forms.app评论2022:值得大肆宣传吗? (真相)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

9
专栏
9
模板
9
定价
8
可访问性
9
付款收款表格
8
电子商务表格

优点

  • 带有任何设备和平台的炒锅
  • 使用直观的表单生成器轻松
  • 即时分析记录
  • 轻松连接贝宝,条带或其他付款方式
  • 无需注册,可以快速开始
  • 免费版包含付费版的所有功能

缺点

  • 需要付费版本才能删除任何形式的form.app品牌

评分
价格易武

在这篇文章中,我们精选了forms.app Review,其中包括对表单的详细见解。 应用程序。 因此,让我们开始吧。 

如今,企业对设计调查以分析其客户满意度非常重视。 如果您想更好地服务于听众,为他们的需求提供更好的解决方案并最终改善您的品牌形象,则客户满意度调查和公司内部员工满意度分析至关重要。

很简单! 您需要做的是设计一个精美而诱人的调查表,并在客户和目标受众中分发,以根据他们的意见和建议获得他们的反馈并改善您的服务。 如果您拥有 网上业务,那么您必须寻找一种可靠的工具或软件,使您能够轻松创建可自定义的,引人入胜的表格,以在客户中传播。

前期底线: Forms.app是一个快速,易于使用且功能强大的在线表单生成器,它可以收集任何大小的数据,可以用作收集数据和编辑响应的表单,您可以立即分析数据记录。 Forms.app不仅是在线表单生成器,还可以与每个平台(如Paypal,Stripe等)集成。 您可以免费使用Forms.app入门。

如果您正在寻找功能强大且经济高效的表单构建器,并且是最佳选择 替代形式 那你一定要尝试一下 forms.app, 流行的表单构建应用程序,可让您进行引人入胜的客户满意度调查,以更好地服务于您的受众群体并提升品牌绩效和形象。 

forms.app评论:简而言之

形式。 应用程序 是一种流行的在线调查暨表单生成器软件,旨在让用户轻松,快速地免费创建调查表单。 该软件具有易于使用和直观的界面,为您提供了创建理想的调查表结构所需的所有必要工具和功能。 该工具旨在满足每个人的喜好。

关于该平台的最好之处在于,您无需具备任何编码技能即可创建和编辑表单。 无论您是专业编码人员还是对编码零知识的人,都可以利用所有必要的关键功能(例如,表单限制,表单设计和付款收集)快速轻松地设计在线表单。

表格应用程序-概述

形式。 app是一个基于Web的表单构建应用程序,也可以在Google Play Store和Apple App Store上免费获得,从而确保您可以随时随地创建引人入胜的引人入胜的调查表。

技术细节

在深入了解forms.app之前,让我们首先让您快速了解我们认为您应该意识到的平台技术细节。

支持的设备 

  • Android
  • iPhone / iPad版
  • 基于网络的

部署

  • 云端托管

支持的语言 

  • 英语
  • 中文
  • 德语
  • 印地语
  • 西班牙语
  • 法语
  • 俄语
  • 葡萄牙语
  • 土耳其语

定价模式

  • 免费
  • 每月支付

客户类型

  • 小本生意
  • 中等业务
  • 大企业

表格的主要特征。 应用程序

形式。 该应用程序是功能丰富的表单构建软件,可将您需要的所有必要工具和功能汇总在一起,以便在高度组织化的高度直观的用户界面中构建最惊人,最具吸引力的客户调查表单。 用户可以设置可以访问并在网站上填写表格的人数。 此外,forms.app提供了可定制的 模板 允许用户构建符合其个人偏好的表单。

  • 产品篮

产品篮

  • Google转换码
  • 付款收款

付款收款

  • 自订网址

表格网址

  • 每种形式都有唯一的QR码 
  • 配额设置

位置设置

  • 自动保存
  • 图片选择
  • 将表格嵌入您的网站

添加条件

  • 欢迎页面

步骤检视

  • 谢谢页面
  • 发布日的几种设置 

客户调查

  • 取消发布日的几种设置

隐私设置

  • 电子邮件通知 

创建

  • 上传图片
  • 设计设定 
  • 快速启动
  • 星级
  • 多次提交的设置

如果您想了解更多有关forms.app提供的工具和功能的信息,则可以通过单击此链接访问forms.app官方网站。

您可以使用forms.app做什么?

在设计和编辑诸如客户满意度调查表之类的调查表时,您需要对正在使用的表单构建应用程序做几件事。 因此,这里列出了如果您使用forms.app为您的企业创建调查表,您将可以执行的操作。

  • 用户无需注册form.app,就可以创建表单和调查,而不会浪费时间。
  • 图像调查可以由用户生成。 结果,使用视觉辅助工具填写表格的人将做出更正确的决定。
  • 他们将同时收到对多个电子邮件地址的更新,直到表格填写完毕。
  • 他们的网站上可能有反馈表。 生成反馈表单后,他们可以在按钮上添加嵌入代码。
  • Zapier具有1500多个与Forms.app集成的软件。

forms.app –计划和定价

现在,forms.app为用户提供了4种不同的套餐供您选择,其中还包括免费套餐。 以下企业和SMB定价计划根据所提供功能的功能和阈值进行定价。 对于每位用户,Forms.app的基本计划起价为每月9.00美元。

表单应用-定价

有一项功能受限的免费计划,您可以每月最多创建10个表单。 此外,您还可以获得所有其他付费计划的免费试用选项。 以下是有关计划和定价Forms.app的一些快速详细信息

免费计划

价格:不适用

功能包括:

  • 表格数:10 
  • 云端空间:1 GB 
  • 每月表格浏览量:10,000 
  • 答案形式:10,000 
  • 每月报告浏览量:10,000 
  • 每天共享10个表单电子邮件地址
  • 1电子邮件地址通知
  • Forms.app品牌推广

基础

价格:每月$ 9

功能包括:

  • 表格数:100
  • 云端空间:10 GB
  • 每月表格浏览量:10,000 
  • 答案形式:10,000 
  • 每月报告浏览量:10,000 
  • 5电子邮件地址通知
  • 每天共享100个表单电子邮件地址
  • 没有Forms.app品牌

**在有限的时间内,用户可以通过Stack Overflow注册免费使用基本计划。

专业版

价格:每月$ 29

功能包括:

  • 表格数:1,000
  • 云端空间:100 GB 
  • 每月表格浏览量:100,000
  • 答案形式:100,000 
  • 每月报告浏览量:100,000 
  • 10个用于通知的电子邮件地址
  • 每天共享1,000个电子邮件地址
  • 没有Forms.app品牌

高级

价格:每月$ 99

功能包括:

  • 表格数:无限制
  • 云空间:1 TB 
  • 每月表格浏览量:1,000,000 
  • 答案形式:1,000,000 
  • 每月报告浏览量:1,000,000 
  • 20个用于通知的电子邮件地址
  • 每天10,000个电子邮件地址,用于表单共享
  • 没有Forms.app品牌

关于收款选项, Forms.app 提供了一种无障碍的无缝付款收款方式。 该平台支持几种领先的知名付款网关,例如Paypal或Iyzico,您可以将其与您的销售订单表格相连。 您还可以选择免费使用基本计划,该计划通常每月收费9美元,您需要做的就是在订阅基本计划时通过Stack Overflow进行注册。

我们爱Forms.app的3个理由!

如果我们对Forms.app赞不绝口,那么您一定会非常想知道为什么我们如此喜欢此App。 一般而言,该平台具有许多特性和功能,可以轻松使其成为同类产品中最好的表单构建解决方案之一,但实际上,有几项特质是该软件的亮点。 因此,为使内容清晰易懂并与您相关,我们喜欢Forms.app并建议您尝试一下,这是3个主要原因。 

  • 在线销售

即使没有网站,用户也可以使用forms.app在线销售。 首先,只需将Paypal帐户链接到“销售订单”表单即可。 这使用户无需进行集成阶段或提供任何代码详细信息即可收取任何付款。 此外,forms.app对移动设备友好。 这有助于用户快速轻松地执行交易。 Forms.app中的“产品篮”功能可显示有关产品的所有必需详细信息。

  • 轻松计划活动

Forms.app可用于安排活动或创建论坛,用户可在其中表达对任何主题的问题和疑虑。 这可以通过WhatsApp,Twitter,Facebook和电子邮件以及其他平台来完成。 用户可能依赖于在单个平台上显示的即时结果。 此外,forms.app将产生多项选择响应。 其输出也可以图形表示形式实时呈现。 结果也可以共享。

  • 直接与客户沟通 

客户可以使用Forms.app的通知功能在向社交媒体提出投诉之前通知公司。 该平台允许用户和消费者之间的直接联系,从而可以对问题和负面反馈进行正确而有针对性的评估。 通过这种方式,企业将能够针对每个问题或关注点找到适当的解决方案。

为什么要使用Forms.app?

自从我们最近发现Forms.app及其强大功能以来,我们仍在学习。 随着我们了解的更多,我们在设计,分发和接收高提交率方面的工作也有所改善。 支持人员也非常关心回答问题并提供最佳的客户服务。 该应用程序的网站还提供了快速,解决问题的实时支持服务,因此您可以随时与他们联系,并向他们提出任何问题。

此外,还提供Android和iOS移动应用程序。 在开发和设计表格或调查表时,它们是闪电般的。 借助移动应用程序和易于使用的设计,您还可以创建调查或从任何地方查看调查结果。

快速链接:

表格上的常见问题。 应用程式审查

👉我需要有一个网站才能使用Forms.app吗?

一点也不! 即使没有网站,用户也可以使用forms.app在线销售。 首先,只需将Paypal帐户链接到“销售订单”表单即可。 这使用户无需进行集成阶段或提供任何代码详细信息即可收取任何付款。

👉我可以在智能手机上使用Forms.app吗?

是的! 还可以在Google Play商店和Apple App Store上免费使用forms.app,从而确保您可以随时随地创建引人入胜的调查表。

formsforms.app是否提供免费试用?

是的! forms.app带有功能受限的免费计划,该计划允许您每月最多创建10个表单。 此外,您还可以获得所有其他付费计划的免费试用选项。

👉我需要学习编码才能使用Forms.app吗?

不! 关于该平台的最好之处在于,您无需具备任何编码技能即可创建和编辑表单。 无论您是专业编码员还是对编码的知识为零,都可以利用所有必要的关键功能。

forms我可以使用forms.app创建哪些类型的调查?

用户可以创建多种类型的调查表,包括客户满意度调查表,销售订单表,并且可以更轻松地进行,而不会浪费时间。 您也可以轻松创建图片调查。 结果,使用视觉辅助工具填写表格的人将做出更正确的决定。

ho谁都可以使用forms.app?

Forms.app的开发方式足以满足任何人的需求。 无论您是一家新兴企业,小型企业,还是中大型企业,forms.app所提供的工具和功能都可以满足您的所有需求。

最终裁决:表格。 App评论2022  

设计调查已经成为当今竞争激烈的市场的重要方面,在该市场中,您必须更好地了解您的消费者,以便更好地代表他们并提高品牌的信誉和声誉。 Forms.app旨在为您提供最强大和最具成本效益的工具,用于设计和编辑引人入胜的调查表。 您可以尝试各种自定义选择,例如主题,主题颜色和背景效果。

Forms.app的整体界面非常直观且用户友好,因此任何人都可以使用它来为自己的项目增添个性。 在单个平台上,您可以访问简单的功能,各种集成等。 最好的部分是,该平台不需要任何编码经验。 如果您经营的是小型,中型或大型企业,forms.app将轻松满足您的所有需求。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

forms.app Review 2021: Is It Worth The Hype? (TRUTH)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

9
Feature
9
Template
9
Pricing
8
Accessibility
9
Payment Collection Form
8
e-commerce Form

Pros

  • Woks with any device and platofrm
  • Easy with intuitive form builder
  • Analyze record instantly
  • Easy connect with PayPal, stripe or other payment method
  • Don't need to register, One can Start quickly
  • Free Version includes all features of Paid version

Cons

  • Paid version is needed in order to remove forms.app branding in any sort form

Rating
Price:$ 8

In this post, we have featured forms.app Review that includes detailed insights into forms. app. So let’s dive in. 

Businesses these days are giving a lot of importance to designing surveys to analyze the satisfaction of their customer. Customer satisfaction surveys and intracompany employee satisfaction analyses are very crucial if you want to serve your audience better, provide better solutions to their requirements and eventually improve the image of your brand.

It’s pretty simple! All you need to do is design a nice and attractive survey form and circulate it across your customers and target audience to get their feedback and improve your services according to their opinions and suggestions. If you own an online business, then you must be looking for a dependable tool or software that allows you to easily create customizable and engaging forms to circulate among your customers.

Bottom Line Upfront: forms.app is a fast, easy to use and powerful online form builder , It collects data of any size, It can be use as a form to collect data and to compile responses, you can analize you data records instantly. forms.app is more than online form builder and can be integrated with every and any platform like Paypal, Stripe, ect. you can Get Started with forms.app for free.

If you are looking for a powerful and cost-efficient form builder and the best typeform alternative then you should definitely try out forms.app, a popular form building application that allows you to conduct engaging customer satisfaction surveys to serve your audience better and boost the performance and image of your brand. 

forms.app Review: In A Nutshell

forms. app is a popular online survey cum form builder software that has been designed to let users create survey forms easily and quickly for free. The software comes with an easy-to-use and intuitive interface bringing you all the necessary tools and features which you would need to create the ideal structure of your survey form. The tool is designed to suit everyone’s preference.

The best thing about this platform is that you don’t need to have any coding skills to create and edit a form. Whether you are a pro coder or have zero knowledge in coding, you can utilize all the necessary key features like form limits, form design, and payment collection to design online forms quickly and effortlessly.

Forms App - Overview

forms. app is a web-based form-building application that is also available on Google’s Play Store and Apple App Store for free, thus ensuring that you can create stunning engaging survey forms anywhere on the go.

Technical details

Before getting into the in-depth review of forms.app, let us first give you a quick insight into the technical details of the platform which we think you should be aware of.

Supported Devices 

  • Android
  • iPhone/iPad
  • Web-based

Deployment

  • Cloud Hosted

Supported Languages 

  • English
  • Chinese
  • German
  • Hindi
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Russian
  • Portuguese
  • Turkish

Pricing Model

  • Free
  • Monthly payment

Customer Types

  • Small Business
  • Medium Business
  • Large Enterprises

Key features of forms. app

forms. app is feature-rich form-building software that brings together all the necessary tools and features you would need to build the most amazing and highly engaging customer survey forms inside a well-organized user interface that is highly intuitive. Users can set the number of people who can access and fill out a form on the website. Furthermore, forms.app offers customizable templates that allow users to build forms that match their personal preferences.

  • Product Basket

Product Basket

  • Google Conversion Code
  • Payment Collection

Payment Collection

  • Customized URL

Form URL

  • Every form gets a unique QR Code 
  • Quota Settings

Location Settings

  • Auto Saving
  • Picture Selection
  • Embed a form into your Website

Add Condition

  • Welcome Page

Step View

  • Thankyou Page
  • Several Settings for Publish Day 

Customer Survey

  • Several Settings for Unpublish Day

Privacy Setting

  • Email Notification 

Create

  • Upload Images
  • Design Settings 
  • Quick Start
  • Star Rating
  • Settings for Multiple Submissions

If you wish to learn more about the tools and features offered by forms.app, then you can visit the forms.app official website by clicking this link.

What can you do with forms.app?

When it comes to designing and editing survey forms like customer satisfaction survey forms, there are several things you would want to do with the form-building application you are using. So here is a list of things that you would be able to do if you use forms.app to create survey forms for your business.

  • Users can create forms and surveys without wasting time by not registering with forms.app.
  • Image surveys can be generated by users. As a result, people who use visual aids to fill out the form will make more correct decisions.
  • They will receive updates to several e-mail addresses at the same time until the form is completed.
  • They may have a feedback form on their website. They can add the button with embed code after they’ve generated the feedback form.
  • Zapier has 1500+ software that Forms.app integration with.

forms.app – Plans & Pricing

forms.app is currently offering users to choose from 4 different packages which include a free plan as well. The following enterprise and SMB  pricing plans are priced as per the functions and threshold of the features offered. Pricing of forms.app begins at $9.00 per month for the Basic plan, per user.

Form app - Pricing

There is a feature-limited free plan that allows you to create up to 10 forms per month. Furthermore, you also get a free trial option with all the other paid plans. Here are some quick details of the plans and pricing Forms.app

Free Plan

Price: NA

Features included:

  • No. of forms: 10 
  • Cloud Space: 1 GB 
  • Monthly form views: 10,000 
  • Answer forms: 10,000 
  • Monthly report views: 10,000 
  • 10 Email addresses of form share daily
  • 1 Email address notification
  • Forms.app Branding

Basic

Price: $9 per month

Features included:

  • No. of forms: 100
  • Cloud Space: 10 GB
  • Monthly form views: 10,000 
  • Answer forms: 10,000 
  • Monthly report views: 10,000 
  • 5 Email addresses notification
  • 100 Email addresses of form share daily
  • No Forms.app branding

**For a limited time, users can avail of the Basic Plan for free by signing up via Stack Overflow.

Pro

Price: $29 per month

Features included:

  • No. of forms: 1,000
  • Cloud Space: 100 GB 
  • Monthly form views: 100,000
  • Answer forms: 100,000 
  • Monthly report views: 100,000 
  • 10 Email addresses for notification
  • 1,000 E-mail addresses of form share daily
  • No Forms.app branding

Premium

Price: $99 per month

Features included:

  • No. of forms: Unlimited
  • Cloud Space: 1 TB 
  • Monthly form views: 1,000,000 
  • Answer forms: 1,000,000 
  • Monthly report views: 1,000,000 
  • 20 Email addresses for notification
  • 10,000 Email addresses for form sharing daily
  • No Forms.app branding

When it comes to payment collection options, forms.app offers a hassle-free seamless payment collection method. The platform supports several leading and recognized payment gateways like Paypal or Iyzico, which you can connect to with your Sales Order Form. You also have the option to avail of the Basic plan for free, which in general costs $9 per month, All you need to do is sign up via Stack Overflow while subscribing to the Basic plan.

3 Reasons why we love forms.app!

If we are singing so many praises for forms.app, then you would definitely be eager to know why we like this app so much. While the platform, in general, possesses many features and functionalities that easily make it one of the best form-building solutions in its class, there are a few qualities that virtually stand out as the highlights of the software. So, to keep things crisp and relevant for you, here are 3 prime reasons why we love forms.app and recommend you to try it out. 

  • Online Selling

Users can sell online using forms.app even if they don’t have a website. To get started, all that is required is to link a Paypal account to a Sales Order form. This allows users to collect any payment without having to go through an integration phase or provide any code details. In addition, forms.app is mobile-friendly. This helps users to execute transactions quickly and easily. A Product Basket feature in forms.app shows all of the required details about a product.

  • Plan events effortlessly

forms.app can be used to schedule events or create forums where users can express their questions and concerns about any subject. This can be done through WhatsApp, Twitter, Facebook, and email, among other platforms. Users may depend on instant results that are shown on a single platform. Furthermore, forms.app will produce multiple-choice responses. Its output can also be presented in real-time as a graphic representation. The outcomes may also be shared.

  • Communicate directly with Customers 

Customers can use forms.app’s notification feature to notify companies before filing a complaint on social media. The platform allows for direct contact between users and consumers, allowing for proper and deliberate evaluation of problems and negative feedback. Businesses would be able to have the appropriate resolution to every issue or concern in this manner.

Why should you use Forms.app?

We’re still learning about forms.app since we just recently discovered it and its awesome features. Our work with designing, distributing and receiving high submission rates improve as we learn more. The support staff is also very concerned with answering questions and offering the best possible customer service. The apps’ website also offers a fast and problem-solving live support service, so you can contact them at any time and ask them any questions.

Furthermore, Android and iOS mobile apps are available. When it comes to developing and designing a form or survey, they are lightning-fast. Thanks to the mobile apps and mobile-friendly design, you can also create a survey or check your survey results from anywhere.

Quick Links:

FAQs On forms. app Review

👉Do I need to have a website to use forms.app?

Not at all! Users can sell online using forms.app even if they don't have a website. To get started, all that is required is to link a Paypal account to a Sales Order form. This allows users to collect any payment without having to go through an integration phase or provide any code details.

👉Can I use forms.app on my smartphone?

Yes! forms.app is also available on Google’s Play Store and Apple App Store for free, thus ensuring that you can create stunning engaging survey forms anywhere on the go.

👉Does forms.app offer any free trial?

Yes! forms.app comes with a feature-limited free plan that allows you to create up to 10 forms per month. Furthermore, you also get a free trial option with all the other paid plans.

👉Do I need to learn coding to use Forms.app?

No! The best thing about this platform is that you don’t need to have any coding skills to create and edit a form. Whether you are a pro coder or have zero knowledge in coding, you can utilize all the necessary key features.

👉What types of surveys can I create with forms.app?

Users can create several types of survey forms including customer satisfaction survey forms, Sales order forms, and more effortlessly without wasting time. You can also create picture surveys with ease. As a result, people who use visual aids to fill out the form will make more correct decisions.

👉Who all can use forms.app?

forms.app has been developed in a way such that it can suffice the needs of anyone. Whether you own a start-up, small business, or even a medium to large scale business, the tools, and functionalities offered by forms.app can cater to all of your requirements.

Final Verdict: forms. app Review 2021  

Designing surveys has become a vital aspect of today’s competitive market, where you must better understand your consumers in order to better represent them and boost your brand’s credibility and reputation. forms.app was designed to provide you with the most powerful and cost-effective tools for designing and editing engaging survey forms. You can play around with a range of customization choices, such as themes, theme colors, and background effects.

forms.app’s overall interface is very intuitive and user-friendly, so anyone can use it to add a personal touch to their project. In a single platform, you have access to simple functionality, various integrations, and more. The best part is that this platform does not need any coding experience. If you run a small, medium, or large business, forms.app will handle all of your needs with ease.

Leave a Comment