NordVPN评论2022:您应该购买吗? 在这里阅读优点和缺点

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

VPN(虚拟专用网络)是保护您的网络免受Internet上各种基于网络的威胁的绝佳选择。 VPN可以为您提供安全性,即使您完全转移到另一个大陆。 NordVPN是一项出色的VPN服务,可保护您的信息并阻止假冒网站出现在您的计算机上。

的全球存在 NordVPN 确保在线全面安全。 该公司在全球拥有高速服务器网络,用于流媒体以及在线个性化保护策略。 NordVPN提供的窗口客户端时尚且用户友好。

获取 NordVPN 的最优惠价格 NordVpn 黑色星期五.

NordVPN评论主页

NordVPN不仅是 PCMag编辑的 选择优胜者,也是领先的VPN服务公司之一。

关于VPN服务及其重要性:NordVPN评论2018:您应该购买吗? 在这里阅读优点和缺点

什么是VPN服务?为何如此重要?

虚拟专用网络或VPN是一种网络技术,可帮助保护Internet或任何其他公共网络上的专用网络。 VPN技术发挥了关键作用,因为它可以为您的数据提供安全性和隐私性,并防止黑客入侵。 NordVPN解决方案在您的PC和服务器之间建立了一条通道,以安全可靠地发送数据。

这种加密的通道或隧道可以保护您的信息免受在线出现的恶意操作者的侵害。 它还可以节省您的网络钓鱼和访问伪造的网页,这些网页是出于恶意原因而访问您的信息而创建的。

VPN具有保护您的网络免受恶意软件和各种监视的能力。 这也会阻止ISP收集您的数据以将其出售给广告商。

今天,我们将在这篇评论中讨论NordVPN的不同方面。 NordVPN最令人兴奋的部分之一是它具有一项名为Smart Play的功能,可让您观看 美国Netflix。 NordVPN拥有一项技术,可以操纵Netflix使其认为您位于美国,而不论您身在何处,都可以使用此功能。

NordVPN审查证明

如果您通过接受的地区或国家进行连接,不仅可以使用Netflix,还可以使用BitTorrent。 选择批准的位置是一个非常简单的过程。 您只需要打开界面,该界面提供了从给定列表中选择51个区域之一的选项。 它将迅速将您连接到种子流。

如果您具有技术背景,甚至可以从连接的服务器列表中选择服务器。 这还将为您提供详细信息,例如哪些服务器正忙以及它们的响应时间。 因此,您可以从自己的位置选择最快的服务器或可用的服务器。

连同所有这些信息,您还可以从服务器详细信息列表中选择专用于特定功能的特定服务器。 例如,它将向您显示哪个服务器适合于电视流媒体等。

防DDoS服务器 也可以使用,它们是使用技术开发的,即使网络受到感染或攻击,它们也可以继续工作。 您还可以选择双VPN连接,它为流量或数据提供了两个加密通道,而不是一个加密通道。 这种双重解决方案使任何人都很难知道您的流量的开始。 对于许多想要保护其隐私的人来说,这是一项至关重要的功能。

警告 : PureVPN Review 2017:HideMyAss的最佳替代方案?

NordVPN的移动应用程序

Nord VPN YouTube Pro

NordVPN移动应用程序打开后,会显示一张世界地图,其中包含全球存在的退出节点位置。 如果单击特定的退出节点,则将通过该节点代表的位置进行连接。 但是,它看起来并不简单。 当前的世界地图在出口节点引脚上没有标签,并且与这些节点挤在一起。

因此,如果您想连接到特定国家/地区,则需要花费一些时间,因为它需要一些匹配和考验。 由于很难处理并且要花费大量时间才能获得理想的结果,因此最终您会使用从国家列表中选择的常规方法来建立联系,而不是使用这种难以使用的地图内容。 通过使用位置列表,可以轻松创建快捷方式以连接到首选服务器。

除了可疑的世界地图链接以外,该移动应用程序还非常有用。 该应用程序易于使用,可以快速安装。 每当您在移动设备上打开该应用程序时,它都会自动通过首选服务器或位置与您建立联系。 它还为您提供了选择TCP over UDP的选项,从而提供了更安全和稳定的连接。 TCP连接可能更耗时,但这是一个更安全的选择。

Nord VPN移动版2 Nord VPN移动版2

移动应用程序界面中也引入了智能播放功能。 只需单击即可触发此操作,让您观看美国Netflix以及该特定位置的许多其他锁定服务。

连接方式

Nordvpn服务器

NordVPN提供的连接性几乎没有问题。 我们观察到速度有时可能会很慢,并且当我们尝试通过美国进行连接时,带宽也出现了下降。 我们建议您在速度和带宽方面根据需要做出明智的决定。

NordVPN的功能

NordVPN功能

NordVPN支持各种平台,例如Linux,Windows和MacOS。 我们已经测试了NordVPN iPhone和Android应用程序。 这些电话上的移动客户端使任何人都可以从其各自的应用程序商店购买整个订阅。 还可以安装一些路由器以通过NordVPN进行连接,以便您可以连接到网络中存在的所有必需设备。

NordVPN的定价

Nord VPN定价功能

NordVPN有三个付款计划 提供给客户。 这些付款计划基于月度,半年度和年度订阅。 月租计划的费用为 $11.95 一个月,而半年和年度订阅的费用分别为42.00美元和69.00美元。 公司提供多种付款方式,包括信用卡,PayPal,Webmoney以及比特币。

警告 : 2017年最佳最佳VPN服务提供商:更新后的评论

对于许多想保持财务细节谨慎的人来说,通过比特币付款是一种最喜欢的付款方式。 选择月度订阅计划的人们最终要支付更多,几乎是年价格的两倍。 此外,订阅无限期无限,这可能会给想要中断的客户带来麻烦。

如果服务不活跃,NordVPN公司会提供30天的退款保证。 不喜欢该解决方案或对所提供的服务不满意的客户不会获得退款。

尽管可以试用,NordVPN可以提供三天的免费试用期。 但是,这是一个复杂的过程。 虽然,多年来,该公司一直在向其客户提供免费试用,但它并不容易获得。

> 30天退款政策立即获取VPN

我们还为您提供了利弊清单供您细读

优点

  • NordVPN是一个用户友好的应用程序,易于安装。
  • 这是一项非常安全的VPN服务。
  • 它提供了广泛的服务器选项,包括从超安全到超快速服务器的多种选择。
  • 它提供了各种数据中心。
  • NordVPN还提供P2P网络。
  • 您最多可以同时拥有六个连接。
  • 它与所有领先的OS兼容。
  • NordVPN除手机和计算机外还支持各种平台。
  • 它支持各种付款方式,包括比特币。

缺点

  • NordVPN相对较慢。
  • 它没有阻止广告跟踪器的功能。

 

结论:您是否应该购买:NordVPN评论

nordvpn评论

NordVPN 是最好的VPN服务提供商之一,由Tefinkom创立,Tefinkom是一家以提供IT安全性而闻名的公司,NordVPN闻名于世。 他们凭借一流的硬件,最高速度的服务器和现代化的加密方法,成为可靠的VPN服务提供商,NordVPN吸引了成千上万的客户。

他们以市场上最便宜的价格提供服务,还提供各种免费工具,可以帮助您获得所需的安全性,此外还提供30天退款保证。 跟随他们 TwitterFacebook & Goolge +.

因此,如果您对NordVPN的服务不满意,则可以要求他们在购买后30天内退款。 而且,如果您担心通过卡付款不是个好主意,则可以使用比特币完成交易。 该客户支持团队非常乐于助人,经验丰富且耐心等待,您可以随时与他们联系,以解决问题。

您可以通过5种罕见的方式与他们联系。 那你还在等什么? 快去订​​阅 NordVPN.

> 30天退款政策立即获取VPN

 

 

克里斯汀·威廉姆斯

Christine Williams是一位经验丰富的波特兰网络内容作家, Affiliatebay.net 网站 她白天是作家,晚上是读者。 她致力于在互联网营销行业的各个方面帮助人们的热情贯穿于她提供的专业行业报道中。 她涵盖了广泛的领域,并分享有关流行产品和在线服务的文章。 她还为许多著名杂志如《福布斯》,《纽约时报》撰稿,并且坚信通过自己的内容回馈社区。

关于“ NordVPN评论2:您应该购买吗?”的2022条想法在这里阅读优点和缺点”

  1. 我是NordVPN的客户,服务很棒。 我已禁用IPv6协议,因为它存在很多安全缺陷。 他们的新应用程序非常好用,易于使用,并且提供了kill开关,您可以在其中添加特定的应用程序,该应用程序会在随机断开连接的情况下终止。 此外,它们可以在我的所有设备上运行。

  2. 我不知道如何将它们最推荐给上帝病患者使用的无日志VPN。
    –他们泄漏了您的IPv6
    –互联网不会被交换机杀死
    -但最糟糕的是,它们泄漏了您的真实IP-
    如果您像我一样使用Windows(7),您会感到非常不可思议。
    我整天冲浪,通常不关闭计算机,而只是将其切换到睡眠模式,甚至我设置了自动重新连接,每次我都将计算机转入睡眠模式,然后唤醒计算机,他们的官方应用程序告诉我处于绿色状态的“已连接”,但实际上我没有连接,而且我一直在我的真实地址下冲浪。

发表评论

NordVPN Review 2018: Should You BUY? Read Here PROS & CONS

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Friendly, Helpful Service

9

Bitcoin Accepted

8

Multiple Device Supported

9

Hide IP Address

9

No Bandwidth Limit

9

Strict No Logs Policy

Pros

  • Streaming Services
  • Pay using Bitcoin, PayPal, Credit Cards and more
  • Multiple Device Support: iPhone, iPad, Routers, Game Consoles and More
  • Free proxy list (up to 3000 free proxies)
  • Custom software for Windows, OS X, iOS and Android
  • OpenVPN AES-256-SHA
  • Convenient server map & custom software

Cons

  • NordVPN is comparatively a slow service
  • It does not have the capability to prevent ad trackers

VPN (Virtual Private Network) is an excellent option to safeguard your network from various network-based threats present on the internet. VPN gives you security even if you are moving to a different continent altogether. One such brilliant VPN service is NordVPN that secures your information and blocks the fake websites from appearing on your computer.

The worldwide presence of NordVPN guarantees the full-proof security online. The company has a network of high-speed servers around the world for streaming media as well as personalized protection policy online. The window client provided by the NordVPN is stylish and user-friendly.

NordVPN review homepage

NordVPN is not only PCMag Editor’s Choice winner but also one of the leading VPN Services Company.

About VPN Service and its Importance : NordVPN Review 2018: Should You BUY? Read Here PROS & CONS

What is a VPN Service and why it is so important?

Virtual Private Network or VPN is a kind of network technology that helps to secure a private network over the Internet or any other public network. VPN technology plays a critical role as it provides security and privacy to your data and saves it from hackers. NordVPN solution creates a passage between your PC and server to send the data securely and safely.

This encrypted passage or tunnel protects your information from the malicious operators present online. It also saves you phishing and visiting bogus web pages created for accessing your information for malicious reasons.

VPN has the capability to safeguard your network from the malware and various surveillances. It also stops ISP from collecting your data to sell it to the advertisers.

Today, we are going to talk about the different aspects of NordVPN in this review. One of the most exciting parts about NordVPN is that it has a feature named Smart Play, which allows you to watch US Netflix. NordVPN has a technology that manipulates Netflix into thinking that you are located in the US and irrespective of your location, you can use this facility.

NordVPN review testimonial

Not only Netflix, but it also allows you to use BitTorrent if you are connected via the accepted territory or country. Selection of an approved location is a very simple process. You just need to open the interface, which provides an option to select one of the 51 regions from the given listing. It will quickly connect you to the bit torrent.

If you have a technical background, you can even select the server from the list of servers connected. This will also give you the details such as which servers are busy along with their response time. Hence, you can select a fastest or an available server from your place.

Along with all this information, you can also select a particular server that is dedicated to a specific function, from the server detail list. For Example, it will show you which server is appropriate for TV streaming, etc.

There are Anti-DDoS servers also available, which are developed with the technology that they will continue to work even if the network is infected or attacked. You also have an alternative to choose the dual VPN connection, which provides two encrypted passages for your traffic or data instead of a single encrypted tunnel. This dual solution makes it tougher for anyone to know the inception of your traffic. It is a vital feature for many people who want to secure their privacy.

Attention : PureVPN Review 2017: The Best Alternative To HideMyAss?

NordVPN’s Mobile Application

Nord VPN youtube pro

NordVPN mobile app when opens, shows a world map with exit nodes locations present worldwide. If you tap on a particular exit node, you will get connected through the location that this node represents. However, it is not s simple as it seems. The world map present has no labels on the exit node pins, and it is jam-packed with such nodes.

Hence, if you want to connect to a particular country, it will take you a while as it needs some hits and trials. Since it is hard to handle and involve a considerable amount of time to get the desired results, you end up using the conventional method of selection from the listing of countries to get connected instead of using this difficult to use map thing. By using the location listing, it is easy to create shortcuts to get connected to your preferred servers.

Other than the dubious world map links, the mobile app is quite useful. The application is user-friendly and can be installed quickly. Whenever you open the app on your mobile, it will connect you through the preferred server or location automatically. It also presents you the option to choose the TCP over UDP, which provides a more secure and stable connection. TCP connectivity may be more time-consuming, but it is a safer option.

Nord vpn mobile 2 Nord vpn mobile 2

The Smart-Play feature has been introduced in the interface of the mobile app also. This can be triggered with a single click and lets you watch US Netflix along with many other locked services for that particular location.

Connectivity

Nordvpn servers

The connectivity provided by NordVPN is of little concern. We observed that the speed could be slow at times, and the bandwidth also stumbled while we tried the connection through the US. We recommend you to take the wise decision based on your needs when it comes to speed and bandwidth.

Features of NordVPN

NordVPN features

NordVPN support various platforms such as Linux, Windows as well as MacOS. We have tested NordVPN iPhone and Android apps both. The mobile client on these phones enables anyone to buy the entire subscription from their individual application stores. A few routers can also be installed to connect through the NordVPN so that you can provide connectivity to all your required devices present in your network.

Pricing Of NordVPN

Nord vpn pricing features

NordVPN has three payment plans to offer to its clients. These payments plans are based on monthly, half yearly and annual subscription. Charges for the monthly plan are $11.95 a month, while half yearly and annual subscription cost $42.00 and $69.00 respectively. There are various payment options provided by the company that includes credit card, PayPal, Webmoney as well as Bitcoin.

Attention : Top Best VPN Service Providers Of 2017: Updated Reviews

The payment through Bitcoin is a favorite mode of payment for many people who want to keep their financial details discreet. People, who opt for monthly subscription plans end up paying more, almost double the amount as compared to yearly prices. Besides, there is unlimited subscription recurrence, which can create a problem for clients who want to discontinue.

The NordVPN Company offers a money-back guarantee of 30-days, in case the service is not active. There is no refund for the clients who dislike the solution or are not happy with the services provided.

Although for a trial NordVPN offers three days of Free Trial. However, it is a little-complicated process. Though, it has been years that the company is providing free trials to its customers, yet it is not easily accessible.

> 30 Days Refund Policy GET NORDVPN NOW

We are also providing you with the list of pros and cons for your perusal

Pros

  • NordVPN is a user-friendly application, which is easy to install.
  • It is a very secure VPN service.
  • It provides a vast range of server options that include a variety from ultra-secure to ultra-fast servers.
  • It offers various datacenters.
  • NordVPN also offers P2P networking.
  • You can have the maximum of six connections at the same time.
  • It is compatible with all the leading OS.
  • NordVPN supports various platforms besides mobiles and computers.
  • It supports various payment options including Bitcoin.

Cons

  • NordVPN is comparatively a slow service.
  • It does not have the capability to prevent ad trackers.

 

Conclusion: Should You Buy: NordVPN REVIEW

nordvpn reviews

NordVPN is one of the best VPN service providers, founded by Tefinkom a company known for providing IT security NordVPN has made a name for itself. They are a reliable VPN service provider with their top notch hardware, top speed server and modern encryption methods NordVPN have bagged thousands of customers.

They offer their services for the cheapest prices in the market, they also offer various free tools which can help you get the security you desired, on top of that they offer 30 days money back guarantee. Follow them on TwitterFacebook & Goolge+.

So, if you are not happy with NordVPN’s service, then you can ask them to refund your money within 30 days of purchase. And if you are worried that making a payment through your card is a bad idea, then you can complete the transaction using bitcoins. There customer support team is very helpful, experienced and patient, you can contact them anytime you want and get your issue resolved.

You can contact them through 5 different ways which is rare. So what are you waiting for? Go get yourself a subscription of NordVPN.

> 30 Days Refund Policy GET NORDVPN NOW

 

 

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Jessee R

An experienced content writer and digital evangelist. Jessee has been writing for more than 4 years on various writing platforms all across the internet. At BloggersIdeas, he is an avid contributor and a part of the entire digital marketing team. Find him on Twitter & Google+

2 Comments

  1. Tokas

    I dont know how they can be most recommended logless VPN for god sick.
    – They leak your IPv6
    – No switch kill for internet connection
    — but worst of all THEY LEAK YOUR REAL IP—
    If you using Windows (7) like me you are fuck up.
    I was surfing all day and i normally do not turn off my PC but only switch it to sleep mode and even I set automatic reconnect and EVERY TIME i turn my PC into sleep mode and then woke up my PC their official application showed me that i am “CONNECTED” with green status but in real i was not connected and all of time i was surfing under MY REAL ADDRESS.

    Reply  
  2. caramel_member

    I’m a customer of NordVPN and the service is great. I have disabled IPv6 protocol as it has lot’s of security flaws. Their new app is nice and easy to use and they provide kill switch where you can add a particular app which will be terminated in case of a random disconnect. Furthermore, they work on all of my devices.

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *