9年选择企业电子商务平台时的2022点

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

平台

你想知道哪个 电子商务平台 你应该选择? 好吧,事实是选择 最佳电子商务平台 可能是一个棘手的决定。 您需要做出最佳决策的原因是,一旦选择了平台,它将需要大量时间来实施和运行。

电子商务业务-选择最佳平台

要选择最佳的企业电子商务平台,最重要的是您需要在研究中进行系统化和组织化。 如果最终选择了错误的企业电子商务平台,那么这可能会对您的业务产生负面影响。

为了 从零开始建立您的电子商务业务,您需要花费大量的精力和时间来使事情高效地进行。 让我们寻找在选择任何电子商务平台之前需要考虑的最重要的事情。

2022年最佳最佳和可靠的电子商务平台(推荐)

 

平台

优惠链接

1. Shopify
shopify徽标
2. WooCommerce
3.
4. Bigcommerce 

在9年选择电子商务平台之前要考虑的2022点问题

1.选择需要团队合作 

大多数组织所犯的错误是,他们将选择权交给电子商务和技术团队来选择电子商务平台。 好吧,最重要的方面是选择应该更多地是集体努力。

有时您可能需要聘请顾问。 他可以提供有关您组织需求的客观反馈。 付出大量努力的好处是,您最终将选择一个可以满足您长期需求的电子商务平台。

2.首先收集需求

大多数企业的另一个错误是他们 看多个电子商务平台 马上。 问题在于这种方法会导致很多混乱。 在考虑任何平台之前,您需要对电子商务平台的功能和非功能需求有清晰的认识。

一旦能够收集到需求,那么您应该查看可用的不同选项。 现在,此时您可能会想到一个问题,即您应该如何管理与企业电子商务平台相关的需求收集。

首先,您需要确定可以回答为什么需要切换到新的企业电子商务平台的目标。 例如,组织有时会切换平台,因为他们觉得成本超出了他们。

有时,企业希望变得更加敏捷,有时您渴望消除供应商锁定。 同时,确定当前企业平台的瓶颈至关重要。

您需要了解技术限制以及时间开销。 您的部门也有可能需要电子商务平台中的某些特定功能,这可能是转换背后的原因。

例如,您可能有专属的产品设置要求,或者可能需要明确的系统集成。 如果要在电子商务平台中使用一些新功能,则必须也必须了解这些功能的影响。

同样重要的是,在选择企业电子商务平台之前,也要确定操作要求。

3.可扩展性因素

可伸缩性是您要选择电子商务解决方案时要记住的另一个关键因素。 理想情况下,您需要使用具有99.9%正常运行时间的平台,以便您的商店可以轻松地每分钟处理大约8000个订单。

4.应允许自定义

如果要设置您的企业商店,那么您想控制定制。 您想在很大程度上定制您喜欢的主题。 有时您希望更改颜色排版,页脚菜单,页眉和首页内容。 该平台应在这方面为您提供帮助。

5.独家 成功经理的协助

在某些情况下,您觉得您的技术团队需要协助来管理企业电子商务平台。 现在,这就是成功经理人的角色所在。理想情况下,您的电子商务平台应为您提供成功经理人的帮助。

他应该能够每两个月为您提供有关最新应用程序启动的更新。 他应该愿意提供优先支持。 如果您的企业正在处理时间敏感的问题,那么经理应该愿意给您电话号码和电子邮件地址,以便您及时获得支持。

6.允许批量更改

如果您的业务量很大,那么您可能会觉得有必要对商店进行大量更改。 您选择的企业电子商务平台应允许计划的批量更改。 您应该能够改变库存或产品价格。

该平台应允许您进行主题级别的更改。 有时候,您希望在发布前创建预期,因此您希望将商店锁定预定的时间。 理想情况下,企业平台应为您提供此功能。

7.整合

当您选择电子商务平台时,则可能需要集成应用程序。 但是,您对集成随机应用程序持怀疑态度。 在这种情况下,必须选择一个电子商务平台来为您验证和检查应用程序。

如果我们看一些示例,那么Shopify目前已经与大约1100个应用程序开发人员建立了合作伙伴关系,并为其客户检查应用程序。

8.必须允许创建移动应用

如今,移动应用程序已成为趋势,因此电子商务平台应在这方面提供专有功能。 该平台应允许品牌商无需任何技术知识即可构建iOS应用。 不可否认,对于预算较小的初创企业来说,移动应用程序功能是极好的选择。

目前,Shopify Plus为用户提供了这一创新功能。

9.应提供与自动化平台的集成

当选择企业商务平台时,理想情况下,它应允许与自动化平台集成。 例如,Flow是一个自动化平台,可以促进Shopify商家,以便他们可以管理订单管理或库存。 Flow还允许后端自定义,这加在一起提高了生产力。

 快速链接:

结论:选择企业电子商务平台之前应考虑的几点

现在,当我们评估上述标准时,我们会注意到一件事。 Shopify Plus是其中之一 企业电子商务平台 符合上述条件。 似乎该平台可以证明是大多数企业的合适选择。

我们希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 如果您喜欢该帖子,请在所有流行的社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享此帖子。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

9 Points When Choosing Your Enterprise E-Commerce Platform In 2018

Platforms

Are you wondering which e-commerce platform you should choose? Well, the truth is that choosing the best e-commerce platform can be a tricky decision. The reason you need to make the best decision is that once you choose a platform, it will need significant time for implementation and run.

E-Commerce Business- Choose The Best Platform

To select the top enterprise e-commerce platform the most important thing is that you need to be systematic and organized in your research. If you end up choosing the wrong enterprise e-commerce platform, then this can have a negative impact on your business.

In order to build your e-commerce business from scratch, you need to put a lot of efforts and time to make things work efficiently. Let’s look out for the most important things that we need to consider before choosing any e-commerce platfomr.

Top Best & Reliable E-commerce Platforms In 2018 (Recommended)

 

Platforms

Discount Links

1. Shopify
shopify logo
2. WooCommerce
3. Magneto
4. BigCommerce 

9 Points To Consider Before Choosing An E-Commerce Platform In 2018

1. The selection needs to be a team effort 

The mistake most organizations do is that they leave it up to the e-commerce and tech teams to select the e-commerce platform. Well, the vital aspect is that the selection should be more of a group effort.

There are times when you may need to hire a consultant. He can give objective feedback regarding the needs of your organization. The benefit of making so much effort is that you will end up picking an e-commerce platform that can meet your long-term requirements.

2. Gather the requirements first

Another mistake most of the businesses do is that they look at multiple e-commerce platforms right away. The problem is that such an approach can lead to a lot of confusion. Before considering any platform, you need to have a clear perception about the functional and the non-functional requirements of your e-commerce platform.

Once you have been able to gather the requirements, then you should look at the different options available. Now, a question that may come to your mind at this point of time is that how you should manage the requirement gathering related to the enterprise e-commerce platform.

First, you need to identify the objectives that answer why you need to switch to a new enterprise e-commerce platform. For example, there are times when organizations switch the platform because they feel that the cost is beyond them.

Sometimes a business wishes to become more agile, and there are times when you are keen to eliminate the vendor lock-in. At the same time, it is critical to identify the bottlenecks of the current enterprise platform.

You need to be aware of the technical restrictions, and the time overheads as well. There is also a possibility that your department may need some particular features in the e-commerce platform, and that can be the reason behind the switch.

For example, you may have an exclusive product- setup requirements, or you may require explicit system integration. If you want some new features in an e-commerce platform, then it is mandatory that you should have an idea about the impact of the features as well.

It is also crucial that you identify the operational requirements also before you pick up your enterprise e-commerce platform.

3. The scalability factor

Scalability is yet another critical factor to keep in mind when you are about to select your e-commerce solution. Ideally, you need to go for a platform that has a 99.9% uptime, so that your store can easily take about 8000 orders per minute.

4. Should allow customization

If you want to set up your business store, then you want to be in command of the customization. You want to customize your favorite theme to an impressive degree. There are times you wish to change colors typography, footer menus, headers, and homepage content. The platform should facilitate you in this regard.

5. The exclusive assistance of a successful manager

There are situations when you feel that your technical team needs assistance in managing an enterprise e-commerce platform. Now, this is where the role of the successful manager comes in. Ideally, your e-commerce platform should offer you the assistance of a successful manager.

He should be able to give you bi-monthly updates about the latest app launches. He should be willing to provide priority support. If your business is dealing with a time-sensitive issue, then the manager should be willing to give you the phone number and email address so that you can get the support in time.

6. Permit bulk changes

If you have a huge business, then you may feel the need to make bulk changes to your store. Your chosen enterprise e-commerce platform should allow scheduled bulk changes. You should be able to bring about changes in the inventory or product pricing.

The platform should allow you to make theme-level changes. There are times when you want to create anticipation before launch, so you wish to lock your store for a pre-determined duration. Ideally, the enterprise platform should offer you this facility.

7. Integrations

When you choose an e-commerce platform, then you may want to integrate apps. However, you are skeptical about integrating random apps. In this case, it is mandatory that you should choose an e-commerce platform that verifies and checks the apps for you.

If we look at some examples, then at the moment Shopify has partnered with about 1100 app developers, and it checks the apps for its customers.

8. Must allow mobile app creation

Mobile apps are in trend these days, so the e-commerce platform should offer exclusive features in this regard. The platform should allow the brands to build iOS apps without requiring any technical knowledge. There is no denying the fact that mobile app feature is bliss for start-ups with a small budget.

Currently, Shopify Plus offers this innovative feature to its users.

9. Should offer integration with an automation platform

When you opt for your enterprise commerce platform, then ideally it should allow integration with an automation platform. For example, Flow is an automation platform that facilitates the Shopify merchants, so that they can manage the order management or inventory. Flow allows the backend customizations as well, and that adds up to the element of productivity.

 Quick Links:

Conclusion:  Points To Consider Before Choosing Your Enterprise E-Commerce Platform

Now, when we assess the criteria mentioned above, then we will notice one thing. Shopify Plus is one of those enterprise e-commerce platforms that fit the mentioned criteria. It seems that this platform can turn out to be a suitable option for most of the businesses out there.

We hope this post suits your purpose well. If you liked the post, then kindly share this post on all trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *