Octopus CRM评论2024:是否是最佳的LinkedIn自动化软件?

章鱼客户关系管理

优点

  • 进阶分析
  • 免费试用
  • 批量发送消息到一百个第一级连接
  • HubSpot和Zapier集成
  • 轻松下载联系方式
  • 与所有类型的LinkedIn帐户(免费或付费)兼容

缺点

  • 可以改进从旧CRM进行数据传输的过程

评分:

价格: 易武

您是否正在寻找《诚实和值得信赖的章鱼CRM评论2024》? 伟大的! 您已找到合适的职位。 LinkedIn确实是最受欢迎的平台之一,该平台是为专业招聘,社交网络以及为B2B产品,交易和服务创建销售线索而开发的

以就业为导向的在线平台巩固了社交媒体领域的专业主导地位,并创建了一个平台,在此平台上,许多未开发的人才以及人,品牌和企业的潜力很容易被注意到。

前期底线: Octopus CRM是一个多功能的LinkedIn自动化平台,通过简化其高级自动化算法来实现增长的努力,他们已经帮助了数千名linkedIn用户,您可以使用Octopus CRM来建立营销渠道并评估自己在LinkedIn上的表现。  免费使用八达通。

由于LinkedIn具有巨大的潜力,因此许多客户愿意使用它来增加他们的认可,联系并管理客户关系。 无论何时何地,需求总会存在供应,企业正在四处兴起,试图为用户提供帮助。

章鱼CRM评论

八达通CRM评论2024:简而言之

章鱼CRM审查

您在寻找合适的LinkedIn自动化软件吗?

由于兑现了承诺的可耻做法,围绕这些承诺进行了很多辩论 领英成长 保证最佳潜在客户产生的代理商和开展活动以赢得更多参与的机构。 在本文中,我们将研究 章鱼客户关系管理, 这些公司之一,看看他们是否可以协助您建立LinkedIn网络和潜在客户。 让我们开始这场派对。 

什么是八达通CRM?

章鱼客户关系管理 是一款功能强大的LinkedIn自动化软件服务,其中包括以下功能:发送自动连接请求,自动认可7项技能,批量消息传递,自动配置文件访问等等。

使Linkedin与其他社交媒体平台区分开的一个主要方面是Linkedin跟踪个人资料访问。 这是因为LinkedIn用户的最终目标是开展业务。 结果,许多LinkedIn自动化服务都包含用于跟踪个人资料访问的选项。

在LinkedIn上,您还可以存储销售线索并创建营销渠道,但是他们对这些功能的评价不高。 他们提供的服务更多,但大多数服务是基于自动化软件的。

您可以使用Octopus CRM做什么?

所有的个人资料视图,消息,认可和连接请求都将由漫游器处理,因为 自动化框架 Octopus CRM的运行基于预编程的参与。 这里唯一的问题是,您个人资料的个人风格将会丢失,这在像LinkedIn这样的主要平台上是一个很大的禁忌,后者在很大程度上依赖于业务的真实连接和网络。 

当您发送大量邮件时,这是联系潜在客户的一种非常不人道的方式,实际上是对您的公司或企业的拒绝。 大多数人不想为无法以个人方式回应其最重要的业务沟通的人工作或与其做生意。

该平台还允许用户自动进行跟进,这在没有回应和没有回应的情况下都是非常重要的,因为向未曾回应的潜在潜在客户发送自动信息既无吸引力,也不会说服他们或获得任何好处。比您已有的牵引力更多。

Octopus CRM评论2024:主要功能

您准备好发送LinkedIn连接请求了,一旦请求被接受,就跟着谢谢消息进行跟进,然后发送销售消息并跟进? 那么章鱼CRM对您来说是理想的工具,因为它使您可以执行以下操作:

  • 发送批量连接请求
  • 发送群发消息到您的连接
  • 自动查看用户个人资料
  • 自动认可多种技能
  • 在LinkedIn上建立销售渠道
  • 获得对各种分析的访问权限,例如 广告活动转换 费率,LinkedIn每日表现等。

此外,您可以访问多个选项,这些选项将帮助您轻松实现以下目的:

使用LinkedIn上的Automation简化您的工作

Octopus-CRM-在LinkedIn上自动化简单工作

Octopus是一款功能强大但简单的LinkedIn自动驾驶仪,可自动执行您的工作,并具有大量很酷的功能。

  • 将自定义的(自动)LinkedIn连接请求发送到第二级和第三级连接。
  • 一次发送大量第一层连接。
  • 您的LinkedIn联系人个人资料中最多可以自动认可7种技能。
  • 自动访问数百个个人资料

在LinkedIn上建立营销渠道

Octopus-CRM-Review-在LinkedIn上建立营销渠道

想象一下,能够自动与目标受众建立联系,然后在接受连接请求后发送“谢谢”消息,认可一些技巧来预热这些潜在客户,然后通过发送跟进来将其转化为客户。

您可以使用该软件来构建自己的LinkedIn 线索生成漏斗。 快速,轻松地添加,删除和合并功能,将所有潜在客户保存在个人仪表板中,并开始使用Octopus CRM获得惊人的结果。

观看并分析您的统计信息以评估您的效果

Octopus-CRM-Review-查看您的统计信息和表现

您不能不注意数字,而无法评估您的营销工作,这些数字如今越来越重要。 使用章鱼CRM,您可以跟踪重要的指标,例如配置文件视图和搜索外观的数量,以及社交销售指数和广告系列的效果。

Octopus CRM当前为用户提供了从四个不同的订阅计划中进行选择的功能,这些计划具有不同的功能。 计划越高级,使用的功能就越强大。 Octopus CRM的计划起价为每月9.99美元(每年)。 但是到目前为止,他们还没有提供任何免费计划。 但是,所有计划都提供有限期的免费试用选项。 以下是Octopus CRM提供的计划的一些主要定价细节。

定价计划

章鱼CRM定价计划

启动级

价格:每月9.99美元(每月6.99美元-年度)

  • 具有统计数据的个人CRM
  • 自动邀请(个性化)
  • 只能与高级LinkedIn用户建立联系

PRO

价格:每月14.99美元(每月9.99美元-年度)

  • 具有统计数据的个人CRM
  • 自动邀请(个性化)
  • 只能与高级LinkedIn用户建立联系
  • 批量发送自动消息
  • 自动检视设定档
  • 自动认可技巧

先进

价格:每月21.99美元(每月14.99美元-年度)

  • 具有统计数据的个人CRM
  • 自动邀请(个性化)
  • 只能与高级LinkedIn用户建立联系
  • 批量发送自动消息
  • 自动检视设定档
  • 自动认可技巧
  • 导出/导入数据
  • 建立渠道

无限次

价格:每月39.99美元(每月24.99美元-年度)

  • 具有统计数据的个人CRM
  • 自动邀请(个性化)
  • 只能与高级LinkedIn用户建立联系
  • 批量发送自动消息
  • 自动检视设定档
  • 自动认可技巧
  • 导出/导入数据
  • 建立渠道
  • 该软件可让您创建个人的LinkedIn潜在客户生成渠道
  • 与Zapier / Hubspot集成
  • 将来自LinkedIn的操作推送到Zapier,然后将其转发到数百个应用程序,包括Hubspot CRM,Zoho,Asana,Google Sheets等
  • 活动控制
  • 此功能使您可以在LinkedIn上保持额外的安全,并在我们的系统检测到您的LinkedIn帐户上的过多活动后立即收到警报
  • 个人客户经理

所有这些订阅计划都提供7天的免费试用选项,尽管这可能不足以帮助您确定该平台及其服务是否适合您; 但是,他们不需要信用卡这一事实令人放心。

选择方案时,您可以按月或按年付款,但是我们强烈建议您不要按年付款,因为您可能会遇到服务方面的问题,因此您不希望被锁定一年的投资损失。

Octopus CRM评论(喜欢Octopus CRM的五大理由)

  • 连结广告活动

是否要发送连接请求,然后发送“谢谢”消息并跟进消息? 你现在可以! 只需将您的广告系列与LinkedIn上的ROCK关联即可。

  • 导入/导出

将数据从LinkedIn导出到CSV文件,或将您自己的LinkedIn配置文件列表上传到Octopus CRM广告系列,以采取进一步的措施。

  • Zapier和Hubspot集成

想要将LinkedIn数据和操作发送到Zapier,Google文档,Hubspot或其他应用程序吗? 只需单击几下,您就可以将Octopus CRM广告系列连接到Zapier。

  • 与所有LinkedIn帐户类型的兼容性

Octopus CRM与免费,高级,Sales Navigator或Recruiter Lite的LinkedIn帐户兼容。

  • 活动控制

如果我们的系统在LinkedIn上检测到异常活动,则允许Octopus CRM监视您的LinkedIn活动并立即向您发送通知。

快速链接

常见问题

🤔要使用Octopus CRM,我需要一个LinkedIn Sales Navigator帐户吗?

尽管强烈建议在LinkedIn上拥有高级个人资料,但这不是必需的。 章鱼CRM与LinkedIn免费帐户兼容。

Oct我可以用八达通CRM发送多少个连接请求和消息?

Octopus CRM在评估其客户的LinkedIn帐户的安全性方面享有盛誉,因此它们限制了您每天可发送的连接请求和消息的数量。 使用高级LinkedIn帐户,您每天可以在LinkedIn上最多发送100条邀请和200条消息。 如果您有免费的LinkedIn帐户,则每天最多可以发送50个连接请求和100条消息。 但是,如果您想超出这些数字,则可以删除这些限制。 在这里,您可以了解有关每日边界的更多信息。

👉如果我开始使用您的LinkedIn自动化软件,如何取消我的订阅?

您可以随时访问仪表板的“计费”页面并单击“取消订阅”按钮,或者通过octopuscrm.io与我们的支持团队联系,以随时与我们取消订阅。

automation您的自动化工具是否适合代理商?

毫无疑问。 许多组织在其客户的LinkedIn帐户上使用Octopus CRM。 我们也保持严格的保密性。 此外,根据您所需的许可证数量,我们还为营销机构提供特别优惠。 有关更多信息,请通过octopuscrm.io与我们的支持团队联系。

LinkedIn您与其他LinkedIn营销工具有何不同?

八达通CRM使您可以访问LinkedIn上自己的多功能CRM页面,您可以在其中保存销售线索,自动化活动,创建活动和创建营销渠道。 此外,您可以使用我们的LinkedIn分析工具跟踪LinkedIn广告系列的成功,该工具显示您的平均接受率和响应率,以及社交销售指数和其他指标。 与其他LinkedIn自动化工具不同,Octopus CRM从不要求您提供LinkedIn凭据,从而使您可以完全控制自己的LinkedIn帐户。 此外,我们高度重视安全性,并确保您与我们的LinkedIn潜在客户的产生和探寻之旅是完全安全的。

结论–您应该投资八达通CRM吗?

总体而言,八达通CRM似乎是一项合法且有用的服务。 平台上最有趣的功能也许就是分析工具。 除此之外,它们是可靠的自动化软件,这与LinkedIn的条款背道而驰。

不要迷恋这些诱人且吸引人的企业,他们清楚地知道他们正在违反规则。 由于LinkedIn对第三方供应商的限制,他们将无法兑现其承诺,更不用说被禁止的风险了。

它是用于LinkedIn自动化的功能最强大且使用最广泛的Google Chrome扩展程序之一。 要使用Octopus CRM,请先将其安装在您的Chrome浏览器中,然后登录您的LinkedIn帐户并单击chrome扩展名。 您的帐户将链接到Octopus CRM,并且您将能够登录

安迪·汤普森
该作者已在 BloggersIdeas.com 上经过验证

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如 影像工作站.

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

评论(1)

  1. 章鱼似乎是一个很好的工具,但它是chrome的扩展。 我更喜欢从后端运行的基于云的工具。 这就是为什么我现在使用LinkedCamp。

发表评论

Octopus CRM Review 2021 : Is it the Best LinkedIn Automation Software ?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Pricing
8
Support
9
Algorithm
8
Integration
9
Analytics
8
Import/Export

Pros

  • Advance Analytics
  • Free Trial Available
  • Send Messages in Bulk to hundred of 1st Level Connection
  • HubSpot & Zapier Integration
  • Easily Download Contact Data
  • Compatibility with all types of LinkedIn account (Free or Paid)

Cons

  • process of Data Transfer from old CRM can be improved

Rating
Price:$ 7

Are you looking for an Honest & Trustworthy Octopus CRM Review 2021? Great! you have landed the right post. LinkedIn is indeed one of the most popular platforms developed for professional recruitments, networking, and creating sales leads for B2B products, transactions, and services

The Employment Oriented online platform has cemented a professional dominance in the social media playground and has created a platform where are a lot of untapped talents and potentials of people, brands, and businesses get noticed easily.

Bottom Line Upfront: Octopus CRM is an All-in-one LinkedIn Automation platform, they have helped thousand of  linkedIn user by simplifying their efforts to attain growth with their advanced automation algorithm, you can build marketing funnel & evaluate your perform on LinkedIn using Octopus CRM.  Get Started with Octopus for Free.

Because LinkedIn offers so much potential, many customers are willing to use it to increase their endorsements, connections, as well as manage customer relationships. Supply is always there wherever there is a demand, and businesses are springing up all over to try to help users.

Octopus CRM Review 2021: In a Nutshell

Octopus-CRM-Review

Are you looking for the right LinkedIn Automation Software?

Due to the shady practices that come with their promises, there has been a lot of debate surrounding these LinkedIn growth agencies that promise optimum lead generation and campaigns to gain more engagements. In this article, we’ll look at Octopus CRM, one of these companies, to see if they can assist you with LinkedIn networking and lead generation. Let’s get this party started. 

What is Octopus CRM?

Octopus CRM is a powerful LinkedIn automation software service that includes features such as sending automated connection requests, automatic endorsements of 7 skills, bulk messaging, automatic profile visits, and much more.

One major aspect that sets Linkedin apart from other social media platforms is that Linkedin tracks profile visits. This is because the ultimate goal of LinkedIn users is to do business. As a result, many LinkedIn automated services include options for tracking profile visits.

On LinkedIn, you can also store leads and create marketing funnels, but they don’t say much about these features. There are more services they provide, but the majority of their services are based on automated software.

What Can you do with Octopus CRM?

All profile views, messages, endorsements, and connection requests will be handled by bots because the automation framework of Octopus CRM runs on pre-programmed engagements. The only issue here is that the personal touch of your profile will be lost, which is a big no-no on a major platform like LinkedIn, which relies heavily on real connections and networking for the business. 

When you send out bulk messages, it’s a very impersonal way to contact prospective leads, and it’s actually a turnoff for your company or business. The majority of people don’t want to work for or do business with people who can’t even respond to their most important business communications in a personal manner.

The platform also allows users to automate follow-ups, which is extremely important in case of both responses and no responses because sending an automated message to some potential leads who have never responded is neither appealing nor are you going to convince them otherwise or gain any more traction than you already have.

Octopus CRM Review 2021: Key Features

Are you ready to send a LinkedIn connection request, follow up with a thank you message once the request has been accepted, then send a sales message and follow up? Then Octopus CRM is the ideal tool for you, as it allows you to do the following things:

  • Send bulk connection requests
  • Send Mass messages to your connections
  • Auto view user profiles
  • Auto endorse multiple skills
  • Build a sales funnel on LinkedIn
  • Get access to various analytics like campaign conversion rates, LinkedIn daily performance, and more.

Furthermore, you get access to several options that will help you suffice the following purposes effortlessly:

Simplify your work using Automation on LinkedIn

Octopus-CRM-Automate Simple Work on LinkedIn

Octopus is a powerful but simple LinkedIn autopilot that automates your work and comes with a ton of cool features.

  • Send customized (automated) LinkedIn connection requests to second and third-level connections.
  • Message a large number of first-level connections at once.
  • Up to 7 skills can be automatically endorsed on the profiles of your LinkedIn contacts.
  • Automatically visit hundreds of profiles

Build your marketing funnel on LinkedIn

Octopus-CRM-Review - Build your marketing funnel on LinkedIn

Imagine being able to connect with your target audience automatically, then sending a “thank you” message once the connection requests are accepted, endorsing a few skills to warm up these prospects, and then converting them into customers by sending follow-ups.

You can use the software to build your own LinkedIn lead generation funnel. Quickly and easily add, delete, and combine features, save all of your prospects in your personal dashboard, and start getting amazing results with Octopus CRM.

Watch and analyze your statistics to evaluate your performance

Octopus-CRM-Review - Watch your stats & performance

You can’t evaluate your marketing efforts without keeping an eye on the numbers, which are increasingly relevant these days. Octopus CRM allows you to track important metrics such as the number of profile views and search appearances, as well as your social selling index and campaign performance.

Octopus CRM currently offers users to choose from four different subscription plans, which come with different features. The higher you move up the plans, the more powerful features you get to utilize. Plans at Octopus CRM start at $9.99 per month (Annual). But they do not offer any free plan as of now. However, all plans do come with a limited period free trial option. Here are some key pricing details of the plans offered by Octopus CRM.

Pricing Plans

Octopus-CRM-Pricing Plan

Starter

Price: $9.99 per month ($6.99 per month – Annual)

  • Personal CRM with stats
  • Auto invite (personalized)
  • Ability to connect with premium LinkedIn users only

PRO

Price: $14.99 per month ($9.99 per month – Annual)

  • Personal CRM with stats
  • Auto invite (personalized)
  • Ability to connect with premium LinkedIn users only
  • Send automated messages in bulk
  • Auto view profiles
  • Auto endorse skills

Advanced

Price: $21.99 per month ($14.99 per month – Annual)

  • Personal CRM with stats
  • Auto invite (personalized)
  • Ability to connect with premium LinkedIn users only
  • Send automated messages in bulk
  • Auto view profiles
  • Auto endorse skills
  • Export/import data
  • Build funnels

Unlimited

Price: $39.99 per month ($24.99 per month – Annual)

  • Personal CRM with stats
  • Auto invite (personalized)
  • Ability to connect with premium LinkedIn users only
  • Send automated messages in bulk
  • Auto view profiles
  • Auto endorse skills
  • Export/import data
  • Build funnels
  • The software allows you to create your personal LinkedIn lead generation funnel
  • Integration with Zapier / Hubspot
  • Push actions from LinkedIn to Zapier and then forward them to hundreds of apps including Hubspot CRM, Zoho, Asana, Google Sheets, and others
  • Activity control
  • This feature allows you to stay extra safe on LinkedIn and receive immediate alerts right after our system detects the excessive activity on your LinkedIn account
  • Personal account manager

All these subscription plans offer a free trial option for a period of 7 days, which though might not be enough to help you decide whether the platform and its services are suitable for you or not; however, the fact that they don’t require a credit card is reassuring.

When you choose a plan, you can make your payment either through the monthly mode or annual mode, but we strongly advise against paying annually because it’s likely that you’ll have problems with the services, so you would not like to get locked in for a year with a lost investment.

Octopus CRM Review (Top Five Reason to like Octopus CRM)

  • Link campaigns

Want to send a connection request, then send a “thank you” message and follow up with a message? You can now! Simply connect your campaigns and ROCK on LinkedIn.

  • Import / Export

Export data from LinkedIn to a CSV file or upload your own list of LinkedIn profiles to Octopus CRM campaigns for further action.

  • Zapier and Hubspot integration

Want to send LinkedIn data and actions to Zapier, Google Docs, Hubspot, or other apps? In just a few clicks, you can connect your Octopus CRM campaigns to Zapier.

  • Compatibility with all LinkedIn account types

Octopus CRM is compatible with LinkedIn accounts that are free, premium, Sales Navigator, or Recruiter Lite.

  • Activity Control

Allow Octopus CRM to monitor your LinkedIn activity and send you immediate notifications if our system detects unusual activity on LinkedIn.

Quick Links

FAQS

🤔Do I need a LinkedIn Sales Navigator account to use Octopus CRM?

Although having a premium profile on LinkedIn is highly recommended, it is not a requirement. Octopus CRM is compatible with LinkedIn free accounts.

👉How many connection requests and messages can I send with Octopus CRM?

Octopus CRM has built a reputation of valuing the security of their customer’s LinkedIn accounts, hence they restrict the number of connection requests and messages you can send on a daily basis. You can send up to 100 invites and 200 messages per day on LinkedIn with Premium LinkedIn accounts. If you have a free LinkedIn account, you can send up to 50 connection requests and 100 messages per day. However, if you want to go beyond these numbers, you can remove these restrictions. Here's where you can learn more about daily boundaries.

👉If I start using your LinkedIn automation software, how can I cancel my subscription?

You can cancel your subscription with us at any time by visiting your dashboard's Billing page and clicking the Cancel subscription button, or by contacting our support team at support at octopuscrm.io.

✅Is your automation tool suitable for agencies?

Without a doubt. Octopus CRM is used by a large number of organizations on their clients' LinkedIn accounts. We also maintain strict confidentiality. In addition, depending on the number of licenses you need, we have special offers for marketing agencies. For more information, please contact our support team at support at octopuscrm.io for.

🤔What differentiates you from other LinkedIn marketing tools?

Octopus CRM gives you access to your own multi-functional CRM page on LinkedIn, where you can save leads, automate activities, create campaigns, and create marketing funnels. In addition, you can track the success of your LinkedIn campaigns using our LinkedIn analytics tool, which displays your average acceptance and response rates, as well as your social selling index and other metrics. Octopus CRM, unlike other LinkedIn automation tools, never asks for your LinkedIn credentials, allowing you to maintain full control over your LinkedIn account. Furthermore, we place a high priority on security and ensure that your LinkedIn lead generation and prospecting journey with us is completely safe.

Verdict – Should You Invest In Octopus CRM?

Overall, Octopus CRM appears to be a legitimate and useful service. Perhaps the most interesting feature on the platform is the analytics tool. Aside from that, they are dependable automation software, which is against LinkedIn’s terms.

Don’t fall for these enticing and appealing businesses that are well aware that they are breaking the rules. They won’t be able to deliver on their promises due to LinkedIn’s limitations on third-party vendors, not to mention the risk of being banned.

It is one of the most powerful and widely used Google Chrome extensions for LinkedIn automation. To use Octopus CRM, first install it on your Chrome browser, then log into your LinkedIn account and click on the chrome extension. Your account will be linked to Octopus CRM, and you will be able to log in

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : DesignSkew, Crazythemes.com, Oldgeekjobs & Need4Hosting.info.

1 thought on “Octopus CRM Review 2021 : Is it the Best LinkedIn Automation Software ?”

  1. Octopus seems to be a great tool but it is a chrome extension. I prefer a cloud based tool as it runs from the backend. That’s why I am using LinkedCamp right now.

Leave a Comment

Best CBD