前 10 名最佳 WordPress 会员 Plugins 2022(免费和付费)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

嘿,您在寻找可靠的会员吗 plugin 为您的 WordPress 博客或网站? 如果是,那么您来对地方了。 

在这篇文章中,我们列出了一些最好的 WordPress 会员 Plugins of 2022,您可以立即将其安装在您的 WordPress 网站/博客上。 

前 10 名最佳 WordPress 会员 Plugins 2022(免费和付费)

用这些 plugins,你 管理您的会员计划 并以简单的方式进行推介。 是否要添加 会员链接 或为您的 WordPress 网站/博客创建自己的联盟​​计划。 你可以做到这些 plugin很容易。 

 因此,让我们从这里的列表开始:

1)会员WP

AffiliateWP 是完整的 会员管理系统,非常容易安装,而且速度惊人。 这样可以简化您的赞助计划的管理。

与相关部门和行政部门合作是一种荣幸。 使用合作伙伴报告,实时图表和高级仪表板以有利可图的方式组织程序。

AffiliateWP主要与许多产品集成 电子商务解决方案 通常包括“轻松数字下载”, WooCommerce 而这样的例子不胜枚举。 这样,您可以轻松确定要出售的商店,而不必立即更改商店。 

借助于此 plugin,您还可以追踪谁是您的顶级会员以及畅销书。 最好的部分是,随着时间的推移,您可以将推荐视为易于理解的图表,这令人印象深刻 plugin. 

前 10 名最佳会员 Plugins - 会员 Wp

极好的 plugin 实际上做得更多。 AffiliateWP 还包括令人惊叹的选项,只需手动添加合作伙伴和翻译,而无需付出太多努力。 如果您为此申请保费计划 plugin,您甚至可以添加来自多级合作伙伴的参考资料。 您还可以轻松设置佣金百分比、cookie 长度、附属页面和其他内容。 

 您还可以将 AffiliateWP 集成到各种令人惊叹的 plugins,例如 7 个联系表格、WooCommerce、MemberPress、PayPal 按钮等,以便将您的会员计划提升到更高的水平。 

2) WooCommerce的推荐人糖果

ReferralCandy是一个功能强大的工具,可用于轻松轻松地为WooCommerce自动执行联盟计划。

WooCommerce 的 ReferralCandy 是另一个可靠的附属公司 plugin 用于联属网络营销。 您可以创建联属网络营销计划并与您感兴趣的特定人员分享。 唯一的缺点是这个免费 plugin 主要与 ReferralCandy 计划一起使用, 您还需要在网络上注册。

前 10 名最佳会员 Plugins- WooCommerce 的推荐糖果

 

ReferralCandy通过奖励客户推荐您的业务来帮助您增加收入。 我们为您的客户提供个人奖励链接,他们可以与朋友分享。

但是,ReferralCandy 是一项灵活的附属服务,您可以立即轻松上手。 首先,创建促销活动,然后通过订阅时事通讯将其添加到您的网站。 像这里一样,一些新的注册然后您将收到一封包含您的会员计划的电子邮件。 总的来说,这个是靠谱的 plugin 你应该试一试。 

另外,请阅读

3)皇家会员

皇家会员 是WordPress会员计划的完整补充。 为您的产品创建会员计划,并产生巨大的流量,关注度和收入。 一旦启动了“皇家大联盟”会员计划,您就可以轻松地跟踪您的会员,看看他们的表现如何。

您将在每个月底看到他们产生的点击次数,他们产生的销售以及他们支付的金额。

Affiliate Royale,WordPress 会员的真正竞争对手 plugins。 这个 plugin 与 WordPress 平台无缝集成,通常为您提供会员管理系统,帮助您为您的业务创造更多的销售和收入。 

前 10 名最佳会员 Plugins - 附属皇家

与皇家联盟 plugin,您可以在短短几分钟内创建一个全面运行的联盟计划,这非常令人印象深刻。 您的程序将包含通常的元素,然后是一些。 在不失去品牌吸引力的情况下,您的附属公司可以通过单个自定义控制面板轻松控制点击、销售和付款。

更好的是,您的合作伙伴只需访问您的网站(外观)即可连接到您的合作伙伴的控制面板,因为它与您的网站非常吻合。

您可以轻松地将 Affiliate Royale 集成到 MemberPress、WooCommerce、PayPal、Authorize.net、Shopp 等会员中。 总的来说,它是一个可靠的附属机构 plugin 你应该马上开始。

4)终极会员专业版

终极会员专业版 是最新和最可靠的附属 WordPress 之一 plugins,这通常允许您为您的联盟合作伙伴提供一个高级平台,为联盟计划提供不同的奖励和佣金。 

您可以将网站激活为产生业务和收入的创收机器,而您只需坐下来让您的会员为您工作即可。 您可以通过联盟营销将您的产品提升到一个全新的水平。 

毫无疑问,Ultimate Affiliate Pro 是高级 WordPress 之一 plugins 代表我之前使用过的附属公司。 它包含一个令人印象深刻的功能列表,这些功能指向一个完整、灵活和灵活的联盟管理解决方案。 一切都超级简单,一个人可以轻松管理他们的会员计划。 

前 10 名最佳会员 Plugins- Ultimate Affiliate Pro

 

终极会员专业版 plugin 由精英作家 Azzaroco 提出,并提供会员的最佳功能,例如会员分类、无限数量的会员、个性化佣金、奖金和特殊服务、条纹和 PayPal 付款以及终身佣金。

这些的其他显着特征 plugins主要包括:横幅、多级佣金、社交交流、多重集成和自定义表单字段、报告、通知、优惠券、登陆页面佣金,不胜枚举。 

理想情况下,这是 WordPress 会员中的最佳选择之一 plugins 在市场上(此外,附加组件也有一个很好的买家名单。从我们这边,你一定要试一试。 

5)WordPress会员和推荐人

WordPress会员和推荐人 是一个非常有用的 plugin 这为您的 WordPress 网站添加了一个非常有效的 SEO 合作伙伴/系统。 从 3.0.0 版开始,该插件提供了 付费会员 通过PayPal Pass付款系统,这给人留下了深刻的印象。 

通过此溢价提升您的网站和业务 plugin 对于附属合作伙伴。 联盟营销依靠信任和个人关系来产生销售和收入。 

令人惊叹且干净:您始终拥有使会员计划成功所需的一切。 添加和关注联盟合作伙伴非常简单。 多亏了贝宝(PayPal)巨额付款,您可以轻松为所有合作伙伴付款。

WordPress 会员 - 会员 Plugins

这个附加组件很便宜,只需 20 美元,但不要让价格欺骗了你。 这个连接的 WordPress plugin 提供完整的打击。 功能包括实时报告、无限参考、出色的功能代码、允许您在旅行时跟踪您的程序的 Android 应用程序、社交网络上的共享按钮、通知和 cookie。

如果您正在为您的 WordPress 网站或博客寻找 100% 的合作伙伴/推荐插件,您应该了解 WordPress Affiliate & Referral 是市场上最好和最有利可图的。 你不必买昂贵的 plugin让您的合作伙伴在您的网站空间中拥有一个简单的参考系统。

6)会员经理

本篇 plugin 联盟经理 通常可以帮助您管理会员计划,以便轻松,轻松地增加业务量和收入。 众所周知,会员营销是增长最快的广告方法,并且也非常有利可图。

本篇 plugin 促进合作伙伴的聘用、注册、登记和管理。 您的附属公司发送到您网站的参考资料也会被跟踪,并相应地支付佣金。

在这里管理您的会员和推荐人非常容易和直接。 因为在这里您可以完全控制一切,就像会员注册付款和佣金一样。 您甚至可以轻松,轻松地跟踪点击次数并通过Paypal付款。

会员经理 - 会员 Plugin 

这里的 WordPress 管理员设置主要包括为您的 WordPress 网站运行成功的会员系统所需的所有功能。 最好的部分是,这 plugin 与许多人无缝协作 plugin比如 WooCommerce、iThemes Exchange、S2Member 等等。 此外,您可以实时关注无限数量的合作伙伴,这非常令人印象深刻。 

此外,您可以借助此功能轻松为您的会员制作广告和创意 plugin. 联属网络营销经理已准备好翻译,这意味着您的联属网络营销计划向全世界开放。 此外,最好的部分是会员经理已准备好翻译,这使您的会员计划更加灵活。

记录并记录您的会员的流量和销售情况。 您可以根据需要添加任意数量的横幅广告或文本链接。 此外,您可以根据需要轻松启用或禁用主题。

7)会员

Affiliates 是一个完整的 WordPress plugin 对于会员来说,如果您正在寻找有效运作的会员管理系统,这是理想的选择。 这个 plugin 为 WordPress 网站所有者提供了通过卖家、在线商店和会员网站的完美工具赚钱的机会。 

使用此功能为您的产品添加新的附属公司 plugin 超级简单明了。 通过一百万个集成,您可以连接此附加组件/plugin 也适用于您拥有的任何电子商务平台或合作伙伴。

附属公司 - 附属公司 Plugin

您可以自由跟随无限数量的合作伙伴。 流量统计信息可帮助您确定哪些有效,哪些无效。 像此列表上的WordPress会员附加组件一样,会员易于配置和使用。 毕竟,超过7,000个活动用户不会出错。

本篇 plugin 有一个新的直观的仪表板界面,可帮助您的会员轻松地与您的产品和服务共享您的会员。 附属公司可以通过使用其控制面板中内置的简单工具来共享指向网站任何页面的链接。

本篇 plugin 完全设计为简单地提供直观和惊人的体验,最好的部分是 plugin 与其他集成 plugins/这些在市场上也是如此。  

此外,您还可以使用基于模板的控制面板的灵活部分来进一步完善合作伙伴的设计和功能。

主要功能包括直观的会员委员会,自动会员注册和无限的合作伙伴管理区域。 在这里,会员可以轻松地与几乎任何平台集成,例如电子商务,会员网站,表格,潜在客户等等。 

参考用户费用是目前最流行的电子商务系统的免费集成集成。 附属公司 plugin 主要为卖家、会员网站、博客、基于产品的商店等提供会员系统。 它还允许您快速启动您的会员计划并快速发展,而不会遇到任何麻烦。 

8)病毒签到

新的 病毒登记 plugin 是一次性会员经理 plugin 对于 WordPress 网站。 安装插件时,只需按照安装向导创建您的赞助。 最好的部分是,这 plugin 还为您的网站创建一个注册表单,以便您可以在短代码的帮助下将其插入到任何地方。 

您无需成为技术专家即可进行配置 plugin. 只需下载并安装他们的 WordPress plugin 就在您的网站上。 该界面非常简单,可以立即轻松上手。

当某人登录到您的网站时,要求他们邀请5个朋友注册一些好东西,例如即时访问他们的服务或免费产品。

病毒注册-附属公司 Plugin

每个人都会收到一个唯一的URL来宣传他们的网站。 每次有人通过您的链接登录时,我们都会向您发送一封电子邮件通知,通知您有多少人适合作为您报价的参考!

作为广告系列的所有者,您将看到注册人数和推荐朋友的数量。 您也可以导出所有电子邮件。

9)YITH WooCommerce会员

顾名思义,这个 plugin 适用于您的 WooCommerce 商店,您可以使用它来生成会员计划。 YITH WooCommerce plugin 通过帮助您创建会员计划来完成一项工作并且做得非常好。 该插件允许您为您的网站创建适当的联盟佣金和联盟计划。 

Yith WooCommerce关联公司 代表可用性,从安装到第一次参考。 这个 plugin 构成您轻松轻松地成功管理 WooCommerce 商店的会员计划所需的所有功能。

最初,您可以配置此 plugin 只需将 cookie 设置为随时过期。 这确实表明您可以跟踪它几天。 其次,您可以使用简码轻松启用合作伙伴注册,从现有用户创建合作伙伴,并随时批准/拒绝任何合作伙伴。

YITH WooCommerce 附属公司 – 附属公司 Plugin

此外,您可以设置不同的佣金金额并自动计算退款。 合作伙伴拥有一个直观的董事会来跟踪他们的进度。 总的来说,YITH WooCommerce会员在流量和创收方面都加强了其WooCommerce商店。

当用户访问带有查询ID的查询链中的商店时,该附件会注册会员ID,并在购买该访问时将其归功于佣金。

参考ID在管理区域中指定的时间段内存储在用户的Cookie中。 因此,即使不在同一浏览器会话中进行访问和购买,也可以正确记入佣金。

10)为WooCommerce推荐朋友(WPGens撰写)

在这里 plugin 是一个可靠的 WordPress plugin 这主要允许您轻松轻松地为您的网站创建一个简单的推荐系统。 

最好的部分是,您可以使用优惠券奖励推荐的销售者,从而使他们可以在您的网站上获得购买折扣,这肯定会带来更多的销售和转化。 您也可以通过在朋友通过引荐URL访问网站后自动在购物车中给予折扣来奖励他们,这对于该平台来说是非常令人印象深刻的。

 

向朋友推荐 WooCommerce- 附属公司 Plugin

本篇 plugin 主要为您的网站创建一个简单但功能强大的推荐系统。 这 plugin 将为您的每个 WooCommerce 成员创建一个唯一的 URL。 推荐 URL 将出现在 WooCommerce 的默认“我的帐户”页面或“产品”选项卡(如果启用)或您放置短代码的任何其他页面上的“推荐朋友”选项卡上。

 每当有人通过其链接购买商品时,他们都会收到一张优惠券。 您也可以使用高级版本奖励裁判。 此外,有可能在首次购买后为他们提供优惠券,以便他们可以回来并帮助您产生更多的销售和收入。 

11)自动会员链接

在这里 plugin 轻松轻松地自动将附属链接添加到您的内容。 您可以简单地配置附属链接和将它们添加到内容中的关键字,轻松显示来自亚马逊、Clickbank、Shareasale 等平台的附属链接,不胜枚举。 

即使有这个帮助 plugin 您还可以简单地启用或禁用链接、打开新页面或页面并隐藏链接。 这 plugin 如果您可以轻松地将附属链接添加到您的帖子中,通常会给您 100 个左右最常用的关键字 plugin.

最好的部分是,您可以在此处轻松限制每篇文章中显示的链接数量。 频率范围从“非常低”到“非常高”。 在非常低的级别上,每篇文章仅显示一个链接。 以“非常高”的频率,每个文章最多添加5个链接。

自动附属链接 – 附属 WordPress plugin WordPress 组织

如果您真的希望自动 生成并显示链接 从 Amazon、Clickbank 等平台或另一个平台,您必须首先请求 API 密钥,然后轻松激活每个模块。 有了这个 plugin 链接是通过 Javascript 添加的,因此您不必担心搜索引擎和不抓取,这非常令人印象深刻。

12)下属WooCommerce Light

Affiliates 是一个出色的联盟营销和增长营销平台,可帮助您通过自己的联盟​​计划增加收入。 这里这个 plugin 是 WooCommerce 商店最好、最灵活的联盟计划解决方案之一。 

WooCommerce 灯 合作伙伴允许您将自己的会员计划添加到WooCommerce网站。 它有一个免费版本和几个专业版本。 将会员加载项集成到WooCommerce中。 

前 10 名最佳会员 Plugins- 附属公司 WooCommerce Light

最好的部分 plugin 是它主要在进行销售时创建参考。 专业版包括一个高级集成,可将参考与您的订单状态同步。

博曼 plugins 轻松地将合作伙伴与 WooCommerce 无缝集成,这将帮助您轻松地为您的商店创建会员计划。 在这里,此插件会在销售期间自动为您的会员生成参考。

快速链接:

常见问题

WordPress是否适合会员营销?

WordPress 是联盟营销的绝佳平台,使用 WordPress 建立联盟营销计划的过程既简单又快捷,有很多营销 plugins 可用于顺利集成的 WordPress 网站,您可以使用现有或新网站进行联属网络营销。

WordPressWordPress是否有会员计划?

是的,WordPress有一个联盟计划,它是这样运作的,您可以在您的网站,博客,社交媒体和电子邮件列表上使用唯一的URL推广产品,并且如果访问者在一定时间内单击您的链接购买了该产品,大约需要30到60天,您可以获得产品价值的一定百分比。

👉如何使用 WordPress 会员 plugin?

转到 WordPress 仪表板中的菜单栏并启用 plugin. WordPress 中将出现一个新的会员菜单,这是您管理您的会员并跟踪您的推荐和访问的地方,按照以下步骤转到会员,然后单击设置转到页面,然后单击生成按钮。

ooWooCommerce对会员营销有利吗?

WooCommerce是创建会员营销计划的绝佳平台。 拥有独特电子商务功能的WooCommerce商店随附WordPress的内容管理系统增强了最终产品。

结论:前 10 名最佳 WordPress 会员 Plugins 2022 年(免费和付费)

因此,我们以 12 个最佳 WordPress 会员列表结束 plugins 只需添加附属链接,甚至为您的 WordPress 网站/博客创建自己的附属程序。

博曼 plugins 实际上易于使用并提供卓越的性能。 最好的部分是其中一些是免费的,因此您根本无需支付任何费用。 只需尝试一下,通过联属网络营销产生更多收入和流量。

我希望这篇文章能帮助你找到最好的会员 plugin给你。 如果您使用过任何附属公司,请在下方发表评论 plugins 早些时候,我们很乐意收到您的来信。

如果您喜欢该帖子,请在各种社交媒体平台(如Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn)上分享。

评分
会员价易武
安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“前 10+ 最佳 WordPress 会员的 10 条想法” Plugins 2022(免费和付费)”

  1. ReferralCandy 是宣传您最喜欢的公司并获得奖励的最佳方式! 您可以通过电子邮件或社交媒体推荐朋友,或向他们发送短信。 他们将有机会注册 ReferralCandy 服务。 这很简单——你所要做的就是收集五个硬币!

  2. 一个很好的信息。 我很感谢这篇文章。 我从这个网站上找到了很多信息。 我还与我的朋友和我的社交媒体应用程序分享这些很棒的信息。

    再次感谢你。

  3. 对于我和我的同事来说,这是一种通过推荐获得奖励的简单方法。 这个平台很容易与我们公司的网站集成,这很棒,因为它不需要太多额外的努力就可以开始。 我们只是将推荐电子邮件捆绑到一个包裹中,当有人成功购买时,该包裹将自动发送出去。

  4. 附属wp很棒 plugin 对于 WordPress。 我喜欢它的工作方式,并对您从该产品中获得的东西感到满意,特别是考虑到与其他产品相比它的价格实惠 plugin在这个利基市场。 谢天谢地,没有大量的隐藏费用或任何让您分心的东西!

  5. 起初我有疑问,但affiliatewp plugin 是我添加到我的博客的绝对最好的东西。 你可以设置它然后忘记它——你所有的统计数据都在你面前,漂亮的图表在你浏览的任何设备上都能很好地工作(我是那些在他们的网站上签到的人之一多个设备)。 支持团队真的知道他们的东西! 他们在不到 12 小时内回复! 就我个人而言,Affiliate WP 拥有管理我的附属公司所需的一切。

  6. 如果你像我一样,那么你需要分享有效的产品。 如果他们不这样做,没有人会想要他们。 ReferralCandy 让喜欢他们产品的客户可以轻松地推荐我们公司并获得奖励! 它非常简单地与我们的平台集成,这非常棒,因为我们可以维护这些关系并培养这些联系,现在导致推荐,而不仅仅是交易。

  7. 我真的很喜欢 ReferralCandy。 这是一个很棒的主意,我喜欢它们与我们的电子商务平台的轻松集成。 这是一种创新的商业模式——激励分享你产品的人和购买你的人! 最好的部分? 你可以设定一个推荐目标,激励人们为你努力工作。

  8. 我喜欢 ReferralCandy – 我是一家电子商务公司的营销主管,很难让我们的客户推销我们的产品。 但是有了 ReferralCandy,他们可以通过评论他们在我们网站上购买的产品或告诉他们的朋友它有多棒来向人们介绍我们。 更好的是,当人们做出这些有用的评论时,他们会获得积分,以后可以使用!

  9. ReferralCandy 是您可以要求的最佳购物伙伴! 它可以轻松推荐您的朋友并获得奖励,同时支持您最喜欢的商店和品牌。 此外,通过电子商务集成,没有比这更史诗般的购物体验了。

  10. 使用 ReferralCandy 的销售转化率比没有它高得多! 谁不想要更多的销售?

发表评论

[Updated] Top 11+ Best WordPress Affiliate Plugins 2019 (Free & Paid)

Hey, are you looking for a reliable affiliate plugin for your WordPress blog or website? If yes, then you’re in the right place.Β 

As here in this post, we have listed some of the best affiliate plugins in 2019 that you can install on your WordPress website/blog right away.Β 

With these plugins, you manage your affiliate programs and referrals in an easy way. Whether you want to add affiliate links or create your own affiliate programs for your WordPress website/blog. You can do these plugins easily.Β 

Β So let’s get started with the list here:

[Updated] Top 11+ Best WordPress Affiliate Plugins 2019 (Free & Paid)

1) AffiliateWP

AffiliateWP is a complete affiliate management system, incredibly easy to install and surprisingly fast. This simplifies the management of your sponsorship program as it should. It is a pleasure to work with the related and administrative sectors. Use partner reports, real-time charts, and an advanced dashboard to organize your program profitably.

AffiliateWP mainly integrates like with many e-commerce solutions that generally include if Easy Digital Downloads, WooCommerce and the list goes on. This way, you can easily determine which stores are sold without having to change the store now.Β 

With the help of this plugin, you can also track down who is your top affiliates along with the bestseller as well. And the best part is that you can see the referrals overtime as an easy to understand graph and that’s quite impressive about this plugin.Β 

Top 10 Best Affiliate Plugins - Affliate Wp

This great plugin actually does much more. AffiliateWP also includes stunning options to simply add partners and translations manually without putting that much effort.Β  If you request the premium plan for this plugin, you can even add references from multi-level partners. You can easily set commission percentages, cookie length, affiliate pages, and other things as well.Β 

Β You can also integrate AffiliateWP into a variety of amazing plugins, such as 7 contact forms, WooCommerce, MemberPress, PayPal buttons and more in order to take your affiliate program to a higher level.Β 

2) Ultimate Affiliate Pro

Ultimate Affiliate Pro is one of the newest and most reliable affiliate WordPress plugin, which generally allows you to offer your affiliates partner a premium platform with different rewards and commissions for affiliate programs.Β 

You can activate your website into a revenue-generating machine for business and income, where you just have to sit down and make your affiliates work for you. You take your products with affiliate marketing to a whole new level.Β 

And no doubt, Ultimate Affiliate Pro is one of the premium WordPress plugins for affiliates that I have used earlier. It contains an impressive list of features that point to a complete, flexible and flexible affiliate management solution. Everything is super easy and one can easily manage their affiliate programs.Β 

Top 10 Best Affiliate Plugins- Ultimate Affiliate Pro

 

The Ultimate Affiliate Pro plugin is presented by an elite author, Azzaroco, and offers the best features of the member, such as the Classification of members, an unlimited number of members, personalized commissions, bonuses and special services, stripe and PayPal payments, and commissions for life.

Other notable features of this plugins mainly include: banners, multi-level commissions, social exchange, multiple integrations and custom form fields, reports, notifications, coupons, landing page commissions, and the list goes on.Β 

Ideally, this is one of the best options among WordPress affiliate plugin in the market (in addition, the add-on has a pretty good list of buyers as well. From our side, you should definitely give it a try.Β 

3) WordPress Affiliate & Referral

WordPress Affiliate & Referral is a very useful plugin that adds a very effective SEO partner/system to your WordPress website. Since version 3.0.0, the add-on offers the possibility of paying affiliates through the PayPal Pass payment system and that’s quite impressive.Β 

Boost your website and your business with this premium plugin for affiliate partners. Affiliate marketing relies on trust and personal relationships to generate sales and revenue.Β 

It’s stunning and clean: you always have everything you need to make your affiliate program a success. Adding and following affiliate partners is super easy. Thanks to the massive PayPal payments, you can pay all your partners without any hassle.

WordPress Affiliate - Affiliates Plugins

This add-on is cheap and costs only $ 20, but don’t let the price fool you. This connected WordPress plugin offers a complete hit. Features include real-time reports, unlimited references, excellent feature codes, an Android application that allows you to track your program while traveling, share buttons on social networks, notifications, and cookies.

If you are looking for a 100% partner/referral add-on for your WordPress website or blog, you should understand that WordPress Affiliate & Referral is the best and most profitable on the market. You do not have to buy expensive plugins for your affiliates partners to have a simple reference system in your webspace.

4) ReferralCandy For WooCommerce

ReferralCandy is a powerful tool that you can use to automate affiliate programs for your WooCommerce easily and effortlessly.

ReferralCandy for WooCommerce is another reliable affiliate plugin for affiliate marketing. You can create affiliate programs and share it with your interested and specific people. The only drawback is that this free plugin mainly works together with a ReferralCandy plan

You will also need to register on the web

Top 10 Best Affiliate Plugins- Refferral Candy For WooCommerce

 

ReferralCandy helps you increase your income by rewarding your customers when they refer to your business. We offer your customers a personal reward link that they can share with their friends.

However, ReferralCandy is a flexible affiliate service that one can easily get started right away.Β  First, create a promotion and then add it to your website by subscribing to the newsletter. Like here some new registers then you will receive an email with your affiliate programs. Overall, this one is a reliable plugin that you should give it a try.Β 

5) Affiliate Manager

This plugin Affiliate Manager generally helps you manage affiliate programs in order to increase traffic and revenue in your business easily and effortlessly. We all know affiliate marketing is the fastest-growing advertising method and is very profitable as well.

This plugin facilitates the hiring, registration, registration and management of partners. References that your affiliates send to your site are also tracked and commissions are paid accordingly.

Here managing your affiliates and references is very easy and straightforward. Because here you have total control over everything just like the registration of members to payments and commissions as well. You can even easily track clicks and make payments through Paypal easily and effortlessly.

Affiliates Manager – Affiliates PluginΒ 

Here the WordPress administrator settings mainly include all the functions you need to run a successful affiliate system for your WordPress website. The best part is that this plugin works seamlessly with many plugins like WooCommerce, iThemes Exchange, S2Member and even more. In addition, you can follow an unlimited number of partners in real-time and that’s quite impressive.Β 

In addition, you can create advertisements and creatives for your affiliates easily with the help of this plugin.Β  The Affiliate Manager is ready to translate, which means that your affiliate program is open to the world. Also, the best part is that the affiliate manager is ready to translate and that makes your affiliate program even more flexible.

Traffic and sales of your affiliates are recorded and can be seen as they occur. You can add as many banner ads or text links as you want. In addition, you can easily enable or disable themes as required.

6) Affiliates

Affiliates is a complete WordPress plugin for affiliates, ideal if you are looking for an affiliate management system that works effectively. This plugin offers WordPress site owners the opportunity to earn their money with perfect tools for sellers, online stores and member sites as well.Β 

Adding new affiliates for your products with this plugin is super easy and straightforward.Β  With a million integrations, you can connect this add-on/plugin to any e-commerce platform or partner you own as well.

Affiliates – Affiliate Plugin

You are free to follow an unlimited number of partners. Traffic statistics help you determine what works and what doesn’t. Like the WordPress affiliate add-ons on this list, affiliates are easy to configure and use. After all, more than 7,000 active users cannot go wrong.

This plugin has a new and intuitive dashboard interface that helps your affiliates to share your affiliates with your products and services easily. Affiliates can share links to any page of the site through the use of simple tools built into their control panel.

This plugin is fully designed to simply provide an intuitive and amazing experience, the best part is that this plugin integrates with other plugins/these on the market as well.Β Β 

In addition, you can further refine the design and features of your partners with the flexible sections of the template-based control panel.

Key features include an intuitive membership board, automatic membership registration, and unlimited partner management areas. Here the affiliates can easily integrate with virtually any platform like e-commerce, memberships websites, forms, lead generation and much more.Β 

Reference user fees are free integrated integrations of the most popular e-commerce system currently.Β  The Affiliates plugin mainly provides an affiliate system for sellers, membership websites, blogs, products based stores and even more. It also allows you to quickly start your affiliate program and grow quickly without any hassle.Β 

7) Viral Sign UpsΒ 

The Viral Sign Ups plugin is a one-time affiliate manager plugin for WordPress websites. When installing the plug-in, simply follow the installation wizard to create your sponsorship. The best part is that this plugin also creates a registration form for your website so that you can insert anywhere with the help of shortcodes.Β 

You do not need to be a technical expert to configure this plugin. Simply download and install their WordPress plugin right on your website. The interface is super easy and one can easily get started right away.

 

When someone logs into your site, they are asked to ask 5 friends to sign up for something good, such as instant access to their service or a free product.

Viral Signup- Affiliates Plugin

Each person receives a unique URL to promote their website. Every time someone signs in through your link, we will send you an email notification informing you how many people are suitable as a reference for your offer!

As the owner of the campaign, you will see the number of registered people and the number of recommended friends. You can also export all your emails.

8) Affiliate Royal

Affiliate Royale is a complete complement to the WordPress affiliate program. Create an affiliate program for your products and generate traffic, attention, and revenue significantly. Once you start the Affiliate Royale Affiliate Program, you can easily follow your affiliates to see how they are doing. You will see the number of clicks they generate, the sales they generate and the amount they pay at the end of each month.

Affiliate Royale, a true competitor when it comes to WordPress affiliate plugins. This plugin integrates seamlessly with WordPress platform and generally provides you with an affiliate management system that helps you in generating more sales and revenue for your business.Β 

Top 10 Best Affiliate Plugins - Affliate Royal

With Affiliate Royale plugin you can create fully-up running affiliates program in just minutes and that’s quite impressive. Your program will contain the usual elements, then some. Without losing the appeal of your brand, your affiliates can easily control clicks, sales, and payments through a single custom control panel.

Better yet, your partners just have to go to your website (with their appearance) to connect to your partner’s control panel, as it fits perfectly with your website.

You can easily integrate Affiliate Royale into members such as MemberPress, WooCommerce, PayPal, Authorize.net, Shopp and more. Overall, it’s a reliable affiliate plugin that you should get started right away.

9) YITH WooCommerce Affiliates

As the name suggests this plugin is for your WooCommerce stores that you can use to generate affiliate programs. YITH WooCommerce plugin does a job and does it incredibly well by helping you creating affiliate programs. The plug-in allows you to create proper affiliate commissions and affiliate programs for your website.Β 

YITH WooCommerce Affiliates stands for usability, from installation to the first reference. This plugin constitutes all the features you will need to successfully manage an affiliate program for your WooCommerce store easily and effortlessly.

Initially, you can configure this plugin to simply set up cookies to expire anytime. and that truly indicates that you can track it for several days. Second, you can easily enable partner registration using shortcodes, create partners from your existing users and approve/reject any partner whenever you want.

YITH WooCommerce Affiliates – Affiliates Plugin

 

In addition, you can set different commission amounts and calculate refunds automatically. The partners have an intuitive board to track their progress. In general, YITH WooCommerce Affiliates strengthens its WooCommerce store in terms of traffic and revenue generation.

When a user visits the store with a reference ID in the query chain, the add-on registers the affiliate ID and credits it with commissions when that visit is purchased.

The reference ID is stored in the user’s cookie for a period of time specified in the administration area. Therefore, commissions can be credited correctly even if visits and purchases were not made in the same browser session.

10) Refer-A-Friend For WooCommerce (by WPGens)

Here this plugin is a reliable WordPress plugin that mainly allows you to create a simple referral system for your website easily and effortlessly.Β 

The best part is that you can reward your referrals with coupons that allow them to get discounts on purchases on your website and that will definitely lead to more sales and conversions.Β  You can also reward friends by automatically granting a discount in the shopping cart once they visit the site through a referral URL and that’s quite impressive about this platform.

 

Refer A Friend for WooCommerce- Affiliates Plugin

This plugin mainly creates a simple but powerful referral system for your website. The plugin will create a unique URL right for each of your WooCommerce members. The referral URL will appear on the “Recommend a friend” tab on the default “My Account” page of WooCommerce or on the “Product” tab (if enabled) or on any other page where you place a shortcode.

Β Every time someone buys something through their link, they receive a coupon. You can also reward the referees with the PREMIUM version. In addition, there is the possibility of giving them a coupon after the first purchase so that they can come back and helps you in generating more sales and revenue.Β 

11) Auto Affiliate Links

Here this plugin automatically adds affiliate links to your content easily and effortlessly. You can simply configure the affiliate links and the keywords to which they are added in your content, easily display the affiliate links from the platforms like Amazon, Clickbank, Shareasale, and the list goes on.Β 

Even with the help of this plugin you can also simply enable or disable links, open a new page or page and hide links. The plugin will generally give you 100 or so keywords that are most used if you can easily add affiliate links to your posts even without putting efforts all the hard work will be done by your plugin.

The best part is that here you can limit the number of links shown in each article very easily. The frequency range goes from “very low” to “very high”. At a very low level, only one link is shown in each article. At the “very high” frequency, a maximum of 5 links is added to each article.

 

Auto Affiliate Links – Affiliate WordPress plugin WordPress org

If you really wish to automatically generate and display links from platforms like Amazon, Clickbank oo another platform you must first request an API key and then activate each module easily. With this plugin the links are added through Javascript, so you don’t have to worry about search engines and not crawling and that’s quite impressive.

12) Affiliates WooCommerce Light

Affiliates are an exceptional affiliate marketing and growth marketing platform that helps you increase revenue through your own affiliate program. Here this plugin is one of the finest and flexible affiliate program solutions for WooCommerce stores.Β 

WooCommerce Light Partner allows you to add your own affiliate program to your WooCommerce website. It has a free version and several professional versions. Integrate the affiliate add-in into WooCommerce.Β 

Top 10 Best Affiliate Plugins- Affiliates WooCommerce Light

The best part about this plugin is that it mainly creates references when the sales are generally made.Β  The Pro edition includes an advanced integration that synchronizes references with the status of your order.

These plugins easily integrate partners with WooCommerce seamlessly and that will help you in creating an affiliate program for your store easily. Here this plug-in automatically generates references for your affiliate during the sale.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Best WordPress Affiliate Plugins In 2019 (Free & Paid)

So we have ended with the list of 12 best WordPress affiliate plugins to simply add affiliate links or even create your own affiliate programs for your WordPress website/blog.

These plugins are actually easy to use and offer exceptional performance. The best part is that some of them are FREE so you don’t have to pay anything at all. Just give them a try and generate more revenue and traffic with Affiliate Marketing.

I hope this post helped you in finding the best affiliate plugins for you. Please drop a comment below if you have used any affiliate plugins earlier, we would love to hear from you.

And if you liked the post then kindly share it on various social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Instagram, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *