Bright Data Review 2023🥇 Is It The Best Proxy Service? (Pros & Cons)

Bright Data

Overall Verdict

Bright Data is more difficult to set up, has a shorter free trial, and higher prices than competing services. However, serious customers and complex projects should give it a try because of its extensive network that includes mobile proxies, flexible billing, round-the-clock assistance, and very sophisticated and adjustable tools.
8.9

Out of 10

Pros

  • 99.99% network uptime
  • Worldwide geo distribution
  • Fully compliant and patented
  • 24/7 professional support
  • Unlimited concurrent sessions
  • Bright Data offers mobile IPs to advance users

Cons

  • More pricing options needed
  • Not the cheapest provider online
  • Setup can be complicated

RATING:

Price: $ 1.99

Welcome to my Bright Data Review and why I love this proxy service.

Are you looking for the most accurate data to help boost your business?

Do you need to scrape the most accurate data around your business? I know the pain, and I am here to help you.

Solution: Bright Data provides the most accurate and complete information worldwide. Bright Data aims to provide technology solutions that help companies collect and analyze accurate data with rapid response, making it easier for them to make essential business decisions.

  Bottom Line Upfront: 

The experience I had with Bright Data’s rotating residential proxies was exceptional. It’s hard to compete with a company focusing exclusively on offering the world’s fastest and largest real-peer IP network. Bright Data is a premier data-gathering tool that helps companies like mine obtain vital structured and unstructured data from millions of websites.

Bright Data’s robust proxy networks are one of the company’s most notable characteristics. The powerful geo-targeting features of these networks allow individuals like me to access previously inaccessible target sites.

Bright Data uses over 72 million IPs worldwide to guarantee that its proxies are never banned or masked. When gathering crucial data, this level of dependability and consistency is required.

I got around the difficulties of data collecting by using Bright Data. They have helped me save time and energy and given me access to high-quality data that has helped me make strategic decisions and remain ahead of the competition.

Is Bright Data Any Good?

Bright Data enables data extraction for businesses worldwide by empowering them with real-time data.

Their scraper has been developed to help companies throughout the world. In doing so, they provide a platform to other scrapers and marketers, who can now easily use their data efficiently.

Data scraping is growing every day and Bright Data allows companies to quickly perform their daily operations by providing automated intelligent tools that make it possible for marketers and online retailers to extract the most accurate data from public records.

You get accurate, up-to-date information on important topics like population growth, IPs and SIPs, location-based events, and weather.

Bright Data General Information

Country Israel
Founded 2014
Proxy networks Datacenter (shared, dedicated, rotating) ISP (shared, dedicated, rotating) Residential Mobile
Web scrapers General-purpose & search engine APIs Web Scraper IDE
Other data services Datasets, e-commerce insights
Price range Premium
Starting price $1
Pricing model Subscription, pay as you go
Payment methods PayPal, credit card, wire transfer, AliPay, Payoneer
Trial 7 days for companies

About Bright Data 

Bright Data is a consumer proxy provider that outperforms its competitors in many ways. The number of IP addresses and the countries they are located in make it the world’s largest network of proxy servers.

Bright Data is a company that has grown much faster than its competitors.

Bright Data Reviews Formerly Luminati

What began today as an IPS business is today’s largest network of proxy IP addresses in private and mobile data centers.

Ask anyone who has used a housing service provider and he’ll tell you that Bright Data is at the top of the list. By providing more than 36 million IP addresses (data centers, home users, and mobile devices) in more than 200 countries and regions, it’s understandable that this is the first option.

Bright Data is a company that should be analyzed by providing services for newcomers and IT professionals.

In today’s list of critics stands Bright Data. As mentioned, their IP group is much larger than any other proxy provider.

They have more than 72 million residential IP addresses, more than 300,000 data centers, and more than 2 million mobile addresses.

It’s more than most of its competitors. They claim that addresses come from more than 200 countries and regions. That is, they have an IP address if there is internet anywhere.

Bright Data CEO

Bright Data provides non-stop website data that includes information about websites, including customer demographics, demographic data, web traffic sources, and consumers.

You will be able to gain insights into how people are behaving online. Use the data to create more targeted ads and marketing communications.

You can focus on building a marketable product and not worry about how many scrapes you have to do or how much data is needed since Bright Data already does it for you.

There are two distinct categories of Bright Data’s tech:

1. Scraping solutions:

Scraping Browser: Users may swiftly and simply scrape data from websites using Bright Data’s various available scraping tools. Their scraping recommendations are as follows:

Using Bright Data’s robust API, you can scour Google, Bing, and Yahoo search results in real-time and obtain structured JSON or HTML data.

Web Scraper IDE: Develop your own scrapers using Javascript IDE. Start with one of their available templates.

SERP API: This potent API allows users to scrape SERP in real-time.

Web Unlocker: Using a web unblocker, you can instantly decrypt any website and deliver the data to your chosen endpoint.

2. Data Solutions:

Web Data Solutions enable users to evaluate and utilize web data for numerous purposes. This includes:

Datasets: Instantly get accurate, well-structured, easy-to-use public online data at scale for every use case.

Bright Insights: Machine learning-based solutions that improve price, inventory, reviews, ratings, and more on numerous eCommerce platforms.

Scraping Browser, Bright Data’s most popular and unique web scraping tool enables users to rapidly extract data from websites. It looks like a regular browser but includes characteristics that make it ideal for data scraping. The browser’s inherent website unblocking allows automated website unlocking and data scraping to revolutionize data scraping.

Why I Use Bright Data for Web Scraping?

Bright Data’s Scraping-Browser’s easy interface reduces the need for complex code. This makes it suited for all skill levels.

IP Rotation: Bright Data automatically rotates IPs to prevent IP bans on sites with strong security. You may adjust IP rotation frequency, location, and IP type.

Sophisticated Proxy Management: The service provides several proxy solutions to keep you anonymous and boost performance. Bright Data’s dashboard and API provide use and cost monitoring by nation, city, ISP, ASN, or carrier.

Instant Data Accessibility: Real-time data scraping keeps you up to date. This data may be viewed in-browser or downloaded as CSV.

Why Bright Data’s Scraping Browser Is Best?

Bright Data’s scraping browser can defeat many websites’ anti-bot techniques utilizing AI. It avoids bot-detection systems better than proxies by mimicking a real user’s browser. This involves CAPTCHA-solving.

Many websites limit data scraping, but the scraping browser automatically overcomes all the obstacles. This saves time by solving CAPTCHAs, managing browser fingerprinting, automated retries, headers, cookies, and JavaScript rendering.

Their scalable architecture lets you run many browser sessions without speed issues. Data collecting is faster and more efficient.

Bright Data supports Puppeteer, Playwright, and Selenium browser automation frameworks. Click buttons, scroll pages, and fill out forms with these tools.

Debugging Support: Built-in debugging lets you find and fix scraping bugs. Inspection website HTML code, HTTP requests and answers, and code tweaks with it.

How Does Bright Data Work?

The business model of Bright Data, a company that used to be connected with Hola VPN but has since been acquired by EMK Capital is what caused much controversy in the past.

Despite this connection and despite still offering consumers/businesses similar services as before its acquisition from 2017 onwards – which were at fault for all the negative press surrounding them- today’s readers may not know how problematic these “services” really were because they’ve become more mainstream over time thanks mainly due to Facebook ads catering towards user interests!

The Bright Data network allows consumers’ IP addresses to be used when their device is not in use and connected to WiFi. This same service was provided by Hola, which makes it problematic whether or not they are involved with the company at all now since this could lead people to think that there’s some sortable relationship between the two – but nothing can happen without user consent first!

Hola VPN allows users to enjoy an ad-free experience with their favorite apps. The Bright Data SDK will allow developers to monetize without selling your data and consumers opt-in, consenting that you become a collector for this P2P network–just as they have done previously by using other technologies such as ISPs or trackers!

Pros & Cons of Bright Data 

Pros:

  • Provide the fastest residential IP proxies in the World‎
  • The largest proxy network: Over 35 million addresses in over 200 countries and regions
  • 100% Legal and Secure residential p2p network
  • Never get blocked or misled
  • Different variety of packages
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • 99% uptime & Low Fail Rate‎

Cons:

  • Not the simplest dashboard to get around
  • Location searching for a city is not as detailed as it should be.
  • Not the cheapest provider online.

Bright Data Customer Support

Bright Data reviews Pricing

Bright Data guarantees customer service that the user can chat on the network and via email, Skype, and other contact options. Bright Data provides online support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Customer managers have dedicated servers around the world. Further information on the visit and the FAQ page.

Bright Data is very lovely in terms of customer support. I know Bright Data’s marketing team and always keep in touch with them for proxy support.

[/alert-warning]

Getting started with Residential Proxies

  1. Sign in to Bright Data’s control panel
    • If you haven’t yet signed up for Bright Data, you can sign up for free, and when adding your payment method, you’ll receive a $5 credit to get you started!
  2. Create your new Residential proxy
    • Navigate to ‘My Proxies’ page, and under ‘Residential Proxies’ click ‘Get started’

Note: If you already have a proxy running, just click “Add proxy” in the upper right corner.

Residential proxy Bright Data

3. Choose and enter a name for your new Residential proxy zone on the “Create a new proxy” page.

Note: Please choose a name that means something, because once the zone is made, the name can’t be changed.

Bright Data Residential

4. IP Type 

IP type bright data

Choose between two types of IP addresses for your proxy zone:

Shared: IPs that are used by more than one person.

Best for: When you don’t need IP ownership and want a low-cost choice.

Targeting by location: If you want to target specific areas based on City, State, Zip code, or ASN, you’ll need to add that here (by default, only “Country” is set). Find out more about position targeting while your request is being sent.

IPs that are set aside for your use only are called “dedicated IPs.”

Bright Data dedicated proxy

 

Best for: When you need a unique IP address to access a website.
Groups of IP (GIPs): Write down how many you need here.
Targeting by location: Please choose a country, and if you want to focus on particular towns within that country, you can also add that.

Tip about geolocation: Since your IP addresses are assigned automatically, you should set up a different Residential proxy for each area you want to target.

5.Advanced options:

A long time Peers: Get access to peers that keep the same IP address for a long time and don’t change it.

6. Click “Add proxy” to set up and save your proxy.

7. Choosing your track for Residential Network Access

Bright Data have two paths:

Immediate access: This proxy network lets you target more than 240 websites that have already been accepted and are in line with their Terms of Service. For this track, you won’t have to go through a full KYC (Know Your Customer) process.
Full access: This proxy network lets you target both their already-approved sites and any other sites your KYC review specifically approves for your use case.
Note: If you click “Full access” again, you’ll be asked to start Bright Data have KYC review process.

Chrome extension

Bright Data Chrome extension

The free Bright Data Chrome extension could access US Netflix without IPv6 or WebRTC leaks. There is a paid option for residential IP addresses that gives you more features and security protection with their service, though!

sign-in-using-zone-password-in-bright-data-chrome-extension

Privacy and security

Jurisdiction

Israel has powerful data protection laws strictly limit the government’s ability to spy on personal information.
But it is also an NSA ally, with robust cyber defense operations and cooperation in mass surveillance programs like Hola VPN (and other SDK).

These considerations might matter more for those using Bright Data’s business IP network than companies who do not rely upon them as their sole means of communication or networking!

Speed Test Data of Bright Data Rotating Residential IP Proxies

IPs of Rotating Proxy Ping Download Upload
24.165.21.17 215 214.86 97.06
50.234.125.98 19 98.86 28.74
207.181.219.96 2 259.92 347.23
74.248.245.67 20 134.96 90.39
45.19.35.224 10 124.95 59.65
108.238.96.172 22 211.23 204.14
73.158.100.200 49 91.14 46.5
72.225.15.16 43 139.67 61.82
75.70.22.35 22 59.7 61.27
73.5.189.106 10 65.73 79.84
131.104.23.29 12 187.41 218.45
185.92.26.51 12 163.95 235.32
70.67.153.176 48 94.64 47.65
46.208.210.16 88 111.49 28.16
86.160.174.182 89 72.61 35.54
81.139.225.199 84 159.03 34.81

Pricing Plans Of Bright Data 

Bright Data offers four types of proxy networks: data center, residential, ISP, and mobile proxies. These proxy services allow you to access website content from anywhere while ensuring anonymity and helping you overcome IP bans and CAPTCHAs.

Bright Data offers a variety of payment methods and packages to provide different types of business owners.

You can choose the best plan and price for personal and commercial use. Bright Data accepts PayPal payments, credit cards, and payment methods for bank transfers and offers customers a 7-day trial to ensure quality service.

Pricing Plans for Bright Data’s Proxy Networks

Plan Price Features
Pay-As-You-Go $0.80/IP + $0.110/GB
Residential, datacenter, and mobile proxies. Rotating proxies available.
Monthly Starting at $500/month
Residential, datacenter, and mobile proxies. Rotating proxies available.
Annual Starting at $450/month
Residential, datacenter, and mobile proxies. Rotating proxies available.
Enterprise Contact for pricing
Custom pricing for businesses with high traffic and complex needs.

Bright Data Latest proxy Services plans

In addition to its online unlocker and proxy solutions, Bright Data also provides many pricing tiers for its proxy networks. Bright Data’s subscribers can use proxies from their data centers, residential, internet service providers, and mobile proxies.

The Pay-As-You-Go service is an alternative and doesn’t require any contract. Proxy usage is metered, and the following costs apply to the various available proxies:

  • Data center proxies: $0.80/IP + $0.110/GB
  • ISP proxies: $0.50/IP + $15.00/GB
  • Mobile proxies: $40/GB
  • Residential proxies: $15.00/GB

For $500 a month, you can purchase Bright Data’s “Starter” package and gain access to all of their proxies for anonymous online surfing.

The Advanced plan is offered for $1,000 per month and is ideal for medium- to large-sized enterprises. Companies can utilize any of Bright Data’s proxies to get an advantage by mining freely available data on the internet.

Top-tier proxy capabilities for data centers, residential networks, ISPs, and mobile devices are included in the $2,000/month Advanced+ package. Advertising technology, SEO, SMM, and e-commerce are just few of the fields it serves.

Bright Data’s Enterprise plan is a good choice if you need a tailor-made bundle. A custom rate can be negotiated depending on the total anticipated data transmission. This bundle includes unlimited scalability, a free proxy manager, a solid service level agreement, and help from seasoned data experts.

Bright Data’s proxy services are adaptable and provide with a range of customization options to meet a wide range of requirements and price points. There is a pricing tier that works for everyone, from single users to major corporations.

Data Collector Pricing Plans

Bright Data’s data collector tool offers two distinct price tiers: “self-serve” and “custom collectors,” respectively. Let’s check out the options and costs in each group.

Self-Serve Collectors:

Using Bright Data’s IDE, the self-serve collectors can create their own data scraper. You may choose from various data retrieval and distribution methods and file formats, including JSON, CSV, NDJSON, and XLSX.

For independent collectors, we offer three different pricing tiers:

  • Use it as you go: $5.00 for every 1,000 page view
  • Pricing per month: $500
  • Cost each month: $450 per year

Bright Data’s IDE, proxy, website unlocker tools, success rate monitoring, and alarms are all included in the self-serve collection price options. You may build and modify your data scraper with the help of pre-made code samples available to you.

Custom Collectors:

Bright Data’s custom collectors are specialized data scraping technologies. Bright Data’s high-quality proxy network architecture backs them up to ensure they perform as intended for your unique needs. Using these collectors, you may simply collect information available on the web from certain websites, such as social networking platforms.

Custom collectors might choose from two different price structures:

  • Cost per month: $1,000 (annual)
  • Expendables as little as $1,500

All of the features of Bright Data’s IDE, proxy and website unlocker technology, personalized data structure and enrichment, a dedicated account manager, 24/7 technical support, and access to the Bright Data IDE are included in the price of a custom collector plan.

Custom Plan for Datasets:

Bright Data provides pre-packaged datasets to help businesses with tasks like market research, social media marketing, and financial services. These datasets provide accurate and up-to-date information from millions of web pages and data points. By monitoring for noncompliance, Bright Data safeguards your data by the General Data Protection Regulation and the California Consumer Privacy Act.

Pricing for unique datasets is negotiable and determined by a quotation. The package includes personalized assistance, an assigned account manager, and a tailored data subset.

Pricing plans for Bright Data’s data collectors include both self-service and bespoke collectors and flexible data set configurations. Bright Data’s flexible plans, cutting-edge technology, and support mean you can tailor your data collection to your business needs.

Quick Links : 

Bright Data Alternatives 2023

1) Smartproxy

Smartproxy Pricing

SmartProxy is a public data access platform that provides users with proxy server rentals. Smartproxy is one of the best residential proxy networks, with over 40 million real IP addresses from 195+ locations. With Smartproxy, you can easily access the internet without being tracked or blocked.

Here are some of Smartproxy’s features:

Residential proxies are hosted on actual devices, such as laptops and mobile phones. This makes them more challenging to detect and restrict than other proxy varieties.

Datacenter proxies are proxies that are hosted on servers located in data centers. Even though they are not as difficult to detect as residential proxies, they are still more dependable and quicker than other forms of proxies.

Mobile proxy servers are proxy servers that are hosted on mobile devices. They are comparable to residential proxies, but are designed specifically for mobile devices.

Rotating proxies are proxies that cycle through a pool of proxies. This serves to prevent websites and services from blocking you.

Sneaker proxies are proxies designed to avoid detection by websites or services. They are frequently employed for tasks such as data mining and circumventing geo-restrictions.

2) IPRoyal

IPRoyal Review- Overview

IPRoyal is a newer proxy provider that has already made a splash in the market with its low prices and wide array of products. If you’re looking for a provider that offers great value for your money, IPRoyal is definitely worth considering.

Here are some of IPRoyal’s features:

IPRoyal offers four proxy networks – residential, data center, mobile, and private proxies. Their residential proxies are some of the most competitively priced on the market, starting at just $4 for 1 GB of data. And if you need more than 1 GB of data, you can get 10 GB for $35 or 100 GB for $250.

No monthly commitments are required – you only pay for what you use. And if you need help getting started, IPRoyal offers 24/7 customer support.

In addition to their proxies, IPRoyal also offers a beta-stage API for scraping Google. The API is easy to use and well-documented. And if you run into any problems, IPRoyal’s customer support team is always happy to help.

You should consider IPRoyal as your proxy provider of choice for several reasons. Their low prices are very competitive, and their proxy networks are high quality. In addition, their customer support team is always available to help if you have any questions or problems. If you’re looking for a great value proxy provider, IPRoyal is worth considering.

FAQs Related To Bright Data

Is Bright Data safe?

The company has confirmed that it connects with the management or authority in case an abuse is reported, however there has been nothing observed that prevents Bright Data SDK users to use others IP addresses.

What is the Bright Data network?

Businesses will now gather data at scale to obtain an authentic and reliable picture of how consumers communicate with their brand and rivals – freely and without being blocked or served false details.

Is Bright Data legit?

Bright Data is a legitimate residential IP proxy service with over 72 million IPs in their network. They collect and scrape any online data and their proxy network is never banned.

Is Bright Data Free to Use?

Bright Data is a paid platform, not a free one. You can check the pricing section for more details about the pricing.

Quick Links:

Conclusion: Bright Data Reviews

Being a business owner who has benefited from Bright Data’s remarkable network firsthand, I can speak to its advantages to businesses everywhere. Bright Data allows you to access a vast pool of authentic residential and mobile IPs worldwide. When gathering information on the competition, this one-of-a-kind P2P network has changed the game.

When you connect to Bright Data’s network, you gain access to millions of authentic IP addresses that make data mining a breeze. It’s truly amazing how much easier it is to gather the needed information with their help.

I am grateful for the support that Bright Data provides to my business. With their help, I can gather the information I need to make informed decisions that keep my business thriving. From tracking market trends to analyzing my competitors’ strategies, their tools have been invaluable in conducting thorough market research.

What I love about Bright Data is how much they prioritize their customers’ confidentiality and approval. It really shows how much they care about their clients and their needs.

Feel free to share your views about Bright Data in the comment section below.

Rohit Sharma
This author is verified on BloggersIdeas.com

Hi, I'm Rohit Sharma, the go-to proxy expert for bloggers and businesses seeking to expand their online reach. As a passionate advocate for online security and privacy, I specialize in discussing VPNs, proxies, and other cyber security topics. With over 3 years of experience in the field, I have developed an engaging writing style and offer unique insights that have earned me a reputation in the world of Internet marketing. I invite you to follow me on LinkedIn to stay updated on the latest trends and strategies. Let's navigate the digital world together and ensure your online presence is secure and successful.

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

Comments (39)

  1. Bright Data’s organization is quite possibly the most strong of its sort all around the world and biggest assortment of intermediaries with 100% organization uptime, try out Bright Data’s pivoting private organization with a 7-day free preliminary!

    Bright Data have strong intermediary networks that give you admittance to modern objective locales utilizing exact geo-focusing on. Bright Data have 72M+ IPs from one side of the planet to the other which never get obstructed and never shrouded.

  2. i loved working with Bright Data. It did really fullfiled my requirements!!!!!!

  3. This is the first time I’ve wanted to share my positive experience with a product because it just WORKED. Their customer support was amazing and very responsive, plus their proxies are super speedy, especially if you have no patience.

  4. Bright Data is the smartest data solution that I’ve ever come across! I was skeptical at first of course, but after experiencing the product myself it’s really been a lifesaver. With access to more sensitive sites than any before you can consider me sold on this promising service. The best part for me has been the customer care – they answer all your questions and guide you through each step so you never have a worry about safety or security. It doesn’t get better than this!

  5. Bright Data remains one of the best residential proxy providers in the market. The large number of IPs in its pool and their geographical distribution comes handy.
    They are also one of the most secure and reliable, and as such, if what you’re looking for is the proxy service that gets the job done, Bright Data is a very good option.
    Surely recommended by me and trusted my millions!

  6. I’ve had the service for about one year and so far, I couldn’t be more happy with the result. My company needs to collect data from millions of different websites all over the world. Who can accomplish that? This proxy service for sure! The smartest decision I ever made was purchasing this Data Collection Platform.”

    Bright Data is an intelligent rotating residential proxy service providing faster and larger real-peer IP networks in the world. When you order your data collection platform, Bright Data will provide high quality proxies, sophisticated target sites access through precise geo-targeting. Your enterprise will achieve its primary goal more efficiently than ever before thanks to these “data collectors” who do not get bored easily while they are working on your mission.

  7. Great customer support. I didn’t know at the start how to use their product, so their team member arranged a Zoom call for me and explained everything from the scratch.

    Bright data supported me in achieving my goals and were able to resolve the issue to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Bright Data to everyone who want to start with Proxies

  8. A friend of mine works for Bright Data, and they spend all their day using proxies to scan different sites. It’s a really great job! They have an extensive scope of responsibility – from making sure that blog posts show up on my Facebook feed to censoring things I don’t want people reading about me online. Plus, most days they can do it from the comfort of home. It sounds amazing because most companies only offer part-time work from their homes these days.

  9. Brightdata has provided me with the best residential proxies which works for every site and has also provided me with a professional service.

  10. I am really happy with my experience on Bright Data! I’m not bragging, but it’s the fastest proxy service on the market. It is easy to use and their customer service is second to none.
    I also got 10% off on my first purchase for which I am really happy.

  11. I have to be honest, I’m a bit of a data junkie. And for me, Bright Data has been the perfect way to get my fix. The proxy network is one of the strongest and fastest in the world, with unlimited bandwidth fully allocated for those interested. As an investigative journalist, you can imagine that this provides all sorts of opportunities for digging up dirt on people–and getting them fired! One caveat: if you’re addicted to proxies as much as I am then I’d recommend checking your device’s battery life before logging out; we’ve gone through more than our fair share!

  12. After using other proxy services, I have to say Bright Data’s proxies are the best! They are so much faster than other companies. No more waiting 45 minutes for reviews- all reviews come in within a minute and they work anytime, even off hours. There is no need for me to worry about selecting offices or opening links anymore and I am really happy with my new service.

  13. I can’t thank Bright Data enough for giving me the opportunity to collect valuable information! I never thought about doing any data collection before but now that I use it, it’s great. No other service has anything like their rotating residential proxy service – they’re just so much better than anyone else out there. The fastest and largest real-peer IP network in the world means that no one will be able to beat them either, not to mention all of those wonderful geo-targeting opportunities, which gives you exact access to sophisticated target sites quickly and efficiently. This is an amazing product; make sure you check out what Bright Data has before investing in your own data collection needs!

  14. Whether you are e-commerce research, social media analytics, advertising data mining or specific industries such as internet marketing and on-line retailing, browsing has finally become affordable thanks to the Bright Data. As a business person hunting for ever elusive customer insights hidden on unstructured webpages, I found out about this program relatively recently. It is an incredible piece of software that quickly integrates with your browser and gives it coverage of more than 50 browsers in countries all around the world. Seriously: it’s ridiculous how easy it becomes then to collect indispensable marketing ammunition like competitor pricing data and number of reviews! Immediately after installation one can tell that purchasing information includes link tracking which allows me to find out who visited my website from particular computer locations.

  15. Bright Data is the fastest, largest, and most advanced residential proxy service. It’s so fast to spin up a new account that it will feel like somebody else is writing your marketing copy! Use Bright Data for data collection on sophisticated target sites using precise geo-targeting exclusively with our resilient network of proxies.

  16. I LOVE Bright Data! I can’t say enough about this game-changing data mining software. It was so easy to setup and use, my IT team even liked it. If you are in the market for one of the most effective yet affordable data collection programs then look no further.

  17. The Bright Data rotating residential proxy service provides the fastest ping times, navigation speeds, and privacy protections for your data. For the past 3 years, they have proven to be one of the top ten virtual networks in existence.

    Quickly create a world-class house address with no annoying landlord or nosy neighbors who can snoop on you. With everything at optimal performance levels—and even workarounds if things go haywire?they are reliable enough that I came home to sound out my dishwasher! If you want all your packages delivered right into your living room, then these are definitely people to call.

  18. I am a big fan of Bright Data because it allows me to bypass all restrictions or limitations set on websites and apps. A VPN is only beneficial if the website I am visiting has servers in censored countries so that I can use them anonymously, which many proxy networks don’t have, but this one does.

    My favorite feature is Tor-like functionality that lets you route your connection through multiple addresses to cover your tracks. You can choose from over ten million individual proxies for extra anonymity and privacy. This free service also offers an encryption option for getting around sites with filtering technology installed built into their site code to detect bots or other traffic mixed signals.

  19. We have been customers of Bright Data for a little over a year now. Initially we were content to pay an affordable monthly fee and receive unlimited access to a vast number of proxy networks worldwide. But what really cost us the money was our own limitations in practice! On top of their excellent service, this team has always been more than willing to lend help when needed! I now know that they deserve 10 stars from me as customer no matter how good or bad something actually is. We could not be happier with their company!

  20. As a user of Bright Data, I’ve found my job so much easier because the data collection process is seamless and thorough. It has improved our marketing campaign signups by 459%! If you’re serious about making sure your business is on track, then download it now to give it a try. Also get flat 10% off on your 3 month plan.

  21. Bright Data is a company that helps companies collect and analyze data. They make it easier for them to make important business decisions. I love their customer support they are very much helpful in assisting.

  22. Bright Data is such a great service! I had some issues logging in the last couple of times but those were just minor bugs. The good news though, customer service was more than helpful and they helped me out so quickly! Even then, you probably won’t need them that often because everything works like a charm and runs smoothly.

  23. We’ve tried several residential proxy providers, Bright Data is easily the best. Our account manager, is really a pleasure to work with: very professional and easy to communicate.
    The system has been clear and simple to utilize. The team have been exceptionally obliging and supportive given that we were at an early stage start up on a severe budget.

  24. I love this product so much! I work for a fairly big company and we use Bright Data all the time to research how our competition is doing on their ads. And they don’t even know it, which really helps us stay one step ahead of them in the market.

  25. After being left aggravated with the consistent inaccessible status of proxies provided by my previous vendor, I got in touch with Luminati. I was surprised by their comprehensive and inexpensive prices of proxies, Resemble their cost higher than various other but you can in-active/active the proxies on at any time.

    Luminati.io provide the big stock of proxies, lots of attributes which I like so much and also no duplicate proxy/IPs discovered, # 1 domestic proxies carrier and I was literally spoilt for option.

  26. Really enjoy the service they provide. It has worked well for me since I downloaded it. I haven’t had any issues navigating around the app which is great! Really like that they’re innovative and my data is safe with them! Highly recommend

  27. I am always on the lookout for ways to use my data more intelligently. That’s why I tested out Bright Data, which claims to “provide the most advanced rotating residential proxy service offering the fastest and largest real-peer IP network in the world.”

  28. We loved it, BrightData were a huge help is meeting our needs for creating distributed traffic.
    The ability to leverage large pools of different proxies across many network types without changing the way our code works. A very simple well thought out api, makes integrating, and rotating proxies very simple and reliable.

  29. “I’m a data geek and I love anything related to data collection. Bright Data really seems like the next best thing! They have been able to find the freshest, most up-to-date proxies that are nothing short of amazing. Seeing as this company is all about collecting information, these guys are really good at it.”

  30. I’ve been Bright Data since long and I’ve an exceptionally sure survey for it.
    Bright Data is a main information assortment stage, empowering organizations to gather urgent organized and unstructured information from a great many sites through our exclusive innovation. Their intermediary networks give you admittance to refined objective destinations utilizing exact geo-focusing on. You can likewise utilize the apparatuses to unblock extreme objective destinations, achieve SERP-explicit information assortment assignments, oversee and enhance your intermediary execution just as computerizing the entirety of your information assortment needs.

  31. Bright Data Review is the top choice for those seeking dependability. The company ensures you are completely satisfied with your purchase and do everything in their power to offer high-quality services that will meet our customers need.
    Choose from three different packages with unlimited bandwidth so you can be confident all your needs will be met while not worry about extra fees or a hidden contract. Bright Data Review Coupon offers nice discounts on all of their products, including Shared IPs, Exclusive domains, Unlimited domain package which includes Shared Net work (SN) as well as residential internet access (RIA). Choose 1IPs: $0.02/Day – +$ 0.1 per GB and Unlimited $0.04/Day at just $166.67.

  32. Would you want to know where your money went if you spend it? Luminati is here to help, at a monthly fee. You may not have known this but now that you do thanks to our legit review of their service, Luminati offers various types of payments and pricing options for all users! You may be someone who needs something commercial or simply need personal use, in either case there are different packages which will benefit everyone. Say goodbye to the boring 7-day trial experience because they offer customers 30 days for them relax while trying out the app too; 60 days if you decide on a paid subscription afterwards ! See how much time goes by as soon as you sign up with these guys thanks to their totally rocking customer support team.

  33. Tired of the way Facebook keeps changing their algorithms and getting accused of creeping on your profile data? You’re not gonna believe how easy it is to keep track of what you like with this Bright Data Review coupon. Watch me as I discover a ton of posts that interest me without being tracked by some faceless corporation or government agency!
    It’s so easy, Luminati even gave me this awesome software that scans for keywords I give it and looks around the world for content. With just one click, I can find the perfect recipe blog in Slovenia to help with my cooking skills 🍳Those pesky cookies also don’t slow down my bandwidth anymore because they retain no tracking information whatsoever📝 There’s just nothing better out.

  34. Bright Data Review Coupon is a great way to share and save on using your domain data. You can find reviews about these three different packages which tell you their benefits, prices, and current pricing plans
    Shared IPs: This pack will cost $0.02/Day for unlimited Usage ($1 month) with an extra $0.03 for GB usage (e.g., 1GB = $3 day),  you’ll have to pay this money at the end of every day instead of monthly basis even if you’re not using it all 365 days in one go-round or up until 18 months from purchase date. This packs is more suited for people who are constantly on the move online.

  35. It is crazy to think that we once believed the web was all about delivering stale textual information.
    Browsing social media, streaming movies, and chatting online never seemed so much like a party!
    Bright Data Review Coupon has got you covered with dynamic IPs that lets you reach your full potential in online privacy! Host the site of your dreams on an exclusive domain with 10k or more shared IPs. We’ve also bundled products together for convenience.
    Shared packages will have 1 shared IP up to 10k and maxes out at (2x) 200 a day/package, unlimited product bundles start from $100 per package and have 2x daily traffic until they max out at 3x 100 units per day/$

  36. Luminati Proxy is a dependable proxy service that you can trust. You can use it to browse anonymously and remain anonymous online, whether you are on Chrome or anywhere else. I love Luminati Proxies because it has unlimited free trial, so one doesn’t need to pay in any way before relying on the service for web browsing anonymity! The customer support team at Luminati is very responsive as well – they are rapidly available not just during business hours but also early mornings and late evenings.
    We recommend Bright Data (Formerly Luminati) Proxies if you want an affordable yet reliable option for online privacy!”

  37. I recently switched over to Bright Data and I was pretty hesitant in the beginning. However, after using it for a few months, they have proven themselves to be an exceptional product! Aside from being one of the most secure browsing apps out there (trust me- you don’t want your identity stolen), it also allows you to simply connect with friends around the globe all while watching HD quality videos without buffering! So if you don’t already use this app, than try it now and see how much better internet becomes.
    I have used Luminati Proxy on and off for about 2 years now. Personally, I do not think they are worth the price right at this moment because their service does not seem as reliable any longer at times

  38. “I used to work in an office and we had a proxy for the WiFi. Now I’m back living with my parents, and I got this new laptop and they won’t let me get on the wireless anymore (lol). So like any normal person who doesn’t want to buy their own internet connection or whatever, I decided to turn to Duck Duck Go… And of course it wouldn’t load crap.”
    “But then one day someone told me about Bright Data! It’s such an easy way to bypass content filters and firewalls because people don’t really know how proxies work. All you do is sign up through their website and they give you a list of affiliate sites that have unblockable access around the world!”

  39. Every Luminati review has showcased how much the company invests in customer care, because they believe it’s crucial to maintain a good reputation and establish a great name for your business. They are offering new users their 7-day trial so that you can try out the service without signing up for anything, and they also offer discounts on certain packages if you’re an existing user who wants to upgrade your plan. Plugins from this clever company have been well-reviewed across leading blogs and sites in both industries – travel industry professionals love them just as tech experts do. The reviews we’ve found all seem satisfied customers with high ratings reviews on discretion, speed, functionality of plans among other features offered by this reputable company.

Leave a Comment