forms.app Rückblick 2024: Lohnt sich der Hype? (WAHRHEIT)

Formulare.app

Vorteile

  • Woks mit jedem Gerät und Platofrm
  • Einfach mit intuitivem Form Builder
  • Analysieren Sie die Aufzeichnung sofort
  • Einfache Verbindung mit PayPal, Stripe oder einer anderen Zahlungsmethode
  • Sie müssen sich nicht registrieren, Sie können schnell starten
  • Die kostenlose Version enthält alle Funktionen der kostenpflichtigen Version

Nachteile

  • Eine kostenpflichtige Version wird benötigt, um forms.app branding in beliebiger Form zu entfernen

BEWERTUNG:

Preis: 8 €

In diesem Beitrag haben wir forms.app Review vorgestellt, das detaillierte Einblicke in Formulare enthält. App. Also lasst uns eintauchen. 

Unternehmen legen heutzutage großen Wert darauf, Umfragen zu erstellen, um die Zufriedenheit ihrer Kunden zu analysieren. Umfragen zur Kundenzufriedenheit und unternehmensinterne Analysen zur Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit sind sehr wichtig, wenn Sie Ihrem Publikum einen besseren Service bieten, bessere Lösungen für dessen Anforderungen bieten und letztendlich das Image Ihrer Marke verbessern möchten.

Es ist ziemlich einfach! Alles, was Sie tun müssen, ist, ein schönes und attraktives Umfrageformular zu entwerfen und es an Ihre Kunden und Zielgruppen zu verteilen, um deren Feedback zu erhalten und Ihre Dienstleistungen entsprechend ihren Meinungen und Vorschlägen zu verbessern. Wenn Sie eine besitzen Online-GeschäftDann müssen Sie nach einem zuverlässigen Tool oder einer zuverlässigen Software suchen, mit der Sie auf einfache Weise anpassbare und ansprechende Formulare erstellen können, die unter Ihren Kunden verteilt werden können.

Fazit im Voraus: forms.app ist ein schneller, benutzerfreundlicher und leistungsstarker Online-Formularersteller. Er sammelt Daten jeder Größe. Er kann als Formular zum Sammeln von Daten und zum Kompilieren von Antworten verwendet werden. Sie können Ihre Datensätze sofort analysieren. forms.app ist mehr als nur ein Online-Formularersteller und kann in jede Plattform wie Paypal, Stripe usw. integriert werden. Sie können kostenlos mit forms.app beginnen.

Wenn Sie nach einem leistungsstarken und kostengünstigen Form Builder und dem Besten suchen Typform Alternative dann solltest du es unbedingt ausprobieren Formulare.app, Eine beliebte Anwendung zum Erstellen von Formularen, mit der Sie ansprechende Umfragen zur Kundenzufriedenheit durchführen können, um Ihr Publikum besser zu bedienen und die Leistung und das Image Ihrer Marke zu verbessern. 

forms.app Überprüfung

forms.app Review: Auf den Punkt gebracht

Formen. App ist eine beliebte Online-Software zur Erstellung von Umfragen und Formularen, mit der Benutzer einfach und schnell kostenlos und kostenlos Umfrageformulare erstellen können. Die Software verfügt über eine benutzerfreundliche und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche, die Ihnen alle erforderlichen Tools und Funktionen bietet, die Sie benötigen, um die ideale Struktur Ihres Umfrageformulars zu erstellen. Das Tool ist auf alle Vorlieben zugeschnitten.

Das Beste an dieser Plattform ist, dass Sie keine Programmierkenntnisse benötigen, um ein Formular zu erstellen und zu bearbeiten. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Profi-Codierer sind oder keine Kenntnisse im Codieren haben, können Sie alle erforderlichen Schlüsselfunktionen wie Formularbeschränkungen, Formulargestaltung und Zahlungserfassung verwenden, um Online-Formulare schnell und mühelos zu entwerfen.

Forms App - Übersicht

Formen. Die App ist eine webbasierte Anwendung zum Erstellen von Formularen, die auch kostenlos im Play Store und im Apple App Store von Google erhältlich ist. So können Sie überall beeindruckende, ansprechende Umfrageformulare erstellen.

Technische Details

Bevor wir uns eingehend mit forms.app befassen, geben wir Ihnen zunächst einen kurzen Einblick in die technischen Details der Plattform, die Sie unserer Meinung nach kennen sollten.

Unterstützte Geräte 

  • Android
  • iPhone / iPad
  • Webbasierte

Einsatz

  • Cloud gehostet

Unterstützte Sprachen 

  • Englisch
  • Chinesisch
  • Deutsch
  • Hindi
  • Spanisch
  • Französisch
  • Russisch
  • Portugiesisch
  • Türkische

Preismodell

  • Frei
  • Monatliche Bezahlung

Kundentypen

  • Vertriebspartner
  • Mittleres Geschäft
  • Große Unternehmen

Hauptmerkmale von Formularen. App

Formen. Die App ist eine funktionsreiche Formularerstellungssoftware, die alle erforderlichen Tools und Funktionen zusammenfasst, die Sie benötigen, um die erstaunlichsten und ansprechendsten Kundenumfrageformulare in einer gut organisierten Benutzeroberfläche zu erstellen, die sehr intuitiv ist. Benutzer können die Anzahl der Personen festlegen, die auf ein Formular auf der Website zugreifen und es ausfüllen können. Darüber hinaus bietet forms.app anpassbare Angebote Vorlagen Damit können Benutzer Formulare erstellen, die ihren persönlichen Vorlieben entsprechen.

  • Produktkorb

Produktkorb

  • Google-Conversion-Code
  • Zahlungssammlung

Zahlungssammlung

  • Angepasste URL

Formular-URL

  • Jedes Formular erhält einen eindeutigen QR-Code 
  • Kontingenteinstellungen

Ortseinstellungen

  • Automatisches Speichern
  • Bildauswahl
  • Betten Sie ein Formular in Ihre Website ein

Bedingung hinzufügen

  • Willkommensseite

Schrittansicht

  • Danke Seite
  • Mehrere Einstellungen für den Veröffentlichungstag 

Kundenbefragung

  • Mehrere Einstellungen für den unveröffentlichten Tag

Datenschutz Setting

  • Email Benachrichtigung 

Erstellen

  • Bilder hochladen
  • Designeinstellungen 
  • Quick-Start
  • Sternebewertung
  • Einstellungen für mehrere Einreichungen

Wenn Sie mehr über die Tools und Funktionen von forms.app erfahren möchten, können Sie die offizielle Website von forms.app besuchen, indem Sie auf diesen Link klicken.

Was können Sie mit forms.app tun?

Wenn Sie Umfrageformulare wie Umfrageformulare zur Kundenzufriedenheit entwerfen und bearbeiten möchten, sollten Sie verschiedene Dinge mit der von Ihnen verwendeten Formularerstellungsanwendung tun. Hier ist eine Liste von Dingen, die Sie tun können, wenn Sie forms.app verwenden, um Umfrageformulare für Ihr Unternehmen zu erstellen.

  • Benutzer können Formulare und Umfragen erstellen, ohne Zeit zu verlieren, indem sie sich nicht bei forms.app registrieren.
  • Bildumfragen können von Benutzern erstellt werden. Infolgedessen treffen Personen, die visuelle Hilfsmittel zum Ausfüllen des Formulars verwenden, korrektere Entscheidungen.
  • Sie erhalten Aktualisierungen mehrerer E-Mail-Adressen gleichzeitig, bis das Formular ausgefüllt ist.
  • Sie haben möglicherweise ein Feedback-Formular auf ihrer Website. Sie können die Schaltfläche mit Einbettungscode hinzufügen, nachdem sie das Feedback-Formular generiert haben.
  • Zapier verfügt über mehr als 1500 Software, mit der Forms.app integriert werden kann.

forms.app - Pläne & Preise

forms.app bietet Benutzern derzeit die Möglichkeit, aus 4 verschiedenen Paketen zu wählen, die auch einen kostenlosen Plan enthalten. Die folgenden Preispläne für Unternehmen und KMU richten sich nach den Funktionen und dem Schwellenwert der angebotenen Funktionen. Die Preise für forms.app beginnen bei 9.00 USD pro Monat für den Basisplan pro Benutzer.

Formular App - Preisgestaltung

Es gibt einen kostenlosen Plan mit eingeschränkten Funktionen, mit dem Sie bis zu 10 Formulare pro Monat erstellen können. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Testoption für alle anderen kostenpflichtigen Pläne. Hier finden Sie einige kurze Details zu den Plänen und Preisen von Forms.app

Freier Plan

Preis: NA

Eigenschaften enthalten:

  • Anzahl der Formen: 10 
  • Cloud-Speicherplatz: 1 GB 
  • Monatliche Formularansichten: 10,000 
  • Antwortformulare: 10,000 
  • Monatliche Berichtsansichten: 10,000 
  • 10 E-Mail-Adressen der Formularfreigabe täglich
  • 1 Benachrichtigung über E-Mail-Adresse
  • Forms.app-Branding

Basic

Preis: $ 9 pro Monat

Eigenschaften enthalten:

  • Anzahl der Formen: 100
  • Cloud-Speicherplatz: 10 GB
  • Monatliche Formularansichten: 10,000 
  • Antwortformulare: 10,000 
  • Monatliche Berichtsansichten: 10,000 
  • 5 Benachrichtigung über E-Mail-Adressen
  • 100 E-Mail-Adressen der Formularfreigabe täglich
  • Kein Forms.app-Branding

** Für eine begrenzte Zeit können Benutzer den Basisplan kostenlos nutzen, indem sie sich über Stack Overflow anmelden.

Pro

Preis: $ 29 pro Monat

Eigenschaften enthalten:

  • Anzahl der Formen: 1,000
  • Cloud-Speicherplatz: 100 GB 
  • Monatliche Formularansichten: 100,000
  • Antwortformulare: 100,000 
  • Monatliche Berichtsansichten: 100,000 
  • 10 E-Mail-Adressen zur Benachrichtigung
  • Täglich werden 1,000 E-Mail-Adressen des Formulars freigegeben
  • Kein Forms.app-Branding

Premium

Preis: $ 99 pro Monat

Eigenschaften enthalten:

  • Anzahl der Formulare: Unbegrenzt
  • Wolkenraum: 1 TB 
  • Monatliche Formularansichten: 1,000,000 
  • Antwortformulare: 1,000,000 
  • Monatliche Berichtsansichten: 1,000,000 
  • 20 E-Mail-Adressen zur Benachrichtigung
  • Täglich 10,000 E-Mail-Adressen für die gemeinsame Nutzung von Formularen
  • Kein Forms.app-Branding

Wenn es um Zahlungsmöglichkeiten geht, formulare.app bietet eine problemlose nahtlose Zahlungsmethode. Die Plattform unterstützt mehrere führende und anerkannte Zahlungsgateways wie Paypal oder Iyzico, mit denen Sie sich über Ihr Kundenauftragsformular verbinden können. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, den Basisplan kostenlos zu nutzen, der im Allgemeinen 9 US-Dollar pro Monat kostet. Sie müssen sich lediglich über den Stapelüberlauf anmelden, während Sie den Basisplan abonnieren.

3 Gründe warum wir forms.app lieben!

Wenn wir so viele Lobeshymnen für forms.app singen, würden Sie auf jeden Fall gespannt sein, warum uns diese App so gut gefällt. Während die Plattform im Allgemeinen über viele Features und Funktionen verfügt, die sie leicht zu einer der besten Formbuilding-Lösungen ihrer Klasse machen, gibt es einige Eigenschaften, die als Highlights der Software praktisch herausstechen. Um die Dinge für Sie klar und relevant zu halten, sind hier drei Hauptgründe, warum wir forms.app lieben und Ihnen empfehlen, es auszuprobieren. 

  • Online-Verkauf

Benutzer können online über forms.app verkaufen, auch wenn sie keine Website haben. Zunächst müssen Sie lediglich ein Paypal-Konto mit einem Kundenauftragsformular verknüpfen. Auf diese Weise können Benutzer Zahlungen einziehen, ohne eine Integrationsphase durchlaufen oder Codedetails angeben zu müssen. Darüber hinaus ist forms.app mobilfreundlich. Dies hilft Benutzern, Transaktionen schnell und einfach auszuführen. Eine Produktkorbfunktion in forms.app zeigt alle erforderlichen Details zu einem Produkt an.

  • Planen Sie Veranstaltungen mühelos

forms.app kann verwendet werden, um Ereignisse zu planen oder Foren zu erstellen, in denen Benutzer ihre Fragen und Bedenken zu einem beliebigen Thema äußern können. Dies kann unter anderem über WhatsApp, Twitter, Facebook und E-Mail erfolgen. Benutzer können von sofortigen Ergebnissen abhängig sein, die auf einer einzelnen Plattform angezeigt werden. Darüber hinaus erzeugt forms.app Multiple-Choice-Antworten. Die Ausgabe kann auch in Echtzeit als grafische Darstellung dargestellt werden. Die Ergebnisse können auch geteilt werden.

  • Kommunizieren Sie direkt mit Kunden 

Kunden können die Benachrichtigungsfunktion von forms.app verwenden, um Unternehmen zu benachrichtigen, bevor sie eine Beschwerde in sozialen Medien einreichen. Die Plattform ermöglicht den direkten Kontakt zwischen Benutzern und Verbrauchern und ermöglicht eine ordnungsgemäße und gezielte Bewertung von Problemen und negatives Feedback. Unternehmen könnten auf diese Weise für jedes Problem oder Anliegen die richtige Lösung finden.

Warum sollten Sie Forms.app verwenden?

Wir lernen immer noch über forms.app, seit wir es und seine fantastischen Funktionen erst kürzlich entdeckt haben. Unsere Arbeit mit dem Entwerfen, Verteilen und Empfangen hoher Einreichungsraten verbessert sich, wenn wir mehr erfahren. Das Support-Personal ist auch sehr bemüht, Fragen zu beantworten und den bestmöglichen Kundenservice zu bieten. Die Website der Apps bietet außerdem einen schnellen und problemlösenden Live-Support-Service, sodass Sie sie jederzeit kontaktieren und ihnen Fragen stellen können.

Darüber hinaus sind mobile Apps für Android und iOS verfügbar. Wenn es darum geht, ein Formular oder eine Umfrage zu entwickeln und zu entwerfen, sind sie blitzschnell. Dank der mobilen Apps und des mobilfreundlichen Designs können Sie auch von überall aus eine Umfrage erstellen oder Ihre Umfrageergebnisse überprüfen.

Quick-Links:

FAQs zu Formularen. App Review

👉Brauche ich eine Website, um forms.app verwenden zu können?

Gar nicht! Benutzer können online über forms.app verkaufen, auch wenn sie keine Website haben. Zunächst müssen Sie lediglich ein Paypal-Konto mit einem Kundenauftragsformular verknüpfen. Auf diese Weise können Benutzer Zahlungen einziehen, ohne eine Integrationsphase durchlaufen oder Codedetails angeben zu müssen.

👉Kann ich forms.app auf meinem Smartphone verwenden?

Ja! forms.app ist auch kostenlos im Google Play Store und im Apple App Store erhältlich. So können Sie unterwegs überall beeindruckende, ansprechende Umfrageformulare erstellen.

👉Bietet forms.app eine kostenlose Testversion an?

Ja! forms.app wird mit einem funktionsbeschränkten kostenlosen Plan geliefert, mit dem Sie bis zu 10 Formulare pro Monat erstellen können. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie eine kostenlose Testoption für alle anderen kostenpflichtigen Pläne.

👉 Muss ich das Codieren lernen, um Forms.app verwenden zu können?

Nein! Das Beste an dieser Plattform ist, dass Sie keine Programmierkenntnisse benötigen, um ein Formular zu erstellen und zu bearbeiten. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Profi-Codierer sind oder keine Kenntnisse im Codieren haben, können Sie alle erforderlichen Schlüsselfunktionen nutzen.

👉Welche Arten von Umfragen kann ich mit forms.app erstellen?

Benutzer können mühelos verschiedene Arten von Umfrageformularen erstellen, darunter Umfrageformulare zur Kundenzufriedenheit, Kundenauftragsformulare und vieles mehr. Sie können auch problemlos Bildumfragen erstellen. Infolgedessen treffen Personen, die visuelle Hilfsmittel zum Ausfüllen des Formulars verwenden, korrektere Entscheidungen.

👉Wer kann alle forms.app verwenden?

forms.app wurde so entwickelt, dass es den Bedürfnissen jedes Einzelnen gerecht wird. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie ein Start-up, ein kleines Unternehmen oder sogar ein mittelständisches bis großes Unternehmen besitzen, die von forms.app angebotenen Tools und Funktionen können alle Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen.

Endgültiges Urteil: Formen. App Review 2024  

Das Entwerfen von Umfragen ist zu einem wichtigen Aspekt des heutigen Wettbewerbsmarktes geworden, in dem Sie Ihre Verbraucher besser verstehen müssen, um sie besser zu repräsentieren und die Glaubwürdigkeit und den Ruf Ihrer Marke zu stärken. forms.app wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen die leistungsstärksten und kostengünstigsten Tools zum Entwerfen und Bearbeiten ansprechender Umfrageformulare bereitzustellen. Sie können mit einer Reihe von Anpassungsoptionen herumspielen, z. B. Themen, Themenfarben und Hintergrundeffekten.

Die allgemeine Benutzeroberfläche von forms.app ist sehr intuitiv und benutzerfreundlich, sodass jeder damit seinem Projekt eine persönliche Note verleihen kann. Auf einer einzigen Plattform haben Sie Zugriff auf einfache Funktionen, verschiedene Integrationen und mehr. Das Beste daran ist, dass diese Plattform keine Programmiererfahrung benötigt. Wenn Sie ein kleines, mittleres oder großes Unternehmen betreiben, kann forms.app alle Ihre Anforderungen problemlos erfüllen.

Andy Thompson
Dieser Autor ist auf BloggersIdeas.com verifiziert

Andy Thompson ist seit langer Zeit freiberuflicher Schriftsteller. Sie ist Senior SEO und Content Marketing Analyst bei Digiexe, eine Agentur für digitales Marketing, die sich auf inhalts- und datengesteuerte SEO spezialisiert hat. Sie hat auch mehr als sieben Jahre Erfahrung im digitalen Marketing und Affiliate-Marketing. Sie teilt ihr Wissen gerne in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen, die von E-Commerce, Startups, Social Media Marketing, Online-Geld verdienen, Affiliate-Marketing bis hin zu Human Capital Management und vielem mehr reichen. Sie hat für mehrere maßgebliche Blogs wie SEO, Make Money Online und digitales Marketing geschrieben ImageStation.

Offenlegung von Partnern: In voller Transparenz - einige der Links auf unserer Website sind Affiliate-Links. Wenn Sie sie für einen Kauf verwenden, erhalten wir eine Provision ohne zusätzliche Kosten für Sie (überhaupt keine!).

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

forms.app Review 2021: Is It Worth The Hype? (TRUTH)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Feature
9
Template
9
Pricing
8
Accessibility
9
Payment Collection Form
8
e-commerce Form

Pros

  • Woks with any device and platofrm
  • Easy with intuitive form builder
  • Analyze record instantly
  • Easy connect with PayPal, stripe or other payment method
  • Don't need to register, One can Start quickly
  • Free Version includes all features of Paid version

Cons

  • Paid version is needed in order to remove forms.app branding in any sort form

Rating
Price:$ 8

In this post, we have featured forms.app Review that includes detailed insights into forms. app. So let’s dive in. 

Businesses these days are giving a lot of importance to designing surveys to analyze the satisfaction of their customer. Customer satisfaction surveys and intracompany employee satisfaction analyses are very crucial if you want to serve your audience better, provide better solutions to their requirements and eventually improve the image of your brand.

It’s pretty simple! All you need to do is design a nice and attractive survey form and circulate it across your customers and target audience to get their feedback and improve your services according to their opinions and suggestions. If you own an online business, then you must be looking for a dependable tool or software that allows you to easily create customizable and engaging forms to circulate among your customers.

Bottom Line Upfront: forms.app is a fast, easy to use and powerful online form builder , It collects data of any size, It can be use as a form to collect data and to compile responses, you can analize you data records instantly. forms.app is more than online form builder and can be integrated with every and any platform like Paypal, Stripe, ect. you can Get Started with forms.app for free.

If you are looking for a powerful and cost-efficient form builder and the best typeform alternative then you should definitely try out forms.app, a popular form building application that allows you to conduct engaging customer satisfaction surveys to serve your audience better and boost the performance and image of your brand. 

forms.app Review: In A Nutshell

forms. app is a popular online survey cum form builder software that has been designed to let users create survey forms easily and quickly for free. The software comes with an easy-to-use and intuitive interface bringing you all the necessary tools and features which you would need to create the ideal structure of your survey form. The tool is designed to suit everyone’s preference.

The best thing about this platform is that you don’t need to have any coding skills to create and edit a form. Whether you are a pro coder or have zero knowledge in coding, you can utilize all the necessary key features like form limits, form design, and payment collection to design online forms quickly and effortlessly.

Forms App - Overview

forms. app is a web-based form-building application that is also available on Google’s Play Store and Apple App Store for free, thus ensuring that you can create stunning engaging survey forms anywhere on the go.

Technical details

Before getting into the in-depth review of forms.app, let us first give you a quick insight into the technical details of the platform which we think you should be aware of.

Supported Devices 

  • Android
  • iPhone/iPad
  • Web-based

Deployment

  • Cloud Hosted

Supported Languages 

  • English
  • Chinese
  • German
  • Hindi
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Russian
  • Portuguese
  • Turkish

Pricing Model

  • Free
  • Monthly payment

Customer Types

  • Small Business
  • Medium Business
  • Large Enterprises

Key features of forms. app

forms. app is feature-rich form-building software that brings together all the necessary tools and features you would need to build the most amazing and highly engaging customer survey forms inside a well-organized user interface that is highly intuitive. Users can set the number of people who can access and fill out a form on the website. Furthermore, forms.app offers customizable templates that allow users to build forms that match their personal preferences.

  • Product Basket

Product Basket

  • Google Conversion Code
  • Payment Collection

Payment Collection

  • Customized URL

Form URL

  • Every form gets a unique QR Code 
  • Quota Settings

Location Settings

  • Auto Saving
  • Picture Selection
  • Embed a form into your Website

Add Condition

  • Welcome Page

Step View

  • Thankyou Page
  • Several Settings for Publish Day 

Customer Survey

  • Several Settings for Unpublish Day

Privacy Setting

  • Email Notification 

Create

  • Upload Images
  • Design Settings 
  • Quick Start
  • Star Rating
  • Settings for Multiple Submissions

If you wish to learn more about the tools and features offered by forms.app, then you can visit the forms.app official website by clicking this link.

What can you do with forms.app?

When it comes to designing and editing survey forms like customer satisfaction survey forms, there are several things you would want to do with the form-building application you are using. So here is a list of things that you would be able to do if you use forms.app to create survey forms for your business.

  • Users can create forms and surveys without wasting time by not registering with forms.app.
  • Image surveys can be generated by users. As a result, people who use visual aids to fill out the form will make more correct decisions.
  • They will receive updates to several e-mail addresses at the same time until the form is completed.
  • They may have a feedback form on their website. They can add the button with embed code after they’ve generated the feedback form.
  • Zapier has 1500+ software that Forms.app integration with.

forms.app – Plans & Pricing

forms.app is currently offering users to choose from 4 different packages which include a free plan as well. The following enterprise and SMB  pricing plans are priced as per the functions and threshold of the features offered. Pricing of forms.app begins at $9.00 per month for the Basic plan, per user.

Form app - Pricing

There is a feature-limited free plan that allows you to create up to 10 forms per month. Furthermore, you also get a free trial option with all the other paid plans. Here are some quick details of the plans and pricing Forms.app

Free Plan

Price: NA

Features included:

  • No. of forms: 10 
  • Cloud Space: 1 GB 
  • Monthly form views: 10,000 
  • Answer forms: 10,000 
  • Monthly report views: 10,000 
  • 10 Email addresses of form share daily
  • 1 Email address notification
  • Forms.app Branding

Basic

Price: $9 per month

Features included:

  • No. of forms: 100
  • Cloud Space: 10 GB
  • Monthly form views: 10,000 
  • Answer forms: 10,000 
  • Monthly report views: 10,000 
  • 5 Email addresses notification
  • 100 Email addresses of form share daily
  • No Forms.app branding

**For a limited time, users can avail of the Basic Plan for free by signing up via Stack Overflow.

Pro

Price: $29 per month

Features included:

  • No. of forms: 1,000
  • Cloud Space: 100 GB 
  • Monthly form views: 100,000
  • Answer forms: 100,000 
  • Monthly report views: 100,000 
  • 10 Email addresses for notification
  • 1,000 E-mail addresses of form share daily
  • No Forms.app branding

Premium

Price: $99 per month

Features included:

  • No. of forms: Unlimited
  • Cloud Space: 1 TB 
  • Monthly form views: 1,000,000 
  • Answer forms: 1,000,000 
  • Monthly report views: 1,000,000 
  • 20 Email addresses for notification
  • 10,000 Email addresses for form sharing daily
  • No Forms.app branding

When it comes to payment collection options, forms.app offers a hassle-free seamless payment collection method. The platform supports several leading and recognized payment gateways like Paypal or Iyzico, which you can connect to with your Sales Order Form. You also have the option to avail of the Basic plan for free, which in general costs $9 per month, All you need to do is sign up via Stack Overflow while subscribing to the Basic plan.

3 Reasons why we love forms.app!

If we are singing so many praises for forms.app, then you would definitely be eager to know why we like this app so much. While the platform, in general, possesses many features and functionalities that easily make it one of the best form-building solutions in its class, there are a few qualities that virtually stand out as the highlights of the software. So, to keep things crisp and relevant for you, here are 3 prime reasons why we love forms.app and recommend you to try it out. 

  • Online Selling

Users can sell online using forms.app even if they don’t have a website. To get started, all that is required is to link a Paypal account to a Sales Order form. This allows users to collect any payment without having to go through an integration phase or provide any code details. In addition, forms.app is mobile-friendly. This helps users to execute transactions quickly and easily. A Product Basket feature in forms.app shows all of the required details about a product.

  • Plan events effortlessly

forms.app can be used to schedule events or create forums where users can express their questions and concerns about any subject. This can be done through WhatsApp, Twitter, Facebook, and email, among other platforms. Users may depend on instant results that are shown on a single platform. Furthermore, forms.app will produce multiple-choice responses. Its output can also be presented in real-time as a graphic representation. The outcomes may also be shared.

  • Communicate directly with Customers 

Customers can use forms.app’s notification feature to notify companies before filing a complaint on social media. The platform allows for direct contact between users and consumers, allowing for proper and deliberate evaluation of problems and negative feedback. Businesses would be able to have the appropriate resolution to every issue or concern in this manner.

Why should you use Forms.app?

We’re still learning about forms.app since we just recently discovered it and its awesome features. Our work with designing, distributing and receiving high submission rates improve as we learn more. The support staff is also very concerned with answering questions and offering the best possible customer service. The apps’ website also offers a fast and problem-solving live support service, so you can contact them at any time and ask them any questions.

Furthermore, Android and iOS mobile apps are available. When it comes to developing and designing a form or survey, they are lightning-fast. Thanks to the mobile apps and mobile-friendly design, you can also create a survey or check your survey results from anywhere.

Quick Links:

FAQs On forms. app Review

👉Do I need to have a website to use forms.app?

Not at all! Users can sell online using forms.app even if they don't have a website. To get started, all that is required is to link a Paypal account to a Sales Order form. This allows users to collect any payment without having to go through an integration phase or provide any code details.

👉Can I use forms.app on my smartphone?

Yes! forms.app is also available on Google’s Play Store and Apple App Store for free, thus ensuring that you can create stunning engaging survey forms anywhere on the go.

👉Does forms.app offer any free trial?

Yes! forms.app comes with a feature-limited free plan that allows you to create up to 10 forms per month. Furthermore, you also get a free trial option with all the other paid plans.

👉Do I need to learn coding to use Forms.app?

No! The best thing about this platform is that you don’t need to have any coding skills to create and edit a form. Whether you are a pro coder or have zero knowledge in coding, you can utilize all the necessary key features.

👉What types of surveys can I create with forms.app?

Users can create several types of survey forms including customer satisfaction survey forms, Sales order forms, and more effortlessly without wasting time. You can also create picture surveys with ease. As a result, people who use visual aids to fill out the form will make more correct decisions.

👉Who all can use forms.app?

forms.app has been developed in a way such that it can suffice the needs of anyone. Whether you own a start-up, small business, or even a medium to large scale business, the tools, and functionalities offered by forms.app can cater to all of your requirements.

Final Verdict: forms. app Review 2021  

Designing surveys has become a vital aspect of today’s competitive market, where you must better understand your consumers in order to better represent them and boost your brand’s credibility and reputation. forms.app was designed to provide you with the most powerful and cost-effective tools for designing and editing engaging survey forms. You can play around with a range of customization choices, such as themes, theme colors, and background effects.

forms.app’s overall interface is very intuitive and user-friendly, so anyone can use it to add a personal touch to their project. In a single platform, you have access to simple functionality, various integrations, and more. The best part is that this platform does not need any coding experience. If you run a small, medium, or large business, forms.app will handle all of your needs with ease.

Leave a Comment