BigSpy 评论 2022 | 它是最好的社交媒体广告间谍工具吗? (BigSpy 优惠券代码和促销代码)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

6
定价
8
技术支持
8
产品特点
7
精选广告
9
Functionality
8
广告情报

优点

  • 大广告数据库
  • 多平台
  • 强大的搜索功能
  • 营销情报
  • 无限精选广告
  • 着陆分析(测试版)
  • VIP公司支持

缺点

  • 免费访问受限
  • 价格差距很大

BigSpy 是一款广告间谍工具,可让您涵盖开始营销活动所需的所有统计信息。 它有一个庞大的数据库,因此您可以为您的电子商务业务访问大量的广告创意。

评分
价格易武

您是否正在寻找一种可以获取非常全面的统计数据并分析您的广告的广告跟踪工具?

正在努力寻找合适的营销活动?

试图在营销活动上花费太多时间?

让我介绍一个强大的广告间谍工具—— 大间谍  我会做详细的 BigSpy评论 还将讨论BigSpy优惠券代码。

我想你可能对这个广告间谍工具很熟悉,因为它最初是免费使用的,所以它引起了很多关注并得到了一些有影响力的人的推荐。 现在随着功能的大升级和服务范围的扩大,它开始向客户收费,但我不得不说它是一个好产品,无论是免费工具还是付费服务。 

前期底线:

简而言之,BigSpy 是一种广告间谍工具,可让您涵盖开始营销活动所需的所有统计信息。 它有一个很大的数据库,因此您可以访问大量的广告创意以获得您的广告灵感。 此外,它还提供广告分析,因此您可以检查广告的表现。

谁知道您的竞争对手目前正在开展多少营销活动? BigSpy 可以帮助您找到更多信息。 它有一个庞大的数据库,因此您可以访问大量广告创意以获取广告灵感并获得有见地的统计数据。

BigSpy Promo Coupon Code July 2022 Get 15% off BigSpy Coupons & Promo Codes

优惠券:BID15 on $ 99&$ 399仅计划

BigSpy优惠券代码

BigSpy Review 2022 :(广告包括Facebook,Instagram,Google,Twitter,Yahoo,Pinterest)

深入 BigSpy 评论:BigSpy 的主要优点和缺点

大间谍 是一个由数百万个广告创意组成的数据库,但是,除了浏览广告创意外,您还可以下载广告并检查广告创意以获取营销灵感。 事实是,当您开始进行完美的广告活动时,我们可能会陷入困境,您可能缺乏推广产品的好主意,或者您只是想获得灵感来输出有趣的广告文字,BigSpy可以满足所有这些需求。 

BigSpy评论-BigSpy

当您与数字营销中的竞争对手竞争时,它是一个出色的广告间谍工具。 如果您对竞争对手感兴趣,或者您想何时了解竞争对手投放了多少广告,以及他们的广告效果。 BigSpy将为您提供帮助,并且您始终可以在那里发现有价值的东西。 

同时,它还具有一项新功能,可以跟踪广告并显示广告的每日趋势,因此您不会浪费时间再次搜索或错过一些重要数据。 

那是BigSpy之类的广告间谍工具开始发挥作用的时候,我不得不说BigSpy是每个数字营销人员团队必备的软件。


BigSpy如何工作 

BigSpy的UI界面直观且用户友好。 当您访问网站时,您可以找到直接尝试主要功能的访问权限。 这是BigSpy主页的外观。

当您单击“立即搜索”时,系统将指导您进行注册,您可以使用电子邮件和密码注册,或者仅使用Google帐户登录,都可以登录并测试该工具。

广告间谍

之后,您可以找到直接导航到不同功能的导航,常用功能是AD SPY。 首先,您会看到七个平台,它们都是主要的社交媒体网络,例如Facebook,Instagram,YouTube,AdMob,Twitter,Pinterest和Yahoo。

广告间谍

只需输入您要分析的关键字,然后选择高级搜索过滤器。 您可以尝试各种过滤器,例如语言,国家/地区,设备类型等,以获得相关结果。 

广告理念

以Dove为例,您可以将英语设置为过滤器,并在217天内找到90个结果。 

查看广告时,您可以找到有关参与度的信息,例如,有多少人喜欢,分享或评论,或广告的热度。 如下图所示,您可以跟踪/搜索或获取详细信息,同时可以通过单击右下角的“立即购买”来访问登录页面。 

现在去购物

点击后 “详细” 在广告中,您会弹出一个广告,它将列出相关数据并提供下载权限。 

广告创意

同样,您可以单击“ Detailed Insight”以获取人口统计信息,它将允许您获取年龄,性别和位置等信息,但并非所有Facebook广告都具有足够的数据来进行人口统计分析。

人口

广告创意

该部分供您搜索广告文字的一些广告提示,它以不同的过滤器显示,您可以进行高级搜索,然后按“喜欢”,“评论”,“分享”进行排序。

广告创意

借助此功能,您可以找到不同社交媒体网络,Facebook,YouTube,AdMob,Twitter,Pinterest和Yahoo的广告商排名。 

广告标题

热门图表

热门排行榜的一部分是的新功能 大间谍,它呈现给不同的社交媒体网络,如Facebook,YouTube,AdMob,Twitter,Pinterest和Yahoo。 除了“总体图表”,它还可以排名“现在趋势”。 您可以进行高级搜索,然后按“赞”,“评论”或“共享”进行排序。 借助此功能,您可以找出eCom,Game和App在不同行业中的广告商排名。

制成图表

使用此功能,如果您单击 “广告计数”, 您还可以获取广告客户在特定时间创建的所有广告,并且清楚地显示趋势,广告效果和行业排名。

广告计数

追踪

最后一部分是广告跟踪,它与“精选广告”,“人跟踪”和“ “我的追踪”。 在“精选广告”中,它会根据情报收集性能良好的精选广告,因此您可以直接访问一些热门广告。

追踪

“跟踪的人”是人们跟踪的广告的集合,您可以了解其他人关注的广告,这将有助于您跟踪广告趋势。 

“我跟踪的”是您查找感兴趣的广告的地方。单击以跟踪广告后,您将在这里找到它。 

 BigSpy合法吗? 诚实的BigSpy关键功能

1. BigSpy的创造力

大间谍 是一款功能强大的间谍工具,因其大量的广告素材而享有盛誉。 BigSpy无需花时间去思考要用于广告的广告素材的类型,而是为您提供了众多的广告素材选项以及可用于创建杀手级转换广告的广告创意。 单一因素使您在竞争中处于领先地位。

2.跨平台广告搜索

BigSpy还允许您监视具有不同社交媒体网络,Facebook,Instagram,YouTube,AdMob,Twitter,Pinterest和Yahoo的广告。 使用此工具,可以实现在排名前七的社交媒体平台上访问广告。 

3.旅途中的经验

BigSpy的另一个显着特点是它涵盖了每种广告类型,细分市场以及任何国家。 它使您可以监视竞争对手的所有广告活动,因此,只需单击几下,您就可以找到竞争对手的广告,以跟上他们对广告效果的这些见解。 

4.详细分析 

BigSpy还为您提供广告分析,广告趋势和广告商排名。 您将能够访问广告的详细信息,并使用指定的广告来宣传您的产品或服务。 

BigSpy的缺点和优点 

BigSpy是一种非常强大的工具,可以帮助广告商获得广告灵感并进行营销活动,但它也有其缺点。 下面将详细探讨其中的一些。 

BigSpy专业人士 

  • 友好的用户界面
    BigSpy为初学者和专家提供了直观的用户界面。 您不难发现不同的功能并进行测试。 它还在主页上提供了教程和演示,因此初学者很容易获得使用该工具的指导。
  • 详细的广告分析
    如上所述,BigSpy有一个很大的数据库,它还带有简化的筛选和深入分析。 您将被允许查看您从事间谍活动的产品的营销数据。 因为您会知道特定产品如何转换,所以这是非常有益的。
  • 在线支持
    BigSpy具有在线支持,遇到障碍时,您可以使用该工具联系寻求帮助。

BigSpy缺点

如前所述,BigSpy也有其自身的缺点。 其中一些将在下面讨论:

  • 价格差距很大
    BigSpy提供三种价格套餐,分别是基本套餐的9美元,高级套餐的99美元和精英套餐的399美元。 价格差距很大,但保费计划的价格合理,甚至比某些竞争对手的工具还要便宜。 我们敢说定价合理,因为他们在广告分析中提供的信息比假定的竞争对手还多。
  • 免费访问受限
    BigSpy可以免费访问,但是非常有限。 用户只能使用10个查询来测试Facebook广告,因此可能很难很好地进行测试。 

会员计划和定价BigSpy: BigSpy Discount Coupon Code July 2022 Get 15% off

优惠券:BID15仅适用于$ 99和$ 399套餐

当您注册时 大间谍 您可以通过应用免费计划,基本计划,高级计划或精英计划来访问。 免费会员无需支付任何费用,因为他们免费提供服务。 但是,它们的搜索次数和过滤条件有限。

BigSpy评论-定价计划

另一方面,高级会员需要支付$ 99的资格才能参加特定的活动或权限,例如无限的搜索次数和过滤。 对于拥有精英计划的会员,您将有权访问广告客户的每日更新排名。 

BigSpy评论和推荐?

BigSpy-推荐

快速链接:

结论:BigSpy 2022年回顾| 大间谍 优惠券和促销代码2022

的所有属性 大间谍 使其成为用于数字营销的最佳Facebook广告间谍工具之一。 各种计划使您可以访问详细的广告分析并监视竞争对手。 所有这些功能将有助于制作更好,更具竞争力的广告系列。 强烈建议在数字营销的每个团队中使用BigSpy,尤其是在电子商务领域。 

简而言之 : BigSpy 是一站式解决方案,可为您完成所有工作。 它通过提供高质量的创意供您从我们的数据库中抓取,从而节省您的时间。

你有它。 阅读完此内容后,您应该前往BigSpy网站进行注册。 您对工具提供的功能满意后,可以选择免费计划作为开始,以后再升级。 您是否喜欢我们的BigSpy Review和BigSpy优惠券代码,请在评论中告知我们您是否尝试过BigSpy。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

BigSpy Review 2020 | Is It Worth The Hype? (ADs Include Facebook, Instagram,Google, Twitter, Yahoo, Pinterest)

BigSpy Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Features

8

Support

9

Reliable

8

User Friendly

9

Ease Of Use

8

Pricing

9

Adspying

8

Reports

Pros

  • Scrapes data from all major ads networks
  • It comes with inlimited search features
  • It has a robust landing pages analysis
  • Powerful demographics analysis
  • Reports comes with top charts analysis
  • Provides Ad Ideas analysis
  • Reliable 24/7 customer support
  • BigSpy has a big database, it also comes with a simplified filtering and in-depth analysis.
  • BigSpy provides an intuitive user-interface for both beginners and experts.

Cons

  • Limitations are there in the starter plan

As to the importance of social media marketing, you can always find some recommendations about different kinds of ads spy tools. It’s essential to apply to some tools when you’re making plans for your advertising campaign or trying to capture some insights about your competitors’ marketing strategies. 

Here I would like to introduce a powerful ad spy tool — BigSpy. I guess you may be familiar with this ad spy tool, as it was originally free to use, so it catches much attention and gets recommended by some influencers. Nowadays with the big upgrade of features and extending its service scope, it started to charge, but I have to say it’s a good product, no matter if it’s a free tool or paid service. 

Briefly, BigSpy is an ad spy tool for you to cover all the statistics you need to start your marketing campaigns. It has a big database, so you can access a huge number of ads creatives for your ads inspirations. As well, it provides ads analysis, so you can check the performance of the ads. If you want to catch the ads of your competitors, it would not let you down. 

BigSpy Promo Coupon Code June 2020 Get 15% off

Coupon : BID15 on$ 99 & $399 Plans only

BigSpy Discount Coupon Code

BigSpy Review 2020:  Is It The Lit BigSpy Review? (ADs Include Facebook, Instagram,Google, Twitter, Yahoo, Pinterest)

In-Depth BigSpy Review

BigSpy is a database consisting of millions of ad creatives, however, except browsing the ads creatives, you can download the creatives and check the ideas of the ads for your marketing inspiration. It’s a fact that we may get stuck when you start a perfect advertising campaign, you may lack good ideas to promote your products, or you just intend to get inspiration to output an interesting ad text, all of these needs can be met by BigSpy. 

BigSpy Review - BigSpyIt is a great ad spy tool when you are competing with your rivals in digital marketing. If you’re interested in your competitors, or when you’d like to learn how many ads your competitors have run, and the performance of their ads. BigSpy would assist you and you always can discover something valuable there. 

As well, it also features a new function to track the ad and present the daily trend of the performance of the ads, so you will not waste time searching again or miss some important data. 

That’s when ad spy tools like BigSpy come into play, and I have to say BigSpy is a must-have software for every team of digital marketers.


How does BigSpy work 

The UI interface of BigSpy is intuitive and user-friendly. When you visit the website, you can find access to try the main function straightforward. Here is how BigSpy homepage looks like.

When you click to “SEARCH NOW”, you will be guided to register, you can sign up with email and password, or just log in with Google account, both work to log in and test the tool.

AD SPY

After that, you can find navigations straight to different features, the frequently used function is AD SPY. At first, you would see seven platforms, all are main social media networks, such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, AdMob, Twitter, Pinterest, and Yahoo.

Ad SPyJust enter the keyword you would like to analyze, and choose the filters for advanced search. You can try various filters, such as language, country, device types, etc. to obtain related results. 

AD IdeaTake Dove as an example, you can set the English language as a filter, you can find 217 results within 90 days. 

When you check the ads, you can find the information about engagement, such as how many people like, share or comment, or the heat of the ad. As shown in the following image, you can track/search or get detailed information, while you can access the landing page by clicking “Shop Now” in the bottom right corner. 

Shop NOwAfter clicking “Detailed” of the ad, you will get a popup of the ad, it will list the related data and provide access to download it. 

Ad Creative

As well, you can click “Detailed Insight” to get the demographics, it will allow you to obtain the information, such as age, gender, and location, but not all Facebook ads have enough data to create demographics analysis.

Demographic

AD IDEA

This part is for you to search out some ad ideas for the text of your ads, it presents with different filters, you can make advanced search, and sort it by “Like”, “Comment”, “Share”.

Ad IdeaWith this feature, you can find out the advertisers rank with different social media networks, Facebook, YouTube, AdMob, Twitter, Pinterest, and Yahoo. 

Ad tittle

TOP CHARTS

The part of Top charts is a new feature of BigSpy, it presents with different social media networks, Facebook, YouTube, AdMob, Twitter, Pinterest, and Yahoo. Besides the “Overall Charts”, it also allows the rank of “Now Trending”. You can make an advanced search, and sort it by “Like”, “Comment”, or “Share”. With this feature, you can find out the advertisers rank in different industries, eCom, Game, and App.

To ChartWith this feature, if you click the data in the “Ads count”, you can get all ads created by the advertiser during a specific time, as well, it clearly shows the trend, ads performance, and the industry rank.

Ads Count

Tracked

The last part is for ads tracking, it works with “Featured Ads”, “People Tracked” and “My tracked”. In “Featured Ads”, it collects the featured ads with good performance, by intelligence, so you can directly access some popular ads.

Tracked“People Tracked” is a collection of people tracked ads, you can find out what ads other people paid attention to, it would be helpful for you to follow the advertising trend. 

“My Tracked” is the place for you to find out the ads you’re interested in. After clicking to track an ad, then you will find it here. 

 Is BigSpy Legit? Honest BigSpy Key Features

1. The creative power of BigSpy

While BigSpy is a powerful spy tool, it holds an exceptional reputation for its massive number of creatives. Instead of spending time pondering on the type of creative to use for ads, BigSpy gives you numerous creative options as well as ad ideas that you can use to create killer converting ads. The single factor places you ahead of the competition.

2. The multi-platforms ads search

BigSpy also allows you to monitor ads with different social media networks, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, AdMob, Twitter, Pinterest, and Yahoo. With this tool, it can be achieved to access ads on the top seven social media platforms. 

3. On-the-go experience

Another remarkable feature of BigSpy is that it encompasses every ad type, niche as well as any country. It allows you to monitor all the advertising activities of your competitors, so just with several clicks, you can find competitors’ ads to keep up with these insights of the performance of their ads. 

4. Detailed Analysis 

BigSpy also provides you with ads analysis, ads trends, and advertisers rank. You will be able to access the detailed information of the ads, and use designated creative to promote your products or services. 

Cons and Pros of BigSpy Review

While BigSpy is a very powerful tool that assists advertisers in getting ads inspiration and making marketing campaigns, it also has its own downsides. Some of these are explored in detail below. 

BigSpy pros 

  • User-friendly interface
    BigSpy provides an intuitive user-interface for both beginners and experts. It’s not difficult for you to figure out different features and test them. It also provides the tutorial and demo on the homepage, so it would be friendly to beginners to get guidance to try the tool.
  • Detailed ads analysis
    As mentioned above, BigSpy has a big database, it also comes with a simplified filtering and in-depth analysis. You will be allowed to see the marketing data of products you are spying on. This is immensely beneficial as you’d know how a particular product converts.
  • Online support
    BigSpy has online support that you can use the tool to contact for help when running into a snag.

BigSpy Cons

As has been said, BigSpy also has its own disadvantages. Some of them are discussed below:

  • A big gap in prices
    BigSpy works with three kinds of price packages, they are  $9 of the basic plan, $99 of the premium plan, and $399 of the elite plan, respectively. The price gap is kind of big, but the price of a premium plan is reasonable, even cheaper than some competitors’ tools. We dare say the pricing is fair, seeing as they provide more detailed information in ads analysis than supposed competitors.
  • Limited free access
    BigSpy has free access, but it is quite limited. users can only test Facebook ads with 10 queries, it may be difficult to try it out well. 

Membership Plan and Pricing BigSpy? BigSpy Discount Coupon Code June 2020 Get 15% off

Coupon : BID15 on $ 99 & $399 Plans only

When you register on BigSpy, you can access by applying the free plan , basic plan, premium plan, or elite plan. Free members are not required to pay any amount as the services they are offered free. However, they have limited search counts and filtering.

BigSpy Review - Pricing PlanOn the other hand, premium members are required to pay $99 to qualify for specific events or permissions, such as unlimited search counts and filtering. For members with an elite plan, you would have access to the daily updated rank of advertisers. 

BigSpy Reviews & Testimonials?

BigSpy - TestimonialsQuick Links:

Conclusion: BigSpy Review 2020 | Should You Really Buy It? (ADs Include Facebook, Instagram,Google, Twitter, Yahoo, Pinterest)

All the attributes of BigSpy make it one of the best Facebook ads spy tools for digital marketing. The various plans allow you to access detailed ads analysis and spy on your competitors. All of these features would be helpful for building better and competitive ad campaigns. BigSpy is highly recommended for every team in digital marketing, especially working for e-commerce. 

There you have it. After having read this, you should head to the BigSpy website to register. You can choose the free plan to start with and upgrade later when you are satisfied with what the tool offers.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *