13年最受好评的2022个网站建设者(已评论)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

因此,您正在寻找用 免费网站建设者博客主意 最佳网站建设者的详细评论,按功能,价格和易用性进行排名,我们为您提供了可在几分钟之内开始构建强大网站的工具。

自己动手节省金钱和时间,而不会影响灵活性,功能或设计。 因此,无需程序员或编码人员即可开始构建您的网站。 这些网站构建器足够灵活,可以构建您的专业网站或任何电子商务网站。

评分最高的网站建设者

以下是13年最受好评的2022个网站建设者的列表

网站建设者 免费试用 价格 底线 我们的评级
1   shopify徽标 无限次 $12.60 外观精美的模板,易于使用的编辑器以及广泛的功能。
      5/5

阅读评论

Shopify

2 网站建设者 免费 优惠的价格,种类繁多的模板,出色的功能和强大的支持!
      4.5/5

阅读评论

网站建设者

3 Ucraft 免费 模板选择的冠军! 从许多模板中选择
      4.7/5

阅读评论

优酷

4 我的Jimdo 无限次 免费 完善的平台,包含许多创新功能。 巨大的价值。
     4.3/5

阅读评论

Jimdo的

5 ipage wordpress托管 无限次 免费 最受欢迎,最简单的网站构建器之一,特别是对于新企业。
      4.5/5

阅读评论

的iPage

6 GoDaddy的 30天 从$ 1.00 优惠的价格,可信赖的品牌,丰富的功能,但操作起来并不容易。
      4.5/5

阅读评论

GoDaddy的

7 weebly 无限次 免费 易用性方面的赢家。 它是直观的,并提供免费版本。

免费:$ 0,入门级:$ 7.42

      4.5/5

阅读评论

Weebly

8 webhostinghub徽标 没有 从澳元4.99 易于使用,可自定义,并提供无限的磁盘空间和免费域名。
       4.5/5

阅读评论

网络托管中心

9 1and1徽标 30天 从澳元4.99 多合一包装。 提供无限的磁盘空间和带宽+免费域名
      4.5/5

阅读评论

1&1

10 网站徽标 从澳元6.95 经济实惠的网站构建器,具有几个有用的功能,尤其是对于企业而言
     4.3/5

阅读评论

Shopify

11   bigcommerce徽标 无限次 $29 外观精美的模板,易于使用的编辑器以及广泛的功能。
      4.7/5

阅读评论

的Bigcommerce

12   网站徽标 无限次 免费 外观精美的模板,易于使用的编辑器以及广泛的功能。
    4.4/5

阅读评论

辊面

13 雅虎徽标 没有 2.49 $ 托管计划提供无限的页面和电子邮件地址。 缓慢的仪表板。
    4.2/5

阅读评论

雅虎

1)Shopify:

Shopify 是一家加拿大电子商务公司,为每个人提供Web应用程序以启动在线零售网站。 Shopify拥有十多年的经验,他们知道自己的工作,很显然,他们很擅长。

也许您是第一次听到Shopify这个名字! 让我告诉您,他们已有大约150000万名商人积极使用其平台。 以公司本身为例,其总商品交易额超过8亿美元。

也可以参考:

Shopify-首页-网站建设者印度

访问网站

2)网站Builder.com

Websitebuilder.com评估-网站建设者印度

就像WordPress一样,它不过是一个平台。 不同之处在于您可以实时编辑所有内容。 这意味着您可以转到仪表板上的页面,选择要在页面上直接编辑的元素,然后对它进行任何操作。 它是一个多合一的网站制造商,您可以用来创建动态但简单的网站并启动您的在线资产。 唯一的要求是您拥有良好的Internet连接,因为它使用的工具占用大量数据。

访问网站

3)UCraft

Ucraft 是我在此列表中找到的最强大的网站构建器之一。 它具有客户友好的功能,并提供许多低价的工具。 它具有登录页面生成器,具有免费域功能的网站生成器,免费徽标生成器。 此外,它还有内容创建工具,可为您创建SEO友好的内容。 除此之外,它还具有电子商务工具,可以为您创建快速商店。 他们也获得了广泛的客户支持以及常见问题解答。

UCraft的评论

访问网站

4)Web.com

Web.com 是一家专注于在线营销的知名公司, Web.com 提供了大量功能。 进一步了解 官网 建筑商和替代供应商。 Web.com 托管专业商务舱 卷筒纸 托管,包括电子商务,质量安全和良好的控制面板。

 

Web.com打造自己的网站-印度网站建设者

 

访问网站

5)金岛

Jimdo评论特色图片-网站建设者印度

在几分钟内创建免费的网站 Jimdo的 网站建设者! 添加文本,画廊,视频,甚至创建在线商店。 已经建立了超过12万个网站 Jimdo的 做它你自己的网站建设者。 对于专家 Jimdo的 查看它是否适合您。 Jimdo的 是在台式机,智能手机或平板电脑上创建网站的最简单方法,无需编码。

 

访问网站

6)iPage

ipage托管评论-网站建设者印度

拖放站点 生成器. 的iPage 网站创建者工具可让您构建专业的-互动的网站。 的iPage 提供世界一流的网站建设解决方案,为个人和企业主建立在线形象提供了很多好处和激励。

访问网站

我们发现有趣的另一个网站构建器是Webflow。 我们发布了完整的 Webflow审核 在Bloggersideas上,您绝对应该检查一下。

7)哥达迪

GoDaddy网站构建器-网站构建器印度

  • 使用方便 –简单地建立您的专业网站。
  • 几百个! 可定制设计
  • 免费 域,托管和公司电子邮件。

易于使用的专业设计主题GoDaddy的 builder具有直观的用户界面,因此您不会被很多无用的铃铛淹没。 它们的所有工具都是拖放式的(例如插入图像,幻灯片,联系表格等),因此您可以将它们放置在网站上的任何位置而不受任何限制。

 

访问网站

8)健壮

我当时想建立一个个人网站来展示自己的爱好和兴趣, Weebly 借助很少的技术知识,帮助我实现了目标。 Weebly是一个拖放式网站构建器,因此您可以在构建网站时从字面上将网站构建块(例如图片或段落)拖到屏幕上,到目前为止,Weebly是最容易使用的网站构建器。

令人毛骨悚然的评论和推荐-网站建设者印度

 

访问网站

9)虚拟主机中心

Webhostinghub评论和评分-网站建设者印度

可以使用超过310种免费应用程序,工具,脚本和构建器 网络托管中心 您可以创建任何想要的网站。 我们的一键式应用程序安装程序Softaculous可轻松设置并快速上线。

他们的Premium Website Builder是使您的小型企业网站在线的简便方法。 只需选择一个主题,编辑您网站的内容,然后将其发布给全世界。

访问网站

10)1和1

免费使用 网站建设者 來自 1&1 您可以在几分钟内创建一个出色的网站。 通过获取最佳的功能来实现在线形象 1&1。 图像编辑器允许您调整大小和创建缩略图。 它的复杂性和缺乏功能使其无法成为主要参与者。

1and1-Web托管审查网站构建器

访问网站

11)现场

我当时正在寻找一个网站,发现 Sitey 是入门的理想工具 网站建设 这个世界,无论我们是建立自己的网站还是只想学习构建网站都没有关系,因为它们的友好界面是专门为那些需要指导的人构建的。

站点审查主页-网站建设者印度

访问网站

12)大商务

Bigcommerce审查结论

的Bigcommerce 是一个 电子商务商店 如果您想创建自己的在线商店,应该考虑尝试使用的构建器,他们可以使用合适的工具,以便您可以自动化很多日常重复任务,从而大大减少焦虑并节省时间,从而您可以专注于我们业务的其他重要方面。

 

访问网站

13)Webs.com

网站评论首页-网站建设者印度

辊面 掌权 55万个网站, 但是,能够为如此多的网站提供动力并吸引如此多的用户是一个 有声有色 成就。辊面 成立于2001年左右,即使新的网站建设者加入了竞争,它们的人气似乎仍在增长。

访问网站

14)雅虎网站生成器

雅虎托管评论网站生成器工具

能够 雅虎! 网站建设者 与Squarespace或Weebly或Wix等强国竞争? 与市场上存在的其他网站构建器相比,它具有有限的功能。

独特

  • 包括380多种可自定义的模板,用于商务和业余爱好。 轻松更改任何模板以创建站点美味 想。

便于

  • 拖放工具使您可以轻松地动态添加新页面,更改布局,切换颜色,编辑文本等。

访问网站

我们创建网站Building Easy!

如果您要创建自己的网站,博客或 电子商务行业 购物网站,估计我们可以为您创建简单的商品。 网络上有大量工具可用来建立网站,但是,研究和检查所有选择将花费最多的时间来构建网站本身。 幸运的是,我们已经完成了所有艰苦的工作,因此您不应该这样做。

什么是在线网站构建器?它如何工作?

一旦使用我们建议的任何平台,就无需雇用专业设计师或开发人员。此处提供的网站建设者是网络上最简单的网站,并且我们的资源可以教给您您想了解的有关创建方式的一切信息您自己的网站。 尽管您不知道涉及网页设计的起点,但我们会立即帮助您起步并运行。

可以在这里帮助您选择合适的网站构建者的评论

并非所有网站建设者都是平等创建的,并且知道一个对您来说是正确的并不是一直很明显。 幸运的是,相比之下,我们网站上的评论可以帮助您创建明智的电话,以了解各种工具的优缺点。 通过阅读鞋履人士的评论,您可以找出在等待任何特定平台之前需要等待的事情。 一旦决定了,您就会放心,知道您刚刚进行了分析并为您的企业选择了最简单的网站构建器。

看看这些免费的网站建设者

免费网站建设者

图片来源: https://in.pinterest.com/pin/28921622584493796/

网站建设者的优势

 使用方便: 不需要编程技能,而且比开放电源更易于使用 内容管理系统 例如Joomla或WordPress。

一站式商店: 一切都包含在内-您的主机,网站包,期刊或在线商店,以及自动功能更新。

极低值: 网站建设者很少花相当多的钱就可以得到一个拥有类似大小互联网区域的托管软件包。 此外,通常还会有免费计划-如果您想使用自己的域名等额外功能,您只需付费。

任何人都可以使用它们: 建立网站就像修复Facebook或Twitter个人资料一样简单。

和网站建设者的弊端

灵活性非常有限: 这可能是一路走来的极端。 您准备提供多少比例的灵活性? 例如,如果必须使用特定的布局,则可能会注意到网站构建器过于受限

依靠一个托管供应商:有必要从阅读的商业目的出发对提供者进行妥善管理,否则,如果您的网站破产,您将失去它的网站。 这就是为什么与长期服务提供者一起通常很重要。

数据控制: 您的信息不在现场。 一些提供商也可能主要位于您的国家/地区,而其他提供商则位于欧洲或任何国外。

安装服务器端代码: 程序员不会喜欢这样,但是,网站构建者是PHP,Java和SQL的禁区。 再说一次,如果您使用这些语言,无论如何您都不会注视网站建设者。

特色图片鸣谢:wikimedia.org

总结

希望您喜欢这些适合您业务的网站构建器。 如果您对网站建设者有疑问,请在下面添加评论。

不要忘记在社交媒体上分享这篇很棒的文章。 加入博主的想法 FacebookGoogle+的 & Twitter。 另外,请订阅我们的 Youtube 频道。 

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他超过 8 年的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“骗子的大脑内部:追求财务自由”的作者,该书已在全球销售超过 20,000增长黑客书籍 2 的畅销书作者。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人士,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立企业,让他们意识到如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 看看他的作品集( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

关于“2 年排名前 13 位的最佳网站建设者(已审核)”的 2022 条想法

  1. 感谢您分享这篇内容丰富的文章,它将帮助我和其他想要开发网站的人。 我打算用这些好的商业理念开发和设计一个网站。

  2. 如果对技术技能和预算不抱有信心,则网站建设者会很不错。 但是由于提供了如此庞大的定制和插件,因此magento和wordpress仍然是领导者。 网站建设者可以节省大量时间,并且可以立即将在线业务纳入在线业务。 良好的评论,有助于理解彼此之间的差异。

发表评论

Top 13 Best Rated Website Builders: Updated 2019 Review

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

Pros

    Cons

      So you are looking to Create Your Dream Site with Free Website Builders, With BloggersIdeas detailed reviews of the best website builders, ranked by features, pricing and ease of use, we’ve given you the tools to start building a powerful website in minutes.

      Save both money and time by doing it yourself, without an effect on flexibility, functionality or design. So start building your website without the need of programmer or coders. These website builders are flexible enough to build your professional websites or any eCommerce websites.

      Best Rated Website Builders

      Here is a List of Top 13 Best Rated Website Builder of 2019

      Website BuilderFree TrialPriceBottom LineOur Rating
      1  shopify logoUnlimited$12.60Visually stunning templates, an easy-to-use editor, & wide range of functionality.
            5/5

      Read Review

      Shopify

      2websitebuilderYesFREEGreat prices, wide variety of templates, amazing features and great support!
            4.5/5

      Read Review

      Website Builder

      3UcraftYesFreeThe champion of template choices! Have your pick from a number of templates
            4.7/5

      Read Review

      UCraft

      4jimdoUnlimitedFREEWell-rounded platform that packs in a lot of innovative features. Great value.
           4.3/5

      Read Review

      Jimdo

      5ipage wordpress hostingUnlimitedFREEOne of the most popular and simple website builders, especially for new businesses.
            4.5/5

      Read Review

      iPage

      6GoDaddy30 daysfrom $1.00Great prices, reliable brand, plenty of features, but not the easiest to navigate.
            4.5/5

      Read Review

      GoDaddy

      7weeblyUnlimitedFREEA winner when it comes to ease of use. It is intuitive and offers a free version.

      Free: $0, Starter: $7.42

            4.5/5

      Read Review

      Weebly

      8webhostinghub logoNoFrom $4.99Easy to use, customizable and offers unlimited disk space + a free domain name.
             4.5/5

      Read Review

      Web Hosting Hub

      91and1 logo30 daysFrom $4.99An all-in-one package. Offers unlimited disk space and bandwith + a free domain name
            4.5/5

      Read Review

      1&1

      10sitey logoYesFrom $6.95Affordable website builder with several useful features, especially for businesses
           4.3/5

      Read Review

      Shopify

      11  bigcommerce logoUnlimited$29Visually stunning templates, an easy-to-use editor, & wide range of functionality.
            4.7/5

      Read Review

      Bigcommerce

      12  webs logoUnlimitedFREEVisually stunning templates, an easy-to-use editor, & wide range of functionality.
          4.4/5

      Read Review

      Webs

      13yahoo logoNo2.49$The hosting plan offers unlimited pages and email addresses. Slow dashboard.
          4.2/5

      Read Review

      Yahoo

      1) Shopify:

      Shopify is a Canadian e-commerce company providing web applications for everyone to start an online retail website. Having the experience of more than a decade, the guys of Shopify know what they do and obviously, they are very good at it.

      Maybe you are hearing the name Shopify for the first time!! Let me tell you that they have got about 150000 merchants to actively use their platform. Quoting the company itself, the gross merchandise volume is more than $8 billion.

      Shopify-Homepage - website builders india

      Visit site

      2) Website Builder.com

      Websitebuilder.com review - website builders india

      It is nothing but a platform, just like WordPress. The difference is that you can edit everything in real time. That means you can go to your page on the dashboard select the element you want to edit right on the page and do whatever you want with it. It is an all in one website maker which you can use to create dynamic but simple websites and launch your online assets. The only requirement is that you have a good internet connection as the tools it employs take up heavy data usage.

      Visit site

      3) UCraft

      Ucraft is one of the most robust website builders that I have found in this list. It has customer friendly features with a number of tools available at a low price. It has a landing page builder, website builder with free domain features, free logo maker. Also, it has got the content creation tool which creates SEO- friendly contents for you. Besides this, it has got the E-commerce tool which creates a quick store for you. They have got the extensive customer support wth FAQs too.

      Review for UCraft

      Visit site

      4) Web.com

      Web.com is a high-profile company focused on online marketing, Web.com offers a huge number of features. To learn more about this website builder and alternative providers. Web.com hosting specialises in business class web hosting, including eCommerce, quality security and a good control panel.

       

      Web.com Make Your Own Website - website builders india

       

      Visit site

      5) Jimdo

      Jimdo review featured image - website builders india

      Create a free website in minutes with the Jimdo website builder! Add text, galleries, videos, even create an online store. More than 12 million websites have already been created with Jimdo’s do-it-yourself website builder. For an Expert Jimdo review to see if it is a good website builder for you or not. Jimdo is the easiest way to create a website on a desktop, smartphone, or tablet, with no coding required.

       

      Visit site

      6) iPage

      ipage hosting review - website builders india

      Drag and Drop Site Builder. iPage site creator tool lets you build a professional-looking, interactive website. iPage offers world-class website building solutions with plenty of perks and incentives for individuals and business owners to establish an online presence.

      Visit site

      7) Godaddy

      GoDaddy Website Builder - website builders india

      • EASY TO USE – build your professional site simply.
      • HUNDREDS! of customizable designs
      • FREE domain, hosting and business email.

      Easy to Use with Professional Design ThemesGoDaddy builder has an avery intuitive user interface, so you won’t get overwhelmed with a lot of useless bells and whistles. All their tools are drag & drop (such as inserting images, slideshows, contact forms, etc), so you can position them any where on your website without any restrictions.

       

      Visit site

      8) Weebly

      I was looking to build a personal website to showcase my hobbies and interests, Weebly helped me in accomplishing my goals with very little technical knowledge I had. Weebly is a drag and drop website builder, so that you can literally drag website building blocks (such as a picture or a paragraph) into your screen when you are building a website and by far, Weebly is the easiest website builder to use.

      Weebly reviews and testimonials - website builders india

       

      Visit site

      9) Web Hosting Hub

      Webhostinghub review and ratings - website builders india

      With access to over 310+ FREE applications, tools, scripts and builders with Web Hosting Hub you can create any website you want. Our 1-click application installer, Softaculous, makes it easy to set up and get online quickly.

      Their Premium Website Builder is an easy way to get your small business website online. Simply choose a theme, edit your website’s content and then publish it for the world to see.

      Visit site

      10) 1and1

      Using the free website builder from 1&1 you can create a great website in minutes. Get the best features for your online presence with 1&1. The image editor allows you to resize and create thumbnails. Its complexity and lack of features prevent it from being a major player.

      1and1-Web-Hosting-Review-website-builder

      Visit site

      11) Sitey

      I was looking to build a website and found that Sitey is the ideal tool to start out in the website building world and it doesn’t matter whether we are building our own website or we just want to learn about building a website because their friendly interface is especially built for those who need guidance.

      Sitey review homepage - website builders india

      Visit site

      12) BigCommerce

      Bigcommerce review conclusion

      Bigcommerce is an e-Commerce store builder that you should consider trying if you want to create your own online store, they have the right tools to leverage on so that you can automate a lot of day-to-day repeated tasks which will substantially reduce anxiety and free up time so that you can focus on other important aspects of our business.

       

      Visit site

      13) Webs.com

      webs review homepage - website builders india

      Webs powers over 55 million websites, nevertheless, being able to power so many websites and attract so many users is an impressive achievement.Webs was setup around 2001 and their popularity still seems to grow even with newer website builders joining the competition.

      Visit site

      14) Yahoo Website Builder

      yahoo hosting review website builder tool

      Can Yahoo! site builder compete with such powerhouses like Squarespace or Weebly or Wix? It ha sveyr limited features as compared  to other website builder present in the market.

      Unique

      • Includes 380+ customizable templates for business and hobby uses. Easily change any template to create the siteyou want.

      Easy

      • Drag-and-drop tools make it easy to add new pages, change layouts, switch colors, edit text, and more — on the fly.

      Visit site

      We create website Building Easy!

      If you’re trying to create your own web site, blog, or e-commerce shoping site, reckon us to create things simple for you. There are heaps of tools on the web that permit you to form websites,however researching and examination all of your choices will take the maximum amount time as building your website itself. Lucky for you, we’ve done all the hardwork thus you don’t ought to.

      What is an online website builder and how does it work?

      There’s no need to hire a professional designer or developer once you use any of our suggested platforms.The website builders featured here are the simplest ones on the web, and our resources can teach you everything you would like to understand regarding the way to create a website on your own. Though you’ve got no clue where to start out once it involves web design, we’ll assist you to rise up and running in no time.

      Reviews to help you out here in choosing right website builder

      Not all website builders were created equal, and knowing that one is true for you isn’t continually obvious. luckily, the reviews on our website can assist you to create a sensible call, by comparison, the pros and cons of various tools. By reading comments from people who are in your shoes, you’ll be able to find out what awaits you before committing to any specific platform. And once it’s time to decide on, you’ll feel assured knowing that you just did your analysis and picked the simplest website builder for your business.

      Check Out These Free Website Builders

      Free website builders

      Image credit: https://in.pinterest.com/pin/28921622584493796/

      Advantages of Website Builders

       Easy to use: No programming skills needed and plenty easier to use than Open supply content management systems like Joomla or WordPress.

      One-stop shop: Everything is enclosed – your hosting, the package for your web site, journal or online store in addition automatic feature updates.

      Very Low value: Website builders seldom cost quite what you’d get hold of a hosting package with a similarly-sized internet area. And there are usually free plans in addition – you merely pay if you would like to use extras like your own domain name.

      Anyone can use them: making a website is sort of as simple as fixing a Facebook or Twitter profile.

      And the disadvantages of website builders

      Very Limited flexibility: This can be what it extremely comes all the way down to. What proportion flexibility are you ready to provide up? As an example, if you’ve got to use a particular layout, you would possibly notice a web site builder too restricted

      Relying on one hosting supplier: It’s necessary that your provider is well managed from a business purpose of reading, as a result of you’ll lose your website if it goes bust. That’s why it’s usually important to go with a longtime provider.

      Data control: Your information is kept off-site. Some providers could also be based mostly in your country, others in Europe or any abroad.

      Installing server-side code: Programmers won’t like this, however, website builders are a no-go zone for PHP, Java and SQL. Then again, if you utilize these languages, you’re unlikely to be gazing web site builders anyway.

      Feature images credits: wikimedia.org

      Conclusion

      Hope you like these website builders for your business. If you have questions about website builders please drop in comments below.

      Don’t forget to share this awesome article on social media. Join BloggersIdeas on FacebookGoogle+ & Twitter. Also, do subscribe our Youtube Channel. 

      Recommended Hosting

      CloudWays
      Features
      Support
      Pricing
      Super fast

      Pros

      • Special Offer Pay As You Go
      • Reliable WordPress Hosting
      • Top Notch Customer Support
      • Fast & Convenient

      Cons

      • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
      About Jitendra Vaswani

      Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer. Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

      1 Comment

      1. Website builders are good if not confident in technical skills and less budget. But still the magento & wordpress are the leaders due to offering such a huge customizations & plugins. Website builders saves lot of time & can take online business immediately into online. Good Review and helps to understand differences between each one.

        Reply  

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *