2023 年最佳 eBay 直销课程:从零开始学习

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果您想知道 2023 年最佳 eBay 直销课程是否值得,那么您来对地方了

直销是一种 主导业务 适合那些希望通过 eBay 销售(或任何在线方式)赚取额外收入的人。 它消除了高昂的启动成本,这是有抱负的企业家开展在线业务的最大障碍。

许多平台可用于 在线直销, 但 eBay 是最有前途的平台之一,特别是如果您选择 利基市场.

不利的一面是 eBay 直销非常受欢迎。 eBay作为一个平台的流行意味着你将有更多的竞争。

您如何使自己在销售产品时脱颖而出,以及如何为您的直销业务获得最大的曝光率? 简短的回答是借助 eBay 直销课程。

网上卖货现在风靡一时,但需要努力。 这同样适用于在线建立 eBay 业务。 报名参加课程就像在这种商业模式中拥有成功的蓝图。 这门高级课程是您如何获得竞争优势的方法。

您将特别了解您将获得的最佳 eBay 直销课程。

了解该课程的内容以及今年开展直销业务是否值得投资。

[/警报警告]

1. ZIK Analytics Dropshipping 课程

ZIK Analytics 直销课程是最好的 eBay 直销课程之一。 本课程由 ZIK Analytics 的首席执行官兼创始人 Nahar Geva 创建。 他创立了将先进的产品研究工具推向市场的公司。

如果您还没有听说过该工具,那么成功的 eBay 卖家没有告诉您的隐藏秘密之一就是让他们能够始终如一地找到可在 eBay 上销售的有利可图的产品。

Nahar Geva 不仅是 ZIK Analytics 的创建者,而且实际上是一位成功的卖家,他通过 eBay 直销业务模式在网上获得了第一次成功。 2016 年,他开始在 eBay 上销售以赚取额外收入。 在八个月内,他达到了每月 5,000 美元的利润大关。

他在这项在线业务上的初步成功激发了他开发 Zik 分析、产品研究和 营销工具. 使用此工具需要通过猜测来寻找最适合出售的商品,尤其是对于 eBay 初学者而言。

ZIK Analytics 直销课程被称为终极 eBay 直销课程,包含 64 节课程(并且不断更新)。 它为新卖家和想要发展他们的 eBay 商店的人提供了在 eBay 上销售的技巧。

此高级课程可提供长达 5 小时的学习时间,您可以按需访问,让您更灵活地选择完成课程的速度或速度。

ZIK Analytics Dropshipping Course

该课程首先指导有抱负的 eBay 卖家建立基础设施。 您将了解设置 eBay 业务的技术方面,例如商店政策、付款和退货政策,以及让您的业务起步的技巧。

课程的下一部分提供有关如何在 eBay 上进行首次销售的信息,以及如何找到要出售的产品并将产品列出到您自己的 eBay 商店。

课程中有一节专门介绍 易趣搜索引擎优化. 本节是课程中更高级的部分,将深入探讨击败 eBay 算法以提高您的 eBay 商店排名的策略。

T他的课程将向您展示如何为您的产品创建标题、编写产品描述和其他搜索引擎优化技术以找到您的产品。

课程的第二阶段将引导您扩展您的业务。 在 eBay 课程的这一部分,您将学习在高度饱和的市场中寻找供应商并创建自己的利基市场的深入策略。

ZIK Analytics Dropshipping Course 恪守其为 eBay 在线业务提供最全面课程的承诺,还包括有关管理现金流和利润的技巧。 本节是本课程的最后但也是最关键的部分,尤其是对于那些刚开始在线经营业务的人。

明智地处理您的财务交易并确保您有足够的现金流来维持您的业务发展,这将决定您的家庭企业的成败。

如果您认真对待开始或发展您的 eBay 业务,那么这个 eBay 直销课程是您武器库中的强大工具。

通过 ZIK Analytics Dropshipping Course 解锁无需大量投资即可在家赚取额外收入的秘诀。

它目前的发售价格为 49 美元(原价 199 美元)。 如果您想从您的 eBay 商店建立可靠的收入来源,请在价格有限的情况下查看本课程。

优点

  • 适合初学者和经验丰富的 eBay 卖家
  • 它包含有关运营 eBay 直销业务各个方面的宝贵信息
  • 简单且可操作的格式
  • 可用于按需学习
  • 独家访问学习资料
  • 课程期间和之后的客户支持
  • 消除设置一个试错阶段 易趣业务
  • 易趣上更实惠的课程之一是直销
  • 终身访问

缺点

  • 仅在有限的时间内负担得起的价格

价格:49 美元(推出优惠); 原价$199

在此处加入 eBay 的 ZIK Analytics Ultimate Dropshipping 课程

2. Paul J Lipsky 的 Dropshipping Titans

Dropshipping Titans 是另一门 eBay 课程,推荐给那些想要拥有 eBay 商店并在家开展直销业务的人。

与 ZIK 分析课程一样,这门课程承诺通过逐步指南引导有抱负的 eBay 卖家在线建立和发展您的 eBay 业务。

这个直销课程是最好的课程之一,因为它被过度简化了。 该课程的登录页面上有一份“标准”副本,介绍了如何通过直销业务取得成功,以及如何辞掉朝九晚五的工作。

Paul 是一名直销专家,他在使用 eBay 直销的第一个月就赚了 10,000 美元。 在他的课程中,他的一位学生声称他使用 Paul 的方法在一个月内在 eBay 上的销售额高达 100,000 美元。

Dropshipping Titans Course

即使那些以前没有使用过 eBay 的人也会通过他的教程了解设置过程的工作原理。 他在课程中还有一个部分专门用于设置您的 Paypal 帐户——同样,这些信息对 eBay 初学者和卖家都有用。

Dropshipping Titans 课程分为多个模块。 这门课程唯一的缺点是,关于直销的详细教程要到模块结束时才会出现。 此外,课程中提供的大部分信息仅限于美国卖家。

每个模块都专门针对与直销业务相关的特定主题。 这些模块的一些示例包括产品研究公式、创建完美的 eBay 列表、重新定价和补货、获得付款、履行订单以及客户服务提示。

优点

  • 易于遵循的课程
  • 综合信息,包括将帐户设置为直销
  • 很多往届学生的成功案例

缺点

  • 关于直销业务的实际教程仅占整个课程的一小部分。
  • 该信息仅与美国卖家相关,例如从沃尔玛到 eBay 的直销。
  • 该课程是市场上最昂贵的课程之一(如果您选择分期付款计划,费用为 84 美元)。

价格:297 美元(一次性费用); 127个月分期付款3美元

在这里加入 Dropshipping Titans

3. David Vu 的无库存 eBay 代发货指南

这个 udemy 课程是有抱负的 eBay dropshippers 开始使用这种商业模式的另一个顶级资源。 它是初学者卖家的绝佳工具,尤其是那些没有资金或没有库存的卖家。

David Vu 的这个直销课程推荐给基础到高级的学生。 如果你对这种副业很认真,或者想把它作为你的主要生活来源,那么适当的培训是必不可少的,这就是本课程的目的。

作为概述,David Vu 的 eBay Dropshipping Guide 是一个 5 小时的课程,包含点播视频和在线课程资源,您可以在空闲时间访问。

在本课程中取得成功不需要任何先前的经验或知识。 它也不需要任何特殊的软件; 只要您可以访问互联网,您就可以使用该课程。

David Vu 创建了这个 eBay 课程,为那些想在 eBay 上通过代发货赚钱的人提供培训。 与此列表中的大多数其他课程一样,它首先引导您完成 eBay 卖家帐户的设置过程。 本课程将深入探讨直销的核心概念。

eBay Drop Shipping Guide with No Inventory Course

David Vu 将向您展示他如何在 eBay 上建立自己的直销业务,例如选择您的产品、在 eBay 上列出它们以及了解您的产品的来源。

课程的下一部分将教您如何扩展您的业务。 本课程的创建者建议每天花 15 分钟或更长时间来发展和管理您的 eBay 在线业务。 本课程是一本综合指南,将带您从头到尾 - 您需要处理业务各个方面的信息。

除了广泛的课程外,您还将通过 Udemy 平台获得 David Vu 的支持。 课程注册者将通过聊天讨论和私人消息获得支持。 课程创始人将亲自回答通过 udemy 平台发布的任何问题。

您将获得 David Vu 的 eBay 直销业务模式成功秘诀。 完成课程后,您将收到 uDemy 颁发的结业证书。

就这门课程的费用而言,这是最便宜的课程之一。 30 天退款保证也通过 Udemy 平台提供支持。 这一坚如磐石的退款政策将使您在报名参加本课程时更有信心,并使其成为无风险的投资。

优点

  • David Vu 是一位成功的在线企业主,而不仅仅是一名托运人。
  • 他的课程针对国际买家和海外产品
  • 无限访问支持
  • 按需学习
  • 课程结业证书
  • 它在 Udemy 上被评为 4.5 星,满分 5 星

缺点

  • David Vu 提供的配方没有什么独特之处
  • 该课程最后一次更新是在 2019 年
  • 比典型的udemy课程贵

价格:$ 150

在这里加入由 David Vu 撰写的 eBay Drop Shipping Guide with No Inventory

4. 如何通过 AutoDS 建立沃尔玛到 eBay 直销业务

如果您想建立从沃尔玛到 eBay 的直销业务,那么 AutoDS 的这门课程适合您。 对于那些有兴趣使这种直销业务成为副业或额外收入主要来源的人来说,它采用了一种独特的方法。

本课程的作者是 AutoDS – Automatic Dropshipping Tools 的 Aviv Malka 和 David Levine。 Aviv Malka 是 eBay 白金级卖家,而 David Levine 是培训师和 eBay 企业家。

您可以在 eBay dropshipping 上找到的大多数课程都专注于从亚马逊寻找产品。 然而,这个是独一无二的,因为它探索从沃尔玛采购您的产品。 如果您打算追求这种商业模式,本课程将有所帮助。

许多 eBay 卖家考虑从沃尔玛代销商品的主要原因是它是一个不太饱和的市场。 因此,沃尔玛的竞争不如亚马逊产品。 它将带您逐步完成搜索产品和查找产品以添加到您的 eBay 商店以进行直销的过程。

您将从建立在线 eBay 业务的最基本步骤到更先进的技术来增加您的 eBay 购买量并产生更多销售额。

How to Set Up a Walmart to eBay Dropshipping Business Course

在本课程中,您不仅将学习如何采购最有利可图的产品,还可以学习如何使用直销软件自动化。

本课程的这一部分专门针对想要盈利并将其作为主要收入来源的严肃在线企业主。 实现业务自动化后,您将能够对其进行扩展,甚至学习如何设置多个 eBay 帐户。

此 udemy 课程提供 8 小时的点播视频内容,以提供全面的学习体验。 它包括八篇文章、66 个可下载资源,以及对材料和支持的终生访问。

该课程可在您的移动设备或计算机上访问,完成此课程的人将获得证书。 在撰写本文时,已有超过 7,630 人注册了该课程,使其成为 Udemy 上最受欢迎的 eBay 直销课程之一。

如何通过 AutoDS 建立从沃尔玛到 eBay 直销业务的课程将包含以下材料和资源:

  • 设置 eBay 商店的提示
  • 优化您的 eBay 商店
  • 设置您的 Paypal 帐户并将其链接到您的 eBay 商店
  • 了解直销业务的来龙去脉
  • 在沃尔玛寻找最热门产品的提示
  • 在沃尔玛采购产品
  • 处理客户订单
  • 在您的 eBay 商店上列出沃尔玛产品
  • 使用自动化工具扩展您的 eBay 业务
  • 客户服务提示

AutoDS 课程如何建立沃尔玛到 eBay 直销业务适合所有级别的 eBay 用户——从初学者到长期卖家。 它也适合那些没有在亚马逊产品上取得成功并想转而销售沃尔玛产品的人。

在本课程即将结束时,他们会提供更多高级信息,例如如何找到产品研究工具,以便更轻松地识别要在您的 eBay 商店中列出的产品。 他们还提供了有关使您的业务自动化的直销软件的建议。

这门课程的好处是它仍在更新中,一旦新信息可用,学生就可以访问它们。 该课程最后一次更新是在 2020 年 XNUMX 月。除了主要的学习资料外,本课程的学生还可以访问奖励资料、视频演示和摘要,以促进更多的学习。

优点

  • 适合所有级别的用户
  • 适合那些寻找竞争较少的产品的人
  • 易于理解的各种资源材料
  • 提供基本和先进的直销技术
  • 使您的直销业务自动化的提示
  • 价格合理

缺点

  • 该课程的大部分信息与您在其他课程中找到的信息相似。
  • 该课程的某些信息已过时
  • 视频质量有待提高

价格:$ 19.99

加入如何通过 AutoDS 建立沃尔玛到 eBay 直销业务

快速链接:

最佳 eBay 直销课程常见问题解答

eBay 直销课程值得吗?

简短的回答是肯定的。 如果您真的想从 eBay 代发货中赚取收入,那么报名参加代发货课程是值得的。 但是,您的成功以及您可以从课程中获得多少将取决于您投资的课程。明智地选择使其值得您的时间、努力和投资。

我如何在没有钱的情况下开始在 eBay 上进行直销?

在 eBay 上进行直销可以让您在几乎没有资本的情况下赚取收入。 是的,可以不花钱就开始您的直销业务。 您必须首先找到可在您的直销店销售的有利可图的产品,并寻找可靠的批发供应商。

我如何不被暂停在 eBay 上的直销业务?

如果您的 eBay 帐户因代发货而被暂停,请不要担心。 这是一种常见的情况,只要您没有被无限期暂停,就有办法恢复您的帐户。 如果您的帐户被暂停,您将无法出售、投标或联系您的客户。

eBay 暂停卖家账户的原因有多种,例如当您需要验证您的账户、您的账户信誉不佳、您列出违禁物品时,或者您违反了任何商店政策时。

联系 eBay 团队并询问他们在发生这种情况时必须做什么才能恢复您的帐户。 如果他们做出回应,他们将为您提供您需要回答的问题列表。 如果 eBay 团队认为您的回答合理,他们可以恢复您的帐户。 但是,它会因情况而异。

你需要一门课程来学习直销吗?

参加学习直销的课程不是强制性的。 您可以使用直销课程来了解这种商业模式,并从那些在这项业务中取得成功的人那里获得提示。 您可以利用学到的经验来发展您的业务并使其成为可靠的收入来源。

我在哪里可以找到一个好的 eBay 直销课程?

有几个地方可以找到适合 eBay 在线的良好直销课程。 您可以找到免费和付费课程; 随意选择适合您预算的。 一个简单的谷歌搜索将为您提供选项,但只选择那些在业务上取得成功的知名直销商提供的课程。

您可以在 Youtube 上从成功的 dropshippers 那里获得免费课程和提示,但最好注册课程,因为您会找到更深入的信息。

终极 eBay 直销课程值得吗? 易趣直销课程

eBay 直销业务成功的秘诀在于学习和培训。 您不会在一天之内成为 eBay 专家。 因此,这里列出的这四门课程对于任何希望通过直销业务模式建立 eBay 帝国的人来说都是一个很好的起点。

这四门课程各有千秋,为什么它们会成为您在 eBay 上建立在线业务时的绝佳资源。 无论您是想将这家家庭企业变成副业还是扩大业务规模,这些 eBay 销售课程都将作为您实现目标的路线图。 每门课程都存在关键差异,因此请花时间比较它们并选择适合您的 eBay 直销店愿景的课程。

无论您选择哪门课程,都将取决于您如何使用和实施所学。 明智地使用信息并制定制胜战略以建立庞大的 eBay 业务。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

The Best eBay Dropshipping Courses of 2022: Learn From Scratch

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

If you wonder if Best eBay Dropshipping Courses of 2022 are worthwhile, you have come to the right place

Dropshipping is a leading business model for those who wish to make extra money through eBay selling (or anywhere online). It eliminates the need for a high startup cost, which is the biggest hurdle for aspiring entrepreneurs to start their online businesses.

Many platforms are available for dropshipping online, but eBay is one of the most promising platforms, especially if you choose a profitable niche.

The downside to this is that eBay dropshipping is highly popular. The popularity of eBay as a platform means that you will have more competition.

How do you make yourself stand out selling products, and how do you get maximum exposure for your dropshipping business? The short answer is with the help of an eBay dropshipping course.

Selling goods online is all the rage now, but it requires hard work. The same applies when building an eBay business online. Signing up for a course is like having a blueprint for success in this business model. This advanced course is how you can gain a competitive advantage.

You will learn, in particular, about the best eBay dropshipping course you will get your hands on.

Find out what the course entails and if it is a worthwhile investment to launch your dropshipping business this year.

[/alert-warning]

1. The ZIK Analytics Dropshipping Course

The ZIK Analytics dropshipping course is one of the best eBay dropshipping courses. This course was created by Nahar Geva, the CEO, and founder of ZIK Analytics. He founded the company that brought the advanced product research tool to market.

If you haven’t heard about the tool as yet, it is one of the hidden secrets that successful eBay sellers aren’t telling you about that allows them to consistently find profitable products to sell on eBay.

Nahar Geva is not just the creator of ZIK Analytics but is actually a successful seller who got his first success online with the eBay dropshipping business model. In 2016, he started selling on eBay for extra income. Within eight months, he hit the $5,000-monthly profit mark.

His initial success with this online business inspired him to develop Zik Analytics, product research, and marketing tool. Using this tool takes the guesswork of finding the best items to sell, especially for eBay beginners.

Known as the ultimate eBay dropshipping course, the ZIK Analytics dropshipping course contains 64 lessons (and is constantly being updated). It features tips for selling on eBay for new sellers and those who want to grow their eBay store.

This advanced course delivers up to 5 hours of learning that you can access on-demand, giving you more flexibility with how fast or slow you want to go through the course.

ZIK Analytics Dropshipping Course

The course starts by guiding aspiring eBay sellers in setting up the infrastructure. You will learn about the technical aspects of setting up your eBay business, such as store policies, payment, and return policies, and tips to get your business off the ground.

The next part of the course provides information on how to land your first sale on eBay, as well as finding products to sell and listing products to your own eBay store.

There is a section on the course dedicated to eBay SEO. This section is a more advanced part of the course that will dive into the strategies to beat the eBay algorithm to boost your eBay store ranking.

The course will show you how to create titles for your products, write product descriptions, and other SEO techniques for your products to be found.

The second phase of the course walks you through scaling your business. In this part of the eBay course, you will learn in-depth strategies to find suppliers and create your niche in a highly saturated market.

Staying true to its commitment to providing the most comprehensive course for an eBay business online, the ZIK Analytics Dropshipping Course also includes tips on managing cash flow and profits. This section is the final yet most critical aspect of the course, especially for those new to running a business online.

Being wise with your financial transactions and ensuring that you have enough cash flow to keep your business going will make or break your home business.

If you are serious about starting or growing your eBay business, this eBay dropshipping course is a powerful tool in your arsenal.

Unlock the secret to making extra income at home without a significant investment with the ZIK Analytics Dropshipping Course.

It is currently available at a launch price of $49 (from the original price of $199). If you want to build a reliable income stream from your eBay store, check out this course while it is on a limited-price offer.

Pros

  • Suited for beginners and experienced eBay sellers alike
  • It contains valuable information on all aspects of running an eBay dropshipping business
  • Easy and actionable format
  • Available for on-demand learning
  • Exclusive access to learning materials
  • Customer support during and after the course
  • Eliminate the trial-and-error phase of setting up an eBay business
  • One of the more affordable courses on eBay is dropshipping
  • Lifetime access

Cons

  • Affordable price for a limited time only

Price: $49 (launch offer); original price $199

Join the ZIK Analytics Ultimate Dropshipping Course for eBay here

2. Dropshipping Titans by Paul J Lipsky

Dropshipping Titans is another eBay course recommended for those who want to own an eBay store and run their dropshipping business from home.

Like the ZIK Analytics course, this one promises to take aspiring eBay sellers through a step-by-step guide to setting up and growing your eBay business online.

This dropshipping course is one of the best because it has been overly simplified. The landing page for the course features a ‘standard’ copy about how to succeed with a dropshipping business and how you can quit your 9-to-5 job.

Paul is an expert dropshipper who made $10,000 in his first month with eBay dropshipping. In his course, one of his students claims that he made up to $100,000 in eBay sales in one month using Paul’s methods.

Dropshipping Titans Course

Even those who have not used eBay before will understand how the setup process works through his tutorial. He also has a section on the course dedicated to setting up your Paypal account – again, information that would be useful for eBay beginners and sellers.

The Dropshipping Titans course is divided into modules. The only downside to this course is that the detailed tutorial on dropshipping does not come until the module’s end. Also, most of the information provided in the course is limited to US sellers.

Each module is dedicated to a specific topic relevant to the dropshipping business. A few examples of the modules include product research formula, creating the perfect eBay listing, repricing and restocking items, getting paid, fulfilling orders, and tips for customer service.

Pros

  • Easy to follow the course
  • Comprehensive information that includes setting up the account to dropshipping
  • Lots of success stories from previous students

Cons

  • The actual tutorial on the dropshipping business only makes up a small portion of the entire course.
  • The information is relevant only to the US sellers, such as dropshipping from Walmart to eBay.
  • The course is one of the most expensive ones in the market (and costs $84 if you opt for the installment plan).

Price: $297 (one-time fee); $127 for 3-month installment plan

Join Dropshipping Titans Here

3. eBay Drop Shipping Guide with No Inventory by David Vu

This udemy course is another one of the top resources available for aspiring eBay dropshippers to get started on this business model. It is an excellent tool for beginner sellers, especially those with no capital or no inventory.

This dropshipping course by David Vu is recommended for basic to advanced students. If you are serious about this side hustle or want to make it your primary source of living, proper training is essential and that is what this course is for.

As an overview, the eBay Dropshipping Guide by David Vu is a 5-hour course with on-demand video and online class resources you can access in your free time.

There is no prior experience or knowledge required to succeed in this course. It also does not need any special software; you can use the course as long as you have access to the internet.

David Vu has created this eBay course to provide training for those who want to make money dropshipping on eBay. Like most other courses on this list, it starts by walking you through the setup process for your eBay seller account. The course will delve into the core concepts of dropshipping.

eBay Drop Shipping Guide with No Inventory Course

David Vu will show you how he set up his own dropshipping business on eBay, such as choosing your products, listing them on eBay, and knowing where to source your products.

The next part of the course will teach you how to scale your business. The creator of this course recommends spending 15 minutes or more each day growing and managing your eBay online business. This course is an all-in-one guide that will take you from start to finish –information you need to handle every aspect of your business.

In addition to the extensive course, you will also get support from David Vu through the Udemy platform. Course enrollees will access support through chat discussions and private messages. The founder of the course will be the one to respond to any questions posted through the udemy platform personally.

You will have access to David Vu’s formulas for success with the eBay dropshipping business model. Once you complete the course, you will receive a certificate of completion from uDemy.

In terms of the cost of this course, this is one of the cheapest courses around. The 30-day money-back guarantee also backs it through the Udemy platform. This rock-solid refund policy will give you more confidence when you sign up for this course and makes it a risk-free investment.

Pros

  • David Vu is a successful online business owner, not just a dropshipper.
  • His course targets international buyers and overseas products
  • Unlimited access to support
  • On-demand learning
  • Certificate of course completion
  • It is rated 4.5 out of 5 stars on Udemy

Cons

  • There is nothing unique to the formula that David Vu offers
  • The course was last updated in 2019
  • More expensive than your typical udemy course

Price: $150

Join eBay Drop Shipping Guide with No Inventory by David Vu here

4. How to Set Up a Walmart to eBay Dropshipping Business by AutoDS

If you are looking to set up a dropshipping business from Walmart to eBay, then this course by AutoDS is for you. It takes a unique approach for those interested in making this dropshipping business a side hustle or a primary source of extra income.

The authors of this course are Aviv Malka and David Levine of AutoDS – Automatic Dropshipping Tools. Aviv Malka is an eBay Platinum Level Seller, while David Levine is a Trainer & eBay Entrepreneur.

The majority of the courses you can find on eBay dropshipping are focused on finding products from Amazon. However, this one is unique as it explores sourcing your products from Walmart. If you plan to pursue this business model, this course will be helpful.

The main reason why many eBay sellers consider dropshipping items from Walmart is that it is a less saturated market. Therefore, there is less competition in Walmart than for Amazon products. It will take you to step by step through the process of searching for products and finding products to add to your eBay store for dropshipping.

You will learn from the most basic steps of setting up your eBay business online to the more advanced techniques to increase your eBay purchases and generate more sales.

How to Set Up a Walmart to eBay Dropshipping Business Course

In this course, not only will you learn about how to source the most profitable products, but you can also learn how to use dropshipping software automation.

This part of the course is dedicated to serious online business owners who want to make a profit and make this their primary income source. Once you automate your business, you will be able to scale it and even learn how to set up multiple eBay accounts.

This udemy course provides 8 hours of on-demand video content for a comprehensive learning experience. It includes eight articles, 66 downloadable resources, and lifetime access to materials and support.

The course is accessible on your mobile device or computer, and those who complete this course will earn a certificate. As of this writing, there are over 7,630 people who have enrolled in this course, making it one of the most popular eBay dropshipping courses on Udemy.

The How to Set Up a Walmart to eBay Dropshipping Business by AutoDS course will contain the following materials and resources:

  • Tips for setting up your eBay store
  • Optimizing your eBay store
  • Setting up your Paypal account and linking it to your eBay store
  • Understanding the ins and outs of the dropshipping business
  • Tips for finding the hottest products on Walmart
  • Sourcing products on Walmart
  • Processing customer orders
  • Listing Walmart products on your eBay store
  • Using automated tools to scale your eBay business
  • Customer service tips

The How to Set Up a Walmart to eBay Dropshipping Business by AutoDS course is suited for eBay users of all levels – from beginners to long-time sellers. It is also suited for those who haven’t had success with Amazon products and would like to switch to selling Walmart products instead.

Towards the end of this course, they offer more advanced information, such as how to find product research tools to make it easier to identify products to list in your eBay store. They also have recommendations on dropshipping software to automate your business.

The great thing about this course is that it is still being updated and students can access new information once they become available. The course was last updated in February 2020. In addition to the primary learning materials, students of this course can access bonus materials, video presentations, and summaries to facilitate more learning.

Pros

  • Suited for all levels of users
  • Suited for those looking for products with less competition
  • Easy to follow with a variety of resource materials
  • Offers basic and advanced dropshipping techniques
  • Tips for automating your dropshipping business
  • Reasonably low price

Cons

  • Most of the information on the course is similar to what you would find in other courses.
  • Some of the information on the course is outdated
  • The video quality needs improvement

Price: $19.99

Join How to Set Up a Walmart to eBay Dropshipping Business by AutoDS

Quick Links:

FAQs on Best eBay Dropshipping Courses

Are eBay dropshipping courses worth it?

The short answer is yes. Signing up for a dropshipping course is worth it if you are serious about earning income from eBay dropshipping. However, your success and how much you can take from the course will depend on which course you invest in. Choose wisely to make it worth your time, effort, and investment.

How do I start dropshipping on eBay with no money?

Dropshipping on eBay allows you to make income with little to no capital. Yes, it is possible to start your dropshipping business with no money. You must first find profitable products to sell in your dropshipping store and look for a reliable wholesale supplier.

How do I not get suspended from dropshipping on eBay?

If your eBay account got suspended for dropshipping, do not worry. It is a common occurrence and there is a way to restore your account, as long as you did not get an indefinite suspension. If your account is suspended, you cannot sell, bid, or contact your customers.

There are several reasons why eBay suspends seller accounts, such as when you need to verify your account, if your account is not in good standing, when you list prohibited items, or if you violate any of the store policies.

Contact the eBay team and ask them what you must do to restore your account when this happens. If they respond, they will provide you with a list of questions you need to answer. If the eBay team finds your answers reasonable, they can reinstate your account. It varies on a case-to-case basis, though.

Do you need a course to learn dropshipping?

Taking a course to learn dropshipping is not mandatory. You can use a dropshipping course to know about this business model and get tips from those who’ve had success with this business. You can use the lessons you learned to grow your business and make it a reliable source of income.

Where can I find a good eBay dropshipping course?

There are several places to find a good dropshipping course for eBay online. You can find free and paid courses; feel free to choose what suits your budget. A simple Google search will provide you with options but choose only those courses offered by the reputable dropshippers who’ve had success in the business.

You can get free courses and tips on Youtube from successful dropshippers but signing up for a course is best because you will find more in-depth information.

Is The Ultimate eBay Dropshipping Course Worth It? eBay Dropshipping Courses

The secret to success with an eBay dropshipping business is learning and training. You do not become an eBay expert in one day. Therefore, these four courses listed here would be a great starting point for anyone looking to build an eBay empire through the dropshipping business model.

These four courses each have their merit as to why they would make an excellent resource for you when building your online business on eBay. Whether you want to turn this home business into a side hustle or scale your business, these eBay selling courses will serve as your roadmap to achieve your goals. There are key differences with each course so take time to compare them and choose the one that fits into your vision for your eBay dropshipping store.

No matter which course you choose, it will come down to how you use and implement the learning you got. Use the information wisely and build the winning strategy to build a giant eBay business.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment