如何从Reddit网站获得大量流量

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

Reddit是一个娱乐性的社交网络和新闻网站,征募的社区成员可以在其中发布内容,例如直接链接或文本。 加入 Reddit 非常简单,您也可以向浏览器添加书签。

如果您发现了一些想要共享的有趣链接或网站,则只需单击浏览器中的标签即可对它进行投票或否决。 实际上,您可以与伴侣,同事和朋友以及不同的业务专家共享链接。

如果您的帖子获得较高的投票,这取决于您的网络和高质量的内容,那么Reddit可以为您的网站带来很多流量。 它将使您能够快速地为企业进行品牌展示,或者您可以吸引长期的追随者和博客读者。

你可以完成 大量的反向链接 来自这个网站和大量访问者的大量时间。 同样必须通过Reddit扩展您的网络以充分利用您的精力。

利用Reddit还可以使您的网站在其他社交网站,在线社区或论坛之间进行病毒传播。 除了帮助您建立网站的传入链接外,这还为您的品牌或想法引起了广泛的关注,最终将提高您网站的排名。

通过 Reddit,您可以获得 指向您网站的其他链接。 同样,当其他人发现您时,他们可能会评论和/或与您联系。 考虑到您要做的就是在每行中添加一个简单的代码,以享受所有这些好处,这似乎是值得的。

自成立以来 2002 年 XNUMX 月 已成为最受欢迎和最成功的 10 人之一 社交书签网站,由于其庞大的网络和 15,500,000 名评估访问者.

Reddit 拥有超过 11000 个连接 在网络上。

它在Google排名中排名第5260000,在Google上排名为XNUMX,足以证明对该网站的投票数量。

如何从Reddit获取流量

图片来源:Flickr的

Reddit 的四大支柱是什么?

Reddit 可以 对您的业务非常有益 如果您知道如何正确使用它。 因此,让我们了解有关客户互动,品牌宣传,网站访问量和SEO的Reddit四个支柱。

  • 与客户的沟通s –Reddit可以用作客户交流工具。 您可以通过Reddit向不断发展的公司介绍和推广您的公司,以使您的业务受欢迎并立即受到欢迎。
  • 品牌曝光 – Reddit 是一个很好的平台 在人们中间创造品牌意识。 如果您能够以适当的方式使用Reddit为您提供的平台,并且能够明智地提高流量以投票支持您的链接,那么您可以肯定地将您的品牌暴露给大众。
  • 为您的网站带来流量 – Reddit 已被证明是其中之一 最好的流量生成网站 在互联网。 它可以带来巨大的流量,使您的网站受欢迎,从而提高您网站的排名。
  • 搜索引擎优化 –如果您成功制作了首页,则很多站点都可以获取您的故事,最终会在您的站点上产生重要的反向连接。 这真是令人难以置信 搜索引擎优化,这有助于吸引更多人关注您的网站,从而提高销售量并提高网站的声誉。

如何从 Reddit 获得更多流量?

观看此视频:Reddit Marketing 101:如何使用Reddit推动疯狂的交通! 我发现它很有帮助。

每个人都意识到,获得更多的反向链接和流量是网络成功的根本关键。 您可以使用很多技术来获取更多流量,但是Reddit是吸引更多流量访问您站点的最佳方法。

Reddit,在 http://www.reddit.com,是一个社会书签网页,可让您添加站点的URL,以供注册Reddit成员投票赞成或反对。

提交给Reddit,您将拥有一个 重要反向链接到您的网站 体验所有的差异 在线排名 和网站流量的出现。 在Reddit中入门非常简单,您只需注册一个免费帐户,确认您的注册并保存要提交的URL列表。

让我们看看您可以留意的一些准则,以改善通过Reddit的访问量:

  • 专注于标题

鉴于标题吸引了人们的注意力,并敦促个人投票支持并访问您的站点,因此,标题是Reddit住宿中最重要的部分。

无论您是否已经有效地为网站页面添加了标题,您始终可以为您想到另一个吸引人的标题 Reddit 提交。 长标题已被证明比短标题更好,并且您需要保持对话而不是直率。

  • 尽可能使用图片和视频

如今,每个人都喜欢看视频和看图片,而不是阅读冗长的文章。 因此,在Reddit提交中使用引人入胜的视频和图像。

探索您的创意方面,通过图片和视频展示您的内容,使其更加有趣和有吸引力。 无疑,这将使您在竞争者中占据优势,从而赢得更多的流量。

  • 在其他社交网站上传播信息

首先,对您的物质充满热情时,Reddit效果最佳。 当一个故事开始在Reddit上受到钦佩时,它将自动在其他人中引起兴趣。 您可以通过使社交网站上的人投票赞成您的内容来启动此过程。

每当您订阅Reddit帐户时,您的Facebook和Twitter粉丝肯定会知道。

请求您的关注者 FacebookTwitter 为您的内容投票,这肯定会推动它流行为 reddit的用户.

因此,请在Reddit中注册自己,并利用这些提示来验证您从提交的内容中获得的最大收益,从而促进了网站的销售,并使其在Google排名中名列前茅。

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这篇很棒的文章。 如果您现在分享,我将很高兴! 加入BloggersIdea FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter  了解更多。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“如何通过Reddit为您的网站获得大量流量”的4条思考

  1. 不幸的是,由于政府发布了 redit 的内容,我们无法再访问 redit。 很抱歉……有什么线索吗?

  2. 嘿,Jitendra兄弟,这是一篇非常不错的文章。专注于标题并提交包含视频的帖子对于从Reddit获取更多流量绝对是非常有用的。 Reddit可以提供大量的流量,而且只需提交帖子即可。

发表评论

How to Get Massive Traffic from Reddit for Your Website

Reddit is an entertaining, social networking and news website where enlisted community members can post contents, for example, direct links or text. To join Reddit is very easy and simple and you can add bookmark to your browser too.

If you discover some fascinating link or website that you may want to share, you just have to click a tab in your browser to vote it up or down. Indeed, you can share your links to companions, associates and friends and with different business experts.

In the event that your post has higher votes, which relies on your network and quality substance, then Reddit can bring about a lot of traffic to your website. It will permit you to quickly make brand presentation for business or you can get longstandingfollowers and readers of your blog.

You can accomplish great number of backlinks from this website and a whole lot of visitors for an extensive period. It is likewise imperative to expand your network through Reddit to make the most of your effort.

Utilizing Reddit will additionally permit your website to spread virally amongstother social networking sites, online communities or forums. This creates general buzz for your brand or idea besides helping in building incoming links for your website, which will eventually enhance the ranking of your website.

Through Reddit you can get the additional links to your site. Likewise, as others discover you they may remark and/or connect to you. Considering that all you have to do is to add a plain code to each line, to enjoy all these benefits, it seems worth the effort.

Since its initiation in November 2002 Reddit has become one of the top most popular and successful 10 Social bookmarking websites, as a result of its immense network and 15,500,000 assessed visitors.

Reddit have more than 11000 connections on web.

It has been ranked eight in Google ranking as well as counts on 5260000 on Google and that is enough to demonstrate the amount of votes towards this site.

How to get Traffic from Reddit

Image Credit:Flickr

What are the four pillars of Reddit?

Reddit can be highly beneficial for your business if you know how to use it properly. So, let’s learn about the four pillars of Reddit regarding customer interaction, brand publicity, traffic to your site and SEO.

  • Communication with customers –Reddit can be used as a customer communication tool. You can present and promote your company to the evolving masses through Reddit to make your business popularity and to be liked instantly.
  • Brand exposure – Reddit is a great platform to create a brand consciousness among people. If you can use the platform that Reddit offers you, in an appropriate manner and can turn the traffic wisely to vote up for your link, you can surely expose your brand to the wide masses.
  • Bringing traffic to your site – Reddit has proved to be one of the best traffic-generating sites in the internet. It can bring huge number of traffic to make your site popular, thus increasing the ranking of your site.
  • Search engine optimization –If you manage to make the front page, a considerable number of sites will get your story that will eventually produce important back connections over to your site. This is incredible for search engine optimization, which helps in grabbing more eyeballs to your site, resulting in an increase of sale and growing reputation of your site.

How can you get more traffic from Reddit?

Check this Video: Reddit Marketing 101: How To Drive INSANE Traffic With Reddit! I found it very helpful .

Everybody realizes that getting more backlinks and traffic is the fundamental key to success on the web. There are a lot of techniques that you can use to get more traffic, but Reddit is the best means to attract more traffic to your site.

Reddit, at http://www.reddit.com, is a social bookmarking webpage that permits you to add your site’s URL to be voted up or down by registered Reddit members.

By submitting to Reddit, you will have an important backlink to your site to experience all the differences in online rankings and traffic emergence of your site. It is very simple to get started in Reddit, you just need to sign up for a free account, confirm your enlisting and save the list of URLs you want to submit.

Let us check out some guidelines that you can keep an eye on, to improve traffic through Reddit:

  • Concentrating on the title

Your title is the most vital piece of your Reddit accommodation in light of the fact that it attracts attention and urges individuals to vote in favor of your site, as well as to visit it.

Regardless of the possibility that you have effectively titled your website page, you can always think of another catchy title for your Reddit submission. Long titles have been demonstrated to work better than shorter ones, and you need to be conversational instead of being straight.

  • Using images and videos whenever you can

Nowadays everyone likes to watch videos and look at pictures more than reading long articles. So, use captivating videos and images in your Reddit submission.

Explore your creative facet to present your content through images and videos to make it more interesting and appealing. This will definitely give you an edge over your competitors to win over more traffic.

  • Spreading the word on other social networking sites

Reddit works best when there is loads of enthusiasm toward your substance in the first place. When a story starts getting admired on Reddit, it will automatically develop interest among other people. You can start this procedure just by making people on your social networking sites to vote up for your content.

Your Facebook and Twitter followers will surely know whenever you make a subscription to your Reddit account.

Request your followers in Facebook and Twitter to vote for your content and that will definitely push it into popularity for the Reddit users.

So, register yourself in Reddit and utilize these tips to verify you are getting the most out of your submission, to boost the sales of your site and bringing it to the forefront in Google ranking.

Dont forget to share this awesome article in social media. I will be pleased if you share this now ! Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter  for more updates.

BloggersIdeas Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros :
  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

  • Cons :
  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
  • GreenGeeks
    greengeeks-logo
    User-friendly
    Advanced user experience
    One account for many websites
    Speed

    Pros :
  • Unlimited Space
  • E-mail + Free Domain & Marketing
  • Package starting from $3.96/mo
  • 30-day Money Back Guarantee

  • Cons :
  • Expensive VPS and Dedicated hosting plans
  • Phone support number is hard
  • Suitable for pros
  • InMotion
    inmotion logo new
    High performance
    Preferred choice for WordPress
    Uptime
    A limited number of site add-ons

    Pros :
  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Unlimited disk space
  • Free data backups & SSDs
  • Starts from $4.89/Month

  • Cons :
  • Database/Website Limitations
  • Upsells & Supporting Services Issues
  • Checkout procedures are confusing
  • About Jitendra Vaswani

    Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

    4 Comments on How to Get Massive Traffic from Reddit for Your Website

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *