5 最佳 Tubebuddy 替代品:VidIQ 与 TubeBuddy 比较(获胜者)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

TubeBuddy 是您所有的一站式商店 YouTube优化和管理需求. 该工具通过分析数据来帮助您更快地成长,并确保视频在搜索结果中正确分类,并带有 SEO 友好的标题/描述——这将提高它们在 Google 上的知名度!

当您没有购买 Tube buddy 的预算时,还有其他方法可以满足您的需求。 有些人可能会在网上搜索,因为他们想要更便宜的替代品,或者只是在不支付前期费用的情况下不确定它是如何工作的——这是完全可以理解的! 但是,如果钱不是问题,那么我建议您查看这个名为“VidIQ”的超棒工具,它具有 Tubebuddy 标准的所有功能。

5 最佳 Tubebuddy 替代品

以下是您可以使用的一些最佳 Tubebuddy 替代品。

1) 视频智商

vidIQ-TubeBuddy Alternative

VidIQ 是一个 搜索引擎优化 和频道管理工具,可帮助您在 YouTube 上更快地扩大受众群体。 它几乎具有 Tubebuddy 中可用的所有功能,所以如果您正在寻找它的替代品,那么 VidiQ 将是完美的!

VidIQ 是一个综合性的视频智能平台,它利用数据分析和人工智能技术来排名、监控排名,并帮助您识别视频中的内容。
Vid IQ 功能包括记分卡、关键字工具、竞争对手、趋势警报、比较视图、生产力工具箱、缩略图生成器、Facebook 联合、频道审核、实时统计栏。 成就。

VidIQ 提供多种服务,包括基本和高级选项。 免费选项允许用户每月最多创建三个视频,而专业计划的一个视频或联系人列表中的十个人每月收费 7.50 美元(您可以手动添加他们)。 Boost+ 起价略高于 400 美元,每年承诺,但提供比任何其他套餐更大的存储容量 - 足够的空间让您永远不会用完!

2) 兔兽

tubeast-TubeBuddy Alternative

TuBeast 是世界上最先进、最强大的 YouTube 创作者平台。 它具有可帮助您发展频道的工具,包括机器学习技术,可在视频发生之前发现增长机会,因此无需人工!

Tubeast 的功能比 Tubebuddy 少。 与流行的 Tubebuddy 相比,它是最新的、昂贵的,并且没有为您提供那么多的好处。

功能:基准测试、报告、统计分析、市场研究工具、YouTube 关键字工具、高级主题研究、野兽追踪器、人工智能工具、AI 视频分析
定价:Starter – 免费,Standard – 47 美元/月,Premium – 97 美元/月,Beast – 247 美元/月
可用性:网站。

3) 武迪尼

Tubebuddy Alternative-Vudini

武迪尼 是一个视频搜索引擎优化和视频商务平台,它使用更智能的人工智能驱动的视频发布和关键字定位来帮助营销人员在 YouTube、谷歌和社交媒体上开发一个有利可图的客户获取渠道。

通过改进的 AI 驱动的视频 SEO、发布和定位,您可以在 YouTube、Google 和社交媒体上创建一个有利可图的客户获取渠道。

Vudini 是一种 Google 批准的 AI 视频 SEO 技术,可以通过视频 SEO 和视频商务提高知名度和销售额,从而帮助您的品牌在网上脱颖而出。

它将您的品牌视频内容推送到搜索结果的顶部并将其保留在那里。 您的品牌知名度瞬间提升,收入猛增。 通过允许您的客户在消费时进行交易,该工具可以最大限度地提高转化率。

Vudini 提高了您的投资回报率,并使您的品牌能够发展壮大。 您可以轻松地以智能方式发布视频,在此过程中自动执行 200 多个 SEO 和发布步骤。 使用视频获取优质的 YouTube 热点和第 1 页的位置。

来自 Google 搜索的结果 增加您想要的关键字、词组和主题的访问者数量。 借助视频转换和购物解决方案,您可以定位具有高购买意愿的流量,并在客户所在的位置转换客户。

4) 关键字工具支配者

Tubebuddy Alternative-Keyword-Tool-Dominator

Dominator 是一个关键字研究程序,可以在亚马逊、eBay 甚至 Google 等电子商务平台上搜索关键字。

它可以找到您的目标市场正在寻找的长尾关键词。 关键字工具 Dominator 还为每个关键字分配一个流行度分数。

您可以使用关键字工具 Dominator 来确定您的目标受众使用哪些关键字并将它们包含在您的文章中。 该工具允许您查看来自各种大型平台的关键字数据。

以下每个平台都有关键字研究工具:Amazon、eBay、Etsy、Walmart、Google、Google Shopping、YouTube 和 Bing。 每个工具都提供了一个关键字列表,其中一些允许您按区域过滤。

此工具允许您进行三个免费搜索,因此我建议您这样做。 这将使您更好地了解它是如何工作的,结果是否适合您的目的,以及它是否可以帮助您找到相关的关键字。

该工具的免费版本可用于查找长尾 YouTube 关键字。

此服务每天最多有三个搜索查询。 当您达到 3 个配额时,您必须等待 24 小时或订阅 Keyword Tool Dominator 的高级服务。 起价 28.49 美元,您可以终身使用该工具。

5) 社交刀片

Is Social blade legit

Social Blade 为 YouTube、Instagram 和 Twitter 提供详细的分析。 该视频平台与想要了解他们最喜欢的影响者在 Facebook(或 FB)等社交媒体平台上的表现的个人创作者或营销人员合作得很好。

社交刀片提供对您在所有四个主要网络(Facebook、Twitter、vine(美国)和 tumbler(英国))中各种帐户指标的整体和日常洞察。

这些统计数据包括每天的观看次数,这有助于我们了解哪些内容在我们的追随者中最能引起共鸣。

Social Blade 是任何 YouTuber 的必备品,对您的 YouTube 频道和您关注的任何人都有详细的分析。 从 Social Blade 庞大的数据数据库中获取有关订阅者的信息以及页面浏览量/观看视频的时间!

有许多不同的功能将有助于提高收视率的增长率,例如咨询顶级列表,它可以产生更强大的内容创意,让观众一次又一次地回来。

Social Blade 提供为期两个月的免费试用和按年支付的折扣。 青铜会员的费用为每月 3.99 美元,而白银会员的费用为 9 美元左右——这仍然比大多数其他平台便宜!

您可以使用 Socialblade Gold 级别的帐户访问所有您喜爱的社交媒体应用程序(包括 YouTube)上的 100 多个插槽,除了每月 250 个 Youtube 报告卡或每月 50 个报告外,您还可以获得 25 个总收藏夹和高级数据图表每天/每周的平台。

快速链接:

最后的想法

所有的 Tubebuddy 替代品都有其优点和缺点。 但是,如果您打算切换,我建议您选择 VidIQ - 所有工具都适用于不同的目的! 通过在此电子邮件下方留下评论,让我知道哪一个最适合您的需求

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

发表评论

5 Best Tubebuddy Alternative: VidIQ Vs TubeBuddy Comparison (Winner)

Affiliate disclosure: In full transparency – some of the links on our website are affiliate links, if you use them to make a purchase we will earn a commission at no additional cost for you (none whatsoever!).

TubeBuddy is a one-stop-shop for all your YouTube optimization and management needs. This tool helps you grow faster by analyzing data, making sure that videos are properly categorized in search results with SEO-friendly titles/ descriptions – which will increase their visibility on Google!

When you don’t have the budget for tubebuddy, there are other ways to get what you need. Some people might be searching online because they want a cheaper alternative or just aren’t sure how it works without paying upfront fees – which is totally understandable! But if money isn’t an issue then I recommend checking out this awesome tool called “VidIQ” It has everything that comes standard with Tubebuddy features.

5 Best Tubebuddy Alternative

Here are some of the best Tubebuddy alternatives that you can use.

1) VidIQ

vidIQ-TubeBuddy Alternative

VidIQ is a youtube SEO and channel management tool that helps you grow your audience faster on YouTube. It has almost all of the features available in Tubebuddy, so if you’re looking for an alternative to it then VidiQ will be perfect!

VidIQ is a comprehensive video intelligence platform that utilizes data analysis and artificially intelligent technology to rank, monitor rankings as well as help you identify what’s working on your videos.
Vid IQ features include Scorecard, Keyword Tools, Competitors, Trends Alerts, Compare Views, Productivity Toolbox, thumbnail generator, Facebook Syndication, Channel Audit, Real-Time Stats Bar. achievements.

VidIQ provides a variety of services, including basic and premium options. The free option allows users to create up to three videos per month while the pro plan costs $7.50/month for one video or ten people on your contact list (you can manually add them). Boost+ starts at just over $400 with an annual commitment but offers greater storage capacity than any other package—enough room so that you’ll never run out!

2) TuBeast

tubeast-TubeBuddy Alternative

TuBeast is the world’s most advanced and powerful platform for YouTube creators. It has tools that will help you grow your channel, including machine learning technology to spot growth opportunities in videos before they happen so there’s no need for manual labor!

Tubeast has fewer features than Tubebuddy. It’s recent, costly, and doesn’t offer as many benefits for your money compared to the popular Tubebuddy.

Features: Benchmarking, Reporting, Statistical Analysis, Market Research Tools, YouTube Keyword Tool, Advanced Topic Research, The Beast Tracker, Artificial Intelligence Tools, AI Video Analysis
Pricing: Starter – Free, Standard – $47 / month, Premium – $97 / month, Beast – $247 / month
Availability: Website.

3) Vudini

Tubebuddy Alternative-Vudini

Vudini is a video SEO and video commerce platform that uses smarter AI-driven video publication and keyword targeting to help marketers develop a profitable customer acquisition channel across YouTube, Google, and social media.

With improved AI-driven Video SEO, posting, and targeting, you can create a profitable customer acquisition channel across YouTube, Google, and social media.

Vudini is a Google-approved AI Video SEO technique that can help your brand stand out online by increasing visibility and sales through video SEO and video commerce.

It pushes your branded video content to the top of the search results and keeps it there. Your brand’s visibility improves in an instant, and revenue soars. By allowing your customers to transact as they consume, the tool maximizes conversion.

Vudini improves your return on investment and gives your brand the ability to grow. You may effortlessly post your video the smart way, automating over 200 SEO and publishing steps in the process. Use video to get premium YouTube spots and page 1 positions.

Results from a Google search Increase the number of visitors to your desired keywords, phrases, and themes. With video conversion and shopping solutions, you can target traffic with high buy intent and convert customers right where they are.

4) Keyword Tool Dominator

Tubebuddy Alternative-Keyword-Tool-Dominator

Dominator is a keyword research program that searches e-commerce platforms like Amazon, eBay, and even Google for keywords.

It locates long-tail keywords that your target market is looking for. Keyword Tool Dominator also assigns a popularity score to each keyword.

You may use Keyword Tool Dominator to figure out which keywords your target audience uses and include them in your article. This tool allows you to look at keyword data from a variety of huge platforms.

Each of the following platforms has keyword research tools: Amazon, eBay, Etsy, Walmart, Google, Google Shopping, YouTube, and Bing. Each tool provides a list of keywords, and some of them allow you to filter by area.

This tool allows you to conduct three free searches, so I recommend that you do so. This will give you a better understanding of how it works, whether the results are appropriate for your purposes, and whether it can assist you in finding the relevant keywords.

A free version of the tool is available for locating long-tail YouTube keywords.

There is a maximum of three search inquiries per day for this service. When you hit your 3-quota, you must either wait 24 hours or subscribe to Keyword Tool Dominator’s premium service. Starting at $28.49, you can have lifelong access to the tool.

5) Social Blade

Is Social blade legit

Social Blade provides detailed analytics for YouTube, Instagram, and Twitter. The video platform works well with individual creators or marketers who want to know how their favorite influencers are performing on social media platforms like Facebook (or FB).

Social blade offers overall as well as daily insights into the metrics of your various accounts across all four major networks: Facebook, Twitter, vine(America) &tumbler(UK).

These stats include things such as the number of views per day which helps us understand what content resonates best among our followers.

Social Blade is a must-have for any YouTuber, with detailed analytics on your YouTube channel and anyone you follow. Get information about subscribers as well as page views/time spent watching videos from Social Blade’s vast database of data!

There are many different features that will help enhance the growth rate in viewership ratings such as consulting top lists which can generate stronger content ideas to keep viewers coming back again And again.

Social Blade offers a free two-month trial and discounts for paying annually. The bronze membership costs $3.99 per month, while Silver subscriptions go up to about $9 – that’s still cheaper than most other platforms out there!

You’ll get access to over 100 slots on all your favorite social media apps (including YouTube) with an account at Socialblade Gold level which gets you 250 total favorites plus Premium Data Charts in addition 50 Youtube report cards monthly or 25 reports per platform each day/week

Final Thought

All of the Tubebuddy alternatives have their advantages and disadvantages. I recommend you choose VidIQ if you are planning to switch, however – all tools are great for different purposes! Let me know which one works best with your needs by leaving a comment below this email

Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson has been a freelance writer for a long while. She is a senior SEO and content marketing analyst at Digiexe, a digital marketing marketing agency specializing in content and data-driven SEO. She has more than seven years of experience in digital marketing & affiliate marketing too. She likes sharing her knowledge in a wide range of domains ranging from ecommerce, startups, social media marketing, make money online, affiliate marketing to human capital management, and much more. She has been writing for several authoritative SEO, Make Money Online & digital marketing blogs like : ImageStation, Newsmartwave, & Experthoot

Leave a Comment