如何使用调查生成潜在客户| 有效的潜在客户生成技巧

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

您是否已经建立了业务或正在起步,您品牌背后的整个概念将完全取决于潜在客户,不是吗? 作为在线商人,毫无疑问,您会发现各种方法,每个月都能吸引大量潜在客户,无论它是学习还是 如何使用调查 或利用先进工具发挥优势。

如果您相信统计数字, 22%的业务 对他们拥有的转化率感到满意。 潜在客户营销 是一个过程,可以帮助您在服务或产品中吸引消费者,从而将其转化为销售。 对于几家B2B和B2C公司来说,这种做法是整个销售渠道的重要组成部分。

但是,执行整个过程似乎并不像听起来那样容易。 你知道吗 96%的人来访 您的网站无意购买吗? 这样,只有4%的人对您的产品/服务感兴趣。

尽管有无数行之有效的技术和实践可以帮助您产生大量潜在客户,但是,如今,使用调查已引起了广泛关注。

因此,事不宜迟,让我们深入了解并进一步了解它们。

什么是调查?

调查是一种问卷,旨在从目标受众那里获得反馈。 通常,创建这些调查的目的是存储用户留下的答案,以增强公司的用户体验。

为什么调查对于产生潜在客户很重要?

根据 弹跳交换,已经放弃该网站的访问者中有70%至96%永远不会回来。 请牢记这一点,在尝试之前,了解调查的重要性非常重要。

  • 精度更高:

使用在线调查,由于观众将直接在系统中输入响应,因此错误发生的可能性大大降低。 与传统方法不同,启动 在线调查 不需要专心或人为干预即可正确输入详细信息。 因此,您可以确定是否足够。

  • 更好的分析:

当涉及到分析时,它将是 快速进行在线调查. 您将能够看到实时结果,甚至可以立即采取行动。 无论您是想创建图表来报告响应还是导出数据,您几乎可以立即实现多个目标。

  • 为您的用户提供便利:

与应对传统调查方法相比,您的 目标受众 将发现方便回答在线提供的问卷。 他们可以根据自己的喜好选择回答或跳过问题,从而为您提供更好的见解。

  • 选择性目标:

如果您要离线进行调查,那么将受众群体细分为目标受众将非常困难。 但是,就在线调查而言,它将彻底改变游戏规则。 您不仅可以自定义问卷,甚至可以将整个调查显示给选定的一组受众,以获得有效的结果。

什么是在线调查回复率?

简而言之,调查答复率描述了调查的级别。 比率越高,您获得的响应越好。

但是,现在出现了一个问题,好的答复率是多少? 考虑到调查的回复率如何变化并取决于几个不同的因素,可能难以预测。

一般来说,建议将响应率提高到 80% 或从随机的小样本中获取更多。 但是,如果它似乎处于较高端,那么您必须拥有的最小值是 35% 它。

客户调查回复率

图片来源: https://assets.customerthermometer.com/img/30-customer-survey-response-rate-facts.png

调查中答复率的重要性:

无疑,调查可以很容易地发现隐藏的机会,这些机会可以带来可观的收益。 业务增长。 没有失去交流的机会,您将了解他们到底想从您那里得到什么。

无需依赖预感或直觉,您可以根据接收到的数据做出明智,更好的决策,从而节省金钱和时间。

不仅如此,您还可以找出异常活动,这些活动可能会影响转化率,并在为时已晚之前解决这些问题。

您可能还喜欢:

如何使用调查产生销售线索?

如果您感到困惑或怀疑,这里有一些最好的选择 生成策略 这将帮助您创建有效的调查以产生潜在客户:

  • 提出问题:

对于您的整个促销策略,调查问题可能是必不可少的部分。 因此,您必须仅保留有助于提高品牌声誉的必要问题。

  • 不要问其他问题:

在准备问题时,请确保仅选择仅代表您的品牌的问题。 避免添加目标受众可以在其他任何地方找到的任何此类问题。 这对改善您的业务没有好处。

  • 避免开放式问题:

最有效的调查包括清单或下拉菜单。 这将确保接收到的数据将更易于细分和分析线索。 避免开放式问题,可以使用户始终参与其中。

  • 不要用明显的答案问问题:

任何愿意努力访问您的问卷调查的人都不想遇到明显的问题来回答“是”或“否”。除了明显的问题以外,请尝试创建特定的问题以帮助您彻底了解目标受众。

  • 制作个性化调查内容:

根据最近的一项研究, 48%的买家 考虑针对他们的业务问题亲自解决的解决方案。 并且,为了实现这一点,您必须发布个性化内容。 它可以帮助您了解业务的弱点和弊端。

  • 使用社交媒体使您的调查具有病毒性:

如果您的目标受众正在整个Internet上进行调查,则可以激起他们的兴趣。 因此,尝试在整个社交媒体平台上发布调查。 他们可能一开始会避免。 但是,到第二次,他们会记住它。 第三次会引起他们的注意,他们想尝试一下。

  • 预先测试您的调查:

在您大胆尝试并发布调查表之前,建议您一次,两次或多次检查它,直到确定完美为止。

  • 衡量调查结果:

除非您不测量结果,否则创建调查是没有意义的。 正是这一阶段在整个过程中至关重要。 您甚至可以离线或在CMS中导出数据,以便轻松分析。

  • 收集联系信息:

收集联系信息,例如他们的电子邮件ID,姓名,电话号码等,将有助于您与目标受众长期保持联系。 这样,只要有交易或对他们有利的折扣,您就可以通知他们。

  • 为用户提供保证:

当他们用答案填写调查问卷时,他们在共享联系方式(电话号码或电子邮件ID)时总是会感到不确定。 在这种情况下,确保他们不会以任何方式与第三方共享他们的敏感数据将有助于在他们之间建立信任和信誉。

4种有效的潜在客户生成策略,以增加调查响应:

  • 在主要信息中让他们感到特别:

如果您希望人们按照自己的意愿完成调查,则必须学习如何对他们的贡献表示毫不客气的感谢。 为此,您可以添加短语-

“我们想知道您的想法。”

“请花费5分钟来完成我们的调查。”

更多地关注他们的意见对您有价值的事实。 另外,请确保内容明确,并尽可能缩短调查时间。 根据研究,有45%的人愿意只花10分钟时间完成一项调查。 而且,其中只有三分之一的人希望花费多达XNUMX分钟的时间。

  • 提供激励措施:

如果您面临艰难的时期来迫使受众完成调查,则可以尝试向他们提供激励措施,以提高调查的答复率。 从折扣到礼品卡,它可以帮助您吸引很多人。

  • 节省时间:

如果您不花时间回答愚蠢和不必要的问题,请不要认为您的听众会做同样的事情。 因此,请确保调查问卷与您的品牌尽可能相关。

  • 多种渠道的优惠调查:

除了通过电子邮件将调查问卷发送给您的受众群体之外,还可以尝试通过其他渠道共享调查问卷。 它可能包括网站和社交媒体平台。 如果需要,您甚至可以通过SMS将链接发送给他们。

8种最佳在线调查工具:

SoGoSurvey-在线监测工具

图片来源: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/spJ_kin47Ms/maxresdefault.jpg

这位调查创建者集成了多种功能,可以帮助您与受众交流,获取见解并促进品牌增长。 借助内置的模板和智能报告,该工具可以立即解决您的所有问题。

Survey Monkey-在线调查工具

 

图片来源: https://cdn.smassets.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/CR1651_meet_goldie_v2.2kk.png

可以用于调查目的的另一个有效工具是此调查猴子。 您不仅可以自定义主题和模板,还可以通过社交媒体,电子邮件等共享它们。 借助其适合移动设备的应用程序,您甚至可以通过手机管理调查。

Typeform-在线Survery工具

 

图片来源: https://siliconangle.com/wp-content/blogs.dir/1/files/2018/07/typeform.jpg

Typeform是最推荐的工具之一,它不仅可以帮助创建调查,还可以根据您的要求提供其他几种类型的表单。 凭借简单的界面和华丽的模板,您可以极大地提高转换率。

Google表单-在线监控工具

图片来源: http://blog.whooosreading.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/google-forms-hacks.png

毫无疑问,Google是所有业务活动中最受信任的平台。 因此,如果您希望创建带有大量自定义选项的简单而又有吸引力的表单,那么这就是您应该做的。

SurveyFunnel-在线调查工具

图片来源: https://userproplugin.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/Survey-Funnel-1024×468.png

当涉及到潜在客户的细分时,SurveyFunnel使您能够以移动友好且令人惊叹的方式进行操作。 为了使您的问卷看起来诱人,您甚至可以添加自定义图像。 此外,您甚至可以将SurveyFunnel连接到您的CRM并轻松保留数据。

SurveyFunnel具有一些独特的功能,例如:

  • 多站点支持
  • 无限的实时调查
  • 无限制回应
  • 捕获无限的用户和域
  • 移动友好
  • 进阶分析
  • 多站点支持
  • 多项选择和答案
  • 调查表的现代主题
  • 定位条件逻辑
  • 潜在客户产生形式
  • 号召性用语叠加层
  • 图像/视频共享选项
  • 高度可定制的表格
  • 增强版画
  • 与所有邮件服务集成

 

Zoho-在线监测工具

 

图片来源: https://zcrmhelp.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/1-13-1024×183.png

Zoho Survey是用于创建在线调查的另一个重要选择。 除了200多个模板外,您还可以找到拖放界面以及跳过逻辑。 就个性化而言,Zoho Survey允许您在调查中反映自己品牌的风格。

Survey Gizmo-在线调查工具

 

图片来源: https://getcrm.com/uploads/surveygizmo_logo-1024×256.png

列表的下一个是Survey Gizmo,它使用户可以向听众提出正确的问题。 其移动友好型调查确保无论使用何种设备,所有客户都有机会发表自己的意见。 此外,可视化数据的选项甚至可以创造更多奇迹。

Survey Planet-在线调查工具

 

图片来源: https://assets.pcmag.com/media/images/526320-surveyplanet-logo.jpg?width=810&height=456

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,Survey Planet是一种这样的工具,可让您创建无限制问题的调查。 它还提供了创建匿名调查的选项。 此外,其专业版还包括上传图像,自定义主题和导出结果。

付费版本的优点:

尽管不乏可以帮助您创建调查表的免费工具,但是它们没有高级版中提供的功能。 因此,这是您可以在高级工具中找到的一些优势功能。

  • 调查逻辑:

Survey Logic是一项这样的功能,可让您根据用户提交的答案来自定义调查表。 通过使用数据,您可以轻松地将用户重定向到相关页面,甚至可以为用户隐藏不相关的问题。

  • 汇出资料:

一旦收集了足够的数据,将其导出到另一个源就​​可以简化分析过程。 这样,您就可以为品牌做出更好,更有价值的决策。

  • 自定义徽标:

拥有一个可以在图片和主题颜色方面反映您的品牌的调查表,可以获得更多的调查响应。 因此,高级版本使您可以自定义带有品牌徽标的表单以吸引更多人。

  • 更多问题类型:

虽然免费版可能会限制您提出的问题的类型,但高级版则允许您添加几种。 是多项选择题还是开放性问题; 您可以获得更多选择。

总结为什么要使用调查:

显而易见,进行在线调查的优势远远大于传统的优势。 此外,如果您熟悉正确的技术并得到适当工具的支持,那么事情会变得更加容易。 因此,找到最佳的调查工具,遵循上述最佳实践,并进行成功的调查。

斯瓦特

斯瓦蒂(Swati)是一个自然的怪胎,喜欢旅行并一路捕捉难忘的回忆。 她喜欢唱歌和开车-经常都在同一时间。 她最喜欢的消遣是和家人和朋友一起出去玩。 她相信努力工作和努力聚会。 Swati是一位热情的数字营销人员,喜欢谈论和分享有关WordPress的有趣内容。 她负责更新Cyber​​Chimps和WPeka上的内容。”

发表评论

How To Use Surveys for Lead Generation | Effective Lead Generation Tips

Do you already have an established business or starting up, the entire concept behind your brand would be solely dependent upon leads, isn’t it? As an online businessperson, you’d undoubtedly be discovering a variety of ways to grab a substantial number of potential customers each month, be it learning how to use surveys or taking advantages out of advanced tools.

If you believe statistics, only 22% of businesses are satisfied with the conversion rate that they have. Lead generation is a process that helps you generate consumer interest in your service or product with the intention of converting the interest into a sale. Such practice is an essential part of the entire sales funnel for several B2B & B2C companies.

However, executing the entire process doesn’t seem to be as easy as it sounds. Did you know 96% of people visit your site without the intention of buying it? This leaves only 4% of people interested in your products/services.

Although there are innumerable proven techniques and practices to help you generate a good number of leads, however, using surveys is something that’s garnering a lot of attention these days.

So, without further ado, let’s dive deeper and find out more about them.

What Are Surveys?

A survey is a kind of questionnaire meant to get feedback from your target audience. Generally, these surveys are created with an intention to store answers left by users so as to enhance the company’s user experience.

Why Are Surveys Important to Generate Leads?

According to Bounce Exchange, 70% to 96% of your visitors who’ve already abandoned the site will never come back. Keeping this in mind, understanding the importance of surveys before taking the plunge is extremely essential.

  • Higher Accuracy:

With online surveys, the possibility of errors reduces tremendously as the audience will be entering the responses directly in your system. Unlike the traditional method, initiating online surveys doesn’t require attentiveness or human interference to enter details correctly. Hence, you can be sure of the adequateness.

  • Better Analysis:

When it comes to analyzation, it’s going to be quick with online surveys. You’d be able to see real-time results and can even act immediately over it. Whether you’d like to create graphs to report the response or export data, you can achieve several goals almost instantly.

  • Ease for Your Users:

In comparison with responding to the traditional survey method, your target audience will find it convenient to answer the questionnaire available online. They can choose to answer or skip the question as per their own ease, providing you with a much better insight of their opinion.

  • Selective Target:

If you were to conduct a survey offline, segmenting the audience to target would have been extremely difficult for you. However, as far as online surveys are concerned, it’s going to be a complete game-changer. Not only you can customize your questionnaire but can even show the entire survey to a selected group of audience for efficient results.

What Is Online Survey Response Rate?

To put it in simple words, the survey response rate depicts the  level of your survey. The higher the rate, the better responses you’ve obtained.

However, now the question arises what a good response rate is? Considering how the survey response rates vary and depend upon several different factors, it can be difficult to predict it.

Speaking generally, it’s recommended to get a response rate as high as 80% or more from a random, small sample. But, if it seems to be at the higher end, the minimum that you must have is 35% of it.

customer survey response rate

Image source: https://assets.customerthermometer.com/img/30-customer-survey-response-rate-facts.png

Importance of Response Rate in Surveys:

Undoubtedly, surveys can easily reveal concealed opportunities that can yield substantial business growth. Without the chances of losing communication, you get to know what exactly they want from you.

Rather than relying upon hunches or intuitions, you can make informed and better decisions based on the data received to save money and time.

Not only that, but you can also figure out unusual activities that may hamper the conversion rate and resolve those problems before it’s too late.

You may also like:

How to Use Surveys to Generate Leads?

If you’re confused or feeling dubious, here are some of the best lead generation strategies that will help you create effective surveys to generate leads:

  • Make the Questions Required:

For your entire promotion strategy, survey questions could be an essential part. Therefore, you must keep only the required questions that will help enhance the brand’s reputation.

  • Don’t Ask for Questions You’ll Get Elsewhere:

While preparing the questions, make sure you only choose the ones solely representing your brand. Avoid adding any such questions that your target audience can find anywhere else. It’s going to do no good for the improvement of your business.

  • Avoid Open-Ended Questions:

The most efficient surveys comprise checklists or dropdown menus. This will make sure the data received will be easier to segment and analyze for leads. Avoiding open-ended questions will keep users engaged till the end.

  • Don’t Ask Questions with Obvious Answers:

Anyone who’d take the efforts to visit your survey wouldn’t want to come across obvious questions to answers either Yes or No. Instead of anything apparent, try creating specific questions that will help you understand your target audience thoroughly.

  • Make Personalized Survey Content:

According to a recent study, almost 48% of buyers consider solutions that are personally addressed to their business issues. And, for it to happen, you must publish personalized content. It’d help you understand the weaknesses and drawbacks of your business.

  • Use Social Media to Make Your Survey Viral:

If your target audience is running into your survey all over the internet, it can pique their interest. So, try posting the survey all across your social media platforms. They might avoid it at first. But, by the second time, they’d remember it. The third time will have their attention, and they’d want to try it out.

  • Test Your Survey Before-Hand:

Before you take the plunge and publish your survey, it’s recommended to check it once, twice, or as many times as you want until you’re sure of the perfection.

  • Measure Survey Results:

There’d be no point of creating a survey unless you don’t measure the results. It’s this phase that turns out to be significant in the entire process. You can even export the data offline or in a CMS so as to analyze it with ease.

  • Collect Contact Information:

Collecting contact information, such as their email ID, name, phone number, etc. will help you be in touch with your target audience for a longer-term. This way, you’d be able to notify them whenever there’s a deal or a discount beneficial for them.

  • Provide Assurance to Users:

While they’re filling up your survey with answers, they’ll always be uncertain while sharing their contact information, be it a phone number or an email ID. In such a situation, assuring them that you won’t be sharing their sensitive data in any which way with third parties will help establish trust and credibility among them.

4 Effective Lead Generation Strategies to Increase Survey Responses:

  • Make Them Feel Special in The Main Message:

If you want people to complete the survey as per their will, you must learn how to express unpretentious gratitude for their contribution. For that, you can add phrases like –

“We would like to know what you think.”

“Kindly take 5 minutes to complete our survey.”

Concentrate more on the fact that their opinion is valuable to you. Also, make sure to be specific and keep the survey as short as possible. According to the research, 45% of people willingly spend only five minutes completing a survey. And, only a third of them would want to spend up to 10 minutes.

  • Provide Incentives:

If you’re facing a tough time compelling the audience to complete the survey, you can try offering them incentives so as to boost the survey response rate. Right from discounts to gift cards, it could be anything that can help you attract the number of people.

  • Save Their Time:

If you wouldn’t spend your time answering silly and unnecessary questions, don’t think your audience would do the same. So, make sure that the survey questionnaire is as relevant to your brand as possible.

  • Offer Surveys in Multiple Channels:

Apart from emailing the survey to your audience, try sharing it across different channels. It could include website and social media platforms. If you want, you can even SMS them the link.

8 Best Online Survey Tools:

SoGoSurvey - Online Survery Tool

Image source: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/spJ_kin47Ms/maxresdefault.jpg

This survey creator comes integrated with a variety of features that can help you communicate with the audience, obtain insights, and promote the brand’s growth. With inbuilt templates and intelligent reporting, this tool can solve all your problems at once.

Survey Monkey - online survery tool

 

Image source: https://cdn.smassets.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/CR1651_meet_goldie_v2.2kk.png

Another effective tool that you can use for survey purposes is this Survey Monkey. Not only you can customize the themes and templates but can also share them via social media, email, and more. With its mobile-friendly app, you can even manage your surveys through your phone.

Typeform - Online Survery Tool

 

Image source: https://siliconangle.com/wp-content/blogs.dir/1/files/2018/07/typeform.jpg

Typeform is one of the most recommended tools that not just helps create surveys but several other types of forms as per your requirements. With an easy interface and gorgeous templates, you can increase your conversion rate tremendously.

Google Forms - online survery tool

Image source: http://blog.whooosreading.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/google-forms-hacks.png

Undoubtedly, Google is the most trusted platform for every business activity. So, if you’re looking forward to creating simple yet attractive forms with tons of customization options, this one is what you should be upon.

SurveyFunnel - online survey tool

Image source: https://userproplugin.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/Survey-Funnel-1024×468.png

When it comes to segmenting the leads, SurveyFunnel lets you do so in a mobile-friendly and stunning manner. To make your questionnaire look enticing, you can even add customized images. Furthermore, you can even connect SurveyFunnel to your CRM and get a hold over your data easily.

SurveyFunnel has some unique features like:

  • Multisite support
  • Unlimited real-time surveys
  • No limit to responses
  • Catch Unlimited users and domains
  • Mobile friendly
  • Advanced Analysis
  • Multisite support
  • Multiple choices and write-in answers
  • Modern themes for survey forms
  • Conditional logic for targeting
  • Lead generation forms
  • Call to action overlay
  • Image / video sharing option
  • Highly customizable forms
  • Enhanced imprints
  • Integration with all mailing services

 

Zoho - online survery tool

 

Image source: https://zcrmhelp.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/03/1-13-1024×183.png

Zoho Survey is another considerable option for creating an online survey. Along with more than 200 templates, you can also find drag and drop interface as well as skip logic. As far as personalization is concerned, Zoho Survey allows you to reflect your own brand’s style over surveys.

Survey Gizmo- online survey tool

 

Image source: https://getcrm.com/uploads/surveygizmo_logo-1024×256.png

Next on the list is Survey Gizmo that enables its users to ask the right questions to their audience. Its mobile-friendly surveys ensure that all of your customers get a chance to put forth their opinions, regardless of the device they’re using. Additionally, the option to visualize data can do even more wonders.

Survey Planet - Online Survery Tool

 

Image source: https://assets.pcmag.com/media/images/526320-surveyplanet-logo.jpg?width=810&height=456

Last but not least, Survey Planet is one such tool that lets you create surveys with unlimited questions. It also provides an option to create an anonymous survey. Moreover, its pro version includes uploading images, customizing themes, and exporting results.

Advantages of The Paid Versions:

Although there’s no lack of free tools that can help you create surveys, however, they don’t come with such features that you can find in premium versions. So, here are some of the advantageous features that you can find in the premium tools.

  • Survey Logic:

Survey Logic is one such feature that allows you to customize your survey forms as per the answers submitted by users. By using the data, you can easily redirect your users to relevant pages and can even hide irrelevant questions for their convenience.

  • Export Data:

Once you’ve gathered enough data, exporting it to another source makes the analyzation process easier. This way, you’d be able to make better and valuable decisions for your brand.

  • Custom Logo:

Having a survey form that reflects your brand in terms of images and theme color can get more survey response. Thus, a premium version allows you to customize the form with the brand logo to attract more people.

  • More Question Types:

While a free version may restrict the types of questions that you can ask, a premium one allows you to add several kinds of it. Be it a multiple choice question or an open-ended one; you can get more options.

Wrapping Up for Why Use Surveys:

As apparent as it is, the advantages of conducting an online survey are far bigger than the traditional ones. Moreover, if you’re familiar with the right techniques and backed by adequate tools, things can become easier. So, find the best survey tool, follow the best practices mentioned above, and have a successful survey.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Swati

Swati is a nature-freak, loves travelling and capturing unforgettable memories along the way. She loves singing and driving - often, both at the same time. Her favorite pastime is to hang out with her family and friends. She believes in work hard and party harder. Swati is an enthusiastic Digital Marketer who loves to talk and share interesting content about everything WordPress. She is responsible for updating content on CyberChimps and WPeka."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *