7年您必须尝试的2023种最佳Skillshare替代方案(更新)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

我知道并且对在线学习感到惊讶的最受欢迎的平台之一是 Skillshare 其中,用户可以访问与技术,创意写作,插图,计算机设计等相关的各种课程。 付费订阅计划将使您可以访问25000多种不同的课程。 因此,该平台为所有人提供了课程。 只需支付15美元的年费或99美元的年费,您就可以选修许多引人入胜的课程,其中大多数课程都是基于项目的。 完成课程以及一项新技能后,您还可以将其上传到您的投资组合中,以备潜在雇主注意。 

这使您的投资始终物有所值。 该平台的缺点是没有提供用于完成任何课程的证书/凭证。 由于这些课程不具备认证资格,并且着重于个人和专业发展,因此这些课程不符合大学水平。 同样,一些组织可能不接受继续进修。 如果您喜欢学习和擅长做事,Skillshare是一个不错的平台。 但是,请牢记缺点,您可能愿意考虑使用7种Best Skillshare Alternative平台进行在线学习。 

最佳技能共享的替代方法是什么?

寻找一个广泛的协作软件解决方案可能非常困难。 Skillshare非常受欢迎,可能包含一些惊人的组件,但可能不适合您的业务需求。 下面列出了Skillshare的一些替代品,因此您可以花一些时间在这些替代品上,比较它们的功能,优势,还可以在平台之间进行比较,以确保获得符合您需求的出色产品。 

Skillshare的实际客户对Skillshare的服务非常满意,平均满意度为96%。如果您花一些时间评估Skillshare的各种替代方案,则有可能找到满意率相似的程序。

2023年尝试的最佳Skillshare替代清单

Skillshare平台有很多替代品,但是,下面列出了最佳替代品。

#1。 乌迪米

那些对学习充满热情的人肯定会发现 Udemy 可以替代Skillshare。 与Skillshare类似,Udemy的课程没有任何认证,仅在个人发展以及专业发展方面使个人受益。 例如,如果您希望学习有关网站设计的知识,但是由于某种原因而不能以相同的方式上大学,则可以通过学习Udemy的此类课程来培养自己的技能。 当然,这些课程不会算作大学学分,但是,它可以为您提供有关特定主题的大量知识。

Udemy或Coursera-Udemy在Udemy,您必须为每门课程付费。 没有任何月租费或年费。 您只需要选择课程,就可以在自己的时间完成课程。 课程没有任何截止日期。 除此之外,您将获得终身学习课程的访问权限。 Udemy有超过100,000个课程可供选择。 如果您的日程安排很忙,并且在学习方面有时间限制,那么最好的选择就是Udemy的平台。 

#2。 Coursera

如果您需要大量与教育相关的正式资源,或者想在线上学位课程, Coursera 是一个不错的选择。 在Coursera,课程由来自与Coursera合作的各种教育机构(例如宾夕法尼亚州立大学或范德比尔特大学)的专家和经验丰富的讲师进行授课。 在这个平台上,您可以选择在线单班,专业课程,甚至在线学位。 这些课程比大学和社区学院所教授的课程少得多。

Udemy或Coursera-Coursera

尽管由于缺乏证书,个别课程可能无法代替传统学习,但这些课程对于个人或专业发展非常有用。 一些课程是免费提供的,许多课程的费用都低于$ 100。 在线学位或专业计划可能会花费您数百或数千美元。 但是,如果您选择在线学位课程,则所修的每门课程都适用于大学的实际学位。

#3。 可汗学院

汗学院 是一个非盈利性组织,可为您提供免费教育,无论您的年龄如何。 这个社区拥有希望帮助他人学习的开发人员,教师,设计师,科学家以及内容专家。 他们的目的是使所有孩子以及热衷学习的孩子都能轻松获得教育。

可汗学院概述

您可以探索各个领域和学科,例如数学,艺术,历史,科学,经济学,还可以免费进行测试准备,而无需花费所有烦人的广告或任何其他干扰。 可汗学院(Khan Academy)是一个利用短片,练习和教学工具的平台。 尽管可汗学院无法取代传统教育,但它是一项免费的巨大补充。

#4。 诺比斯

这是一个基于知识的软件,可以使公司以团队的形式收集和制定已生成的知识,并使这些知识可以共享并可供所有需要它的人使用。 该软件可提高员工的工作效率并促进员工的敬业度。

诺比斯

它可以捕获任何格式的知识,并使其可以在您喜欢的地方访问。 常见的用例包括销售支持以及客户支持支持。 该软件与Slack连接,使Slack用户可以从Slack渠道收集和访问知识。

 #5.TalentLMS

TalentLMS 看起来很简单; 但是,它非常复杂。 如果您希望简化处理电子学习课程,在线研讨会或培训材料的方法,那么TalentLMS肯定会成为首选解决方案。 该工具有助于在短时间内设计和创建电子学习课程。 TalentLMS具有非常强大的课程创建工具。 这些工具非常适合您的电子学习计划的要求。 这使TalentLMS领先于竞争对手。 此外,该工具的游戏化功能使培训更加令人兴奋,并使学习路径更加引人入胜。 

人才LMS_Cloud_LMS_

如果您打算使用任何创作工具,那么TalentLMS可以非常有效地支持TinCan(xAPI)和SCORM,并且还可以处理CMI5打包。 它可以帮助您开发无限的课程和分支机构。 它还支持许多语言,这将对扩展企业有利。 它利用Amazon CloudFront交付内容。 该平台使培训管理人员能够为员工提供持续的培训,而且在旅途中也可以做到这一点。 TalentLMS具有移动响应能力,因此使学习者可以随时随地访问课程。 该平台非常适合混合学习,移动学习和销售培训。

#6。 学习

培训软件 学习 除PayPal和Stripe外,还与公司专有的电子商务套件集成。 与Firmwater类似,LearnUpon也与Shopify集成。 这种设置使培训公司和课程创建者可以将其产品出售给广大受众,而不必与选定的企业合作。 它提供了双向API或应用程序编程接口,可以帮助公司在拥有多个现有店面的情况下插入它们。 LearnUpon的电子商务产品使您可以解决批量购买问题,这有助于公司一次购买至少50人的课程。

LearnUpon_Learning_Management_System

甚至可以通过Microsoft Excel在同一批中注册小组,然后将其全部注册为一个或多个班级,而无需手动输入数据。 它还可以与Google Analytics(分析)或Google Analytics(分析)关联,从而帮助您查看谁访问了您的店面以及他们正在浏览的内容。 LearnUpon可以集成到Salesforce或Microsoft Azure以及许多社交网络中。 但是,它并不能像Docebo那样为您提供广泛的第三方集成,它具有很多集成。

无论何时开始使用此软件,LearnUpon管理员都会获得免费的完整培训课程。 除此之外,还为他们分配了专门的客户成功经理来提供前瞻性支持,并为客户经理提供入职服务。 LearnUpon的起价为599美元/月,约有50个活跃用户和一个客户端门户。 它用途广泛,可用于任何大小的公司。

#7。 明亮空间

Brightspace 是一个基于云的学习管理系统,它可以帮助K 12所研究所,公司和高等教育机构进行混合课程以及完全在线课程。 它具有3个集成平台-学习库,学习环境和ePortfolio。

学习资料库使学术机构和组织可以在集中式内容数据库中开发,编写和定位学习资源。 用户还可以通过使用关键字,评论,等级或任何其他搜索条件来搜索内容。 

Brightspace

学习环境使教师和讲师能够创建互动式培训课程并评估作业。 它提供了一个多媒体环境,允许内容创建者在其所有课程中使用图像,音频文件,视频和各种数字内容。 分析工具允许跟踪性能。

ePortfolio只是一个通用平台,在该平台上,学习者的经验可以与他们的导师和同伴分享。 每个D2L解决方案都通过电子邮件或电话提供24/7的客户支持。 此外,用户可以加入Brightspace社区,甚至观看视频教程以了解它。

 快速链接

结论-2023年最佳技能分享方案

要获得一个既能满足要求又能满足预算要求的强大的学习管理系统,可能是一个很大的挑战。 在寻找最佳Skillshare替代方案时,请确保您注意功能,价格,客户支持,质量,支持的移动设备以及提供的集成。

如果您有足够的时间研究替代方案,则可以确定 在线学习平台 它将以可承受的价格提供您想要的所有功能。

在本文中,我尝试解释了开始之前需要了解的所有可能方面。 我希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 如果这篇文章可以帮助您在Facebook,Twitter和LinkedIn等社交媒体平台上共享它。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的 SEO 的数字营销机构。 她在数字营销和联盟营销方面也有七年多的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域分享她的知识,从电子商务、初创公司、社交媒体营销、在线赚钱、联盟营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为多个权威的 SEO、Make Money Online 和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站,& 新闻智能波

发表评论

Top 7 Best Skillshare Alternatives You Must Try 2020 (UPDATED)

Best Skillshare Alternatives
Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

Cons

One of the popular platforms for learning online is Skillshare wherein users can get access to a wide variety of courses related to technology, creative writing, illustration, computer design, and a lot more. The paid subscription plan will give you access to more than 25000 different courses. So, this platform has a course for everybody out there. For a monthly fee of $15 or an annual fee of $99, you can take up many engaging courses–most of which are project-based. Once you finish the class, along with a new skill, you also can have it uploaded on your portfolio for potential employers to notice. 

This makes your investment worth all the time and money. A drawback of this platform is that there are no certificates/credentials provided on completing any class. As these classes do not come with accreditation,  and they focus on personal as well as professional development, these courses do not qualify as courses at the college level. Also, they might not be accepted as continuing education by a few organizations. Skillshare is a great platform if you love to learn and excel at what you do. However, keeping the drawback in mind, there are 7 Best Skillshare Alternative platforms for online learning which you might be willing to consider. 

What are the Best Skillshare Alternatives?

Finding an extensive Collaboration Software solution can be quite tough. Skillshare, being quite popular, might have some amazing components, but it might not suit your business requirements. Some of the alternatives to Skillshare have been listed below, so you can spend a little time on these alternatives, compare their features, benefits and also do a comparison between platforms to ensure you get a great product which matches your needs. 

Skillshare’s actual clients are quite satisfied with the service of Skillshare and have indicated an average satisfaction rating of 96%.In case you dedicate some time in evaluating various alternatives of Skillshare, there is a possibility of finding programs with a similar satisfaction percentage.

List of Best Skillshare Alternatives To Try In 2020

There are many alternatives to the platform of Skillshare, however, the best are listed below;

#1. Udemy

Those having a passion for learning would definitely find Udemy to be a good alternative to Skillshare. Similar to Skillshare, Udemy’s courses do not have any accreditation and only benefit an individual in terms of personal development along with professional development. For instance, in case you wish to learn about website designing, however, you cannot attend college for the same for any reason, then you can build your skills by taking up such courses from Udemy. Definitely, these courses will not be counted as college credits, however, it can give you a lot of knowledge on the specific subject.

Udemy or Coursera - UdemyAt Udemy, you have to pay per course taken. There isn’t any monthly fee or annual subscription. You just have to select the class and you can finish it at your own time. There aren’t any deadlines for the courses. In addition to this, you will be getting lifetime access to reviewing the course. Udemy has more than 100,000 classes to choose from. If you have busy schedules and you have time constraints with regards to learning, a good option would be the platform of Udemy. 

#2. Coursera

If you need a lot of formal resources related to education, or you want to take a degree program online, Coursera is a great choice. In Coursera, the courses are being taught by expert and experienced instructors from various educational institutions that have partnered with Coursera, such as the Pennsylvania State University or the Vanderbilt University. On this platform, you could opt for a single class online, a specialization program, or even an online degree. These courses are quite less than what is being taught at universities and community colleges.

Udemy or Coursera - Coursera

Though individual courses might not be able to replace traditional learning because of the lack of credentials, these are great for personal or professional development. A few courses are offered free of cost and many of the courses are under $100. An online degree or a specialized program could cost you hundreds or thousands of dollars. However, in case you opt for an online degree program, every course taken is applicable to an actual degree from a college.

#3. Khan Academy

Khan Academy is a non-profit organization that offers free education to everyone irrespective of your age. It is a community that has developers, teachers, designers, scientists, as well as content specialists who wish to help others learn. They aim at making education easily accessible to all the children as well as those keen to learn.

Khan Academy OverviewYou can explore various areas and subjects such as Mathematics, Art, History, Science, Economics and also test preparation free of cost without all the annoying ads or any other distractions. Khan Academy is a platform which makes use of short videos, practice exercises along with teaching tools. Though Khan Academy cannot replace traditional education, it is a great supplement that is offered free of cost.

#4. KnoBis

This is a software that is knowledge-based and enables firms to collect and formulate the knowledge that has been generated, in teams, and they make this knowledge shareable as well as accessible to all those who require it. This software boosts the productivity of employees and fuels engagement from employees.

KnoBis

It enables the capturing of knowledge of any format and makes it accessible to the place that you prefer. Common use cases include that of sales enablement as well as customer support enablement. This software is connected with Slack which enables Slack users to collect and access knowledge from the Slack channels.

 #5.TalentLMS

TalentLMS appears to be quite simple; however, it is quite sophisticated. TalentLMS will definitely end up being a go-to solution in case you wish to simplify the methods of dealing with the eLearning courses, the online seminars, or training material. This tool helps in designing and creating courses for eLearning in a short time. TalentLMS has very robust course creation tools. These tools are highly adaptive to the requirements of your eLearning program. This gives TalentLMS an edge over its competitors. Furthermore,  the gamification capabilities of this tool make the training more exciting and make the learning paths more engaging. 

TalentLMS_Cloud_LMS_In case you intend to make use of any authoring tool, then TalentLMS supports TinCan (xAPI) as well as SCORM very efficiently and it also handles CMI5 packaging. It helps you to develop unlimited courses and branches. It also supports a lot of languages which will be beneficial for the extended enterprise. It makes use of Amazon CloudFront to deliver content. This platform enables training managers to offer their employees continuous training, and this is possible on the go as well. TalentLMS is mobile-responsive, thereby enabling learners to access the courses anywhere and anytime. The platform is great for blended learning, mobile learning, and sales training.

#6. LearnUpon

The training software of LearnUpon integrates with the proprietary e-commerce suite of the company in addition to PayPal and Stripe. Similar to Firmwater, LearnUpon integrates with Shopify as well. This setup enables training companies as well as the course creators to sell their wares to a large audience, rather than working with selected businesses. It provides a two-way API or application programming interface which helps firms to plug into many existing storefronts in case you have them. LearnUpon’s e-commerce offering allows you to fix bulk purchases and this helps firms to buy a course for a minimum of 50 people at one go.

LearnUpon_Learning_Management_SystemEven groups can be enrolled in a single batch through Microsoft Excel, post which all can be enlisted into a single class or many classes without the need to enter their data manually. It also connects with Google Analytics or GA, which helps you view who visits your storefront along with what they are browsing. LearnUpon can be integrated into Salesforce or Microsoft Azure, as well as many social networks. But, it does not give you an extensive third-party reach like Docebo, that has many integrations.

LearnUpon administrators get a complimentary full training session whenever they start using this software. In addition to this, they are also assigned a dedicated customer success manager to offer proactive support as well as an account manager to take care of onboarding. LearnUpon starts at $599/month for about 50 active users and a single client portal. It is quite versatile and can be used by any company, big or small.

#7. Brightspace

Brightspace is a learning management system that is cloud-based and it assists K 12 institutes, corporate firms, and higher educations run blended as well as fully online courses. It has 3 integrated platforms – learning repository,  learning environment, and ePortfolio.

Learning Repository enables academic institutes as well as organizations to develop, compose, and locate learning resources in content databases that are centralized. Users can also search for content by using keywords, comments, ratings, or any other search criteria. 

Brightspace

The Learning Environment enables teachers as well as instructors to create training courses that are interactive and assess the assignments. It provides a multimedia environment that permits content creators to utilize images, audio files, videos, and various digital content in all their courses. The analytics tool allows tracking of performance.

The ePortfolio is nothing but a common platform wherein experiences of learners can be shared with their mentors and peers. Every D2L solution has 24/7 customer support either through email or phone. Furthermore, the users can join the Brightspace community or even watch the video tutorials in order to learn about it.

 Quick Links

Conclusion- Best Skillshare Alternatives in 2020

It might be quite a challenge to get a strong Learning Management System which not just suits the requirements but also falls within the budget. While looking out for Best Skillshare Alternatives, make sure you pay heed to functionalities, price, customer support, quality, mobile devices supported as well as integrations offered.

If you dedicate sufficient time researching the alternatives, you can identify an online learning platform that will have all the features you want at an affordable price.

We hope this post suits your purpose well. If this post helped you share it on social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Shubs

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress and Blogging on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping others in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : LinkedIn, Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *