{详细指南}如何为社交媒体2022创建在线测验

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您是否希望吸引更多网站访问量? 您想产生更多可以轻松转换的潜在客户吗? 您是否在寻找增加销售额和投资回报率的方法?

然后,您来对地方了! 在这里,您将学习如何创建一个 社交媒体在线测验,这将有助于您提高受众参与度,产生合格的销售线索并提高销售量。

如何创建社交媒体测验

测验通常很有趣,这正是人们喜欢它们的原因。 创建与您的品牌相关的测验确实可以为您提供帮助 增加流量,提高在线可见度和SEO排名,并在潜在客户捕获和转化方面产生积极的结果。

 

{详细指南}如何为社交媒体2022创建在线测验

事不宜迟,请继续阅读本逐步指南,以创建自己的社交媒体测验。

  • 为社交媒体测验设定目标

为了确保您的在线测验有效,您需要从目标开始。 您想通过社交媒体测验完成什么? 您想收集什么数据? 您希望您的测验者做什么?

只有确定了在线测验的明确目标和目的,您才能确保它确实可以帮助您实现该目标。

这是一个例子 Airbnb的旅行匹配者 测验,以帮助您了解大局。

进行社交媒体测验

这是一项个性测验,旨在帮助人们找到自己的旅行个性,然后为他们提供下一个假期的Airbnb行程。 一旦测验者获得了他们的结果,他们就可以探索所有其他旅行人物,每个人都有自己独特的旅行行程。

创建在线社交媒体测验

由于Airbnb是一项接待服务,因此有关旅行个性的测验肯定会引起人们的注意。 提供适合测验者兴趣的旅行路线,将有助于酒店业巨头吸引更多潜在顾客,并增加销售量。

 

  • 考虑目标受众的需求

这和您的目标一样重要。 您需要创建 在线测验 可以为您的受众群体提供真正的价值,如果您不能满足他们的需求,就无法做到这一点。

 

找出观众最大的痛点,并仔细考虑如何在测验中解决这些问题。 如果您设法利用听众的情绪并使他们真正参与测验,他们会很乐意为您提供必要的信息,以跟进并保持联系。

创建社交媒体测验:分步指南

一旦有了目标,并且知道目标受众的需求,就可以开始创建在线测验。 这是您需要采取的所有步骤。

 

 

  • 选择正确的测验类型

您可以选择两种主要的社交媒体测验类型:

  • 个性测验
  • 知识测验.

 

个性测验

A 个性测验顾名思义,它可以帮助人们更多地了解自己。 将您的测验者分类为不同的个性后,您可以为他们提供有关您的产品和服务的个性化建议。

例如,如果您的目标受众是博客作者,则可以创建一个 您是哪种类型的Blogger?= 测验。 您可以通过提供免费的电子书来提高您的测验水平,从而激励您的测验者与您分享他们的详细信息,例如提供更好的博客服务或其他任何能给他们带来真正价值的电子书。

社交媒体测验创作

知识测验

知识测验是可以帮助人们评估他们对特定主题了解多少知识的测验类型。

通过像上面的示例一样创建测验,您可以帮助测验者了解他们在特定主题(例如咖啡)上的立场。

在线测验创作

例如,促使他们订阅您的电子邮件列表的诱因可能是让他们独享您的健康咖啡食谱。 例如,您还可以为您的浓缩咖啡机提供折扣。

无论类型如何,您都可以轻松地将测验包含在要提供的任何产品或服务中。 例如,如果您要销售家具,则可以创建“您的室内设计风格是什么?” 进行测验,并提供个性化的产品推荐,专门针对用户给出的答案量身定制。 选项实际上是无限的。

 

 

  • 拿出一个迷人的标题

 

这也许是每个在线测验中最重要的部分。 如果标题不引人注目,人们根本不会点击进入并进行测验。

因此,您需要提出一些引人入胜的方法,以立即引起注意。 您需要设计一个标题,以唤起人们的情绪并使人们无法抗拒参加测验。 测验的标题正是帮助您提高点击率的原因。

你怎么 创建实际被点击的测验标题? 您可以从两种主要的标题类型中进行选择:

 

  • “实际”标题

 

  • 比较标题.

 

“实际”标题

当您在测验标题中添加“实际上”一词时,测验立即成为一项挑战,几乎没有人可以忽略。 

假设您有一本关于在线营销的电子书,这是一个完美的标题。 您可以向订阅您的电子邮件列表的每个人提供其免费版本或引人入胜的摘录。

如何创建在线测验

 

比较标题

这些都是“您是什么/哪个(空白)?” 个性测验的标题。 您几乎可以将此类标题用于任何主题。

如何创建社交媒体测验

代替 ”数字营销”,在上面的示例中,您可以插入与品牌相关的任何内容,这些内容都可以满足目标受众的需求。

 

 

  • 提出引人注目的问题

 

一旦您确定了测验的类型和标题,就该提出一些有趣且相关的问题了,这些问题将使您的测验者持续参与到底。 您需要确保他们确实完成了测验,而不是中途放弃。

为了使您的问题尽可能有趣和有效,您应该:

  • 让它们简短而甜美 –不要用冗长而复杂的问题让测验人员不知所措。 保持简洁,每个问题的答案不要超过5个。

socila媒体测验创作者

另外,将测验的时间间隔保持在5-10个问题之间,这样人们就可以不超过2-3分钟。 更长的时间,您就会使大多数人反弹。

 

  • 用迷人的图像丰富他们 –将图像添加到每个问题(尤其是每个问题的每个答案)将使人们参与,并帮助您与他们建立真正的联系。

  • 保持轻松,友好的语气 –以友好的语气提出问题,以提醒与朋友轻松的交谈。 这样,您的测验者将立即感到真正的舒适,可以回答所有问题。

这非常适合展示自己的个性和使品牌人性化,特别是如果您选择听起来有些随意,那绝对不用担心。 人们实际上更多地参与非正式对话。

社交媒体测验指南

 

 

  • 进行引人入胜的潜在客户捕获

 

现在,这就是魔术发生的地方。 在这里,您可以激励您的测验者去做一些可以帮助您实现测验目标的事情。 这使他们可以注册您的电子邮件列表,这可以帮助您在营销策略上进一步迈进,并产生更多的转化次数和投资回报率。

对于结果之前的测验,您必须保存潜在客户捕获表格,这是至关重要的。 提供测验结果后,试图抓住潜在客户是没有意义的,因为没有动力吸引人们订阅。

什么时候 创建您的线索捕获表格,请确保您牢记以下三点:

–如果您要求提供电子邮件地址,并且除了测验结果以外没有其他回报,许多人可能会反弹。 这仅仅是因为他们不希望您每天都潜在地用不相关的电子邮件轰炸他们(您永远都不要这样做)。

您需要让他们确切知道如果他们订阅您的电子邮件列表,他们将获得什么价值。 您可以提供折扣,优惠券,免费电子书,免费赠品条目或任何其他使他们希望与您分享详细信息的东西。

通过社交媒体测验产生潜在客户

如果您只是想吸引更多的网站访问量,您也可以选择包含跳过“加入”步骤的选项,如上例所示。

诚信 –关于您的营销策略,您需要完全透明,以便人们确切知道他们要签约的目的。 如果您打算每天向他们发送后续电子邮件,请告知他们,以便他们做出明智的决定。

要求的最低信息 –切勿要求您提供实际需要的更多信息。 如果您只需要测验者的电子邮件地址,甚至是他们的姓氏和名字,就不要要求提供更多信息。 例如,如果您永远不会打电话给他们,请不要提供电话号码。

有关创建社交媒体测验的详细指南

仅要求提供最必要的信息将帮助您实际捕获更多线索。

 

 

  • 创建相关的,值得分享的结果

 

在测验的这一阶段,您已经完成了目标,即迫使人们注册您的电子邮件列表。 但是,您制作的结果同样重要,因为您希望测验者在社交媒体上实际分享它们,并帮助您扩大影响范围。

社交媒体平台使您有机会接触到广泛的全球受众,因此您需要确保测验结果真正吸引人们分享。

要创建人们非常乐意在社交媒体上分享的结果,您需要:

实现醒目的图像 –对于您的测验结果,绝对必须使用立即引起关注的高质量图像。 这是因为图像是人们在社交媒体上分享某人的结果时首先看到的东西。

社交媒体测验思路

用积极的情绪 –积极的情绪正是使人们分享测验结果的原因。 称赞您的测验者,并只关注他们的最佳特征,因为谁不喜欢因其个性而受到赞誉? 但是,请确保您只说实话。

社交媒体测验指南

 

包含引人注目的CTA –充分利用您的 社交媒体测验,您应该在结果末尾加入CTA(号召性用语)。

您的CTA可能邀请其他人查看您的博客并了解有关您品牌的更多信息。 它可能是指向您的着陆页或带有个性化建议的产品页面的链接。

社交媒体测验指南和思想

 

或者,就像上面的示例一样,它可能是您的指南,电子书或其他任何有价值的链接。 加入任何能够吸引受众与品牌保持互动的内容,并且别忘了添加社交媒体共享按钮!

另请参阅:

结论:{详细指南}如何为社交媒体2022创建在线测验

现在,您可以为人们绝对喜欢的社交媒体创建在线测验,并且 分享。 只需遵循这份综合指南,您很快就会有很多有趣的测验可以在社交媒体上分享并产生大量潜在客户。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“ {详细指南}如何为社交媒体2创建在线测验”的2022条思考

  1. 国际工程与创新研究杂志(IJREI)是国际同行评审的多学科在线期刊。 该期刊鼓励所有经验丰富且合格的研究人员,研究生,博士生和科学家分享他们的研究工作和经验。 IJREI在工程与技术,管理和应用科学等各个学科领域发表高质量的原始和未发表的研究工作,但不限于此。

  2. 国际工程与创新研究杂志(IJREI)是国际同行评审的多学科在线期刊。 该期刊鼓励所有经验丰富且合格的研究人员,研究生,博士生和科学家分享他们的研究工作和经验。 IJREI在工程与技术,管理和应用科学等各个学科领域发表高质量的原始和未发表的研究工作,但不限于此。 该期刊欢迎提交符合重要性和科学卓越性一般标准的手稿。 提交的论文将由该杂志的技术委员会进行审查。

发表评论

{Detailed Guide} How to Create an Online Quiz For Social Media 2019

Are you looking to drive more traffic to your website? Do you want to generate more leads that you can easily convert? Are you searching for ways to increase sales and ROI?

Then, you’ve come to the right place! Here you’ll learn how to create an online quiz for social media, which will help you increase audience engagement, generate qualified leads, and supercharge your sales.

how to create social media quiz

Quizzes are generally fun, which is precisely why people love them. Creating a quiz relevant to your brand can really help you increase traffic, improve online visibility and SEO ranking, and yield positive results regarding your lead capture and conversion.

 

{Detailed Guide} How to Create an Online Quiz For Social Media 2019

Without further ado, read on to explore this step-by-step guide to creating your own social media quiz.

  • Set up a Goal for Your Social Media Quiz

To make sure your online quiz is effective, you need to start with your goal. What is it that you want to accomplish with your social media quiz? What data do you want to collect? What do you want your quiz takers to do?

Only when you establish a clear objective and goal of your online quiz will you be able to make sure it actually helps you achieve that goal.

Here’s an example of Airbnb’s Trip Matcher quiz to help you get the big picture.

creating social media quiz

It’s a personality quiz for helping people find their travel personality, before providing them with an Airbnb trip itinerary for their next vacation. Once the quiz takers get their results, they can explore all the other travel personalities, each coming with its own exciting trip itinerary.

create online social media quiz

Since Airbnb is a hospitality service, a quiz about travel personalities definitely hits the bullseye. Offering trip itineraries that fit the quiz takers’ interests will help the hospitality giant capture more leads, and increase sales.

 

  • Consider Your Target Audience’s Needs

This is just as important as your goal. You need to create an online quiz that provides real value to your audience, and you can’t do that if you don’t address their needs.

 

Find out your audience’s biggest pain points, and thoroughly think about how you will address them in your quiz. If you manage to tap into your audience’s emotions and truly engage them in the quiz, they will gladly give you the necessary information for following up and keeping in touch.

Creating a Social Media Quiz: Step-By-Step Guide

Once you have your goal, and you know what your target audience needs, you can start creating your online quiz. Here are all the steps you need to take.

 

 

  • Choose the Right Type of Quiz

There are two main types of quizzes for social media that you can choose from:

  • Personality quizzes
  • Knowledge tests.

 

Personality Quizzes

A personality quiz, as its name suggests, helps people learn more about themselves. Once your quiz takers are categorized into different personalities, you can provide them with personalized recommendations regarding your products and services.

For instance, if your target audience consists of bloggers, you can create a What Kind of a Blogger Are You? quiz. You can incentivize your quiz takers to share their details with you by offering a free eBook on better blogging, for example or anything else that will give them real value.

social media quiz creation

Knowledge Tests

Knowledge tests are types of quizzes that help people assess how much they know about a particular subject.

By creating a quiz just like the example above, you can help your quiz takers know where they stand on a particular topic – in this instance, coffee.

quiz creation online

The incentive to get them to subscribe to your email list could be, for instance, offering them exclusive access to your healthy coffee recipes. You could also offer discounts for your espresso makers, for example.

You can easily wrap your quiz, no matter the type, around any product or service you’re offering. For instance, if you’re selling furniture, you can create a “What Is Your Interior Design Style?” quiz, and offer personalized product recommendations, specifically tailored to the answers the users gave. The options are really limitless.

 

 

  • Come Up with a Captivating Title

 

This is perhaps the most important part of every online quiz. If the title is not catchy, people simply won’t click through and take the quiz.

So, you need to come up with something captivating that instantly grabs attention. You need to craft a headline that evokes emotions and makes people unable to resist taking the quiz. The title of your quiz is precisely what will help you get higher CTR (click-through rates).

How can you create quiz titles that actually get clicked? You can choose from the two main types of titles:

 

  • The “Actually” titles

 

  • The Comparison titles.

 

The “Actually” Title

When you add the word “actually” into the title of a quiz, the quiz instantly becomes a challenge that rarely anyone can ignore. 

This is a perfect title, if you have, let’s say, an eBook on online marketing. You can offer its free version, or an engaging excerpt, to everyone who subscribes to your email list.

how to create online quiz

 

The Comparison Title

These are all those “What/Which (blank) Are You?” titles for personality quizzes. You can use this type of title for pretty much any topic.

how to create social media quiz

Instead of “digital marketer” in the example above, you can insert literally anything relevant to your brand that will address the needs of your target audience.

 

 

  • Create Compelling Questions

 

Once you have the type and title of your quiz worked out, it’s time to come up with interesting and relevant questions that will keep your quiz takers engaged until the end. You need to make sure that they actually complete your quiz, instead of abandoning it halfway through.

To make your questions as engaging and effective as possible, you should:

  • Keep them short and sweet – Don’t overwhelm your quiz takers with long, complex questions. Keep them concise, and don’t provide more than 5 answers per question.

socila media quiz creator

Also, keep the quiz length between 5-10 questions, as that way it won’t take longer than 2-3 minutes for people to take your quiz. Anything longer than that, and you’ll make most of the people bounce back.

 

  • Enrich them with captivating images – Adding images to each question (especially to each answer per question) will keep people engaged, and help you make a real connection with them.

  • Stick to a relaxed, friendly tone – Craft questions in a friendly tone that reminds of a relaxed conversation with a friend. That way, your quiz takers will instantly feel genuinely comfortable answering all the questions.

This is great for showcasing your personality, and humanizing your brand, especially if you choose to sound a bit informal, which definitely isn’t something to be afraid of. People actually engage more in informal conversations.

guide for social media quiz

 

 

  • Craft an Engaging Lead Capture

 

Now, this is where the magic happens. This is where you incentivize your quiz takers to do something that will help you achieve the goal of your quiz. That’s getting them to sign up for your email list, which helps you move a step further in your marketing strategy and generate more conversions and ROI.

It is absolutely vital that you save your lead capture form for the part of the quiz that’s right before the results. There’s no point in trying to capture leads after you’ve provided the quiz results because there’s no incentive to get people to subscribe.

When creating your lead capture form, make sure you have these three crucial things in mind:

Value – If you ask for an email address, and offer nothing in return except for the quiz results, many people may bounce back. This is simply because they wouldn’t want you to potentially bombard them with irrelevant emails every single day (which you should never do).

You need to let them know exactly what value they will get if they subscribe to your email list. You can offer discounts, coupons, a free eBook, an entry to a free giveaway, or anything else that will make them want to share their details with you.

generate lead with social media quiz

You can also choose to include the option to skip the opt-in step, like in the example above, if you’re perhaps only looking to drive more traffic to your website.

Honesty – You need to be completely transparent when it comes to your marketing strategy so that people know exactly what they’re signing up for. If you plan on sending them daily follow-up emails, let them know, so that they can make an informed decision.

Minimum information requested – Never ask for more information that you’ll actually need. If you’re only going to need your quiz takers’ email addresses, maybe even their first and last names, don’t ask for more information. For instance, don’t ask for a phone number if you’re never going to give them a call.

detailed guide on creating social media quizx

Requesting only the most necessary information is what will help you actually capture more leads.

 

 

  • Create Relevant, Shareworthy Results

 

At this stage of your quiz, you’ve already accomplished your goal, that is, compelled people to sign up to your email list. However, the results you craft are just as important, because you want your quiz takers to actually share them on social media, and help you extend your reach.

Social media platforms give you an opportunity to reach a wide, global audience, so you need to make sure your quiz results truly entice people to share them.

To create the results that people will be more than happy to share on social media, you need to:

Implement eye-catching images – Using high-quality images that instantly grab attention is an absolute must for your quiz results. This is because the image is the first thing people will see when they come across the results someone shared on social media.

social media quiz ideas

Use positive emotions – Positive emotions are precisely what will make people share the results of your quiz. Compliment your quiz takers, and focus only on their best traits, because who doesn’t like being praised for their personality? However, make sure you speak only the truth.

social media quiz guiide

 

Include a compelling CTA – To get the most out of your social media quiz, you should include a CTA (call to action) at the end of the results.

Your CTA could be inviting people to check out your blog and find out more about your brand. It could be a link to your landing page or a product page with personalized recommendations.

social media quiz guides and idedas

 

Or, like in the example above, it could be a link to your guide, an eBook, or anything else of value. Include anything that will entice your audience to keep interacting with your brand, and don’t forget to add social media sharing buttons!

Also Read:

Conclusion: {Detailed Guide} How to Create an Online Quiz For Social Media 2019

Now you’re ready to create an online quiz for social media that people will absolutely love, and share. Just follow this comprehensive guide, and you’ll soon have lots of fun quizzes to share on social media and generate plenty of leads.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

2 Comments

  1. Husain Mehdi

    International Journal of Research in Engineering and Innovation (IJREI), is an international peer reviewed multi-disciplinary online journal. The journal emboldens all experienced and qualified researcher, post graduate student, PhD scholar, and scientist to share their research work and experiences. IJREI publishes high quality original and unpublished research work in various disciplines of engineering& technology,management and applied science, but not limited. The journal welcomes the submission of manuscripts that meet the general criteria of significance and scientific excellence. Submitted paper will be reviewed by technical committees of the journal.

    Reply  
  2. Husain Mehdi

    International Journal of Research in Engineering and Innovation (IJREI), is an international peer reviewed multi-disciplinary online journal. The journal emboldens all experienced and qualified researcher, post graduate student, PhD scholar, and scientist to share their research work and experiences. IJREI publishes high quality original and unpublished research work in various disciplines of engineering& technology,management and applied science, but not limited.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *