Missinglettr评论2022:最佳社交媒体计划工具?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
产品特点
9
技术支持
9
定价
8
使用方便
9
可靠性
8
确保用户
9
运动
9
数据分析

优点

  • 自动检测新博客
  • 成本效益
  • 易于使用的界面
  • 响应式客户支持
  • 节省大量社交媒体后期开发时间
  • 不断更新和扩展新功能

缺点

  • 无法安排一天中的特定时间的帖子

Missinglettr提供了一套强大的独特而有用的功能,使其与其他社会管理工具区分开来,尤其是在您是成长中的企业或专注于协作的代理机构的情况下。 

评分
价格易武

遗漏 是当今忙碌的营销人员的社交媒体计划工具。

与传统的日程安排工具不同,传统的日程安排工具需要您自己创建所有社交帖子,而Missinglettr的高级AI会在您发布新博客帖子时检测到并自动构建一个博客。 滴水运动 宣传您的内容。

审查了已开发的广告系列后,您只需点击批准,所有帖子就会被安排在相应的社交媒体平台上。

除了灵巧的社交帖子内容创意和日程安排之外,Missinglettr还使您可以轻松地从其他行业页面策划内容以及提交自己的内容以进行策展。

Missinglettr分析仪表板将所有关联的配置文件集中到一处,因此您可以轻松查看哪些广告系列效果最好,何时最有可能与您的受众互动以及您的点击来自何处。

Missinglettr仪表板

Missinglettr dashboard-Missinglettr Review

 

CSZ 遗漏 仪表板使您一目了然地查看所有广告系列。 三栏:草稿,有效和已完成显示了您等待发布,有效运行以及已结束的所有活动。 您甚至可以查看每个广告系列到目前为止获得了多少点击。

产品特点

Missinglettr具有广泛的功能列表-远远超出了典型的社交媒体计划工具的功能-并且其支持团队会积极倾听反馈,以进行改进并推出其他功能。

  • Facebook,LinkedIn,Twitter和Instagram的社交调度
  • 从RSS源自动检测博客
  • 基于博客内容的智能广告系列开发
  • 为活动图像创建报价气泡
  • 自定义广告系列时间表,发布和图像模板
  • 精选内容库,按类别排序,可轻松添加到您的队列中
  • 能够提交到精选的内容库,并让相关帐户提取您的内容 
  • 高级分析报告,包括按平台的点击次数,流行的日期和时间,点击位置等
  • 内容日历使您一目了然地查看所有广告系列和预定帖子

Missinglettr weekly calendar view

Missinglettr集成

Missinglettr与大多数主流社交媒体平台集成,包括Facebook(页面和组),Twitter,LinkedIn(配置文件和页面)和Instagram。

Missinglettr定价计划

Missinglettr Pricing Plans-Missinglettr review

 

如果不确定 遗漏 将适用于您的社交媒体策略,您可以完全免费试用。 永久免费的永久计划可让您创建一个工作区,连接单个社交媒体页面并安排多达50个帖子。 初学者博客作者可能会发现此计划是他们所需要的。

Solo计划的每月费用仅为$ 19,可让您创建一个工作区,连接三个社交媒体页面并计划多达500个帖子。 此级别还可以解锁其他功能,例如添加其他用户的功​​能,对Curate库的访问权限以及发布视频的功能。

Pro计划的费用为每月$ 59,可让您创建三个工作区,最多连接九个社交媒体帐户,并计划最多3,000个帖子。 在专业级别,您还可以邀请无限数量的额外用户,自定义模板,访问高级分析等。

除了基本计划,您还可以购买附加组件,以增强Missinglettr为您的品牌带来的力量。 Curate附加组件的每月费用仅为49美元,您每月最多可以将XNUMX个帖子添加到Curate库中。

您还可以共享图书馆中不限数量的精选帖子。 对于要管理多个客户的代理机构或自由职业者而言,代理插件是理想的选择。

每月147美元,您将获得无限的工作空间,多达25个社交媒体资料和10,000个预定帖子。 您也可以邀请客户加入Missinglettr,以简化内容审核流程并提供对社交队列的可见性。

赞成&反对

Missinglettr远远超出了典型社交媒体计划程序提供的功能。 除了发帖安排外,Missinglettr还会自动检测您博客上的新帖子,并创建一个自定义广告系列来推广它们。 他们的客户服务具有令人难以置信的响应能力,Facebook用户组使轻松快速获得答案变得容易。

优点

  • 物超所值
  • 自动检测新博客
  • 节省大量社交媒体后期开发时间
  • 操作界面简洁直观
  • 不断更新和扩展新功能
  • 响应式客户支持

缺点

  • 无法安排一天中的特定时间的帖子

为什么要选择Missinglettr?

Missinglettr使推广您的博客内容和填充社交媒体队列比以往更加容易。 您已经花了很多时间来撰写文章,而花了很多时间去推广文章。

通过让Missinglettr简化其社交媒体管理,用户可以节省所有的时间。

Missinglettr monthly

为什么Missinglettr比其他社交媒体计划应用程序更好?

与其他社交媒体计划应用不同, 遗漏 提供了比传统调度功能更多的功能。 除了能够像平常一样安排帖子外,Missinglettr还提供了许多其他工具来帮助您简化社交媒体管理。 

例如,Curate可以轻松地找到相关的帖子并方便地与您的受众分享它们-有效地吸引您的受众的关键策略是提供各种不同的内容进行互动。

Curate还允许用户将自己的内容提交给库,以供其他帐户共享。 您可以结合使用Missinglettr点滴广告系列和精选内容,以指数方式扩大您的覆盖范围。

Missinglettr还可以简化您的分析。 不必从不同的网站收集数据,所有的分析结果都可以在漂亮的仪表板上显示-节省了宝贵的时间,并使优化内容变得更加容易。 

用户对Mi​​ssinglettr的评价

Missinglettr用户非常喜欢使用Missinglettr可以节省多少时间和金钱。 

Missinglettr-customer-feedback- missinglettr review

关于Missinglettr的常见问题解答:

ingMissinglettr的费用是多少?

Missinglettr提供各种计划,从免费计划到Pro,每月收费59美元。 还有一些附加组件可以增强Missinglettr的功能。 在Missinglettr网站上浏览详细的价格明细。

✔当前支持哪些社交平台?

Missinglettr当前支持Facebook(页面和组),Twitter,LinkedIn(配置文件和页面)和Instagram。

Miss开始使用Missinglettr有多困难?

Missinglettr使您可以立即轻松开始节省社交时间。 在几分钟之内,您就可以连接RSS提要,Missinglettr将自动为先前发布的帖子创建广告系列,并在检测未来的帖子。

have如有疑问,如何获得支持?

Missinglettr的客户支持反应迅速。 通过随时选择救生员图标,可以很容易地通过您的帐户向他们的帮助人员发送消息。 您也可以加入Missinglettr Facebook社区以获得其他用户的支持。

Miss Missinglettr是否有移动应用程序?

不幸的是,Missinglettr目前仅在此时提供桌面网站界面。

Missinglettr替代品 

虽然Missinglettr当然可以为您带来很多收益,但仍有一些服务提供社交调度功能。

缓冲区 相当长一段时间以来,它一直是社交媒体经理和营销人员中的流行选择。 两者之间最大的区别是Missinglettr提供了广泛的补充服务,这些服务有助于您扩大在线形象。

来自HootSuite 是另一个在大型公司中特别受欢迎的动力,但其昂贵的计划有时可能超出了成长型企业的预算。 此外,Missinglettr提供了一个直观的仪表板,使组织超级简单。

认识埃德加 提供了独特的人工智能功能,但与Missinglettr相比,其基本功能不足。 在定价方面,Meet Edgar仅提供两种选择,而Missinglettr提供了针对小型企业和大型代理商的多种选择。

快速链接

最终裁决| 你真的应该去吗? Missinglettr评论

Missinglettr提供了一套强大的独特而有用的功能,使其与其他社会管理工具区分开来,尤其是在您是成长中的企业或专注于协作的代理机构的情况下。 

 

如果您正在寻找功能强大的调度工具以及其他功能来扩展您的组织,请一定要尝试Missinglettr!

 

卡斯·波津(Cass Polzin)

Cass Polzin,Missinglettr的内容撰稿人,并且是联合创始人 热情广告,已经写博客近十年了,将她的爱好变成了职业。 在通过代理机构为数十家初创公司和B2B SaaS公司提供入站营销和文案撰写服务之后,她决定加入企业家精神并与他人共同创立了Zealous。 如今,她通过内容营销和SEO努力为各种规模和行业的组织提供支持。 Cass在网站上剖析了她的博客和营销过程 遗漏 具有教育文章的博客。

发表评论

Missinglettr Review 2021: Best Social Media Scheduling Tool?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Features
9
Support
9
Pricing
8
Ease of use
9
Reliablity
8
Security
9
Campaigns
9
Analytics

Pros

  • Automatically detects new blogs
  • Cost Effective
  • Easy to use interface
  • Responsive customer support
  • Save tons of time on social media post development
  • Consistent updates and expansion of new features and functionalities

Cons

  • Can’t schedule posts for certain times of the day

Missinglettr provides a strong set of unique and helpful functionalities that sets itself apart from other social management tools, especially if you are a growing business or an agency focused on collaboration. 

Rating
Price:$ 19

Missinglettr is a social media scheduling tool for today’s busy marketer.

Unlike traditional scheduling tools where you have to create all your social posts yourself, Missinglettr’s advanced AI detects when you’ve published a new blog post and automatically builds a drip campaign promoting your content.

Once you’ve reviewed the developed campaign, you just have to hit approve, and all the posts will get scheduled to the appropriate social media platforms.

In addition to smart social post content ideas and scheduling, Missinglettr also makes it easy to curate content from other industry pages as well as submit your own content for curation.

The Missinglettr analytics dashboard brings all your connected profiles into one place so you can easily see which campaigns perform best, when your audience is most likely to engage with your content, and where your clicks come from.

Missinglettr Dashboard

Missinglettr dashboard-Missinglettr Review

 

The Missinglettr dashboard makes it easy to see all your campaigns at a glance. Three columns: Drafts, Active, and Completed show all the campaigns you have waiting to be published, actively running, and that have wrapped up. You can even see how many clicks each campaign has gotten so far.

Features

Missinglettr has an expansive list of features — far beyond that of your typical social media scheduling tool — and their support team actively listens to feedback to make improvements and launch additional features.

  • Social scheduling for Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Instagram
  • Automatic blog detection from an RSS feed
  • Smart campaign development based on blog content
  • Quote bubble creation for campaign imagery
  • Custom campaign schedule, post, and imagery templates
  • Curated content library, sorted by category to easily add to your queue
  • Ability to submit to the curated content library and have your content picked up by relevant accounts 
  • Advanced analytics reporting, including clicks by platform, popular days & times, click location, and more
  • The content calendar makes it easy to see all your campaigns and scheduled posts at a glance

Missinglettr weekly calendar view

Missinglettr Integrations

Missinglettr integrates with most mainstream social media platforms, including Facebook (pages & groups), Twitter, LinkedIn (profiles & pages), and Instagram.

Missinglettr Pricing Plans

Missinglettr Pricing Plans-Missinglettr review

 

If you’re unsure if Missinglettr will work for your social media strategy, you can give it a try completely free. The free forever plan lets you create one workspace, connect a single social media page, and schedule up to 50 posts. Beginner bloggers may find this plan to be all they need.

The Solo plan costs just $19/month and lets you create one workspace, connect three social media pages, and schedule up to 500 posts. This level also unlocks additional features, like the ability to add another user, access to the Curate library, and the ability to make video posts.

The Pro plan runs at $59/month, lets you create three workspaces, connect up to nine social media accounts, and schedule up to 3,000 posts. At the pro level, you also have the ability to invite an unlimited number of extra users, customize your templates, access advanced analytics, and more.

In addition to the base plans, you can also purchase add-ons to enhance the power of Missinglettr for your brand. The Curate add-on costs just $49/month and lets you add up to ten of your posts to the Curate library each month.

You’ll also be able to share an unlimited number of curated posts from the library. The Agency add-on is perfect for agencies or freelancers managing multiple clients.

For $147/month, you get unlimited workspaces, up to 25 social media profiles, and 10,000 scheduled posts. You can also invite your clients to Missinglettr to streamline the content review process and provide visibility into the social queue.

Pros & Cons

Missinglettr goes far beyond what typical social media schedulers provide. In addition to post scheduling, Missinglettr automatically detects new posts on your blog and creates a custom campaign promoting them. Their customer service is incredibly responsive and the Facebook user group makes it easy to get answers quickly.

Pros

  • Cost-effective
  • Automatically detects new blogs
  • Save tons of time on social media post development
  • Easy-to-use interface
  • Consistent updates and expansion of new features and functionalities
  • Responsive customer support

Cons

  • Can’t schedule posts for certain times of the day

Why should you choose Missinglettr?

Missinglettr makes promoting your blog content and filling your social media queue easier than ever. You already spend so much time developing articles, take the hard work out of promoting them.

Users appreciate all the time they save by letting Missinglettr streamline their social media management.

Missinglettr monthly

Why is Missinglettr better than other social media scheduling apps?

Unlike other social media scheduling apps, Missinglettr provides more than traditional scheduling features. Aside from being able to schedule posts like normal, Missinglettr provides a plethora of additional tools to help make your social media management even easier. 

For example, Curate makes it easy to find relevant posts and conveniently share them with your audience — a key strategy for effectively reaching your audience is to offer a variety of different content to engage with.

Curate also allows for users to submit their own content to the library to be shared by other accounts. You can expand your reach exponentially by using Missinglettr drip campaigns and curated content together.

Missinglettr also streamlines your analytics. Rather than having to collect data from different websites, all of your analytics is presented in a beautiful dashboard — saving you valuable time and making it easier to optimize your content. 

What Users Are Saying About Missinglettr

Missinglettr users rave about how much time and money they save by using Missinglettr. 

Missinglettr-customer-feedback- missinglettr review

FAQs On Missinglettr:

💥How much does Missinglettr cost?

Missinglettr offers a variety of plans ranging, starting with a free plan, up to Pro, which costs $59/month. There are also add-ons that can enhance the power of Missinglettr. Explore a detailed pricing breakdown on the Missinglettr website.

✔ Which social platforms are currently supported?

Missinglettr currently supports Facebook (pages and groups), Twitter, LinkedIn (profiles and pages), and Instagram.

👀How difficult is it to get started with Missinglettr?

Missinglettr makes it easy to start saving time on social right away. Within minutes you can connect your RSS feed and Missinglettr will automatically create campaigns for previously published posts as well as being detecting future posts.

🔥 How can I get support if I have a question?

Missinglettr’s customer support is incredibly responsive. It’s easy to send a message to their help staff right through your account by selecting the lifesaver icon at any time. You can also join the Missinglettr Facebook community to get support from other users.

👉 Does Missinglettr have a mobile app?

Unfortunately, Missinglettr currently only offers a desktop website interface at this time.

Missinglettr Alternatives 

While Missinglettr certainly provides a lot of bang for your buck, there are several services that offer social scheduling functionalities.

Buffer has been a popular choice amongst social media managers and marketers for quite some time. The biggest difference between the two is that Missinglettr offers a wide range of complementary services that are helpful for growing your online presence.

Hootsuite is another powerhouse that is especially popular amongst larger corporations, but its expensive plans can sometimes be just out of budget for growing businesses. Additionally, Missinglettr offers an intuitive dashboard that makes the organization super simple.

Meet Edgar provides unique artificial intelligence capabilities but falls short with basic features when compared to Missinglettr. In terms of pricing, Meet Edgar only provides two options while Missinglettr offers a variety of options catered towards both small business and larger agencies.

Quick Links

Final Verdict | Should you really go for it? Missinglettr Review

Missinglettr provides a strong set of unique and helpful functionalities that sets itself apart from other social management tools, especially if you are a growing business or an agency focused on collaboration. 

 

If you’re looking for a powerful scheduling tool with additional functionalities to scale your organization, definitely give Missinglettr a try!

 

Leave a Comment

Best CBD