s yearly revenues as determined/ reported (400 million for early investors and 400 million for regular customers). This profit is delivered to each wallet in the form of CCXX coins. 

Using Xbit Coin as a Payment Method at Online Casinos 

The primary advantage of Xbit currency over traditional payment methods is its anonymity. When making a payment through a credit card or bank transfer, you will be asked to provide certain personal information.

When making a purchase using PayPal, for example, you will be prompted to provide your complete name, address, phone number, and email address. All currencies are accepted and no KYC is needed when accepting cryptocurrencies no KYC is needed.  

Profitable Staking of Xbit Coin 

All Xbit currency owners will be able to stake their coins using this tool. Staked coins are locked and non-transferable throughout the complete process of staking. Users may earn a 5 % yearly return by staking the Xbit coins, which is considered a significant return on a worldwide scale. 

Quick Links

FAQs- Xbit Casino Affiliate Program

🙋‍♀️ Is it possible to utilize Xbit to play casino games?

YES! The popularity of the Xbit currency has increased among casino players. This is because it enables you to bet online safely and anonymously without having to worry about your personal information being stolen or exploited by hackers. Additionally, Xbit casino is more secure than conventional banking methods, since they do not keep critical information about their customers on third-party networks, such as banks. This means that if a security breach occurs, you can be certain that no one will be able to access your account.

🧏‍♂️ Where Can I Purchase Xbit Coins?

Purchasing this money directly via this website is always the best choice. This straightforward approach enables you to acquire Xbit Coins fast and easily. You'll need to complete a brief form. The monies must then be transferred and evidence of payment provided. That is all. The transaction has been completed, and you have been credited with Xbit Coins. Using this Direct Buy technique, you will be able to purchase Xbit in return for Counos X (CCXX), Tether (USDT), and Wrapped Xbit (WXBT). Xbit Coin will also soon be available on Alterdice in the following pairs: XBT/USDT and XBT/CCXX, which will let you purchase Xbit using Tether or Counos X, respectively. Numerous other exchanges will feature Xbit shortly, including ExMarkets, DexTrade, Emirex, Koopal Exchange, DEX Koopal, Counos Centralized Exchange, and Counos DEX.

Conclusion- Xbit Casino Affiliate Program 2022

As previously said, Xbit Coin may provide some very unique opportunities to its users and owners. However, the notion underpinning the Xbit is possibly its most impressive feature.

The casino’s objective is to earn profit for both its consumers and itself. As more money is produced in this casino, more income is distributed among currencies as yearly staking profit, increasing the value of these coins. The greater the demand for a certain item, the greater the supply. 

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment