《 Kajabi评论2022》真的值得炒作吗? (优点缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

分享您的知识; 激情、想法、教训,最重要的是需要一个将它们结合起来的平台。 我为大家准备了一个很棒的平台! 卡佳比.

Kajabi 是市场营销的托管平台, 销售和共享信息产品 在线的。 您可以托管一系列内容,包括音频、视频和文本内容,以及一些令人惊叹的模板的额外好处! 查看我们详细的 Kajabi 评论。

Kajabi评论

使用Kajabi,您需要的只是内容和激情,如果两者兼具,它会为您提供入门所需的所有必要工具。 Kajabi 是一个多合一的解决方案,从托管到创建网站,再到以表格形式获取您的内容 在线课程,推广内容,收取会员费。

它可以帮助您 用你的知识赚钱 并在视频中包含了详细的过程,可以帮助您建立网站,在网站上添加课程材料,直接将其出售给学生,并可以在整个课程中与他们联系以解决所有问题并回答他们的所有问题有关您的内容的查询。

我喜欢Kajabi:

  • Kajabi 系统的构建牢记搜索引擎,这对业务至关重要。 通过 Kajabi 开设在线课程业务意味着该网站将是搜索引擎友好的,这将通过不多的努力为该业务吸引更多客户。
  • 您为内容呈现给客户的外观是完全可定制的。
  • 易于设置包含课程中包含的文本、图像、音频或视频的在线课程。

只需向系统支付一次价格即可创建完整的在线业务; 使用 Kajabi,您无需任何其他额外服务即可添加课程内容、营销或销售。

使用 Kajabi 创建在线课程

哈贾比资讯主页

向Kajabi进行注册的过程很简单,如果您在注册过程中发现任何问题,他们会创建一个视频来说明该过程,其真正目的是告知新的Kajabi用户如何以您正确的格式创建课程。每个在线课程。 这些视频引人入胜,清晰,并且对用户很有帮助。

他们还对如何创建视频课程的整个过程进行了建模,并使其更易于理解,将视频分解为非常清晰和咬合的片段,这些片段以程序方式并按顺序排列,也易于掌握。

唯一需要的是课程的创建者 需要拥有一个网站 并支付会员费 plugin 将内容添加到他们的 WordPress 网站。

如果要在课程中添加视频,Kajabi会提供一个 Wistia功能强大的视频播放器将课程流式传输给您的学生。 或在笔记中附加音频或其他附件(例如模板文件或PDF文件),您可以使用 下载中心 将它们添加到帖子中。 帖子还可以包含评论,就像在普通博客帖子中一样,以便创建者获得他们帖子的建议、查询和评论。

卡哈比主题编辑器

创建后,为了以适当的在线课程格式组织课程, 分类目录 选项可用于将帖子分类为课程计划。 可以为每周的课程添加类别,也可以为特定主题的课程添加类别。 您可以按任何顺序添加相关类别中的帖子,无论页面设置如何。 剩下的就是调整网站的外观并为公众打开在线或视觉类。

使用 外观 标签,您可以从许多免费主题中进行选择,并使用不同的设计,文本,表格和Kajabi提供的一种其他工具自定义它们。

卡哈比着陆页

它绝对可以帮助您跟踪您的内容。 客户可以在购买时将课程捆绑在一起,所有者可以在购买时自动接收时事通讯订阅,Kajabi 通过为用户建立一个全新的追加销售世界,通过结帐中的额外优惠和后续电子邮件来帮助用户好吧。

为了使学生了解新帖子,Kajabi可以通过电子邮件将有关帖子的公告发送给学生。

kajabi新博客帖子

当涉及到营销部分时,使用营销选项卡来自定义登录页面。 然后可以添加电子邮件广播以发送给已填写联系表的人,以获取与课程相关的更多信息。

然后,通过使用 人的力量 标签,可以看到所有购买课程的人的信息。 为了与用户交流,创建者可以提供个性化的反馈,帮助学生充分利用课程和内容。

另请参阅: 

用卡佳比赚钱

卡哈比定制产品

每种类型的用户都有适合各种需求的计划,其中一些是-

当刚开始时,有一个每月129美元的基本计划。 该计划包括:

卡贾比定价

  • 开设5门课程
    ●每月最多发送1000封营销电子邮件
    ●拥有1000名成员
    ●设置1个网站
    ●25个目标网页

选择每月389美元的计划,您将能够:

  • 开设100门课程
    ●每月最多发送40万封营销电子邮件
    ●拥有10万名成员
    ●设置3个网站
    ●创建100个目标网页

PLUS:设置您自己的会员计划

对于有经验的人来说,每月799美元的保费计划是一个。 其中包括:

  • 设置无限课程的选项
    ●每月多达100,000个营销电子邮件
    ●会员人数不限
    ●可以建立10个网站
    ●登陆页面数量不限

卡佳比的坏点

这些是我认为 Kajabi 可以改进的几点:

  1. 无法在课程内容中设置测验。
  2. Kajabi 不会将实时视频会议集成到其平台中或作为课程的一部分。
  3. 支持团队需要增强他们的游戏能力-客户变得更加易于访问,并且在应对客户疑虑方面更加精确。

交给你:这真的值得炒作吗? 

卡哈比大学

因此,一个和所有的 Kajabi 必须是当今可用的最全面的平台。 将 Kajabi 与其他类似选项(如 Wishlist、Nanacast、Traindom 和其他一些选项)进行比较,可以让企业主的工作更加轻松,并且可以更快地进行设置,因为您需要的一切都包含在内。 具有可行的特点和 plugins 和提供的计划, Kajabi无疑是要走的路.

梅加·帕里克(Megha Parikh)

梅加·帕里克(Megha Parikh) 是一位数字营销专家,并在数字营销世界中游刃有余 7 年多。 她特别喜欢学习社交媒体营销和转化率优化,同时探索她的社交和人际交往能力。 你可以关注她 Twitter & LinkedIn.

关于“ Kajabi评论3真的值得炒作吗”的2022条想法。 (优点缺点)”

  1. 那是关于Kajabi的精彩评论。 我喜欢它的主要要点是它的适应性和它允许我们定制的方式。

发表评论

Kajabi Review 2020 Really Worth The Hype? (Pros & Cons)

Kajabi Review
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

Cons

To share your knowledge; passion, ideas, lessons and most importantly a platform which combines them all is required. And I have got an amazing platform for you all! KAJABI.

Kajabi is a hosted platform for marketing, selling and sharing information products online. You can host a range of content including audios, videos and text content with an additional benefit of some amazing templates! Check out our detail Kajabi Review.

Kajabi review

With Kajabi, all you need is the content and passion, and if you have both it provides you with all the necessary tools to get started with. Kajabi is all-in-one solution, from hosting, to creating a website, to getting your content in the form of an online course, to promote the content and collect membership payments.

It helps you to earn money using your knowledge and has also included a detailed procedure in a video which helps you to build a website, add your course material on it, sell it directly it to the students, and can reach to them throughout the course to solve all the problems and answer all their queries about your content.

Kajabi - A Premium Online Course & Membership Service

What I liked about Kajabi:

  • The Kajabi system has been built keeping the search engines in mind, which is vital for the business. Setting up one’s online course business through Kajabi means the website will be search engine friendly, which by not much efforts will attract more customers for the business.
  • The look you choose for your content to present it to the customers is completely customizable.
  • Easy to set up online courses that contains texts, images, audios, or videos which has been included in the lessons.

Just by paying the price once to the system to create an entire online business; with Kajabi, you don’t require any other additional service to add the course content, marketing or selling.

 

CREATING ONLINE COURSES WITH KAJABI

kajabi-dashboard

There is simple procedure of registering with Kajabi, and if you find any problem during the process of registration they have created a video illustrating the process whose real goal is to inform the new Kajabi users how to create a course with your content of right form as per an online course. The videos are engaging, clear, and quite informative for the user.

They additionally modeled the entire procedure to how to create a video course, and to make it more understandable the videos are broken down into very clear and bite size pieces, which are laid out in a procedural fashion and sequentially too, easy to grasp as well.

The only thing needed is the creator of the course would need to own a website and pay for the membership plugin to add content to their WordPress website.

If one wants to add video in their lessons, Kajabi includes a Wistia-powered video player to stream lessons to your students. Or to attach audio or other attachments such as template files or PDF files in notes, you can use the Downloads box to add them to the post. Posts can also include comments, just as in the normal blog posts so that the creator gets the suggestions, queries and reviews or their posts.

kajabi-theme-editor

After the creation, to organize the lessons in a proper online lesson format, Categories option is available to categorize the posts into lesson plans. One can add a category for each week of lessons, or a category for lessons on particular topics. You can add posts in the relevant categories, in any order irrespective of page settings. All that’s left is to tweak the site’s appearance and open the online or visual class for the public.

Using the Appearance tab, one can choose from a number of free themes and customize them with different designs, text, forms, and all other tools one needs is provided by Kajabi.

kajabi-landing-pages

It definitely helps you to keep track about your content. Customers can bundle together courses in their purchase, owners can receive newsletter subscriptions automatically whenever purchase has been made and Kajabi helps the users through setting up the whole new world of upselling for the users, through additional offers in checkout and through follow-up emails as well.

Check Out Kajabi[ Start Your Free Trial /button-red]

To keep the students updated about the new posts, Kajabi can send the announcements to the students via email about the posts.

kajabi-new-blog-post

When it comes to the marketing part, Use the marketing tab to customize the landing pages. One can then add email broadcasts to be sent out to people who’ve filled out their contact forms for more information related to the course. Then, by using the People tab, one can see the information about all those who has purchased the courses. For communicating with the users, the creator can offer personalized feedback and help the students get the most out of courses and the content.

 

Also Read: 

How To START A Blog in 15 Mins Step By Step Newbie Guide [2017]

12 Best Online Writing Tools to Create Selling Social Media Posts

Social Stock Case Study: How I Made 500+ Sales in 1 Year

Best SEO Software Reviews: SEO Software 

 

MAKING PROFIT WITH KAJABI

kajabi-customise-product

There are plans available for every type of users catering to every type of needs and some of them are-

When one is just starting, there is a basic plan for $129 per month. This plan includes:

kajabi-pricing

  • Set up 5 courses
    ● Send up to 1000 marketing emails per month
    ● Have 1000 members
    ● Set up 1 website
    ● 25 landing pages

Opting for the plan of $389 per month you will be able to:

  • Set up 100 courses
    ● Send up to 40 000 marketing emails per month
    ● Have 10 000 members
    ● Set up 3 websites
    ● Create 100 landing pages

PLUS: Setting up your own affiliate program

For the experienced one’s the premium plan for $799 per month is the one. This one includes:

  • The option to set up unlimited courses
    ● up to 100,000 marketing emails a month
    ● Unlimited number of members
    ● Ability to set up 10 websites
    ● An unlimited amount of landing pages

Kajabi’s Bad Points

These are few points which I thought, Kajabi can improve upon:

  1. There is no option for setting up quizzes inside the course’s content.
  2. Kajabi does not integrate live video conferencing into its platform in the or as a part of the lessons.
  3. The support team needs to power up their game – becoming more accessible to the clients and more precise in its response to client doubts.

 

Over To You : Kajabi Review: Is That Really Worth The Hype? (Pros & Cons)

kajabi university

So, one and all Kajabi has to be the most comprehensive platform available today. Comparing Kajabi with other similar options like Wishlist, Nanacast, Traindom and few others, it makes the business owner’s job a lot easier, and allows for faster set-up because everything you need is included. With feasible features and plugins and the plans offered, Kajabi is undoubtedly the way to go.

Check Out Kajabi[ Start Your Free Trial /button-red]
Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Megha Parikh

Megha Parikh is a digital marketing expert and has been journeying through the world of digital marketing for more than 7 years. She especially enjoys learning about social media marketing and conversion rate optimization while exploring her social and interpersonal skills. You can follow her on Twitter & Linkedin.

3 Comments

  1. That was a great review on Kajabi. The main point I like in it is its adaptability and the way it allows us to customise.

    Reply  
  2. ajay pandey

    hi nice article..keep it up…

    Reply  
  3. Banaraswala

    good blogs,we had a few ideas uniquely.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *