会员新闻免费 Plugin: MemberPress 有免费版本吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

如果您想创建一个只有您授予权限的人才能看到的网站,那么您应该使用会员网站。 会员网站可让您创建只有注册会员才能看到的特殊内容库。

最好的 WordPress 会员之一 plugins 是会员新闻。 它很容易使用,它可以让你用你的网站做很多不同的事情。

MemberPress 是一个强大的会员网站 plugin 为WordPress 它具有您需要的所有功能。 它允许用户轻松创建自己的网站,管理内容和会员资格,同时通过 PayPal 或电子邮件订阅安全地接收付款!

为什么需要 WordPress 会员资格 Plugin?

会员网站的想法是提供一些只有付费订阅者才能访问的独家内容。 您可以向订阅者收费或要求他们在获得免费会员资格之前注册一个帐户,但有一点是肯定的:您手头的密钥越多(即总订阅数),黑客就越难进入你利润丰厚的生意!

会员网站可能是赚取额外收入的好方法,特别是如果您正在寻找经常性的东西。 您可能还想通过在付费墙后面的网站上提供高质量的内容来创建权威,这样人们就会加入并给他他们的电子邮件地址!

会员网站是提供质量不同的内容的绝佳方式。 您可以根据会员级别允许访问,这为您组织的需求提供了灵活性,以及​​以不同方式向客户收费的能力和激励——无论是一次性订阅还是定期订阅!

MemberPress 有免费版本吗?

is MemberPress free

不,没有免费的 MemberPress 版本。 会员新闻是一种溢价 plugin 为具有不同需求的用户提供三种不同的计划。 所有可用许可证均按年收费,每个许可证都可以在一个站点上使用,但如果您希望从购买中获得更多标准功能,则有一些例外情况!

MemberPress定价

MemberPress定价计划

会员新闻是一个 plugin 你必须为此付出代价。 它没有免费版本。 它具有三种不同的定价计划,具体取决于您将如何使用 plugin. 所有三个计划都附带年度许可证。

最基本的计划称为“基本”,每年收费 129 美元。 有了这个许可证,您可以使用 plugin 仅适用于一个网站。 下一个计划称为“Plus”,每年收费 249 美元,您可以使用 plugin 最多 10 个网站。 最先进的计划称为“Pro”,每年花费 369 美元。 有了这个许可证,您可以使用 plugin 最多 30 个网站。

最后的想法

会员新闻是一个 大 plugin 帮助您建立一个 WordPress 会员网站。 人们可以加入您的网站并成为会员。 您还可以连接到其他服务和软件。 核心 plugin 具有您想要的所有功能,对于更多功能,您可以添加不同的附加组件。

新的 plugin 易于使用。 但是,它有很多功能和选项,这可能会使一些用户感到困惑。 肯定需要一些时间来理解 plugin 不精通技术的人的界面。

更多文章阅读 bloggersideas.com

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

MemberPress Free Plugin: Is there a free version of MemberPress?

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

If you want to create a website that only people to who you give permission can see, then you should use a membership site. A membership site lets you create a library of special content that only your registered members can see.

One of the best WordPress membership plugins is MemberPress. It’s easy to use and it lets you do a lot of different things with your website.

MemberPress is a powerful membership site plugin for WordPress that has all of the features you need. It allows users to create their own sites with ease, and manage content and memberships while receiving payments securely through PayPal or email subscriptions!

Why do You Need a WordPress Membership Plugin?

The idea of a membership site is to provide some exclusive content that only paid subscribers can access. You can either charge people for subscribing or require they register an account before being allowed in with free memberships, but one thing’s certain: The more keys you have on hand (i.e., total subscriptions), the harder it becomes for hackers to gain entry into your lucrative business!

Membership sites can be a great way to make extra money, especially if you’re looking for something that’s recurring. You might also want to create authority by providing quality content on your site behind the paywall so people will join up and give him their email address!

Membership sites are an excellent way to provide content that varies in quality. You can allow access based on membership level, which provides flexibility for your organization’s needs as well as the ability and incentive of charging customers differently – whether it be one-time or recurring subscriptions!

Is there a free version of MemberPress?

is MemberPress free

No, there is no free version of MemberPress available. MemberPress is a premium plugin that offers three different plans for users with differing needs. All of the available licenses come at an annual cost and can be used on one site each, though some exceptions apply if you’re looking to get more than standard functionality out of your purchase!

MemberPress Pricing

MemberPress Pricing Plans

MemberPress is a plugin that you have to pay for. There is no free version of it. It has three different pricing plans, depending on how you will use the plugin. All three plans come with a yearly license.

The most basic plan, called ‘Basic’, costs $129 per year. With this license, you can use the plugin for only one website. The next plan, called ‘Plus’, costs $249 per year and lets you use the plugin for up to 10 websites. The most advanced plan is called ‘Pro’, and it costs $369 per year. With this license, you can use the plugin for up to 30 websites.

Final Thought

MemberPress is a great plugin to help you build a WordPress membership site. People can join your site and become members. You can also connect to other services and software. The core plugin has all the features you would want, and for more features, you can add on different add-ons.

The plugin is easy to use. However, it has a lot of features and options, which may confuse some users. It definitely takes some time to understand the plugin interface for people who are not tech-savvy.

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment