2022 年 GoodAccess 评论:适用于业务团队的最佳云 VPN(主要功能和定价)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
定价
9
稳定性
9
接口
8
可访问性
8
用户友好
9
可靠性
9
连系 :

优点

  • 易于使用和稳定的软件
  • 静态VPN
  • 连接快速且稳定
  • 适用于小型企业的经济实惠的 VPN
  • 价格低廉且有吸引力
  • 该软件非常直观
  • 提供单一集中IP地址

缺点

  • 可以改进客户支持

评分
价格易武

如果您经营一家中小型公司,您无疑会遇到成功保护员工远程访问的挑战。 Cloud VPN 是内部部署 VPN 基础设施的绝佳替代品,但没有缺点。 今天,我们将向您介绍具有零信任网络访问功能的GoodAccess商务云VPN。

什么是好访问?

GoodAccess Review - Overview

好访问 在游戏中是一个相当新的名字。 该服务于 2020 年推出,迅速在中小型企业中流行起来。 该公司声称其 SaaS 现在已被全球 1000 多个客户使用。 除了传统的云 VPN,该工具还提供了额外的零信任网络和安全功能,使其更有价值。

但让我们从地面开始。 GoodAccess 是专为中小型公司开发的基于云的虚拟专用网络 (VPN)。 除了用于保护远程访问的专用 VPN 网关(团队静态 IP、白名单选项和稳健加密)外,它还包括零信任安全措施,例如零信任访问管理、双因素身份验证/多因素身份验证, 和域过滤。

GoodAccess 提供三个包(基本、高级、高级),涵盖三个用例(具有静态 IP 的云 VPN、零信任访问控制和软件定义的边界)。 如果您想测试该服务,您可以尝试功能齐全的 14 天试用版。

GoodAccess 如何运作?

How does it work- GoodAccess Review

订阅后,您的团队就成立了,您可以访问所谓的控制面板。 该软件为管理员提供了一个仪表板,他们可以在其中管理网关、添加团队成员(用户)、系统、设置访问权限以及查看访问日志。 控制面板的图形用户界面组织良好,简化了程序的使用。

作为用户,您会收到管理员的邀请; 然后下载该软件(适用于 Windows、Mac、iOS 和 Android)并根据您的规格对其进行配置。

从本质上讲,GoodAccess 是一个云 VPN 网关,可为您(您的用户)分配一个 专用静态IP 您可以为每个业务系统(例如公司服务器/数据库)添加白名单的地址,确保您的团队可以从全球任何地方谨慎和安全地访问信息。 您可以通过选择地理位置靠近您的网关来提高性能。 我们测试了新加坡和纽约网关,没有出现性能问题。

Benefits of GoodAccess

如果您希望使用零信任范式来改进访问限制(假设您的用户通过不受保护的站点(例如公共 wi-fi)进行连接),GoodAccess 使您能够这样做。
您可以在控制面板中为每个用户提供一张虚拟访问卡,从而为他们建立一个私人帐户和网络身份,允许他们仅访问定义的应用程序。 此外,您可以利用外部提供商的单点登录 (SSO) 身份验证(Google 和 Azure),利用 DNS 过滤来阻止不需要的网站,在网络层启用 2FA/MFA(这样您就不必为每个应用程序手动配置多因素身份验证),并根据需要监控访问日志。 在降低组织的危险面时,所有这些都可能有用。

整体客户体验和支持

Support- GoodAccess Review

GoodAccess 网站的“联系方式”部分包含公司地址。 或者,您可以通过填写地址下方的简短表格向工作人员发送说明。 一种更深入的接收建议的方法是通过网站安排与 GoodAccess Guru 的免费在线会话。 它对于解决任何初始设置困难特别有益,例如白名单或系统集成插件问题。

此外,还提供在线帮助。 GoodAccess 的客户(尤其是企业客户)可以通过 Samohyb 的实时聊天或 IT 票务系统 24/7 获得帮助。

在他们的网站上,在参考文献下,GoodAccess 包含一些客户评论。 总体而言,GoodAccess 的用户友好控制面板、低延迟(快速处理大量数据的能力)、强大的加密和简单易用的访问控制设置赢得了赞誉。
我们从 Capterra 获得了两个客户的评价,他们都对 GoodAccess 的一般用途、价格和可靠性表示了好评。 尽管最初存在白名单问题,但在 GoodAccess Guru 的帮助下很快就解决了。 客户喜欢公司对 G2 和 Capterra 审查系统的整体支持。

为什么选择GoodAccess?

WhyGoodAcces

 

您应该选择它们的主要原因有 3 个 –

  • 他们的价值观:

该品牌建立在渗透到其所有服务和产品中的根深蒂固的原则之上。 这些原则包括他们的 moto 固有的协同作用、他们建立的最终信任、他们所做的一切的独特性、动机以及他们从中汲取的灵感来源。 令人鼓舞的是,该产品包含“人性化”,如果您需要帮助,产品背后有称职和支持的人员。

该软件在 120 多个国家/地区使用,并与行业领先的工具交互以确保符合当前架构。

  • 纯SaaS

GoodAccess 是一种软件驱动的 Cloud VPN 服务。 不需要硬件,它带有月度或年度订阅计划。 您可以避免复杂的网络设计,节省基础设施的部署、更换和维护成本。

1.DNS过滤 – 阻止不需要的网站,例如社交网络、成人内容或传播恶意软件的域。
2.流量加密 – 对从未受保护的 WiFi 网络访问公司系统的远程工作人员的所有通信进行加密。
3.GDPR、SOC2 和 HIPAA 合规性 – 监控用户活动并存储所有网络流量的日志。
4.网络层的 2FA/MFA – GoodAccess 统一了网络级别的多因素身份验证安全。
5.零信任访问控制 – 使用虚拟访问卡,只有授权用户才能基于身份访问您的数据和应用程序。

33+ 网关和静态 IP
– 全球随时可用的网关和可按需部署的新网关,

  • 自动化部署 – 分 3 个步骤进行全自动部署,耗时不到 10 分钟。
  • C没有硬件的响亮 VPN – GoodAccess 是一种不需要任何硬件且免维护的SaaS 应用程序。

以合理的价格启用远程访问:

GoodAccess 的创始人认为,如果一家公司想要为其员工提供随时随地的安全访问权限,他们应该能够毫无困难地做到这一点。 该解决方案具有成本效益(29 名团队成员每月 XNUMX 美元起)、用户友好且可在不到 XNUMX 分钟内部署。
他们认为,如果一家公司希望为其用户提供“随时随地”的安全访问,他们应该能够毫无困难地做到这一点。
这就是他们投入热情和经验来创建 GoodAccess 的原因,GoodAccess 是一种廉价的云服务,使用简单,部署时间不到 XNUMX 分钟,并且具有适应性。 除了前面提到的那些,还有以下几个值得一提的原因:

喜悦:

在家里和工作中体验快乐。 与其为玫瑰的刺而烦恼,不如为这样一棵带刺的灌木丛仍能开花而感到高兴。

动机:

动机是一种导致自我发现和教育的愿望。 他们活着是为了感觉良好,无论他们创造的是小事还是大事。

真实性:

他们重视每个人的个性。 没有必要假装; 他们只是尽其所能。

信任:

他们共同建立了一个以相互尊重、理解和开放为特征的安全环境。 他们应该像在家里一样有安全感。

协同作用:

他们的目标是在心灵、思想、家庭、团队、投资者、客户、合作伙伴、社区和环境之间保持健康的平衡。

灵感:

灵感永远是变革的催化剂。 每个人都应该有动力去鼓励他人。

GoodAccess 3款产品的特点

Cloud VPN Features

1)云VPN:

解决合规问题——
确定谁加入了您的业务网络、他们何时连接以及从何处连接。 监控公司网络的活动对于 GDPR/SOC2/HIPPA 合规性至关重要。

世界一流的技术支持
他们会在您旅程的每个阶段为您提供帮助。 24/7 全天候访问视频会议、实时聊天、电子邮件帮助及其票务系统。

成本效益
凭借市场上最低的安装和培训费用,GoodAccess 是最大的价值。 起价 29 美元/月,可以使用具有静态 IP 和所有高级功能的私人企业 VPN。

互联网隐私
额外的网络层安全、加密和匿名 VPN 隧道、公共 Wi-Fi 网络上的互联网安全、分支连接、端口转发和 IKEv2/OpenVPN 协议。

使用方便
在不到十分钟的时间内,您就可以安全地远程访问您的公司网络。 将您的新公共 IP 地址列入白名单,邀请工作人员,然后单击即可加入。

无硬件VPN服务器
具有专用 IP 地址的云中的 VPN 服务器。 以高速和最小延迟的无限连接。 远程访问您的公司系统。

2)零信任网络:

网络层上的 2FA/MFA –
在网络级别保护多因素身份验证,而不是为每个应用程序手动配置它。 即使您的系统本身不支持 2FA/MFA,这也有效。

身份和访问管理 –
通过虚拟访问卡为每个用户分配一个私人帐户和网络身份,允许他们访问刚刚定义的应用程序。 此外,您可以使用其他提供商(GSuite、Okta、Active Directory/LDAP)(SSO) 提供的单点登录身份验证。

合规执法——
通过监控用户行为并保留所有网络通信和系统的日志,您可以全面了解谁以及何时使用您的系统。 这将帮助您降低风险并遵守 GDPR、SOC2 或 HIPAA 要求。

减少攻击面——
通过仅向经批准的工作人员或团队授予有限的访问权限,而不是向所有人公开关键任务服务,从而细分您的网络。

网络控制和可见性 –
GoodAccess 域过滤使您能够管理对所有网站和应用程序的访问,自动限制不良用户行为并阻止危险域。

3) 软件定义的边界:

无硬件 –
借助无需硬件的 100% 软件解决方案,避免成本高昂的基础设施设计,这些设计会导致运营费用和风险增加。

威胁检测和响应 –
GoodAccess 利用威胁情报来识别受感染的设备并自动禁止它们访问关键资源。 系统会提醒管理员检查设备,从而保持对事件的完全控制。

强大的用户身份验证 –
GoodAccess 通过两因素身份验证和与 SSO/身份提供商(例如 Google、Azure AD、Okta、SAML、Active Directory 或 LDAP)的交互,实现准确的基于身份的访问控制。

应用程序级别的细分 –
在应用程序级别对应用程序进行分段,以获得比网络分段更高的粒度,而成本和工作量只是与网络操作相关的一小部分。

零信任执行 –
在逐个应用程序的基础上控制访问。 任何设备或用户都不能仅仅因为它们链接到可信赖的网络而访问资源,这有助于减小攻击面(DoS、服务器扫描、端口扫描、SQL 注入等)

网络控制和可见性 –
GoodAccess 域过滤使您能够管理对所有网站和应用程序的访问,自动限制不良用户行为并阻止危险域。

您可以使用 GoodAccess 做什么

查看访问日志——
使用访问日志时,您可以完全控制每个系统的访问点。 您可以看到谁以及何时访问了哪个系统。 这提供了思路并有助于检测网络上的任何奇怪活动。 这是 GDPR 合规性、SOC2 合规性和 HIPPA 合规性的关键组成部分。

管理访问 –
创建允许各种成员访问特定系统的访问卡。 例如,开发人员可以独享 SSH 服务器,而营销人员可以独享网店管理。

安全系统 –
将您的系统添加到应用程序,以便单击即可访问它们,甚至可以在以下步骤中设置访问规则。 你需要帮助吗? 请求与您的专属 GoodAccess Guru 进行在线咨询。

添加团队成员 –
只需通过电子邮件邀请团队成员或手动添加物联网设备、服务器和虚拟机。 利用搜索标签方便会员筛选。

管理网关 –
立即为您的团队安装一个具有专用静态 IP 地址的私有网关。 从超过 33 个地方中进行选择。 利用位于全球不同地区的多个网关以提高连接速度(或作为备份)。

仪表板概览 –
从一个位置轻松管理整个团队的网络。 简单的 GoodAccess 仪表板提供您团队远程访问的快照,并让您完全控制。

定价

Pricing - GoodAccess

他们提供3个计划–
1. 团队(每个包每月 29 美元,每年收费 348 美元):这包括 10 名团队成员。 月度计划将花费您每月每个包裹 39 美元。
2. 商务(每包每月 59 美元,每年收费 708 美元):这包括 30 名团队成员。 月度计划将花费您每月每个包裹 79 美元。
3. 企业(每个包每月 199 美元,每年收费 2388 美元):这包括 100 名团队成员。 月度计划将花费您每个包每月 299 美元。

附加组件的定价 –

· 额外工时:$50/小时
· 额外 50 名成员:每月 100 美元
· 额外 10 名成员:每月 25 美元
· 附加网关:每月 29 美元

他们还提供 14 天退款保证。

利与弊

优点

  • 多个团队成员可以使用同一个包
  • 大量集成
  • 所有计划的静态 IP 标准
  • 物有所值

缺点

  • 可用地点有限
  • 不支持 Linux
  • 带宽上限

总结

Good Access 是考虑为员工投资 VPN 服务的小型企业的绝佳起点。 Samohyb 为多个用户收取固定的月费当然是一个加分项,并且最终使您的组织花费的成本远低于为每个用户支付的费用。

但是,具有更多功能的竞争性商业 VPN 解决方案(例如 NordVPN Teams)可能更适合大型机构。 尽管如此,Good Access 提供免费试用,这意味着您的组织可以在提交月度甚至年度计划之前对其进行测试,看看它是否适合您的业务。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

GoodAccess Review 2021 : Best Cloud VPNs for Business Teams (Top Features & Pricing)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

8
Pricing
9
Stability
9
Interface
8
Accessibility
8
User-friendly
9
Reliability
9
Connection

Pros

  • Easy to Use & Stability software
  • Static VPN
  • The Connection is fast & stable
  • Affordable VPN for Small Business
  • Pricing is low and attractive
  • The software is very intuitive
  • Provide single centralized IP address

Cons

  • Customer Support can be Improved

Rating
Price:$ 3

If you operate a small or medium-sized company, you’ve undoubtedly encountered the challenge of successfully safeguarding your workers’ remote access. Cloud VPN is an excellent alternative to on-premise VPN infrastructure but without drawbacks. Today, we will brief you about GoodAccess business cloud VPN with zero-trust network access features.

What is GoodAccess?

GoodAccess Review - Overview

GoodAccess is quite a new name in the game. Launched in 2020, the service quickly became popular between small and midsize businesses. The company claims that its SaaS is now used by 1000+ customers worldwide. Besides traditional cloud VPN, the tool delivers additional zero-trust networking and security features which makes it far more valuable.

But let’s start from the ground. GoodAccess is a cloud-based virtual private network (VPN) developed specifically for small and medium-sized companies. Apart from a dedicated VPN gateway (static IP for the team, whitelisting options, and robust encryption) for protecting remote access, it also includes zero-trust security measures such as zero-trust access management, two-factor authentication/multi-factor authentication, and domain filtering.

GoodAccess offers three packages (essential, advanced, premium) which cover three use cases (Cloud VPN with Static IP, Zero Trust Access Control, and Software-Defined Perimeter). If you want to test the service, you can try a full-featured 14-day trial.

How Does GoodAccess Work?

How does it work- GoodAccess Review

After you subscribe, your team is formed and you are given access to the so-called Control Panel. The software provides a dashboard for administrators where they can manage gateways, add team members (users), systems, set access permissions, and see access logs. The Control Panel’s graphical user interface is well-organized, which simplifies program use.

As a user, you get an invitation from the administrator; you then download the software (which is available for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android) and configure it to your specifications.

At its heart, GoodAccess is a cloud VPN gateway that assigns you (your users) a dedicated static IP address that you can whitelist for each business system (such as corporate servers/databases), ensuring that your team may access information discreetly and securely from anywhere in the globe. You may improve performance by selecting a gateway that is geographically near to you. We tested both the Singapore and New York gateways and had no performance problems.

Benefits of GoodAccess

If you wish to improve access restrictions using a zero-trust paradigm (assume your users connect through unprotected sites such as public wi-fi), GoodAccess enables you to do so.
You may give each user a virtual access card in the Control Panel and so establish a private account and network identity for them, allowing them to access only defined apps. Additionally, you can leverage external providers’ Single-Sign-On (SSO) authentication (Google and Azure), take advantage of DNS filtering to block unwanted websites, enable 2FA/MFA at the network layer (so that you don’t have to manually configure multifactor authentication for each application), and monitor access logs as needed. All of this may come in useful when it comes to lowering your organization’s danger surface.

Overall Customer Experience and Support

Support- GoodAccess Review

The Contact section of GoodAccess’s website includes the company’s address. Alternatively, you can send a note to the staff by completing a brief form located under the address. A more in-depth method of receiving advice is to schedule a free online session with GoodAccess Guru through the website. It’s particularly beneficial for resolving any initial setup difficulties, such as whitelisting or system integration plugin issues.

Additionally, there is online assistance available. Clients of GoodAccess (but especially Enterprise customers) have 24/7 access to assistance through Samohyb’s live chat or IT ticketing system.

On their website, under References, GoodAccess includes some client comments. Overall, GoodAccess’ user-friendly control panel, low latency (ability to process large amounts of data rapidly), robust encryption, and simple-to-use access control settings have garnered acclaim.
We obtained two customer evaluations from Capterra, and both expressed favorable sentiments regarding GoodAccess’s general use, price, and dependability. Although there was an initial whitelisting issue, it was soon addressed with the assistance of GoodAccess Guru. Customers like the company’s overall supportiveness on both G2 and Capterra review systems.

Why Choose GoodAcess?

WhyGoodAcces

 

There are 3 major reasons why you should choose them –

  • Their Values:

This brand is built on deeply entrenched principles that permeate all of its services and products. These principles include the synergy inherent in their moto, the ultimate trust they establish, their uniqueness in all they do, motivation, and the sources of inspiration they draw from. It’s encouraging to see that the product includes a “human touch” and that if you need help, there are competent and supportive individuals behind the product.

This software is used in over 120 countries and interacts with industry-leading tools to ensure compliance with the current architecture.

  • Pure SaaS

GoodAccess is a software-powered Cloud VPN service. No hardware is needed and it comes with monthly or annual subscription plans. You can avoid complicated network design and save costs on infrastructure deployment, replacement, and maintenance.

1.DNS filtering – Blocking unwanted sites such as social networks, adult content,
or malware-spreading domains.
2.Traffic encryption – Encrypting all communication
of remote workers accessing company systems from unprotected WiFi networks.
3.GDPR, SOC2, and HIPAA compliance – Monitor user activity and store logs across all network traffic.
4.2FA/MFA on the Network Layer – GoodAccess unifies multi-factor authentication security on the network level.
5.Zero-trust access control – With virtual access cards, only authorized users will get identity-based access to your data and applications.

33+ gateways and static IP
– Anytime-ready gateways across the globe and new ones deployable on-demand,

  • Automated deployment – Fully automated deployment in 3 steps that take under 10 minutes.
  • Cloud VPN with no HW – GoodAccess is a SaaS application that doesn’t require any hardware and is maintenance-free.

Remote Access enablement for a fair price:

The founders of GoodAccess believe that if a company wants to empower its workers with secure anytime, anywhere access, they should be able to do it without difficulty. The solution is cost efficient (starting at 29 USD per month for ten team members), user-friendly, and deployable in less than ten minutes.
They think that if a company wishes to provide secure “anywhere, anytime” access to its users, they should be able to do so without difficulty.
That is why they have invested their enthusiasm and experience in creating GoodAccess, an inexpensive cloud service that is simple to use, deploys in less than ten minutes, and is designed to be adaptable. Apart from the ones stated before, the following are a few more reasons worth mentioning:

Joy:

Experience pleasure at home and at work. Rather of becoming upset with the rose for its thorns, delight in the fact that such a thorny bush nevertheless produces blooms.

Motivation:

Motivation is a desire that results in self-discovery and education. They live to feel good, regardless of whether they create little or large things.

Authenticity:

They value each individual’s individuality. There is no need to pretend; they just do the best they can.

Trust:

Together, they establish a secure environment characterized by mutual respect, understanding, and openness. They should have the same sense of security that they have at home.

Synergy:

They aim to maintain a healthy balance of their heart, mind, family, team, investors, customers, partners, community, and environment.

Inspiration:

Inspiration is always the catalyst for change. Every individual should be motivated to encourage others.

Features Offered by the 3 Products of GoodAccess

Cloud VPN Features

1) Cloud VPN:

Solving compliance –
Determine who joined to your business network, when they connected, and from where they connected. Monitoring the activities of your company network is critical for GDPR/SOC2/HIPPA compliance.

World-Class Tech Support
They are there to help you at every stage of your journey. 24/7 access to videoconferences, live chat, email assistance, and their ticketing system.

Cost-efficiency
With the lowest installation and training expenses on the market, GoodAccess is the greatest value. Starting at $ 29/mo, a private corporate VPN with a static IP and all premium capabilities is available.

Internet privacy
Additional network-layer security, encrypted and anonymous VPN tunnels, internet security on public Wi-Fi networks, branch connection, port forwarding, and IKev2/OpenVPN protocols.

Ease of use
In less than ten minutes, you may get secure remote access to your company network. Whitelist your new public IP address, invite workers, and join with a single click.

Hardware-free VPN server
VPN server in the cloud with a dedicated IP address. Unlimited connection at a high rate of speed and minimal latency. Remote access to your company systems.

2) Zero Trust Network:

2FA/MFA on the Network Layer –
Secure multifactor authentication at the network level rather than manually configuring it for each application. This works even if your systems do not natively support 2FA/MFA.

Identity & Access Management –
Each user is assigned a private account and network identity through virtual access cards, allowing them to access just defined apps. Additionally, you may utilize the Single-Sign-On authentication provided by other providers (GSuite, Okta, Active Directory/LDAP) (SSO).

Compliance Enforcement –
By monitoring user behavior and keeping logs for all network communications and systems, you get complete insight into who and when uses your systems. This will assist you in mitigating risk and adhering to GDPR, SOC2, or HIPAA requirements.

Reduced attack surface –
Segment your network by granting only limited access to approved workers or teams, rather than exposing mission-critical services to everyone.

Network Control & Visibility –
GoodAccess domain filtering enables you to manage access to all websites and apps, automatically restricting undesirable user behavior and blocking dangerous domains.

3) Software Defined Perimeter:

No Hardware –
Avoid costly infrastructure designs that result in increased operating expenses and risk with a 100 % software solution that requires no hardware.

Threat Detection & Response –
GoodAccess utilizes threat intelligence to identify infected devices and prohibit them from accessing critical resources automatically. An administrator is alerted to inspect the device, preserving complete control over the incident.

Robust User Authentication –
GoodAccess enables accurate identity-based access control via two-factor authentication and interaction with SSO/Identity Providers such as Google, Azure AD, Okta, SAML, Active Directory, or LDAP.

Segmentation on an Application Level –
Segment applications at the application level to obtain more granularity than network segmentation at a fraction of the cost and effort associated with network operation.

Zero Trust Enforcement –
Control access on an application-by-application basis. No device or user has access to resources just because they are linked to a trustworthy network, which contributes to a smaller attack surface (DoS, server scanning, port scanning, SQL injection, etc.)

Network Control & Visibility –
GoodAccess domain filtering enables you to manage access to all websites and apps, automatically restricting undesirable user behavior and blocking dangerous domains.

What You Can Do With GoodAccess

See Access Logs –
You have complete control over each system’s access point when you use access logs. You can see who and when accessed which system. This provides piece of mind and aids in the detection of any odd activity on your network. This is a critical component for GDPR compliance, SOC2 compliance, and HIPPA compliance.

Manage Access –
Create Access Cards that give various members access to particular systems. For example, developers have exclusive access to the SSH server, while marketing has exclusive access to the online shop management.

Secure Systems –
Add your systems to the app so they can be accessed with a single click, or even set access rules in the following step. Do you need assistance? Request an online consultation with your dedicated GoodAccess Guru.

Add Team Members –
Invite team members simply through email or add loT devices, servers, and virtual machines manually. Utilize search tags to facilitate member screening.

Manage gateway –
Instantly install a private gateway for your team with a dedicated static IP address. Choose from more than 33 places. Utilize several gateways located in various areas of the globe for better connection speeds (or as a backup).

Dashboard Overview –
Easily manage your whole team’s network from an one location. The simple GoodAccess dashboard offers a snapshot of your team’s remote access and gives you complete control.

Pricing

Pricing - GoodAccess

They have 3 plans to offer –
1. Team ($ 29 per package per month and billed $ 348 annually): This one includes 10 team members. The monthly plan will cost you $ 39 per package per month.
2. Business ($ 59 per package per month and billed $ 708 annually): This one includes 30 team members. The monthly plan will cost you $ 79 per package per month.
3. Enterprise ($ 199 per package per month and billed $ 2388 annually): This one includes 100 team members. The monthly plan will cost you $ 299 per package per month.

Pricing for Adds-on –

· Extra Man Hour: $ 50 per hour
· Additional 50 members: $ 100 per month
· Additional 10 members: $ 25 per month
· Additional Gateway: $ 29 per month

They also offer a 14-day money back guarantee.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Multiple team members can use the same package
  • Loads of integrations
  • Static IP standard with all plans
  • Good value

Cons

  • Limited locations available
  • No Linux support
  • Bandwidth caps

Conclusion

Good Access is an excellent starting point for small businesses considering investing in a VPN service for their employees. The fact that Samohyb charges a flat monthly rate for multiple users is certainly a plus and will end up costing your organization much less than paying per user.

However, competing business VPN solutions with more features such as NordVPN Teams may be a better fit for larger outfits. Still, though, Good Access offers a free trial which means your organization can test it out to see if it’s a good fit for your business before committing to a monthly or even annual plan.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD