PPC保护评论2022:立即停止点击欺诈行为? (优点缺点)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

8
技术支持
7
定价
8
产品特点
7
使用方便
8
报告
8
物有所值
8
自我学习保护

优点

  • 无需管理权限
  • 自动IP封锁
  • 分析仪表板
  • 免费试用,无需信用卡
  • 手动列入黑名单
  • 使用Amazon Web服务器(AWS)基础架构构建
  • 适用于代理商和企业
  • 实时监控
  • 直觉,机器速度
  • 自动阻止点击欺诈和不良流量

缺点

  • 入门计划中有限制

评分
价格易武

在过去的二十年中,营销行业取得了许多技术进步,其中最大的进步是在线广告。

不到20年前,在线广告仅被视为a头,而传统的广告方法(如广告牌和印刷品)占据了上风。 但是,由于互联网的发展和对基础设施的投资,在线广告现已成为全球数百万企业的首选媒体。

凭借更低的成本,更好的报告和更高的投资回报率,即使是全球最大的品牌也正在向在线广告投资数百万美元。 

目前,最流行的在线营销策略之一是 每次点击付费营销。 由于能够根据关键字,位置和受众特征来定位用户,因此按点击付费营销是最流行的在线广告方法。 通过仅按每次点击为广告客户收费(因此而得名),广告客户可以确保只在目标受众上花钱。

但是在在线广告中,没有什么是完美的。

近年来,许多企业受到了 欺诈性点击 在竞争对手和漫游器之类的广告上投放广告,这在不知不觉中浪费了他们每月预算的很大一部分。 

为了阻止这种情况的发生,服务 PPC保护 已经做出了反击这一日益严重的问题的努力。

单击欺诈检测PPC保护

在本文中,我们将介绍防止点击欺诈的软件PPC Protect及其功能。 从它的界面和功能到定价和收益,到本文结尾,您将对它的功能以及是否适合您有所了解。

因此,让我们从这里开始使用PPC Protect Review。

PPC保护评论2022:值得尝试吗? (真相)

PPC保护评论:简而言之

PPC保护 是屡获殊荣的SaaS平台,可帮助各种规模的企业保护其Google Ads免受竞争对手和欺诈性点击的侵害。 该服务使用其行业领先的人工智能和检测算法,可自动将重复点击用户广告的欺诈性IP地址列入黑名单。

PPC保护审查-单击欺诈预防

通过自动将欺诈性IP地址列入黑名单,这使用户可以专注于制作有效的广告,而不必不断担心 点击欺诈.

PPC protect features and pricing

PPC保护的主要功能和优势

  • 无需管理权限– 与市场上其他需要管理访问权限的点击欺诈保护服务不同,PPC Protect使用Google的授权API连接到Google帐户。 这意味着PPC Protect只能更新IP排除列表,而不能更新用户帐户中的其他内容。
  • 自动化IP阻止– 检测欺诈性点击和点击欺诈只是PPC Protect的功能之一。 一旦检测到,该服务将自动将IP地址添加到用户的IP排除列表中,以确保欺诈者将来不会再次看到其广告。

欺诈性IPS- PPC保护评论

 

  • 多个用户– PPC Protect对每个帐户的用户数量没有限制,并允许帐户所有者创建任意数量的用户。
  • 多个域– 使用标准计划,用户可以根据需要添加任意多个域,这意味着用户可以保护广告免受许多不同网站的侵扰,而无需支付额外费用。
  • 自动检测规则– 得益于其先进的检测算法,该软件无需更改复杂的选项或设置。 PPC Protect会自动为您的行业和广告找到最佳的检测设置,让您花费更多的时间来管理广告。
  • PDF报告– PDF报告功能非常适合拥有客户的数字代理机构,它提供了帐户概览,包括保护的点击次数以及节省的资金。
  • 持续保护– PPC Protect每周24天,每天7小时不间断运行,以确保您的广告受到完全保护。 凭借99.97%的服务水平协议并基于Amazon的AWS基础架构,您可以放心知道您的广告掌握在您手中。

阻止IP- PPC保护审查

 

  • 详细点击面板- 在该软件中,用户可以查看其点击的完整明细以及从某些IP地址和国家/地区收到的欺诈性点击的数量。

PPC保护如何工作?

PPC保护 通过跟踪从广告的第一次点击到登陆用户网站的欺诈者的作品。 PPC Protect如何识别欺诈者的分步过程如下:

点击


当用户首次单击受保护的广告时,该用户的数据将通过跟踪模板进行定向,该跟踪模板捕获其设备信息并将其发送给算法以进行检测。 对于用户而言,单击任何其他广告都没有明显的区别,因为跟踪模板超快且非侵入式。

数据收集

在通过跟踪模板时,正在分析来自用户的数据,例如他们的设备ID,位置,IP地址和用户代理。 在此数据收集过程中,系统将收集100多个唯一可识别的数据,以用于检测算法。

数据分析

一旦收集到用户的数据,便会在数百万其他日志和来自客户的点击之间进行交叉引用。 庞大的数据库使他们能够确定用户的可疑程度,以及他们是否与任何先前的欺诈行为模式匹配。

算法–

该算法结合了所有这些数据,以决定用户是欺诈还是合法用户。 基于收集的数据并与历史数据进行交叉引用,该算法可以根据用户所在的特定行业做出决策。

黑名单 -

一旦确认点击为欺诈,该IP地址将使用安全的Google API连接自动添加到用户的Google Ads帐户中。 该人进入IP排除列表后,该用户将无法再次看到广告。

黑名单限制–

为避免Google IP排除限制为500个IP,PPC Protect会根据其威胁级别不断从用户的黑名单中添加和删除IP。 这意味着欺诈性IP将被保留,直到检测到具有更高威胁级别的IP。

连续分析–

一旦IP被阻止,分析就不会在那里停止。 如果用户使用代理或其他移动网络更改IP地址,则系统将能够识别其唯一的设备指纹并再次阻止它们。 这种连续的分析可确保您比欺诈者领先一步。

PPC可以保护多少成本? PPC保护定价计划

PPC保护 一直为小型企业提供价格水平,直至代理和企业客户。 他们目前有月度和年度计划,并且年度计划有折扣。

PPC保护定价计划

专业版计划–每月$ 50起

  • 每月最多$ 10,000的广告支出
  • 每月无限制点击
  • 无限域名
  • 自动IP封锁
  • 专业客户经理
  • 业界领先的点击欺诈检测

无限计划–自定义每月报价

  • 专业计划中的所有内容
  • 无限的每月广告支出保护
  • 高级报告
  • 独家合作伙伴访问
  • 日志分析报告

PPC保护可帮助您避免:

竞争对手– 使用其先进的算法, 该软件可以帮助您避免竞争对手使用与您相同的关键字出价并点击广告并耗尽预算。 

黑客– 该软件将保护您免受任何试图通过掩盖欺诈性活动来欺骗和隐藏其活动的黑客的攻击。

非转化用户– 重复点击您的广告并且转换几率很小的用户将被阻止,以节省您的预算。

恶意发布者– 点击自己的Google Adsense广告的网站所有者将被阻止浪费您的每月广告预算。

僵尸网络– 通过使用其大型IP数据库,PPC Protect将保护广告免受大型僵尸网络的侵害,并使Click Farm避免浪费您的广告预算。

心怀不满的客户– 对您的业务不满意的不满意客户会定期点击您的广告以进行“报复”。 使用其智能检测工具,PPC Protect将像欺诈者一样阻止它们。

如何安装PPC Protect(逐步)

安装 PPC保护 非常简单,只需几个步骤。

STEP 1 - 注册PPC Protect并获得14天的免费试用期(无需信用卡)以试用该软件。

PPC Protect 14天免费试用

STEP 2 - 请遵循“集成”选项卡中的说明。 第一步是通过API连接来连接您的Google Ads帐户。 请禁用您的AdBlock扩展程序。 这可能会干扰身份验证过程。

PPC保护审查-选择一个新帐户

STEP 3 - 将您独特的跟踪模板复制并粘贴到帐户级别的Google Ads帐户中。

PPC保护贴跟踪

PPC Protect提供的客户支持

如果您有任何疑问或问题 PPC保护 不用担心,他们的客户支持团队随时准备为您提供帮助。 通过他们的实时聊天和电子邮件,该团队随时可为您解答问题并帮助您学习如何使用该平台。

企业客户还将获得专职的客户经理,该客户经理将定期与他们会面,讨论他们的分析以及他们可以采取哪些其他措施来防止欺诈性点击。 内部支持团队随时准备为您提供帮助,您可以感到很好,因为只有实时聊天才能获得帮助。

客户对PPC保护有何评价?

PPC Protect reviews and features

 

PPC protect reviews online

条例草案F

执行合伙人
 
优质的产品和客户支持

甚至不必费心研究并浪费时间尝试其他平台。 如果您想要一种易于集成,节省客户资金并拥有无可挑剔的客户支持的产品,请选择PPC Protect。 我们发现点击欺诈的情况有所增加,以前尝试使用的软件要么要求客户帮助进行连接,要么就没有良好的客户支持。 借助PPC Protect,我们可以轻松地集成所有内容,并获得个性化支持以帮助我们分析数据。

 

特洛伊(Troy S)

在尝试“ PPC保护”之前,我尽量不要考虑所有浪费的支出。

从来没有想到,我的PPC分析无法显示出我在机器人,欺诈者或嫉妒的竞争对手上花了多少钱。 在使用PPC Protect六个月之后,我现在知道他们的点击欺诈保护是有道理的。 没有它,我将永远不会开展PPC广告系列。

 

戴尔·P

营销顾问
从第一天开始,产品和服务就是纯正的质量

该软件真正识别出存在点击欺诈行为,并无缝地终结了犯罪者。

对这些家伙很满意,不能推荐太多。 他们提供的14天试用版会让您大吃一惊,并告诉您可以节省多少,尤其是在电子商务广告系列中。

 

林西·H

营销主管

我们很乐意不必向在某些点击欺诈公司中发现的每个客户的网站添加跟踪,因此我们很喜欢PPC Protects与Google Ads的直接集成。
我们从试用期开始,并在此期间获得了出色的支持,如果您想要比其他竞争对手更多的个性化支持,包括能够为您的客户提供质量报告的能力,则可以选择PPC Protect。

 

乔·H

付费广告专员

新界面设法简化平台中的复杂数据,并使事情变得很容易消化。 它消除了点击欺诈的压力,并以一种易于理解和易于理解的方式呈现数据。 我们发现使用PPC Protect与付费搜索广告系列的流量质量有着直接的联系。

 

客户推荐

 

快速链接

结论:PPC保护评论–您应该购买吗?

总而言之, PPC保护 是屡获殊荣的Google Ads点击欺诈预防平台,可帮助任何人阻止竞争对手和欺诈者的欺诈点击。 该公司受到小型企业和企业的信任,目前保护着35,000多个Google Ads帐号。

随着点击欺诈行为的不断增加,使用Google Ads的每个人都面临风险。 由于Google自身无法提供适当的解决方案,因此越来越多的企业开始使用PPC Protect等点击欺诈预防服务来保护自己。

我们认为PPC保护值得吗? 如果您经常在Google Ads上花钱,并担心亏损给竞争对手和欺诈者,那是的每一分钱都是值得的。

我们希望本文能给您一个很好的概述 PPC保护 以及它是如何工作的。 请确保查看下面的其他软件评论和文章。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

PPC Protect Review 2020: Stop Click Fraud Immediately‎ ? (TRUTH)

Over the last two decades, there have been plenty of technological advancements in the marketing industry, with the biggest advancements being seen in online advertising.

Less than 20 years ago, online ads were only seen as a gimmick, while traditional advertising methods such as billboards and print reigned supreme. But thanks to the evolution of the internet and investment in infrastructure, online advertising is now the go-to medium for millions of businesses all over the world.

With lower costs, better reporting and a higher return on investment, even the world’s biggest brands are investing millions into online advertising. 

Currently, one of the most popular online marketing strategies is pay per click marketing. With the ability to target users based on keywords, location, and demographics, pay per click marketing is the most popular online advertising method. With advertisers only being charged per click (hence the name), advertisers can be sure they are only spending money on their target audience.

But in online advertising, nothing is perfect.

In recent years, many businesses have been subject to fraudulent clicks on their adverts from the likes of competitors and bots, which has unknowingly wasted a large portion of their monthly budget. 

To stop this from happening, services like PPC Protect have been made to fight back against this growing problem.

Click Fraud Detection PPC Protect

In this article, we’re going to take a look at the click fraud prevention software PPC Protect and what it does. From its interface and features to pricing and benefits, by the end of this article, you’ll have a good idea of what it does and if it’s for you.

So let’s get started with PPC Protect Review here.

PPC Protect Review 2020: Is It Worth Your Try?? (TRUTH)

PPC Protect Review: In A Nutshell

PPC Protect is an award-winning SaaS platform that helps businesses of all sizes protect their Google Ads from a competitor and fraudulent clicks. Using their industry-leading artificial intelligence and detection algorithm, the service automatically blacklists fraudulent IP addresses from repeatedly clicking a user’s ads.

PPC Protect Review- Click Fraud Prevention

By automatically blacklisting fraudulent IP addresses, this allows the user to focus on creating effective ads instead of having to constantly worry about click fraud.

Key Features  & Benefits of PPC Protect

  • No managerial access required – unlike other click fraud protection services on the market that require managerial access, PPC Protect connects to Google accounts using Google’s authorized API. This means that PPC Protect can only update the IP exclusion list and nothing else in the user’s account.
  • Automated IP Blocking – detecting fraudulent clicks and click fraud is just one of the features of PPC Protect. Once detected, the service will automatically add the IP address to the user’s IP exclusion list to ensure the fraudster won’t see their ads again in the future.

Fraudlent IPS- PPC Protect Review

 

  • Multiple users – PPC Protect has no limits on the number of users per account and lets account owners create as many users as they like.
  • Multiple domains – with the standard plan, users can add as many domains as they wish, meaning users can protect ads from lots of different websites without having to pay extra.
  • Automatic detection rules – thanks to its advanced detection algorithm, there are no complicated options or settings to change within the software. PPC Protect will automatically find the best detection settings for your industry and ads, leaving you to spend more time managing your ads.
  • PDF reporting – perfect for digital agencies with clients, the PDF reporting feature gives an overview of the account including how many clicks where protect and how much money was saved.
  • Continuous protection – PPC Protect runs 24 hours a day 7 days a week to ensure your ads are fully protected. With a 99.97% service level agreement and built on Amazon’s AWS infrastructure, you can feel safe knowing your ads are in good hands.

Block IP- PPC Protect Review

 

  • Detailed clicks dashboard – within the software, users can see a full breakdown of their clicks and how many fraudulent clicks they have received from certain IP addresses and countries.

How Does PPC Protect Work?

PPC Protect works by tracking fraudsters from the first click on an ad to landing on the user’s website. The step by step process on how PPC Protect identifies fraudsters is as follows:

The Click


When a user clicks on a protected advert for the first time, the user’s data is directed through a tracking template that captures their device information and sends it to the algorithm for detection. To the user, there is no noticeable difference from clicking on any other ad as the tracking template is super fast and non-intrusive.

Data Collection

While passing through the tracking template, the data from the user is being analyzed such as their device ID, location, IP address and user agent. During this data collection process, the system will collect over 100 unique identifiable pieces of data to be used in the detection algorithm.

Data Analysis

Once the data of the user is collected, it is cross-referenced between millions of other logs and clicks from our customers. This huge library of data allows them to decide how suspicious the user is and if they match any previous fraudulent behaviour patterns.

The Algorithm –

The algorithm combines all of this data to make a decision on whether the user is fraudulent or legitimate. Based on the data collected and cross-referencing with historical data, the algorithm can make a decision based on the specific industry the user is in.

The Blacklist –

Once a click has been confirmed as fraud, the IP address will be automatically added to the user’s Google Ads account using the secure Google API connection. Once the person is on the IP exclusion list, that user won’t be able to see the ad again.

Blacklist Limits –

to avoid the Google IP exclusion limit of 500 IP’s, PPC Protect is continually adding and removing IPs from the user’s blacklist depending on their threat level. This means fraudulent IP’s will be kept in until an IP with a higher threat level is detected.

Continuous Analysis –

once an IP has been blocked the analysis doesn’t stop there. If a user changes IP address by using a proxy or another mobile network, then the system will be able to identify their unique device fingerprint and block them again. This continuous analysis ensures you stay one step ahead of the fraudsters.

How Much Does PPC Protect Cost | PPC Protect Pricing Plans

PPC Protect offers pricing levels for small businesses all the way up to agency and enterprise clients. They currently have monthly and annual plans, with the annual plan coming with a discount.

PPC Protect Pricing Plans

Pro Plan – from $50 a month

  • Up to $10,000 per month in ad spend
  • Unlimited monthly clicks
  • Unlimited domains
  • Automatic IP blocking
  • Dedicated account manager
  • Industry-leading click fraud detection

Unlimited Plan – custom monthly quote

  • Everything in the pro plan
  • Unlimited monthly ad spend protection
  • Advanced reporting
  • Exclusive partnership access
  • Log analysis reports

PPC Protect Saves You From:

Competitors – using its advanced algorithm, the software saves you from competitors who are bidding on the same keywords as you and clicking your ads and deplete your budget. 

Hackers – the software will protect you from any hackers that try to spoof and hide their activity by masking fraudulent activities.

Non-converting users – users who repeatedly click your ads and have a low chance of converting will be blocked to help save your budget.

Malicious publishers – website owners who click their own Google Adsense ads will be blocked from wasting your monthly ads budget.

Botnets – using their large IP database, PPC Protect will protect ads from large botnets and click farms from wasting your ad budget.

Disgruntled customers – unhappy customers who are not happy with your business will regularly click your ads for “revenge”. Using their smart detection tools, PPC Protect will block them just like fraudsters.

How To Install PPC Protect (Step By Step)

Installing PPC Protect is incredibly simple and only takes a few steps.

STEP 1 – Sign up to PPC Protect and get your free 14-day trial (no credit card required) to test drive the software.

PPC Protect 14 days free trial

STEP 2 – Follow the instructions in the integration tab. The first step is to connect your Google Ads account through the API connection. Please disable your AdBlock extension. This may interfere with the authentication process.

PPC Protect Review- Select A New Account

STEP 3 – Copy and paste your unique tracking template into your Google Ads account at the account level.

PPC Protect Paste The Tracking

Customer Support Offered By PPC Protect

If you have any questions or problems with PPC Protect then don’t worry, their customer support team is always ready to help. Available through their live chat and email, the team is always on hand to answer your questions and help you learn how to use the platform.

Enterprise customers also get a dedicated account manager who will meet up with them on a regular basis to discuss their analytics and what else they can do to prevent fraudulent clicks. With an in-house support team always ready to help, you can feel good knowing help is only a live chat away.

What Does Customer Say About PPC Protect?

Customer Testimonials

 

Pros & Cons Of PPC Protect

Pros Of PPC Protect

  • No managerial access required
  • Automated IP blocking
  • Analytics dashboard
  • Manual blacklisting
  • Free trial with no credit card
  • PDF reporting
  • Built with Amazon web servers (AWS) infrastructure
  • Suitable for agencies and enterprise

Cons Of PPC Protect:

  • Limitations are there in the starter plan
  • Not for very small budgets

Quick Links

Conclusion: PPC Protect Review – Should You Buy It?

To summarize, PPC Protect is an award-winning Google Ads click fraud prevention platform that can help anyone stop fraudulent clicks from competitors and fraudsters. Trusted by both small and enterprise businesses, the company currently protects over 35,000 Google Ads accounts.

With click fraud constantly on the rise, everyone who uses Google Ads is at risk. And with Google, themselves not providing an adequate solution, more and more businesses are now starting to protect themselves with click fraud prevention services such as PPC Protect.

Do we think PPC Protect is worth it? If you’re regularly spending money on Google Ads and are worried about losing money to competitors and fraudsters, then yes it’s worth every penny.

We hope this article gave you a good overview of PPC Protect and how it works. Be sure to check out our other software reviews and articles below.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Bella Dokell

Isabella is a M&A Analyst at FE International - The investment bank for internet businesses. She loves to explore on Digital trends, Social Media viral content, you name it, Bella always seems to know where the market is going. On BloggersIdeas she is willing to share her experience on upcoming digital marketing tools & strategies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *