最佳14最佳反向链接检查器工具| SEO Link Checker(2022)

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

这个在线世界中的每个人都不能忽视 搜索引擎优化(SEO) 如果他/她想在网络世界中蓬勃发展。 事实是,在当今的在线时代,每个人都在试图获得比竞争对手更好的搜索引擎排名。

SEO最基本,最重要的任务是反向链接的创建和检查。 在本文的此处,我提供了最佳的反向链接检查器工具,这些工具肯定会帮助您确定链接到您网站的反向链接。

最有可能的是,您一定想知道为什么需要检查网站的反向链接。 这是一个很好的查询,让我们理解这一点。 让我从头开始。

在这里,您需要了解的最重要的一点是,反向链接将帮助您获得更好的SEO排名。 当任何网站链接到您网站的任何页面时,都会创建反向链接。 反向链接将帮助您 获得更好的排名 在SERP上,还可以改善您网站或网页的页面排名。

热门推荐

因此,这就是您需要使用Backlink Checker软件的原因。 通过反向链接,您将获得更好的页面排名以及关键字排名。

查看针对Blogger的Kwfinder特别折扣想法读者10%限时抢购

基本上,有两种类型的反向链接:

  • Dofollow反向链接- 这些链接允许所有搜索引擎关注它们,并随链接汁和反向链接一起进入我们的网站。 如果网站管理员以某种方式链接回去 使用此链接,然后搜索引擎 人类将能够跟进您。
  • Nofollow反向链接 在此Nofollow链接不允许搜索引擎机器人跟踪该链接。 如果网站所有者使用Nofollow属性进行反向链接,则链接果汁将继续传递。 在这里,只有人类只会跟随该链接,而不是搜索引擎机器人。

我们应该始终专注于创造或获得 Dofollow反向链接。 现在您有了一个想法,为什么要创建和检查网站的反向链接。 让我们从这些最佳反向链接检查器工具开始:

清单14顶级Backlink Checker工具2022

反向链接检查工具官方链接
1)Semrush立即检查
2)AHrefs立即检查
3)座舱立即检查
4)乌鸦工具立即检查
5)RankWatch立即检查
6)WebCEO立即检查
7)雄伟立即检查
8)间谍立即检查
9)链接助手立即检查
10)等级信号立即检查
11)ClearVoice立即检查
12)Moz立即检查
13)OpenLinkprofiler立即检查
14)反向观看立即检查

 1) Semrush

Semrush-反向链接检查器工具-最佳反向链接检查器工具

Semrush是一款功能强大的SEO工具。 Semrush也不是免费的,但是您可以免费使用其试用版。 关于此工具的最好之处在于,它具有广泛的数据库,可让您在几秒钟内检查网站反向链接的状态。

通过Semrush,您可以将网站的链接与竞争对手的链接进行比较。 许多顶级博客作者正在使用此出色的Backlinks Checker工具。

该工具将帮助您制定公司的广告策略以及跟踪业务方向。 它在约26个县拥有25个数据库,将监视超过106亿个关键字和87万个域。

另外,阅读:

特征:

  • AdSense的
  • 反向链接
  • 关键字研究
  • 排名
  • 有机研究
  • 抓取审核工具
  • 特定领域的关键字排名

2)AHrefs

 Ahrefs-反向链接检查器工具-最佳反向链接检查器工具

这是最佳Backlinks Checker工具之一,基本上,它可以作为付费Backlink Auditor工具使用。 只需拒绝尝试注册免费帐户,即可在这里获得反向链接的完整分析。 它还将提供您网站的锚点测试分析。

这将提供有关您网站反向链接的详细说明。 它还将向您显示站点的链接是增加还是减少。 这个也被很多人使用 在线营销.

特征:

  • 反向链接检查器
  • SERP检查器
  • 关键字产生器
  • 破损的链接检查
  • 关键字难度
  • 排名追踪器

3)座舱

借助Secockpit,您现在可以轻松高效地发现竞争对手的反向链接。 我们都知道,获取竞争对手反向链接的数据见解并不那么容易,而且如果没有工具,我们就无法手动完成。 但是,您可以在这里使用此工具从竞争对手那里提取数据反向链接。

SECockpit-最佳反向链接检查器工具

从一些竞争对手的反向链接中获取数据是很好的,但是最好了解特定关键字从前10个站点到100个站点中最有价值的反向链接。 现在,您可以在几秒钟内使用该工具执行此任务。

SECockpit-最佳反向链接检查器工具

这正是Secockpit提供的。 只需单击几下,此工具即可为您选择的特定关键字显示最佳的反向链接选项。 最重要的是,任何人都可以轻松地将此数据导入所需的任何格式。

特征:

  • 只需立即搜索反向链接。
  • 适用于所有国家和语言的国际搜索选项。
  • 顶级和无限的反向链接分析数据。
  • 在几秒钟内轻松找到最有价值的反向链接

4)乌鸦工具

Raven工具-反向链接检查器工具-最佳反向链接检查器工具

基本上,这是最强大的在线营销平台,以及众多 SEO工具。 它具有内置的还可以做-强大的Backlink Checker工具,您可以使用它进行全面的Backlink分析。 您甚至可以免费冒险14天,以确保它适合您。

使用此工具,您可以轻松地检测到指向您网站的反向链接的实际增加和减少。 关于此反向链接检查器工具的最佳考虑是,它们提供有关您的网站反向链接分析的详细报告。

特征:

  • 现场审核
  • 创建白标报告
  • 分析有机绩效
  • 自动化营销报告
  • 确定潜在的反向链接源

 

5)RankWatch

RankWatch是最好,最可靠的SEO工具之一,它提供了在线业务所使用的数字和Internet营销各个方面的完整详细描述。 将网站在搜索引擎中的定位,可见性和搜索能力视为在线营销的主要方面之一。

RankWatch-最佳反向链接检查器工具

该工具基本上是使用优雅且易于使用的用户界面开发的,RanWatch提供了可靠的工具,可用于数字营销活动,为他们的网站,URL,反向链接,关键字和其他SEO元素提供详细的分析。

基本上,此在线营销软件的目标是帮助用户获取有关其在线营销活动的SEO方面的尽可能多的数据,并从中获得更好的结果。

RankWatch-最佳反向链接检查器工具

此工具对竞争对手的反向链接分析非常有用,您可以使用此工具来抓取竞争对手反向链接的数据。 在RankWatch中,反向链接以秒为单位计算,并且还显示了几个参数。 就像他们将看到“最近添加的”这样的参数一样,这是指向主链接域的最常用的链接。

特征:

  • 深层链接报告
  • 宽网站与非网站范围
  • 遵循与不遵循
  • 图片文字
  • TLD分配
  • 最强页面
  • 竞争对手分析
  • 网站分析器
  • 邮件提醒
  • 关键字存档
  • 关键字建议
  • 与Google Analytics(分析)集成
  • 反向链接
  • 首席执行官仪表板

6)WebCEO

WebCEO是一个基于云的SEO平台,具有15种专业SEO和营销工具。 WebCEO功能包括关键字搜索工具,排名跟踪工具,SEO审核,链接器以及Web分析和社交媒体模块。 WebCEO负担得起的软件包也是内部SEO团队和数字代理机构的理​​想选择。

WebCEO-最佳反向链接检查器工具

这是最好和可靠的反向链接检查器工具之一,以确保它们功能强大,相关,多样化并且适合蜂鸟。 只需看看有毒链接,这些链接会惩罚Google Penguin,并借助反向链接检查器工具尽快替换反向链接。

借助WebCEO的白色标签域功能,用户可以设置自己的域,在该域​​中SEO工具托管有其自己的徽标,页眉,页脚和自定义设计,这给人留下了深刻的印象。

WebCEO-最佳反向链接检查器工具

最好的部分是您的同事和客户可以参与项目并进行协作,也可以轻松地将SEO工具用于自己的项目。 您甚至可以为连接到您的域的任何人设置限制,并允许他们限制访问权限。 使用白色标签域,您还可以发布SEO报告。 您的客户可以阅读权限登录,自己查看SEO报告,而无需付出任何努力。

主要特征:

  • 无限关键字建议
  • 带有标签的关键字篮
  • 排名追踪
  • 本地排名检查
  • 网页审核
  • SEO分析
  • 场地结构优化
  • 登陆页面分析
  • 每日按需扫描
  • 同时多用户登录
  • 反向链接质量检查

7)雄伟

 Majestic-反向链接检查器工具-最佳反向链接检查器工具

在这里,Majestic SEO将为您提供有关反向链接分析所需的所有数据。 这是付费的Backlink Checker工具,但是您可以仅使用免费帐户功能来访问Backlinks信息。 这将对SEO专业人士,媒体分析师以及开发人员有所帮助,

它带有已加载的功能强大的SEO工具,例如Backlink History Checker,Site Explorer等。 您将在此处获得的链接检查器软件是一流的。 它的网络机器人会检测所有的反向链接,子域和URL。

特征:

  • 批量反向链接检查器
  • URL提交者
  • 网站浏览器
  • 关键字检查器
  • 排名追踪器

8)间谍

SpyFu 是一个专注于搜索营销的云托管系统。 因此,在线营销人员以合理的价格获得了其在线营销活动所需的搜索营销秘诀,而SpyFu是那里的绝佳选择。

SpyFu-最佳反向链接检查器工具

SpyFu提供了有关关键字的有价值的信息以及竞争厂商使用的最有利可图的自然搜索和付费广告,并为用户提供了竞争见解。 在这里,SEO和CPC专业人员将从平台的先进技术中受益,并制定了更有效的在线营销策略,从而增加了销售额并吸引了更多客户。

使用SpyFu,您可以搜索任何域并查看这些域在Google上的显示位置:过去9年中从Adwords购买的所有关键字,所有自然排名和所有广告变体。 甚至最好的一点是,任何人都可以轻松地抓取竞争对手反向链接的数据。

特征:

  • 域搜索
  • 关键字搜寻
  • 反向链接搜索
  • 有机关键字
  • 付费关键词
  • 资料汇出
  • 无限反向链接结果
  • 9年以上的有机排名历史
  • 9年以上的AdWords历史
  • 导出高级联系信息
  • 筛选销售线索
  • 深入的SEO报告
  • AdWords顾问报告
  • 添加您自己的关键字
  • 反向链接出口

9)链接助手

另一个顶级的反向链接审核器软件及其SEO-SpyGlass功能是反向链接分析行业中最强大的工具。 只需使用此功能,您就可以轻松找到,监视,分析和比较反向链接。 此工具的最佳模式是您可以监视竞争对手的链接建立。

LinkAssistance-最佳反向链接检查器工具

特征:

  • 排名追踪器
  • 网站审核员
  • SEO间谍玻璃
  • 链接助手

查看针对Blogger的Kwfinder特别折扣想法读者10%限时抢购

10)等级信号

排名信号-反向链接检查器工具

Rank Signals是全面的Backlinks Checker工具以及SEO软件,无疑是发现SEO Backlinks的最佳工具。 在这里,此工具还将帮助您跟踪客户的流量来源。

这个惊人的工具将使您能够进行竞争分析,识别反向链接以及检测已删除和已断开的链接。 它使您可以查看Page rank,Alexa Rank并找到Dofollow&Nofollow链接。

特征:

  • 内置竞争分析
  • 识别不良链接
  • 链接信号和指标
  • 排名信号(社会指标)
  • 快速的SEO Chrome扩展程序

11)ClearVoice

这个ClearVoice是另一个强大的Backlinks Checker工具。 在这里,此工具将提供最佳和全面的反向链接分析,对新旧网站均适用。

ClearVoice-最佳反向链接检查器工具

关于ClearVoice最好的部分是它非常快速并且具有用户友好的界面。

特征:

  • 反向链接研究
  • 关键字研究
  • 排名追踪

12) 莫兹

Moz-反向链接检查器工具

Moz是市场上最受欢迎且无疑是最好的Backlinks Checker工具。 它将使您能够轻松构建高质量的入站链接配置文件。 使用此工具,您可以进行准确的反向链接研究,并使用其Open Site Explorer工具查找链接建立的机会以及发现有害链接。

该工具将显示 博客域授权 以及Page Authority。 该工具最好的部分是搜索引擎信任的,它清楚地表明它将仅显示那些仍处于活动状态并获得点击的反向链接。

特征:

  • 排名追踪
  • 关键字研究
  • 反向链接研究
  • SEO审核和抓取

13)OpenLinkprofiler

 

如果您真的想为您的博客/网站获得快速,最佳的反向链接检查器工具,那么此工具是为您量身打造的。 它监视您网站上的所有反向链接。 强大而强大的Backlink Monitor工具真正赋予了这一功能。

免费链接分析工具-OpenLinkProfiler

特征:

  • 立即反向链接分析
  • 免费链接研究工具

 

 14) 反向链接手表

 反向链接监视-反向链接监视工具

在这里,这也是一个免费的基于Web的反向链接检查器工具。 这将提供快速简便的反向链接分析,您应该使用此出色的工具。 实际上,它使Backlinks检查工具非常容易,并且可能是最好的Backlink Monitor工具。

特征:

  • 链接建设
  • 建立优质的反向链接
  • 基于网络的工具

另外,阅读:

尾注: 2022年最佳最佳反向链接检查器工具

在这篇文章中,我尽力列出了最好的顶级Backlinks Checker工具,该工具基本上被大多数成功的博客,网站管理员和SEO专业人员使用。

现在,您有了列表,只需选择一个即可构建高质量的反向链接,并在SERP上获得最佳排名。 我希望这篇文章适合您的目的。 在所有流行的社交媒体平台上与您的朋友分享这篇文章。

安迪·汤普森

安迪·汤普森(Andy Thompson)长期以来一直是自由作家。 她是的高级SEO和内容营销分析师 数码软件,一家专门从事内容和数据驱动的SEO的数字营销营销机构。 她在数字营销和会员营销方面也有七年以上的经验。 她喜欢在广泛的领域中分享自己的知识,这些领域包括电子商务,初创企业,社交媒体营销,在线赚钱,会员营销到人力资本管理等等。 她一直在为一些权威的SEO,在线赚钱和数字营销博客撰写文章,例如: 影像工作站, 新闻智能波,& 专家级

关于“最佳15个最佳反向链接检查工具”的14条思考| SEO Link Checker(2022)”

  1. 嗨,尼斯(Nice)帖子,我经常关注您的帖子,继续-在以下位置发布您的非常有益的,明智的文章:
    SEO Link Checker工具,方便SEO行政人员

  2. 嗨,尼斯帖子,我会定期关注您的帖子,继续进行-在
    SEO Link Checker工具,对SEO管理人员的帮助

  3. 好的描述方式,以及很好的段落以获取有关我的信息
    演讲主题,我将在高等教育机构中演讲。

  4. 嗨,Shubham Singh

    内容丰富的帖子。 该列表非常好,并且openlinkprofiler给了我很好的报告,我对免费类别的投票投向了openlinkprofiler。 但是这个网站不如ahrefs好。 Ahrefs为我提供了非常详细的报告以及所有反向链接,但是如果您想知道完整的详细报告,则将向该服务付款。

  5. 嗨,Shubham!
    非常翔实的帖子。 我有主人 是否可以通过它转移工具费?

  6. 嗨,Shubham!

    我以前使用过Semrush和AHrefs。 它们是检查反向链接的非常有用的工具。

    检查反向链接可以为您提供更好的见解和数据,从而可以调整和改进您的SEO。 我们可以使用许多工具,并且您在此处列出了一些最好的工具。

    非常感谢您分享此列表!

    最好的祝福! 😀

  7. 美好的一天! 我只是想为您提供一个巨大的tupumbs upp,以获取您在此帖子上拥有的出色信息。
    我会尽快回到您的身边。

发表评论

[Updated 2019] Top 14 Best Backlinks Checker Tool | SEO Link Checker

Review
Summary
  • Review
  • Summary

9

Features

8

Support

Pros

Cons

Everyone in this online world cannot ignore the importance of Search Engine Optimization (SEO) if he/she wants to flourish in the online world. It’s a fact that in today’s online era everyone is trying to get better Search Engine ranking than their competitors.

The most basic and important task with the SEO is the creation and the checking of the backlinks. Here in this article, I have come up with best Backlinks Checker Tools that will definitely help you in determining the backlinks linking to your website.

Most probably, you must be wondering why there is a need to check the backlinks for your site. That’s a good query, let us understand this. Let me start it from scratch.

Here the most important thing you need to understand that backlinks will help you in getting better SEO rankings. The backlinks are created when any website links to any of your website’s page. Backlinks will help you in gaining a better ranking on SERPs and also it improves the page rank of your website or webpage.

So these are the reasons you should need a Backlink Checker Software. With the backlinks, you will get better page ranking along with the keyword ranking.

Check out Special Discount On Kwfinder For BloggersIdeas Readers 10% Off Hurry Limited Time Offer

Basically, there are two types of Backlinks:

  • Dofollow Backlinks- These links allow all search engines to follow them and just reach our website along with link juice and backlinks. If a webmaster is somehow linking back with this link then both the Search Engine and the Humans will able to follow you up.
  • Nofollow Backlinks- Here Nofollow links do not allow search engines bots to follow that link. This will pass on the link juice if the website owner is linking back with the Nofollow attributes. Here only humans will only follow that links not the search engines bots.

We should always concentrate on creating or gaining Dofollow backlinks. Now you have the idea that why you should create and check backlinks for your website. Let’s start with these Best Backlinks Checker Tools:

List Of 14 Top Backlink Checker Tool April 2019

Backlink Checker ToolsOfficial Links
1) SemrushCheck It Out Now
2) AHrefsCheck It Out Now
3) SecockpitCheck It Out Now
4) Raven ToolsCheck It Out Now
5) RankWatchCheck It Out Now
6) WebCEOCheck It Out Now
7) MajesticCheck It Out Now
8) SpyFuCheck It Out Now
9) Link-AssistantCheck It Out Now
10) Rank SignalsCheck It Out Now
11) ClearVoiceCheck It Out Now
12) MozCheck It Out Now
13) OpenLinkprofilerCheck It Out Now
14) Backlink WatchCheck It Out Now

 1) Semrush

Semrush- Backlinks Checker Tool - Best Backlinks Checker Tool

Semrush is a highly powerful SEO tool. Semrush is not free too but, you can use its trial version for free. The best part about this tool is that it has an extensive database that will allow you to check the status of your web site’s backlinks, just in few seconds.

Here with Semrush, you can compare your site’s links with your competitor’s links. Many top bloggers are using this amazing Backlinks Checker Tool.

This tool will help you in developing your company’s advertising strategy along with the tracking of the direction of your business. It has 26 databases in about 25 counties and will monitor over 106 million keywords and 87 million domains.

Also, read:

Features:

  • AdSense
  • Backlinks
  • Keyword Reseach
  • Position ranking
  • Organic Research
  • Crawl Audit tool
  • Domain-specific keyword ranking

2) AHrefs

 Ahrefs- Backlinks Checker Tool - Best Backlinks Checker Tool

This one is one of the Best Backlinks Checker Tools and basically, it is available as paid Backlink Auditor Tool. Just go nay try to register for the free account and here you will get the complete analysis of the Backlinks. It will also provide the anchor test analysis of your website.

This will provide a detailed account of the backlinks coming to your site. It will also show you whether your site’s links are increasing or decreasing. This one is also used by many online marketers.

Features:

  • Backlink Checker
  • SERP Checker
  • Keyword Generator
  • Broken Link Checker
  • Keyword Difficulty
  • Rank Tracker

3) Secockpit

With Secockpit, you can now easily and efficiently discover the backlinks of your competitors. We all know that getting data insights of competitor backlinks is not that easy and we can not do it manually without tools. Here, however, you can use this tool to extract data backlinks from your competitors.

SECockpit- Best Backlink Checker Tools

Obtaining data from the backlinks of some competitors is good, but it is better to know the most valuable backlinks from the top 10 to 100 sites for a particular keyword. Now you can perform this task with the tool in a few seconds.

 SECockpit- Best Backlink Checker Tools

This is exactly what Secockpit offers. With just a few clicks, this tool shows you the best backlinks options for specific keywords of your choice. Best of all, anyone can easily import this data into any format they want.

Features:

  • Just Search for backlinks instantly.
  • International Search Options for all countries and languages.
  • Top and unlimited backlink analysis data for you.
  • Find the most valuable backlinks in seconds hassle-free

4) Raven Tools

Raven Tool- Backlinks Checker Tool - Best Backlinks Checker Tool

Basically, this one is the most powerful online marketing platforms along with the numerous SEO tools. It has built-in can also do -in powerful Backlink Checker Tool with this you can do a comprehensive Backlink analysis. You can even the risk free14 days trail to make sure it suits you or not.

Here with this tool, you can easily detect the actual increase and decrease in the number backlinks directed to your website. The best to consider about this Back Link Checker Tool is they provide a detailed report about your website Backlink analysis.

Features:

  • Site Audits
  • Create white-label reports
  • Analyze Organic Performance
  • Automated Marketing Reports
  • Identify Potential Backlink Source

 

5) RankWatch

RankWatch is one of the best and reliable SEO Tool that provides a complete and detailed description of all aspects of digital and Internet marketing used by an online business. Consider the positioning, visibility and search capacity of a website in search engines as one of the main aspects of online marketing.

RankWatch- Best Backlink Checker Tool

This tool is basically developed with an elegant and easy-to-use user interface, RankWatch offers reliable tools that you can use for digital marketing campaigns, providing them with a detailed analysis of their website, URLs, backlinks, keywords and other SEO elements.

Basically, the goal of this online marketing software is to help users get as much data as possible about the SEO aspects of their online marketing campaigns and get better results from it.

RankWatch- Best Backlinks Checker Tools

This tool works incredibly for backlinks analysis of your competitors and you can use this tool to scrape data of your competitor’s backlinks. In RankWatch, the backlinks are calculated in seconds and are shown with several parameters, as well.  Like they will see the parameters like Recently added, the most used links to the main link domains.

Features:

  • Deep link report
  • Wide site vs. Non-Site Wide
  • Do Follow vs No Follow
  • Image against text
  • TLD distribution
  • The Strongest Page
  • Competitors Analysis
  • Website Analyzer
  • Email Alerts
  • Keyword Archive
  • Keyword Suggestions
  • Integrate with Google Analytics
  • Backlinks
  • CEO Dashboard

6) WebCEO

WebCEO is a cloud-based SEO platform with 15 professional SEO and marketing tools. The WebCEO feature includes a keyword search tool, a ranking tracking tool, SEO Audit, a linker, and web analytics and social media modules. WebCEO’s affordable packages are ideal for internal SEO teams and digital agencies as well.

WebCEO- Best Backlinks Checker Tools

This is one of the best and reliable backlinks checker tools to make sure they are powerful, relevant, diverse and suitable for hummingbirds. Just take a look at the toxic links that can penalize Google Penguin and replace the backlinks as quickly as possible with the help of backlinks checker tools.

With the white label domain function of WebCEO, users can set up their own domain where SEO tools are hosted with their own logo, header, footer, and custom design and that’s quite impressive.

WebCEO- Best Backlink Checker Tools

And the best part is that your colleagues and clients can participate in projects and collaborate or use SEO tools for their own projects hassle-free.  You can even set restrictions right for anyone who connects to your domain and allows them just limited access. With a white label domain, you can also publish your SEO reports. Your clients can log in with reading rights and see the SEO reports themselves without putting any efforts.

Key Features:

  • Unlimited Keyword Suggestions
  • Keyword Basket with tags
  • Rank Tracking
  • Local Rank checks
  • Technical Audit
  • SEO Analysis
  • Site Structure Optimization
  • Landing Page Analysis
  • Daily scanning on demand
  • Multi-user logins simultaneously
  • Backlink Quality Check

7) Majestic

 Majestic- Backlinks Checker Tools - Best Backlinks Checker Tool

Here Majestic SEO will provide you all the data you need to know about Backlink Analysis. This is the paid Backlink Checker Tool, but you can just use the free account facility just for accessing the Backlinks information. It will be helpful for SEO professional, Media Analyst along with the Developers,

It comes with loaded powerful SEO Tools like Backlink History Checker, Site Explorer and many more. The link checker software you will be getting here is top-notch. All the backlinks, subdomains and URLs will be detected by its web robots.

Features:

  • Bulk Backlink Checker
  • URL Submitter
  • Site Explorer
  • Keyword Checker
  • Rank Tracker

8) SpyFu

SpyFu is a cloud-hosted system focused on search marketing. Therefore, online marketers receive the secret formula of search marketing they need for their online marketing campaigns at a reasonable price and SpyFu is the great option available out there.

SpyFu- Best Backlink Checker Tools

SpyFu provides valuable information about the keywords and the most profitable natural search and payment ads used by competing vendors and provides users with competitive insights. And here the SEO and CPC professionals benefit from the advanced technology of the platform and create a more effective online marketing strategy that increases sales and attracts more customers as well.

With SpyFu, you can search for any domain and see where those domains appear on Google: all keywords purchased from Adwords, all organic rankings and all ad variations in the past 9 years.  Even the best part is that anyone can easily scrape the data of your competitor’s backlinks easily.

Features:

  • Domain Searches
  • Keyword Searches
  • Backlinks Searches
  • Organic Keywords
  • Paid Keywords
  • Data Exports
  • Unlimited Backlink Results
  • 9+ Years of Organic Ranking History
  • 9+ Years of AdWords History
  • Export Advanced Contact Info
  • Filter Sales Leads
  • In-Depth SEO Reports
  • AdWords Advisor Reports
  • Add Your Own Keywords
  • Backlinks Exports

9) Link-Assistant

Another top class Backlink Auditor Software and its SEO-SpyGlass features are the most powerful tools in the industry of backlinks analysis. Just by using this too you can easily find, monitor, analyze and compare the backlinks. The best mode of this tool is you can spy on your competitor’s link building.

LinkAssistance- Best Backlink Checker Tools

Features:

  • Rank Tracker
  • Website Auditor
  • SEO SpyGlass
  • Link Assistant

Check out Special Discount On Kwfinder For BloggersIdeas Readers 10% Off Hurry Limited Time Offer

10) Rank Signals

Rank Signals- Backlinks Checker Tools

Rank Signals is comprehensive Backlinks Checker tool as well as SEO software as undoubtedly the best tool for discovering the SEO Backlinks. Here this tool will also help you track the traffic source of your customers.

This Amazing tool will let you do competition analysis, identify your backlinks along with detecting Deleted and the Broken Links. It enables you to view Page rank, Alexa Rank and finding the Dofollow & Nofollow links.

Features:

  • Inbuilt Competition Analysis
  • Identify the Bad Links
  • Links Signals & Metrics
  • Rank Signal (Social Metrics)
  • Quick SEO Chrome Extension

11) ClearVoice

This one ClearVoice is another powerful Backlinks Checker tool. Here this tool will provide the best and comprehensive Backlink Analysis that will be good for new as well as old websites.

ClearVoice- Best Backlink Checker Tools

The best part about ClearVoice is it’s very quick and having a User-friendly interface.

Features:

  • Backlink Research
  • Keyword Research
  • Rank Tracking

12) Moz

Moz- Backlinks Checker tool

Moz is the most popular and undoubtedly the best Backlinks Checker Tool on the market. It will easily enable you to build high-quality inbound link profile. Here with this tool, you can do the accurate Backlink Research along with finding the link building opportunities along with discovering the harmful links with its Open Site Explorer Tool.

This tool will show the Blog Domain Authority along with the Page Authority. The best part this tool is trusted by the Search Engines which clearly shows that it will show only those Backlinks which are still active and getting clicks.

Features:

  • Rank Tracking
  • Keyword Research
  • Backlink Research
  • SEO Audit & Crawl

13) OpenLinkprofiler

 

If you really want to get quick and the best Backlinks Checker Tool for your blogs/websites then this one is classically built for you. It monitors the all the Backlinks on your site. This one is truly empowered with powerful and Backlink Monitor Tool.

Free link analysis tool- OpenLinkProfiler

Features:

  • Immediate Backlink Analysis
  • Free Link Research Tool

 

 14) Backlink Watch

 Backlink Watch- Backlinks Watch Tool

Here, this one also a free web-based Backlinks Checker Tool. This will provide the quick and easy backlink analysis, you should use this amazing tool. really it makes Backlinks checking tools really easy and probably the best Backlink Monitor Tool.

Features:

  • Link Building
  • Build Quality Backlinks
  • Web-Based Tool

Also, read:

EndNote: Top Best Backlink Checker Tools In 2019

In this post I have tried my best in listing the best and the top Backlinks Checker Tool which is basically used by most of the successful bloggers, Webmasters, and SEO Professionals.

Now you are having the list, just choose one and build quality Backlinks and get the best ranking on SERPs. I hope this post suits your purpose well. Share this post with your friends on all the trending Social Media Platform.

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About Shubham Singh

Hey, Shubham Is Full-Time Blogger and SEO Geek, who loves to talk about SEO, WordPress, Blogging, and E-commerce on his blog GoTechBros. He believes in helping other in every way possible. Get In Touch With Him On : Twitter, Google +, Instagram

15 Comments

  1. Good day! I simply wish to offer you a huge tthumbs upp for the excellent info yyou have rigbht here on this post.
    I’ll bee coming back to your siite for more soon.

    Reply  
  2. Hey Shubham!

    I have used Semrush and AHrefs before. They are very helpful tools to check for backlinks.

    Checking for backlinks can give you better insights and data so you can tweak and improve your SEO. There are many tools we can use, and you have listed some of the best here.

    Thank you so much for sharing this list!

    Best regards! 😀

    Reply  
  3. Saffah Saif

    Hi Shubham!
    Very informative post. I have master. Is it possible to transfer tool fee through it?

    Reply  
  4. AympeR Markets

    How can use improve my visitor using this Service ?

    Reply  
  5. pradeep kumar

    This is a very useful article written by you, thanks.

    Reply  
  6. pradeep kumar

    great article, thanks.

    Reply  
  7. Desi champs

    Hi, Shubham Singh

    Nice informative post. The list is very good and openlinkprofiler which give me the good report my vote goes to openlinkprofiler for the free catagory. But this site is not good as well as ahrefs. Ahrefs provided me the very detailed report with all the backlinks but this service is paid if you wanna know complete detailed report.

    Reply  
  8. HELLO SIR , INTRESTING ARTICLE THANKS FOR PROVIDING US.

    Reply  
  9. Deepak

    THE BEST ONE POST . KREP continue

    Reply  
  10. ogea

    Fine way of describing, and good paragraph to get information about my
    presentation subject, which i am going to present in institution of higher education.

    Reply  
  11. Omega Softwares

    Really helpful..list is awesome..my vote goes to MOZ…keep going.

    Reply  
  12. Andrew Thames

    Hi Nice post , i follow your posts regularly , Keep —— posting very informative , good article from you on
    SEO Link Checker tools , help for SEO Executives

    Reply  
  13. Cmarix

    Hi Sir,

    This is a very very useful article written by you, thanks.

    Reply  
  14. Simmi

    thanks for sharing helpful article..

    Reply  
  15. BinaryClues

    Hi Nice post, I follow your posts often, Keep —— posting terribly informative, sensible article from you on
    SEO Link Checker tools, facilitate for SEO Executives

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *