18年将您的博客编入索引的2022个最佳Ping网站

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

毫无疑问,当涉及到 索引您的网站 或在短时间内将博客发布到流行的Web目录和搜索引擎中。 博客最好的部分是,您不必具备执行此操作的任何专有知识或技能。

您所要做的只是简单地使用您的网站URL,然后单击ping选项卡,您的工作就完成了。 这样的网站在Blogosphere中用于通知各种搜索引擎有关博客中更新或任何更改的信息。 ping站点也用作SEO的工具。

最好的Ping网站,可以非常快速地索引您的博客

Ping网站的优势

  • 您可以使用这些网站提交内容并将其更改为各种搜索引擎。
  • 该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 建立反向链接 没有任何问题
  • 您可以提高在各种搜索引擎上的知名度
  • Ping网站可以帮助您快速地将您的网站或博客与不同的搜索引擎建立索引。

如何ping您的博客以增加流量?

不可否认的是,您花费了大量宝贵的时间来编写完美的博客,并且显然您希望人们浏览它们。 但是要 让人们阅读您的博客; 您将不得不吸引大量的流量。 因此,您需要了解,吸引的读者越多,获得的利润就越大。 为博客编写内容之后,您将等待人们通过各种搜索引擎来挖掘博客。

您必须记住,大多数读者和互联网用户在寻找信息时都使用互联网搜索引擎。 研究表明,互联网用户不会打扰在搜索引擎结果上排名第二的页面。 因此,重要的是要在首页上找到排名以引起关注。

如果您依赖Google,那么在内容编写方面,索引编制过程可能会持续数周。 为了加快该过程,您可以使用各种ping网站向各种搜索引擎发送有关您的博客已得到增强的通知。 此过程将提高您在各种搜索引擎上的排名, 增加博客流量.

回复 到目前为止,是您可以用来在搜索引擎上获得更好排名的最佳方法之一。 为简化起见,Ping向不同的搜索引擎发出通知,告知您您已向网站添加了增强内容。 各种搜索引擎会将跟踪信息发送到您编写的博客,并将其编入索引。

您必须记住的是,仅必须执行一次ping操作,并且一旦发布内容也必须执行此操作。 如果您经常对博客进行ping操作,搜索引擎会将其视为垃圾邮件。 有些搜索引擎可能会忽略该更新甚至禁止您的网站。 如果您的站点上有新内容,请不要忘记对其进行ping操作。 您会遇到Technocrati和WordPress等网站,这些网站会在您更新网站后将通知转发到不同的搜索引擎。

注意: 如何从Reddit网站获得大量流量

有博客系统或类似网站 Technorati的 和WordPress,当您的网站更新时,它会自动ping搜索引擎。 您只需寻找这些系统的Ping Service功能即可自动ping您的站点。

例如,如果您使用 WordPress 然后内置此功能,您就可以进入书写模式,只需选择显示设置的选项卡即可。 最后,您将能够找到一个框,该框使您可以访问或更新ping网站。

有时这些服务没有被 专业博客。 如果要生成更多结果,请务必注意这些细节。 您还会遇到许多网站管理员和博客所有者,他们更喜欢自己执行ping过程。 如果您真的有兴趣,则可以在市场上的各种ping网站上进行一些研究。 但是,您还需要为博客提交标题,类别和URL。

您可以选择要使用的网站。 整个过程大约需要10分钟。 总结一下,如果您真的很认真地将自己的博客推广给更多的读者,那么您应该使用各种ping网站。

最佳Ping网站2017将非常有效地索引您的博客

  • Pingomatic.com –这是一个网站,可帮助您更新已添加到您网站的新内容上的各种搜索引擎。 该网站会进行定期检查,以确保所有下游服务均合法。
  • Twingly.com–不仅可以为您的博客编制索引,还可以关注其他博客作者,以了解他们的文章。
  • 自动ping.com通过该网站,您可以在各种搜索引擎上享受更快的索引编制速度。
  • feedshark.brainbliss.com这是一个在线收费工具。
  • 我的网页排名网这是另一个很棒的ping网站; 在搜索引擎上为博客编制索引时,可提供出色的结果。
  • Icerocket.com- 如果您真的很想将自己的网站推广给很大的受众群体,请不要忽略此网站。
  • Bitacoras.com通过该网站,可以轻松执行ping操作,您将很快看到结果。
  • 总评网作为用户,您将在设置过程中获得全面的支持,24/7全天候技术支持,最重要的是,它非常安全可靠。
  • 这是一个ping服务,它将通知或ping Weblog Services(例如搜索引擎)您已更新博客。 这使网站可以更快地将您的博客编入索引,以使内容可用于更大的受众。
  • 平乐网该网站为您提供高级服务,以便您可以在帐户中存储URL。 这些URL将定期被ping通。
  • 博客蜂鸣器: 它将您的博客文章提交到许多博客目录,包括博客目录,博客中心,博客介绍,博客脉动,博客滚动,谷歌博客搜索,否定器等。
  • 谷歌: 在博客中,ping是一种基于XML-RPC的推送机制,网络日志通过ping机制通知另一台服务器其内容已更新。 向ping服务器发送XML-RPC信号,然后可以生成具有新材料的博客列表。 要获得诸如google和Bing之类的顶级搜索引擎找到的内容和网页,这是一项艰巨的工作。 
  • 小型工具: 小型SEO工具提供免费的在线online窃检查工具,可为内容作者,学生和老师免费检测重复的内容。
  • 用我: 这是浏览和共享您所在区域的技能的一种有趣而又快速的方法。 聊天,地图,模拟筛选器等。对于许多自由职业者来说,此配置文件都太昂贵了。
  • 自由链接提交者:这是一个相对低流量的网站,每月大约有16K访客。 此外,免费链接提交者尚未扩大其社交媒体的覆盖面。 该域的安全性和声誉仍然缺乏数据,因此在浏览时应格外小心。
  • 马斯平格:将您的网站提交给具有专用服务器的搜索引擎,以确保最长的正常运行时间,不公开代理,并且无需注册。
  • Site24x7:这是一个重要的网站,可以用来交易您的在线业务,并且其他在线服务一年四季都每周24天,每天7小时可用。 有时,您可能会偶尔遇到问题。
  • 域Pinger:它将把您的域ping通到2450多个不同的网站。 大量接受免费列表的网站,主要是拥有网站统计信息,关于网站的信息以及所有信息以及带有所有业务列表和目录的价值的网站。 
  • 我的网页排名:Google使用Pageranker来确定页面的重要性。 重要的排名靠前的页面会获得较高的页面排名,并且更有可能出现在搜索结果的顶部。 Google页面排名(PR)是从0到10的度量。Google页面排名基于反向链接。

2017年其他一些流行的ping网站

  • 散货网
  • Blogbuzzer.com
  • Pingsitemap.com
  • pingmylink.com
  • 平农网

这些都是 最佳ping网站2017 这将帮助您快速为博客建立索引。 因此,您现在已经了解,如果您希望吸引大量读者,对博客建立索引是多么重要。

另外,请阅读:- 最好的WordPress会员插件

了解为什么需要Ping内容

毫无疑问,如果您正在撰写博客,那么您当然需要网络博客来尽快吸引人们。 ping工具在这里站立,通常可以帮助用户通知您的新博客。 在几秒钟内,您将能够尽快获得流量。

但是为什么要ping新内容? 好了,如前所述,对新内容执行ping操作将帮助其他人了解您的最新更新。 这是一种简单直接的方法,可以尽快吸引游客。 因此,如果您是博客作者,那么这是一件有益的事,您可以在无需担心任何事情的情况下使用它。

另外,有些人想知道如果他们避免使用ping工具会发生什么。 基本上,使用ping工具不会发生任何变化。 但是,要吸引潜在的用户访问您的博客将花费太多时间。

建议利用ping站点并方便地克服这些麻烦。 最重要的是,在线上有大量博客,但是由于访问量减少,他们无法与人们分享知识。 在这种情况下,要求用户使用ping工具前进而不用担心任何事情。

一些社交书签提示,以提高流量

的确,社交书签是为了方便吸引流量而进行分配的专有工具之一。 此外,它还支持用户提高网站的评级。 但是,有些人发现难以使用Ping工具并最终面临失望。 如果您是其中之一,则无需担心。 你来对地方了。

在这里,潜在的用户将获得有关它的足够信息,并轻松获得成功。 下面提供了一些ping站点,您所需要做的就是检出并使用它,以增加轻松前进的流量。

Ping-O-Matic:

  • Ping-o-Matic是可供用户使用的选项之一,它提供了各种各样的东西。 Ping-o-Matic的功能以更好的服务形式提供,可确保您的博客轻松达到峰值。
  • 基本上,Ping-o-Matic是WordPress的产品,它使博客作者和网站所有者可以将消息传递给添加书签的社交服务。 将社交服务收藏为Facebook,dig,以及有关新博客的发布和更新的30多种。
  • Ping工具可将发送到书签站点的消息引用。 因此,您不必担心使用这些有益的东西来方便地发展您的网站。

Onlywire.com:

  • 另一个选择是Onlywire.com,它的运行方式也与Ping-o-Matic类似。
  • onlywire.com提供了多个元素,这使用户迷上了很长时间。
  • 如果您是第一次使用它,那么建议您在使用任何类型的ping工具之前先查看评论和评分。
  • 有很多伪造的Ping网站可用,这使用户最终浪费时间在它们上面。 建议确保ping站点正常运行。 否则,最好找到并选择更好的选项以获得成功。
  • 它允许用户通过各种社交媒体网站向潜在用户发送有关您博客的消息,从而增加流量。

斑山羊:

  • 它是ping平台之一,它提供了独特而新颖的东西供使用。
  • Pingoat还提供英语和非英语ping选项供使用,并在避免太多麻烦的情况下获得成名。
  • 根据最近的调查,由于使用ping网站或平台,收入的数量正在增长。
  • 随着网站流量的增加,用户也获得了所需的名望和收入。
  • 如果您还没有听说过Pingoat,那么最好不要利用它来有效地达到虚拟市场的顶峰。
  • 与其他产品相比,Pingoat提供了更好的服务和更多功能,您可以方便地分配它们。

还需要了解什么?

总体而言,无需担心多个ping站点。 建议选择其中之一并使用它以增加流量。 有很多人发现要找到更好的人是艰巨的。 因此,请查看上述ping网站并将其用于您的最新更新和博客。 最重要的是,有些人认为ping命令比反向链接要好。

什么是反向链接? 嗯,它是某种工具,它允许站点所有者将一个链接与另一个链接连接。 这样,您可以从一个地方访问任何网站。 但是,这对长期而言没有好处。 因此,请访问Ping网站并通过轻松地增加对新博客的访问量来获得成功。

来自 bloggersideas.com 的更多文章可供阅读

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“ 38年最快的将您的博客编入索引的18个最佳Ping网站”的2022条思考

  1. Hi
    它是一个很好的清单。 但重要的是要清楚 ping 过程。 这是因为这些类型的自动 pinger 实际上可以增加您网站的垃圾邮件分数。 因此,最好专注于 Google 和 Bing,并处理其他页外 SEO 策略,以为您的网站带来更多真正的自然流量。
    很明显,成功没有捷径可走。
    杰克
    达兰克博士

  2. 感谢您分享如此出色的 Ping 站点列表。 我真的需要所有这些,并且还在网上搜索它们。

  3. 在利用Mozilla Firefox帮助中心之前,Mozilla Firefox错误不再会困扰您。

  4. 我们很高兴向您发送此电子邮件,欢迎您参加即将于2019年11月12日至2019日在英国伦敦举行的“传染病和治疗学世界峰会”(XNUMX年传染病峰会)。
    该公约的主题是“诊断,预防和治疗传染病的全球战略和创新技术”。

  5. 不错的列表,但我们无法ping通URL的日子不是很多免费pinger都无法正常运行。

  6. 感谢您撰写本文。 我现在刚刚创建了一个博客,因为我是Blogging的新手,所以必须强制执行ping操作。 谢谢

  7. 我什至不知道我怎么会在这里结束,但是我认为这篇文章很好。 我不知道您是谁,但肯定会为那些还没有的人去找著名的博客。 干杯!

  8. 嗨索南查拉
    不错的文章,但 Twingly.com 是基于注册的网站,我已在该网站注册,但现在如何选择,是否有任何文章可以使用 Twingly.com 相关。

  9. 我想索引我的个人资料反向链接更快。 我已经对这些链接执行了多次ping操作,但尚未建立索引。 还有哪些其他方法可以更快地建立索引?

  10. 庞大的清单..感谢您的分享..您能告诉我这个ping确实有效并且有助于快速索引吗?

  11. 非常感谢您分享这些有用的信息,我从上个月开始进行搜索,发现这篇文章真的很有帮助。

  12. 感谢您的宝贵意见。 您还可以使用googleping.in ping反向链接,将网站博客url链接到搜索引擎。

  13. 非常感谢您分享这些有用的信息,我从上个月开始进行搜索,发现这篇文章真的很有帮助。

  14. 感谢Sonam Chawla的这篇文章。 我已经尝试了您提到的每个与ping相关的站点,并且对我的博客确实有效。 对我的网站建立索引真的很有帮助。 感谢您提供的内容丰富。

  15. 感谢您提供宝贵的信息,请务必查看共享的ping服务。 已经使用ping matic和googleping。 让我补充一点,一个新的Blog实际上可以在启用后的几个小时甚至几分钟内被索引。 我仅使用一些策略,并且是通过某些插件完成的。

  16. 嗨索南
    我只是在搜索最佳的Ping网站,它列出了一些很棒的Ping网站。 现在,我正在使用一些您为我们推荐的Ping网站。 内容非常丰富。 前一天,我在博客中被加了书签,非常高兴再次通过Google进入您的博客。 现在,我还是您博客的定期访问者。 谢谢

  17. 很好的Ping提交站点列表。 它不仅可以帮助我为博客文章建立索引,还可以为反向链接建立索引。 感谢您分享清单。 🙂

    的问候。
    天真

  18. 当您的站点上有新内容时,您是要使用这些ping站点中的每一个,还是只是根据内容的文章中选择一个?

  19. 嗨,索南,

    这是ping网站的绝佳清单。 我不知道其中许多。

    两个问题:

    1)每当发布新帖子时,我们是否必须手动ping这些网站?
    2)如果发布后更新了帖子,该怎么办....我们是否再次将更新的URL提交到ping列表?

发表评论

[Updated] Top 18 Best Ping Sites To Index Your Blog Very Fast 2018

There is no doubt that ping sites can be fantastic when it comes to indexing your website or blogs into popular web directories and search engines within a short period of time. The best part of blogging is that you do not have to have any exclusive knowledge or skill for performing this.

All you have to do is simply use your websites URL and click on the ping tab and your job is done. Such websites are used in Blogosphere to notify the various search engines about the update or any changes implemented in the blog. The ping sites are also used as tools for SEO.

Best Ping Sites to Index Your Blog Very Fast

The advantages of Ping Sites

  • You can use these websites to submit and change the content to the various search engines.
  • You can build backlinks without any problems
  • You can enhance your visibility on the various search engines
  • Ping sites can help you to get your website or blog indexed with the different search engines really fast.

How to ping your blog to increase traffic?

There is no denying that you spend a lot of your precious time slaving away to write the perfect blog and obviously you would want people to go through them. However to get people to read your blog; you will have to attract a lot of traffic. Therefore you need to understand that the more number of readers you attract the bigger the profits will be. Once you have written the content for your blog and you wait for people to dig your blog out through the various search engines.

You must keep in mind that most readers and internet users use the internet search engines when they look for information. Studies reveal that the internet users do not bother clicking on pages after the number two on the search engine results. Therefore it is important to find a ranking on the first page to get noticed.

If you depend on Google, the indexing process may stretch for weeks in regards to content writing. In order to speed up the process you can use the various ping websites to send a notification to the various search engines that your blog has been enhanced. This process will improve your ranking on the various search engines and it will increase traffic on your blogs.

Ping back is by far one of the best methods that you can utilize to get better rankings on the search engines. To cut things short, ping sends out a notification to the different search engines that you have added enhanced content to the websites. The various search engines will send traces to the blog that you have written and will index it.

What you must remember is that the pinging must be done only once and that too once the content is posted. If you ping the blog too often the search engines will treat it as spam. There are certain Search engines that will tend to ignore the update or even ban your website. If have new content on your site do not forget to ping it. You will come across websites such as Technocrati and WordPress that forward notifications to the different search engines once you update your website.

ATTENTION: How to Get Massive Traffic from Reddit for Your Website

There are blogs systems or sites like Technorati and WordPress that automatically pings the search engines when your website is updated. You just have to look for the Ping Service facilities of these systems to automatically ping your site.

For example if you are using WordPress then this feature is built in and you have get into the writing mode and simply choose the tab that says setting. At the end you will be able to locate a box that will let you access or update the pinging website.

Sometimes these services are not noticed by professional bloggers. It is very important to take notice of these details if you want to generate more volumes of results. You will also come across many webmasters and blog owners that prefer to carry out the pinging process buy themselves. If you are really interested, then you can do some research on the various pinging websites in the market. However you will also be required to submit a title for your blog, the category and the URL.

You will have the option of choosing the website that you wish to use. The entire process will about 10minutes. To sum up things if you are really serious about promoting your blog to a wider audience then you should use the various ping websites.

Best Ping websites 2017 that will index your blog very effectively

  • Pingomatic.com – This is a website that helps to update various search engines on the new content that has been added to your website. The website conducts regular checks to make sure that all the downstream services are legal.
  • Twingly.com– Not only can you is your blog indexed but you can follow the other bloggers to see what they are writing about.
  • Auto-ping.comWith this website you can enjoy faster indexing on the various search engines.
  • Feedshark.brainbliss.comThis is a fee tool that you will find online.
  • Mypagerank.netThis is another fantastic ping website; that gives excellent results when it comes to indexing blogs on the search engines.
  • Icerocket.comDo not leave out this website if you are really keen on promoting your website to a very big audience.
  • Bitacoras.comThis website makes ping an effortless process and you will see quick results.
  • Totalping.comAs a user you will get full support during set up, 24/7 technical support and most importantly it is very secure and reliable.
  • Ping.inThis is a ping service that will notify or ping Weblog Services like the search engines that you have updated your blog. This enables the website to index your blog faster to make the content available for a bigger audience.
  • Pingler.comThis website gives you premium services so that you are able to store URLs on your account. These URL’s will be pinged on a regular basis.
  • Blogbuzzer: it submits your blog posts to a number of blog directories including blog catalogue, blog hub, blog intro, blog pulse, blog rolling, google blog search, negator etc.
  • Googleping: In blogging, a ping is an XML-RPC-based push mechanism by which a weblog notifies another server that its content has been updated. To ping servers, an XML-RPC signal is sent, which can then generate a list of blogs that have new material. This is handful job for getting the content and webpages found by top search engines such as google and Bing. 
  • Smallseotools: Small SEO tools offering a free online plagiarism checker tool to detect duplicate content freely for the content writers, students, and teachers.
  • USEme: It is the fun and fast way to browse and share skills in your area. Chat, map, mock filters etc. This profile is too expensive for many freelancers.
  • Freelinksubmitter: It is a comparatively low-traffic website with 16K visitors a month, approximately. Moreover, free link submitter has yet to grow their social media reach. There is still a lack of data on safety and reputation of this domain, so you should be very careful when browsing it.
  • Masspinger: Submit your websites to search engines with dedicated servers to ensure maximum uptime, privates proxies and no registration required.
  • Site24x7: It is an important website for trading your online business and other online services are available 24 hours a day and 7 days a week all year round. Sometimes, you can have occasional problems.
  • DomainPinger: It will ping your domain to 2450+ different websites. A large number of websites that accepts free listings and they are mainly who has a website statistic, information about the site with all information and value with all the business listings and directories. 
  • Mypagerank: Google uses pageranker to determine a page’s importance. A higher page rank is received by important top ranked pages and are more likely to appear at the top of the search results. Google page rank (PR) is a measure from 0 – 10. Google page rank is based on backlinks.

Some of the other popular ping websites 2017

  • Bulkping.com
  • Blogbuzzer.com
  • Pingsitemap.com
  • Pingmylink.com
  • Pingfarm.com

These are the best ping sites 2017 that will help you index your index your blog quickly. Therefore you have understood by now that how important it is to index your blogs if you are looking to gain a sizeable audience.

Learn Why You Need To Ping Content

There is no doubt that if you are writing a blog, then, of course, you need your net blog to lure people as soon as possible. This is where, pinging tool stands, which normally support users to inform about your new blog. In the flick of seconds, you will able to attain traffic as soon as possible.

But why ping new content? Well, as mentioned earlier, pinging new content will help others to know about your latest update. This is the simple and straightforward method to use in order to attract visitors as soon as possible. So, if you are a blogger, then it is a beneficial thing, which you can use without worrying about anything.

In addition, there are some people who want to know that what will happen if they avoid using pinging tool. Basically, nothing will change with the ping tool. But it will take too much time to lure potential users towards your blog.

It is advisable that to utilize the ping sites and overcome these sorts of hassles conveniently. Most importantly, there are tons of blog available online, but due to less traffic, they are unable to share knowledge with people. In these types of cases, users are required to use ping tool to move forward without worrying about anything.

Some Social Bookmarking Tips To Enhance Traffic

It is true that the social bookmarking is one of the exclusive tools to allocate in order to lure traffic conveniently. Also, it supports users to grow the rating of the website as well. However, there are some people who find it hard to use Ping tool and end up facing disappointment. If you are one of them, then there is no need to worry about it anymore. You have come to the right place.

Here, potential users will attain enough information about it and gain success with ease. Some of the ping sites are given below, all you need to do is check out and use it in order to enhance the amount of traffic to move forward easily.

Ping-O-Matic:

  • Ping-o-Matic is one of the options available for users, which offers a variety of stuff. The features of Ping-o-Matic are available in the form of better service guarantee that your blog will reach peak point effortlessly.
  • Basically, the Ping-o-Matic is a product of WordPress, which allows bloggers as well as website owners to deliver messages to bookmarking social services. Bookmarking Social Services are Facebook, dig, and 30 more about the publication and update of the new blog.
  • The message to the bookmarking sites is referred by Ping tools. So, you don’t have to worry about using this beneficial stuff to grow your websites conveniently.

Onlywire.com:

  • Another option is Onlywire.com, which also works in a similar manner as Ping-o-Matic.
  • There are several elements is offered by the onlywire.com, which makes users to hooked with it for a long time.
  • If you using it for the first time, then it is advisable to check out the reviews and rating before using any sorts of ping tools.
  • There are lots of fake Ping sites available, which make users end up wasting time on them. It is advisable that to make sure ping sites are working perfectly. Otherwise, it is better to locate and choose better option to gain success.
  • It allows users to grow the amount of traffic by sending a message to the potential people about your blog via different sorts of social media sites.

Pingoat:

  • It is one of the ping platforms, which provides unique and innovative stuff to use.
  • The Pingoat also offers English and non-English pinging options to use and attain the enormous amount of fame without facing too many complications.
  • According to the recent survey, the amount of earning is growing due to the use of ping site or platforms.
  • With the enhancing traffic on the sites leads users to attain the desired amount of fame and earning as well.
  • If you haven’t heard of Pingoat yet, then it is better not utilize it to reach zenith point of virtual market effectively.
  • As compared to other, the Pingoat offers a better service and more features, which you can allocate conveniently.

What’s more to Know about It?

Overall, there is no need to be concerned about several ping sites. It is recommended that to choose one of them and use it in order to increase traffic. There are lots of people who find it daunting to locate better one. So, check out the above-mentioned ping sites and use it for your latest update and blog. Most importantly, some people opine that ping ones are better than the backlinks.

What are backlinks? Well, it is some kinds of tool, which allows a site owner to connect one link with other. With this, you can access any website from one place. But, it is not beneficial for long term. So, check out Ping sites and gain success by growing traffic to your new blog with ease.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Sonam Chawla

Sonam is a passionate content expert and copywriter. Qualified with M.Phil. in English Literature, she has been writing for the past 7 years for web and loves to work on every niche. Her clients have always appreciated her for her work and creativity. She has recently started blogging for herself after researching enough about the industry. Find her on Google+.

30 Comments

  1. Hi Sonam,

    This is an excellent list of ping sites. I am unaware of many of these.

    Two Questions:

    1) Do we have to manually ping each of these sites everytime a new post is published?
    2) What if we update a post after its published….do we again submit the updated URL to ping list?

    Reply  
  2. Are you to use every one of these ping sites when you have new content on your site or just choose one of them per article of content?

    Reply  
  3. Great post, but you forget to mention Googleping.com

    Reply  
  4. Thanks for sharing these ping list.

    Reply  
  5. Thank you very much for the tips. I am from Indonesia, familiar greeting from me.

    Reply  
  6. Thanks Sonam for the great list and I too have written a list about best ping websites of 2015.

    Reply  
  7. Such an amazing list. I always use ping site when I write a new article. I have heard that, more using ping site are harmful for blog. Is it true??

    Reply  
  8. Naved Khan

    Great list of Ping Submission sites. It’s not only helps me in indexing my blog posts but it also helps in indexing backlinks. Thanks for sharing the list. 🙂

    Regards.
    Naved

    Reply  
  9. Hi Sonam
    I was just searching for the best Ping sites and it come a list of some great ping site. Now I’m using some Ping Site which you recommend for us. A very informative content. I was bookmarked this blog day before and I really happy to come again to your blog via Google. Now I’m Also a regular vistor of yours blog. Thanks

    Reply  
  10. Deon Christie

    Thanks for the valuable info, definitely going to check out the ping services shared. Already using ping o matic and googleping. Allow me to add that a new Blog can actually be indexed within a few hours and sometimes even minutes after being live. Just some tactics I use, and it’s done by means of certain plugins.

    Reply  
  11. Thanks Sonam Chawla for this post. I have tried each and every ping related sites which you mentioned and it really work for my blog. It really helpful for me to index my site. Thanks for the informative content.

    Reply  
  12. amazing post sir
    loved the way you explained everything
    thanks
    aditya

    Reply  
  13. awesome ping’s links dude!!

    Reply  
  14. Arslan

    Thank you So much for sharing this useful information , I was searching this from last one month I found this article really helpful.

    Reply  
  15. Amit

    Thanks for the valuable input. You can also use googleping.in to ping backlinks, websites blog urls to search engines.

    Reply  
  16. I have not seen an article as helpful as this you realy did a great work here thanks alot.

    Reply  
  17. Find maid

    Hi

    Thanks for sharing this ping list…

    Keep up the good work

    Regards

    Reply  
  18. whaaky

    Thanks for sharing the link

    Reply  
  19. Anfed

    Thank you So much for sharing this useful information , I was searching this from last one month I found this article really helpful.

    Reply  
  20. Olabiyi Malik

    Wao, you are a good writer.

    Thanks for this

    Reply  
  21. zaujaty

    thanks you for information in the update ping best to blog

    Reply  
  22. Villo

    Huge list.. thanks for the share.. can you please tell me is this pinging really works and helps to index fast?

    Reply  
  23. Ashif

    I want to index my profile backlinks faster. I have done ping those links multiple times but not indexed yet. What are the other ways to get indexed faster?

    Reply  
  24. Sagar

    HI SONAM CHAWLA
    Nice Article, But Twingly.com is Registration Based Website I had Registered in That But How to There Now Option In That, Is There Any Article To use Twingly.com Related.

    Reply  
  25. Michael

    Very good article
    Thanks you for service !

    Reply  
  26. pragti dhillon

    Thanks for sharing information

    Reply  
  27. Best Career Blogs

    Thank you for Sharing, Keep bringing more

    Reply  
  28. Navneet Singh

    I don’t even know how I ended up right here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t recognise who you’re but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

    Reply  
  29. Enzo

    Excellent list. But please note some of these links are down and need to be updated.

    Reply  
  30. Omeh

    This great article and am highly impressed on it

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *