如何启动游戏博客分步指南2022

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如今,两种最受欢迎​​的数字娱乐方式是游戏和博客。 因此,毫无疑问,游戏博客可以成为一门强大的工具。 正确处理它会产生大量流量,甚至可以开始为您赚一点钱。 当然,如此受欢迎的话题意味着那里有很多游戏博客,因此没有错误的余地。 以下是创建游戏博客的一些提示,该博客将成为忠实拥护者的有用资源。

如何启动游戏博客分步指南
如何启动游戏博客分步指南

[更新]如何启动游戏博客分步指南2022

选择你的利基

今天,世界已被大规模分割。 建立有关“游戏”的博客将与“烹饪”或“汽车”的博客一样成功。 如果您专注于 特定的利基市场。 因此,就像有人可能创建纯素食烹饪博客或1960年代的肌肉车博客一样,您需要决定将游戏放在哪方面。

有很多可供选择的选择,所以请随心所欲。 可能是80年代的复古游戏或类似的赌场游戏 轮盘赌 和二十一点,或Vainglory和 皇家交锋。 这些只是目前正在特别流行和增长的行业的一些示例,但是游戏中还有许多其他细分市场,例如体育,社交游戏,手机游戏等。 真正重要的是选择一个您具有知识和真正热情的人。

进行设置

只要采取逐步的方法,实际上设置博客是最简单的部分。 列表上的第一件事是使用GoDaddy这样的网站注册域名和托管帐户。 每年只需花费几美元。 接下来,决定要使用的平台构建器。 您可以使用诸如Wix和Blogger之类的工具来设置几乎所有内容,但是到目前为止,最受欢迎的工具是WordPress。

这是一个为整个互联网提供不可思议的30%动力的平台,如果说650亿人不会错的逻辑 还不够吸引人,那么您还可以考虑以下因素:

  • 完全免费
  • 很好的支持
  • 这是用户友好的
  • 坚固
  • 可定制
  • 它具有出色的SEO

 

从一开始就考虑SEO

如果您想让博客赚钱,则需要提前考虑。 您的博客必须是 SEO优化 为了产生大量流量并在搜索引擎结果页上排名很好。 您可能会认为这是一旦启动并运行就可以处理的事情,但是您要做的就是为自己做更多的工作,加重精力和增加开支。 提前投资一些专业协助会比以后带某个人回顾性地做这些事情更快,更容易和更便宜。

那么这实际上涉及什么呢? SEO本身就是一个主题,但是从建立游戏博客的角度来看,这些是您需要牢记的关键领域:

  • 设计

您的博客需要看起来很吸引人,并鼓励访问者进一步探索。 这意味着欢迎,清晰,整洁的首页,其中包含大量的吸引和号召性用语,以确保访问者从一开始就参与其中。 这也意味着易于浏览的简单下拉列表。

  • 技术SEO

这是顾问非常擅长的与SEO“复杂”位有关的领域。 这些方面包括元标记,URL标记,图像的替代文本以及所有其他小的细节,这些细节对Google搜索机器人来说意义非凡。

  • 移动友好

这是我们生活中的移动第一世界,如果您的博客没有针对移动设备进行优化,那么您会忘记获得大量流量或在搜索引擎上排名不错的原因。 谷歌 使用手机版本 首先是网站的索引目的。 但是,值得记住的是,取悦Google意味着取悦访问者,反之亦然。 无论搜索引擎算法怎么说,如果大多数人都从移动平台访问您的博客,那么不用说该网站需要在移动屏幕上正确呈现,按钮需要正常工作等等。

快速链接:

  • 速度

根据道路安全运动家的说法,速度是致命的。 在在线世界中,慢速杀死网站。 这很简单,但是却经常被忽略。 站点所有者有时会认为,在4G和超快速光纤宽带这个世界中,拥有一个稍微沉重的站点已不再重要。

实际上,所有这些事情都是公众所为,现在对于缓慢加载的站点零容忍。 假设最低公分母,并且您的访客使用的是不规则的GPRS连接,然后查看您的网站负载情况如何。 研究表明 超过三秒钟 意味着您将流失的流量超过一半。

 

  • 内容为王

这是最出色的SEO陈词滥调之一-但这也确实是事实。 关于博客,最重要的是其内容。 接下来,让我们来看一下。

计划您的内容

当您的博客上线时,您将充满创意,并希望每天写新的东西。 就像那些SEO专家正确地说的那样,这很棒,内容为准,定期添加新鲜的内容正是您需要做的。 但是,没有必要迷失方向。 放松一下自己,否则几周后您会发现自己遭受了严重的作家障碍。 

您不需要自己做所有的努力。 那里有成千上万的内容作者愿意为您提供专业文章,甚至您会发现有些人免费提供来宾帖子。 请在这里稍加谨慎-这些家伙不仅仅愿意为自己的灵魂做出贡献,无论他们怎么说。 他们可能希望包括指向其自己的页面或产品的链接。

这不一定有什么问题,但只需仔细检查所有链接并确保对它们感到满意。 另外,确保内容本身有趣,引人入胜且相关。 您需要做的最后一件事是使您的网站因托管质量差,包含可疑链接的垃圾邮件而赢得声誉。

生成内容是一回事,以连贯和有组织的方式发布和共享内容是另一回事。 在网站上线之前制定内容策略,并附上时间表。 确保它也包括社交媒体发布-接下来的更多内容。

告诉世界

你知道吗? 近二十亿 网站在那里有网络空间? 现在您有了自己的网络小角落,假设访问者将大量涌入是不明智的。在这里,您需要利用社交媒体来发挥自己的优势。 在Facebook,Twitter和Instagram上设置页面,并在那里共享您的最新博客文章。 鼓励朋友传播这个词-毕竟,没有什么比个人推荐更有效的了。

尽力保持社交媒体沟通的双向性。 鼓励人们发表评论,无论他们的言论是肯定的,否定的还是中间的,都应确保您在回答问题时以友善和专业的方式做出回应。

通过博客获利

一个成功的博客可以成为真正的金钱旋转者,尤其是当它涉及诸如游戏之类的广泛流行的话题时。 有几个 通过博客获利的方法,但在游戏细分市场中,以下内容可能会收获最多:

广告

将广告整合到您的网站中非常快捷,简单,并且是赚取被动收入的经典示例,尤其是当您使用Google Adwords这样的网站时。 您产生的流量越多,您的网站对广告商的吸引力就越大。

联盟营销

这有点像“产品放置”的原理–您充当特定产品或游戏的联属网络营销商,提供评论和建议,并从所产生的任何销售中获得收益。

链接建设

还记得我们之前提到的访客博客贡献吗? 某些SEO公司会向您支付特权,以便将其文章(包含其链接)发布到您的网站上。

使用这三种方法,请务必记住,博客越成功,其权威性和声誉越高,您可以赚到的钱就越多。 因此,真正的关键是谨慎使用这些工具。 确保广告不引人注目,任何会员营销仅针对您真正热衷的事情,来宾博客文章将质量放在首位。

如果该网站上贴满了令人讨厌的广告,则您正试图通过一项联属网络销售协议向读者公开出售产品,并且该博客被质量低劣的文章所笼罩,其中包含可疑的链接,您的声誉将破烂不堪,您很快就会找到自己杀死了下金蛋的鹅。

 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“1 年如何开始游戏博客分步指南”的 2022 条想法

  1. 确定您的视频游戏博客的重点。
    选择您的视频游戏博客利基。
    选择您的博客平台。
    决定您的域名。
    购买您的域名和主机。
    为您的视频游戏博客选择一个主题。
    创建基本页面和徽标。
    开始写博客。

发表评论

Two of the most popular digital pastimes these days are gaming and blogging. It goes without saying, therefore, that a gaming blog can be a powerful thing. Get it right and it can generate plenty of traffic and even start earning you a little money on the side. Of course, being such a popular topic means there are plenty of gaming blogs out there, so there is no room for error. Here are some pointers to launching a gaming blog that will become a useful resource with loyal followers.

How To Start a Gaming Blog Step by Step Guide
How To Start a Gaming Blog Step by Step Guide

[Updated] How To Start a Gaming Blog Step by Step Guide 2020

Choose your niche

Today, the world is massively segmented. Starting a blog about “gaming” will be about as successful as one about “cooking” or “cars.” You stand a far better chance of success if you focus on a specific niche. So just as someone might create a vegan cookery blog, or a 1960s muscle cars blog, you need to decide what aspect of gaming to home in on.

There’s plenty to choose from so follow your heart. It might be 80s retro games, or casino games like roulette and blackjack, or mobile eSports like Vainglory and Clash Royale. These are just a few examples of sectors that are enjoying particular popularity and growth at the moment, but there are lots of other segments within gaming too such as sports, social gaming, mobile games and so on.  The really important thing is to choose one about which you have knowledge and a genuine passion.

Get it set up

Actually setting the blog up is the easiest part of all as long as you take a step by step approach. The first thing on your list will be to register a domain name and hosting account using a site like GoDaddy. It costs only a few dollars per year. Next, decide on the platform builder you will be using. There are tools like Wix and Blogger that you can use to set something up for next to nothing, but by far the most popular tool is WordPress.

This is the platform that powers an incredible 30 percent of the entire internet, and if the logic that 650 million people can’t be wrong is not compelling enough, then you can also take the following factors into account:

  • It is completely free
  • It is well supported
  • It is user friendly
  • It is robust
  • It is customisable
  • It has great SEO

 

Think SEO from the start

If you want the blog to earn you money, you need to think ahead. Your blog needs to be SEO optimised in order to generate plenty of traffic and rank well on the search engine results page. You might think that this is something you can deal with later once it is up and running, but all you will be doing is making more work, aggravation and expense for yourself. Investing up front in some professional assistance will be quicker, easier and cheaper than bringing someone in to do these things retrospectively at a later date.

So what does this actually involve? SEO is, of course, a topic in its own right, but from the perspective of setting up a gaming blog, these are the key areas you need to keep in mind:

  • Design

Your blog needs to look inviting and encourage visitors to explore further. That means a welcoming, clear and uncluttered homepage that has plenty of hooks and calls to action to ensure visitors are engaged from the get go. It also means simple drop downs that are easy to navigate.

  • Technical SEO

This is the area concerned with the “fiddly” bits of SEO that consultants are so good at. It’s aspects like meta tags, url slugs, alt text for images and all those other small details that mean so much to the Google search bots.

  • Mobile friendliness

It’s a mobile first world that we are living in, and if your blog is not mobile optimised, then you can forget about getting serious traffic or ranking well on the search engines. Google uses the mobile version of the site first and foremost for indexing purposes. However, it’s worth remembering that pleasing Google means pleasing visitors and vice versa. Regardless of what the search engine algorithm says, if most people are visiting your blog from a mobile platform, then it goes without saying that the site needs to render properly on a mobile screen, buttons need to work properly, and so on.

Quick Links:

  • Speed

According to road safety campaigners, speed kills. In the online world, slow speed kills a website. It’s a simple thing, but is so often overlooked. Site owners sometimes assume that in this world of 4G and super fast fibre optic broadband, having a site that is a little heavy no longer matters.

In fact, all that these things have achieved is a general public that now has zero tolerance for slow loading sites. Assume the lowest common denominator, and that your visitors are using a patchy GPRS connection, then see how well your site loads. Research suggests that anything more than three seconds means you will be haemorrhaging more than half your traffic.

 

  • Content is king

It’s one of the great SEO clichés – but it also happens to be true. The most important thing about your blog is its content. So let’s look at that next.

Plan your content

When your blog goes live, you will be bursting with ideas and wanting to write something new every day. That’s great, as those SEO experts rightly say, content is king and adding something new and fresh on a regular basis is exactly what you need to do. However, there’s no need to get carried away. Rein yourself in a little, or you will find yourself suffering a severe case of writer’s block after a couple of weeks. 

You don’t need to do all the hard work yourself. There are thousands of content writers out there who would be happy to provide professional articles for you, and you will even find some people who will contribute guest posts for free. Just be a little cautious here – these guys are not simply offering to contribute for the goodness of their souls, no matter what they might say. Chances are, they will want to include links to their own pages or products.

There’s not necessarily anything wrong with that, but just examine all links carefully and make sure you are happy with them. Also, ensure the content itself is interesting, engaging and relevant. The last thing you need is for your site to gain a reputation for hosting poor quality, spammy articles that are full of dubious links.

Generating content is one thing, posting and sharing it in a coherent and organised way is another. Create a content strategy before the site even goes live, with a timetable of what is being published when. Make sure it includes social media releases, too – but more on that next.

Tell the world

Did you know there are almost two billion websites out there is cyberspace? Now you have your own little corner of the web, it would be disingenuous to assume that visitors will come flooding in. This is where you need to use social media to your advantage. Set up pages on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, and share your latest blog posts on there. Encourage friends to spread the word – after all, there is nothing more powerful than a personal recommendation.

Do your best to keep the social media communication two-way. Encourage people to comment, and always make sure you respond in a friendly and professional way when they do, whether their remarks are positive, negative or somewhere in the middle.

Monetise your blog

A successful blog can be a genuine money spinner, particularly when it concerns such a widely popular topic as gaming. There are several ways to monetise a blog, but in the gaming niche, the following are likely to bear the most fruit:

Ads

Incorporating ads onto your site is quick, simple and a classic example of making passive income, particularly if you use a site like Google Adwords. The more traffic you generate, the more attractive your site will be to advertisers.

Affiliate marketing

It’s a little like the principle of “product placement” – you act as an affiliate marketer for a particular product or game, providing reviews and recommendations, and you get a cut from any sales you generate.

Linkbuilding

Remember those guest blog contributions we mentioned earlier? Some SEO companies will pay you for the privilege of getting their article (containing their links) posted on your site.

With all three of these methods, it is important to remember that the more successful your blog, and the higher its authority and reputation, the more money you can earn. The real key, therefore, is to use these tools carefully. Make sure ads are unobtrusive, any affiliate marketing is only for things you are genuinely enthusiastic about and guest blog posts place quality above all else.

If the site is plastered with irritating ads, you are blatantly trying to sell to your readers through one affiliate deal after another and the blog is clogged up with poor quality articles containing shady links, your reputation will be in tatters and you will soon find you have killed the goose that lays the golden eggs.

 

Humble Request

if you really enjoyed this post please share this post to your friends so they learn something new and grow in digital marketing. Your valuable comments are oxygen for me.
SHARING IS ♥️

About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. During his more than 6+yrs long expertise in Digital Marketing, Jitendra has been a marketing consultant, trainer, speaker and author of “Inside A Hustler’s Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom” which has sold over 20,000 copies, worldwide. He has trained 3000+ digital marketing professionals till date and has been conducting Digital marketing workshops across the globe from 5+ yrs. His ultimate goal is to help people build businesses through digitization make them realize that dreams do come true if you stay driven. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Linkedin, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *