前 17 名最佳 WordPress 简码 Plugin2022年

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

作为博客作者,我们可以理解短代码的重要性,因为它使WordPress的工作变得更加轻松。 用户可以直接在WordPress页面中添加各种功能,也可以简单地通过输入短代码来发布。 使用简码,您可以添加自定义按钮,内容框以及选项卡和警报备注等功能。 简码等于快捷方式。

您可以获得许多 WordPress 简码 Plugins 将为您提供设计页面的高级功能。 您应该使用简码 plugin 而不是使用您基本上使用主题的简码系统,因为当您将来更改主题时,您可能会失去所有这些功能。

所有你需要得到最好的 plugin 看看质量 plugin,它提供的简码可能性和 plugin 是否定期启动。 在这篇文章中,我们编译了最好的 WordPress 简码 Plugins 这将帮助您一键将各种功能添加到您的 WordPress 页面中。

最佳 WordPress 简码列表 Plugins

 

 1.简码终极版

Shortcode Ultimate 是最受欢迎的 WordPress 简码 plugin 因为它会让你作为博主的生活更轻松。 只需几秒钟即可将您的自定义内容添加到帖子和页面中。 关于这个的最好的部分 plugin 是它提供了短代码的类别,如内容、框、画廊和数据等。它还提供了一种优雅的方式来突出属于同一类别的短代码。

.Shortcode Ultimate- WordPress 简码 Plugin

在这里,您只需要转到页面或发布并单击“插入简码”即可。 从那时起,一切都会自然而然地发生。 它为您愿意生成的每个短代码提供了广泛的选项,并且所有的短代码都将以直观和用户友好的方式呈现。 如果您愿意在此处使用特定的按钮,滑块,便笺,视频和灯箱,则可以在一秒钟之内准备就绪。

 

2. WordPress简码

这是另一个 plugin 这基本上会在您的帐户中插入很棒的短代码。 当您开始使用它时,您将很快熟悉它的界面及其功能。 在开始使用简码之前,请转到“设置”并检查您的偏好。

WordPress 简码 — WordPress 简码Plugins

在这里 plugin 附带一个捆绑包的漂亮和有用的元素,任何人都可以在某个时候简单地在他们的网站上起诉。 它具有用于布局列、消息框以及链接内容等的选项卡、列表和部分。 您可以轻松自定义每个短代码,只需用您自己的内容替换默认内容即可。

这里是 WordPress 简码 plugin 在帖子编辑器中工作,只需单击简码按钮,就会出现一个包含所有选项的单独窗口。

 

3.丰富的简码

本篇 plugin 工作方式与其他人不同 plugins。 它基本上带有很棒的简码,这些简码将出现在编辑器工具栏中,并带有自己的图标。 刚安装完 plugin,您将能够找到编辑器中列出的所有简码,您可以简单地选择您需要的简码。 在这里,这种方法对于所有普通用户来说都是超级简单和直观的。

富有成效的简码 — WordPress 简码 Plugins

基本上,短代码无法在插入后进行自定义,因为只需单击它们即可将它们手动添加到帖子中。 在这里,您可以修改代码并删除默认文本并添加您的文本,因为您只需更改大小,内容和颜色即可。 所有的短代码都经过了精心设计,看起来现代而醒目。 在这里,您可能也不会迷失自定义选项和简码选项,但是您将获得的资源相当可观。

 

4. MyThemeShop的WP Shortcode

在这里,这个 WP Shortcode 是现代的 plugin 可以通过简单的步骤进行设置。 只需安装它并转到您愿意添加短代码的帖子或页面。 只需单击工具栏中的绿色加号图标,此处将自动下拉包含所有选项的列表。 这个 plugin 适合不寻找高级短代码和设置的人,因为它只提供有限的选项。

MyThemeShop 的 WP 简码 — WordPress 简码 Plugins

在这里 plugin 将添加简单的短代码,并允许您进行一些基本的自定义。 它基本上提供了简单的按钮、视频链接、标签以及列布局、谷歌地图、剧透警告等等。 如果您需要在您的网站上直接使用简单的元素,那么您应该使用这个轻量级、简单且易于设置的 plugin.

 

5. 高级 WordPress 简码 Plugins(视觉)

Vision是解决方案,其中包含大量的选项以及每个短代码的自定义设置。 在这里,它采用了现代的设计,肯定会让您的页面和帖子焕发光芒。 它还提供了100多个简码变体,所有内容看起来都很棒。

Vision-Wordpress-简码-Plugins.

只需单击几下,您将获得各种形状和颜色的社交图标,定价表以及动画进度栏和所有类型的按钮,以及更多,这里一切都将以25美元的价格出现。 它具有美观和现代的设计,并且响应灵敏,并且可以视网膜就绪。

6。 最高短信

基本上,Supreme Shortcodes 是优质可靠的优质产品之一 plugins 将提供任何类型和用途的短代码包。 您正在寻找在您的网站上添加的任何类型的功能 plugin 会让你变得简单。 在这里,您将获得许多类别以及可在您的网站上使用的许多很棒的短代码。

至尊简码 - WordPress简码 Plugins

在安装这个之前 plugin 您可以简单地对其进行测试,因为它基本上提供了它附带的所有简码的实时预览。 只需 21 美元,您的所有网站都会像您想要的那样看起来很棒,并且会为您提供让您的用户参与到您提供的服务中所需的一切。 这里的所有简码都有大量的自定义选项,可以从仪表板轻松管理。

7。 激烈

本篇 plugin 有“强烈”这个名字是有原因的。 这个 plugin 不仅适用于简码,还适用于自定义帖子类型、动画和图标,因为它也可以用作页面构建器。 这个 plugin 将对您网站的整体外观做出重大贡献。

激烈的 WordPress 简码 Plugins 和网站建设者

如果您要支付25美元的价格,它将为您提供模板和摘要以及直观的界面。 它具有111种以上的现代简码,例如媒体,内容,动画以及效果和自定义帖子。 这是完全可移动响应的,并针对速度进行了优化。

8. GT简码

这是一个简单而强大的简码 plugin 主要附带 40 多个有用的短代码。 这里这个 plugin 很干净,这 plugin 具有用户友好的界面,因为它将帮助您轻松地将代码添加到您的页面中。

GT ShortCodes- WordPress 简码 Plugins

您还可以选择按钮,横幅广告,动画效果以及不同的布局,工具提示和轮播等选项。 借助简码编辑器框或主要称为简码生成器,清除简码非常容易。

 

9.带短码的样式

这是另一个强大的简码 plugin 主要有超过一百多个令人惊叹的选项。 关于这个的最好的部分 plugin 是你可以简单地用这个创建你的简码 plugin 以防你需要。

样式- WordPress 简码 Plugins

您将获得 jQuery Accordino、Tabs 和 Toggle 等代码以及列简码和按钮样式等。 它还具有更改框样式、推特按钮、转发按钮、Facebook 赞和关注我等功能。 这还将为您提供一个视觉响应列选项,您可以简单地使用该选项为页面创建不同的布局,并直接在其中添加许多离散功能。 现在你有了这个想法不仅仅是一个简码 plugin 但这也是一个页面构建器。

另外,阅读:

 

10. KNB

如果您愿意在您的网站上有一个像 wiki 这样的部分,这对于任何支持相关的网站来说都是非常重要的功能,那么您也可以使用这个短代码 plugin. 在这里,您可以简单地创建由 plugins。 它还将为您提供一个帖子投票系统以及喜欢和不喜欢的功能,这肯定会帮助许多其他用户简单地了解任何特定帖子是否有用。

KnB- WordPress 简码 Plugins

在这里,您可以起诉4列,仅显示您的内容。 它还将提供仅在网站的侧边栏中直接显示内容的选项。 而且,如果您正在运行基于产品的网站,则只需在侧边栏上直接显示Wiki内容即可为用户提供帮助。

 

11.简码专业版

这是另一个有用的简码 plugin 这将为您提供许多选项,例如列表、按钮和选项卡。 基本上,这 plugin 是 SEO 友好的,并且有了这个 plugin,您可以创建包含将为每个搜索引擎突出显示的内容的选项卡。

简码 Pro- WordPress 简码 Plugins

它主要带有 26 种不同的短代码选项,您可以免费使用它们。 这个 plugin 主要是快速和简单的使用,而这 plugin 最适合新手。 您可以使用简码编辑器在您的站点上简单地创建一个消息框、错误框以及警告消息。 在这里,您还可以创建多列布局、精美按钮以及带有图标的项目列表等。

 

12. Easy Bootstarp简码

这是一个简单的简码 plugin 它主要基于 Bootstrap,它主要带有一些非常有用的代码,可以帮助您简单地将许多不同的功能直接插入到您的页面中。 这里这个 plugin 带有超过 500 种字体和 glyhicons 图标前端,您可以使用它们来修改和设置网站样式。

Easy Bootstrap - WordPress 简码 Plugins

本篇 plugin 还将为您提供在小型和超小型屏幕上使用网格尺寸的选项。 它提供了对 CSS 的更多控制,因为您可以将自己的自定义类添加到短代码中。 您还将获得新的侧边栏小部件,以简单地在栏和页脚中显示短代码。

 

13.简单的简码

如果你愿意有一个简单的简码 plugin 只是没有花里胡哨,那么你应该使用简单的简码 plugin. 基本上,这个很容易使用 plugins 主要向可视化编辑器添加新图标,允许您插入使用过的元素,如通知、列以及适合您的帖子和页面的选项卡。

简单的简码 — WordPress 简码 Plugins

本篇 plugin Simple Shortcode 专门用于与 simplethemes.com 的主题一起使用。 它将毫不费力地与任何主题一起工作。

 

14.短编码器

在这里,Shortcoder 将允许您使用 HTML 以及来自帖子和页面的 JavaScript 简单地创建自己的海关简码。 这个 plugin 易于使用,这 plugin 在将广告添加到您的网站或将视频与其他媒体一起嵌入时特别方便。

简码器——WordPress简码 Plugins

它主要包含在一个短代码中,该代码可以全局禁用该短代码。 它可以让您创建自定义的简码,并直接在其中存储HTML,JavaScript和其他代码片段。 在这里,您还可以为简码命名。

15.显示帖子的简码

使用此 Display Posts Shortcodes,您可以在没有 PHP 知识的情况下简单地添加短代码或编辑任何模板文件。 对了这个 plugin 您可以灵活地调整可用参数,并为您的主题添加过滤器,这些过滤器将修改 plugin的作品。

 

现在,您可以在任何帖子或页面中添加简码,只需使用参数即可根据标签,类别以及帖子类型进行查询

 

和许多其他可能性。 在这里,您还可以使用诸如include_dates和image_size之类的参数来自定义输出。

 

16. Zilla简码

ZillaShortcodes- WordPress 短代码 Plugins

基本上,这个 ZillaShortcode plugin 由 ThemeZilla 提供。 这是一个很棒的免费简码 plugin 您在列表中的选项。 在可视化编辑器中,您只需单击“z”图标即可打开简码列表。 关于这个简码的最好的部分 plugin 是它与任何主题兼容。 您只需单击几下即可简单地添加列、按钮以及工具警报和选项卡。

17. Acronix简码

 Arconix 简码 — WordPress 简码 Plugins

这是一个免费的简码集合 plugin 在 WordPress.org 上。 这个 plugin 基本上包括 8 种样式简码以及 5 个实用简码和五列。 这里这个 plugin 当您正在寻找自定义样式/实用程序选项时非常有用。 如果你懂一点编码,那么开发人员可以很容易地对这个 CSS 进行调整 plugin. 它提供了 comp 能力模式来帮助防止短代码名称冲突。

另外,阅读:

EndNote:最佳 WordPress 简码 Plugin小号2022

众所周知,作为博主,简码对我们来说非常重要。 现在您已经获得了最佳 WordPress 简码列表 Plugin这将帮助您将简码直接放在您的博客/网站上。 在这个 WordPress 简码列表中 Plugins 你也有很多免费的选择。

我希望这个 post-WordPress 简码 plugin 主要适合您的目的。 随意添加其他质量的 WordPress 简码 Plugins 在评论部分。 在 Facebook、Twitter 和 Google Plus 等所有热门社交媒体平台上分享这篇文章。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

[Updated] Top 17 Best WordPress Shortcode Plugins for 2019

As a blogger, we can understand the importance of shortcodes as it makes our life easier for the WordPress. Users can simply add various functions right into WordPress page or post simply by putting shortcodes. Using shortcodes you can add functions like custom buttons, content boxes along with tabs and alert notes and more. A shortcode is equal to a shortcut.

You can get many WordPress Shortcode Plugins that will offer you advanced level functionalities for designing your pages. You should use a shortcode plugin rather than be using the shortcode system that you basically with the themes as you can lose all of those functions when you will change your theme in future.

All you need to get the best plugin and look at the quality of the plugin, the kind of shortcodes possibilities it offers and the plugin is regularly starting or not. Here in this post, we have compiled the best WordPress Shortcode Plugins that will help you in adding various functions right into your WordPress pages in just one click.

List of Best WordPress Shortcode Plugins

 

 1. Shortcode Ultimate

Shortcode Ultimate is the most popular WordPress shortcode plugin as it will make your life as a blogger easier. Its only matter of seconds just to have your custom content added to the posts and pages. The best part about this plugin is that it provides the category of shortcodes like content, box, gallery, and data etc. And it also comes with an elegant way of highlighting the one which is belonging to the same category.

 .Shortcode Ultimate- WordPress Shortcode Plugin

Here all you need to do is simply go to a page or post and click “Insert Shortcodes”. And right from that point, everything will come naturally. It provides a large range of options for each of the shortcodes you are willing to generate and all of them will be presented in intuitive and user-friendly manner. If you are willing to have a specific button, slider, note, video, and lightbox here all will be ready within a second.

 

2. WordPress Shortcodes

This one is another plugin that basically inserts great shortcodes into your account. When you will start using this you will get familiar with its interface along with its features very quickly. Just before start using the shortcodes go to the Settings and check your preference.

WordPress Shortcodes — WordPress ShortcodePlugins

Here this plugin comes with a bundled package of nice and useful elements that anyone can simply sue on their site at some point. It features the tabs, lists and sections right to layout columns, message boxes along with links content and more. You can easily customize each shortcode all you need to do is simply replace the default content with your own.

Here WordPress Shortcode plugin works from the post editor and in just single click on the shortcode button and here a separate window with all the option will appear.

 

3. Fruitful Shortcodes

This plugin works differently from the rest of the plugins. It basically comes with great shortcodes that will appear right in the editor toolbar with its own icon. Just after installing the plugin, you will be able to find all the shortcodes which are listed in the editor and you can simply pick the one you needed. Here this approach is super easy and intuitive for all of the regular users.

Fruitful Shortcodes — WordPress Shortcode Plugins

Basically, the shortcodes can’t be customized after the insertion as they are manually added to the posts when you simply click them. Here you can modify the codes and remove the default text and add yours as you can simply change the sizes, content, and colors. All of the shortcodes are designed greatly and it looks modern and catchy. And here you may not get lost of customization options and the shortcodes options too but the resources you will get are quite impressive.

 

4. WP Shortcode by MyThemeShop

Here, this one WP Shortcode is a modern plugin which is ready to set up in simple steps. Simply install it and go to the post or the page where you are willing to add the shortcode. Simply click on the green plus icons which is right in the toolbar and here a list with all the options will drop down automatically. This plugin is good for people who are not looking for the advanced shortcodes and setting as it only provides limited options.

WP Shortcode by MyThemeShop — WordPress Shortcode Plugins

Here this plugin will add simple shortcodes and will allow you to do some of the basic customizations. It basically provides simple buttons, video links, tabs along with column layouts, Google Maps, spoiler warning and more. If you need simple elements right on your site then you should go with this lightweight, dead simple and easy to set up the plugin.

 

5. Premium WordPress Shortcodes Plugins (Vision)

Vision is the solution that comes with tons of options along with the customization settings for each of the shortcodes. Here it uses a modern design that will definitely make your pages and post shine. It also provides more than 100 shortcodes variants and all the things will look stunning.

Vision-Wordpress-Shortcode-Plugins.

You will get social icons of many shapes and colors, pricing tables along with animated progress bars and all types of buttons and more in just a few clicks and here everything will be for $25.  It has beautiful and modern design and it is fully responsive and retina ready.

6. Supreme Shortcodes

Basically, Supreme Shortcodes is one of the great and reliable premium plugins that will provide a package of shortcodes of any types and purpose. Any type of functionality you are looking for to add on your site this plugin will make it straightforward for you. Here you will get lots of categories along with the lots of awesome shortcodes that can be used on your sites.

Supreme Shortcodes - WordPress Shortcode Plugins

Before installing this plugin you can simply test it as it basically offers a live preview of all the shortcodes it comes with. Just for only $21 all of your sites will look awesome like you want and will provide you all you need to keep your users getting involved in the services you are providing. All the shortcode here has a large range of customization options that can be easily managed from the dashboard.

7. Intense

This plugin has got the name “Intense” for a reason. This plugin is not only for the shortcodes but it is also for the custom post types, animations, and icons as it can also work as a page builder. This plugin will have the significant contribution to your site’s overall appearance.

Intense- WordPress Shortcodes Plugins and Site Builder

If you will pay price $25 it will provide you templates and snippets along with an intuitive interface. It has more than 111 modern shortcodes like media, content, animations along with effects and custom posts. This one is fully mobile responsive and is optimized for speed.

8. GT Shortcodes

This one is simple and powerful shortcode plugin that mainly comes with over 40 useful shortcodes. Here this plugin is clean and this plugin is having a user-friendly interface as it will help you in adding code right into your pages easily.

GT ShortCodes- WordPress Shortcode Plugins

You have also got the options like buttons, banners ads along with animation effects and different layouts, tooltips and carousels and lot more. The clearing shortcode is very easy right with the help of shortcodes editor box or mainly known as shortcode generator.

 

9. Styles with Shortcodes

Here this one is another powerful shortcode plugin that mainly comes with over hundred over the amazing options.  The best part about this plugin is that you can simply create your shortcode right with this plugin in case you need any.

Style- WordPress ShortCode Plugins

You will get the codes like jQuery Accordino, Tabs, and Toggle along with Column shortcodes and Buttons styles and more. It also features in alter box styles, twitter buttons, retweet buttons, Facebook Like and Follow me and more. This will also offer you a visual responsive column option that you can simply use to create different layouts for the pages and just add many discrete functions right into them. Now you have the idea is not just a shortcode plugin but this one is also a page builder.

Also, read:

 

10. KnB

If you are willing to have a section like a wiki right on your site that is really very important functions for any support related site then you can also use this shortcode plugin. Here you can simply create the shortcode generator offered by the plugins. It will also offer you a post voting system along with like as well as dislike feature that will definitely help many other users to simply understand that any particular post is useful or not.

KnB- WordPress ShortCode Plugins

Here you can sue 4 columns just to show your content. It will also provide the option to simply show the content right in the sidebar of your site. And if you are running a products based site then you can simply show the wiki content right on your sidebar to help your users.

 

11. Shortcodes Pro

Here this one is another useful shortcode plugin that will offer you many options like the lists, buttons, and tabs. Basically, this plugin is SEO friendly, and with this plugin, you can create tabs with your content that will be highlighted for each of the search engines.

Shortcodes Pro- WordPress Shortcode Plugins

It mainly comes with 26 different shortcodes options that you can simply use for free. This plugin is mainly quick and simple to use, and this plugin will suit newbie’s best. You can just use the shortcode editor to simply create a message box, error box along with warning message right on your site. Here you can also create multi-column layouts, fancy buttons along with a list of items with icons and more.

 

12. Easy Bootstarp Shortcode

It’s a simple shortcode plugin that is mainly based on Bootstrap and it mainly comes with a number of very useful codes that will be helping you to simply insert many different functions right into your pages. Here this plugin comes with over 500 fonts and glyhicons icon fronts that you can use to modify and style the site.

Easy Bootstrap- WordPress Shortcode Plugins

This plugin will also provide you options to use the grid sizes right on small and extra small sized screen. It provides more control over the CSS as you can add your own custom class to the shortcodes. You will also get the new sidebar widgets to simply show the shortcodes in the bars and the footer.

 

13. Simple Shortcodes

If you are willing to have a simple shortcode plugin just without the bells and whistles then you should go with the Simple Shortcode plugin. Basically, this one is an easy to use plugins that mainly add new icons right to the visual editor that will allow you to insert used elements like the notifications, columns along with tabs right for your post and pages.

Simple Shortcodes — WordPress Shortcode Plugins

This plugin Simple Shortcode was specifically made to work with the themes from simplethemes.com. It will work effortlessly with any of the themes.

 

14. Shortcoder

Here Shortcoder will allow you to simply create your own customs shortcodes right with HTML along with JavaScript from the post and pages.  This plugin is easy to use and this plugin is particularly handy when adding the ads to your site or for embedding videos along with other Media.

Shortcoder — WordPress Shortcodes Plugins

It mainly features into a shortcode that has the ability to globally disable the shortcodes. It will allow you to create custom shortcodes and simply store the HTML, JavaScript along with other snippets right in it. Here you can also give a name for a shortcode.

15. Display Posts Shortcodes

With this Display Posts Shortcodes, you can simply add shortcodes without the knowledge of PHP or edit any template files. Right with this plugin you are given the flexibility to adjust the available parameters along with adding filters for your theme that will modify the way the plugins works.

 

Now you can add the shortcode in any post or page and simply use the argument to query based on the tag, category along with post types

 

and many other possibilities. Here you can also customize the output with the parameters like include_dates and image_size.

 

16. Zilla Shortcodes

ZillaShortcodes- WordPress Shotcode Plugins

Basically, this one ZillaShortcode plugin is given by ThemeZilla. This is an awesome free shortcode plugin option you have got on the list. Right in the visual editor, you need to simply click the “z” icon just open the list of shortcodes. And the best part about this shortcode plugin is that it is compatible with any theme. You can simply add columns, buttons along with toogle alerts and tabs right with a few clicks.

17. Acronix Shortcodes

 Arconix Shortcodes — WordPress Shortcode Plugins

This is a free shortcode collection of plugin on WordPress.org. This plugin basically includes 8 styles shortcodes along with 5 utility shortcodes and five columns. Here this plugin is great when you are looking for custom styles/utility options. And if you know a bit of coding then the developer made it simple to make tweaks right to the CSS of this plugin. It provides the comp ability mode to help in preventing shortcodes name conflicts.

Also, read:

EndNote: WordPress Shortcode Plugins

As we all know that shortcodes are very important for us as a blogger. Now you have got the list of best WordPress Shortcode Plugins that will help you in placing the shortcode right on your blog/website. In this list of WordPress Shortcode Plugins you have got many free options too.

I hope this post-WordPress Shortcode plugin mainly suits your purpose well. Feel free to add other quality WordPress Shortcode Plugins in the comment section. Share this post all the trending social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Google Plus.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *