14个针对营销人员的最佳内容创建工具

当涉及数字营销时,必须拥有一系列可供使用的高质量工具。 您需要资源来帮助您衡量已发布内容的成功并找到改进方法。 随着越来越多的企业转向在线内容营销,充分了解您的在线影响就变得越来越重要。

营销人员的最佳内容创建工具

这14种工具将帮助您创建,跟踪和改善您的在线足迹。 它们将帮助您找到合适的受众,提高投资回报率,并创造出精美的美学效果,从而为观众带来更好的体验。

1) 收成

收成

Harvest是一个时间跟踪工具,可帮助您管理每个项目在营销工作上花费的时间。 当您更有效地管理时间时,便可以最大程度地发挥内容创建时间的效率。

2)TrapIt

陷阱

陷阱它是为营销商提供的工具,他们希望为读者提供更简化和成功的社交媒体体验。 用户可以从庞大的先前经过测试的内容库中进行选择,并使用该平台更有效地营销他们的品牌。

3) 随笔妈妈

essa

随笔妈妈为作家提供了多种资源。 您可以雇用他们的专业作家团队来为您的网站编写高质量的目标内容。 如果您已经编写了内容,则可以雇用它们来进行编辑和校对服务。 他们提供了快速周转和博客,为作家提供了有用的提示。

4) 心满意足

知足地

Contently是提供全方位服务的营销公司,可改善您的内容并提高您的投资回报率,因此荣获2015 Digiday最佳内容营销平台奖。 通过采用“讲故事”的方法,他们由超过45,000名作家,新闻工作者,艺术家和制作人组成的团队将帮助建立并留住高价值的受众。

5) GIMP

花边

GIMP是一个与Photoshop非常相似的平台。 这是一个易于使用的平台,可让您无缝地将照片添加到帖子中。 而且40%的人对视觉图像的反应比对纯文本的反应更好。

6) Skitch

skitch

警告 : 文案入门指南-应该如何做

Skitch与Evernote结合使用。 Skitch可让您为现有照片添加形状,草图和注释。

7) 

提到

提及可让您知道谁在社交媒体上谈论您的品牌,因此您可以加入对话并增强客户关系管理。

8) 看书总部

的lookbook

与Pinterest相似,LookBook HQ是一个可视的故事板。 您可以使用它来使您的网站或文章更具吸引力。 您的图像可以嵌入文本并在其他平台上共享。 他们的网站声称,借助LookBookHQ,您“可以在每时每刻都在做更多的事情”。

9) 俳句甲板

俳句

使用Haiku Deck,您可以为您的网站或博客创建漂亮的幻灯片。 您还可以使用该网站创建精美的演示文稿。

10) CoSchedule标题分析器

coschedule

使用CoSchedule分析文章可能的标题的优点。 您输入标题,CoSchedule会给您1-100之间的分数。 您可以轻松比较不同的标题,直到获得最高分。

11) 小鸟

littlebird

小鸟可以让您发现各种渠道中最相关,最可信的内容影响者并与之互动。 与没有该网站相比,您在短短三个月内就可以有效地获得两倍的影响力。 马克·库班(Mark Cuban)称其为“社交媒体情报的游戏规则改变者”。

12) 过滤

珍珠

Percolate为营销人员提供了各种各样的内容,可在Twitter,Facebook,Tumblr,LinkedIn和WordPress上共享。 在Percolate短暂了解您的品牌之后,它将建议内容并为您的营销工作提供有用的见解。

13) 追踪Maven

TrackMaven

警告 : 如何编写吸引注意力的博客文章标题

Track Maven在一处跟踪所有文章和网页的效果。 获取SEO分析,创建警报,并将您的结果与竞争对手进行比较。

14) 优步翻转

超级翻转

优步翻转 让用户可以在一处创建,管理和优化其内容。 您可以使用此工具创建一个“枢纽”,其中包含您想让您的企业闻名的所有信息。

现在,您可以使用这些奇妙的资源,除了在所有数字平台上拥有高性能,高质量内容之外,您没有任何借口。 您将能够更有效地管理您的内容,更重要的是,您的品牌和声誉。 祝好运!

 

阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak)
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

嘿,这是 阿比舍克·帕斯塔克(Abhishek Pathak),Blogger和数字营销顾问。 从大学时代开始,他就开始自由从事在线优化,SEO,SMM,SMO和其他数字技术方面的技能。 大学毕业后,他认为工作不是他的工作。 他接受了自由职业者的生活方式,所以他开始了自己的数字营销博客 极客嗡嗡声 根据他的经验和旅途,他在这里分享有关自由职业,创业,业务,博客和其他酷酷书呆子的很棒的东西。

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

评论(6)

  1. 这确实是我长期以来一直在寻找的内容,因为我不擅长内容创作。 最后,您解决了我的大问题。 谢谢! 先生

  2. 哇,我很喜欢您在博客初学者指南中的文章。 我想开始一个,阅读这篇文章后我现在很清楚。 这对我非常有帮助,我一开始就一定会在博客中提到您。 非常感谢。 ðŸ™,

  3. t的工具很丰富。 这些内容创建工具中的一些对我来说还很新。 我喜欢skitch界面的简单性,并用它来截取屏幕截图

  4. 这是很棒的工具列表。 其中一些内容创建工具对我来说很新。 我喜欢skitch界面的简单性,并用它来截取屏幕截图。 它非常方便。

    感谢分享!

  5. 哇……这是查看营销人员最好的内容创建工具的好东西……对满足业务需求非常有帮助!

发表评论

14 Best Content Creation Tools For Marketers

Having a collection of high-quality tools at your disposal is imperative when it comes to digital marketing.  You need resources to help you measure the success of your published content and to find ways to improve it. As more and more businesses move to online content marketing, it is even more important to be fully aware of your online impact.

These 14 tools will help you create, track, and improve your online footprint. They will help you find the right audience, improve your ROI, and create gorgeous aesthetics to enhance the experience for your viewers.

1) Harvest

harvest

Harvest is a time tracking tool to help you manage the time you spend on marketing efforts for each project. When you are more effectively able to manage your time, you’ll be able to maximize the effectiveness of your content creation time.

2) TrapIt

trapit

Trap It is a tool for marketers who want a more streamlined and successful social media experience for their readers. Users can choose from a huge library of previously tested content, and use the platform to more effectively market their brand.

3) EssayMama

essaymama

Essay Mama offers a wide variety of resources for writers. You can hire their team of professional writers to write high-quality targeted content for your website. If you’ve already written the content, you can hire them for editing and proofreading services. They offer a fast turnaround and a blog with helpful tips for writers.

4) Contently

contently

Winner of the 2015 Digiday Signal Award for Best Content Marketing Platform, Contently is a full service marketing company that can improve your content and increase your ROI. By using a “story telling” method, their team of over 45,000 writers, journalists, artists, and producers will help build and retain a high-value audience.

5) GIMP

gimp

GIMP is a platform that’s very similar to Photoshop. It’s all easy to use platform that allows you to seamlessly add photos to your posts. And 40% of people respond better to visual images than to plain text.

6) Skitch

skitch

Attention : Beginners Guide To Copywriting- How It Should Be Done

Skitch works in conjunction with Evernote. Skitch lets you add shapes, sketches, and annotations to your existing photos.

7) Mention

mention

Mention lets you know who is talking about your brand on social media so you can join the conversation and increase your customer relationship management.

8) LookBookHQ

lookbook

Similar to Pinterest, LookBook HQ is a visual storyboard. You can use it to make your website or articles more appealing. Your images can be embedded with text and shared across other platforms. Their website claims that with LookBookHQ, you can “do more with each moment of attention.”

9) Haiku Deck

haiku

With Haiku Deck, you can create a beautiful slideshow for your website or blog. You can also use the website to create beautiful presentations.

10) CoSchedule Headline Analyzer

coschedule

Use CoSchedule to analyze the merits of possible headlines for your article. You type in the headline, and CoSchedule will give you a score between 1-100. You can easily compare different headlines until you get the one with the highest score.

11) Little Bird

littlebird

Little bird allows you to discover and engage with the most relevant and credible content influencers across a variety of channels. You can effectively reach twice the number of influences in just three months than you would without the website. Mark Cuban calls it a “game changer for social media intelligence.”

12) Percolate

percolade

Percolate provides a wide variety of content for marketers to share on Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, LinkedIn, and WordPress. After a short period for Percolate to get to know your brand, it will suggest content and provide helpful insights for your marketing efforts.

13) Track Maven

trackmaven

Attention : How to Write a Attention Grabbing Blog Post Titles

Track Maven tracks the performance of all of your articles and webpages in one place. Get SEO analysis, create alerts, and compare your results to your competitors.

14) UberFlip

uberflip

UberFlip lets users create, manage, and optimize their content in one place. You can use this tool to create a “hub,” full of the information you want your business to be known for.

Now that you these fantastic resources at your disposal, you have no excuse but to have high-performing, high-quality content across all of your digital platforms. You will be able to more effectively manage your content, and more importantly, your brand and reputation. Good luck!

 

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About kenneth waldman

Kenneth Waldman is a freelance writer and copy editor. You can get in touch with him on Linkedin.

5 Comments

  1. Rajeev Mehra

    Wao…That’s a great stuff to view the best content creation tools for marketers…quite helpful in reaching business requirements!!

    Reply  
  2. Kavi AC

    It’s great list of tools. Some of these content creation tools are quite new to me. I like the simplicity of skitch interface and use it for taking up screenshots. It’s very handy.

    Thanks for sharing!

    Reply  
  3. Hello
    Great Collection. I am using Evernote, Canva,,Skitch and few more. Even evernote is my perfect blogging partner. Can you suggest some great tools for Video creations too? I guess now Videos are also part of Content creation.
    Thanks

    Reply  
  4. Vivek Chanda

    t’s great list of tools. Some of these content creation tools are quite new to me. I like the simplicity of skitch interface and use it for taking up screenshots

    Reply  
  5. Wow I just loved your article on the beginners guide to starting a blog. I want to start one and I am now pretty clear after reading this post. This was very helpful for me and I am definitely going to mention you in my blog as soon as I start it. Thanks you so much. 🙂

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *