进行无关注链接的链接建设活动是一个好主意吗?

会员披露: 完全透明-我们网站上的某些链接是会员链接,如果您使用它们进行购买,我们将为您赚取佣金而没有任何额外费用(无任何费用!)。

要提高您的搜索引擎排名,重要的是 增加反向链接的数量。 它涉及在其他网站上放置链接,并引导人们访问您自己的网页。 由于您不必在网站上放置其他网站的链接,因此也可以将其称为单向链接构建。 Google将这些链接视为对您网站的支持。

您唯一需要记住的是,只有将链接放在具有以下内容的网站上时,该链接才会拥有SEO值: 跟随标签 – Google漫游器无法为带有非跟踪标记的链接编制索引。

关于不关注标签的更多信息

许多人经常会问,如果不同的网站没有提供SEO好处,那么为什么不同的网站使用不跟随标签。 有趣的是,在链接上放置无关注标记并不是一件黑帽子。 实际上,它的工作原理有所不同–这是为了防止垃圾邮件发送者将垃圾邮件或链接放在评论部分,这可能就是为什么 WordPress 注释部分具有默认的不关注状态。

许多人不知道的是,联属网络营销广告还带有非跟踪链接,这主要是因为 Google不鼓励 在广告上使用有效链接。 这一切都表明,不遵循标签比大多数人想象的要普遍得多。

没有关注链接的SEO收益

您需要记住,所有 建立联系的努力 如果您的反向链接位于Google无法编制索引的网站上,则会浪费资源。 发生这种情况是因为该网站上的链接部分没有遵循标记。 即使Google搜索蜘蛛找到了该页面,由于没有遵循标签,它也不会为链接编制索引。 因此, 这样的链接没有SEO好处。

的确,大多数人都会 链接构建活动以提高搜索引擎排名, 但他们的最终目标始终是为他们的网站吸引更多流量。 这正是您建立的每个新链接都可以伸出援手的时候。 正是由于这个特殊原因,即使您将链接放在没有跟踪标签的网站上,您仍然会收到新的访问量。

当然,您不会获得任何SEO好处,但是流量的变化可能非常明显。

操作非关注链接

不追踪链接有肮脏的一面,如果您发垃圾邮件,它可能会让您感兴趣。 有趣的是,如果Google不为链接或页面编制索引,则您可以随意发送垃圾邮件,而不必担心 Google的处罚 在这个情况下。 正是由于这个特殊原因,您可以考虑设置垃圾邮件漫游器并轻松地在线垃圾链接。 当然,这不是理想的操作,但是您绝对可以选择它。

很多人经常问Google不惩罚破坏它的人的原因 使用无关注链接的垃圾邮件发送规则。 确实,Google不会为这些链接编制索引,但是它们绝对可以阅读它们。 这意味着他们可以很轻松地看到网站是否尝试通过网络发送垃圾邮件。 对此没有真正的解释,但是谷歌表示找到这样的垃圾邮件发送者并惩罚他们是浪费他们的资源。

不关注链接和Google更新

随着每一个新的搜索引擎更新,例如 蜂鸟,企鹅,熊猫等,很容易看到 排名变化,反向链接和其他SEO方面。 这通常会影响到如此多的网站,并且会完全改变其排名-您可能会将您的网站置于结果的底部。 无论如何,您都不会注意到您的不关注反向链接没有任何变化。

这暗示着一个事实,即使您花了几天和几周的时间来建立不跟踪链接,您也不必在每次Google更新后都进行更改。

事实是,尽管您没有收到任何具体通知 SEO收益 使用“不关注”链接,您最终仍会使您的网站受欢迎,因为即使“不关注”链接也将帮助您的网站产生更多流量。 一旦您的网站变得受欢迎,其他人就会在社交媒体网络上谈论它,而您又将享受间接的SEO价值.

对Nofollow Link Building Campaign有任何想法,请在下面的评论中分享!

图片来源:www.wordstream.com

凯特·芬克

Kate Funk 是 aussiewriter.com 的自由作家。 她主要关注网络爱好者感兴趣的技术、小工具和所有最新的 SEO 趋势。 与她联系 Google+的

关于“进行无关注链接的链接建设运动的好主意?”的6条思考

  1. 亲爱的先生,我是博客的新手,我于XNUMX月刚刚开始撰写博客,因此,您可以分享网站地址吗?

    我想说一件事,我们的博客可以帮助我开始我的博客! 谢谢您,先生,请继续与世界分享有价值的信息!

  2. 只想说你的文章是为惊人。 您提交的内容清晰无比,我可以
    认为您是这个主题的专家。 很好
    在您的允许下,允许我抢走您的feed
    随时了解最新消息。 谢谢你一个
    万,请继续努力。

  3. 只想说你的文章是为令人咋舌。 您的帖子清晰明了,我可以认为您在这方面知识渊博。 好吧,再加上您的允许,让我抓住您的供稿,以随时发布最新消息。 谢谢您一百万,请继续努力。

  4. 嗨,凯特,

    我同意从搜索引擎的角度来看–您不会获得预期的好处,但是如果您考虑产生点击量,那是个好主意。

    随着网站的定期更新,不管链接建立策略如何,流行程度都会随着时间的流逝而增加!

    PIYUSH

  5. 很好的文章,凯特。 您对nofollow链接有很多了解。 即使对SEO不利,最重要的是–使您的链接进入nofollow的网站还有其他好处吗? 这就是问题所在。

    例如,大多数社交书签和网络网站(例如Kingged.com)使到共享帖子的链接成为nofollow,显然是在阻止垃圾邮件发送者,但它们仍然向目标网站发送大量流量。 在这种情况下,链接是否为nofollow都无关紧要。

    凯特,再次,好文章。 感谢Jitendra在发展最快的Internet营销社交书签和网络网站Kingged.com上共享它。 我在那找到它并像往常一样“刺”它,king

发表评论

Is it a Good Idea to Conduct a Link Building Campaign with No-Follow Links?

To improve your search engine rankings, it is important to increase the number of backlinks. It involves placing links on other websites and direct people to your own web page. As you don’t have to place the other website’s link on your website, you can also call it one-way link building. Google takes these links as votes in favor of your website.

The only thing you need to bear in mind is that the link will hold SEO value only if you place it on a website with do-follow tag – Google bots cannot index a link with a no-follow tag.

More about No-Follow Tags

Many people often ask exactly why different websites use no-follow tags if they offer no SEO benefits. Interestingly, it’s no black-hat thing to put no-follow tags on links. In fact, it works differently – it is an effort to keep spammers from putting spam messages or links on comment sections, and that’s probably the reason why WordPress comment sections come with a default no-follow status.

What many people don’t know is that affiliate advertising also comes with no-follow links, and that’s mainly because Google discourages the use of active links on adverts. It all suggests that no-follow tags are a lot more common than most people think.

SEO Benefit with No-Follow Links

You need to bear in mind that all your link-building efforts will go wasted if your backlinks are on a website that Google cannot index. That happens because the links section on that website has no-follow tags. Even if the Google search spider finds the page, it will not index the links due to no-follow tags. Therefore, there is no SEO benefit of such links.

It is true that most people conduct a link building campaign for better search engine rankings, but their ultimate goal is always to get more traffic to their website. That’s exactly when every new link that you build can lend a helping hand. It is due to this particular reason that even if you have placed your link on a website where they have no-follow tags, you will still receive new traffic.

Of course, you won’t experience any SEO benefit, but the change in traffic may be quite evident.

Manipulating No-Follow Links

There is a dirty side to no-follow links, and it may interest you if you’re into spamming. Interestingly, you can spam away as much you want if Google doesn’t index a link or a page – you won’t have to worry about Google penalties in this situation. It is due to this particular reason that you can consider setting up spam bots and spam your links online with ease. Of course, it’s not the ideal thing to do, but you can definitely take it as an option.

Many people often ask the reason why Google don’t punish people who break its spamming rules using no-follow links. It’s true that Google won’t index these links, but they can definitely read them. It means it’s not difficult for them to see if a website is trying to spam links over the web. There is no real explanation for this, but Google says it’s a waste of their resources to find such spammers and punish them.

No-Follow Links and Google Updates

With every new search engine update, like the Hummingbird, Penguin, Panda, etc., it is easy to see a change in rankings, backlinks, and other SEO aspects. This often affects so many websites and change their rankings completely – you may have your website placed at the bottom of the results. Whatever the case, you will notice no change in your no-follow backlinks.

It implies the fact that even if you have spent days and weeks in building no-follow links, you won’t have to change them after every Google update.

The fact of the matter is that though you don’t receive any specific SEO benefit with no-follow link, you still end up making your website popular, as even no-follow links will help generate more traffic for your website. Once you have made your site popular, other people will talk about it on social media networks and you in turn will enjoy indirect SEO value.

Any thoughts about Nofollow Link Building Campaign , share it in the comments below !

Image Source:www.wordstream.com

Recommended Hosting

CloudWays
Features
Support
Pricing
Super fast

Pros

  • Special Offer Pay As You Go
  • Reliable WordPress Hosting
  • Top Notch Customer Support
  • Fast & Convenient

Cons

  • Basic Technical Knowledge Required
About kate funk

Kate Funk is a freelance writer at aussiewriter.com. She is mainly focusing on technology, gadgets and all the latest SEO trends which are interesting for networking enthusiasts. Connect with her on Google+

6 Comments

  1. Very good article, Kate. You made a lot of sense about nofollow links. Even though not beneficial for SEO, what’s most important is – are there other benefits to having your link in a website that makes it nofollow? That’s the question.

    For example, most social bookmarking and networking websites, such as Kingged.com make the links to shared posts to be nofollow, obviously to deter spammers, but they still send a lot of traffic to the target websites. In such scenario, it really doesn’t matter whether the link is nofollow or not.

    Once again, nice article, Kate. Thanks to Jitendra for sharing it on the fastest growing Internet marketing social bookmarking and networking website, Kingged.com. I found it there and “kingged” it as usual, 🙂

    Reply  
  2. Hi Kate,

    I agree that from the search engine point of view – you will not get the kind of benefit you expect, but if you thinking about generating traffic, then it is a good idea.

    Popularity will increase with the passage of time, regardless of the link building tactic if the website is regularly updated any way!

    Piyush

    Reply  
  3. Pimptel

    Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity to your post is just great and i can think you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Well along with your permission let me to grab your feed to stay updated with imminent post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    Reply  
  4. kursy sita

    Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your submit is simply excellent and that i can
    think you’re an expert on this subject. Fine along
    with your permission allow me to snatch your feed
    to stay updated with approaching post. Thank you one
    million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    Reply  
  5. Nofollow links are useful for link building too, but you should choose only TOP sites.

    Reply  
  6. Dear Sir i am a new in blogging just started my blogging in september so please can u share the websites adresses where i can get No Follow Blog Commenting.

    One more thing i want to say ur blog helps me to start my blog !!! Thank you sir keep sharing worth information to world !

    Reply  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *