在家工作的Blogger的缺点是什么

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

自从最近几年以来,博客行业发生了翻天覆地的变化,人们成为其全职工作和专业。 为什么不? 为博客作者在家工作肯定是梦想成真。 像他们一样,我们也希望坐在舒适的家中,看着薪水支票的角色。

但是,实际上,家庭就业往往有弊与有弊一样多,而且随着时间的流逝,这种情况可能会越来越明显。 对于某些人来说,这意味着要在家中进行一些调整。 否则,它可能会变得无聊而单调。

如果您也在考虑 辞职 要成为一名专业博客作者,建议您了解在家中远程工作的弊端。

在家工作的Blogger的缺点是什么

让我们简要讨论一下在家工作的博客作者的一些缺点:

缺乏社交互动或职场生活:

当您在办公室工作时,您自然会与同事互动-无论是讨论与工作相关的问题还是任何个人问题。 但是,在家工作会使您与这种社交互动隔离。 作为博客作者,您必须定期与许多人互动,以扩大您的社区范围,并留下持久的影响。

将家庭生活与工作分开的问题:

当您在家中使用笔记本电脑/台式机坐着工作时,您可能无法将工作生活与日常家务分开。 您的家人常常认为工作是理所当然的,认为您即使在照顾家中也能做到。

这就是为什么建议您专用于 您上班的特定区域 (逐渐成为您的工作区域),以便您可以平衡所有任务,并可以使用其余的地方休息,吃饭放松等。如果没有这样的安排,将使您的家庭生活与专业人士分离变得很困难之一。

缺乏动力和竞争精神:

当您要比同龄人做得更好时,没有什么比在团队中工作和更有动力的感觉更重要了–无论是要完成高质量的工作还是要在截止日期之前完成分配的任务。 但是,作为博客作者,当您在自己的工作场所工作时,通常会采用宽松的方法,缺乏竞争精神,通常会带来负面影响。 当你 开始在家工作,您唯一与之竞争的人就是您自己。

分心的很多:

在家中远程工作通常会导致许多干扰,这取决于您在家中的环境。 如果家里有很多家庭成员甚至是宠物,经常打扰您和您的工作,则尤其如此。

需要自我激励和纪律:

虽然您唯一需要证明自己的价值是真实的人,但您需要具有强大的意志力和决心。 没有可以与之竞争的团队成员,也没有管理人员来监督您的工作-您是唯一负责工作质量和截止日期的人员。

您可能经常将时间花在个人杂事上,打开电视或听音乐,这会破坏您的注意力并妨碍您的工作。 当然,要持续并持续很长一段时间,需要大量的纪律和动力。

警告 : Shopify会员评价:每次销售可赚取$ 2,400? 传承?

通过远程工作,您可能可以节省通勤和建立正式衣橱的费用,但是,如果您拥有强大的互联网连接以及因过度使用交流电或暖气而产生的账单(取决于季节!),您的额外费用又如何呢? 您可能会看到帐单每个月都在增加,这增加了您的费用。

缺乏常规:

对于博客作者而言,在家工作意味着您可以按照自己的节奏舒适地工作,从而妨碍了自己的日程安排。 可能没有早上的会议可以参加,也没有午餐时间-当然没有任何规则可以遵守。 而且,如果您不遵循特定的时间表,则可能会发现高效工作或提高生产率很困难。

知觉:

您可能认为工作就是工作,无论是在家中还是办公室。 但并非每个人都这么认为。 您的家人和朋友可能不会太当真,在不适当的时间拜访您,分散您的工作注意力,或者只是专心致志,这可能会导致工作效率低下。

完全依赖技术:

由于您不在办公室环境中工作,因此完全依赖技术来完成任务。 您必须随时通过电子邮件,Skype for Business, Dropbox 和其他平台,以便您的客户可以及时与您联系。 幸运的是,今天有许多选项可以保持通讯正常进行,并帮助您在几秒钟内传输数据。

有限的分配能力:

当您在更高职位的团队中工作时,您肯定会很容易将一些任务分配给团队成员。 但是,当您退出这种环境时,每个任务和项目(无论大小)都会在您的肩上。 您将必须每天设置自己的议程,并始终遵守。

工作不会结束:

由于没有人看着你,一次又一次地要求你不要错过最后期限,所以你常常会觉得自己无休止地工作。 这可能是自我施加的压力或您的高期望。 如果没有适当的时间表,您可能会在深夜甚至是清晨工作,从而产生很大的压力。

工作与生活平衡的挑战:

吉图家

您可能会认为,通过工作可以使您将时间专用于家务和家庭。 但是,平衡工作和个人生活可能是一项艰巨的任务。 您可能会看到自己切换到Facebook,在WhatsApp上回复朋友,或者只是发现休息后很难恢复工作。

但是,就像一枚硬币有两个面一样: 博客作者在家中独立工作也具有许多优势。 让我们简要讨论一下它的一些优点:

  • 您可以有一个灵活的工作时间表
  • 您可以按照自己的节奏工作
  • 您与家人保持亲密关系
  • 您可以提高生产力和效率
  • 节省时间和通勤成本

因此,如果管理得当,在家工作的任务将变得非常有意义。 您所需要的只是一种竞争精神,正确的工作环境,高度的自律能力以及知道如何平衡工作与个人生活的平衡。 您还需要访问正确的工具和信息以指导您完成整个过程。 您可以通过以下方式建立自己的博客:

这是我的Payoneer研讨会视频,在其中我更多地谈论了笔记本电脑的生活方式

选择一个利基:

第一步也是最重要的一步,就是选择任何您感兴趣的利基市场,例如时装,保健,食品,技术,商业公关。

选择一个博客平台:

下一步需要选择一个 CMS(内容管理系统) 您的博客所基于的。 确保它易于使用,并提供许多功能。 WordPress无疑是最佳选择之一,因为它具有高度可定制性且功能强大,并具有大量功能。

购买域名和托管:

在决定您的利基和 博客平台,您需要购买适合您确切要求的域名和托管计划。

博客设计与主题:

这确实是吸引目标受众的最重要步骤之一。 您需要确保您的博客在视觉上令人惊叹,从而使您胜过竞争对手并每天吸引大量流量。 在确定基于WordPress的博客的主题时,您可以选择这些经过优化的Google Adsense WordPress主题WPDean.com,是通过考虑其功能以及与Google Adsense的兼容性来挑选的。

社交媒体营销:

开发和设计博客后,是时候在社交媒体网站(如Facebook,Twitter,LinkedIn,Instagram, Pinterest等等,以达到目标市场并说服他们访问您的博客。

警告 : 如何在10分钟或更短的时间内启动自托管WordPress博客

这永远不会出错! 在博客发布后立即开始构建电子邮件列表,并通过电子邮件营销推广有趣的帖子,以吸引更多流量并增加潜在客户数量。

搜索引擎优化:

确保使用大量关键字和独特,有趣的内容来吸引您的目标受众,从而优化您的博客。

博客获利:

不可否认,博客可以帮助人们在舒适的家中工作时赚钱。 您也可以通过自己的货币获利 通过会员营销博客,直接广告销售和广告网络以及其他几种方式。

因此,如果您渴望在家中工作时创建博客,则必须牢记优点和缺点,并确保平衡的工作环境,以免过早放弃! 请记住,没有挑战就没有什么,直面挑战,您一定会实现所有目标。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“在家工作的Blogger的不利之处”有6条想法

  1. 我必须说,文章非常整洁。 我在某个网站上偶然发现了我,成为了您的忠实粉丝。

  2. 好贴!
    100%真正的男人! 人们应该考虑这一点,然后再选择在家进行任何业务
    是的,但是专业人士胜过在家工作的弊端。

  3. 就是Jitendra,

    不管人们多么喜欢在家工作的想法。它确实有很多缺点。 过去几年以来,我的社交生活日渐恶化,我与朋友的唯一互动是通过Facebook或WhatsApp。

    但是,现在我买不起办公室,但我的日常生活几乎没有改变,在这个城市成立了一个博客小组,我们在那里定期与其他博客作者会面,与他们互动并学习新的想法从他们。 这样的互动帮助我与现实世界建立联系,并帮助我结识城市中的新朋友。

  4. 您的文章几乎指出了在家工作的博主每天面临的所有问题。 当我在家工作时,我个人面临着注意力不集中的问题,因为有很多分心的事情导致效率低下。 但对一些人来说,他们没有任何其他地方可以去工作。 对他们来说,与其对环境感到沮丧,不如适应环境,努力做好事。 就像创建一个时间表和他们每天需要做的清单。 如果您无法将日常生活与工作时间分开,则很难追踪您的成功图表!! 好题目,写得好!!!

  5. 感谢您的详细解释。 我自己在家工作。 我必须了解自己的错误,然后将其更改并以正确的方式实施。 我是说你的方式

发表评论

What Are Disadvantages For Bloggers Working From Home

Since last few years, blogging industry has undergone a drastic change with people making it their full-time job and profession. Why not? Working from home for bloggers is certainly like a dream come true. Like them, we would also love to sit in the comforts of our homes and watch the pay-checks role in.

However, in reality home employment often have just as many disadvantages as it has advantages, and that may become apparent with time. While for some this would mean making a few adjustments at home; for other, it may prove to be boring and monotonous.

If you too are thinking about quitting your job to become a professional blogger, it is advisable to know the cons of working remotely from home.

What Are Disadvantages For Bloggers Working From Home

Let’s discuss in brief some of the disadvantages for bloggers working from home:

Lack of Social Interaction or Workplace Life:

When you work from office, you naturally interact with your co-workers – whether it is about discussing work-related issues or anything personal. However working from home isolates you from such a social interaction. As a blogger, you must interact with a number of people on a regular basis to expand your community far and wide, and leave an ever-lasting impact.

Problem in Separating Home Life from Work:

While you are sitting and working using your laptop/ desktop at home, you may not be able to separate your work life from the daily household chores. Your family members too often take the work for granted, thinking you can do it while even looking after your home.

This is why it is suggested that you dedicate a particular area of your home to work (which gradually becomes your working zone) so that you can balance all your tasks and use the rest of the place to take a break, eat relax, etc. Without such an arrangement, it would become difficult to separate your home life from the professional one.

Lack of Motivation and Competitive Spirit:

There is nothing like working in a team and feeling motivated when you do better than your peers – whether it is about delivering high quality work or finishing the tasks assigned well before the deadline. However, as a blogger when you work from you, you often have a laid-back approach and there is a lack of competitive spirit, often resulting in the negative. When you start working from home, the only person you are competing against is yourself.

A Lot of Distractions:

Working remotely from home often results in a number of distractions, depending on the environment at your home. This is especially true if there are many family members at home or even pets, interrupting you and your work frequently.

Need for Self Motivation and Discipline:

While the only person you have to prove your worth is true, you need to have strong willpower and determination. There are no team members you can compete with, no managers to supervise your work – you are the only one who has the charge of work quality and deadlines.

You may often spend your time in personal chores, turn on the television or listen to music which can break your concentration and hamper your work. It certainly takes a lot of discipline and motivation to keep going and sustain it all for a long time.

Attention : Shopify Affiliate Review: Make Up To $2,400 Per Sale? LEGIT ?

By working remotely you may be saving on commuting as well as building a formal wardrobe, but what about your additional expense on a robust internet connection and bills for excessive use of AC or heaters (depending on the season!)? You may see the bills going up every month, adding to your expenses.

Lack of Routine:

Working from home for bloggers means working comfortably at your own pace, which hampers one’s schedule. There are probably no morning meetings to attend or no lunch hour– certainly no rules to abide by. And if you don’t follow a particular schedule, you may find it difficult to work efficiently or deliver productivity.

Perception:

You might think work is work, whether from home or an office. But not everyone thinks alike. Your family members and friends may not take it too seriously, visiting you at inappropriate times, distracting you from work or just hampering your concentration which may lead to inefficiency at work.

Complete Dependency on Technology:

Since you are not working in an office environment, you are completely dependent on technology to complete your tasks. You have to be readily available on email, Skype for Business, Dropbox and other platforms so that your clients can reach you just in time. Luckily, today there are a number of options that keep the communication going and help you transfer data within just a few seconds.

Limited Allocation Capabilities:

When you work in a team at a higher position, you would certainly appreciate how easy it is to allocate some tasks to the team members. But when you step out of this environment, every task and project (whether small or large) would come on your shoulders. You will have to set your own agenda every day and abide by it throughout.

Work Doesn’t End:

Since no one is looking over you and asking you time and again to not miss the deadlines, you may often feel like working endlessly. This may be self-imposed pressure or your high expectations. Without a proper schedule, you may end up working during late night hours or even early in the morning, resulting in a lot of pressure.

Challenge of Work-Life Balance:

jitu home

You might think that working from you would enable you to dedicate time to household chores and family. But balancing work and personal life can be a difficult task to do. You might see yourself switching over to Facebook, responding to friends on WhatsApp or just find it hard to switch back to work after a break.

However, just as a coin has two sides; working independently from home for bloggers has a number of advantages as well. Let’s discuss in brief some of its advantages:

  • You can have a flexible work schedule
  • You are allowed to work at your own pace
  • You stay close to your family members
  • You can be more productive and efficient
  • Save time as well as costs on commuting

Thus, if managed well, the task of working from home can turn out to be really rewarding. All you require is a competitive spirit, the right working environment, high self discipline and know how to balance your work life with personal life. You also need to have access to the right tools and information to guide you throughout. This is how you can set up your own blog:

Here is my Payoneer Seminar Video Where I talked more about Laptop Lifestyle

Choose A Niche:

The first and foremost step is to choose a profitable niche like fashion, health care, food, technology, business pr just any other you have an interest in.

Choose A Blogging Platform:

The next step entails choosing a CMS (Content Management System) on which your blog would be based. Make sure that it is easy to use and offers a lot of features and functionalities. WordPress is certainly one of the best choices as it is highly customizable and comes power-packed with tons of features.

Purchase A Domain Name and Hosting:

After deciding your niche and the blogging platform, you need to purchase your domain name and hosting plan that suits your precise requirements.

Blog Design and Theme:

This is indeed one of the most important steps to attract your target audience. You need to make sure that your blog is visually stunning, enabling you to outwit the competition and draw a huge amount of traffic every day. When deciding the theme for your WordPress based blog, you can choose these optimized Google Adsense WordPress themes from WPDean.com, handpicked by considering their features as well as compatibility with Google Adsense.

Social Media Marketing:

After you have got your blog developed and designed, it’s time to promote it across social media websites like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, Pinterest, etc., to reach out to the target market and convince them to visit your blog.

Attention : How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog: In 10 Minutes or Less

This can never go wrong! Start building an email list just after the launch of your blog and promote interesting posts through email marketing to drive more traffic and increase the number of leads.

SEO:

Make sure your blog is optimized with high volume keywords and unique, interesting content that engages your target audience.

Blog Monetization:

There is no denying a fact that blogging helps people make money just while working from the comforts of their home. You too can monetize your blog through affiliate marketing, direct ad sales and ad networks, and several other ways.

So, if you are keen on starting a blog while working from home, you will have to keep both pros and cons in mind and ensure a balanced work environment so that you don’t give up way too soon! Just remember, nothing comes without challenges, face them head-on and you will certainly achieve all your goals.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

6 Comments

  1. Santhosh DR

    Thank you for detailed explanation. I’m working from home it self. I got to know my wrong things, I will change those and implement in right way. I mean your said way.

    Reply  
  2. Your article pointed out almost all the points that the bloggers who work from home faces everyday. When I work from home, I personally face the problem of concentration as there are a lot of distractions which makes the efficiency low. But for some people they do not have any other place where they can go and work. For them, rather getting frustrated with the environment, it is better to cope up with the environment and try to do something good. Like create a time table and to do list which they need to do everyday. If you cannot separate your day to day life from your working hours, it is really hard to track the graph of your success!! Nice topic, nicely written!!!

    Reply  
  3. i feel the advantages are far more than disadvantages

    Reply  
  4. Exactly Jitendra,

    No matter how much one likes the idea of working from home.. It does have a lot of disadvantages. Since past couple of years, my social life has been deteriorated and the only interactions I had with my friends was through Facebook or WhatsApp.

    However, right now I can’t afford to get a office space, yet I have made few changes to my routine life starting a blogging group in the city where we meet with fellow bloggers on a regular basis, interact with them and learn new ideas from them. Such interactions help me connect with the real world as well as helps me meet new people around the city.

    Reply  
  5. Shubham

    Nice post!
    100% true man!! People should think about, this before opting for any business from home
    Yeah, however the pros outweigh the cons of working from home.

    Reply  
  6. Very neat and clean article, I must say. I stumble upon here through some site I have become real big fan of you.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *