《 Kinsta评论2022》为什么我将其用于客户诚实的意见

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

市场上有成千上万的WordPress主机可供使用,因此任何人都很难选择可提供出色服务并在市场上享有良好声誉的可靠主机。 但是,今天每个主机都声称是最好的。 但是,我将解决此问题,以便您了解什么是“趋势” WordPress的托管 这些日子。

我在说 Kinsta WordPress托管被codeinwp.com评为2016年度“最可靠的托管公司”之一

今天,我想通过这篇评论与大家分享我的Kinsta WordPress托管经验。 我已经使用此托管主机服务已有一段时间了,这种体验非常棒。 我也将它用于我的客户和我自己的个人网站。 

无论是客户支持还是速度,Kinsta均可提供各种优质服务。

关于金斯塔

Kinsta托管评论详细

Kinsta 是一家高性能托管 WordPress 托管服务提供商。 它是由一位名叫 Mark Gavalda 的 WP 开发人员和程序员创建的。 该公司在洛杉矶、伦敦和布达佩斯等多个地点设有办事处。 这家 WordPress 托管公司拥有八年的行业经验,拥有与领先主机竞争的尖端技术。

该公司在WordPress托管和 赢得很高的声誉 在它的利基市场。 他们在网络托管方面提供了几种高端解决方案。

根据 LoadStrom 的 WordPress Web 托管性能测试,有人提到 Kinsta 在 WordPress 托管方面做得非常出色。 他们说,像 Kinsta 这样的公司不必为了留在市场上而苦苦挣扎。 他们组织了一些关于速度和响应时间等的测试,结果给他们留下了深刻的印象。

他们还提到,Kinsta 的性能令人难以置信,比许多知名的 WordPress 托管服务提供商要好得多。 根据 LoadStrom 的 Kevin 所说,即使是像 Kinsta 这样的新人,也已经在 Top performers 中占据了一席之地,并且 Kinsta 在性能测试中的表现也是一流的。

Kinsta 为客户提供了巨大的功能,使其成为WordPress托管中许多企业的最爱选择。 这是正在寻找的人的最佳选择 高性能托管解决方案。 Mint.com,AdEspresso,Intuit,Skagway,GE,AdStage以及UbiSoft是Kinsta托管的一些知名客户。

Kinsta的一些主要功能

访客和页面浏览量无限制

Kinsta仪表板

Kinsta使您的网站流量不受限制。 但是,它们在提到的数据使用量之后限制了带宽,但是对于许多企业来说是足够的。 我相信这应该是最好的方式! 它甚至比WP Engine更好,后者要求在使用量有限且访客数量有限的情况下,向用户收取更多的额外使用费用。

我认为至少没有人应该为额外的访客收费。 Kinsta的所有付款计划都包含此选项。

金斯塔建筑

金斯塔

Kinsta完全由有影响力的Google Cloud Platform和 首次托管WordPress 公司这样做。 Google Cloud Platform 提供 LXD 容器、自动扩展等功能,以及地球上最强大的 Google 网络之一。 Kinsta 选择了该平台提供的区域部署模式。

这个多区域提供给 Kinsta Google在亚太地区、中欧和美国中部。 除此之外,Kinsta 还拥有完美的架构,其中还包括一个后端框架。 Kinsta 的框架还包括

  • Ubuntu的16.04
  • Nginx,用于 HTTPS、POP3、HTTP、SMTP、负载均衡器、IMAP 协议、Web 服务器和 HTTP 缓存的开源反向代理服务器。
  • HTTP / 2的
  • PHP 7.1的
  • Memcached的
  • 对象缓存
  • 让我们加密的免费SSL技术
  • 通过Amazon Route 53的免费DNS
  • MariaDB的
  • 应用程序性能监视由New Relic完成。
  • Relic 确保 the1440 每日正常运行时间检查每个站点(很难找到!)

Kinsta 拥有精湛的技术,可确保他们托管的网站加载速度非常快。 由 Google Cloud 提供支持的架构提供了极好的可扩展性以及显着提高的速度。

 互动式仪表板

Kinsta工具

Kinsta提供了一个优雅的智能仪表板。 通过“双重身份验证”和活动日志,可以安全访问此面板,以确定安全和可靠的访问。 它保留您帐户的每个活动的所有记录。 它还为您提供所有相关信息,包括访问者,带宽使用情况和发票等。Kinsta仪表板具有管理屏幕,如果客户有很多网站,则可以过滤该网站。

令人印象深刻的托管分析

它可以帮助您直接从仪表板快速清除缓存。 它还提供了只需单击一下即可更改PHP引擎(例如PHP 5.6,PHP 7和PHP 7.1)的功能。 实际上,Kinsta提供的所有计划也都提供了开源虚拟机HHVM。 可以通过重新启动来配置新的文物监控 PHP.

 随时可用的服务器日志

Kinsta日志查看器

WordPress 日志可通过可用工具轻松获得。 此功能在日常生活中非常有用。 它不仅可以节省大量时间,而且还可以将这些日志放在仪表板上。 您无需检查 SSH 或 FTP 即可查看服务器上的错误日志。 您可以检查访问日志和缓存日志以及错误日志。

 高度安全的网络

Kinsta为所有服务器提供主动和被动安全性 WordPress网站 由其团队管理。 他们监控每一个恶意威胁或意图,并通过多层保护阻止它们。 Kinsta 维护的 WordPress 站点会持续检查正常运行时间、DDoS 攻击,并主动阻止试图进入其网络的恶意代码。

Kinsta 安全系统包括具有基于软件的严格限制的硬件防火墙和恶意软件扫描程序。 他们还提供第三方 SSL 支持。

 让我们免费加密SSL证书

Kinsta在每个托管计划中均向其客户提供免费的SSL证书。 这些SSL证书由Let's Encrypt提供支持,并在您的网站上提供一键式SSL配置。 它使您的WordPress网站在短短几秒钟内即可启动并运行。 您只需要从仪表板中提供的下拉列表中进行选择,即可开始使用。

 自定义SSL

此外,Kinsta 提供的免费 SSL,您还可以使用您喜欢的自定义 SSL证书 用于高级认证。 实际上,无需任何外部支持,同一仪表板可用于上载这些自定义SSL的密钥。

 

Kinsta 不提供 CDN。 他们是托管服务提供商,而不是 CDN 公司。 如果您对 Kinsta 的高性能服务器伴随的超快速度感兴趣,那么我建议您实施 KeyCDN。 尽管性能和速度的结合非常出色,但KeyCDN还包括2多种POP,HPACK压缩,免费SSL,HTTP / XNUMX支持等。

 完全托管的WordPress网站

金斯塔克里斯科厨房

站点管理功能使您可以访问与您的网站有关的所有信息,例如IP地址,SSH连接,数据库访问,SFTP / SSH信息等。他们还提供了“打开MySQL”按钮,可直接转到phpMyAdmin。

网站的暂存区

kinsta分期环境

Kinsta 让您可以在他们提供的沙盒环境中复制您的 WordPress 网站,这样您就可以编辑您的 WordPress 网站并向其添加最新的发展。 您还可以使用此功能更改设计或测试新插件。

Kinsta 提供的暂存区将成为开发人员和网页设计师最喜欢的功能。 只需单击即可创建这些区域。 您还可以访问 MySQL 数据库和 sFTP 信息。 Kinsta 确保在登台期间对您的网站进行每日备份,因此如果您想返回到早期版本,您可以轻松完成。

针对开发人员的一键式站点暂存工具

Kinsta 为您提供一键式站点登台工具,可让您快速修改站点。 无论是开发站点还是添加测试插件、更新 WordPress 或添加代码,它都为您提供了一个安全的站点暂存环境。 这对开发人员来说是一个非常有用的功能。 您可以立即进行任何类型的更改。

这为您提供了在 WordPress 网站上测试各种附加组件的最佳环境。 而且你总是可以让它生活得非常舒适。 您可以在它成为生命之前恢复分期。 事实上,您也可以恢复在暂存期间实现的更改并运行网站。

处置时的完整站点信息

它包括您的 WordPress 网站详细信息,例如页面浏览量、唯一视图、带宽使用情况和其他信息。

出色的客户支持

Kinsta支持团队

提供的客户支持 金斯塔太棒了。 他们的团队非常支持和同情。 我记得当我开始使用Kinsta的那天,我有数百个问题要问他们,他们耐心地回答了我所有的问题。 马克和其他支持团队的成员都是知识渊博的专家,并且是该领域的专家。 它们都旨在提供更快的WordPress网站。

我必须感谢他们在轮班期间所做的努力,以24 * 7的可用性为客户提供大量帮助,而最好的部分是可以通过Kinsta仪表板获得它们。

因此,即使您工作到很晚,无论时间长短,他们都随时准备为您提供帮助。 他们的技术专长和经验是行业标准,也是他们处理性能或扩展问题的方式,我对此非常着迷。

 自动备份和手动备份

Kinsta备份

Kinsta还提供自动备份功能。 该系统可以同时存储14个备份。 默认设置是每天备份一次。 但是,您也可以根据需要手动进行备份。

当您还原任何备份时,它也将在还原之前对WordPress网站进行备份,并将其反映在仪表板中以进一步利用,以防您要撤消所做的更改。

 附加功能

与其他领先的WordPress网络主机一样,Kinsta还提供其他一些功能,包括Git支持,多站点支持,WP-CLI,一键克隆功能等等。

 免费网站迁移

Kinsta域添加

对他们的 WordPress 托管服务提供商不太满意的公司不会转移主要是因为网站迁移背后的问题,这需要很多努力。 因此,对于想要移民的人来说,这是个好消息。 Kinsta 提供免费的迁移服务。

他们的团队会为您分配一个临时域,以便在将您的域放到 Kinsta 服务器。 Kinsta 的专家团队可以安全地迁移您的网站,并为您提供无忧的过程。 您甚至不需要抬起手指,在不知不觉中,您的 WordPress 网站就会启动并运行。

定价

Kinsta 专注于为各种中型企业和大型企业客户提供托管服务,因为它提供高端性能的 WordPress 托管。 我并不是说您将它们与 Flywheel 或 WPEngine 进行比较,但 Kinsta 在 WordPress 托管领域已经为自己创造了一席之地。 他们在如此短的时间内赢得了良好的声誉,这是许多公司无法做到的。

他们的计划基本上可以通过允许的 WordPress 网站数量、带宽和存储空间来区分。 它还为您提供了雇用更多具有更高软件包的 PHP 技术人员的便利。 这些开发人员在 WordPress 网站上执行代码。

使用Kinsta的优点

  • Kinsta 提供完全托管的 WordPress 托管,并通过其交互式和用户友好的仪表板提供所有管理。
  • 它建立在谷歌云平台上。
  • 它有三个数据中心位置。 因此,您可以根据目标市场定位服务器。
  • 通过暂存区域或沙盒环境可以轻松访问暂存
  • 完整的正常运行时间监控
  • 高安全性
  • 超快的速度
  • Kinsta 提供可扩展的托管解决方案
  • 按月付款

各种托管计划-商业,企业和自定义

Kinsta定价计划

连同企业网络托管计划, Kinsta 还为其享有声望的客户提供定制的服务包。 它主要针对大中型企业。 这就是为什么kinsta包括三个用于WordPress托管的软件包的原因。 这些是

  • 商业配套
  • 企业计划和
  • 定制方案

Kinsta vs WP Engine:Kinsta比WP Engine好得多

Kinsta推荐

但是我不相信WP引擎和 Kinsta 属于同一行业类别,但是最好进行比较以检查您的标准。 这也为我们提供了一些有用的信息。 早些时候,我还在WP Engine上托管了一些网站,所以我想比较两者之间的速度差异,因为对于我来说,速度并不是每个主机都能胜任的。

当我多次在WP引擎和Kinsta上测试速度时,第一次是DNS查询。 在WP Engine上,我收到了详尽的首次请求,有时长达3秒。

我从未在Kinsta上遇到过此类问题。 但是,这两个主机都从其数据中心的相似区域获得服务。

仅通过移动服务器,Kinsta的速度就提高了46%,这是不寻常的,但很有趣。

提供的速度 Kinsta 比...好得多 WP发动机 并且以杰出的速度 这表明Kinsta实际上是一个高性能的托管服务提供商。

有用的指南:

结论:Kinsta 评论 2022

当我开始使用 Kinsta 作为我网站的托管WordPress主机,我一点都不愿意。 但是,看到它们蓬勃发展是令人难以置信的经历。 该公司为自己赢得了声誉,并为客户提供了出色的服务。 它可能不是最顶级的Web主机,但是它提供的性能和速度也同样如此。

我希望您喜欢Kinsta Hosting 2017,并请分享您在Kinsta Hosting的经验。

吉滕德拉·瓦斯瓦尼(Jitendra Vaswani)

Jitendra Vaswani 是一名数字营销从业者和国际主题演讲者,目前过着数字游牧的生活方式,也是网络营销博客的创始人 BloggersIdeas.com & 数字营销公司DigiExe. 在他 8 年多的数字营销专业知识中,Jitendra 一直是营销顾问、培训师、演讲者和“Inside A Hustler's Brain : In Pursuit of Financial Freedom”的作者,该书在全球已售出超过 20,000 份,并为“International增长黑客书 2 的畅销书作者”。 迄今为止,他已经培训了 10000 多名数字营销专业人员,并一直在全球范围内举办数字营销研讨会。 他的最终目标是帮助人们通过数字化建立业务,让他们意识到,如果你保持动力,梦想就会成真。 投资者 图像站 新闻智能波 . 看看他的投资组合( 吉腾德拉)。 找到他 LinkedIn, Twitter,& Facebook.

发表评论

Kinsta Review – Why I Use It For My Clients Honest Opinion

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

8

Security

9

Reliable

9

Free Migrations

8

Support System

Pros

  • Payment on monthly basis
  • Complete uptime monitoring
  • Powerful Dashboard
  • Secure Like Fort Knox
  • Next Generation Infrastructure
  • Unlimited Visitors, Unlimited Pageviews

Cons

  • Bit Expensive

With the availability of thousands of WordPress hosts in the market, it ‘s hard for anyone to select a reliable host that provides excellent services and has a good reputation in the market. However, every single host today claim to be the best. But, I am going to solve this problem so that you know about what is “Trending” in the WordPress hosting these days.

I am talking about Kinsta WordPress hosting, which was named as one of the ‘‘most reliable hosting companies’’ of the year 2016, by codeinwp.com

Today I would like to share my experience with Kinsta WordPress hosting with you all through this review. I have been using this managed hosting service for quite some time now, and the experience has been fantastic. I used it for my clients and my own personal websites too. 

Whether customer support or speed, Kinsta offers various excellent services.

About Kinsta

Kinsta hosting review detailed

Kinsta is a high performance managed WordPress hosting provider. It was established by a WP developer and programmer named Mark Gavalda. The company has offices at multiple locations such as Los Angeles, London, and Budapest. This WordPress hosting company has eight years of experience in the industry and has cutting edge technology to compete with leading hosts.

The company is setting new milestones in WordPress hosting and earning a high reputation in their niche. They are offering several high-end solutions in web hosting.

As per the WordPress Web Hosting Performance Test By LoadStrom, it was mentioned that Kinsta is doing a remarkable job in WordPress hosting. They say companies like Kinsta do not have to struggle to stay in the market. They organized certain tests on speed and response time etc., and were impressed by the results.

They also mentioned that Kinsta’s performance was incredible and much better than many well-known WordPress hosting providers. As per Kevin from the LoadStrom, even a newcomer like Kinsta has made its position in Top performers and that the performance of Kinsta in the performance test was top tier.

Kinsta offers enormous features to its clients that make them a favorite choice of many businesses in WordPress hosting. It is the best choice for people who are looking for high performance hosting solutions. Mint.com, AdEspresso, Intuit, Skagway, GE, AdStage as well as UbiSoft are some of the prestigious clients of Kinsta hosting.

Some Key Features By Kinsta

No Limit to Visitors And Page Views

Kinsta dashboard

Kinsta allows you to have unlimited traffic for your website. However, they cap the bandwidth after the mentioned data usage, but plentiful for many businesses. I believe that this is how it should be, the best way to go! It is even better than WP Engine that asks for higher amounts of an additional payment over usage along with limited visitors.

I think no one should charge for extra visitors at least. All of Kinsta’s payment plans include this option.

Kinsta Architecture

KInsta

Kinsta is entirely powered by influential Google Cloud Platform and the first managed WordPress company to do so. Google Cloud Platform provides features like LXD containers, automatic scaling along with one of the most robust Google network on earth. Kinsta has opted for the regional deployment mode provided by this platform.

These multi-regions offered to Kinsta by Google are Asia-Pacific, Central Europe, and US Central. Along with all this, Kinsta has the perfect architecture that includes back-end framework also. Kinsta’s framework also includes

  • Ubuntu 16.04
  • Nginx, an open source reverse proxy server for HTTPS, POP3, HTTP, SMTP, Load balancer, IMAP protocol, web server and HTTP cache.
  • HTTP/2
  • PHP 7.1
  • Memcached
  • Object Caching
  • Free SSL-powered by Let’s Encrypt
  • Free DNS through Amazon Route 53
  • MariaDB
  • Application performance monitoring is done by New Relic.
  • Relic makes sure the1440 daily uptime checks for every site (hard to find!)

Kinsta has a superb technology, which ensures that the website they are hosting loads very quickly. The architecture powered by Google Cloud offer fabulous scalability as well as significant improvement in the speed.

 Interactive Dashboard

kinsta tools

Kinsta offers a smart and elegant dashboard. This panel is given secure access through the “two-factor authentication” along with activity logs to ascertain the safety and reliable access. It keeps all the records of each and every activity of your account. It also provides you all the relevant information including visitors, bandwidth usage, and invoices, etc. Kinsta dashboard has a management screen that lets you filter the site in case a client has many websites.

Impressive Hosting Analytics

It helps you clear the cache quickly from the dashboard directly. It also provides you the capability to change the PHP engine (such as PHP 5.6, PHP 7 and PHP 7.1) with just a click. In fact, the open-source virtual machine HHVM is also available with all the plans offered by Kinsta. New Relic Monitoring can be configured by restarting PHP.

 Readily Available Server Logs

Kinsta log viewer

The WordPress logs are readily available through the available tools. This functionality is very useful on a daily basis. It not only saves lots of time, but also efforts to have these logs on the dashboard. You do not need to check SSH or FTP to scrutinize the error logs on the server. You can check access logs and cache logs along with error logs.

 Highly Secured Network

Kinsta provides active as well as passive security to all the WordPress websites managed by its team. They monitor every malicious threat or intent and stop them through multilayered protection. The WordPress sites maintained by Kinsta are checked continuously for uptime, DDoS attacks and is involved proactively in blocking the malicious code that tries to enter their network.

Kinsta security system includes hardware firewalls with software based tight restrictions and malware scanners. They also offer third party SSL support.

 Free SSL Certs from Let’s Encrypt

Kinsta renders its clients with free SSL certificates with every hosting plan. These SSL certificates are powered by Let’s Encrypt and offer one-click SSL configuration on your website. It allows your WordPress website up and running in just a few seconds. You only need to pick it from the drop-down list provided in the dashboard, and it is ready to go.

 Custom SSL

Besides, free SSL provided by Kinsta, you can also utilize your preferred custom SSL certificates for the premium certifications. In fact, the same dashboard can be used to upload the keys of these custom SSLs, without any outside support.

 CDN

Kinsta does not provide CDN. They are hosting provider, not a CDN company. And in case, you are interested in awesome speed accompanied with the high-powered servers of Kinsta then I would suggest the implementation of KeyCDN. While this combination of performance and speed is outstanding, KeyCDN also includes more than twenty-five POPs, HPACK compression, Free SSL, HTTP/2 support, etc.

 Fully Managed WordPress Site

Kinsta Criscokitchen

The site management feature offers you to access all the information related to your website such as IP address, SSH connections, database access, SFTP/SSH information, etc. They have also given an “Open MySQL” button that takes you straight to phpMyAdmin.

Staging Areas For Websites

kinsta staging environment

Kinsta offers you to copy your WordPress website in a sandbox environment provided by them, so you can edit your WordPress website and add latest developments to it. You can also change the design or test a new plugin using this feature.

The staging areas offered by Kinsta is going to be the favourite feature of developers and web designers. These areas can be created with a click only. You also get access to MySQL database and sFTP information. Kinsta ensures daily backup of your website during staging, so in case you want to go back to the earlier version, you can easily do it.

One-Click Site Staging Facility For Developers

Kinsta offers you one-click site staging facility, that lets you make modifications to your site quickly. Whether the development of the site or adding test plugins, updating WordPress or adding code, it offers you a secure site staging environment. This is a very useful feature for the developers. You can make any kind of change instantly.

This offers you best environment for testing various add-ons on your WordPress site. And you can always make it live very comfortably. You can restore the staging before it is live. In fact, you can also restore the changes achieved during the staging and run the website as such.

Complete Site Information at Your Disposal

It includes your WordPress website details such as Page views, unique views, bandwidth usage and other information.

Outstanding Customer Support

Kinsta support team

The customer support offered by Kinsta is fantastic. Their team is very supportive and empathetic. I remember the day when I started using Kinsta, I had hundreds of questions to ask them, and they answered all my questions patiently. Mark and other support team members are very knowledgeable and experts in their field. They all aim towards rendering faster WordPress websites.

I must appreciate the efforts they put in during their shifts providing significant assistance to their customers with 24*7 availability and the best part is that they are available through your Kinsta dashboard.

Hence, even if you are working till late, irrespective of time, they are ready to assist you at any hour. Their technical expertise and experience is the industry standard and the way they handle the performance or scaling issues, I was spellbound.

 Automated as well as Manual Backups

Kinsta backup

Kinsta also offers the facility of automatic backups. The system has the capability to store 14 backups at the same time. The default setting is for one backup per day. However, you can also take the backups manually as per your requirement.

When you restore any backup, it also takes the backup of your WordPress website just before the restoration and reflects it in the dashboard further utilization, in case you would like to undo the alterations made.

 Additional Features

Kinsta also offers several additional features just like any leading WordPress web host including Git Support, Multisite support, WP-CLI, one-click cloning feature, and many more.

 Site Migration For Free

Kinsta domain adding

Companies that are not very happy with their WordPress hosting providers do not shift mostly because of headaches behind the website migration, which require plenty of efforts as per many. So here is the good news for people who are looking to migrate. Kinsta offers free migration services.

Their team assigns you a temporary domain so that everything can be set before putting your domain on the Kinsta servers. Kinsta’s expert team migrate your website securely and make it a hassle free process for you. You do not even need to lift your finger, and before you know, your WordPress website will be up and running.

Pricing

Kinsta focuses on providing its hosting services to various medium size businesses to large enterprise clients as it offers high-end performance WordPress hosting. I am not saying that you compare them with Flywheel or WPEngine, but Kinsta has made a place for itself, in the area of WordPress hosting. They have earned an excellent reputation in such a short time that not many companies can achieve.

Their plans are basically can be differentiated by the number of WordPress websites allowed, bandwidth and storage space. It also offers you the facility to hire more PHP technicians with higher packages. These developers execute the code on the WordPress website.

Pros of Using Kinsta

  • Kinsta provides fully managed WordPress hosting and offer all the management through its interactive and user-friendly dashboard.
  • It is built on Google Cloud Platform.
  • It has three locations of data centers; hence, you can locate your server based on your target market.
  • Staging made easily accessible by staging areas or sandbox environments
  • Complete uptime monitoring
  • High security and safety
  • Superfast speeds
  • Kinsta offer scalable hosting solutions
  • Payment on monthly basis

Various Hosting Plans- Business, Enterprise, and Custom

Kinsta pricing plans

Along with Enterprise web hosting plans, Kinsta also offers customized packages to its prestigious clients. It mainly focuses on medium to large businesses. That is why kinsta has included three packages for WordPress hosting. These are

  • Business Plan
  • Enterprise Plan and
  • Custom Plan

Kinsta vs WP Engine: Kinsta is Much Better Than WP Engine

Kinsta testimonials

However I do not believe that WP engine and Kinsta belong to the same category of industry, but it is always better to compare to check your standards. This also gives us some useful information. Earlier I have hosted some of my websites on WP Engine also, so I would like to compare the speed differences between the two as for me speed is something that not every host can excel in.

When I tested the speed on the WP Engines as well as on Kinsta, multiple times, the first time was DNS queries. On WP Engine, I received an elaborated first-time requests, sometimes for as long as 3 seconds.

I never faced such issue on Kinsta. However, both the hosts are getting served from the similar regions of their data centers.

Kinsta showed an improved speed by 46% only by moving its servers, which is rather unusual but interesting.

The speeds offered by Kinsta are much better than WP Engine and at an outstanding rate. This shows that Kinsta is actually a high-performance hosting provider.

Useful Guides:

How To Launch A Self-Hosted WordPress Blog: In 10 Minutes or Less

Top 24 Best Rated Web Hosting Services of June 2017: {Updated}

[Updated] Top Best Hosting Providers in Australia 2017 With Reviews

Best CHEAP PBN Hosting Reviews 2017: How To Host Your PBN

Conclusion

When I started using Kinsta as a managed WordPress host for my website, I was little reluctant. But seeing them flourish has been an incredible experience. The company earned a name for itself and provided wonderful service to its clients. It may not be the topmost web host, but the kind of performance and speed it offers is no less either.

I hope you like Kinsta Hosting review 2017 and please share your experience with Kinsta hosting.

Recommended Hosting

Bluehost
Bluehost logo new
Support
Features
Money-back Guarantee
Migration
Security Issue

Pros

  • Free Domain
  • Unlimited Bandwidth
  • Money-back Guarantee

Cons

  • Limited CPU Usage
  • Customer support in Bluehost is pretty slow
  • Bluehost only has one set of DNS:
About Jitendra Vaswani

Jitendra Vaswani is the founder of SchemaNinja WordPress Plugin, prior to SchemaNinja he is the founder of big internet marketing blog BloggersIdeas.com. He is successful online marketer & award winning digital marketing consultant. He has been featured on HuffingtonPost, BusinessWorld, YourStory, Payoneer, Lifehacker & other leading publication as a successful blogger & digital marketer.
Jitendra Vaswani is also a frequent speaker & having 5+ yrs experience of in Digital Marketing field. Check out his portfolio( jitendra.co). Find him on Google+, Twitter, & Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *