如何创建实际驱动链接的内容

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

当演变成 内容营销,拥有,付费和赚取的媒体之间的均衡平衡对成功至关重要。 为了真正制定一项能够有效吸引客户的全面计划,营销人员必须考虑到这三种类型的媒体之间的界线已经模糊-一种影响另一种,反之亦然。 因此,扎实的方法将不再可行。 相反,您必须编排这三种媒体的成功相互作用。

如何创建实际驱动链接的内容

根据内容营销研究所的数据, B80B的2%B2C营销人员 说他们在自己的资产上创建然后托管内容–拥有 媒体。 此外,有92%的B2C营销人员和80%的B2B营销人员表示,他们至少使用了一个 支付 宣传和/或分发内容的广告方法。 与拥有和支付不同, 赢得媒体 不能从舒适的公司扶手椅上完全控制,这使得它成为影响和获取三部分式混合营销计划中最困难的一个。

但是它的影响不容忽视。 Webbed Feed报告 有92%的消费者表示他们信任可赚取的媒体,而只有一半的消费者信任付费广告。 付费媒体的影响力是付费媒体的品牌提升力的4倍,而51%的千禧一代更容易受到付费媒体的影响 集市语音。 和 导体 报告指出,由赚取的媒体驱动的潜在客户数量要比付费媒体带动的潜在客户数量多10-15%。 赚钱的媒体是名副其实的独角兽-神奇,强大而美丽。

这类媒体是三人中最具影响力的。 实际上,正是这种现代的经典口碑,将在未来几年中将内容营销标准与出色的标准区分开。

通常情况下,赢得媒体是由非常有效地使用付费和 自有媒体. 从那里,人们分享、推文、评论,在最好的情况下,在他们自己的帖子中链接到您的内容。 挑战: 您不能强迫人们(至少不是出于良心)共享或链接到您的内容。 而且,您无法100%地确定自己的努力是否会产生链接。 但是,您可以更加智能地制作内容。

通过一些战略研究,一些精心撰写的内容以及对可读性和格式的一些调整,您可以 提高 您获得链接的可能性。

1.不要重新发明轮子

 

社交媒体如何投射您的企业声誉那里不乏内容。 社交媒体自动化公司Buffer承认由于所谓的Content Crush而失去了50%的收视率。 Buffer的内容管理者认为,这种内容压榨(或过多的可用内容)使在互联网上引起轰动的难度更大。

为了克服这个问题,对于营销人员而言,比以往任何时候都更需要使用已经吸引了流量的内容中的洞察力作为自己原创文章的跳板。 通过做功课,确保您的内容不会再成为另一篇没有效果的文章。 通过使用许多在线工具之一,来看看已经引起读者注意的内容。 只需选择一个关键字,然后开始搜索即可。

  • 谷歌搜索:简单的Google搜索将向您显示Google(因此是读者)认为最有用的结果。 查看这些结果,并留意样式和格式。 然后,想出一些方法可以改进它,或者进行新的旋转,使您发现的东西还没有体现出来。
  • Buzzsumo:Buzzsumo是一种内容智能工具。 尽管此工具可能对外行人没有用,但对于希望通过内容吸引注意力的企业而言,它提供了战略计划所需的宝贵信息。 要使用内容智能工具,只需输入任何主题或领域,例如客户服务技术或forbes.com,即可返回高性能文章的列表。 您可以按日期,语言,内容类型等进行过滤。 结果列表还包括按社交网络细分的股份总数。
  • Ahrefs:Ahrefs.com通过使用专有的Web搜寻器来监视关键字,反向链接和品牌提及。 采取从Google搜索和Buzzsumo中收集的内容,并使用Ahrefs反向链接检查器查看谁在链接。 在撰写本文时,请记住这一点,因为您可以为特定网站或受众专门设计内容框架。

Ahrefs还提供了一个内容浏览器,类似于BuzzSumo提供的内容浏览器,使您可以识别与业务相关的共享最多的内容。 也可以在这里探索一些 高质量的反向链接方法 这可以帮助您获得更多的自然流量。

2.考虑搜索者的查询

如果您希望其他企业链接到您的文章,则需要像内容营销商一样思考它们的内容营销商。 在研究对自己文章的支持时,他们将搜索什么? 为了创建可靠而专业的文章,这些作者可能会寻找统计数据来支持他们的论点。 通过将关键字与可能包含的单词配对,以缩小搜索结果的范围,从而增加它们出现在您文章上的可能性。 尝试类似的单词:

警告 : Hootsuite评论:购买Hootsuite的主要理由(优点和缺点)

  • 事实
  • 资讯
  • 数据
  • 统计学
  • 基准
  • 最佳实践

当您将上述内容与关键字一起使用时,您的链接意图得到了显着提高。 您增加了内容开发人员找到并使用您的文章来支持他们在自己的内容中提出的论据的可能性。

3.以杀手head头为内容加冕

根据 Copyblogger,十分之八的人会阅读标题副本,但十分之二的人会阅读其余文本。 从字面上看,您只有几秒钟的时间来吸引扫描仪的注意力。 大卫·奥格威(David Ogilvy)是“广告之父”,敦促广告商记住标题的重要性,著名的说法是,平均而言,阅读标题的人数是阅读正文的人数的五倍。 撰写标题时,您已经花掉了8美分。

您的头条新闻需要一些TLC吗? 吸引头条新闻并没有您想象的那么难。 虽然您仍然需要发挥一些创造性的力量来写出醒目的标题,但遵循一些基本规则可以使您的标题立即更具吸引力:

  • 加入数字或其他特定数据(例如,将转化率提高50%的快速方法)
  • 使其成为列表标题(例如,消除腹部脂肪的7个秘诀)
  • 根据 内容营销协会,读者倾向于相信他们
  • 在标题中使用冒号或连字符
  • 使标题成为一个问题,以使读者思考和点击
  • 包括理由或使读者更深入的理由
  • 刻不容缓地写作

4.提供可行的原始数据

许多搜索者上网寻找特定的事实或数字。 给他们他们想要的怎么样? 寻找统计数字的人绝对讨厌 整篇文章 为拿到它,为实现它。 提供表格或图表可以帮助读者轻松访问和摘要信息,使它们具有您的简单风格。

5.记住网络

这可能不言而喻,但是驱动链接的文章通常引人入胜,可扫描且易于消化。 在线读者并不真正阅读他们正在扫描的内容。 使用项目符号列表和小标题将内容分成几小部分,以便分解。 易于吸收的内容易于共享。 并且一定要注意可读性。 虽然让人联想起浪漫主义时代的作家的绚丽语言听起来似乎很花哨,令人耳目一新,但它却会关闭您的普通读者。 百分之二十一 的成年人读五年级左右,因此,您的讲究高远的散文(用术语丰富)很可能会吸引少量听众。

6.获得有力的报价

包括来自专家和/或行业影响者的报价是提高内容可信度的最有效方法之一。 同样,重要的是引号与源内容相关,准确并为读者增加价值。 这也是生成更多指向您的站点的链接的好方法:如果您从内容中包含指向专家站点的链接,则它们可能会得到青睐。

警告 : BuzzBundle评论:使用强大的SMM工具提高流量

7.不要忘记设计

给整个现代互联网用户留下深刻的印象要比当时整个想法新颖而新颖的时候要困难得多。 如今,网络搜索者不仅需要信息。 他们想要的是装扮成弓形的信息。 设计不良的网站可能会损害您的信誉,就像包含弱副本的网站一样。 通过创建一个吸引人的网站来构架您的内容,您可以吸引有区别的网络搜索者,并使您自己以及您的内容看起来合法且值得关注。

奖励:值得花点时间

内容提供商之间的趋势正在不断发展,向完成整篇文章的读者提供有意义的激励或奖励内容。 这通常要求读者输入其电子邮件地址或在其上共享内容 社交媒体网络 在获得访问权限之前。 人们喜欢积极的强化,因此在实际的阅读过程中获得一些收获(这是在这个疯狂的时代),可以为读者完成和分享您的文章提供一点额外的动力。

您还使用其他哪些技巧和策略来创建高性能内容? 

内森·高奇(Nathan Gotch)

Nathan Gotch是Nathan Gotch的创始人 哥SEO。 Gotch SEO是一个SEO博客,致力于提供真实,可行的SEO培训(以现实生活中的结果和数据为后盾)。 跟随内森 Twitter.

关于“如何创建实际驱动链接的内容”的2条想法

  1. 看到链接建立过程并不容易。 至少我可以从此博客文章中保守一些秘密。 我希望还不晚。 这篇文章提供了很多统计数据……今天又学到了另一件事。 谢谢你的史诗般的帖子。

  2. 嗨内森·格奇

    “ Drives Links和Blog评论确实是在您的Blog上建立关注者的最简单方法之一,我敢肯定,现在每个博客作者都应该知道这一事实。” 嗯,事实并非如此,我只是访问了一个出色的博客“ bloggersideas”
    我将发布您的文章,因为这是非常好的信息。 谢谢。

    非常感谢您的博客文章。 🙂

发表评论

How to Create Content That Actually Drives Links

When it comes to content marketing, it’s no secret that a well-balanced mix of owned, paid and earned media is critical to success. To truly create a comprehensive plan, one that effectively captures customers, marketers must consider that the lines between each of these three types of media has blurred–one influencing the other and vice versa. And therefore, the solid approach will no longer cut it. Instead, you must choreograph the successful interplay of these three types of media.

How to Create Content That Actually Drives Links

According to the Content Marketing Institute, more than 80% of both B2B and B2C marketers said they create and then host content on their own assets–owned media. Additionally, 92% of B2C marketers and 80% of B2B marketers said they used at least one paid advertising method to promote and/or distribute content. Unlike owned and paid, earned media can’t be fully controlled from the comfort of a corporate armchair, making this the most difficult of the three-part mixed-marketing plan to influence and acquire.

But it’s impact cannot be ignored. Webbed Feed reported that 92% of consumers say they trust earned media, while only half trust paid ads. Earned media drives 4 times the brand lift of paid media and 51% of millennials are more likely to be influenced by earned media, according to BazaarVoice. And Conductor reported that lead generation driven by earned media out-performs lead generation driven by paid media by a delta of 10-15%. Earned media is a veritable unicorn–magical, powerful and beautiful.

This type of media is the most influential of the trio. In fact, it is this modern equivalent of classic word of mouth that will differentiate the content marketing standard from the stellar in the years to come.

Typically, earned media is sparked from supremely effective uses of paid and owned media. From there, people share, tweet, comment and, in the best cases, link to your content in their own posts. The challenge: You can’t force people (at least not in good conscience) to share or link to your content. What’s more, you can’t predict with 100% certainty whether or not your efforts will result in links. You can, however, be smarter about the content you produce.

With a bit of strategic research, some carefully penned content, and a few tweaks to both readability and format, you can increase the likelihood that you will earn links.

1. Don’t reinvent the wheel

 

How Social Media Can Project Your Business ReputationThere’s no shortage of content out there. Social media automation company Buffer admitted to losing 50 percent of their viewership due to what’s being called the Content Crush. Buffer’s content curators argue that this content crush–or excessive amount of available content–makes it even harder to create a splash in the Internet ocean.

To overcome this, it’s more imperative than ever for marketers to use the insights from content that’s already driving traffic as a springboard for their own original articles. Ensure that your content doesn’t become yet another article that doesn’t yield results by doing your homework. Take a look at what’s already catching reader attention through the use of one of the many online tools. Just pick a keyword, and start searching.

  • Google Search: A simple Google search will show you the results Google (and therefore readers) deem most useful. Review these results, taking note of style and format. Then, think of ways you can improve upon it or put a fresh spin that you don’t already see represented in what you find.
  • Buzzsumo: Buzzsumo is a content intelligence tool. While this tool may not prove useful to laypeople, to businesses seeking to capture attention with content, it provides invaluable information necessary for strategic planning. To use the content intelligence tool, simply enter any topic or domain, such as customer service techniques or forbes.com to return a list of high-performing articles. You can filter by date, language, content type and more. The list of results also includes the total number of shares broken down by social network.
  • Ahrefs: Ahrefs.com monitors keywords, backlinks and brand mentions through the use of a proprietary web crawler. Take the content you’ve gathered from google search and Buzzsumo, and use Ahrefs backlink checker to see who’s linking to it. Keep that in mind when youÕre writing, because you can frame your content specifically for a particular website or audience.

Ahrefs also offers a Content Explorer, similar to the one offered by BuzzSumo, allowing you to identify the most shared content relevant to your business. Also explore here some high quality backlinks methods which can help you get more organic traffic.

2. Think about searchers queries

If you want other businesses to link to your article, you need to think like content marketers –their content marketers. What are they going to search when researching support for their own articles? To create reliable and professional articles, these writers will likely look for statistics and data to support their arguments. Increase the probability that they land on your article by pairing the keyword with the words they might include in an attempt to narrow their search results. Try words similar to:

Attention : Hootsuite Review: Top Reasons to Buy Hootsuite(Pros & Cons)

  • Facts
  • Information
  • Data
  • Statistics
  • Benchmarks
  • Best Practices

When you couple the above with your keyword, and you’ve significantly increased your link intent. You increase the likelihood that content developers will find and use your article to support the arguments they’re making in their own content.

3. Crown your content with a killer headline

According to Copyblogger, 8 out of 10 people will read headline copy, but only 2 out of 10 will read the remainder of the text. You have literally a couple of seconds to snag a scanner’s attention. “The Father of Advertising”, David Ogilvy urged advertisers to remember the importance of the headline, famously saying, On the average, five times as many people read the headline as read the body copy. When you have written your headline, you have spent eighty cents out of your dollar.

Do your headlines need some TLC? Making your headlines engaging isn’t quite as hard as you may think. While you’ll still need to flex some creative muscle to pen a headline that shines, following some basic rules can make your headline immediately more appealing:

  • Include a number or other specific data (i.e. Quick Ways to Increase Conversions by 50%)
  • Make it a list title (i.e. The 7 Secrets to Busting Belly Fat)
  • Stick to odd numbers Ñoddly enough, according to the Content Marketing Institute, readers tend to believe them more
  • Use a colon or hyphen in the headline
  • Make the headline a question to get readers thinkingÑand clicking
  • Include rationale or a reason why the reader should go deeper
  • Write with a sense of urgency

4. Provide actionable raw data

Many searchers take to the web seeking a specific fact or figure. How about giving them what they want? People looking for a statistics absolutely hate slogging through an entire article to get it. Providing tables or charts can help readers easily access and digest information, endearing them to your simple and easy style.

5. Write with the web in mind

This may go without saying, but articles that drive links are typically engaging, scannable and easy to digest. Online readers aren’t really reading they’re scanning. Serve up content in bite-sized chunks, using bulleted lists and subheads to break it up. Content that’s easy to absorb is easy to share. And be sure to pay attention to readability. While flowery language reminiscent of a writer from the Romantic era may sound fancy and be pleasing to the ear, it’s going to turn-off your average reader. Twenty-one percent of adults read at a fifth grade level, so your lofty sounding prose, rich in jargon, will likely find a small audience.

6. Obtain powerful quotes

Including quotes from experts and/or industry influencers is one of the most effective ways to boost the credibility of your content. Again, it’s important that the quotes are relevant to the source content, are accurate and add value to the reader. This is also a great way to generate more links to your site: if you include a link to your expert’s site from your content, they may return the favor.

Attention : BuzzBundle Review:Drive Traffic with Powerful SMM Tool

7. DonÕt forget the design

Impressing a modern Internet user is far more difficult than it was back when the whole idea was shiny and new. Today, web searchers donÕt just want information. They want information that’s dressed up and topped with a bow. A poorly designed website can hurt your credibility just as much as a website containing weak copy. By creating an attractive website to frame your content, you can capture the discriminating web searcher and make yourself–and your content–seem legitimate and worthy of attention.

Bonus: Make it worth their while

There’s a growing trend among content providers, offering a meaningful incentives or bonus content to readers who finish an entire article. This typically requires the reader to enter their email address or share the content on their social media networks before gaining access. People like positive reinforcement, so getting something for actually attending to an entire article–a feat in these frenetic times–can provide the little extra motivation that readers need to both finish and share your articles.

What other tips and strategies do you use for creating high-performing content? 

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Nathan Gotch

Nathan Gotch is the founder of Gotch SEO. Gotch SEO is an SEO blog dedicated to providing real, actionable SEO training (backed by real life results and data). Follow Nathan on Twitter.

2 Comments

  1. Hi Nathan Gotch

    “Drives Links and Blog commenting is really one of the easiest ways to build up a following around your blog and I’m sure that every bloggers should have known this fact by now.” Well that is not so, I just visit an excellent blog “bloggersideas”
    I will post your article as it’s very good information. Thanks.

    Major thanks for the blog article. 🙂

    Reply  
  2. Samson

    See the link building process is not easy. At least I can take some secret from this blog post. I hope its not too late. The article is great a lot of statistics there…another new thing learnt today. Thank you for the epic post.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *